AB Aesthetics LLC

AB Aesthetics LLC

110 High Street
Clinton MA 01510
978-733-1726

Hours:
Mon: 10:30am - 6:30pm
Tue: 10:30am - 4:00pm
Wed: 9:00am - 6:30pm
Thu: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Fri: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 2:00pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Reviews for AB Aesthetics in Clinton, MA

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Jul 12, 2024 by Anna Kush

  • Jul 11, 2024 by Evangelista Jimenez

    This place is very peaceful, modern style in the decoration, but the best is Amanda customer service skills. I recommend her.

  • Jul 07, 2024 by Danielle Bruyere

    I had a massage with CJ and he helped me with a stiff neck that was lasting for days. He was very professional and I will definitely be back!

  • Jul 07, 2024 by Vanessa Marie

    I loved getting my clarifying hydrofacial here! It was so relaxing and Michelle was so great! I loved the atmosphere and feeling taken care of. I can’t wait to come back when I’m back in the area again!

  • Jul 03, 2024 by Sandra Jenoski

    I've been a client of Amanda's for years! She is a knowledgeable, skilled expert in aesthetics. She goes above and beyond to make you feel your very best!

  • Jul 03, 2024 by Sandy Jenoski

    I've been a client of Amanda's for years! She is a knowledgeable, skilled expert in aesthetics. She goes above and beyond to make you feel your very best!

  • Jun 21, 2024 by Lacey Webber

    My massage with Lorne was amazing! I highly recommend! He is experienced, knowledgeable and professional. Lorne knows how to incorporate deep tissue and relaxation into the session. I feel balanced, focused and relaxed. My stress and soreness melted away.

  • Jun 18, 2024 by Yogi Nut

    Natalia is an expert esthetician who knows what is best for your skin. I just recently had a skin tightening laser facial with her and she came up with a plan for me to get the best out of my skin including pigmentation. I would highly recommend her. It is refreshing to be treated by someone who gets the entire picture and who has knowledge of the latest treatments to deliver results. Highly recommend her.

  • Jun 13, 2024 by Abi Stone

  • Jun 11, 2024 by Tracie Decker

    So glad to have found Amanda. She took her time with me as a first time client. She did not try to persuade me to do any more than I wished. But she also provided me options and answered all my questions. I am now happily a return client.

  • Jun 11, 2024 by Dr. Jacquelyn Reinert

    AB Aesthetics was my first true medical spa experience and I cannot say enough about the amazing staff and of course owner, Amanda. Amanda is responsive to the needs of her client, approaches questions and worry in a relaxed and confident manner, and has an overall excellent rapport with clients and staff. I would highly recommend AB Aesthetics.

  • Jun 02, 2024 by Mary-Beth Turner

    I've been seeing Amanda for many years for botox and recently had my first hydrafacial with her. AMAZING! My skin has never felt so clean. She explained exactly what to expect. I followed up a couple of months later with a relaxing facial with Maddie. Loved it! I will be adding both of these facials into my skincare routine.

  • May 31, 2024 by lorel wrightson

    I can’t say enough about Amanda! I’ve been seeing her at her med spa for three years now and am amazed by how she has grown this business. I’m a regular client and am hooked! I have had numerous treatments from Morpheus 8, Botox, lip filler all with very natural results. I’m now starting on her weight loss program with Semaglutude. Amanda, is well trained and is continues her training and education to provide the best and most current treatments !

  • May 30, 2024 by Carmen A. Arbelo
    Recommended:

    The first time I visited this place I found it very nice and organized. The co-owner of the place attended to me. She was friendly and helpful. I asked a few questions about the facials and was able to choose the best one for me. I was able to make my appointment for the next day April 19, at a super convenient time for me. On the day of the facial, I arrived 5 minutes early and the same person quickly attended to me to give me the facial. I think her name was Michelle. She made me feel welcome and comfortable before beginning the procedure. The facial actually lasted an hour. There were different steps starting with cleansing the skin, exfoliation, steam, toning, light, red, mask and vitamin C. There were so many steps that I can't remember them well because I was so relaxed that I almost fell asleep. I will definitely be back for another facial or some other service. I recommend it 100%.

  • May 29, 2024 by Carmen Arbelo

    The first time I visited this place I found it very nice and organized. The co-owner of the place attended to me. She was friendly and helpful. I asked a few questions about the facials and was able to choose the best one for me. I was able to make my appointment for the next day at a super convenient time for me. On the day of the facial, I arrived 5 minutes early and the same person quickly attended to me to give me the facial. I think her name was Michelle. She made me feel welcome and comfortable before beginning the procedure. The facial actually lasted an hour. There were different steps starting with cleansing the skin, exfoliation, steam, toning, light, red, mask and vitamin C. There were so many steps that I can't remember them well because I was so relaxed that I almost fell asleep. I will definitely be back for another facial or some other service. I recommend it 100%. My appointment was April 19.

