NatureWise Pest Control

NatureWise Pest Control

2700 Corporate Dr
Birmingham AL 35242
205-326-7720

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

NatureWise Pest Control Reviews

Birmingham's best pest control company

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Jul 19, 2019 by Jacquese Young

    Tommy was knowledgeable and friendly.

  • Jul 19, 2019 by Steven Coggin

    First time experience and satisfied with everything.

  • Jul 18, 2019 by Vernon Sims

    Neil was very friendly and professional.

  • Jul 17, 2019 by Ashley Hall

    The technician Mr.John Thomas was well mannered,knowledgeable and very professional.I recommend him and the company highly.

  • Jul 16, 2019 by Phyllis D Hall

    Well mannered , knowledgeable and very professional.

  • Jul 16, 2019 by Candace Caine

    Enjoyed meeting Kasey. This was her first visit. Very good.

  • Jul 16, 2019 by Charles

    On time for appt. excellent. Thanks!

  • Jul 12, 2019 by Patricia Horton

    The tech did a great job. Thanks

  • Jul 12, 2019 by Carlos Penaloza

    Mr. Tommy was very professional and very detailed in his work. I was overall pleased with the cost and service provided.

  • Jul 12, 2019 by Carlos P.

    Extremely impressed with the level of customer service and the detail used to exterminate unwanted pest around my house. Reasonably priced and the technician Tommy Gray did great job that was above my expectations. I usually do not take the time to give a good review however, I wanted to take the time and support this local business.

  • Jul 09, 2019 by Shawnta Luke
    Recommended:

    Naturewise pest control is the best my service tech Kasey was Awesome!!!

  • Jul 09, 2019 by Shawnta

    Kasey was Awesome!! I would like to have her as a tech all the time.

  • Jul 09, 2019 by Shawnta

    Kelsey was Awesome! I would like to request her as my tech all the time

  • Jul 07, 2019 by Kelly

    Great service

  • Jul 04, 2019 by Lori Riley

    John T was very informative and discussed with us that he would put in an order for the Snake Away poison bc it was about to storm and he didnt want it to wash away immediately.

  • Jul 02, 2019 by Balagee Govindan

    Great Service. Had quite a bit of issues with the pest treatment during the first service but was very satisfied in the end

  • Jul 02, 2019 by Penelope Witthauer

    This was a retreatment so there was no cost.

  • Jul 01, 2019 by Brian

    Great job

  • Jun 29, 2019 by Barbara Messick

    Jonathan was very professional

  • Jun 27, 2019 by Vladimere Bohemond

    My technician was very professional

  • Jun 27, 2019 by Beth

    Very helpful and patient

  • Jun 26, 2019 by George Mobarak

    Friendly and on time.

  • Jun 26, 2019 by Samuel Maenza

    Technician was super nice and helpful, very knowledgeable of what’s going on and very good customer service.

  • Jun 25, 2019 by Nancheryl Wright

    I was running super late but she was still courteous and waited patiently till I arrived!

  • Jun 25, 2019 by Kathy Hays

    Kasey and her partner did an excellent an excellent job servicing our home today.

  • Jun 25, 2019 by Kathy Hays

    Kasey and her partner did an excellent job servicing our home today!

  • Jun 24, 2019 by Frank Richardson

    Awesome

  • Jun 23, 2019 by John Blackmon

    Jason was prompt and very thorough. This was my second service call and impressed thus far with the technicians & service for the price.

  • Jun 22, 2019 by Janice townsend

    Very courteous and efficient.

  • Jun 20, 2019 by Melissa Cox

    He responded super quickly and did a thorough job!!

  • Jun 19, 2019 by Amanda Webber
    Recommended:

    Always professional, thorough, and courteous. My last service was done by Jonathan T, who did an excellent job, even locked my gate back before he left. I always appreciate the attention to details like that. Thanks yall

  • Jun 19, 2019 by Amanda W

    Always polite, professional, and courteous. Jonathan T performed our latest service, which was excellent. From spraying inside the house, sweeping cobwebs from my porch's corners, and even locking my backyard gate before leaving, his attention to detail was spot on. Thank you

  • Jun 18, 2019 by Jimmy Louis Burton

    Initial response is great.

  • Jun 13, 2019 by Dottie Underwood

    Very polite and thorough. Made sure she treated where I wanted.

  • Jun 12, 2019 by Kristen

    great job! Very friendly and respectful of home

  • Jun 11, 2019 by Kristopher Morse

    Neil was very nice and easy to talk to. He explained everything and was very thorough. He is a great representative of your company.

  • Jun 10, 2019 by Veronica Delgado

    The technician was very professional.

  • Jun 09, 2019 by Tre Myles

    Very friendly and professional service!

  • Jun 08, 2019 by Tre' M

    Awesome service! Kasey Rollins did an excellent job! Highly professional and courteous. Definitely recommend!

  • Jun 08, 2019 by Tre Myles

    Very professional service!

  • Jun 06, 2019 by Lara Allen

    Thanks for fitting us in!

  • Jun 05, 2019 by Leslie

    The techs were very friendly and professional. They were attentive to the house and its pest problem areas. They were a full of knowledge and able to share their knowledge in an under stable way.

  • Jun 03, 2019 by Sharonda Keazor

    Neil was wonderful! He answered all of my questions and he was very pleasant.

