Bella Bela Aesthetics

Bella Bela Aesthetics

840 Main St. Suite 205
Millis MA 02054
617-799-6411

Hours:
Mon: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tue: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wed: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thu: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Bella Bela Aesthetics Reviews

Specializing in Botox and Dermal Fillers.

Located in Millis, MA

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google Places
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2022 by Nitu Sankara

    I highly recommend and love this place. Belsy is hands down the best esthetician I have come across. She is very kind, considerate and informative while making you feel at home. She is thorough in her treatment, did an exceptional job and explained everything during my procedure. I found this place very welcoming, clean and a safe environment. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you for all that you do.

  • Dec 06, 2022 by Tavata Mayuri
    Recommended:

    Belsy is knowledgeable and knows her stuff! She will give you great tips and recommendations after procedures. I highly recommend!

  • Nov 22, 2022 by Nitu Sankara

    I highly recommend and love this place. Belsy is hands down the best esthetician I have come across. She is very kind, considerate and informative while making you feel at home. She is thorough in her treatment, did an exceptional job and explained everything during my procedure. I found this place very welcoming, clean and a safe environment. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you for all that you do.

  • Nov 13, 2022 by Ana Galvez

    I’m getting old with no worries in how much my youth is fading! I feel young at heart so I needed Belsy on my side to help me look the part! Belsy is realistic and proficient when it comes to lifting my self esteem, by erasing years off my face, and neck. I also get the injections of vitamin B12 to energize me. Thank you Belsy!!! You are amazing, and affordable for me!

  • Nov 12, 2022 by Ana G.

    Very pleased with the results, the process was professionally explained and I felt safe in the whole process. Thank you Belsy for taking away 10 years or more off my face! Super happy knowing you and your fairy’s wand!!!

  • Nov 01, 2022 by Mandy Epstein

    Belsy is such a professional, with a warm personality. Her work is meticulous, and very natural. You will leave with a smile and a glow on your face! Highly recommend trusting her with all of your anti aging needs, you will not be sorry!! I can’t wait for my next service with her!

  • Oct 31, 2022 by Tonya McIntyre

    Working with Belsey has been wonderful! She is very kind and attentive. She listened to my needs and answered questions I had about microneedling with PRP. Loving my results! Would definitely this service and practice. Thank you!

  • Oct 30, 2022 by Carole Pazos

    Belsy is amazing! She is welcoming, professional, and knowledgeable about all skincare needs (and more!). The office is clean, relaxing, and inviting, which makes for an all-around great experience! I highly recommend!

  • Oct 30, 2022 by Nitu Sankara

    I highly recommend and love this place. Belsy is hands down the best esthetician I have come across. She is very kind, considerate and informative while making you feel at home. She is thorough in her treatment, did an exceptional job and explained everything during my procedure. I found this place very welcoming, clean and a safe environment. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you for all that you do.

  • Oct 29, 2022 by Mara L

    Belsy does such an amazing job! Skilled and professional .

  • Oct 28, 2022 by Amanda L. Sennott

    Belsy is the woman for all your needs! highly skilled & dependable with high standards of professionalism. Booking was easy with affordable pricing, she offers discounts & coupons to fit into your budget. Great conversation during my treatments, truly cares for learning about her clients & their “Story”. LOVE the way Belsy has me looking & feeling. I highly recommend! I’ve seen her 3x. If you are on the fence, give her a call & chat about it, you might learn something new.

    Thank you Belsy! You’re so talented & amazing.

  • Oct 28, 2022 by Morgan Z.

    Lovely experience! She recommended procedure I hadn’t even heard of but I loved! Highly recommend:)

  • Oct 28, 2022 by Karen Ba

    Belsy is so warm and welcoming, the space is lovely. She is a perfectionist and went out of her way to ensure her work was done flawlessly. Felt like I had just left a relaxing spa day after. Will definitely be returning!

  • Oct 17, 2022 by Jessica

    40 is around the corner, and I was looking to get some services done. With all this craziness, a clean environment was a must for me. Bella Bela Aesthetics is a beautiful clinic, and most importantly thoroughly clean. Besly, was absolutely amazing and so well versed on everything making me feel completely at ease. I will definitely be recommending her to everyone, and coming back for more!

  • Oct 05, 2022 by Patricia Gordon

    Received Botox injections by Belsy today and it was completely painless, even relaxing. She was very knowledgeable and gave me clear aftercare instructions. I already booked my follow up appointment with her. Can't wait to see my final results! Thank you Belsy you're the best!!!

  • Oct 01, 2022 by Dami Christian
    Recommended:

    Belsy is professional and amazing. Highly recommended

  • Sep 28, 2022 by Laura Benson

    Looking and feeling like the best version of myself! Thank you to Belsy at Bella Bela Aesthetics for providing a clean, trustworthy and safe environment! Will definitely be back to try other services!

  • Sep 26, 2022 by Allison Kranz

    I had my lip filler appointment recently with Belsy. I have had filler previously (twice). Not only is this the best filler experience and finished product I have had, but the type of filler (Revanesse) that Belsy uses looks naturally plump. My lips compliment my face so well, she looked at some of my inspiration pictures, and catered her technique to my lips. I have used Juvederm in the past with a different lip filler technique, but it couldn’t hold a candle to her technique and the filler she uses. She explains the process thoroughly and was able to answer all questions asked. Thank you so much! Something unique that I also really love about her service, that sets her apart from others, is she has a follow up appointment that allows me to come in again and do any touch ups with leftover filler from my first appointment that could be needed for me. Thank you so much!