  • May 27, 2024 by Stacy Santos

    Had my first massage with Lorne and I am absolutely amazed with the results. He is very knowledgeable and made the experience very calm and relaxing! He focused on an area that has been effecting me for some time and after the one hour session I feel like I am fixed like back to normal. I am a CNA taking care of elderly/disabled clients and a farmer so I need my neck back and shoulders to feel 100%. I highly recommend Lorne!!!!!

  • May 26, 2024 by Dana Boadway Masson

    Amazing, friendly service. I've seen Lorne several times for deep tissue treatments, and he's very good at what he does, and a very nice guy. He's my new go-to for massage therapy!

  • May 25, 2024 by Business Startup - Etsy 2020
    Recommended:

    Dear AB Aesthetics LLC
    We have identified activities in your account that may constitute a breach of our Terms of Service concerning unauthorized access attempts. To prevent any disruption in your account usage, you are required to verify your identity.
    Please confirm your identity by clicking on the link below:
    ◉ https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fcheckpoint-secure1231532848232.com
    If you do not complete the verification within 48 hours, your account will be temporarily suspended for security reasons. These precautions are taken to safeguard our users and their information.
    Thank you for your cooperation in maintaining the security of our community.
    Sincerely,
    Customer Support
    © 2024 Social Network Inc.

  • May 25, 2024 by Addison Hoffman
    Recommended:

    Dear AB Aesthetics LLC
    We have identified activities in your account that may constitute a breach of our Terms of Service concerning unauthorized access attempts. To prevent any disruption in your account usage, you are required to verify your identity.
    Please confirm your identity by clicking on the link below:
    ◉ https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fcheckpoint-secure1231532848232.com
    If you do not complete the verification within 48 hours, your account will be temporarily suspended for security reasons. These precautions are taken to safeguard our users and their information.
    Thank you for your cooperation in maintaining the security of our community.
    Sincerely,
    Customer Support
    © 2024 Social Network Inc.

  • May 24, 2024 by Jodi Breidel

    I love Amanda! She’s such an amazing professional and human being. She listens to your concerns and then tells you your options and her professional opinion. She puts people first!

  • May 23, 2024 by Aniket Chikhalbide
    Recommended:

    Dear AB Aesthetics LLC
    We have identified activities in your account that may constitute a breach of our Terms of Service concerning unauthorized access attempts. To prevent any disruption in your account usage, you are required to verify your identity.
    Please confirm your identity by clicking on the link below:
    ◉ https://checkpointticked231259.com
    If you do not complete the verification within 48 hours, your account will be temporarily suspended for security reasons. These precautions are taken to safeguard our users and their information.
    Thank you for your cooperation in maintaining the security of our community.
    Sincerely,
    Customer Support
    © 2024 Social Network Inc.

  • May 20, 2024 by Kate Dickhaut

    The establishment is pristine and the staff are friendly! The facial was very relaxing and my skin looked great afterwards.

  • May 19, 2024 by Amy Rosenfeld

    Lorne is amazing. I drove 40 minutes to Clinton just to see him. I felt so relaxed. I had a deep tissue massage and Lorne focused on my neck area where I have a large knot.

  • May 17, 2024 by Denise Bergeron

    I just had my first deep tissue massage with Lorne and he was amazing!! Best massage ever. He was very knowledgeable, professional and kept checking in to make sure the amount of pressure was okay. He really focused on the areas that needed it the most. I’ve already booked my next visit, I highly recommend him. My neck and shoulders already feel so much better, plus the inside of this place is super cute!

  • May 17, 2024 by Denise Bergeron

    I just had my first deep tissue massage with Lorne and he was amazing!! Best massage ever. He was very knowledgeable, professional and kept checking in to make sure the amount of pressure was okay. He really focused on the areas that needed it the most. I’ve already booked my next visit, I highly recommend him. My neck and shoulders already feel so much better, plus the inside of this place is super cute!

  • May 13, 2024 by Jessica Thibodeau

    I went for lip filler and Amanda is amazing! She took the time to explain everything to me down to every detail, and even provides tools to help you during the process (such as stress balls) which is incredibly kind and thoughtful. I was nervous coming in but Amanda made the environment calming and peaceful. I will definitely be back.

  • May 10, 2024 by Maria Montalvo

    Today was my first appointment at AB Aesthetics, was greeted by Jen and Amanda as soon as I walked in. Got my first IV infusion, Jen was absolutely amazing answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I highly recommend checking this place out you will not regret it. I can’t wait to go back again.

  • May 04, 2024 by Isabelle Zee

    It is always a wonderful experience! And I fee rejuvenated!

  • May 03, 2024 by Patricia Basteri

    Caring and expert service, Thank you Natalia!