  • Jun 01, 2019 by John Blackmon

    Neil demonstrated ingenuity in removing 3 wasp nest from upstairs soffit. Well Done.

  • Jun 01, 2019 by Jamaica Bass

    Great Person

  • May 31, 2019 by John Blackmon

    Kasey was very thorough & efficient. Sprayed wasp nests but was not able to knock them down. Followed up with Bryson and someone will return to rid nests. Thank you.

  • May 31, 2019 by Susan Penhale

    Kasey was prompt, friendly and very thorough. Highly recommend.

  • May 30, 2019 by Coleen Kelty

    Neil was great! He listened, asked questions to take care of what is needed. He was great to talk to as well! Thanks so much!!

  • May 30, 2019 by Cheryl Whitley

    My technician was very friendly and helpful in showing me other things that I hadn’t seen. That was very helpful. Thank you!!!

  • May 30, 2019 by Coleen K.

    Neil was great!  He listened, asked questions to take care of what is needed. He was great to talk to as well! Thanks so much!!

  • May 29, 2019 by Weinheimer

    Very satisfied.

  • May 25, 2019 by Sharon Yarbrough

    Technician was on time, friendly, and went about his work in a professional manner.

  • May 22, 2019 by Jayne Franklin

    The technician Neil B. went beyond service and even returned by trash can to the house after my garbage pickup today. Such a nice thing to do. Thanks!

  • May 21, 2019 by Steven Arnold

    Great Job. Look forward to the future services. Connor did a great job. Thanks

  • May 14, 2019 by Lisa Keller

    Very friendly, quick and thorough.

  • May 14, 2019 by Lucia A Sanderson

    Thanks for the good job.

  • May 14, 2019 by Melanie

    All of the technicians are always professional, friendly and thorough. I highly recommend Naturewise Pest Control!

  • May 13, 2019 by Brad Allen

    I believe it's wise to have quarterly service to keep the pests at bay. I also appreciate their quick response whenever we do see any bugs between services.

  • May 13, 2019 by Kristi Marson

    I was pleased with the service that I received. Thank you.

  • May 13, 2019 by Lara Allen

    I believe it's wise to have quarterly service to keep the pests at bay. I also appreciate your quick response whenever we do see any bugs between services.

  • May 13, 2019 by Denise Campbell

    Great job. I'm glad you've added mosquito coverage to your business.

  • May 09, 2019 by Lisa Powell

    Good service.

  • Apr 30, 2019 by George Mobarak

    Friendly fast service and on time! Thanks Matt

  • Apr 26, 2019 by Beverly Cole

    Matt was great, efficient and very professional.

  • Apr 26, 2019 by connor freeman

    Really appreciate Johnathon. He was incredibly patient and courteous.

  • Apr 26, 2019 by Vladimere

    My technician was very professional and,my dog loves him

  • Apr 23, 2019 by Scott Mabry

    Kenzie Prosch did an excellent job. He arrived on time. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. He was also very thorough and made sure everything was taken care of prior to leaving.

  • Apr 23, 2019 by Scott Mabry

    Jonathan Maxwell did a great job and was on time.

  • Apr 23, 2019 by Sandy Rogers

    Great, friendly service. Technician was super!

  • Apr 22, 2019 by Cameron Duke

    Matt was fantastic

  • Apr 20, 2019 by J Franklin

    All of the products used and the services were thoroughly explained. Very good job! Will definitely recommend Matthew and service to friends!

  • Apr 19, 2019 by Christopher Jones

    Good job

  • Apr 18, 2019 by Mike Kolen

    A Great representative for your company. A pleasure working with him. Mike & Nancy Kolen

  • Apr 17, 2019 by Mary Moss

    Both technicians were friendly and personable. They explained what they were going to do to the inside and outside of the house. They were efficient and professional.

  • Apr 16, 2019 by MaryAnn Huie

    Kenzie is a great and personable technician. If you around when he finishes with a service(s), he always walks you through what was done.

  • Apr 16, 2019 by Melissa Cox

    Our technicians are wonderful and SO helpful! They even loved on my kids and wild giant puppy!

  • Apr 12, 2019 by Lexie Muir

    Yay for Jared Swanson!

  • Apr 04, 2019 by Alexandra Smith

    Extremely friendly, thorough, and informative.

  • Apr 04, 2019 by Alexandra Smith

    Extremely friendly, thorough, and informative. Thank you!

  • Apr 04, 2019 by Sarah Blackmon

    Great customer service. We've enjoyed their service and thankful they come back out of there is ever an issue. And fair pricing

  • Apr 03, 2019 by Sarah B

    Thanks for coming back out to help me. As a mom to toddlers, getting rid of these wasps is a blessing. Thank you!

  • Apr 03, 2019 by George Mobarak

    Great friendly people! Great results.

  • Apr 02, 2019 by BK

    Guys are great and so nice

  • Mar 31, 2019 by Scott

    Great experience with Naturewise Pest Control. They were very easy to reach on the phone and very informative during the first phone call. I was able to schedule service for the next day. Jared did a thorough job and called to let me know that he was running ahead of schedule so that I had minimal wait time. He asked about all of my pest concerns and addressed each of these. I look forward to continuing my service with NatureWise.

  • Mar 30, 2019 by v bee

    What can I say that all the other reviewers haven’t already stated,Jared is amazing,not only did he go above and beyond. He performed services that the other pest control company failed to address. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a reputable business.

