A D Construction LLC

A D Construction LLC

1750 Washington Street
Boston MA 02118
617-201-1018

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

A D Construction Reviews

Boston General Contractor and Home Builder located in the South End, Massachusetts

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google My Business
  • Yellow Pages
Reviews
  • Mar 17, 2022 by Nothæñdø Mabüyækhülū
    Recommended:

    The best time to invest in Forex & Sandra currency is now and the right person for the job is Sandra Billy Investment Fx an expert skilled broker forget about the negative reviews you may have seen so far, scammers has made it seem like they're no genuine traders again. “Don’t wish it were easier. Wish you were better.” I can assure you beyond doubts that Sandra Billy Investment Fx is 100% reliable I've made my 4th withdrawal trading with her. I made $12,700 profit from investing $1,000, you can earn above that, all you need to do is to contact her via
    Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com WhatsApp +1 (862) 330-1254

  • Nov 03, 2020 by Amanda F.

    I only have the highest praise for the team at AD Construction. They are ultimate professionals who take great care to ensure the designs they create comes to life. Our second-floor renovation and master bedroom addition came out beautiful. Thank you

  • Oct 20, 2020 by Jennie G,

    Alex and his team did an excellent job on my new metal roof. I was not sure about a metal roof in New England but I could not be happier. I was concerned we would hear the noise from the rain on metal roofs. NO NOISE and quite beautiful looking. Thank you very much!

  • Oct 13, 2020 by John G

    AD Construction has done an amazing job, taking the lead on various projects for both our home and our business over the past few years. I do highly recommend Alex and his team to friends and family.

  • Mar 13, 2020 by Missy Boyle

    Alex was extremely professional and very punctual! I was informed in advance about everything prior to anything being done! I loved being kept in the loop, and my ideas and opinions mattered! Highly recommend!!

  • Mar 13, 2020 by rliteuert gefvb

    My kitchen remodel was completed in a timely and professional manner. Would highly recommend AD construction

  • Mar 13, 2020 by Sherri Reed
    Recommended:

    Great work and done on time

  • Mar 12, 2020 by Katelyn McTavish
    Recommended:

    Over the moon with the work I recently gotten done from the group! New lovely walk in closet. Highly recommend them very professional and get the job down :)

  • Mar 10, 2020 by Janice Kelley

    I had a great experience working with Alex at AD Construction. The front entrance of our Boston brownstone was in very rough shape. The project took less than a week and came out perfect. Alex and his team brought the front of the building back to it's original look. We would highly recommend AD Construction

  • Jan 31, 2020 by Ellie Mavromatis
    Recommended:

    “The performance by you and your associates has been outstanding in every regard.
    We appreciate your professionalism, your sensitivity to our needs, and your desire to achieve completed projects on time and within budget. The design capabilities you have brought to bear on our initiatives have saved us many thousands of dollars, something we also deeply appreciate!”I would highly recommend A D construction LLC.

  • Jan 31, 2020 by Aaron Emmerson
    Recommended:

    Alex and his crew are punctual, very professional and very good at what they do.
    Wall paper removal, priming walls, painting, power washing a 2,700sqft single family home...all of it done in a matter of a few hours! The best part of it all is that these jobs were done fast and extremely well!
    I highly recommend Alex and his team.

  • Jan 31, 2020 by Fidelma Loftus
    Recommended:

    Very professional. Delighted with work done. Highly recommend.

  • Jan 31, 2020 by Rick Landry
    Recommended:

    I just recently had A D construction do some work on my house, I couldn’t be anymore happier with the work they did. They are very easy to work with and very attentive to what I needed done in my house. Very professional and extremely fair on the price, I would highly recommend using A D for any work you need done.

  • Jan 31, 2020 by O Baoill Martin
    Recommended:

    Great company highly recommend using them

  • Jan 20, 2020 by Christine Slammon
    Recommended:

    Very reliable, highly recommend.

  • Jan 13, 2020 by Dave Gvz
    Recommended:

    Excellent company. Very professional. Great to work with. Alex is very experience and extremely responsive!!! I recommend him to anyone

  • Dec 18, 2019 by Emily Holt
    Recommended:

    They did such a great job renovating my bathroom a few years ago. Very nice to work with, too. Would highly recommend.

  • Oct 29, 2019 by Tauny Grullon
    Recommended:

    Very amazing construction service that will exceed your expectations!!!

  • Sep 12, 2019 by AB

    Awesome Place

  • Jun 16, 2018 by Dougie Freshh

    We own a brownstone here in the South End of Boston and we wanted a garage in the back of our unit. We had no idea what we were doing or how to go about it in this historical neighborhood. We met with A&D and hired them. They were amazing. They guided us through the zoning process, worked with out architect and built us a great looking garage while staying within budget and making sure we were pleased with the results. I'd highly recommend A&D. They're the real deal.

  • Jul 08, 2016 by Omar Afifi

  • Jan 02, 2015 by Brayan Melo Melo

  • Aug 25, 2014 by Sakis Kontogeorgos

  • Jan 07, 2014 by Mick Dalton