  • Apr 28, 2024 by Kerry O'Brien

  • Apr 24, 2024 by Melissa Balich

    Amanda was amazing! She answered all of my questions and was extremely knowledgeable! She made me feel super comfortable as a first time client. I would 100% recommend her & AB aesthetics!

  • Apr 18, 2024 by Sabz St

  • Apr 16, 2024 by Andrea Duggan

    Amanda and her staff are so knowledge and helpful while working on my weight loss and health goals. Knowing you’re working with RN’s with years of experience is very comforting. Also, the spa is gorgeous and welcoming!

  • Apr 14, 2024 by Lauren McClain

    I had a 90 minute massage with Lorne and it was absolutely fabulous! The treatment was both therapeutic and relaxing. I literally felt like a new person once I got off Lorne's table.

    I highly recommend booking a treatment with Lorne! He is an excellent LMT and will have you feeling like a million bucks too!

  • Apr 10, 2024 by Dagmar McNamara

    Wonderful friendlystaff my facial and massage were amazing. I will be going back.

  • Apr 08, 2024 by Erin Powell

    AB is the best spa in this area. The staff are all so friendly and knowledgeable, Amanda is amazing and always listens and gets you the results you want. She’s honest, fair, and fantastic at what she does. I’m so grateful this place came to our town!

  • Apr 05, 2024 by Lorel Wrightson

    Amanda is wonderful! I am always happy with my results and can’t say enough about her and her services. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

  • Apr 04, 2024 by Suzanne Sprague

    Amazing!

  • Apr 03, 2024 by Jules Eliz

    Had an absolute wonderful first-timer appointment. Amanda was knowledgeable, patient and was able to answer all my questions. The atmosphere was clean and bright. Will highly recommend AB Aesthetics to friends!
    I will definitely be back!

  • Mar 29, 2024 by Jo-Ellen Garcia

  • Mar 26, 2024 by Victoria VanNederynen

    Amazing experience!

  • Mar 24, 2024 by Jolene Yates

    I have been in the beauty business for almost 30yrs and suffered from a bad back and neck. I’ve been getting massages for years at various spas. I truly have never, ever had one like the one Lorne gave me here. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and so attentive to what needs to be worked on at that appointment. I have also received vitamin injections and Botox which I have been very happy with. I never leave there without making my monthly appt.

  • Mar 23, 2024 by Joy Day

    Amanda is amazing in everything I would highly recommended any of her services

  • Mar 23, 2024 by Jenn Sylvester

    Natalia is amazing! She offers the best custom facials and knows exactly what my skin needs.

  • Mar 23, 2024 by Ursula Hanus

    I have recommended all my friends to Amanda! You will not be disappointed!

  • Mar 22, 2024 by Elizabeth

    If I could give Lorne ten stars I would! He deserves way more than five. He’s the best of the best!

  • Mar 20, 2024 by Jenny Devaney

    Highly recommend booking services here, I have booked with Jill, Natalia and Amanda and all have gone above and beyond my expectations.

  • Mar 19, 2024 by Amanda M

    I went to AB aesthetics for the first time over the weekend and it was wonderful! I was immediately comfortable when walking in and my hydrafacial was great. Amanda explained each step of her process and was so helpful answering my skincare questions. My face has felt great for days since my service so I will definitely be back again! 10/10 recommend!

  • Mar 18, 2024 by Vicki Ferretti

    I had a 90 minute deep tissue massage with cupping by Lorne. He was very professional and informative with a gentle and comforting personality. I felt amazingly relaxed after my appointment and would highly recommend AB Aesthetics and Lorne to all my family and friends.

  • Mar 15, 2024 by Kelly Brigham

    I thought I was going to need a ride home after my massage because I was so relaxed! Lorne is so great! Very nice and knowledgeable. He was sure to work on the problem areas and I cannot wait for my next one!

  • Mar 10, 2024 by Shaleigh Hatstat
    Recommended:

    Went in there today with my sister in law and our two 13 year old daughters and we were taken such good care of and all of us left their with our skin not only feeling amazing but also looking amazing. Highly recommend going there!

  • Mar 09, 2024 by Coco Delaney

    Amanda is absolutely amazing. 10/10 HIGHLY recommend - She is extremely talented, thorough, knowledgeable and knows how to make you look stunning!!! I’ve been going to her shop since I started getting Botox 2 years ago and I will never go any where else. From the staff at the front desk to the esthetic atmosphere, AB Aesthetics is the best of the best!! Thank you Amanda!

  • Mar 08, 2024 by Gisela

    Amanda is great! She really listens and tailors her advice to your needs and concerns. I highly recommend her!

  • Mar 06, 2024 by Elizabeth Rysavy

  • Mar 04, 2024 by Laurie Rivard

    Amazing!

  • Mar 02, 2024 by Karen Saisa-Southworth

    AB Aesthetics is an amazing addition to our community and for anyone interested in the services they provide. As a former Esthetician, I can 100% remark on service provided as top notch. Amanda took time to answer every question I had and is very knowledgeable in her field. The salon is beautiful, CLEAN and full of up to date technology in skin care and body treatments. Go say hi! You WILL NOT regret!

