A D Construction LLC

A D Construction LLC

22 Milford Street
Boston MA 02118
617-201-1018

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

A D Construction Reviews

General Contractor Back Bay / South End, Massachusetts.

Building the greater Boston Metro area for over 30 years

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Houzz
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Oct 03, 2021 by Lee L.

    Selling Real Reviews for Your Business Guaranteed confidentiality and quality of reviews All accounts of real users, with reviews and friends Yelp accounts of real people, accounts from 2008 to 2018 If the review is removed, we will replace it with a new one for free. Contact us hd353414@gmail.com 10 reviews on Yelp = $ 350 10 reviews  Yelp   350 $ 20 reviews  Yelp   650 50 reviews  Yelp 1500 $ 10 reviews  googl  350 20 reviews  googl  650 50 reviews  googl  1500 $

  • Dec 16, 2020 by HU-905088293

    Alex and his crew renovated my condo. They did a remarkable job. From start to finish communication was great. They were very efficient and very knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

  • Dec 15, 2020 by HU-187671844

    Condo Renovation Where do I start and where do I begin? I will only say this: if you get a chance to hire AD Construction in Boston, do it. Alex is the nicest contractor I ever met. My condo renovation came out exactly what I wanted. Alex had all the the suggestions you could want and more. His expertise was priceless! He’s our favorite contractor.

  • Jul 23, 2020 by reda kongjonaj

    3- Family renovation

    My one-word review for Alex and A D Construction for renovating our 3-family home would be “Un improvable”
    If we can clone him and his attention to detail, we’d have a perfect world. Not a dramatic hyperbole- he’s THAT good.

  • Mar 17, 2020 by HU-529269838

    I have worked with AD on more than one occasion , very good communication absolutely love my condo renovation! Thank you so much Alex

  • Mar 13, 2020 by Sherri Reed
    Recommended:

    Great work and done on time

  • Mar 13, 2020 by Mike McGrath

    Posting on behalf my great Aunt did a great job of her Kitchen and deck. Great quality materials and work too.

  • Mar 12, 2020 by Katelyn McTavish
    Recommended:

    Over the moon with the work I recently gotten done from the group! New lovely walk in closet. Highly recommend them very professional and get the job down :)

  • Mar 12, 2020 by Sarah Lynch

    My husband and I are absolutely thrilled with the way our new bathroom came out, great job A D construction. Communication is key and they were there to answer all my questions. Will be using them again when we do our kitchen remodel. Highly recommend them.

  • Mar 12, 2020 by Ethan Mullins

    A D construction did an amazing job renovating my home. I would highly recommend them. Very professional and the quality was great.

  • Feb 07, 2020 by Tony C.

    Great company, they did  our bathroom remodel and were so professional, clean and fast, very friendly crew  from start to finish, best contractors we've ever used, I would definitely receive

  • Jan 31, 2020 by Ellie Mavromatis
    Recommended:

    “The performance by you and your associates has been outstanding in every regard.
    We appreciate your professionalism, your sensitivity to our needs, and your desire to achieve completed projects on time and within budget. The design capabilities you have brought to bear on our initiatives have saved us many thousands of dollars, something we also deeply appreciate!”I would highly recommend A D construction LLC.

  • Jan 31, 2020 by Aaron Emmerson
    Recommended:

    Alex and his crew are punctual, very professional and very good at what they do.
    Wall paper removal, priming walls, painting, power washing a 2,700sqft single family home...all of it done in a matter of a few hours! The best part of it all is that these jobs were done fast and extremely well!
    I highly recommend Alex and his team.

  • Jan 31, 2020 by Fidelma Loftus
    Recommended:

    Very professional. Delighted with work done. Highly recommend.

  • Jan 31, 2020 by Rick Landry
    Recommended:

    I just recently had A D construction do some work on my house, I couldn’t be anymore happier with the work they did. They are very easy to work with and very attentive to what I needed done in my house. Very professional and extremely fair on the price, I would highly recommend using A D for any work you need done.

  • Jan 31, 2020 by O Baoill Martin
    Recommended:

    Great company highly recommend using them

  • Jan 20, 2020 by Christine Slammon
    Recommended:

    Very reliable, highly recommend.

  • Jan 13, 2020 by Dave Gvz
    Recommended:

    Excellent company. Very professional. Great to work with. Alex is very experience and extremely responsive!!! I recommend him to anyone

  • Dec 18, 2019 by Emily Holt
    Recommended:

    They did such a great job renovating my bathroom a few years ago. Very nice to work with, too. Would highly recommend.

  • Oct 29, 2019 by Tauny Grullon
    Recommended:

    Very amazing construction service that will exceed your expectations!!!

  • Sep 26, 2019 by Deirdre McHugh

    AD did a great job renovating my home ..couldn’t be happier with the outcome . Highly recommend AD very professional, good communication throughout the entire process. I will definitely go back to Alex again ,I had a great experience with AD absolutely love my home renovation, did a wonderful job on my new walk in wardrobe

  • Sep 17, 2019 by Steven H

    We had a great experience with AD Construction. Alex came out and did a free estimate on adding a bathroom in our basement. The project started on time and was completed on time. The design and quality of materials went beyond our expectations. We will recommend friends and family.

  • Dec 30, 2018 by Rick Landry

    AD construction did an amazing job on the remodel of my bathroom and kitchen. I was very nervous trying to find the right contractor for this job. AD construction did an amazing job, not only was the price very fair but their customer service in addressing all my wants and needs was even better. I would highly recommend using AD construction, you won’t be disappointed.

