Simply Green Pest Control

Simply Green Pest Control

3225 N Arizona Ave
Chandler AZ 85225
480-550-9220

Visit Us

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google My Business
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • May 20, 2017 by Robert Province

    great service, definitely am very pleased kudos to the entire staff. I just wanted to say what a great job mason completed. friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to anyone. keep up the good work.

  • May 19, 2017 by David Fraizer

    Mason went above and beyond for my family's home!

  • May 18, 2017 by Amy L.

    Thank you Simply Green Pest Control! They provided the best customer service and exceeded my expectations! Brad was Awesome and very professional and friendly!

  • May 17, 2017 by Liesl Illanes Meyers

    If you're looking for an excellent local pest control firm in the Phoenix area-- this is it! Professional, knowledgeable and personable technicians with full background checks. Competitive rates with over the top service! They really care about their customers. So happy we found Simply Green. �

  • May 17, 2017 by Karin J Smith

    Brad was very knowledgable and was able to put much of my anxiety to rest. Low-key and thorough, which was just what I needed! Finished in a timely manner, and gave me coupons for my neighbors, as well.

  • May 16, 2017 by Adam R.

    Marshall did a fantastic job not only with treating the entire home and yard, but also explaining what he was using and why he was using it. He is very personable and I feel comfortable with him visiting my home when I am not here to take care of my pest needs.  He sprayed inside the home and within the garage to what he could get to considering we had quite a few boxes from just moving a couple days ago. He mentioned that he would be more than willing to respray any areas inside the home and garage that he wasn't able to get to because of our items when he returns in a month. Great service, I am very happy with my choice to use y'all.

  • May 15, 2017 by Erika E.

    Brad thank you for being so patient and understanding of the bug problems we have. We are definitely lucky to have a technician like you treating our home. We had horrible tick problem and he went above and beyond to help get the mess under control. Thank you again for all your hard work!!

  • May 14, 2017 by Roseann Borucki-Zaft

    I want to thank Ben and his crew for the professional service they provided. Mason was prompt, courtesy, careful and efficient. I wanted to find an eco-friendly pest control service that would be safe for my home and more importantly my dog. Simple Green is simply the best and I will recommend them to everyone I can. I am in a service business and know what it takes to be successful and keep my clients happy and coming back. Ben stayed on top of the job until it was done. That is true service!

  • May 13, 2017 by Renee Cooper

  • May 13, 2017 by Uri Aracena

    Adam came to perform our first service. He was very friendly and patient as we explained what we wanted done. He did everything with a smile. I also liked I was able to speak with a live person and was provided excellent rates.

  • May 11, 2017 by JC C.

    Great first visit! James was very friendly and professional. He took the time to listen to my concerns, as spider webs had taken over our back patio. Now we have our yard back!

  • May 11, 2017 by Bess A.

    I've worked with them the past year. They are awesome and very reliable, honest and professional. They come quarterly now and even did he house of any spider webs and con webs building! Highly recommend

  • May 11, 2017 by Alexandra M.

    I found Simply Green Pest Control on Groupon a couple days ago. We just moved into our house and I hadn't noticed anything in particular, but after speaking to a neighbor who said he had found a couple scorpions in his house, I wasn't going to risk NOT getting my home sprayed for practically everything! I gave them a call and set up an appointment THE SAME WEEK! Today I had the pleasure of meeting ADAM, who not only did an awesome job spraying every crack and crevasse in my home, but explained what product he was using, how these creatures get into the house, and how it all works! He did both inside and outside the home along with my garage! He was extremely professional and respectful of my home. I'm very glad I came across this company!

  • May 10, 2017 by Brenda S.

    My only concern was that I had given specific instructions on where to spray that needed extra attention and he seemed a bit put out by that.  I was not here so I wanted to communicate what I needed before he sprayed but didn't feel he was really listening or cared.  I feel like I will need to be here each time now so that I know my instructions will be followed.

  • May 09, 2017 by Lauren S.

    We just had our first home service with James! He was great! Super knowledgeable and took time to explain what he had found and treated! He was here for over a hour so I'm sure the treatment was very thorough! Thanks simply green and James!! :)

  • May 08, 2017 by Debbie M.

    We had our first service with Brad. He was very friendly and knowledgable. He took the time to answer all of the questions Gary asked.

  • May 08, 2017 by Kellie G.

    The customer service with this company is beyond anything I've seen with companies today!  The service tech has always kept us in the loop if they are running close to the end of the time frame quoted.  I've never had anyone do that.  On the first service he called to let me know he was stuck behind an accident and would be at the end of my time frame or a little after.  Most wouldn't care to let you know that.  I called after hours one evening because I missed a call from the service tech.  An office staff member called me the next day to make sure everything was okay.  Hands down above the rest!  I loved them so much I recommended them to a friend a few days later.  She had nothing but good things to say about them also! Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

  • May 05, 2017 by Jenn H.

    Customer service is top notch at Simply Green. When I called to inquire about service, Ben took his time to explain the entire process and help me decide what would be the best service for my home. The man that serviced our house was on time and worked hard to make sure we were completely satisfied with our first service. We look forward to continuing our pest control needs with them.

  • May 04, 2017 by Owen Eli Grauberger

    Very professional! Tech was on time and was well within the tight time frame we requested! Great first time service!

  • May 02, 2017 by Pammela C.

    Very professional and very quick to answer all my doubts and easy to book a service with them.

  • May 02, 2017 by Tom T.

    Awesome service from a knowledgeable pro. James answered our questions and put our concerns to rest. We received better service at a better rate than the previous company, so glad we we switched to Simple Green!

  • Apr 28, 2017 by Jane Collins

    Thorough, friendly and plenty of notice what day to expect them.

  • Apr 28, 2017 by Ron M.

    Great job by Marshall and the Simply Green team. Second service and couldn't be happier. Very professional and complete job.

  • Apr 27, 2017 by Amber Sexton

    Brad Kelley did an excellent job! Definitely found our new pest control company. Very professional and efficient.

  • Apr 27, 2017 by John L.

    Brad came to our house for the first time. He took care of all the needs and was very courteous the initial inspection was simple and easy and i would recommend anybody to try simply green pest control out for their homes.

  • Apr 26, 2017 by Aya Suzuki Matsuda

    Just signed up for a preventive regular treatment and had the first treatment. I spoke with both of the owners, John and Ben, while I was calling around to decide which company to go with, and they were both extremely helpful. I decided to go with Simply Green Pest Control because of their commitment to the environment (as much as a pest controller can, I suppose...) and positive experience speaking with them. Brad Kelley was the technician--he was friendly, professional and pleasure to work with. Brad explained the treatment and expectations well. I especially appreciated that he was kind to our pets, including a dog that was acting a bit annoyingly! I'm happy that I signed up for the service with them and hope that my positive experience continues.

  • Apr 26, 2017 by Aya M.

