Braco Electrical & Contracting

Braco Electrical & Contracting

22 South Perry Circle
O'Fallon MO 63366
636-294-8562

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Electrical & Contracting Company O'Fallon, MO

Our Certified Electricians and professional contractors provide reliable and timely service for our business owners, commercial, industrial and residential customers.

Braco Services Saint Louis and Saint Charles County, Missouri

Read thru some of our electrical and construction reviews today

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google My Business
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
Reviews
  • May 12, 2017 by Gregory Jones

    I highly recommend Braco Electric. Ive used them several times this year and their service is second to none. If you need any electrical work done this is the company to use.

  • Apr 17, 2017 by Jay Copeland

    I highly recommend Braco for any electrical needs. Being a local business owner, I wanted to call a local company to help me with a problem I had at my shop. They were quick to come out and had the problem solved in minutes. They are very professional and on-time.
    I will be using them at my home for some other work I have for them.
    A+ Company !!!!

  • Apr 17, 2017 by Jay Copeland

    I highly recommend Braco for any electrical needs. Being a local business owner, I wanted to call a local company to help me with a problem I had at my shop. They were quick to come out and had the problem solved in minutes. They are very professional and on-time. I will be using them at my home for some other work I have for them. A+ Company !!!!

  • Apr 17, 2017 by Jay

    I highly recommend Braco for any electrical needs. They were quick to come out and had the problem solved in minutes. They are very professional and on-time. A+ Company

  • Apr 03, 2017 by Chan Siu Ming

    The staff and electrician were very professional, timely, knowledgeable, and reliable. Josh and Brandon were Great! I would totally recommend Braco to others!

  • Mar 23, 2017 by Kevin D

    Fantastic company. We had a power failure of some sort. Out entire house was pulsing, lights appliances. We called Braco and they were there in an hour. It was a ground problem with the main panel. They were in an out in a couple of hours. We would recommend to friends and family

  • Mar 02, 2017 by Rachel Henry

    I've dealt with a lot electricians and this company is the best! They went above and beyond my expectations. Can't thank you all enough.

  • Feb 23, 2017 by Dana Vermilya

    Braco Electrical preformed a day’s worth of electrical upgrade work on my home for a very reasonable price (as I did obtain other estimates for the same work). There professionalism, honesty, excellent service, and attentive to detail. They were prompt and responsive in scheduling and correspondence. Arrived at the promised time frame and were courteous and professional. Therefore, I highly recommend Braco Electrical to anyone needing an electrician as they are very reasonably priced.

  • Feb 23, 2017 by Dana V.

    Braco Electrical preformed a day’s worth of electrical upgrade work on my home for a very reasonable price (as I did obtain other estimates for the same work). There professionalism, honesty, excellent service, and attentive to detail. They were prompt and responsive in scheduling and correspondence. Arrived at the promised time frame and were courteous and professional. Therefore, I highly recommend Braco Electrical to anyone needing an electrician as they are very reasonably priced.

  • Feb 23, 2017 by Dana Vermilya

    Braco Electrical preformed a day’s worth of electrical upgrade work on my home for a very reasonable price (as I did obtain other estimates for the same work). There professionalism, honesty, excellent service, and attentive to detail. They were prompt and responsive in scheduling and correspondence. Arrived at the promised time frame and were courteous and professional. Therefore, I highly recommend Braco Electrical to anyone needing an electrician as they are very reasonably priced.

  • Feb 13, 2017 by Jo Smith

    Integrity matters to these folks. Accurate and competitively priced. I have used Braco multiple times since moving into a new home last year could not be more pleased. I will also mention the team is presentable. I feel comfortable having this team around my family.

  • Jan 30, 2017 by Tara Foster

    Braco did a wonderful job on our basement this weekend! They were prompt, professional, knowledgeable and had competitive rates. We are very happy with the end result. Thank you Braco!

  • Jan 30, 2017 by Danielle Peters

    Thanks Braco... You are amazing... Great prices and great quality... Awesome team.. Thanks for getting my work done... I'll for sure give out your info to anybody i know needing electrical work done... Angain thank u so very much!!!

