Wood's Detailing

Wood's Detailing

706 Julia Elizabeth Dr
Wentzville MO 63385
636-734-4830

Hours:
Mon: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Reviews For Woods Detailing in Wentzville, MO

Paint corrections, ceramic coatings and complete auto detailing

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • May 18, 2024 by Don Johnson

    Woods detailing did a phenomenal job on my '24 Mustang. IGL 4 year ceramic on body, all windows and lights coated as well as wheels, calipers, and barrels. Definitely recommend.

  • Apr 10, 2024 by Spencer Hammond

    I’ve had only great experiences with Woods Detailing. Kenny truly cares about his customers and their vehicles. I am always uneasy leaving my vehicles anywhere but never when getting work done at Woods Detailing.
    I’ve had my Corvette, Civic, and Yukon paint corrected and ceramic coated and the results have been amazing. Next up is ceramic coat on my boat. If you’re looking for a top notch detailer look no further than Woods Detailing.

  • Mar 27, 2024 by Bob Timmerberg

    Kenny did an awesome job on my Mustang. He was referred to me by a friend and when I seen other vehicles he did I decided he was my best choice. I will bring more business to him.

  • Mar 19, 2024 by Sid Sensational

    Woods Detail is top notch. I have a 22 year old boat and when Kenny was finished, it looked amazing!! Highly recommend Woods Detail.

  • Mar 16, 2024 by Tim Mitchell

    Kenny made my bass boat look like a new one! Boat, carpet and seats look fantastic! Thank you Kenny!

  • Mar 15, 2024 by Chris Wolf

    Had him clean the interior of my car this time and his detailing job was spot on. Have used him for the exterior previously and was happy with that service as well. Kenny does a great job and have been impressed each time. I highly recommend you take a look. You won’t regret it.

  • Feb 08, 2024 by Bradley Carr

    Kenny does a tremendous job! His prices are more than reasonable and his attention to detail is what separates him from others. My 10 year old car looks like new! Thanks again, I will refer folks to you!

  • Jan 05, 2024 by Jill Creech

    Very easy communication and scheduling. I was seriously shocked at how clean Kenny was able get the interior of my 20 year old car!! He really did an amazing job, exceeding my expectations. Highly recommend!

  • Jan 02, 2024 by Ro B

    Finally I’ve found someone who cleaned my car is if it was their car!! My Porsche Panamera is showroom clean inside and out!!!

    If you want the best… look no further!! You will not be disappointed!! I appreciate your dedication and hard work! I’ll be back!!

  • Dec 24, 2023 by Kristina Jaromack

    He did a fabulous job! Fast and efficient with great communication.

  • Dec 13, 2023 by marci3636

    Great experience!! Our car looked AMAZING!!!

  • Nov 30, 2023 by Doug N

    Kenny fixed up my scratched bumper in a timely manner for reasonable cost.

  • Nov 23, 2023 by D Louis

    Kenny did a great job with our two vehicles. He is responsive, detailed, and prompt. We will be bringing our cars back to him for future detailing.

  • Nov 21, 2023 by Fred M

    My Tesla Model 3 Looks great—Inside and out. Kenny does great work, is always punctual. I also love giving my business to someone that owns and operates his own business, and does the work himself.

  • Nov 12, 2023 by Autumn Jones

    We only trust Kenny at Woods detailing to detail our SUVs. He does amazing work & great communication! Even better that he comes to get my car for me with his fully insured mobile pick up! Won’t use anyone else!

  • Nov 06, 2023 by Nick Wiscons

    Kenny does great work! He treated my car like it was his own and was clearly invested in doing the best job possible. I highly recommend!

  • Nov 05, 2023 by Gayle Varn

    Ken at Wood’s Detailing did an awesome job placing ceramic coating on my car’s paint and wheels. It looks wonderful and is so shiny as you can see from the pictures. In the sun, it really brings out the metallic in the paint. Looking forward to seeing how the rain beads up and rolls off. Ken also detailed my old car, inside and out, which I am getting ready to sell. He did a really good job on that also. I would definitely recommend Wood’s Detailing for your auto detailing and ceramic coating needs.

