C&A Fencing, LLC

C&A Fencing, LLC

130 Winter Ln
Pounding Mill VA 24637
276-971-4640

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Reviews C&A Fencing LLC

 

C and A fencing of Virginia

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Feb 06, 2021 by Regina Phillips

    They were on time very professional and polite. We are very pleased with the job and the quality of their work. Finished the job earlier than expected. Great value for the project.

  • Feb 05, 2021 by Regina Phillips

    Excellent service very polite and very professional job was completed quickly very reasonable price. Overall we are thrilled with their service

  • Jan 27, 2021 by CVFP007

    Chris was very prompt, easy to work with, professional, and he did a great job. The guys he brought to assist with the job were also professional and courteous. We've had so many projects in the past where a clean professional comes to quote the job, then some somewhat questionable and unprofessional guys show up to do the work... that DEFINITELY wasn't the case with C&A Fencing. Chris also helped us make educated decisions on what type of fence would best meet our needs and the best placement. We were extremely satisfied with the end result and highly recommend them!

  • Jan 25, 2021 by Courtney Conner

    C&A fencing did a wonderful job installing our fence. They are very professional and detail oriented. I highly recommend Chris & his team!

  • Nov 17, 2020 by Ruth Johnson

    Very happy with C&A Fencing. Will definitely call you guys if I need another fence

  • Nov 01, 2020 by Chris D.

    C and A Fencing install an amazing fence around the pool last summer. We are very happy with the workmanship and the quality of materials.

  • Oct 22, 2020 by Mary Lynn

    Great service and professional.

  • Sep 23, 2020 by Kristy Justice
    Recommended:

    Chris and his crew did a great job on my new front yard fence, and also did some repair work on my existing backyard fencing. Very professional, got things done quickly, and looks great! I have a very happy pup today!

  • Sep 09, 2020 by Karen King
    Recommended:

    Very pleased with my fence around the back yard , I would recommend C&A fencing to anyone looking for honest, reliable, professional company. Thank you for your hard work to give my fur babies a place to run free

  • Aug 06, 2020 by Charles E. Collier

    Showed up on tome. Completed the fence as contracted.

  • Jul 18, 2020 by Travis Tatum
    Recommended:

    I would recommend C&A Fencing to anyone. You will get dedicated service from a professional who cares about customer service and the reputation the business. Chris and Ann are top notch people who are honest, hardworking, and good at what they do!

  • Jul 18, 2020 by Tom Keene

    Great job. Did exactly what we requested.

  • Jul 14, 2020 by Amanda Elswick

    We love our fence! Crew wAs helpful iN picking out a fence - installing and offering assistance after! Pricing was very fair! We highly recommend!

  • Jul 03, 2020 by KIM DENNY

    .

  • Jun 14, 2020 by Courtney Stringer
    Recommended:

    Chris and his team did an exceptional job! They were very friendly and professional. Our fence looks amazing and we’ve received so many compliments. I highly recommend C&A for your fencing needs!

  • Jun 13, 2020 by Courtney Stringer

    Chris and his team did an exceptional job! They were very friendly and professional. Our fence looks amazing and we’ve received so many compliments. I highly recommend C&A for your fencing needs!

  • Jun 11, 2020 by Marc Brooks

    These are incredible folks... Honest, dependable and excellent finished product!

  • Jun 03, 2020 by Jared Horn

    Chris and the whole C & A crew did an amazing job. They were there early, worked through the rain, and finished on time. If you are in need of a fence, this would absolutely should be your first call.

  • Jun 02, 2020 by Mary Margaret Thompson

    We needed an area for our dogs. C&A took great care to build a safe fence. Thanks!

  • May 27, 2020 by Melissa Duane Horn
    Recommended:

    C&A Fencing, LLC do excellent work; are very reliable; get the job done in a very timely manner; and are very affordable. I would recommend to anyone with any type of fencing needs.

  • May 26, 2020 by Bree Taylor

    C&A was prompt and professional when completing our fence project.

  • May 26, 2020 by Susan Hill

    Great company awesome communication

  • May 24, 2020 by Edward Meader

    We needed a dog run and kennel on our property. Company came out and did a detailed estimate with options that made sense. Very knowledgable and experienced. We needed it pretty quick to accommodate our GSDs. GREAT WORK and finished the project on time, THANK YOU!

  • May 19, 2020 by Jessica Langley

    Great company and easy to work with

  • May 19, 2020 by Kevin D

    I recently had C and A Fencing take down my existing wood fence and put up a privacy vinyl fence in its place. Andrea was awesome and easy to work with. Overall I'm very happy with their service and love the new fence. I would recommend C and A Fencing to friends and family!

  • Mar 06, 2020 by Jennifer Brainerd Scott
    Recommended:

    Oh my goodness... I just can't say enough good stuff about our experience with C&A Fencing. We have dealt with so many contractors that I cringe whenever we have a new project come up. Generally our experiences have been pretty negative. Chris and his team were super prompt, professional, courteous, and they did a spectacular job on our fence. We truly couldn't be more pleased with the result or the entire experience. Thank you C&A for our wonderful new play area for our dogs! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  • Dec 11, 2019 by Michelle Lowicki
    Recommended:

    "Two thumbs up...responsive to my request for a quote, job finished promptly and did a masterful job installing a beautiful fence around our property. Our dog's can now run free without any worry about them wandering onto the road. The team that installed the fence were neat and respectful to our property. Their price was also very fair and competitive. I highly recommend C&A Fencing

  • Apr 19, 2019 by Courtney Anders
    Recommended:

    Super friendly and nice people!

  • Mar 29, 2019 by Tammy Sword
    Recommended:

    Expedited my project, responsive to specific requests, and exceptional work - all within my budget. Five out of five stars. Highly satisfied with my new fence.

  • Mar 22, 2019 by Bethaney Acton
    Recommended:

    They did a great job getting my fence exactly how I wanted it and within my budget! They were wonderful to work with and efficient at getting the project done!

  • Jan 31, 2019 by JeffreyandDanielle Lester
    Recommended:

    Great pricing and quality work!

  • Jan 14, 2019 by Wade-Erica Harman
    Recommended:

    We know these folks well, and find them to be trustworthy people!