  • Jan 30, 2017 by Cody Giboney

    Excellent pricing, very attentive and thorough. I would recommend Braco to anyone

  • Jan 30, 2017 by Joe Vaughn

    excellent service. professional job, and very kind. very knowledgeable of profession. would recommend to anyone. competitive rates also.

  • Jan 20, 2017 by dan boaz

    Highly recommend Braco Electric for any of your contracting needs. I called with an immediate need and they were able to work me in the same day to get my job completed. GREAT QUALITY!!! GREAT PRICE!!! GREAT PEOPLE!!! Thanks again Braco!!!

  • Jan 20, 2017 by dan boaz

    Highly recommend Braco Electric for any of your contracting needs. I called with an immediate need and they were able to work me in the same day to get my job completed. GREAT QUALITY!!! GREAT PRICE!!! GREAT PEOPLE!!! Thanks again Braco!!!

  • Jan 16, 2017 by Jessie D. Miller

    Great service every time, highly recommend. Thank you!

  • Dec 30, 2016 by Poppy J's Jerry Frye

  • Dec 07, 2016 by Ray Glaser

    We've used Braco for several projects. Always friendly and professional. Arrived when they said they would, found the issue and fixed it. Couldn't ask for anything more!

  • Oct 19, 2016 by Beth Henke-Campbell

    High level of expertise at reasonable fair rates. Ability to problem solve 2 complex issues at an older house. I'm extremely happy.

  • Oct 19, 2016 by Beth Henke-Campbell

    High level of expertise at reasonable fair rates. Ability to problem solve 2 complex issues at an older house. I'm extremely happy.

  • Oct 19, 2016 by Beth

    They do a great job. Reasonable rates and high level of knowledge and expertise.

  • Oct 02, 2016 by Kumar Abhishek

    Quote was accurate, Brandon was on time and did a quick and great job.

  • Oct 02, 2016 by Kumar Abhishek

    Quote was accurate, Brandon was on time and did a quick and great job.

  • Sep 28, 2016 by Scott K.

    Brandon and Steve arrived at my house a little early and got right on the job of fixing a blown breaker, replacing two gfcis and getting power back to my sunroom receptacles.
    All problems were quickly fixed in a very professional manner.
    Fantastic job!

  • Sep 22, 2016 by Missy Adair

    Fast, accommodating, and professional. They returned calls and messages immediately and were very friendly. They gave me a clear outline of the project process before they began working.

  • Sep 21, 2016 by Amy Bober Abrams

    I recently moved into an older home that needed a lot of updates. The Braco team did an excellent job. They can do anything from power and cable to lighting. They arrived on time, were very friendly, and reasonably priced. I highly recommend their services.

  • Sep 21, 2016 by Amy A.

    I recently moved into an older home that needed a lot of updates. The Braco team did an excellent job and even made recommendations to help things run more efficiently. They can do anything from power and cable outlets to light fixtures. They arrived on time, were very friendly, and reasonably priced. I highly recommend their services.

  • Sep 08, 2016 by Tim Allman

    I'm a medium sized general contractor and remodeler. Braco does a fantastic job for me. They are fast, responsive and value priced. They deal with me fairly and respectfully. If you're looking for a "real" electrical contractor that you can count on to give you the best quality and service, call these guys. You will not be disappointed.

  • Sep 08, 2016 by Kevin Dami

    Same day service at a great price. Our multimedia room is awesome! Thank you, Kevin

  • Sep 08, 2016 by Tim Allman

    I'm a medium sized general contractor and remodeler. Braco does a fantastic job for me. They are fast, responsive and value priced. They deal with me fairly and respectfully. If you're looking for a "real" electrical contractor that you can count on to give you the best quality and service, call these guys. You will not be disappointed.

  • Sep 08, 2016 by Tim Allman

    I'm a medium sized general contractor and remodeler. Braco does a fantastic job for me. They are fast, responsive and value priced. They deal with me fairly and respectfully. If you're looking for a "real" electrical contractor that you can count on to give you the best quality and service, call these guys. You will not be disappointed.

  • Sep 08, 2016 by Tim A.

    I'm a medium sized general contractor and remodeler. Braco does a fantastic job for me. They are fast, responsive and value priced. They deal with me fairly and respectfully. If you're looking for a "real" electrical contractor that you can count on to give you the best quality and service, call these guys. You will not be disappointed.