    Just signed up for a preventive regular treatment and had the first treatment. I spoke with both of the owners, John and Ben, while I was calling around to decide which company to go with, and they were both extremely helpful. I decided to go with Simply Green Pest Control because of their commitment to the environment (as much as a pest controller can, I suppose...) and positive experience speaking with them. Brad Kelley was the technician--he was friendly, professional and pleasure to work with. Brad explained the treatment and expectations well. I especially appreciated that he was kind to our pets, including a dog that was acting a bit annoyingly! I'm happy that I signed up for the service with them and hope that my positive experience continues.

  • Apr 22, 2017 by Jenny Berg

    Thank you Kevin and Simply Green for your excellent service. We so appreciate a natural pet control company! Last year, we had an ant problem and found a scorpion in our home. Since hiring Simply Green, we have not seen any bugs inside or out of our house. Thank you!

  • Apr 21, 2017 by Miriam Navarro

    I'm very satisfied with the service, the company and course the employees they very professional..I have to thAnk James he such a professional and awesome employer thank you for the good service!!!

  • Apr 21, 2017 by Aric Finucane

    Very courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. I am grateful to have found Simply Green Pest Control.

  • Apr 19, 2017 by Melody Milner DalleNogare

    Ben Hulse serviced my house today - he was quick, efficient, professional and very thorough. He came outsame day to help me and I couldn't be more thankful! Highly recommend him for any pest needs!

  • Apr 19, 2017 by Jimmy K.

    Did a great job went the extra mile and treated under all the patio furniture!

  • Apr 18, 2017 by Susan Park Kreun

    First service today and it was great! Technician Brad very efficient and informed us of what to expect. Thank you for the wonderful service!

  • Apr 18, 2017 by Melody M.

    I called Ben today for an issue I was having with wasps- he came out right away and took care of it. He was thorough, professional, and quick. You won't find better customer service!

  • Apr 17, 2017 by Sergio R.

    New to AZ and aware of critters around. Shopped around for exterminators & Simply Green was the most thorough and helpful in explaining their services. We don't have a real big pest problem just doing it to be preventative. Had first service last week, and they did a great job. It really disrupted the pests habitat as critters came out the following day. As new residents to the state, I'm sure will have an encounter here and there, but feel comfortable with the job Simply Green will do.

  • Apr 12, 2017 by Alyson M.

    Of all the nasty little pests that can invade a home, one of my clients had cockroaches.  They had used two other well known pest companies in the past, with no success...or relief.  A close friend of mine highly recommended Simply Green, so I immediately called and I was so happy that Ben picked up (nothing is worse than getting a recording where you have to go through 18 prompts and buttons just to get a real person on the line; or a recording, (basically) saying, "Sorry we're not sorry, it's after normal business hours, but feel free to go to our website" ....or getting some random call center rep who doesn't really know and doesn't really care)!!   There's a reason they have the excellent reputation they do... Ben took the time to explain the product, treatment, and plan (only two were necessary for this particular issue, spaced a couple weeks or a month or so apart) in detail and answer every single one of my questions (I ask a lot of questions).  I can honestly say, I have never been so impressed with a business owner taking the time he did to talk to me...and for being as knowledgeable, thorough, personable and accommodating; his tech was at the property the next day and I can also honestly say, I have no idea how they did it...but they did it!!!  We went from AT LEAST 6-8, usually more, cockroaches (dead and/or alive) PER WEEK, to literally only ONE (dead) between treatments.  It's been months since the second/final treatment, and there has not been a single cockroach (or any other bug for that matter) in or around that home since.  TRULY AMAZING.   So now, naturally, I will only use them and I recommend them to everyone I know.  They are the only company that I (personally) will ever use or trust in my home, not only because of their excellent customer service; quick response time; awesome, conscious/careful, timely, and friendly technicians (Brad rocks!!); their incredible ability to effectively rid the pests from the very first treatment (we do the standard plan to keep the average, everyday little guys away - bugs, spiders, etc); I could go on and on and on....but the biggest and most crucial aspect for me, is the amazing product(s) they use.   My dog has Valley Fever and there is no way I would ever let anyone else into my home who sprays harmful, toxic chemicals; affecting my dog's health and essentially, his life.  Or ours, obviously.  I've used other companies in the past; so many techs have been sloppy; whatever they sprayed had a horrible, lingering odor; it would dry white (even though they said it shouldn't have) and take time I didn't have to clean it off the walls and tile; and at the end of the day, didn't even get rid of the pests/bugs they sprayed to get rid of.   Simply Green is 100% natural, non-toxic, completely odor free, SAFE & EFFECTIVE.  I cannot praise this company enough (from their people to their products), recommend them enough, or thank them enough.  If you're looking for the best, you just found them.  You're welcome :-)

  • Apr 06, 2017 by Heidi Carney

    Love the reoccurring service without having to schedule it. Dewayne H came today and jump right into treat mode with a smile. I was almost through cleaning my sons room as Dewayne sprayed the interior. He went to treat the outside and returned to treat my sons room. Awesome service. I asked Dewayne about spraying the 'dust' out back between my foundation and concrete and he went back and did the extra treatment without hesitating. Thanks Dewayne and Simple Green.

  • Apr 06, 2017 by Love B.

    I really appreciate the customer service reps Simply Green has. They answer the phone very professionally and have a really awesome positive attitude. I had gotten a quote from another company for $25 less than what Simply green had quoted me and I still chose Simply Green! This was because when I spoke to Elizabeth over the phone she took the time to listen to what I had to say and she knew all about my situation and explained to me what I needed, why I needed it, and how this was going to solve my probably. With that type of reassurance and customer care paying the extra $25 was totally worth it. Once Dewayne showed up for the service he was really nice, and got to work right away. Answered all of my questions and went above and beyond to please us. Thank you Dewayne and Elizabeth and Simply Green Pest Control!

  • Apr 05, 2017 by Lori Humphrey

    We are new to Simply Green, but everything so far has been done with efficiency and professionalism. I am so happy that we found this company.

  • Apr 05, 2017 by Annastacia L.

    This is a wonderful company with fantastic customer service! Everyone I'd dealt with has been so friendly. Ben was very helpful when I called to inquire about their plans, and helped setup something up to accommodate our unusual situation. Brad, who showed up promptly at the beginning of our two-hour window, was very knowledgeable and explained exactly what he was doing and what we could expect to see after treatment. I appreciate his patience and understanding as I tried to herd my dogs in and out of the house. All in all, I highly recommend this company based on my experience thus far.

  • Apr 02, 2017 by Jeremy Retter

    I woke up the other day to find a scorpion in my house, of course it's that time of year already! A friend of mine referred me to simply green and so I called and spoke to Elizabeth. She was so helpful and knowledgeable of the company and their process to get rid of the pest in my house! She scheduled me an appointment for the very next day! Brad Kelley was the technician who came out to spray the house. He was professional and throughly explained to me the process and reasons as to what he was doing. It made me feel as I was in good hands. Thank you all for the quick help!

