Addict Insulation

Addict Insulation

90 Pembrook Dr
Saint Charles, Missouri MO 63301
636-233-7314

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Saint Louis Best Insulation Company

Addict Insulation helps property owners throughout St. Louis and St. Charles Missouri county to save money and improve the energy efficiencies of their properties.

Read thru some of our insulation reviews and give us a call today

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google My Business
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Jul 11, 2019 by brian

    Ed did a awesome job. Very professional. Happy with the quality of work.

  • Jun 18, 2019 by Lesley D

    Addict Insulation has a great product for older homes and they seem well organized. The price was competitive, the crew showed up on time and did the job right and cleaned up each day.

  • Jun 08, 2019 by Matthew Creath

    I would highly recommend Addict Insulation. They wee professional and were able to get my job done quickly. They didn't try to oversell me, and the temperature in my upstairs is incredible now. Their price was very reasonable as well. I would recommend them to anyone!

  • May 22, 2019 by Jim

    I had called for a bid, then called back the following week. Ed knew who I was and we set up a time. Very professional, even texted me to let me know they would arrive early. Very happy with the service and price. Would recommend to others if you need insulation. Great job.

  • May 16, 2019 by Kevin D

    We had our old insulation removed and new insulation blown in. The bid, the communication, and the work performed were all top notch and professional. I would highly recommend using this company for Attic work.

  • May 09, 2019 by James Hofman

    Ed did an excellent job, very professional, and stayed (with permission) late until the job was complete. My wife and kids felt very safe with me being away at work. Would highly recommend!

  • May 07, 2019 by Rob Lechner

    Owner was great to work with. Kept me informed of his arrival time for both the estimate and job, worked with little help from me, and cleaned up after job. Very professional. Price was fair. Would recommend to others.

  • Mar 30, 2019 by Joshua Abrams

    Professional, friendly and hard working. You can't go wrong. Gave a fair estimate that really beat the competition. Delivered what was promised and then some. I am really happy with how everything turned out. Give him a call. You won't regret it.

  • Mar 26, 2019 by Matt M

    Ed was awesome! Great price, great work. Their truck actually broke down, but they rented a truck and still came out and got the job done. We really appreciated that!

  • Mar 07, 2019 by Mike Lovesjeeps
    Recommended:

    Ed answered all my questions (I had a lot), and worked with my schedule. I am happy with the end result. I recommend giving this guy the job!

  • Mar 05, 2019 by Christine O

    We have a home in O'Fallon, MO that needed insulation due to being drafty, real drafty. At times air was just pouring in from outlets and switches. Ed with Addict Insulation gave us a fair price and was extremely professional throughout the process. The price for insulating our home was very fair and among the lowest quote. I highly recommend them!

  • Feb 06, 2019 by Chris J

    I recommend Ed and his crew for insulation projects for your home. His crew was on-time and very professional. If you're in St Louis or St Charles County, look to Addict Insulation for your insulation project needs!!

  • Feb 04, 2019 by Melissa Kay
    Recommended:

    Great, easy experience. Eddie was professional and the whole job went as he explained. I would highly recommend to anyone looking.

  • Feb 01, 2019 by Nicholas O'Brien

    They did a great job at a great price. Showed up right on time, worked efficiently to complete the job towards the lower end of the estimated. Showed me the work afterwards to verify. I would reccomend them to anyone.

  • Jan 30, 2019 by Mike Woods

    Great service and Ed was nice to work with. It was a small job and he worked it into his schedule. Thanks

  • Jan 27, 2019 by Jesse Wakefield

    To addict insulation. I worked for him for 2 years . The man knows everything bout inso . He's really knowledgable in multiple areas of energy saving techniques. Ed has taught me alot about the quality of insulation and types . Wall blows and new construction . If anyone is looking for a company w integirtyand trustworthy and devoted to the trade I suggest u look into this company . Addict insulation . My friends . Good job and here's to u guys .

  • Jan 22, 2019 by maher david

    Edward and his team are very professional. I had them insulate my attic and garage and I’m already saving money on my heating bill!!!! Thanks again Guys!!

