Addict Insulation

Addict Insulation

90 Pembrook Dr
Saint Charles, Missouri MO 63301
636-233-7314

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Saint Louis Best Insulation Company

Addict Insulation helps property owners throughout St. Louis and St. Charles Missouri county to save money and improve the energy efficiencies of their properties.

Read thru some of our insulation reviews and give us a call today

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google My Business
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Oct 30, 2017 by Maher David

    Eddie is on time and quick and extremely reasonable for the quality of work!

  • Aug 09, 2017 by Sheree C.

    I hired addict insulation to do my home and i was very impressed. They have good deals and prices and they where friendly and had the job done quick and was done excellent! I would recommend them for any job. Thanks for doing such a good job!

  • Apr 29, 2017 by Katie Owens Schroeder

    Very prompt and amazing work. All around great company and would refer them a million times over! thank you again Eddie!

  • Apr 18, 2017 by Shirley

    Great company. All questions were answered, and great work done preformed on time.

  • Apr 18, 2017 by Shirley

    Great company. All questions were answered, and great work done preformed on time.

  • Apr 15, 2017 by Boudreaux

    Great quality and great service. Job was completed faster than expected.

  • Apr 12, 2017 by Edward

    Addict Insulation is highly recommended company! Very professional and clean! Great prices! We are very satisfied customers! 5-Stars srevice☆☆☆☆☆

  • Mar 03, 2017 by Kenneth Curtis Phillips

    Eddie, put baffles and insulation in our attic. He was very efficient and affordable. Good guy and trust worthy...

  • Dec 18, 2016 by Mike swafford

    Great service. Very professional. Gets the job done in a timely manner. Highly recommend. They go above and beyond.

  • Dec 18, 2016 by Braden Kluesner

  • Dec 17, 2016 by Mark C

    I would recommend them in a heart beat! Excellent experience and excellent service as well.

  • Dec 17, 2016 by Mark C

    I would recommend them in a heart beat! Excellent experience and excellent service as well.

  • Oct 13, 2016 by Julien Bouchard

  • Jul 15, 2016

    We had water damage in our attic during a recent roofing project. Addict Insulation solved our problem promptly and professionally. They arrived on time and were great to work with. They did a quick assessment of the situation, removed wet insulation and replaced it with new. They were in and out in a little more than two hours. Very professional and courteous! We are a fan! Thanks Eddie!

  • Apr 28, 2016 by Bernie Tiger Cadiz

    I finished my garage but no insulation above the finished area. Called Ed Monday and came out and did the work Thursday. Very impressed on how he deals business and workmanship. Very reasonable on pricing also. Will do work again with Ed. Thank you

  • Jan 16, 2016 by Thomas Sommers

    Ed was prompt for his consultation, gave me a free estimate, and we decided to use his services.

    He put up with three changes to my schedule (because of an electrical inspection) without complaint.

    The day of the service he and his employee showed up on time, completely filled the attic and some uninsulated pockets that I found during the rehab of our very old home.

    Very happy with their services.

  • Dec 15, 2015 by Shane Adam Mueller

    This past winter I decided to upgrade my insulation to keep the house a little warmer this year. I got many quotes from lots of other contractors in the area, and this company beat all quotes that I was given. They were very professional, and arrived on time. The installers were friendly and were able to answer all my questions. Great Company! I will recommend to friends, and family.

  • Oct 16, 2015 by Kevin Dami

  • Jun 05, 2015 by Eddie Clement

    Call Addict Insulation today for a FREE on-site estimate. We have a great staff that with work with any insulation need you may have, our installers have had all the training they needed to do a 100% on ANY insulation project you may have. So give us a call TODAY!

  • May 19, 2015 by James A

    The person I called for a bid was easy to talk to, and the work was done as promised. It was fast, efficient, and clean, and I saved hundreds of dollars over quotes I'd received from big box stores.

  • May 07, 2015 by Duston S.

    Addict Insulation installed new insulation when we built our new home. Great contractor to work with and very competitive pricing. On time and completed work as stated in quote with no hidden fees or charges. Nice job keeping things clean during install and cleaned up before leaving.

  • Mar 14, 2015 by Tammy Stephens

  • Mar 06, 2015 by Tim Carroll

    Ed Clement - Did a great job throughout: helping finish a tricky situation on a commercial steel building. Most important he communicated effectively throughout the process, showed up on time, and always stayed a head. Fairly priced and up to date on technology. Good Sub-Contractors are hard to find, so when you find I always do my best to help them promote their business. Addict Insulation did a great job. - Tim C General Contractor

  • Feb 22, 2015 by Braco Electrical & Contracting

    We used Addict Insulation at are office. We had got 3 bids and Addict Insulation had the best price to spray foam the crawl space. We are very pleased! No more cold draft...

  • Feb 22, 2015 by Brandon R.

    We used Addict Insulation at are office. We had got 3 bids and Addict Insulation had the best price to spray foam the crawl space. We are very pleased! No more cold draft...

  • Feb 22, 2015 by Brandon R.

    We used Addict Insulation at are office. We had got 3 bids and Addict Insulation had the best price to spray foam the crawl space. We are very pleased! No more cold draft...

  • Dec 09, 2014 by Nicole Carr

    Addict Insulation reinsulated my home just before Thanksgiving. The installer, Ed, was very friendly and was able to answer all of my questions - and I usually have many. I have already recommended them to my neighbor, and would continue to recommend them to anyone with insulation needs!!!!

  • Sep 20, 2013 by tj kirgin

    We finished the lower 2500 sq feet of our home in O'Fallon. Ed did a great job on the insulation and saved me a bunch of money. I would definitely use him again. He went above and beyond and even helped me load bags of drywall into my truck.