  • Mar 29, 2017 by Weng Y.

    Dewayne came on time and friendly. Service was great! I highly recommend simply green if you need pest control service.

  • Mar 27, 2017 by Sara Davis

    I called and spoke with Ben on Friday to get a qoute about getting rid of several creepy crawlers. Was the best costumer service I have had in a long time. Very informative and very helpful. Mason was at my house the very next day taking care of the problem. He too was extremely friendly and professional. I am very happy with Simply Green.

  • Mar 27, 2017 by L g.

    Dewayne was very professional and explained the process well! He wore booties in our house, which many contractors do not so I appreciate that! We are happy we chose Simply Green and feel confident we wont have pest problems!

  • Mar 24, 2017 by Erin Wingert

    I called and spoke with Ben yesterday afternoon, very easy to get service scheduled quickly. We had our first service from Simply Green this morning. I cannot say enough great things about this company. Great customer service, the products are amazing, and it's so affordable. Dwayne came out and did an excellent job, super thorough, friendly and professional. I cannot say "thanks" enough! I am so happy I found Simply Green, and look forward to having them come back.

  • Mar 23, 2017 by Alain Raymond

  • Mar 09, 2017 by Chelsea Sain

    Mason was on time and thorough. He answered all of my questions and was very kind. I have already recommended Simply Green to two of my friends. Great job!

  • Mar 08, 2017 by Kayla Doolittle

    Very friendly and efficient had our first service today came home and found a few dead insects I'm sure we'll find more throughout the day

  • Mar 07, 2017 by Miranda P.

    Great products that work wonderfully. We have not had any scorpions, spiders or roaches in the house since we began this service and those outside are found dead! Our technician is always friendly and very professional. I would recommend this company to everyone!

  • Mar 07, 2017 by Jim B.

    OK Dewayne knows his bugs and gave us a custom bug treatment. I only wanted select interior and exterior treatment and he was able to provide that. Give them 5 stars for timeliness, custom service, no contracts and knowledge about bugs and product they are applying. Let these guys battle your ants. Don't kill all the rollie pollies! Dewayne was very friendly too thanks.

  • Mar 03, 2017 by Cindy Boglin

    Today was our first service with Simply Green and Mason was AWESOME!!!! We were pretty freaked out about roof rats and he was very calming and did a great job!

  • Mar 03, 2017 by Kyle P.

    This is probably my favorite pest control company in the East valley. They're techs are knowledgeable and clean cut. I am very happy with these guys!!

  • Mar 02, 2017 by Santa Cefalu

    Great service and my technician Dewayne was professional and courteous

  • Mar 02, 2017 by Luis T.

    I've been using Simply green for about 6 months now and I am still very happy with their service, they are always very professional and dependable. Customer service is absolutely top notch from everyone I've dealt with including the office people as well as the techs. Communication is great on everything they do as well. I recommend Simply Green to everyone that I know.

  • Mar 01, 2017 by Kyle Graf

    Ben Hulse at Simply Green pest control is the most honest person in this industry. He works hard to provide excellent, environmentally friendly pest control. His process is though and he stands behind his work. I'm not surprised at all by all of the five star reviews here. Keep up the great work guys.

  • Feb 28, 2017 by Bob H.

    Dewayne H did an excellent job treating my home today (the PH in One Lexington).  He was timely, very professional, courteous and careful about the application of the product in my home.  He did a great job explaining the product and I hope Dewayne continues to be my service professional going forward since I live in a high-rise and accessing the building and knowing my unit helps.

  • Feb 27, 2017 by Dawna Tittle Somerville

    Today was our third service with Simply Green. James Ouimet does a great job of servicing our home and is very professional. Not only do we trust that all of the bugs are taken care of, but more importantly, we have peace of mind that our family and beloved dog are not exposed to toxic chemicals. We are so thankful to have found Simply Green!

  • Feb 19, 2017 by Brandon Horn

    Phenomenal service at all levels. Spoke with one of the owners who took time to understand my concerns and explain the services. Scheduled appointment for the following day. Tech was great, Dewayne was thorough and explained what was done. Would recommend them to anyone in the valley.

  • Feb 16, 2017 by Sondra Flackus Burwick

    Today was the first time we used Simply Green. The tech, Marshall, called 20 minutes before he arrived, and arrived on time! always appreciate that. He was very professional, well spoken, put shoe protectors on as he entered the house. He was responsive to all my requests for spraying in various areas. Prior to their treatment, we have killed 3 scorpions,

  • Feb 10, 2017 by Jenn Bosley-Montagna

    Thank you Marshall for doing a great job! Sorry again for the "mess" in the back yard.

  • Feb 09, 2017 by Melody Vaomu

    Dewayne Hutley was very nice, thorough, quick and explained everything to me and how it works I appreciate his kindness and work! Great first experience. And great representation of the company we are looking forward to future appointments and can rest a little more knowing our home is taken cared of!

  • Feb 04, 2017 by Oasee M.

    Mason did an excellent thorough job to resolve the problem. Very professional reliable, patient and punctual. I would recommend this service to anyone who needs help getting rid of pests!

  • Jan 27, 2017 by Jessica Beacham

  • Jan 25, 2017 by Lad H.

    Ask for James he's amazing! Very thorough! Spent time discussing my on going scorpion issue and my concern about my kids. He came up with a plan and took his time, not like your usual guys that are in and out. After he was done he walked through all the problem areas with me and explained what we needed to do going forward as well as showing me what exactly he had done.

  • Jan 22, 2017 by Tabatha Beckman

    Honest, ethical, and integrible! We are beyond impressed with the service we received. Thank you.

  • Jan 19, 2017 by Cassie C.

    We recently had our first service with James. He was very thorough and took the time to explain how everything would work. You can tell that he really enjoys his job because he was so pleasant. We look forward to our continued regular services. Additionally, Jessica was very helpful with getting us set up for our service plan and answering all of our questions!

  • Jan 09, 2017 by Mike Capiga

    Since we started pest control with simply green about 8 months ago we couldn't be happier and having a dog and small children the product is safe 100 percent and since the first service 99 percent bug decrease (I don't think 100 percent is possible 99 is 100)

  • Jan 06, 2017 by Jody Laliberte

    Had amazing service today. Dewayne pushed through the crazy madness of the landscaping and made sure the back doors and walls were all dusted a sprayed so we felt safe. Great company! So glad we chose them!

  • Jan 06, 2017 by Cassandra Hulse Scherm

    Simply Green is professional and works hard to please there customers. Love the treatment used and the results.

  • Jan 05, 2017 by Spencer Coon

  • Jan 05, 2017 by Scott Tietjen

  • Jan 05, 2017 by Chelsea Coon

  • Jan 04, 2017 by Jason Graun

    Marshall is a great tech! He is very thorough and pays close attention to all the entry ways into our home. We have young children so keeping scorpions out of the house is very important to use and we wanted to use a product that wasn't full of harsh chemicals.