  • Jan 21, 2019 by Dustin Pashia

    Some background - We had Ed come out and review our insulation levels in our attic since it was very cold on our upper level. Apparently the attic insulation was under code by over half a foot, with some areas having no insulation at all. The price for getting everything up to code was reasonable. So we went with them. Ed and his crew got the job done quickly and also addressed an area of the house that was causing a considerable draft into the attic space.

    Overall I would highly recommend Addict Insulation for any home attic insulation work.

  • Jan 16, 2019 by Dan Linebaugh
    Recommended:

    Great work. Great prices. Had them do a few jobs for me and very pleased every time. Ed is a great guy to do business with.

  • Dec 19, 2018 by pete solima

    Edd did a great job he told us what we needed and what we did not need. He explained what they were going to do and why they were doing it. Other co tried to sell us stuff and do the job in ways that did not make since to us. We do rehab houses so we know when we find a honest contractor who's not just out to line their own pockets but looks out for what the customer needs are. We have already hired him to do another house for us.

    Pete S

  • Dec 05, 2018 by Duston Skinner

    Thank you for your hard work! The pole barn turned out great!

  • Dec 05, 2018 by John Ebenroth

    Was very happy with the service and work. Ed was very friendly, informative and professional. Kept me informed regarding arrival and estimated eta. Price was very fair. Would definitely recommend Addict Insulation.

  • Dec 04, 2018 by John

    5 stars for sure!!! Was very happy with the service and work. Ed was very friendly, informative and professional. Kept me informed regarding arrival and estimated eta. Price was very fair. Would definitely recommend Addict Insulation.

  • Nov 20, 2018 by Carl Rudroff

    Professional. Fast. Very Fair Price.

  • Nov 15, 2018 by Kurt Schneider

    He was really responsive to calls and texts. Gave very reasonable bid. Show up and did exactly what he said he would do when he said he would do it. Wouldn't hesitate to hire again.

  • Nov 14, 2018 by Top Flite Financial

    We and his team did an amazing job. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for an insulation project in the St. Louis area.

  • Nov 10, 2018 by Rumple 117

    Quality work at a fair price

  • Nov 09, 2018 by Vicki Miller
    Recommended:

    So impressed with Ed! Great work,fast and very professional.Highly recommend!!

  • Nov 09, 2018 by Archtop Construction

    Addict insulation has earned all of our business. Thanks Ed!

  • Nov 09, 2018 by Tammy Stephens

    Great company! Ed came out and performed the job on time, very professional, great work, very clean. Pricing was affordable compared to other local insulation companies. My home is ready for the winter and summer temperatures.

  • Nov 09, 2018 by Vicki M.

    Ed was amazing! Fit us in at short notice and was fast and reliable. Highly recommend!

  • Nov 06, 2018 by Todd Liscombe

    Ed came out two different times during our remodel and did an excellent job coordinating with us to get the old insulation sucked out and when we were ready for new insulation he was there within a few days and did a great job. Prices are great and the work they perform is very clean and professional. Thanks!

  • Nov 01, 2018 by Tonya Holt

    Very responsive! Great work performed at a timely manner, would recommend to whom I know.
    -Thanks Addict Insulation

  • Nov 01, 2018 by Marshal Cohen

    Ed and his crew were awesome. We have used addict insulation on many projects over the past few years. Our home has never been so comfortable.

  • Oct 23, 2018 by Janice Taylor

    Ed came out the same day and did a quote. We had squirrel problems in the past so the insulation was damaged on one side of the house. They removed the insulation and cleaned up the damaged area. Reinsulated the area. Great job, Great price!

  • Sep 21, 2018 by Shawn H

    Quick, affordable and efficient! I had a very small job and Ed was able to get me on his schedule the very same week I contacted him for an estimate. I was very happy with his work and he did a good job of cleaning up after he was finished.

  • Aug 27, 2018 by Brandon Rolf

    Had them out to insulate the crawlspace at my house and had them at a rental property to insulate the attic. Great fast service. �

  • Aug 08, 2018 by Cory Aaron

    He worked hard to get the job done and gave me a fair price.

