Anytime Cleaning Company

Anytime Cleaning Company

651 Alsace Dr
Pevely MO 63070
636-224-2228

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Anytime Cleaning Company Reviews

Anytime Cleaning located in Pevely serving residential and commercial clients in the St Louis and St Charles area

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
Reviews
  • Nov 02, 2018 by Sharon B.

    Recently had hip surgery so needed to have my house cleaned. Based on the great reviews I booked "Anytime Cleaning" and they did such an amazing job I have already scheduled them again!

  • Nov 02, 2018 by Maura Haley

    Ginger came out and gave us an estimate the same day. Scheduled us in imediately. Her team showed up on-time and did an amazing deep clean. I would recommend to friends and family

  • Sep 20, 2018 by Gia Clark

    Ginger cleaned my basement today and she left it sparkling. She organized the miscellaneous items as well as vaccines every crack of the basement ceiling. Ginger took her time deep clean and left no area untouched. Not to mention, Ginger communicates effectively and she was on time for our appointment. I couldn’t be more happier with her service! I’m so happy that I booked Ginger to come back in a few days to deep clean the rest of the house. See you soon!!

  • Aug 29, 2018 by Ryan Brown

    Ginger did an amazing job cleaning my house. Not only was she on time, she text me when she was on her way to let me know she was coming. She is very courteous and respectful. I trust Anytime Cleaning Services to clean my house anytime.

  • Feb 15, 2018 by Chad Brown

    Ginger, Melissa and I couldn't be happier with everything you did for us last week with the “Deep Clean” service you provided. Our house feels so clean and even the air quality is so much better. We actually feel more relaxed and less stressed thanks to the improved conditions of our home. You're totally going to be our "go to" person for this work going forward. We'd love to set something up in a couple of weeks. You totally rocked it out and we're so happy we found you. Thanks, Ginger! Talk soon.

  • Jan 31, 2018 by Dave Peters

    Did a Fantastic Job !! Cannot say enough good things about Ginger and Company . Do yourself a favor and try them !!!

  • Jan 12, 2018 by Kimberly D

    Ginger and her team are awesome! We had a deep clean the first visit. Nice work. They seem to have covered everything.

  • Jul 09, 2017 by Ginger Bahr

  • Jun 02, 2017 by bailee dykstra

  • May 18, 2017 by Matthew Harris

    I can't say enough great things about Ginger and Laura @ Anytime Cleaning. Professional, prompt, courteous, and an incredible value.

    I signed up for the "deep clean" and got an INCREDIBLE value. The amount of work they completed at that price is unbelievable. Our home looks phenomenal.

    We tried to find something they missed after they left to no avail. It's really hard to find the good old fashioned service and work ethic that Ginger and Laura possess. We have used 3 other agencies over the last 6 months and were severely disappointed each time....not to mention paying way more for way less.

    Needless to say they will be doing a deep clean for us every month from now on.

  • Apr 03, 2017 by Diana Watson

    Ginger is not only professional but adds side of humor that I find refreshing. She is punctual and takes extra consideration and time for apraxia request. Completely satisfied!!!

  • Mar 07, 2017 by Jess Campbell Batchelor

    Easy to set up an appointment and they were punctual and communicative. Ginger was incredible and made my house shine! My bathrooms have never been cleaner and she checked off everything from my massive list in 4 hours. I can't wait to have them back and would trust Ginger in my home anytime. Three big cheers and five stars for Anytime Cleaning.

  • Mar 07, 2017 by Jess Campbell Batchelor

    Fantastically priced & punctual. My list of things to do was Donald Trump HUGE and Ginger nailed it! My bathrooms have never looked better and I can't wait to have them back. Thanks for all your hard work Ginger!

  • Mar 04, 2017 by Bud

  • Mar 04, 2017 by Glenna Atchison

    Great value for a reasonable price.

  • Mar 04, 2017 by Dorothy Simunich

    Great service

  • Mar 04, 2017 by Eric U

    Exceptional service

  • Feb 27, 2017 by anytime electirc

    Job well done, house looks superb!!

  • Feb 24, 2017 by Jonathan Dykstra

    Great work, great staff.

  • Feb 20, 2017 by John Gately

    Thank you Ginger for great service

  • Feb 20, 2017 by Kevin D

    Friendly and professional service. Would recommend to friends and family