  • Dec 31, 2016 by Ardis E.

    This company is wonderful! John was very accommodating with my schedule. Both Dewayne and John were great to work with and very patient to answer all questions. I set up to have them eradicate german roaches (which they promptly did) but when I mentioned that something was eating my outdoor plants, John immediately went out to the van and got something to take care of that as well. Now my plants are happy too. I am very sensitive to chemicals and I had no problem with the products they used in my home. They will be my pest control company in Phoenix from now on. I highly recommend Simply Green Pest Control.

  • Dec 24, 2016 by Audrey Decker

    Had mason out today and must say another wonderful job done. Very knowledgeable and polite. Highly recommend to anyone with pests

  • Dec 23, 2016 by Lindsay Van Dam

    Simply Green has been amazing so far! The only big I've seen has been a dead beetle. No scorpions at all and that's coming from one a week previous to my first treatment . Our technician Marshall Harrison is always super friendly and does an amazing job! I'm glad I signed up!!

  • Dec 14, 2016 by Jason F.

    Great service by all the employees. It was super easy to set up an appointment and they were extremely thorough and my bug issues are gone!!! Thank you simply green

  • Dec 07, 2016 by Sarah Ross Hunter

    We wanted a another opinion after having another company come out about termites. One of the owners Ben, was extremely nice and answered all my questions. He was easy to get a hold of. James Ouimet came out when he said he would be there. Made us feel extremely comfortable. He was knowledgeable and listened to our concerns. We had our first treatment yesterday and there were a few incidents that James addressed right away and gave us options to work through. I will continue to go back to Simply Green!

  • Nov 23, 2016 by Jeremy Richardson

    Prompt professional service! Hopefully that's the last of our scorpion problem

  • Nov 22, 2016 by Katie B.

    I would highly recommend Simply Green Pest Control. We called them and set an appointment for the following day. James came out and spent the entire time explaining everything as I walked our house with him. He gave me tips and explained their process and what to expect. He even explained different types of insects and what to look for. He was informative, professional and very friendly. The customer service was exceptional across the board and they will even come out between reoccurring appointments if you have any insect issues. They stand by their product and it is pet and eco friendly. If you are looking for a pest control company Simply Green is the best choice!

  • Nov 21, 2016 by Eli Star

    Geared to great customer service, the owners are down-to-Earth guys who are building a great company, one customer at a time.

  • Nov 19, 2016 by Linda Olson

    we have had good results with simply green. thank you

  • Nov 16, 2016 by spikesbaby18

    Love how willing and helpful they are, with all my questions and concerns. Thank you guys!Dewayne Hutley did a wonderful job when he was here today. So professional and friendly :)

    -Michelle Ellis

  • Nov 16, 2016 by Leroy L.

    Obtained service for a bad infestation of mosquitos.  Jessica who setup the appointment was knowledgeable and very friendly.  Dewayne the technician arrived on time, and he was polite and professional.  The mosquito treatment was quick and easy, and it covered the entire yard.  Already seeing dead mosquitos on the patio!  I highly recommend Simply Green for mosquito control.

  • Nov 12, 2016 by Karen H.

    Dewayne Hutley, recently performed a pest treatment on our home on Friday (11/11) and was very thorough and extremely friendly. I was so happy with the service!!!

  • Nov 10, 2016 by Mike B.

    Great service! Marshall was great, took care of everything I asked, very professional, highly recommend to anyone I've spoken to regarding pest control.

  • Nov 05, 2016 by Ashley Murray

    They did more than other companies have done. And they listened to my concerns and avoided all our garden areas. He even sprayed around the base of our outdoor furniture to prevent spiders from crawling up inside it. Very pleased!

  • Nov 04, 2016 by Brittany F.

    This team is wonderful. I absolutely LOVE working with them and they truly go above and beyond. They sweep down webs on the outside (that they can feasibly reach) and ensure every inch of the inside and outside is covered. It's the best money spent bi-monthly to work with such a professional and responsive crew. Thank you guys for keeping me pest free! I moved from Alabama to Arizona this past month and my biggest fear - the bugs! These guys have made it so that that's not a concern! Thank you!

  • Oct 31, 2016 by Curtis Wendt

    Dewayne did a great job!! He was very thorough and let us know everything he was doing along the way. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. Thank you Dewayne for the great service!

  • Oct 30, 2016 by Kassena R.

    We used Simply Green Pest Control for the first time on Friday. Technicians were very polite and provided great customer service. I recommend this company.

  • Oct 28, 2016 by Rebecca Smith

    I just started using Simply Green and am very happy with their friendly, knowledgable, professional staff. They showed up on time, thoroughly treated my home and answered all of my questions (I had a lot as I've just moved to AZ and have no prior experience with desert bugs or pest control). Thank you Simply Green!

  • Oct 28, 2016 by Derek A.

    Thank you James Ouimet and simply green for coming out for service today. Appreciate the information and great work!

  • Oct 19, 2016 by Krysten Stone

    We first had Simply Green out to do a sweep of our yard and house for scorpions. We were immediately convinced we needed to switch pest control companies. The professionalism and pride in their products and service was very clear and sold us. We noticed a difference after the inital Simply Green treatment! With our old bug company, we would still find scorpions, roaches, and ants in our backyard. Since our first treatment last month with Simply Green, we have only found one dead scorpion in the backyard, zero ants, and zero roaches. We also had an issue with earwigs in the house. Since Simply Green treated we haven't seen one. Everyone I've talked to on the phone has been so professional and willing to answer any and all questions. Our technician, John, is great, too! So nice, professional, and he does a very thorough job. The only regret is that we didn't find Simply Green sooner!

  • Oct 18, 2016 by Kyle Pearson

    Great group of guys to work with. Thanks simply green.

  • Oct 18, 2016 by Jessica R.

    So far so good. We have a huge pest issue in our grass and they have been out to treat multiple times and have next step ideas in place should the problem continue. Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They live up to their guarantee and will come between services if there is a need. It's quick to get an appointment and it feels good to know these chemicals are safe for our baby to roam around

  • Oct 15, 2016 by Karesse S.

    Today Matt Bevans came to spray our house. He was very efficient, quick and thorough.  I always feel comfortable letting the kids play outside since we do have Simply Green Pest Control. I am so glad we chose them to keep our family pest free!

  • Oct 12, 2016 by Katy Clarke

    Thanks Dewayne for taking care if us this month. The dog loved that you took the time to pet him. Still no creepy crawlers inside so we are pleased. Well except for the huge spider I have on the wall for Halloween. ���

  • Oct 12, 2016 by Cristina C.

    Scheduling an appointment was easy. John was very friendly showed up to my house within the time frame scheduled. He answered all my questions and was very calm around my two rambunctious boys who get super excited to meet someone new. It was my first service appointment and so far so good. I am seriously considering signing on with this company.

  • Oct 04, 2016 by Kit E.