  • Oct 09, 2023 by Taylor Lambert

    Kenny fixed the scuff marks on my car and it looked brand new, also got my car back the same day!

  • Oct 03, 2023 by Karen Douglas

    Exceptional work! Trustworthy and pricing is more than fair for the quality of work!

  • Sep 29, 2023 by Jeff Ellefson

    I highly recommend Kenny at Woods Detailing, he did a great job on my wife's 2019 Traverse, full detail inside and out. My son used this car when his was down, he lives in an apartment complex and got tree sap all over and Kenny took care of it. Will definitely use him again.

  • Sep 16, 2023 by William Craft

    We had 2 cars detailed and ceramic coated at Wood’s Detailing this past week. Kenny did a great job and both cars look amazing! He communicated and sent pictures throughout the process and his prices are very reasonable. I would highly recommend Kenny and Wood’s Detailing for any of your detailing and ceramic coating needs.

  • Aug 10, 2023 by Dave Adams

    Top quality craftsmanship. Nice guy, easy to work with.

  • Aug 10, 2023 by marty1776

    Got a full detail. Looks great!!!

  • Jul 31, 2023 by Jon Todaro

    Wood's Detailing does amazing work. Will be back for regular detailings. Thx again.

  • Jul 31, 2023 by Jon T.

    Amazing work. Will definitely use again. Thx again.

  • Jul 20, 2023 by Cole Butcher

    Woods detailing did a great job cleaning and coating my side x side. Kenny takes great pride in his work, and it shows. Communication during the process and the results were fantastic. Highly recommend their services.

  • Jul 13, 2023 by Mark DeRousse

    Very impressed with Kenny and his service. We thought our 2021 Highlander was in pretty good shape when we dropped it off, but couldn't believe how great it looked when we picked it up. Seems like it even looks better now than when we bought it new 2 years ago. Would definitely recommend them.

  • Jul 12, 2023 by Dustin Leefers

    Amazing work! I have used Wood’s on a couple different vehicles and have been amazed with the results each time. Recently cleaned up my 18 month old Acura that I had barely ever cleaned anything in the interior and it looks brand new! Thanks for the great work!

  • Jul 03, 2023 by Heather Kalist

    Great detail service. He did our 2013 KIA Optima SXL and it turned out perfect.

  • May 27, 2023 by Jared Beard

    Kenny did an AMAZING job, the car has not looked this good since I picked it up from the lot brand new in 2016. Years of swirl marks built up over time from car washes and a few scuffs from every day driving gone with the paint correction. Years of road grime in areas that don’t normally see attention, cleaned. Interior looks new too. I’m just blown away with the results. Not only that, but Kenny educated me on continuous care going forward, he knows his profession and products he uses well. 100% worth it!

  • May 23, 2023 by Tiffany Maldeney

    I had my husbands, who’s a mechanic, work SUV in for full interior detail service. I was very shocked at how amazing his SUV looked! I wasn’t expecting it to come out so perfectly since there was so much grease and goo inside. Ken was amazing from the first time I contacted him until I picked up the SUV when it was done. He was very responsive, answered all my questions and was very upfront and honest with me about what to expect. He’s very personable and professional. Within 24 hours, I had all my questions answered and booked within 2 weeks from date of contact. I highly highly recommend using Wood’s Detail service. I even loved that he sent me before and after pictures as he was working on the SUV. By the time I went to pick it up, I couldn’t wait to see what it looked like and I was not disappointed. Now I need to figure out which vehicle to do next!

  • May 10, 2023 by Art “Digital Jammin'” J

    Great personalize services!

  • Apr 25, 2023 by Steve Berg

    Scheduled to have my truck (RAM TRX) fully serviced by Wood Detailing back in March. Ken arranged to pick my truck up, when it was convenient for me and did a full service detail. From the ceramic coating to the treating the wheels, windshield as well as the interior, he serviced it all. At a very reasonable price and in a quick amount of time.

    Truck looks great and would highly recommend him! Wife's Drango SRT will be going in next!