  • Mar 29, 2019 by Vladimere Bohemond

    Jared went above and beyond my expectations,I’m truly blessed to have meet him .

  • Mar 29, 2019 by Jessica Miller

    Jared was very patient with us and he did a wonderful job. He serviced any area that we asked of him. He has exceptional customer service!

  • Mar 27, 2019 by Meaghan Wilson

    I wasn't there, but my boyfriend said the tech was really cool.

  • Mar 27, 2019 by Kyley Remson

    Tyler was great! He took the time to go in my attic (and we don't have any lights up there) with a flashlight and spray all the beams and wasp nests. He was very polite and professional!

  • Mar 26, 2019 by Nahum Rakow

    Big ups to Jared for helping me out. He is really patient and takes his time. 6 stars!!

  • Mar 26, 2019 by Jon Sawyer

    Fast and fair prices. Jared Swanson made the whole process super simple.

  • Mar 26, 2019 by Jacee Sawyer

    jared was a good tech. Got rid of all the bugs.

  • Mar 25, 2019 by Keara-Sue Swanson

    Awesome service and wonderful staff! Jared was a great tech and made sure all my questions were answered. Definitely reccomend this company to help with any pest problems!

  • Mar 25, 2019 by Victoria Featherston

    Jared did an awesome job. I had bugs on bugs on bugs but now I can finally enjoy my virgin strawberry daiquiri brunch with the girls out by the lilacs I planted last week. My sunhat has never been so bug free, I can be sure my patio furniture won’t be degraded by little black spawns of satan. Thank you NatureWise!

  • Mar 25, 2019 by Garrett Moss

    Jared is a great tech. Great service and very helpful.

  • Mar 24, 2019 by Derek W.

    Jared Swanson helped our family out a ton and he's a super cool guy I'm glad I could meet. So stoked we have this service and look forward to using in the future.

  • Mar 23, 2019 by Yandhi

    Jared was a good tech. Took care of all the bugs. Yard looks great. Would really recommend.

  • Mar 23, 2019 by lauren Wright

    Jared was super helpful and offered great service!

  • Mar 22, 2019 by Jamie Sawyer

    Definitely recommend. Jared was a great technician and helped me out a lot!

  • Mar 22, 2019 by Roxanne Swanson

    Jared and Matt are great, very personable and friendly.

  • Mar 22, 2019 by Jordann Taylor Sawyer

    I had a great experience with this company thanks to Jared. He helped me and explained things in great detail which made things very easy for me!

  • Mar 20, 2019 by Barbara Messick

    Matt was great and very informative.

  • Mar 19, 2019 by Paul Thorn

    Matt exceeded our expectations!

  • Mar 19, 2019 by Jenny Zarichnak

    Matt was very knowledgeable and thorough. He explained everything he was doing and the products he was using. I was very pleased and will recommend to friends and family :-)

  • Mar 17, 2019 by Natalie Pritchard

    Jared Swanson is a fantastic bug dude

  • Mar 17, 2019 by Tommy Sanders

    Booked an appointment for a relative and have only heard good things. Jared the tech secured the property and was very assuring at the same time.

  • Mar 17, 2019 by Bradley Farnsworth

    Kenzie Prosch is a awesome guy that offers a great product. Highly recommend

  • Mar 17, 2019 by Tommy S.

    Great service, highly recommend this company if you're in need of pest control. Our technician Jared was also very knowledgeable and thorough.

  • Mar 16, 2019 by Jayne Franklin

    Matt Franklin was exceptional and so professional and nice! I have a small dog in the back yard and he was so sweet to take time to ask about him. I will continue service but Matt F. is the guy! Thanks!

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Mitch Fredette

    I had a great experience, the technician that helped was named Jared and he was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job. Will definitely recommend to my friends.

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Mason Davis

    I had a great experience with Jared. He was respectful and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this company. Keep up the good work!

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Ethan Conner

    Jared Swanson is extremely professional and super helpful. He was able to answer all my questions and help me better understand what this company has to offer. Keep up the great work man!

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Rhees

    I love bees but not all the other bugs. Jared was professional and helped me with my concerns and issues I was having. Thanks so much!

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Andie Valera

    My mom booked the appointment but I was the one who was actually there when the house was getting done! What really impressed me was that the employee Jared was so respectful about the house and belongings but also completely thorough when he was doing the job! I hope we won’t have any pests again, but in the case we do I’ll come back here :)

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Sheldon

    Sean dawg and Kenzie are the shiz!

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Zachary Gunnell

    Jared was great! He was able to answer all my questions and has great service. Very pleased!

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Brandon Hammett

    Kenzie Prosch And Jared Swanson are two salt of the earth guys. High quality performance and customer service. It looked too hard to do but they did! I didn’t think they could go all day! They left me satisfied and smiling.

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Nathan Webb

    I used to run the sales for this branch, and kenzi was the most reliable worker we had. He runs the office and I would highly recommend if you're needing some bug control

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Nikki Welch

    Matt was just here to do our bi-monthly service and he is great!! Covered all areas and made sure I have contact info in case of any issues!! He's great!!

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Jake Eisenhower

    Had the bug Guy over to kill the bugs and it worked! Bugs are dead and gone thanks to the bug Slayer Kenzie in Birmingham AL.

  • Mar 15, 2019 by tysteve20

    Kenzie did a great job and was very knowledgeable and put my mind at ease. He is also very great with dogs!