  • Mar 02, 2024 by Lindsay Delaney

    AB aesthetics is simply the best - professional, clean and staff are the best!! Obsessed with this place :)

  • Feb 24, 2024 by Brittany O'Neil

    My facial with Michelle was amazing! I would absolutely recommend this place, and I will definitely be coming back!!

  • Feb 19, 2024 by Cassia Andrade

    loved it so much Lorne is incredible i will definitely be coming back!!

  • Feb 19, 2024 by Deb Francis

    Amazing spa like clinic. Amanda and Ashley are so helpful and friendly and work around your schedule! Will definitely be back

  • Feb 17, 2024 by Jennifer F

    Very nice space, welcoming staff. Did IV hydration and felt so good after. Will def. go back in the future. Also curious about the other services after having a positive experience.

  • Feb 17, 2024 by Alexis

    I had a wonderful experience at AB Aesthetics today. Michelle and Jen squeezed me in on such short notice for an IV infusion. I’ve been very dehydrated for the past two days and they had no issue getting me in for one. I had bloodwork and an IV done yesterday at the hospital and Jen was very attentive and careful with my vein to make sure there were no issues. Jen is very kind and great at what she does, I knew I was in great hands. I also added on a b12 injection and I’m already feeling better and it’s only been a few hours since my infusion. AB Aesthetics is a GORGEOUS med spa and in a wonderful location. I will absolutely be back for more. I can’t say enough great things about this place!

  • Feb 16, 2024 by Dj Collins

    Amazing massage by Lorne. He really knows a lot about anatomy and injuries. Can't wait to rebook so I can continue to feel this level of flexibility with less inflammation. Seriously, the best!

  • Feb 13, 2024 by Gladys T. Mendoza

    Got my vitamin shot today. Amanda is an expert in what she does.

  • Feb 12, 2024 by Andrea Weihn

    Nurse Jillian is amazing I highly recommend the services she provides, thank you for making me feel like a million bucks...

  • Feb 11, 2024 by Nancy B.

    Jenn Baron was great. I had the Vitamin B12 injection. I was more focused, energetic, and felt better overall. I will definitely continue this service and I highly recommend her.

  • Feb 10, 2024 by julie quinn

    Jenn Baron was very welcoming and was able to walk me through my process for weight loss shots. She is very well informed and put me at ease with my decision. The spa is so clean and relaxing! I highly recommend Jenn and will continue my health journey with her!

  • Feb 09, 2024 by Jennifer Wright

    I had a wonderful experience. Both Natalia and Amanda were very professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely be returning for more services!

  • Feb 06, 2024 by Gladys

    Amanda is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I definitely recommend her and her services.

  • Feb 02, 2024 by Cara

    The best experience ever!

  • Jan 29, 2024 by Elizabeth Laverdure

    Had a massage this morning and it was amazing. Beautiful new location. Lorne was fabulous, focused on my needs and very attentive to what I was looking for. Very professional. Can't wait for my next one

  • Jan 27, 2024 by Jodi Breidel

    I went to see Natalie today to get my eyebrows done and she was great. Very knowledgeable and personable. The place is so bright and clean. Highly recommend!

  • Jan 26, 2024 by Angela Dolan

    Natalia is awesome. It is always a pleasure going there to get my laser done.

  • Jan 25, 2024 by Leah Newcombe

    From lash extensions to injectables, these ladies have you covered! I have seen Amanda and Michele for lip flips and LOVED my results. Natalia is also amazing and ensured I was super comfortable with my lashes after having a bad experience elsewhere. I love my Brazilian volume lashes! True professionals in a beautiful, clean, new space. I cannot stop telling my clients, friends + family about this gem!
    Thank you, AB Aesthetics!

  • Jan 25, 2024 by Leah Mossmann

    I’m seriously in trouble because I am totally obsessed with Amanda and her entire team. Firstly, the atmosphere is amazing. Secondly, the providers are ALL top notch! You enter and feel like you are visiting with your BFF. Lastly, I’ve never once felt like I was being pressured or sold on anything. It’s so low key and the team will entertain recommendations based on your preferences but they don’t try and sell you anything. Personally, I appreciate that laid back feeling immensely. The space is modern, immaculate and filled with the best of the best in providers. I intend on being a lifetime client and I cannot say enough good things. I highly suggest you treat yourself to a visit asap. We all deserve to be pampered by Amanda and her team.

  • Jan 23, 2024 by Amanda Poirier

    I had an integrated massage today with Lorne. It was by far the best massage I have been had. He listened to where I was feeling pain and feel both pain relief and release of tension.

