A D Construction LLC

A D Construction LLC

1750 Washington Street
Boston MA 02118
617-201-1018

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

A D Construction Reviews

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google My Business
  • Houzz
  • Yellow Pages
Reviews
  • Oct 29, 2019 by Tauny Grullon
    Recommended:

    Very amazing construction service that will exceed your expectations!!!

  • Sep 12, 2019 by AB

    Awesome Place

  • Dec 31, 2018 by 54281643

    AD construction did an amazing job on the remodel of my bathroom and kitchen. I was very nervous trying to find the right contractor for this job. AD construction did an amazing job, not only was the price very fair but their customer service in addressing all my wants and needs was even better. I would highly recommend using AD construction, you won’t be disappointed.

  • Jun 16, 2018 by Dougie Freshh

    We own a brownstone here in the South End of Boston and we wanted a garage in the back of our unit. We had no idea what we were doing or how to go about it in this historical neighborhood. We met with A&D and hired them. They were amazing. They guided us through the zoning process, worked with out architect and built us a great looking garage while staying within budget and making sure we were pleased with the results. I'd highly recommend A&D. They're the real deal.

  • Dec 01, 2017 by 46693479

    They made my dreams come true! The renovation of the condo was something that I had been overwhelmed with for a while, but AD construction made it possible seamlessly. The moment they walked in they started to scope out the place and actually educated me as to what needs to get done. I had some particular ideas for my living room, but unfortunately there was some wiring behind there that didn't make it possible as is. I appreciate that they were able to figure it out with an electrician and that way I was finally able to mount my TV. I will be surely recommending this business for anybody that would like their work to be done in a timely and efficient manner. Thanks!

  • Nov 30, 2017 by 46683649

    We were referred to A D Construction by one of my coworkers. The finished product exceeded our expectations exponentially. So friendly, honest, professional, and dependable. Very experienced company who values their customers like every business should. From design to completion I had a great experience and the expertise showed the final result of the project! The bathroom in our pent house condo is even more beautiful and functional! I would use them in the future for any other projects I may have and would gladly recommend them.

  • Nov 30, 2017 by 46682705

    They did an amazing job with my dream kitchen. I am forever grateful. A D Construction entirely remodeled my kitchen and I could not be happier with the results. They went over the plan with my wife and I over and over again. Very creative, practical, and responsive to our ideas. We absolutely loved the way he worked with us when it came to matching the cabinetry with our existing floors. Extremely clean and attention to detail. Work was completely on time and within our budget, which was a huge concern of ours. Thank you so much!

  • Dec 29, 2016 by 162473

    “AD Construction has done exceptional work, leading various projects for both our home and our condo association for over five years. They are thorough and have demonstrated a deep level of commitment and quality to their work. They have an efficient, supportive team and will go above and beyond to meet the needs of their clients. As Trustees, it is important to align our community with reliable resources and AD Construction is at the top of our list.”!

  • Nov 28, 2016 by 37092648

    AD Construction did a great job renovating the entire entryway and stairway of our 5-floor building. They worked with our association to make educated decisions based both on price and product quality, which helped us keep on-budget. Alex and his team were very easy to work with, always quick to respond, and we are very pleased with the outcome!

  • Nov 22, 2016 by 36958666

    I hired AD Construction for new windows in the South End. Working with Alex was easy. From the quote to the final screw, Alex and his team were professional and got the job done right. They truly understand client service and value to the customer. I'd surely use them again for another project!

  • Jul 08, 2016 by Omar Afifi

  • Jul 07, 2016 by 33762376

    We have had several opportunities to make use of the services provided by A D. We have always been satisfied with the results and keep going back to them. The fact that Alex and David are personally involved, along with their constant communication in terms of what to expect, timelines and risks is really key to the projects regardless of the size and scope. We had an 'emergency' project, they stepped in immediately to assess it and provide initial guidance. We ended up going with their recommendation. When all was done we were very pleased, but found a slight flaw that was a byproduct of the work and which was superficial. We let them know about it and they responded as quickly and professionally as they had on initial contact. They followed through on correcting it, which took some perseverance. In the end we were more than satisfied with the finished product. It's the determination that sets them apart from the pack

  • Mar 30, 2016 by 10068329

    A D renovated my Kitchen and Bathroom in Beacon Hill Boston. They did a great job. I would recommend them to any one.

  • Feb 11, 2016 by 1558368

    AD Construction has renovated 2 complete homes for me. Both were large, complex projects that involved maintaining old detail while updating. Alex and David solved every challenge and made the process fun. They provided invaluable knowledge and experience, and were even good with design questions! I highly recommend them for any project, large or small.

  • Feb 03, 2016 by 30302392

    Very responsive and professional. Handled a big project with a tight deadline well. The managed the subcontractors, provided easy to understand quotes and connected us with other skilled people.

  • Jan 03, 2016 by 29505170

    Alex & David from A D Construction LLC renovated my entire home. They did an excellent job. From start to finish our project was an awesome experience. Their professionalism is second to none.

  • Jan 02, 2015 by Brayan Melo Melo

  • Aug 25, 2014 by Sakis Kontogeorgos

  • Jan 07, 2014 by Mick Dalton