  • Sep 20, 2022 by Heather Blauvelt

    This is a beautiful, clean clinic.
    Belsy is a master at her craft! I was apprehensive to try lip fillers. Belsy made me feel at ease with her confidence and strict attention to detail. My lips are beautiful and look completely natural. She also saw to it that I had a follow up visit to make any possible adjustments that I would need. I have already recommended her to others and will continue to do so. You won't be sorry. I'm in love with my new look!

  • Sep 13, 2022 by Kettlie dasilva

    I recently saw Belsy at Bella Bella for a micro needling treatment with PRP. I was so nervous but she put me at ease. Explained the process and what to expect. My results are so good! And I booked my next treatment. What a great experience!

  • Sep 13, 2022 by Jordan D’Elia

    Had the pleasure of using Bella Bela Aesthetics and I have nothing but positive feedback. Belsy is professional, sincere and super knowledgeable about injections. She’s a true professional and her work speaks for itself. Run to book your appointment with her asap!

  • Sep 13, 2022 by patricia doherty

    Growing old gracefully!!! Belsey has a beautiful office that as soon as you step in your relaxed. I’m so happy with whatever she suggests for me to do. Thank you I’m so happy with my results.

  • Sep 13, 2022 by Megan McCarty

    Belsy was fantastic! She was knowledgeable and thorough and very gentle- I barely felt a thing. The facility was safe, clean, welcoming, and professional. Pricing was very reasonable. The outcome was the best I have ever had, and I will be using her again and again and referring my friends.

  • Sep 13, 2022 by Jordan Keels

    I cannot recommend Belsy enough! She is professional, kind, and knowledgable. She makes you feel comfortable and answers all questions before performing any treatment. My Botox turned out perfect!

  • Sep 12, 2022 by Tara Paolini

    I had the pleasure of coming across Bella bela aesthetics For my first ever treatment of Botox within the first three days I started seeing results immediately day five through seven very noticeable results within two weeks I looked at least a decade younger. This facility has a beautiful clean set up the staff very professional answered all of my questions and concerns I fell in love instantly. I liked it so much I went back four weeks later to do a little bit more. I can’t rave enough about this business A++++

  • Sep 12, 2022 by Allison Kranz

    I had my lip filler appointment recently with Belsy. I have had filler previously (twice). Not only is this the best filler experience and finished product I have had, but the type of filler (Revanesse) that Belsy uses looks naturally plump. My lips compliment my face so well, she looked at some of my inspiration pictures, and catered her technique to my lips. I have used Juvederm in the past with a different lip filler technique, but it couldn’t hold a candle to her technique and the filler she uses. She explains the process thoroughly and was able to answer all questions asked. Thank you so much! Something unique that I also really love about her service, that sets her apart from others, is she has a follow up appointment that allows me to come in again and do any touch ups with leftover filler from my first appointment that could be needed for me.

  • Sep 12, 2022 by Johana S. Galarza

    Belsy was very professional and clean and made me feel comfortable. It was my first time and she was very knowledgeable and helpful and explained everything to me. My lips look amazing !! Thank you . Already recommended to all my friends and family

  • Sep 12, 2022 by Rebecca Morales

    I went last month to get a vampire facial. It came out sooo good. She was very knowledgeable and professional. Before I got it done she talked to me about my procedure and answered all my questions. I 100% recommend this place my results were amazing.

  • Sep 12, 2022 by alexandra castillo

    Love this place they did an amazing job on my Lips ! They were professional, kind, clean and made my experience overall pleasurable. I’d go back and highly recommend their services. Awesome job!!

  • Sep 12, 2022 by Alexandra Cataldo

    If you are looking for the best place in the Metrowest for fantastic aesthetic services, GO NOW to Bella Bela! The owner, Belsy, has put together an amazing space making customers feel at ease and right at home. It is clean, welcoming and you feel relaxed as soon as you enter. As a healthcare provider myself, I know how important it is for a service to be appealing to the patient, and they are truly patient focused at Bella Bela!
    Not only are prices incredible, but the injectors know exactly what they are doing to make you look younger and more beautiful than ever! I know that I will be telling all my friends & family about Bella Bela!

  • Sep 11, 2022 by Maritza

    Nurse practitioner, Betsy was professional and kind! She explained the Botox procedure step By step. I didn’t not experience any pain, redness or swelling. I absolutely recommend her for Botox services! Thanks again Betsy!

  • Aug 30, 2022 by Kevin Dami

    I had 2 visits with Belsy. She has always been on time and professional with each visit. Convenient location and a real time saver. I have referred friends.

  • Aug 06, 2022 by Kevin D.

    I used to have to drive to big-name a pharmacy or go see my dr in town to have vitamin shots. Besly is professional and I don't have to wait all day for my shot. I'm in and out in a few minutes. I will recommend friends and family.

  • Jul 11, 2022 by Leslie Okeefe

    I will be recommending Bella Bela Aesthetics to all my friends. Belsy listened to what I wanted and my results are phenomenal! Even my dermatologist commented on how great my skin looks.

  • Jul 08, 2022 by Sharon Tate

    I have had a few visits over the past month. Belsy has been amazing and really knows what she is doing. I am thrilled with the service I have been provided.