  • Sep 05, 2016 by Bryan Voss

    I had Braco install a surge protector on the circuit breaker. They showed up on time and were very professional. I was very impressed with how thorough they were. I would use them again for any electrical needs in the future.

  • Aug 02, 2016 by Meredith LaRock

    I will recommend Brandon to anyone looking for a great electrician!

  • Aug 02, 2016 by Meredith LaRock

    I will recommend Brandon to anyone looking for a great electrician!

  • Apr 05, 2016 by David Koester

    Brandon showed up exactly when he said he would and got the job done in a timely manner. I had multiple issues that were brought up in my home. He did a great job of explaining the issues with each one and fixing the problems that needed to be fixed. He even fixed a handrail that was loose that wasn't part of his job. Great service and highly recommended.

  • Apr 05, 2016 by David Koester

    Brandon showed up exactly when he said he would and got the job done in a timely manner. I had multiple issues that were brought up in my home. He did a great job of explaining the issues with each one and fixing the problems that needed to be fixed. He even fixed a handrail that was loose that wasn't part of his job. Great service and highly recommended.

  • Nov 22, 2015 by Kelly Mabie

    We had several electrical issues happen simultaneously in our home. We called Braco and the gentlemen who came to the house showed up exactly when they said they would, were courteous and friendly, and had all of our problems solved (including an additional one we weren't aware of) very quickly. They then took the time to explain why we were having the issues and how to help prevent them without once trying to upsell anything or talk us into any expensive additional work. We were very pleased and will be calling Braco anytime we need work done!

  • Nov 22, 2015 by Kelly Mabie

    We had several electrical issues happen simultaneously in our home. We called Braco and the gentlemen who came to the house showed up exactly when they said they would, were courteous and friendly, and had all of our problems solved (including an additional one we weren't aware of) very quickly. They then took the time to explain why we were having the issues and how to help prevent them without once trying to upsell anything or talk us into any expensive additional work. We were very pleased and will be calling Braco anytime we need work done!

  • Nov 04, 2015 by Brittany Kemp

  • Nov 04, 2015 by Caroline St.John

  • Aug 30, 2015 by Zack Finnegan

  • Aug 02, 2015 by Nathan Gonzalez

    I am a general contractor that has been using Braco for about a year now. The owner is very professional, their prices are reasonable, and they get the work done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Braco to anyone needing electrical work done.

  • Aug 01, 2015 by Dddd Hhhh

    I called Braco Electric to diagnose a power issue with my second floor furnace. It was not getting power for some reason and my second floor was reaching temperatures of 87 degrees. Brandon came over the same day and I explained the troubleshooting I had already done myself. He picked up where I left off, went into my attic where the service switch was and discovered a broken wire at the back of the switch. This was an easy fix for him and he offered to install a new switch at no cost.

    I couldn't have been any more satisfied with the level of service Brandon provided. He was very professional and personable considering the work area in the attic was easily 120 - 130 degrees. He was also happy to troubleshoot the issue considering it was 6pm on a Friday.

    I would highly recommend Braco Electric to anyone seeking electrical services.

  • Aug 01, 2015 by Google User

    I called Braco Electric to diagnose a power issue with my second floor furnace. It was not getting power for some reason and my second floor was reaching temperatures of 87 degrees. Brandon came over the same day and I explained the troubleshooting I had already done myself. He picked up where I left off, went into my attic where the service switch was and discovered a broken wire at the back of the switch. This was an easy fix for him and he offered to install a new switch at no cost.

    I couldn't have been any more satisfied with the level of service Brandon provided. He was very professional and personable considering the work area in the attic was easily 120 - 130 degrees. He was also happy to troubleshoot the issue considering it was 6pm on a Friday.

    I would highly recommend Braco Electric to anyone seeking electrical services.