    John came out to provide service for our living social coupon and we ended up signing for the yearly contract. John was very nice and took his time explaining the full service, warranty, and answering all the questions I had. I never felt pressured and believe this will be a great service.

  • Oct 02, 2016 by Sarah Adamo

    Dewayne was our tech, and he was very knowledgeable and friendly! We had a new bug problem and Simply Green came out the next day. Great service and great price!

  • Sep 30, 2016 by Sheryl R Knaack-Johnson

    Had my first service yesterday as I was having issues with scorpions in the yard. Went out last night and already found dead (or dying) scorpions and no live ones! Found other dead bugs, but I am most excited about the dead and dying scorpions. Never ever found that with Terminix or Preventative. The guys that came out (John & Dewayne) were so detailed, sprayed the columns of the block wall, in the drip edge holes (weep holes) in the foundation and the entire bottom half of block wall and around foundation and other places I seen the scorpions at. I hardly ever write reviews, but I felt it necessary this time. I can finally have my comfort back!!

  • Sep 28, 2016 by Jessica Martin Carter

    John Cadwell did a great job & was very professional.

  • Sep 20, 2016 by Terri Orozco

    We had just moved into a home that had been vacant for about 3 yrs, we have found quite a few scorpions... My husband was stung...while cleaning some clutter from the side of the house. Simply green came out, the listened to our concerns....After our 1st treatment we went from seeing one to two scorpions a day...to two in the past month...and they were dying....but simply green still returned to treat again...just to make me feel secure....I'm getting my 2nd treatment tomorrow...I can't wait....great company....nice ppl...awesome customer service...I already recommended them...got 50% off....love them...

  • Sep 18, 2016 by Brooklyn Brooks

    My husband and I were looking for a pest control company and we were given John's contact information. I contacted John and he offered to come out to our home the SAME DAY! Unfortunately, we weren't home and had to reschedule for the following day but John showed up right on time and was very friendly. He explained what he was doing in detail and answered any and all questions we had about the treatment. We had a wonderful experience and will definitely use them in the future. We would highly recommend Simply Green for all your pest control needs!

  • Sep 17, 2016 by Karen Goude Rodgers

    Mr. Chadwell with Simply Green was amazing. He took time to go over everything with me, answered all my questions, and did a thorough job. We've only seen dead bugs, nothing alive since the treatment. I HIGHLY recommend Simply Green and if you get Chad, you'll be in great hands. Thank you Simply Green and Chad for excellent customer service and a wonderful experience.

  • Sep 17, 2016 by Karen Rodgers

    Mr. Chadwell with Simply Green was amazing. He took time to go over everything with me, answered all my questions, and did a thorough job. We've only seen dead bugs, nothing alive since the treatment. I HIGHLY recommend Simply Green and if you get Chad, you'll be in great hands. Thank you Simply Green and Chad for excellent customer service and a wonderful experience.

  • Sep 16, 2016 by D Lee

    Awesome service! Switched from my previous pest control company because we were not getting the results we needed. Simply Green Pest Control came to the rescue when we needed service quick on the same day! They offer fast same day service in most cases. Results have been excellent. I highly recommend. Thank you!

  • Sep 16, 2016 by Kelly S.

    I contacted Simply Green because of the great reviews on Yelp.  Mason Standifird came today to do the first treatment.  Mason was friendly and knowledgeable and took the time to explain what he was doing.  He did a thorough job.   Great custoer service and reasonably priced.  I would highly recommend.

  • Sep 13, 2016 by Ray Kelly

    I recently switched to simple green and won't be using anyone else. I had chase swing by and touch up the house along with other technicians. Everyone is on top of their game and most importantly the bugs are gone. They are invested in helping you resolve any pest issues with top of the like service and equipment. 5 stars hands down.

  • Sep 13, 2016 by Phillip H.

    My wife and I just move into a new construction community and the whole place is hopping with crickets and black widows. Needless to say, my wife is deathly afraid of crickets and was more than happy to have an exterminator come and take care of the issue. Chase came to the rescue with professional service and chemicals that made my from porch look like a cricket burial ground. Chase answered all my questions with and offered a lot of advice as to what to look for in spider web formations and hot spots for bug nests. Simply green service was fast and effective and my wife and I are happy about choosing them for bug maintenance. Thank you for your professionalism.

  • Sep 10, 2016 by Michael B.

    Mason did a fantastic job hunting down the scorpions at our house!  The house we purchased hadn't been sprayed in over a year by the previous owners and simply green got things under control very quickly!  I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to recommend simply green ...class act with their service, billing, and overall communication with their customers!

  • Sep 08, 2016 by Stacy Gurule

    Ben with Simply Green was at my home yesterday for an initial treatment. He was VERY thorough, personable, and professional. I'm so glad we decided to try Simply Green after fifteen years with a prior company and mediocre results the past few months. The best part is that their treatment is safe for our fur babies �.

  • Sep 07, 2016 by JoAnn H.

    We just switched from another pest company and were very impressed with Simply Green. Clean, professional, and quick to respond. Our tech Chase was prompt, knowledgeable, and thorough - would recommend!

  • Sep 06, 2016 by Luis Tiscareno

    So far everyone that I have dealt with at Simply Green has exceeded my expectations from a service perspective. Chase Allen came out and did my service today and he was very thorough and friendly. He made sure to address all my concerns and also answer all the questions. I am very satisfied with this company so far!

  • Sep 06, 2016 by Happy D.

    I called Simply Green today for help because of the great YELP reviews. I can see why they consistently get five stars. They sent their tech John C. out to my Scottsdale house within two hours. Now that's efficient service! John was friendly, knowledgable and thorough. Plus, they are reasonably priced. I couldn't be more pleased. I am happy to have them on board.

  • Sep 03, 2016 by Marc G.

    Simply Green was awesome! Overall fantastic service - Chase was a great technician who knew all about pest control. He also took time to explain the scorpion/black widow problem we were having, AND wore booties while in our house!!! Absolutely amazing service and we will definitely be setting up regular service. Thanks guys!

  • Sep 01, 2016 by Sarah Bedenkop

    I continue to be beyond impressed with the service my family receives from Simply Green. They have gone out of their way to eliminate any issues with pests in and out of our home. They treat us like family, follow up, and truly care about the details. Thank you Simply Green! We will be your customers for years to come.

  • Aug 31, 2016 by Annalisa Rios

    Ben came out to do a termite inspection he was super friendly , knowledgeable and professional will definitely be recommending simply green to friends and family.

  • Aug 29, 2016 by Brenna Kiel

    I was helped even without them servicing my apt!! The knowledge and care this company has for its customers is impeccable!!! They helped me in a crisis with my apartment with pest and with their knowledge and willingness to arm me with the right answers... I was able to get my apartment managers to hope to a solution for my problem. When I move from this icky apartment, I will be using Simply Green for added protection of my belongings!!! Thank you soo much you guys, and a bug super THANK YOU to Ben!!!! You all rock!!!!