  • Apr 25, 2023 by Amanda Mann

    I highly recommend Wood's Detailing! I got in my car afterwards and it looked like it just came from the dealer. The outside is gorgeous and the rims are sparkling! Great job!

  • Apr 22, 2023 by Rbroks2

    Woods detailing did amazing with my vehicles!!

  • Mar 03, 2023 by Brandon R.

    super happy with woods. They did a great job on the ceramic coating for the Tesla and big truck.

  • Feb 25, 2023 by Jeff Ellefson
    Recommended:

    Kenny has done some of my cars and I can always count on the end result being perfect, just what I had expected and paid for. If you are looking for the best, you can count on this guy to get the job done.

  • Feb 22, 2023 by sean S

    Bought a used truck with 30k miles that had a really bad detail done to it. It was black and had terrible swirl marks all down the side from someone who didn’t know what they were doing. Had Kenny do the paint correction and ceramic coating and wow did it turn out amazing. The truck literally looked like it just got a brand new paint job. That was a year and a half ago and I’m still getting compliments on how great my truck looks. Currently got my Corvette scheduled in to get Kenny’s magic done on that as well and can’t wait to see how it turns out. Kenny has amazing attention to detail and an awesome service for the price. I will be taking all my vehicles to him for a long time to come.

  • Feb 17, 2023 by Malea

    Beautiful work! I will be using again.

  • Feb 15, 2023 by Wayde Howell

    Kenny is always prompt and a great communicator. His attention to detail and hard work show in the finished product. He details all our cars a couple times a year and we are so grateful for his hard work and staying on top on the latest ceramic technologies available. Thank you!!!!

  • Feb 06, 2023 by Tiffany Collier

    We are very happy to have the new car protected with the very best by the very best! Thank you!

  • Jan 11, 2023 by Matthew Rosser

    Had Wood’s detail my truck. He did a 2 step paint correction, and a ceramic coating as well. I plan on keeping this truck for years, and I want the paint to be protected. I will have him continue to detail the truck as well.

  • Jan 09, 2023 by Tracy Smith

    Kenny did an amazing job! I didn’t realize how dirty my car was

  • Jan 08, 2023 by Dan Christman

    I have used Kenny for the last few years. He has coated a variety of items for me. My truck , my side by side and even my bbq grill! He does amazing work and will continue to use him for years to come!

  • Jan 07, 2023 by Ronnie

    Excellent service and knowledge for something I care greatly about!

  • Nov 16, 2022 by Jessica Vaccaro

    Wood’s Detailing, Kenny, ceramic coated my Acura right after I purchased it. It honestly looked better after he did a paint correct and ceramic coat than when I picked it up new. Black vehicles are tough to keep clean but the igl coating makes it so much easier. It always looks amazing, but after the recent 6 month maintenance with top coat it looked brand new again. His work never ceases to amaze me. Anytime someone asks about detailing or ceramic coating I recommend Wood’s Detailing, the best around for sure.

  • Oct 20, 2022 by Steve Winkler

    None

  • Oct 18, 2022 by Brooke Helling

    We have used Wood's detailing for the past couple of years and have always been impressed with the service and finished product. Kenny has an amazing attention to detail and our cars look like they just came off the lot when he is finished with them. This is saying alot when one of our vehicles is a minivan that routinely carries four children! I highly recommend Wood's detailing. You won't be disappointed!

  • Oct 07, 2022 by Christopher Scott

    WOW!! This guy knows what he is doing! I've taken my truck to many places, but nothing compares to this service. His communication was on point every step of the way. My truck looks brand new again! I will definitely be bringing my wife's vehicle to him. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND if you are wanting excellent service. Job well done!

  • Oct 05, 2022 by Dennis Crowell

    Kenny is excellent, his work impeccable, and as far as I am concerned, the best detailer and ceramic coating guy in the area I have no hesitation recommending Kenny. Ours vehicles have never looked better!

  • Sep 07, 2022 by Scott Buckert
    Recommended:

    Kenny is very Personable, Honest, and easy to work with! His attention to detail is Great! I would recommend him to any and will definitely use in the future!