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Chris Prosch

    Kenzie was great. Helped get all the bugs and critters away. Top notch!

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Nikki

    Matt was just here to do our bi-monthly service and he is great!! Covered all areas and made sure I have contact info in case of any issues!! He's great!!

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Emily Tucker LPC

    Matt was super nice and helpful. My husband wasn’t home to meet him and he was very understanding- very friendly to our very hyper dogs and he provided the treatment quickly. Matt was very responsive to communication from us and did a great job! Customer service and just genuine good attitude is so refreshing to find. We are very happy overall with Nature wise pest control. We really love that the products are eco friendly - not a threat to our dogs or wildlife. Thanks for your service!
    Emily in Calera

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Christinia Wallace

    Still have a small problem with spiders but overall Jared and Kenzi were very polite.

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Seth Risley

    Great service from Jared Swanson and Kenzie Prosch

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Meredith Cosby
    Recommended:

    Matt was great, he was on time & he answered all my questions! 5 stars!

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Meredith Cosby

    Matt was great, he answered all my questions & he was on time!

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Maria R.

    Kenzie always does a great job!

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Jayne F.

    This company is so great! Matt Franklin visited my house and was so professional and courteous. He took the time to ask questions and answer and I didn't feel he was rushing me to be somewhere else. Wonderful service! Thanks!!

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Ethan C.

    Jared did a great job with the service. He was able to respond to all my questions and was very thorough in the explanation. Definitely would recommend this service to anyone! Keep up the good work man!

  • Mar 15, 2019 by Victoria W.

    Matt was just here to do our bi-monthly service and he is great!! Covered all areas and made sure I have contact info in case of any issues!! He's great!!

  • Mar 14, 2019 by C W

    Still have a small problem with spiders but overall Jared and Kenzi were very polite.

  • Mar 14, 2019 by Laurie Stroud
    Recommended:

    Excellent customer service, timely, effective. Thank you Matthew Franklin

  • Mar 14, 2019 by Gary Lopez

    Good service! Jared and Kenzie took care of the problems we had. I hope we get these techs again.

  • Mar 14, 2019 by Josh Cederstrom

    I had questions about the products the company uses and some other general questions. Jared the tech had the knowledge to answer all of my questions and had great customer service!

  • Mar 14, 2019 by Ginger Wilson McLaughlin
    Recommended:

    Great service!!! Jared and Kenzie have done an excellent job keeping our home pest free! Always professional and courteous and handling any issue I may have. Highly recommend!!! Great guys!!!

  • Mar 14, 2019 by Stephen Benson

    They got rid of all my bugs. Usually this time of the year it starts to get pretty heavy. Jared and Kenzie stopped by and took care of it all. They were very particular on making sure everything got treated. They even asked me if there were any areas I wanted special attention, and hooked me up.

  • Mar 14, 2019 by James Amezcua

    Jared and Kenzie are the best!!

  • Mar 14, 2019 by Chase Larson

    Jared and Kenzie we’re excellent techs and I loved the service!

  • Mar 14, 2019 by H. Brown and Sandra Wright

    We found ants on the kitchen counter, under the sink and in the bathroom. We called for service and Matt was here within 3 hours. Matt was courteous and explained what he would do to take care of our problem. He left us a card to keep handy if we had further problems. If you need pest control service, I would highly recommend Naturewise Pest Control.

  • Mar 14, 2019 by Lindi Pace

    High quality service at a good price, My technician Jared was super helpful and knowledgeable about everything. Highly recommend this company!

  • Mar 14, 2019 by Jessika Harris

    Jared Swanson was very knowledgeable. Very happy with the service!

  • Mar 14, 2019 by braden sherwood

    Service was good. Jared did a great job explaining how the products work. Seemed very thorough. Would recommend !

  • Mar 14, 2019 by Nance Stevens

    Great job! Great company! Great customer service, Jerrid was the best.

  • Mar 14, 2019 by Meredith C.

    Matt was great! He answered all my questions and he was on time!

  • Mar 14, 2019 by Sandra W.

    We have used NatureWise since August 2018.  They alway show up when they say they will.  Had an ant problem, called for service,  Matt was here within 3 hrs to take care of our problem.  All service people are courteous.  Highly recommend them.

  • Mar 13, 2019 by Justin Sawyer

    The technician Jared was very helpful, great service.

  • Mar 13, 2019 by Lindi P.

    High quality service at a good price, My technician Jared was super helpful and knowledgeable about everything. He did a very thorough job. Highly recommend this company!

  • Mar 12, 2019 by Seth Tanner

    Jared was a great tech. He was very knowledgeable and efficient with his work.

  • Mar 12, 2019 by Bryce Brooks

    Our Tech, Jared, was Friendly and Professional. He was in and out in a jiffy. Glad we chose NatureWise

  • Mar 12, 2019 by Trevor Hebb
    Recommended:

    Glad I finally pulled the trigger on pest control! Jared Swanson was very thorough, making sure no pests were left behind. Very happy with my service!

  • Mar 12, 2019 by Trevor Hebb

    Glad I finally pulled the trigger on pest control! Jared Swanson was very thorough, making sure no pests were left behind. Very happy with my service!

  • Mar 12, 2019 by Briscoe Williams
    Recommended:

    Amazing service! The techs that helped me out Jared Swanson and kenzie prosch we’re both very personable and did a great job explaining everything to me and setting up my service! I’m glad I had the opportunity to do business with these folks

  • Mar 12, 2019 by Shirley Everhart

    My experience with this company is very good. And the service specialist (Taylor) is very professional and answers whatever questions that I have. Always concern about their work.