  • Aug 29, 2016 by Nancy Reyes

    Chase did an awesome job. Really knows his business. Very courteous and professional. We will use his service from now on.

  • Aug 27, 2016 by Shazia Khan Krause

    From the beginning we have enjoyed our service with Simply Green. John was great when we called in to inquire and Mason was knowledgable and patient when we had questions during his service visit to our home. I will be highly recommending Simply Green!

  • Aug 27, 2016 by Don L.

    Excellent fast service and friendly service.  We just switched from our previous pest control because we were not getting the results we needed.  Ever since we switched, the results have been noticeable and drastically improved.  Highly recommended. Thank you

  • Aug 26, 2016 by Kimberly Purdy

    He was on time and professional and was also able to go directly to my sister's place and treat her house as well!!

  • Aug 26, 2016 by Melissa Finucane

    We love them!! Very knowledgeable!! We use them every other month! They check for everything and are very through!!

  • Aug 24, 2016 by Sarah Splashin'Glory

    After scouring and searching for the best, I found it. Simple Green Pest Control reached beyond my expectations. John. our exterminator. put me at ease, answered all of my questions, and took care of our home with exemplary service. The support staff in the office gave me thorough information, walked me through the process and helped me find the perfect plan. Thank you!

  • Aug 22, 2016 by Kendra Jake VanCamp

    Super Efficient and Polite. He is very informative about the product and time frame. But best of all he was patient, because I had a house full of children (not all mine) and a dog that I had to hold back. Thank you Chase!

  • Aug 21, 2016 by Nicole Wiler

    Coming from Sexton pest to Simply Green was the best decision my family ever made, the people here are always so helpful and friendly!

  • Aug 21, 2016 by Phi H.

    Mason Standifird did a great job at my house on Saturday, whatever chemicals Simply Green used did not smell at all but it works very well. 5 minutes after the spray we caught a live scorpion running on the driveway.

  • Aug 20, 2016 by Melissa Windsor

    Fabulous customer service and excellent pest control service! Helped our mosquito issues in no time and all their products are safe!!! Ben is such a professional and truly cares about our happiness. So affordable too!! Will gladly refer all my friends to Simply Green Pest Control!

  • Aug 19, 2016 by Peter H.

    Great service to keep the AZ crickets at bay!  Chase Allen is our tech,  Super guy. I highly recommend this company.

  • Aug 09, 2016 by Karesse Marie Sawabe

    John did an amazing job at our house as always. He is very polite and respectful when he is treating our home and does it quick and efficient. 5 stars for sure!!!

  • Aug 07, 2016 by Tammy Purdy Kirby

    I was very impressed with the knowledgeable service provided by John and would definitely recommend Simply Green for any pest control needed. The products are not harmful to kids and pets and include a lot of services for a great price.

  • Aug 07, 2016 by Tammy Kirby

    I was very impressed with the knowledgeable service provided by John and would definitely recommend Simply Green for any pest control needed. The products are not harmful to kids and pets and include a lot of services for a great price.

  • Aug 06, 2016 by Jason Scott

    Simply Green Pest Controll is a must when it comes to fast, efficient and professional work. John Chadwell came out today and he is very knowledgeable and efficient. I have them come out every 2 months and I have not seen anything in the house since. It's August and still no pesky ants coming inside!

    I would recommend them without a doubt.

  • Aug 05, 2016 by Craig Hall

    so far I've been very pleased with their service. John Chadwell seemed to know the business well and he took the time to explain about the applied product and assure me it was safe for our cats.

  • Aug 01, 2016 by Chad Sanford

    I was in desperate need of help this past weekend. My son was stung by a bark scorpion and had major reaction to the sting. He had to be rushed to banner and given the anti serum (anascorp). I needed to have someone immediately to help me treat my home so that nobody else was stung and that my just stung son was not again.
    Ben from Simply Green responded immediately to my text. He rearrange his schedule and personally came to my house and sprayed thoroughly. He also came back that evening with his bucket and black Light. He found 8 more scorpions outside. 2 of which were bark scorpions. I can't thank Ben enough and Simply Green for taking such great care of the Sanford Family.
    Also, he was great with my kids. Made them feel safe again in there own home!

  • Jul 28, 2016 by Diana Jimenez-Scott

    I had been looking for a pest control service and John happened to be working across the street. He spent time with me in person and on the phone answering all my questions. He is very knowledgeable about his work. I especially like that the product they use is very effective and does not have a pesticide odor, safe for us and animals. I highly recommend Simply Green!

  • Jul 28, 2016 by ry the guy

    I was super pleased with my first treatment. John Chadwell spent all the time I needed to ask questions and show him areas of concern. He was very professional and courteous. Give them a try!!

  • Jul 28, 2016 by Diana Jimenez-Scott

    I had been looking for a pest control service and John happened to be working across the street. He spent time with me in person and on the phone answering all my questions. He is very knowledgeable about his work. I especially like that the product they use is very effective and does not have a pesticide odor, safe for us and animals. I highly recommend Simply Green!

  • Jul 28, 2016 by Jolynne Voorhees

    Simply Green was extremely accommodating and more than willing to assist us in remedying our pest issue! We moved into a new home and found that there were a few creepy insects that we would rather not have residing in our home. John C. was amazingly quick at responding to us and was able to visit our home the very next day. Since he's treated the house and property, we haven't seen any living insects. With that said, we've found dozens of deceased insects around the property and in the nifty insect traps that he set up. We are extremely grateful for John and Simply Green Pest Control for all that they have done and will continue to use their service. Thank you!

  • Jul 27, 2016 by Jolynne Voorhees

    Simply Green was extremely accommodating and more than willing to assist us in remedying our pest issue! We moved into a new home and found that there were a few creepy insects that we would rather not have residing in our home. John C. was amazingly quick at responding to us and was able to visit our home the very next day. Since he's treated the house and property, we haven't seen any living insects. With that said, we've found dozens of deceased insects around the property and in the nifty insect traps that he set up. We are extremely grateful for John and Simply Green Pest Control for all that they have done and will continue to use their service. Thank you!

  • Jul 27, 2016 by Dan Priedigkeit

    Absolutely so amazing and accommodating. Moved into our new house yesterday and found a scorpion in the bathroom. Called simply green and spoke with Ben hulse. Ben literally showed up 40 minutes later to take care of my issue. We have a 2 and 3 year old so the fact he showed up that quickly exceeded any expectation. Looking forward to the next year with such a great company.

  • Jul 24, 2016 by Jeff Knox

  • Jul 23, 2016 by Rebecca Gilbert

    I spoke to John on the phone who answered all my questions so professionally and intelligently. Really made me feel comfortable using their services. Chase came to the house and did the dirty work and my husband said he was extremely thorough, polite and respectful. We've seen a few dead bugs outside but nothing inside which is a win in my eyes! I highly recommend them! Customer service is great, the guys are super smart and I very much enjoy supporting a local family owned business. Thanks guys for everything!

