Apex Pool Care

Apex Pool Care

480-417-1514

Hours:
Mon: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Tue: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Wed: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Thu: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Fri: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Sat: 7:00am - 2:00pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Apex Pool Care Reviews

Pool service, installation and repairs in the Phoenix, Arizona area

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Aug 23, 2022 by Jenyr Musselman
    Recommended:

    Absolutely stellar job. Can’t recommend enough.

  • Apr 22, 2022 by Sandra Pacatte

    I really appreciate their hard work and care of our pool!! Great job!

  • Mar 16, 2022 by Lynn Steyer

    Sean does a great job and does his best to keep our pool in great shape during and after the swim season! Very satisfied with his service and repairs.

  • Feb 21, 2022 by Francis Daley

  • Dec 16, 2021 by Cameron C

    Apex was great! The transformation in our pool is absolutely phenomenal

  • Dec 12, 2021 by Kevin D

    We love the service Apex pool provides. I have had a clean pool for just about a year. Any issues come up they are quick to take care of them. Weekly pool cleaning service in Scottsdale. Great with pets!

  • Nov 29, 2021 by Virginia Gallegos

    Sean was awesome. My pool was so bad. He turned it around. It took a lot of stress of my shoulders from a really long yr. Very nice and professional. Didn't try to get extra money or services. I would refer him to anyone.

  • Oct 09, 2021 by Dan Denniston

    Sean is much more knowledgeable about pool treatment than any pool tech I’ve had. He does a great job and a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!

  • Oct 07, 2021 by Gena Armagost

  • Sep 16, 2021 by Rafael C

    I’m been using Apex for a few months now and I have been very impressed with the quality of pool service and customer service. Sean has been amazing and I trust his pool service to deliver superior results. He helped me turn my pool around and keep it crystal clear! I Highly recommend Apex Pool Service

  • Sep 15, 2021 by Geoff Banks

    We love Apex Pool Care. Sean does a great job. We went from green to sparkling clean. High recommend

  • Sep 15, 2021 by Tim Cordner

    Love Sean’s work. His service is so flexible and his pricing is based on what you need. Very reasonable. My pool is spotless after his service. I never worry while I’m away if my filters fill up or my pool is trashed by monsoon storms. I know Sean is there to keep everything working and clean. Highly recommend this company!!

  • Jul 10, 2021 by Dave M.

    I contacted Apex Pool Care to do my pool start-up for my new pool.   Sean is outstanding.   He is very communicative, professional, and knowledgeable.   I was so happy with his work that I also contracted with him to do the weekly pool maintenance.   I would highly recommend Sean and Apex Pool Care to anyone.  I cannot speak highly enough about the service received and attention given by Sean to my pool.

  • Jul 02, 2021 by Matt W.

    Apex did a good job repairing my broken pump.  Sean was honest and forthright with what needed to be done and what didn't.  I'll use them again.

  • Jun 08, 2021 by Brooke Anderson

    My pool really needed some cleaning up. Sean did a good job fixing my pool just in time for the kids swim party. Will use again.

  • Jun 04, 2021 by Miguel Rangel

    I couldn't be happier with the services I receive from Apex Pool Care. I was with another company for five years, and hand nothing but issues with them and their subcontractors. After the first servicing I received from Apex Pool Care my pool looked fantastic and better than it had in months. I would highly recommend Apex Pool Care to anyone looking for a new service provider.

  • May 26, 2021 by Randi Gray

    Do not bother with any other pool care company. Apex Pool Care is the only call you need to make to meet all of your pool care needs. You will not be disappointed and it is a great way to support a local business.

  • May 26, 2021 by Joseph Dugan

  • May 26, 2021 by Joellyn Pollock

    Sean was very thorough in his care of my pool and responsive to my requests.

  • May 22, 2021 by Joshua Snyder

    I highly recommend using Apex Pool Service. We have all been first time pool owners and there is always hesitation on how to maintain it. Apex helped me out in so many ways. I recently purchased a home to where there were I foreseen issues when the inspection was finalized. I don’t expect an inspector to know everything about the upkeep on the pool that was done from the previous owners. From first glance everything seemed fine, but I had major issues. Apex came and did a thorough assessment and with some repairs and a replacement of a new pump motor and filter got my pool back up and running in perfect condition. Not only that, but they’re service was immaculate and every time I had a question on how to maintain everything, they answered my questions that would benefit me in maintenance and knowledge on how to care for my pool. Thanks guys!

  • May 21, 2021 by Laurie Groover

    Sean has been amazing. Our pool started to turn green and he came right away and fixed it and saved our birthday party! He is on time and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company!

  • May 20, 2021 by Nicole Hix

    My pool went from green to bright blue in a matter of 2 days! Very Very impressed! Great work!

  • Apr 24, 2021 by Julie Lewis