  • Jul 31, 2018 by linda kadygma@yahoo.com

    Great Company! The installers were very professional, and informative, as I had many questions about insulation, and the installation process. Prices were great and they finished an hour earlier than expected. Would recommend this company to anyone.

  • May 26, 2018 by Angie Wilkinson-Herndon

    Good hard worker. Job well done. Removed old insulation and blew in new.

  • May 25, 2018 by Amy Wren White
    Recommended:

    Super great service. Very professional. Very happy with their work. I wish I would have called sooner.

  • May 25, 2018 by Amy W

    Quick service. Extremely professional. Super super great job. I wish I had called sooner. Thank you so much!!!!

  • Jan 28, 2018 by Debbie H

    Ed and his team did a great job overall, arrived on time, and were professional. Looking forward to the savings in heating in the winter

  • Jan 10, 2018 by Paul H

    Very professional and friendly team. Called and set up an appointment the same day. The quote was reasonable and the project started and completed on time. Thank you!

  • Oct 31, 2017 by Dana Bodenschatz

    Ed was great. Very efficient and professional. Would highly recommend. My husband was very pleased.

  • Oct 30, 2017 by Maher David

    Eddie is on time and quick and extremely reasonable for the quality of work!

  • Oct 27, 2017 by Andrew Tidwell

    Great work. My house had the original insulation from over 60 years ago. In just two hours I'm now set for winter. Scheduled and completed all within a week with 0 hassle. Charged exactly what he quoted me which was half of what another company quoted me. Also he was good with my dog. Always a plus. Highly recommend.

  • Sep 09, 2017 by Brian Walters

    Ed answered my email request very quickly and got out to our house within days to add some insulation required from a home inspection. Was very honest about how much was needed and didn't try to upcharge. Very professional, quick, and clean. Will definitely use in the future on other properties. Thanks Ed!

  • Aug 15, 2017 by Braden Kluesner

    Accommodated me at the last minute with family coming in to town. Very fast affordable and professional. I would definitely recommend this company.

  • Aug 09, 2017 by Sheree C.

    I hired addict insulation to do my home and i was very impressed. They have good deals and prices and they where friendly and had the job done quick and was done excellent! I would recommend them for any job. Thanks for doing such a good job!

  • Jul 15, 2017 by Jeff Brehm

    Ed did a great job. I am a picky consumer and reviewed everything Ed did and found NO flaws. Great job, Ed.

  • Apr 29, 2017 by Katie Owens Schroeder

    Very prompt and amazing work. All around great company and would refer them a million times over! thank you again Eddie!

  • Apr 18, 2017 by Shirley

    Great company. All questions were answered, and great work done preformed on time.

  • Apr 18, 2017 by Shirley

    Great company. All questions were answered, and great work done preformed on time.

  • Apr 15, 2017 by Boudreaux

    Great quality and great service. Job was completed faster than expected.

  • Apr 12, 2017 by Edward

    Addict Insulation is highly recommended company! Very professional and clean! Great prices! We are very satisfied customers! 5-Stars srevice☆☆☆☆☆

  • Mar 03, 2017 by Kenneth Curtis Phillips

    Eddie, put baffles and insulation in our attic. He was very efficient and affordable. Good guy and trust worthy...

  • Dec 18, 2016 by Mike swafford

    Great service. Very professional. Gets the job done in a timely manner. Highly recommend. They go above and beyond.

  • Dec 18, 2016 by Braden Kluesner

  • Dec 17, 2016 by Mark C

    I would recommend them in a heart beat! Excellent experience and excellent service as well.

  • Dec 17, 2016 by Mark C

    I would recommend them in a heart beat! Excellent experience and excellent service as well.

  • Oct 13, 2016 by Julien Bouchard

  • Jul 15, 2016 by Jeff Martin

    We had water damage in our attic during a recent roofing project. Addict Insulation solved our problem promptly and professionally. They arrived on time and were great to work with. They did a quick assessment of the situation, removed wet insulation and replaced it with new. They were in and out in a little more than two hours. Very professional and courteous! We are a fan! Thanks Eddie!