  • Jul 21, 2016 by Nisha M Roberts

    JOHN was AWESOME! HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND WHAT I EXPECTED! NOT ONLY DID WE CATCH ALMOST 40 SCORPIONS, HE notified me of Termites so I can tell the landlord. I WILL DEFINITELY BE REFERRING SIMPLY GREEN TO ANYBODY THAT ASKS ABOUT A BUG/RODENT ISSUE! AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE! GREAT PRICE'S!

  • Jul 16, 2016 by Brian Caracappa

    Just had my first treatment with Simply Green Pest Control. I am looking forward to getting rid of the scorpions in my backyard. I spoke with Ben to setup services and his customer service was outstanding. He explained their process and why it works better than the competition. We setup an appointment a day later. John came on time and was very thorough with the treatment. I especially like the dust they use underneath the stucco on the full border of the house. I am looking forward to their continued service. Thanks!

  • Jul 14, 2016 by Nick Hart

    Simply Green exceeded my expectation of customer service and did more than a thorough job treating every type of bug, spider and scorpion problem around my entire property, not just my house! Here in AZ all these types of threats are prevalent and they have products that actually solves the issues and kills scorpions!! Highly recommend this company!

  • Jul 13, 2016 by Jennifer Foster-Degillo

    We called to get rid of the crickets and other bugs. Very friendly sales person and prompt initial service call. They were very through and knowledgeable.

  • Jul 13, 2016 by Anne Pitts

    I've been meaning to post a review for a few weeks. I like to read and post reviews for anything I do or businesses I use because it helps consumers make an informed decision and helps businesses make changes if needed or gives them a pat on the back for a job well done. This is a job well done review. Simply Green Pest Control has been prompt in responding, they provide a good product and their technicians are well trained and courteous. I have animals and was concerned about the chemicals adversely affecting them but my fears were unfounded. My house is bug free and animals healthy. Plus these people are genuinely nice people. I think you will be pleased with their caliber of service.

  • Jul 13, 2016 by Christina Wasiuk

    Was hesitant at first but after I reached out to the info @ simply green they ensured me if I ever spotted bugs, their team will come out and fix it! John Chadwell did fastly and efficiently!

  • Jul 12, 2016 by Jessica Tony Hayes

    Called them and got same day service! Already seeing the results (dead bugs, spiders and scorpions). Never got this kind of results from other companies. I would recommend Simply Green to everyone!

  • Jul 09, 2016 by Kodey Crossett

    Great company with great owners! Made sure that our new home was completely free of all roaches so it would be bug free to move in. A+ company! Highly recommend going with Ben and John.

  • Jul 06, 2016 by Jami Jacobsen

    My son was stung by a scorpion over the weekend and had a severe reaction that could have cost him his life. I called and spoke with Ben at Simply Green, I told him what happened to my son, he personally came out to the house the same day to spray. He also waived the start up fee too. I would recommend this company to everyone!

  • Jul 06, 2016 by Yvonne Padilla

    Very informative and attentitive to our concerns.

  • Jul 04, 2016 by Anna L.

    Very pleased with their service.  They were professional, courteous and explained everything. I would highly recommend them for pest control. Thank you for your service!

  • Jul 02, 2016 by Erika Graham

    So happy to have found this company. We HAD a huge cricket problem. Now our house is quiet. John and Chase were great. They explained the entire process and answered all our questions. Love the fact my family and dog are safe around their products that actually work. Thank you Simply Green.

  • Jul 02, 2016 by Kylan Johnson

    I was very happy with the service provided by Simply Green. Usually, I don't care for door-to-door sales experiences, but the staff at Simply Green were courteous and very nice to deal with. On their first visit they were prompt and speedy. Furthermore, I think that the level of service provided by Simply Green is a better value than other pest control services out there. They are definitely worth your consideration.

  • Jul 01, 2016 by Michelle Ellis

    Love that we hired these guys. Already seeing less scorpians then when they first came out. Ben has been so very helpful with my calls. Thank you John and your trainee for coming out and spraying today. Really a friendly knowledgable bunch of guys. Can't wait for my husband to feel safe in our home again!

  • Jul 01, 2016 by Kendall Blue Lowery

    Super friendly and informative group of guys. Anything we asked they answered and helped us. Today is the first day so I can't say my bugs are gone yet but I sure hope so. They seem to know what they're doing and are concerned with everyone's safety as well as the environment. You have my vote! :)

  • Jun 29, 2016 by KImberly Chadwell

  • Jun 27, 2016 by Melissa Jones

    This was the 2nd visit from Simply Green Pest Control about a month after I moved into my brand new home. I'd had a few earwigs show up in my Master bath up stairs within the past few days, John Chadwell listened to what I said, as part of the service he came in to the house and sprayed everything again. John is very personable and I was pleased with the service

  • Jun 26, 2016 by Maureen Baylosis

  • Jun 26, 2016 by Maureen Baylosis

    John Coon did a thorough job of helping to get our scorpion problem under control yesterday . I would highly recommend his services to my neighbors and friends. I don't like bugs and a scorpion in our bed freaked us out. We slept better last night knowing the first kill round was over

  • Jun 26, 2016 by Yousha D.

    John Coon came to my home Saturday afternoon and rescued me from the scorpions .  He even found a live one in my garage . Scary . I will recommend John to our friends :)  He used safe green pest controls that were safe for pets and there wasn't any residual smell. With many thanks,   Maureen and the Pomeranians

  • Jun 25, 2016 by Amanda Austin

    I was thoroughly impressed with service received from tech John Chadwell. He was extremely knowledgeable and took time to answer all questions we had. I felt like I was talking to a friend, not just my bug man. Thanks again and we look forward to wonderful service in the future.

  • Jun 23, 2016 by Suzy Clough

    I called a few places for ticks. And the prices were very high and not willing to work with me. I found simply green and Ben was so nice and understanding. Great pricing and amazing customer service. So happy I found this place. I will definitely refer them..
    Thanks simply green

  • Jun 18, 2016 by Luke Seeley

    Service was excellent! John came out same day after we saw a scorpion for a follow up visit. We especially liked how considerate he was when entering our home. He made sure to put booties on over his shoes so as not to track dirt and dust through the house without us even asking him. Excellent in every way! And we know the spray is working because we found another dying scorpion in an upstairs bathroom after John left.

  • Jun 17, 2016 by Maria E Valdez

    They have great customer service. I haven't lived in Phoenix long and I didn't know about scorpions till I saw one running thru my kitchen. I called Simply Green and they came out within a day. They also explained everything they would be doing.

  • Jun 12, 2016 by Abbe Richards

    I think we've found our permanent Pest Control company! They were incredibly kind and very thorough. They even took the time to come out after dark (and here in AZ in the summer, that is around 9pm) and do a black-light scorpion run for us... they found 15 (Yikes!). We've seen no scorpions since they sprayed either. They're also super easy to reach. If you leave a message, you usually get a call back in about 10 min. or less, even after hours! Regardless to say.. we love this company! If you're in the market for a new pest control service, give them a call, you won't regret it!