  • Mar 12, 2019 by Briscoe Williams

    Amazing service! The techs that helped me out Jared Swanson and kenzie prosch we’re both very personable and did a great job explaining everything to me and setting up my service! I’m glad I had the opportunity to do business with these folks

  • Mar 12, 2019 by Lucia A sanderson

    Thanks Taylor for your service.

  • Mar 12, 2019 by Seth T.

    Jared was a great technician and was very reassuring that there would be no pests left for me to worry about and much to my satisfaction he killed them all. Very pleased with his work

  • Mar 12, 2019 by Trevor H.

    Glad I finally pulled the trigger on pest control! Jared Swanson was very thorough, making sure no pests were left behind. Very happy with my service!

  • Mar 12, 2019 by Briscoe W.

    Amazing service! The techs that helped me out Jared Swanson and kenzie prosch we're both very personable and did a great job explaining everything to me and setting up my service! I'm glad I had the opportunity to do business with these folks

  • Mar 08, 2019 by Arlene n pritchett

    He was on time and very sweet did everything rite .

  • Mar 01, 2019 by Frank Richardson

    Awesome, nice young man.!!!!

  • Feb 27, 2019 by Carole Stack

    Very nice young man and sprayed everything I requested.

  • Feb 22, 2019 by Candace

    Great. Thanks

  • Feb 18, 2019 by Brian

    Courteous and professional as always.

  • Feb 08, 2019 by Catherine R. Henretta

    I think it's funny that it says that comments are optional... but when you click to submit... comments are required... So, yes Mr. Prosch is the best!

  • Feb 07, 2019 by Lara Allen

    I appreciate that you're willing to come out whenever we have a concern between regular services for the same quarterly rate.

  • Feb 07, 2019 by Lara A.

    NatureWise comes out as many times as it takes to get the job done. We had a German Roach problem that took several weeks to get on top of, but the price quoted at the beginning didn't change, no matter how many times they came. We have them treat our home quarterly, but if we see a bug within the three months between, they will come out for free and spray again. Every representative with whom I've interacted has been friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I feel safe with the product they use, and it works.

  • Feb 06, 2019 by Nancy Fallaw

    Kenzie did a thorough job of pest control service.

  • Jan 27, 2019 by Charity Williams

    Excellent Service

  • Jan 22, 2019 by Sherry A. Morse

    Very friendly polite did an excellent job

  • Jan 22, 2019 by Renee Deavens

    Thank You for dumping the mouse and help with trash to curb..both of You..slowly but surely minimizing vermin problem..let me know about termite inspection and treatment cost..

  • Jan 20, 2019 by Brenda Wilson

    He did an exceptional job. Did everything he possibly could. He handled himself in a professional manner & was very polite.

  • Jan 18, 2019 by Rose M.

    Matt came by today and did a great job as usual. When we first hired him this house had lots of spiders, lady bugs, scorpions, ants. No more pests, they are all gone! In addition, he showed me how they got into my home and then put down a very light dust in any small opening there was to keep them out. I have birds and a poodle. His products are animal friendly. I can't say enough good things about his service. Hire him you won't be sorry.

  • Jan 09, 2019 by Meridith Satterfield
    Recommended:

    Taylor of NatureWise was very kind yet professional. He represented the company well and with pride, and was knowledgeable and focused on the task at hand despite the frenzy of my dear toddlers and their mess all over the place. I am keen on the idea of the locally owned business, as I know their work is tailored to our local creepy crawlers and not some generic method. It felt much more that Taylor has come to help solve the problem (ants in our case) than to simply come collect a fee.

  • Jan 09, 2019 by Meridith Satterfield

    Taylor was very kind yet professional. He represented the company well and with pride, was knowledgeable and focused on the task at hand despite the frenzy of my dear toddlers and their mess all over the place.

  • Jan 02, 2019 by Judy Harris

    Kenzie was awesome. Showed up on time and did a professional job. Always takes care of the dogs. Thank you

  • Dec 28, 2018 by Mitch Poulson

    I had the opportunity to see Kenzie at work today and he was very thorough while carrying out his tasks and professional in dealing with customers. He is committed to providing quality service and fixing the problems encountered on the job. I would wholeheartedly recommend this company.

  • Dec 28, 2018 by Mitch Poulson
    Recommended:

    I had the opportunity to see Kenzie at work today and he was very thorough while carrying out his tasks and professional in dealing with customers. He is committed to providing quality service and fixing the problems encountered on the job. I would wholeheartedly recommend this company.

  • Dec 27, 2018 by John L.

    To: Willis keep your head up son, keep striving. It's just the beginning of a new revelation. Very well groomed guy, acknowledgeable of whatever's info needed to take care of the problem. To other guys Taylor & Kenzie great training. Really great professionalism with you three guys.

  • Dec 27, 2018 by Ramakiran Chavali

    Kenzie and Taylor came in as our techs today and were very courteous. I had specific concerns about silver fish and also snakes. They addressed them well and also educated me. They did a thorough job by even climbing into the attic and taking care of it. With small children home I wouldn’t trust anybody else other than nature wise who use safe organic insecticides.

