Fire Sprinkler Corp

Fire Sprinkler Corp

74 Raycroft Street
Quincy MA 02169
617-842-4522

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Fire Sprinkler Corp Quincy, MA Reviews

Fire Sprinkler Corporation is known for providing top-quality fire sprinkler services to ensure the safety, compliance, and insurability of your residential or commercial property.

Serving all Massachusetts 24hrs a day

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Jan 11, 2019 by John Gately

    We hired Fire Sprinkler Corp to bring our garage up to code in the city of Boston. Very strict codes and lots of work for this turn of the century building. Very professional team and the sprinkler project was completed as scheduled. Thank You, John

  • Nov 20, 2018 by Mary L.

    Tom and his entire team were wonderful! The sprinkler system upgrade started on time and was completed ahead of schedule. The finished project exceeded our expectations. We will recommend friends and family.

  • Sep 16, 2018 by Susan Siegler
    Recommended:

    Thank you Tommy @ Fire Sprinkler Corporation for your sponsorship in our Braintree Football program. Nice to see local companies supporting our kids and sports programs!

  • Jan 10, 2018 by Martin W

    Very professional and friendly team. Called and set up an appointment the same day. The quote was reasonable and the project started and completed on time. Thank you!

  • Dec 10, 2017 by S

  • Mar 06, 2017 by Tom Grealish

    Awesome company

  • Jul 18, 2016 by Dr Grealish

    Fire Sprinkler Corporation offers the most professional fire sprinkler services around. Installation - Inspection - testing - repairs.

  • Jul 08, 2016 by Tommy G.

    Fire Sprinkler Corporation offers all of your fire sprinkler needs for water based fire protection systems. We can install-maintain-inspect-and service systems in both commercial and residential properties. We work closely with property management companies as well as general contractors and property owners to ensure all fire protection needs are met. Call us today.

  • Jul 03, 2016 by Sean Czolada

  • Jul 02, 2016 by Tommy Grealish