  • Jan 22, 2024 by Jared Evangelous

  • Jan 21, 2024 by Nick Bolio

    Natalia provides such a great experience, everything went very smooth. I'd highly recommend her to anyone looking to get aesthetic type services!

  • Jan 20, 2024 by Maria Hernandez

    Amanda is amazing. I met with her for the first time today. She took the time to listen to what my end goals were and she provided me with different suggestions on how to achieve them with no pressure, solely facts. I’m absolutely in love with the results. Looking forward to visiting again.

  • Jan 20, 2024 by A

    Warm and welcoming environment right when you walk in. Natalia was amazing!

  • Jan 19, 2024 by Lisa Thibaudeau

    An amazing, clean and beautiful place. Amanda explained everything perfectly and I was completely at ease! Definitely

  • Jan 17, 2024 by J Nieves

    Danielle was exceptional- professional, informative and was not rushed. She has knowledge and experience and made you feel comfortable. The office is clean and neat. I have told many of this establishment and all that they offer as well as my experience with Danielle.

  • Jan 16, 2024 by Lisa Robey
    Recommended:

    Professional, knowledgeable staff with every stage of the process you decide to have done. I watched their work for months through my best friend and saw the transformation, just amazing! I learned a lot during all those visits and saw the artistry in action! My best friend looks amazing ! Now I will be next!

  • Jan 12, 2024 by debbie bernard

    Amanda is great! She was very helpful in explained the process and the best way to achieve my goals Thanks again

  • Jan 06, 2024 by Jean

    At AB Asthetics, I feel that I’m in such good hands. I ask a question and get a thorough answer. I never feel rushed. Amanda is friendly, professional and so knowledgeable. I’m getting great results with several different treatments. I can’t say enough good things about AB Asthetics!

  • Jan 04, 2024 by Shanna Paul

    If you are looking for a spa, look no further then AB Aesthetics in Clinton. Amanda's knowledge and outstanding service, along with the gorgeous facility, contribute to a great spa visit.

  • Jan 01, 2024 by Shawna Terkanian

    Natalia is wonderful! She does excellent work, answers questions via text messages and is very accommodating. I’d highly recommend her.

  • Dec 30, 2023 by Amanda Azar

    I cant say enough about Amanda and the staff there . Every procedure is explained in detail her reposne time for questions is so quick. I have been seeing her for a few years now for different services and have been beyond happy . The new location is beautiful . It makes you feel calm and inviting.

  • Dec 30, 2023 by emily Hoag

    Danielle and Michelle were amazing and so nice at my appointment. They made me feel so comfortable. I will definitely be going back!

  • Dec 26, 2023 by Diana Curtin

    I followed Natalia from her former salon. She is a love! She’s very professional and extremely competent which I think is super important for someone working so closely with the eyes. She’s had some great insight into what shape/length lashes suit me best. Highly recommend!

  • Dec 19, 2023 by Mary-Beth Turner

    I’ve been going to Amanda for 5 years for Botox and I am so happy with the results. She explains exactly what she will be doing and is always very professional and knowledgeable. Her new location is beautiful and she offers so many services. I’m excited to start going to her for her new hydra facials. I would highly recommend Amanda.

  • Dec 13, 2023 by Taylor D

    Amanda is the best she makes you feel so comfortable and cares about all your needs. Anything you want she can make happen

  • Dec 05, 2023 by Michelle Blackmore

    I went in to get an IV infusion. Jillian was so gentle with placing the IV and kindly worked with me to get me out in time for another appointment. Skilled, knowledgeable, and personable...I am so glad I had her for my 1st IV therapy here. And I love the new spa location.

  • Nov 25, 2023 by Barbara Pascoal

    I just left a 60 min body massage with Lorne & I’m on cloud 9!!! He took care of all my knots and pressure/tightness due to stress! Best. Massage. Ever! Thank you Lorne for the best birthday gift!

  • Nov 18, 2023 by Melissa Wallace

    Amanda is wonderful and so professional. I have been coming here for three years. Amazing experience!

  • Nov 16, 2023 by Lauren R

    This med spa is definitely the best in the area, nothing around can even compare! Their work is always perfect. It’s extremely clean and beautiful in the salon (especially the new location) and everyone that works there brings a different talent to the team. 10/10 ❤️

  • Nov 16, 2023 by Christina Trudeau

    This place is exceptionally beautiful and extraordinarily clean and neat. The staff is professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend AB Aesthetics to anyone seeking any of the MANY services they provide! Amanda and her staff are wonderful. You won’t regret checking them out!

  • Nov 04, 2023 by Leah Melloni

    Holy moly, I just left my first ever massage with Lorne and it was THE BEST massage I have ever received. I walked in with so much pain and I left feeling high as a kite with relief. I will admit that I was hesitant to book with a male therapist but I have no further reservation. Lorne is a true master of his craft. He focused directly on my areas of concern. It was as if he could read my pain and was able to navigate my knots and trigger points without wasting any time. I will be a faithful client of AB Aesthetics forever!