  • Jul 31, 2015 by Molly Bohde

    We own an investment business in STL and I've used a lot of electricians in the past, but none of them compared to Braco electric. The owner Brandon is extremely personable, professional, honest and provides quality service. I would highly recommend this company!
    JZ properties

  • Jul 31, 2015 by Molly Bohde

    We own an investment business in STL and I've used a lot of electricians in the past, but none of them compared to Braco electric. The owner Brandon is extremely personable, professional, honest and provides quality service. I would highly recommend this company!
    JZ properties

  • Jul 01, 2015 by Reba Oconnell

    We used Braco Electrical for installation of hot tub wiring and replacing LED flood light in the yard. Brandon arrived on time, the work was completed in a timely manner and the rate was better than expected. The job was finished and no clean up on our end. We will definitely call Brandon with all of our electrical needs and refer him to all of our family and friends.

  • Jun 09, 2015 by Cristal Waller

    I have used Braco a few times now and I am very pleased with their work! Very professional and great work won't use anyone besides Braco for future work.

  • Jun 09, 2015 by Josh Waller

    I have used Braco about 3 times and have been more than satisfied with the work and the service! Had a panel upgrade, all new aluminum/copper receptacles and switches ( being i have aluminum wire) and new fixtures upgraded, the house is looking great thanks to Braco. Its good to have a trusted family company to do your work and know that its done right the first time. Thanks again and look forward to using you again!

  • Jun 09, 2015 by Josh Waller

    I have used Braco about 3 times and have been more than satisfied with the work and the service! Had a panel upgrade, all new aluminum/copper receptacles and switches ( being i have aluminum wire) and new fixtures upgraded, the house is looking great thanks to Braco. Its good to have a trusted family company to do your work and know that its done right the first time. Thanks again and look forward to using you again!

  • Jun 08, 2015 by Blaise Tomazic

    Brandon did a lot of work for us at a house we renovated and one we sold. Services included: new panel, new lighting, new wiring, fixture install, removing old wiring, fixing inoperable outlets, general troubleshooting. He was always very responsive and went above and beyond what was needed several times. Highly recommended.

  • May 27, 2015 by Shady David

    Brandon installed a service ground wire for me and did a great job!

  • May 03, 2015 by Jeff Bender

    Brandon was great! Easy to contact and communicate with. The biggest complement I can give, he was honest. He could have easily done a more expensive job and I wouldn't have known a thing but he instead talked to me like a friend and recommended I go a certain way to save some money! Thank you again Brandon!

  • Feb 25, 2015 by Ed Clement

    I would highly recommend Braco Electrical and Contracting. Brandon was very easy to work with and responded promptly. He sent two of his team to help move my EV charger and thermostat from the house we were selling in St. Charles City and install at our new home in O'Fallon. The new house needed additional projects such as installing lights, dimmer switch, outlets. They were here all day and were such hard workers and a pleasure to work with. We are already scheduling additional work.

  • Feb 17, 2015 by Jared Mccune

    I did some upgrades to my home and Brandon and the crew at Braco electric came out and gave me a very competitive quote on upgrading my service. They were very professional, did a great job, and I would highly recommend them.

  • Feb 16, 2015 by Derek Kemp

    I recently bought a "fixer upper" home. The home had a lot of electrical issues. I am on a tight budget and I wanted to find a reputable contractor whose prices wouldn't shock me. I shopped around and had multiple electrical contractors give me a bid. I made the decision to go with Braco Electrical and Contracting. Their pricing was very reasonable and they seemed to be very knowledgeable in what they were doing and knowledgeable with current codes. Mr. Rolf made the whole process completely painless. Anytime I had a question he would always respond quickly with an answer. On a few occasions we wanted to change our ideas about certain lighting. Mr Rolf accommodated our changes and didn't tack on extra charges for those changes, like most other contractors. I have dealt with many contractors in the past, and I have to say working with Braco Electrical & Contracting was the best at what they did. I would highly recommend anyone who needs any electrical work or any type of contracting work to do your homework and hire the best. Braco Electrical and Contracting you guys knocked it out of the park. Thank You Brandon Rolf for making our fixer upper home a beautiful house.

    A satisfied customer,
    Derek Kemp

  • Feb 16, 2015 by Eddie Clement

    I would highly recommend Braco Electrical and Contracting. Brandon was very easy to work with and responded promptly. He sent two of his team to help move my EV charger and thermostat from the house we were selling in St. Charles City and install at our new home in O'Fallon. The new house needed additional projects such as installing lights, dimmer switch, outlets. They were here all day and were such hard workers and a pleasure to work with. We are already scheduling additional work.