  • Jun 10, 2016 by Sara Dennis

    At first, I was a little hesitant to sign up for pest control, but it's definitely been worth our while! We're in a brand new neighborhood surrounded by previously undeveloped land and hordes of construction the drives critters above ground. In the few weeks since they've sprayed, we haven't found any bugs in the house and our ant hills are gone! We've been really impressed with the professionalism, promptness, and effectiveness of Simply Green!

  • Jun 09, 2016 by Katie Harris

    Simply Green was very helpful in their offerings for pest control for our new home. They offer a wide variety of services at very reasonable prices. Both of the people we have dealt with in the company (the owner and the technician who serviced our home) have been extremely friendly, professional, and low-pressure. The service was performed quickly and seems to be effective (we have only seen a couple dead bugs outside since they have visited). I'm looking forward to being a longtime customer!

  • Jun 09, 2016 by mike melanson

    Very efficient and knowledgeable!

  • Jun 09, 2016 by CJ Corbet

    Simply Green was very competitive when it came to services and their knowledge of pest control is top notch. These are two reasons why we went with them. John came out to our house and was happy to answer any questions we had about the products they were using. He took note of each issue we were having and addressed them during his time out here. Its nice to know that we have the support we need going forward and we look forward to getting rid of these bugs!

  • Jun 08, 2016 by Christina Wasiuk

    I was a little worried at first with the bugs not being gone it after I talked to Ben about it I felt more ensured. They are a very nice company!

  • Jun 08, 2016 by Karen Bairstow

    My first appointment was 6 days ago. John was absolutely amazing, very thorough, knowledgeable, spent plenty of time with me explaining everything. Hands down my best experience thus far with a Pest Company.

    Cheers!!

  • Jun 07, 2016 by Kontorted

    David is who came out to service my yard in Gilbert, he arrived on time, sprayed the front and back and looked for any issues and let me know what he found at the end of the treatment and what he did. He is professional and courteous. - Jason Scott

  • Jun 07, 2016 by Mike R.

    This was our second month using Simply Green and so far it has been very good. The product has worked well and the service has been great. I would recommend them.

  • Jun 05, 2016 by Karesse Sawabe

    This company is awesome and friendly! Moving to Arizona for the first time from San Diego I had high anxiety about scorpions and bugs. When the owner from Simply Green stopped by to welcome us to the neighborhood, he answered all our questions honestly and was very informative. The thing we loved most about the company is that it is DOG FRIENDLY and KID FRIENDLY which was top of our concerns for a pest control company. The prices were right on the mark and when they stopped by for the treatment, they were very efficient and quick. In fact, not long after we started finding dead cockroaches and a dead black widow outside. Thank you so much!

  • Jun 04, 2016 by Shannon Short

    This was our first experience with a professional pest control company and we couldn't be happier. The employees at Simply Green are very professional, kind, and knowledgable! Thank you, John, for your excellent service yesterday.... I'm already seeing the positive results this morning! :)

  • Jun 03, 2016 by Jeannie Spiker-Griffin

    Very pleased with this new company. John does a great job listens to my concerns and reports to me after the service. I have found dried up scorpions laying around after my first service.
    Thank you

  • Jun 01, 2016 by Susan bauer

    This company is GREAT! THE young men that represent the company are very knowledgeable and extremely friendly.We had a rodent problem that we tried to stop for years...it took this gentleman one visit, he identified the problem and we seem to be on s GREAT PLAN TO ATTACK THE PROBLEM! Their pricing is EXTREMELY FAIR.....I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY AND ALL THE DIFFERENT SERVICES THEY OFFER!

  • Jun 01, 2016 by Susan B.

    This is a very PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE COMPANY! The gentleman that service the company are Pleasant and EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE. We had a rodent problem that we tried to stop and they were able to identify the problem and treat it immediately. Their rates are extremely fair....I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!

  • May 31, 2016 by Stoobey

    The Technician was very nice and professional. He did a great job showing me where some problem spots were, and what he did to eliminate them.

    Thank you David

  • May 28, 2016 by Ryan O.

    Amazing company to deal with. Way more thorough than your average pest company. Great pricing and only need to come out once every other month!

  • May 23, 2016 by Sarah Melissa

    I am SO glad I chose simply green! Great guys. Trustworthy, kind, helpful, and they know what they're doing, too. They are experienced, personable, and will go the extra mile unlike other companies to help your individual needs. I have had no issues with bugs since I begun treatment with them. These guys are awesome!!! :)

  • May 15, 2016 by Jason S.

    We just started using Simply Green Pest Control. They came for the first time the other day. So far they are great.  We have lived at our house 9 years and have never had a pest control service.   In the summer time we usually have a issue with sugar ants invading our home.  I hope this takes care of that issue this summer! Their tech John was great and knew his stuff. They even removed all of the spider webs outside/on the house! They are great with customer service.  I signed up with John, the owner of the company.  He had actually been signing people up in my neighborhood so that is how I learned of this company in the first place.  He gave me his card with his cell phone # and after speaking with the wife we decided to try out a pest control service for the first time.

  • May 11, 2016 by Kasandra Siegfried-Bujold

    Wonderful service and friendly people who took the time to explain everything. I would highly recommend Simply Green to anyone looking for efficient, personable professionals who keep you pest free!

  • May 09, 2016 by David C. Cobb

    Simply Green does a Awesome thorough job. I'm 100% confident that I'll be able to enjoy my home and yard without worrying about nasty bugs.

  • May 09, 2016 by Corwin Smith

    Had their technician treat our home recently. He showed up clean cut, uniformed, and even had shoe covers in order to come inside. Very happy with the professionalism and fair price. Highly recommended.

  • May 09, 2016 by Emily V.

    Great customer service. Thoroughly explained treatments and reasonably priced.

  • May 02, 2016 by Matt T.

    Very professional and great service. We've used several other pest control companies in the past that all seem to want to sign you up but never follow up to make sure you are happy with the service. Simply Green worked hard to make sure we were pleased with their work. Now we'll see if they continue!

  • May 01, 2016 by Ryan Kinkead

  • Apr 30, 2016 by Todd Snow Searle

    Simply Green is simply THE BEST! They are always doing the job right the first time.

  • Apr 29, 2016 by Katharina Palffy-Gelfand

    Our current pest control company charged us an arm and a leg and did not even tell us the names of the pesticides used! I love how easy it was to switch to Simply Green. They took care of cancelling my exising contract with the other company. John, the technician, was very knowledgable, thorough and professional and answered all my questions.

  • Apr 28, 2016 by Matthew Hulse

    Great technician and professional attitude from everyone with which I had contact. They even followed up to ensure I was happy with the service! No bugs, the ants in the yard are gone and my kids can play in freedom. Great company!

  • Apr 28, 2016 by Michael W.

    John was awesome! Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions so I could understand how it all works! Very professional and great prices! Happy to be a customer!!!