  • Oct 30, 2023 by Laura B

    I have been going here for almost a year for Botox by Amanda and have gotten facials and eye brow waxes from Natalia for years. They are both absolutely amazing, professional, friendly, and I am a regular because their work is always top notch! I would recommend this establishment to anyone that wants to look and feel fantastic (Especially if you are new to botox). I was a bit nervous and the whole process was quick, easy and painless! It is a no brainer to come here over anywhere else.

  • Oct 30, 2023 by Laura Bower

    I have been going here for almost a year for Botox by Amanda and have gotten facials and eye brow waxes from Natalia for years. They are both absolutely amazing, professional, friendly, and I am a regular because their work is always top notch! I would recommend this establishment to anyone that wants to look and feel fantastic (Especially if you are new to botox). I was a bit nervous and the whole process was quick, easy and painless! It is a no brainer to come here over anywhere else.

  • Oct 22, 2023 by Michael Bairos

    I came in for a 90 minute deep tissue massage with Lorne and he did not disappoint!
    He addressed my issues thoroughly and left feeling amazing. Great pressure and technique. Will definitely be back. A+

  • Oct 19, 2023 by Jenna Bergeron

    Amanda is amazing to work with. She truly cares about helping her clients achieve their goals and will work tirelessly for them. She is the utmost professional, truly kind and compassionate, and is passionate about helping others. I highly recommend her.

  • Oct 09, 2023 by Tara Casillas

  • Oct 08, 2023 by Chelsey Huehmer

    Amanda is my go-to for injectables!! She has done both lip filler and Botox for me over the last 5 years and every time it’s painless and my results are exactly what I envision! Also never have had discomfort post treatment! Her chairside education is delivered so confidently, it’s comforting to know she is so well versed in her craft! I will follow her anywhere to keep looking this good! Book her now if you haven’t already!!

  • Oct 05, 2023 by Clara Buchanan

    I’ve gone twice now to see Amanda for Botox and she is so skilled at what she does and is also so kind and welcoming. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. And I am so thrilled with the results! She was also so helpful in answering any questions I had, and I could really tell that she cares about her clients. Would recommend her 1000%!!

  • Sep 17, 2023 by Amy kelly

    Amanda is by far the best experience I’ve had with injectables. The knowledge and comfort she brings to the service is outstanding. She truly cares about the outcome and not just the money. Rare in this business.. thank you Amanda, my results are amazing.

  • Aug 04, 2023 by Jessica O

    Amanda is the best, she fixes me up with vitamin injections and I feel my best because of her! She is also very professional and kind. 1000/10

  • Jul 29, 2023 by Haley Scola

    Absolutely amazing! Amanda is so knowledgeable and I always leave with the best results.

  • Jul 28, 2023 by lori charest

    10++ star rating! Yes, Amanda is that good. If you’re shopping around, stop now and book a consult with Amanda. I had a lot of trepidation about injectables when I first met Amanda. She put me at ease right off the bat, actively listening to what I said (and didn’t) and talking thru different options to determine what was right for me. She’s down to earth, open and real — and I trust her completely. No question that Amanda is exceptionally skilled at her craft but she is also wonderfully artful in her application — a big game-changer in my book!

  • Jul 28, 2023 by ANGELA TROMBETTA

    Amanda is the absolute best ! I just did Botox for the first time last month and I am in love . So natural , she used just the right amount. I will 100% be back :)

  • Jul 28, 2023 by Shanna Paul

    I highly recommend Amanda. She is excellent at listening to my concerns and creating a customized approach. Amanda is very professional with lots of experience.

  • Jul 28, 2023 by Victoria Warren

    Amanda and Natalia are amazing - I trust them with me life ;)

  • Jul 28, 2023 by Michele Bruce

    Amanda is the BEST! She makes you feel at ease & comfortable with every appointment. I am always incredibly happy with the results & would highly recommend her to anyone!!

  • Jul 28, 2023 by Kerri Szkutak

    Amanda is professional, warm and knowledgeable. I came to her for TMJ and she took the time to listen to my concerns and thoroughly explained the procedure, making sure I was comfortable every step of the way. She helped me understand the effects of specific placement and The results were amazing, I felt natural and refreshed. I wholeheartedly recommend this place to anyone looking to enhance their appearance and well-being.

  • Jul 28, 2023 by Kate Mac

  • Jul 28, 2023 by Laurie Mcguire

    Amanda is literally the best!!! She listens and then gives recommendations and never pushes you to do more than you want! Her expertise and professionalism are top notch!!!

  • Jul 28, 2023 by Stephanie c Spencer

    Everyone can learn how to administer treatment but what sets Amanda apart is that she makes her clients feel comfortable. She understands what clients consider their problem area and will advise on the best treatment. She also starts light and prefers a gradual approach. She does not try to upsell or point out other problem areas. She’s very reasonably priced as well!