  • Nov 30, 2017 by Cheryl P.

    They made my dreams come true! The renovation of the condo was something that I had been overwhelmed with for a while, but AD construction made it possible seamlessly. The moment they walked in they started to scope out the place and actually educated me as to what needs to get done. I had some particular ideas for my living room, but unfortunately there was some wiring behind there that didn't make it possible as is. I appreciate that they were able to figure it out with an electrician and that way I was finally able to mount my TV. I will be surely recommending this business for anybody that would like their work to be done in a timely and efficient manner. Thanks!

  • Nov 30, 2017 by rodriguezlyanna

    We were referred to A D Construction by one of my coworkers. The finished product exceeded our expectations exponentially. So friendly, honest, professional, and dependable. Very experienced company who values their customers like every business should. From design to completion I had a great experience and the expertise showed the final result of the project! The bathroom in our pent house condo is even more beautiful and functional! I would use them in the future for any other projects I may have and would gladly recommend them.

  • Nov 30, 2017 by Becky Rogers

    They did an amazing job with my dream kitchen. I am forever grateful. A D Construction entirely remodeled my kitchen and I could not be happier with the results. They went over the plan with my wife and I over and over again. Very creative, practical, and responsive to our ideas. We absolutely loved the way he worked with us when it came to matching the cabinetry with our existing floors. Extremely clean and attention to detail. Work was completely on time and within our budget, which was a huge concern of ours. Thank you so much!

  • Nov 06, 2017 by Anna Gardner

    Mariya was very helpful and polite. Will definitely go back to him in the future.

  • Sep 02, 2017 by Ceallaigh Nichaoimh

  • Dec 28, 2016 by Karen Zurita-Prout

    “AD Construction has done exceptional work, leading various projects for both our home and our condo association for over five years. They are thorough and have demonstrated a deep level of commitment and quality to their work. They have an efficient, supportive team and will go above and beyond to meet the needs of their clients. As Trustees, it is important to align our community with reliable resources and AD Construction is at the top of our list.”!

  • Nov 27, 2016 by Susan S

    AD Construction did a great job renovating the entire entryway and stairway of our 5-floor building. They worked with our association to make educated decisions based both on price and product quality, which helped us keep on-budget. Alex and his team were very easy to work with, always quick to respond, and we are very pleased with the outcome!

  • Nov 21, 2016 by T S

    I hired AD Construction for new windows in the South End. Working with Alex was easy. From the quote to the final screw, Alex and his team were professional and got the job done right. They truly understand client service and value to the customer. I'd surely use them again for another project!

  • Jul 08, 2016 by Omar Afifi

  • Jul 06, 2016 by David Curry

    We have had several opportunities to make use of the services provided by A D. We have always been satisfied with the results and keep going back to them. The fact that Alex and David are personally involved, along with their constant communication in terms of what to expect, timelines and risks is really key to the projects regardless of the size and scope. We had an 'emergency' project, they stepped in immediately to assess it and provide initial guidance. We ended up going with their recommendation. When all was done we were very pleased, but found a slight flaw that was a byproduct of the work and which was superficial. We let them know about it and they responded as quickly and professionally as they had on initial contact. They followed through on correcting it, which took some perseverance. In the end we were more than satisfied with the finished product. It's the determination that sets them apart from the pack

  • Mar 30, 2016 by Alexandros Mentzeniotis

    A D renovated my Kitchen and Bathroom in Beacon Hill Boston. They did a great job. I would recommend them to any one.

  • Feb 11, 2016 by David Curry

    A D has provided us with tremendous service over a multi year time frame in our South End condo. We can always count on a quick and concise assessment of the proposed work, both large and small, with all the variables both pro and con being understood up front. Their knowledge of South End rules and regulations combined with their knowledge of our particular building make them an indispensable resource. Both themselves and the associated craftsmen they bring in are extremely proficient in all facets of the work they perform. We highly recommend them for any construction/rehab needs.

  • Feb 10, 2016 by Lisa Stone

    AD Construction has completely renovated two South End homes for me. I had such a great experience with them the first time, I couldn't wait to do another house with them. I look forward to the next one, too!
    They are hard working, dependable, and honest. They have great pride in their work, and hold themselves to the highest standard. I couldn't have had more fun and less stress with anyone else!

  • Feb 10, 2016 by lisavstone

    AD Construction has renovated 2 complete homes for me. Both were large, complex projects that involved maintaining old detail while updating. Alex and David solved every challenge and made the process fun. They provided invaluable knowledge and experience, and were even good with design questions! I highly recommend them for any project, large or small.

  • Feb 03, 2016 by Meghan Shaw

    Very responsive and professional. Handled a big project on a tight deadline very well.

  • Feb 03, 2016 by Meghan S.

    Very responsive and professional.  The handled a big project, on a tight deadline very well.

  • Feb 03, 2016 by veggiegirl12

    Very responsive and professional. Handled a big project with a tight deadline well. The managed the subcontractors, provided easy to understand quotes and connected us with other skilled people.

  • Jan 03, 2016 by james park

    It was a great experience working with A D Construction. They showed up every day until the project was finished, I receommend them to anyone.

  • Jan 03, 2016 by stylida

    Alex & David from A D Construction LLC renovated my entire home. They did an excellent job. From start to finish our project was an awesome experience. Their professionalism is second to none.

  • Jan 02, 2015 by Brayan Melo Melo

  • Aug 25, 2014 by Sakis Kontogeorgos

  • Jan 07, 2014 by Mick Dalton