  • Dec 27, 2018 by Ramakiran Chavali

    Kenzie and Taylor came in as our techs today and were very courteous. I had specific concerns about silver fish and also snakes. They addressed them well and also educated me. They did a thorough job by even climbing into the attic and taking care of it. With small children home I wouldn’t trust anybody else other than nature wise who use safe organic insecticides.

  • Dec 27, 2018 by Ramakiran C.

    Kenzie and Taylor came in as our techs today and were very courteous. I had specific concerns about silver fish and also snakes. They addressed them well and also educated me. They did a thorough job by even climbing into the attic and taking care of it. With small children home I wouldn't trust anybody else other than nature wise who use safe organic insecticides.

  • Dec 19, 2018 by Rena Graham

    Pleased as always

  • Dec 18, 2018 by Ashley B.

    Nature Wise was able to come out to my house the same day I called. Willis was very professional, thorough, and polite. We are happy with the service!

  • Dec 14, 2018 by Alex Compton

    NatureWise Pest Control has done an amazing job on our house. We had all sorts of pests from rodents and spiders, to mosquitoes and hornets outside. We’ve seen a night and day improvement since NatureWise has started their services. Recommended to anyone!

  • Dec 14, 2018 by MaryAnn Huie

    Taylor & Kenzie are very professional and helpful. At my bi-monthly service, I had questions about a possible mice infestation. Kenzie confirmed my suspicions. They immediately set up a trap. I was impressed. No need to schedule for an extra inspection. Taylor explained everything. When they would return to check the trap and if they need to make any changes on their plan to rid my house of mice. Thoroughly pleased with the care NatureWise gives their customers!

  • Dec 14, 2018 by Mary Moss

    Very professional and friendly! Gave me much appreciated advice about snails and slugs!!

  • Dec 14, 2018 by Ryan J.

    I have been extremely happy with NatureWise Pest Control.  The customer service from this company has been wonderful from the start. Our tech, Willis, was very polite and provided an excellent services.

  • Dec 13, 2018 by Rick Lee
    Recommended:

    I was very impressed with my experience with NatureWise Pest Control for several reasons which includes, good service & good value! I was especially happy with my technician, Kenzie! He was very knowledgeable and informative not to mention such a polite young man!
    Thank you NatureWise for making this experience better than it’s supposed to be!

  • Dec 13, 2018 by Sarah Boy

    First of all, the company itself has proven to be reputable and they stand by their work. Secondly, I have never witnessed a technician give more attention to detail than Kenzie Prosch. Amazing service!! Would recommend to anyone.

  • Dec 13, 2018 by Cassie Kirk

    Very friendly, and thorough!

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Babs Clarke Harris
    Recommended:

    I highly recommend NatureWise Pest Control. The services we have received are excellent and Taylor took care of our wasp problems during the summer. He provides excellent customer service and believes in his environmentally friendly products. That is a huge plus for me... I despise insects!

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Mike Harris
    Recommended:

    Taylor has done a magnificent job servicing our account. He thoroughly explains all that needs to be done, addresses questions regarding additional services and completes the service in a timely manner. We love using a product that is environmentally friendly while being cost effective and efficient.

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Beverly Brown
    Recommended:

    Kenzie prosch is the best! Call him for any pest control needs.

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Ginny Prosch

    I can't say enough good things about this company. I trust Kenzie and his ability to treat our house for any kind of problem that we have come up. I am TERRIFIED of spiders and have not seen one spider since he treated our house. We recently took in a stray dog who had an awful flea problem. After Kenzie completed a flea treatment for us (NO bombs- safe and easy), the fleas were gone within days, and we were finding fleas everywhere prior to the treatment. I trust Naturewise for any and all of our pest problems!

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Kara Harrison

    I highly recommend Naturewise. Kensey and the rest of the crew have been amazing. Responding and helping me with any issues immediately and taking care of the problem professionally and kindly. Huge difference in quality from other pest control companies I have used. Much better in many ways .-Kara Harrison

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Chris Brown

  • Dec 12, 2018 by MacKenzie Harris
    Recommended:

    Great customer service. Friendly employees. Kenzie the technician is always great to work with. He does a fantastic job!

  • Dec 12, 2018 by MacKenzie Harris

    Great customer service. Kenzie the technician is always polite and does a thorough job.

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Tara Goldman

    Good, friendly, and punctual pest control company. The technician, Kenzie Prosch, was great and explained how their processed worked.

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Ginny Prosch
    Recommended:

    Kenzie is the best technician around! He is thorough and never seems like he is in a rush. I highly recommend this company!!!

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Bradley Boy

    My dealings with NatureWise have been through representative Kenzie Prosch. He is very polite and represents his company well. I felt like he was listening to my questions and not just trying to sell me on a service.

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Kara Harrison

    Kenzie was kind and professional and went above and beyond to help me fix my issue. Highly recommend!

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Kara Harrison

    Kenzie was kind and professional and went above and beyond to help me fix my issue. Highly recommend!

  • Dec 12, 2018 by George Mobarak

    Nice friendly and knowledgeable people.

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Leslie

    Kenzie Prosch was extremely friendly and helpful! I’ll definitely recommend him and Naturewise Pest Control to my friends!

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Jimmy Boy
    Recommended:

    I appreciate the customer service from NatureWise. Many pest control companies offer a decent service, but NatureWise understands those who are responsible for the service are the most important ingredient to my satisfaction.