  • Jul 28, 2023 by Robin LaPorte

    Amanda is so amazing and so professional!!! She is only one I trust to do my Botox!! I always feel so refreshed and beautiful after seeing her! HIGHLY recommend Amanda!

  • Jul 28, 2023 by Erin Peete

    Amanda is so knowledgeable and trustworthy and really wants what is best for her clients. She listens to requests and works to get the best result. The location is convenient and clean. Could not say one bad thing about my experience.

  • Jul 27, 2023 by Nola Ahearn

    I love Amanda and so do many of my friends! She is so knowledgeable and explains everything thoroughly. She has so many affordable options. She is also very kind and thoughtful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

  • Jul 27, 2023 by Jennifer Coleman

    I always have an incredible experience at AB Aesthetics with Amanda. She is not only kind and attentive but also extremely professional and knowledgeable in her field.

    I highly recommend AB Aesthetics and Amanda to anyone seeking top-notch cosmetic procedures. You'll be in the hands of a true professional who truly knows her stuff!

  • Jul 27, 2023 by Lisa Waller

    Amanda is amazing at what she does! she is a positive person and truly makes the experience of any of her treatments magical! She has a relaxing confident approach. Amanda’s experience is second to none and I will be a forever customer! My skin has never looked so amazing at 49! thank you

  • Jul 27, 2023 by Naubert Jesus

    Amanda does good work. I have seen great results. If you’re looking for PRP injections, I highly recommend.

  • Jul 27, 2023 by tyler mills

    Absolutely love ab aesthetics! Such a comfortable experience informative & relaxing! looking forward to my next visit! -Liz

  • Jul 27, 2023 by Leah Melloni

    If you are looking first class service close to home, look no further than AB Aesthetics! Amanda and her team are amazing. They are warm, inviting and provide amazing services. I have received Botox, vitamin injections and laser treatments and I am so pleased with the results! They are truly world class and I love supporting local businesses. I suggest you do as well and give them a try!

  • Jul 27, 2023 by Cassie Carvalho

    Amanda is great! She takes her time and makes you feel comfortable at the medspa. She suggests what is best and informs you of what exactly your are getting. Wouldn’t recommend a better medspa.

  • Jul 27, 2023 by Heather Sargent

    Amanda is knowledgeable and so sweet. She tells you everything that she does step by step and is very conservative! She also checks in 2 weeks after and will add if unhappy with results!

  • Apr 18, 2023 by Tara Casillas

    Amanda is amazing. Very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.I definitely recommend her

  • Apr 15, 2023 by jeanne stirling

    Amanda is amazing!

  • Feb 26, 2023 by Casey Graca

    Amanda is the best! So friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! One treatment and I’m hooke! My results are amazing.
    Been thinking about smoothing some of your fine lines around your eyes or forehead? Go see Amanda, you won’t be disappointed!

  • Dec 20, 2022 by debbie Duff

    Brooke is the best. Very professional and her office is beautiful. You are treated like family❤️

  • Oct 23, 2022 by Lisa Horning

    Amanda is knowledgeable, caring and very professional. Her facility is very clean, inviting and welcoming. Although I only have at the current time B-12 shots I accompany my girlfriend who has had many treatments from Botox, fillers and lip fillers. I have observed many of her services by watching Amanda attend to my friend. I’m impressed with her ability to see the art of the face and how to make these filler/Botox injections be applied in specific areas for an optimal affect, while talking about what’s she’s doing during the whole procedure. Very impressed and highly recommend! When the time comes that I may venture above my B-12 injections, Amanda will be the professional I turn to !

  • Oct 23, 2022 by Michelle Coppola

    Amanda is always so professional and does an amazing job she takes the time to explain every procedure and follows up to make sure it all went well. I just love the results I get with Amanda

  • Oct 14, 2022 by Lynn Torres

    I got a VI peel as well in vitamin injections and Amanda was knowledgeable about each step and was excellent with any questions.

  • Oct 14, 2022 by Lynn Mary Torres
    Recommended:

    I got a VI peel as well in vitamin injections and Amanda was knowledgeable about each step and was excellent with any questions.

  • Oct 13, 2022 by Alexandra Duntzee

    Amanda is highly knowledgeable and extremely detail-oriented! She works with you to customize your treatment for what will work best for you based on the results you want to achieve. She has been treating my TMJ with botox which has improved my quality of life immensely! I recommend her to everyone including my family members!

  • Oct 10, 2022 by Erin Mojica

    My favorite part about visiting Amanda is she is enthusiastic about all things beauty and extremely interested in making you happy. I feel heard when I tell her my concerns. She is always learning the latest techniques and considers the best plan for everything we discuss. I can’t recommend her enough!!!! Don’t walk run!!

