Lea Helen's Helping Hands for Supportive Care LLC

Lea Helen's Helping Hands for Supportive Care LLC

9717 Landmark Parkway Drive
St. Louis MO 63127
314-222-0711

Visit Us

Find Us

Reviews 

Lea Helen's Helping Hands for Supportive Care LLC in St Louis Missouri 

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
Reviews
  • Jan 10, 2024 by Micolett Lawrence

    Very professional and caring service. Truly go above and beyond for their clients.

  • Jan 09, 2024 by APRIL FLOYD

    I recommend Lea Helen's Helping Hands to all my friends and rely on this company to care for my loved ones. The love is in all the workers and the owner. You never have to worry if they care.

  • Oct 12, 2023 by Crystal Wallace

    Im not getting paid the amount that was paid and I feel when they need something you better answer right away but if its the other way around its different plus they didn't provide the help that was promised at this point I will start looking for other employment

  • Oct 11, 2023 by Crystal Bailey

    Very professional and compassionate staff. I highly recommend this company if you are looking for homecare.

  • Oct 05, 2023 by Shasta Demecs

    This company is diligent in keeping their patients well taken care of. The staff is so sweet and they go above and beyond. I have the upmost trust in Lea Helen’s when they are taking care of my loved one. I hope they are still around when I’m old I need help.

  • Oct 05, 2023 by Michael Oliver

    I have never used (or ever seen) this word used in a review but it is perfect to describe Dr. Schodroski, Brittney and the team…
    “supercalifragilisticexpialidocious”
    They are as magical as Mary Poppins. Thank you all! Professional, kind, caring, like a spoon full of sugar…ok I’ll stop. But you needless to say, I trust them with my love ones for the care the need.

  • Oct 05, 2023 by NayLauna Blount

  • Oct 05, 2023 by Donnell Sims

    I visited Lea Helen’s office and I observed firsthand the intense employee training and the client preparation care program. Outstanding organization I highly recommended them to all when are in need of this service!!

  • Oct 03, 2023 by Patty Nolan

    Dr. Secil's team of caregivers have been a life saver. We are new to the area and the care and therapy provided to my bedridden husband by Lea Hellen's Helping Hands has been amazing. They really do care about helping people out!

  • Oct 03, 2023 by Alejandra Davis

    The place is extremely clean and organized. The staff are very friendly and honest. What a credible business!

  • Oct 03, 2023 by Brenner Lydin

    The caregivers are very genuine and sympathetic. I love how they take care of family and personal needs. Lea Helen's helping Hands is the best home health care service.

  • Oct 03, 2023 by Jan Davoe

    Amazing experience. Thank you so much for the awesome care

  • Oct 03, 2023 by Alejandra Davis

    Lea Helen's Helping Hands is truly filled with the best people. The caregivers give outstanding services. The way they assist with everyday life is out of this world.

  • Dec 01, 2022 by Charlotte Pardo

    I was not able to use Lea Helen’s, as my mother-in-law passed away suddenly. However, I was communicating with Felisha trying to get in-home care set up for her before her passing. Felisha was outstanding. She called me back promptly, answered all my questions, and even did extra digging to find out about Medicaid for me. Felisha goes above and beyond. I would definitely use this company again. Thank you for your help during a very sad, stressful, and difficult time.

  • Jun 08, 2021 by T Miller

    Lea Helen's Helping Hands helps my family member with errands and provides personal care and companionship. The agency responds to my requests promptly and relays information to my family member's caregiver as needed. Dr. Secil and the office manager Felicia are amazing.

  • Jun 08, 2021 by Angela Augustine

    This is a great agency to use for long term care for family members. The staff is so caring and amazing. I would recommend this agency to anyone seeking long term care.

  • Jun 08, 2021 by Thee Brown Family

  • May 25, 2021 by RILEY LAND

    An amazing place and staff!! Very professional and caring! recommending to everyone I know.

  • May 21, 2021 by christian speer

    One of the Best In Home Health cares around! very professional and caring . Dr. Secil and her staff do a Great Job and is very personable. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • May 21, 2021 by Irina Pruteanu

    Felicia is the most knowledgeable home health administrator I have ever known. Her lifelong expertise in the field and her passion for patient care makes her the best person for the job. You will never find a better home care agency for your loved ones.

  • May 20, 2021 by Chris Ybarra

    I can't say enough good things about Lea Helens. Facing the needs of an aging parent is a very difficult time in life and allowing someone in your home to help with things you don't have the knowledge or time to handle yourself is a big decision. The care my family has received through the staff at Helens immediately put my mind to rest, knowing I had made the right decision. It also took what had truthfully become a burden off of my shoulders, allowing the time with Mom to again be a joy instead of a chore.
    Thank you for the Peace of Mind Dr.Secil.
    What you've given us is priceless

  • May 19, 2021 by Gregory Stroud

    Secil and her team are very knowledgeable in health care and caring for both the elderly and those who of specials and/or disabilities. I have had questions in the past to make decisions in my family and Lea Helens Helping Hands shared with me the many avenues to approach in the St Louis area. Thank you for helping me

    Greg

  • May 19, 2021 by Ken Murray

    Conscientious and experienced caregivers for your personal or family needs. Dr. Secil’s team share her enthusiasm in giving excellent and professional service.

  • May 19, 2021 by Kim Lewis

    Dr. Secil exemplify everything that you might be seeking in a provider. She is highly skilled in numerous aspects of health care, experienced, knowledgeable, and, most importantly, compassionate. Dr. Secil exudes warmth and integrity and is reliable and competent in every regard. If you are looking for a provider that you can trust and rely upon for the care of your loved one, she’s your person!!

  • May 19, 2021 by Jermaine Wright

    Working with Dr Secil was a joy. Communication and professionalism were all superior. Thank you for this experience. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Jan 04, 2020 by Nora West

    Professional, warm and caring. On point and will see that your in home health care is done in a professional and expeditious manner. Very knowledgeable staff. Doctor Secil will turn a frown into a smile.

  • Jan 04, 2020 by Joy Ekenga

    Professional and courteous staff members. Always on time and communicate very well. I recommend for any of your friends, family, or loved ones!

  • Jan 03, 2020 by James “Mann” Edward

    So if your looking for some peace of mind in your home health care needs, try them out. They provide one on one care that is just short of you doing it yourself.

  • Aug 09, 2019 by Seth Schodroski
    Recommended:

    Great family owned/operated business with professional care and fair pricing... for overall health and wellness of the human body with people that can work one on one with you to meet your specific individual goals to help you live a happier and more healthier lifestyle..!

  • Aug 08, 2019 by Brandy Elizabeth
    Recommended:

    I’ve been receiving excellent care in the office, from care providers to secretaries. Every member of this team has been of help to me and my family even after hours. In the future I will only have one home health company in mind and that’s Lea Helens Helping Hands. Thank you.

  • Jun 22, 2019 by Irina Ionela
    Recommended:

    Knowledgeable and professional staff that cares about your loved one as if they were their own.

  • May 28, 2019 by Shasta Demecs
    Recommended:

    Always quality care. Always professional and personal