Coronado Custom Homes

Coronado Custom Homes

418 East Elm Street
Avon Park FL 33825
863-443-0710

Visit Us

Find Us

Coronado Custom Homes Reviews

Custom Homes Builder, Residential Additions, Quality Kitchen Remodel and Roofing Construction in Anon Park and Sebring, Florida area.

Read thru some of our construction reviews by Coronado Custom Homes

Online Profiles
  • Google Places
  • HomeAdvisor
Reviews
  • Oct 16, 2018 by Jayme Migliaccio

    We had a few rough patches with some inspections, but Coronad was able to speed things along. They worked with us and have great customer service & response! Thank you!

  • Aug 28, 2018 by James Wood

    Thomas and Gabriel from Coronado Custom Homes took excellent care of us during our roof replacement. Multiple other contractors who came to estimate the job just walked away because of the difficult roof design. Not Coronado Custom Homes, they didn't give it a second thought! We received a fair estimate, with quality products and awesome warranty. The job was started and finished on time by competent, professional installers. The jobsite was left clean and neat. It was a pleasure to work with Coronado Custom Homes from start to finish!

  • Mar 10, 2018 by Billy James

  • Oct 25, 2017 by Eric Rodriguez

    Great work, professional and timely. Thomas was easy to work with. My new roof looks great!

  • Aug 23, 2017 by Tori Trinder

    I've had nothing but a pleasant experience with them.

  • Dec 07, 2015 by Robert M.

    Hands down I would recommend them. They came and gave us a time frame they would be finished. They arrived on time and finished ahead of time, Worked all day and did a superb job. Everything he said was true, which is a rarity.

  • Nov 17, 2015 by Robyn/lewis L.

    They are trustworthy, honest, thoughtful and they stand behind their work 100%.

  • Nov 17, 2015 by Gabriel C.

    I am very impressed with the job he did for me, though he did it more than 3 years ago. He has always been very responsive to my questions about anything I might need. He recently came over to look at my concerns, whatever they might have been and he is just a really good guy! I am also impressed with the interaction he has with his employees - He treats them very respectfully! They are just a top notch company!

  • Nov 17, 2015 by Bonnie M.

    He was very efficient, very clean and respectful of everybody's property!

  • Nov 17, 2015 by Mark H.

    He shows up when he says he going to and completes the job. One of the most important things about him is that he is really passionate and knows the solar industry backwards and forwards. For example, one of the panels had an issue and he came out and fixed it right away. He and his crew is great in every way!

  • Nov 17, 2015 by Mike A.

    They are very good and one of best contractors I've ever worked with! Also, they are on time and on budget.

  • Dec 13, 2010 by a homeowner

    Came the next day after posting inquiry. Was impressed with his knowledge and helpful hints to repair with understanding of our budget. Said they would start in 2 days, which they did and completed the job quickly.

  • Nov 10, 2010 by a homeowner

    Dennis Mee of Coronado, arrived when promised. He was not able to do an electrical project for us but did recommend a qualified electrician. He is obvioulsy well qualified and we shall call him for other projects.