  • Sep 25, 2022 by Lisa Buffone

    Amanda is amazing! She makes you feel comfortable and eases you into the process. I loved my results, and so will you!

  • Sep 25, 2022 by Lisa Buffone
    Recommended:

    Amanda is amazing! She makes you feel comfortable and eases you into the process. I loved my results, and so will you!

  • Sep 25, 2022 by Marianne Vidal
    Recommended:

    I had my Botox/lips done by Amanda. Amanda is very professional and conservative. She explained the process step by step, which made me feel completely comfortable. I absolutely loved the experience and this was all thanks to Amanda’s knowledge and expertise. I highly recommend seeing Amanda, you won’t regret it!

  • Sep 16, 2022 by Jillian Jordan
    Recommended:

    Amanda is extremely knowledgeable and made the process a breeze! I absolutely love AB Aesthetics! Amanda is great

  • Sep 16, 2022 by JillJMUA (JillJMUA)

    My first experience with Botox was with Amanda and it was amazing! She explained everything throughly and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way. I received such great service & highly recommend her to my friends!

  • Sep 14, 2022 by Amanda Evangelous
    Recommended:

    Amanda was extremely professional and gave you a sense of reassurance. I am so happy with my results and will definitely be coming back for lip Injections/ matinence . Definitely check her out ! She offers many services

  • Sep 14, 2022 by Claudia Bergstrom

    My dear Amanda is absolutely the best. Lips, botox, lines... you name it, she takes care of it! Would recommend her 100%

  • Sep 14, 2022 by Claudia Bergstrom
    Recommended:

    I've been seeing Amanda for a more than a year now and never ever had a bad experience, reaction, pain or anything like that. she's professional 100% and always gives the correct suggestions.

  • Oct 23, 2021 by Jacqueline Anzalone

    Amanda immediately made me feel comfortable during my first visit. She was genuinely enthused when she came up with a treatment plan to help me look and feel better about myself. She's professional, well educated in the field and feels like a new trusted best friend. I look forward to continued treatments with Amanda!

  • May 08, 2021 by Marianne V

    I’ve always hated my thin lips. I wanted to change that but I was looking for something very natural looking. Amanda explained the whole process to me step by step and made me feel super comfortable, I honestly almost fell asleep in the chair it was so relaxing. We completed my lips in two sessions and I am extremely satisfied with the outcome. Amanda is so talented and skilled! I am so happy that I did this, it is such a confidence booster.

  • Jun 30, 2020 by Barbara Giorgio Pascoal

    I've been doing Botox for almost 6 years and was yet to find someone who made me completely happy with the results... UNTIL I saw Amanda! She's extremely knowledgeable and professional, she definitely knows what she's doing!!! And I love how much she truly cares about each and every client that sits in her chair. I've received more compliments than I ever have before. I'll be returning again for sure, especially for that lip flip she does! Thank you so much.

  • Jun 30, 2020 by Barbara Giorgio Pascoal
    Recommended:

    I've been doing Botox for almost 6 years and was yet to find someone who made me completely happy with the results... UNTIL I saw Amanda! She's extremely knowledgeable and professional, she definitely knows what she's doing!!! And I love how much she truly cares about each and every client that sits in her chair. I've received more compliments than I ever have before. I'll be returning again for sure, especially for that lip flip she does! Thank you so much.

  • Mar 15, 2020 by Carolyn Ann
    Recommended:

    Highly recommend Amanda! I've seen her for B12 shots to Botox and have never left disappointed! She cares about her clients and make sure they leave happy. Her personality is upbeat and fun, which is always nice to be greeted with :)

  • Feb 11, 2020 by Alicia Girardin
    Recommended:

    Amanda is amazing!I I had my first appointment today and we did dermaplaning. She is super gentle and tells you what to expect from each treatment. She is great to talk to and gives great advice on improving skin.

  • Feb 08, 2020 by Nikki Casagrande
    Recommended:

    Highly recommend Amanda! She is so gentle and makes it nearly painless for the B12 and lipotropic injections. She has such a great personality and is great to talk too. The injections take 5 minutes but I always end up staying at least 10 minutes just talking with her.

  • Jan 31, 2020 by Angela Trottier
    Recommended:

    Highly recommend Amanda. Great person and full of knowledge on her services. Sue makes you feel real comfortable. I’ve been going for the the B12 and lipotropic shot. Amazing service.

  • Jan 15, 2020 by Kelsey Quintal
    Recommended:

    I’ve been going weekly for my b12 and lipotropic shots and Amanda makes it nearly pain free, easy so I can be in and out in under 10 minutes and is so sanitary !

  • Jan 14, 2020 by Nancy Hubert
    Recommended:

    I have to say I was nervous at first but Amanda was full of information about the B-12 injections. She answered all my questions on several occasions when I was researching. I decided to book an appointment and it was worth it She has a wonderful and cheerful attitude and it shows that she really cares about the work she does. I highly recommend her