  • Feb 15, 2015 by Walter Mabie

    Great service. Updated my panel from 100 amp service to 200 amp service. Everything looked great and now all my appliances work at the same time.

  • Feb 15, 2015 by Christy Williams

    Excellent and professional service from start to finish.

  • Feb 15, 2015 by Amber Mabie

    Great job! they responded very quickly and were professional. Their prices were reasonable and we were extremely pleased.

  • Feb 15, 2015 by Josh Waller

    Have used Braco for several electrical jobs around the house, always quality work at an affordable price! Have referred to several people and always get a "Thanks for the great recommendation. " Friendly, clean, and excellent work, what more could you ask for when hiring a contractor!

  • Feb 15, 2015 by Kathy Rolf Plasick

    Excellent, Quality service! Will definitely recommend to anyone I know needing electrical/contracting services!

  • Feb 15, 2015 by Sadie Robertson-Duvenick

  • Feb 15, 2015 by Melissa Hanneman

  • Dec 13, 2014 by Kenny Bonzani

    We needed to upgrade to 200 amp service and Brandon and his team did a great job! He was very professional and knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend.

  • Dec 08, 2014 by Melissa Hanneman

    We are so pleased with Braco Electrical and Contracting, LLC that we decided to leave a review as it is so hard to find honest, reliable companies these days. The electrician completed all of the work in a timely, professional manner and all within a very reasonable cost. We are so relieved to know that we have found a company that we can depend on for all of our needs to come. I would recommend Braco to anyone looking for a great electrician!!

  • Nov 23, 2014 by Pierce Wu

    First we'd like to point out that we have not had the pleasure of writting a positive letter/review of ANY contractor. After extending great effort to find a capable, reputable and knowledgeable contractor to do some 'custom' electrical work, did we experience the great find of Brandon Rolf, VP of Braco. Initially contacting him late on a Saturday night (last night) did his office immediately respond and shared with us that we could expect a call on Sunday between 8 AM and 1 PM. At 9 AM Brandon called and shared he could come by 'in about an hour and a half' and provide an estimate. Brandon arrived in about an hour and in company uniform. After looking at the needed electrical job we had (hooking up from 'main' electrical box a 220 commercial tanning bed) Brandon excused himself to write an 'estimate' and returned 15 minutes later with a professional estimate. We accepted Brandon's estimate. He was back to our house in less than 2 hours to start and COMPLETE the job - and exceeding our expectations! Brandon was the most professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and competent contractor we have ever encountered (and we have had a lot of negative contractor experiences). Brandon provided a very well done estimate and at better than competitive rates. After just moving into a 39 year old home we have other electrical work that we will have done and Brandon, of Braco, would be our absolute #1 choice for electrical contractor. Thank you Brandon for a job 'very well done.'

  • Nov 23, 2014 by Pierce Wu

    First we'd like to point out that we have not had the pleasure of writting a positive letter/review of ANY contractor. After extending great effort to find a capable, reputable and knowledgeable contractor to do some 'custom' electrical work, did we experience the great find of Brandon Rolf, VP of Braco. Initially contacting him late on a Saturday night (last night) did his office immediately respond and shared with us that we could expect a call on Sunday between 8 AM and 1 PM. At 9 AM Brandon called and shared he could come by 'in about an hour and a half' and provide an estimate. Brandon arrived in about an hour and in company uniform. After looking at the needed electrical job we had (hooking up from 'main' electrical box a 220 commercial tanning bed) Brandon excused himself to write an 'estimate' and returned 15 minutes later with a professional estimate. We accepted Brandon's estimate. He was back to our house in less than 2 hours to start and COMPLETE the job - and exceeding our expectations! Brandon was the most professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and competent contractor we have ever encountered (and we have had a lot of negative contractor experiences). Brandon provided a very well done estimate and at better than competitive rates. After just moving into a 39 year old home we have other electrical work that we will have done and Brandon, of Braco, would be our absolute #1 choice for electrical contractor. Thank you Brandon for a job 'very well done.'