    Kenzie P. has always made us feel like our happiness is as important to him as his own family’s. 5 stars for NatureWise for their excellent customer service.

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Babs H.

    We have been very happy with the services we have received from NatureWise Pest Control. Taylor is great and is thorough, knowledgeable and informative. I like the fact that their products are environmentally friendly. I highly recommend them!

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Chris B.

    Wow, what great service. Such a good company to deal with and Kenzie P. Is the such a pleasure to work with.

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Sheila B.

    Hard to believe my experience with a pest control company was so pleasant that it lead me to want to do a review! I think such good service should be brought to the attention of those responsible for the hiring & training of their employees! I want to thank each of you for your part but I especially want to thank Kenzie for making this experience an easier one to deal with!  What a great team! Thank you again Kenzie!

  • Dec 12, 2018 by Ginny P.

    Kenzie P. is an awesome technician! He always explains what he is doing and we are never left wondering. We have tried other companies and the technicians always seem like they are in a rush. Kenzie is extremely thorough in treating our home!

  • Dec 11, 2018 by Mike Harris

    Taylor did a really nice job with the service, completed it on time and thoroughly explained what was done and what needs to be done.

  • Dec 10, 2018 by Varuni Kern

    Kenzie is great. He is always on time for service appointments, friendly and helpful.

  • Dec 10, 2018 by Varuni Kern

    Friendly and helpful.

  • Dec 10, 2018 by Varuni K.

    Kenzie is great. He is always on time for service appointments and friendly. Their staff are always helpful and friendly. It is easy to get ahold of someone and they are always willing to work with you on scheduling or rescheduling service appointments.

  • Dec 08, 2018 by Pam Schwartz
    Recommended:

    He arrived on time and was very friendly. Good value

  • Dec 08, 2018 by Pamela Schwartz

    He arrived on time and was very friendly.

  • Dec 07, 2018 by Janice Townsend

    My technician was Willis. He was very courteous friendly and professional.

  • Dec 07, 2018 by Jason Kilgro

    Kenzie and his team are professional, courteous and hard-working. Used them for several months, will continue to!

  • Dec 07, 2018 by Jason Kilgro
    Recommended:

    Used these guys for several months, couldn’t be happier with the professionalism and efficiency I’ve seen thus far.

  • Dec 07, 2018 by Charmaine P.

    I’m still surprised at how great this service is! I’ve had other pest control companies in the past, but I didn’t realize how low my expectations were. Then Kenzie came out and I learned what quality pest control service really looks like! I’ll never go back to low quality pest control.

  • Dec 07, 2018 by Mike Prosch

    Kenzie came out to treat our home and he has done an amazing job each and every time! He explains everything so well and I can really tell that he cares about keeping us pest free. I recommend NatureWise to everyone I know because I want everyone to experience the same service I get from them!

  • Dec 07, 2018 by Denise Hill

    Willis was extremely nice and professional. I was impressed that he called to let me know he would be a few minutes behind our scheduled time. He took time to listen to my concerns and walked through my home with me as I identified areas of concern. He explained what products he would be using prior to beginning the treatment. He did a very thorough job inside and outside my home. I would gladly have him back for future services.

  • Dec 06, 2018 by Denise Hill

    Willis was extremely nice and professional. I was impressed that he called to let me know he would be a few minutes behind our scheduled time. He took time to listen to my concerns and walked through my home with me as I identified areas of concern. He explained what products he would be using prior to beginning the treatment. He did a very thorough job inside and outside my home. I would gladly have him back for future services.

  • Dec 06, 2018 by Anna Bird

    We switched to NatureWise back in August as we were wanting a pet and kid friendly pest control product. The customer service is spot on, and our tech, Kinsie, is super knowledgable, friendly, and thorough with our service. I would highly recommend using NatureWise Pest Control! We are happy we made the switch!

  • Dec 06, 2018 by Charmaine P.

    I'm still surprised at how great this service is! I've had other pest control companies in the past, but I didn't realize how low my expectations were. Then Kenzie came out and I learned what quality pest control service really looks like! I'll never go back to low quality pest control.

  • Dec 06, 2018 by Mike P.

    My family switched over from a different pest control company and it's the best decision I've ever made! Kenzie always explains the service to me and personalizes it to meet my needs every time! I highly recommend using this company.

  • Dec 05, 2018 by Chang Hun Son

    I recommended NatureWise. The price is reasonable and service is very good. Kenzie is awesome. He always takes care of the issues on time and keeps his words. I was impressed with his detailed work and caring his customer.

  • Dec 05, 2018 by Carol West

    Vet friendly

  • Dec 04, 2018 by Lillian Stephens

  • Dec 04, 2018 by wendy king

    Kenzie at NatureWise is extremely thorough and customizes treatments based on our specific needs. Highly recommended!

  • Dec 03, 2018 by BRENDA LITTLE

    Everything was fine

  • Dec 03, 2018 by Wendy K.

    Kenzie at nature wise is the best. Very attentive to what we need and customizes treatments accordingly. Extremely thorough too. Highly recommend!

  • Nov 27, 2018 by Joyce Hammer

    Great service! I would recommend to everyone. Thanks Taylor!

  • Oct 22, 2018 by DonWendy King

    Best pest service. Kenzie is a great technician, customizing treatments based on our needs. I highly recommend using him and NatureWise.