  • Jul 15, 2016

    We had water damage in our attic during a recent roofing project. Addict Insulation solved our problem promptly and professionally. They arrived on time and were great to work with. They did a quick assessment of the situation, removed wet insulation and replaced it with new. They were in and out in a little more than two hours. Very professional and courteous! We are a fan! Thanks Eddie!

  • Apr 28, 2016 by Bernie Tiger Cadiz

    I finished my garage but no insulation above the finished area. Called Ed Monday and came out and did the work Thursday. Very impressed on how he deals business and workmanship. Very reasonable on pricing also. Will do work again with Ed. Thank you

  • Apr 28, 2016 by Bernie Cadiz

    I finished my garage but no insulation above the finished area. Called Ed Monday and came out and did the work Thursday. Very impressed on how he deals business and workmanship. Very reasonable on pricing also. Will do work again with Ed. Thank you

  • Jan 16, 2016 by Thomas Sommers

    Ed was prompt for his consultation, gave me a free estimate, and we decided to use his services.

    He put up with three changes to my schedule (because of an electrical inspection) without complaint.

    The day of the service he and his employee showed up on time, completely filled the attic and some uninsulated pockets that I found during the rehab of our very old home.

    Very happy with their services.

  • Dec 15, 2015 by Shane Adam Mueller

    This past winter I decided to upgrade my insulation to keep the house a little warmer this year. I got many quotes from lots of other contractors in the area, and this company beat all quotes that I was given. They were very professional, and arrived on time. The installers were friendly and were able to answer all my questions. Great Company! I will recommend to friends, and family.

  • Oct 16, 2015 by Kevin Dami

  • Jun 05, 2015 by Eddie Clement

    Call Addict Insulation today for a FREE on-site estimate. We have a great staff that with work with any insulation need you may have, our installers have had all the training they needed to do a 100% on ANY insulation project you may have. So give us a call TODAY!

  • May 19, 2015 by James A

    The person I called for a bid was easy to talk to, and the work was done as promised. It was fast, efficient, and clean, and I saved hundreds of dollars over quotes I'd received from big box stores.

  • May 07, 2015 by Duston S.

    Addict Insulation installed new insulation when we built our new home. Great contractor to work with and very competitive pricing. On time and completed work as stated in quote with no hidden fees or charges. Nice job keeping things clean during install and cleaned up before leaving.

  • Mar 14, 2015 by Tammy Stephens

  • Mar 07, 2015 by Tim Carroll

    Ed Clement - Did a great job throughout: helping finish a tricky situation on a commercial steel building. Most important he communicated effectively throughout the process, showed up on time, and always stayed a head. Fairly priced and up to date on technology. Good Sub-Contractors are hard to find, so when you find I always do my best to help them promote their business. Addict Insulation did a great job. - Tim C General Contractor

  • Feb 22, 2015 by Braco Electrical & Contracting

    We used Addict Insulation at are office. We had got 3 bids and Addict Insulation had the best price to spray foam the crawl space. We are very pleased! No more cold draft...

  • Feb 22, 2015 by Brandon R.

    We used Addict Insulation at are office. We had got 3 bids and Addict Insulation had the best price to spray foam the crawl space. We are very pleased! No more cold draft...

  • Feb 22, 2015 by Brandon R.

    We used Addict Insulation at are office. We had got 3 bids and Addict Insulation had the best price to spray foam the crawl space. We are very pleased! No more cold draft...

  • Dec 09, 2014 by Nicole Carr

    Addict Insulation reinsulated my home just before Thanksgiving. The installer, Ed, was very friendly and was able to answer all of my questions - and I usually have many. I have already recommended them to my neighbor, and would continue to recommend them to anyone with insulation needs!!!!

  • Sep 20, 2013 by tj kirgin

    We finished the lower 2500 sq feet of our home in O'Fallon. Ed did a great job on the insulation and saved me a bunch of money. I would definitely use him again. He went above and beyond and even helped me load bags of drywall into my truck.