  • Sep 07, 2022 by Scott Buckert

    Kenny was Great to work with. Communication was easy and is work was Amazing! He keeps you informed during the process. I will be using him again in the near future!

  • Sep 05, 2022 by Mike davis

    Kenny does an amazing job and makes our cars look brand new again. Highly recommend him.

  • Sep 02, 2022 by Mike Sutton

    Was able to get me in with very short notice. Great communication and 100% satisfied with the installation.

  • Aug 22, 2022 by Gregg Sparks

    Kenny is top notch!

  • Aug 20, 2022 by Chris Rice

    Exceeded our expectations

  • Aug 11, 2022 by John Gately

    I had a thorough auto detail and error correction paint done on my Jeep Wrangler. Wow, the Jeep sure looks better than new. I'm considering the ceramic coating in the near future, particularly to protect the black surfaces from fading. Highly recommend Woods Detailing to friends and family

  • Aug 11, 2022 by Pam Babish

    Car looks new again

  • Aug 10, 2022 by brian weber

    Truck looked amazing when I got it back. My truck is black and when I got it back it looked brand new. It had so many swirls in the paint before and most if not all were gone after the full paint correction and ceramic coating were completed.

  • Aug 10, 2022 by Brian Weber

    Truck looked amazing when I got it back. My truck is black and when I got it back it looked brand new. It had so many swirls in the paint before and most if not all were gone after the full paint correction and ceramic coating were completed.

  • Aug 09, 2022 by Tim

    Kenny did a full paint correction and 5 year ceramic coating on my corvette. It looks better than it did off the show room floor.

  • Aug 05, 2022 by Kevin D

    Had a ceramic coating applied to my jeep? Work was completed on time and the quality is fantastic. I should have done this years ago. Highly recommend Woods Detailing

  • Jul 22, 2022 by Melissa Mabie

    Our car looks amazing! Fast turn around time, great price. We will definitely be using for all future cars as well.

  • Jul 22, 2022 by Brandon Rolf
    Recommended:

    Got the 2020 Ram 2500 ceramic coated with a 5 year Exterior detail
    Paint decontamination
    Paint correction
    IGL Kenzo 5

    Thanks for the good job Wood.

  • Jul 22, 2022 by brandon rolf

    Got my 2020 Ram 2500 ceramic coat done. Thing looks so good.

  • Mar 31, 2022 by Dawn Rice
    Recommended:

    I highly recommend!! He does an amazing job. He has completed ceramic coat on our cars and boat. The detailing is top notch. Takes pride in all the work he has done. Thank you!!!

  • Feb 22, 2022 by Ken

  • Sep 30, 2021 by John Schifano
    Recommended:

    I left my car parked at the airport for six days. It was under a pine tree and when I returned, it was completely covered in sap. I tried removing it myself and it was almost impossible. Wood’s Detailing got every bit of it off and hand waxed my vehicle and cleaned the interior for a very reasonable price! I would highly recommend them for any type of auto cleaning or detailing! Definitely gets 5 STARS!

  • Feb 22, 2021 by Heather Garcia

  • Feb 15, 2021 by Wendy Griffin

  • Feb 14, 2021 by KAPN KYLE

    Top notch detail! The best your vehicle will look since it came off the show room floor. Kenny knows how to get the job done for a great price. I highly recommend him for any one that wants their vehicle looking good!

  • Feb 13, 2021 by Lauren

  • Jan 26, 2021 by Braelyn Chanel Hall
    Recommended:

    Kenny is awesome! He made my headlights look brand new!
    ☆☆☆☆☆

  • Sep 01, 2020 by Christina Narasimhan
    Recommended:

    Kenny is a magician! I had my car detailed yesterday and it looks so nice! Reminds me of what it’s like to drive a brand new car :-).

  • Jul 17, 2020 by Shell Tritch Enste
    Recommended:

    A great experience! Kenny did a great job! Above and beyond:) thank you!

  • Jul 15, 2020 by Wendy Griffin
    Recommended:

    Does awesome work! Kenny has detailed two of my vehicles! He can make an old car look brand new!