  • Sep 07, 2018 by Anna Knight
    Recommended:

    Affordable, on time and courteous service. Other companies were only going to cover the inside/structure, but Taylor was very thorough inside and outside.

  • Aug 15, 2018 by Anna B.

    Kenzie Prosch did a fantastic job when servicing my home and lawn for pests. He was very knowledgeable about the products and application and was very friendly. I will definitely recommend NatureWise Pest Control to my friends and family and would love to have Kenzie back for future services!

  • Aug 14, 2018 by Jason Neal Anderson II

    Jared and Taylor are courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely professional members of the team.

  • Aug 14, 2018 by Wasp Hater

    Jared and Taylor are courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely professional members of the team.

  • Aug 14, 2018 by Paige Stelly Compton

    Kenzie was so professional and very thorough. The best service of any type I have gotten in my home in a long time. He was so nice and explained exactly what they did. I didn’t feel like he was trying to rush out of here as fast as he could and I really appreciated that. I definitely recommend them!

  • Jul 18, 2018 by Monica Gordon

    These guys are the best!!! Honest, hard-working and a great company!!! I recommend them to everyone.

  • Jul 16, 2018 by Jennifer Murray

    We noticed an almost immediate improvement once NatureWise treated our house. The staff is incredibly friendly and responsive.

  • Jul 04, 2018 by Barry Christensen
    Recommended:

    Best pest control service in Alabama

  • Jun 28, 2018 by Stephen H.

    We had spiders, lots of spiders. Not sure where they came from. Some were pretty big. A very nice rep came out and appeared to be very knowledgeable. He did all around my property inside and out. Plus got a good deal on my first service. Thank you

  • Jun 23, 2018 by Crystal D.

    Kenzie is amazing! Love all his hard work he puts his whole heart into everything ! If you are having problems with. Gus be sure to give this company a shot! Guarantee you will love this company as much as I do

  • Jun 19, 2018 by Wenonah Shoemake

  • Jun 18, 2018 by Amanda Lynn

  • Jun 18, 2018 by Monica Gordon

    I love the technicians! They work hard to make sure customers are happy and bug free!

  • Jun 15, 2018 by Melanie Draper

    Yesterday was my first treatment and I started seeing dead cockroaches almost immediately! Kenzie spent time knocking down spider webs, wasps nests and dirt dauber nests from the patio and front door area. I was very pleased when I saw him "pressure wash" the exterior of the house with the bug killing solution. Most companies spray a few feet from the house. He was very thorough inside and out! I was hesitant about using a pest control company but I'm very pleased so far. Price is very reasonable and seems to be working well. I would like to suggest and online payment option in the portal. Thank you!

  • Jun 06, 2018 by Kevin D

    Great service and wonderful and staff. Our Tech is very professional and does a fantastic job. I would refer friends and family. Thank you

  • Feb 22, 2018 by Dennis Christensen

  • Feb 20, 2018 by Caroline Maners

    Best Pest Contol in Bham! Their prices are unbeatable, more importantly I have 0 bugs particularly spiders and by far best customer service! Each guy that has come out has been super nice, very knowledgeable and makes sure I’m not having issues with bugs/spiders.

  • Feb 20, 2018 by Caroline Maners

    I talked with a few pest contol companies and they are by far the best pest control! No more bugs, the price is unbeatable and top notch customer service. They are all great guys!!!

  • Feb 19, 2018 by Suzanne Hall

    Michael is an asset to your company. Not only does he take the time to always make sure we aren’t having any problems, today he even took the time to clean up a broken glass in my driveway I haven’t gotten around to yet. Top notch customer service!

  • Nov 16, 2017 by Denise Glass Whitten

  • Oct 11, 2017 by Melonee Thomas

    Shawn came on time and provided us with great customer service. He got the job done. Thumbs up Shawn!!

  • Sep 08, 2017 by Derek wright

    I highly recommend NatureWise Pest Control. They are extremely professional and make sure their customers know they are a priority. I spoke to Jake at the office and he was able to fully describe and help me understand every advantage of their services. When the AWESOME technician, Shawn, arrived, he made me feel like I was his top priority. Shawn was very professional and definitely takes pride in his work. He communicated well and confirmed that I understood every aspect of the treatment process. NatureWise has far exceeded my expectations, and has overwhelmingly earned my business.

  • Jul 29, 2017 by Noorin Gadia

    Highly recommend nature wise as they have latest products that are very safe for you and would definitely keep all the insects away your home.! Very friendly and reliable!!

  • Jul 28, 2017 by Annabelle Robinson

    So helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. They have all the latest products to keep your home and yard bug free. I couldn't be happier with them. If you want amazing and reliable service you need to use NatureWise.

  • Jul 27, 2017 by Kim Thompson

    Friendly, thorough and very punctual service! I highly recommend!

  • Jul 10, 2017 by Jared Nieves

    Just recently purchased a Pest plan with these folks through Cody and am in disbelief at how much they care. They explained literally everything to us, were on time, and VERY thorough. I'll be sticking with these guys!

  • Jun 28, 2017 by Tiffini Saunders

  • Jun 21, 2017 by David Light

    Very professional service. Technician made sure to thank me for my service. Great company.

  • Jun 20, 2017 by Alan Deal

    Prompt, professional, and friendly service! Highly recommended!

  • Jun 18, 2017 by Harvey Willard

    If you live in the Birmingham area I recommend this company and the employees I have met so far. You will be satisfied with the service.