ArchTop Construction & Interiors

ArchTop Construction & Interiors

1504 Santa Anna St.
St. Charles MO 63303
636-352-7030

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Home Builder Reviews

Archtop Construction and Interior of St Charles, MO

We are proud of every job we do because we always do our best.

Kitchen & Bathroom Remodeling to complete residential additions.

www.archtopconstruction.com

 

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google Places
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Jul 16, 2019 by William Jaeger

    Called Rob to have a quote done on my basement. Beat every price in town. Showed up when he said and on time. My basement turned out AMAZING. Finish as scheduled

  • Apr 03, 2019 by Colleen Egan Burdiss
    Recommended:

    Rob and his crew did an amazing job by adding roof over our back deck! They were fast and hard worker plus stuck with the budget too. Good with communicating too. I highly recommend the company!!!

  • Mar 26, 2019 by Eileen Mcallister

    Amazing work!!! Would highly reccomend!

  • Mar 21, 2019 by Tim F.

    I've had Rob work on several projects over the years. He is very trustworthy, reliable and committed to doing quality work.

  • Mar 05, 2019 by July M

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - A month in using our new kitchen and we are still in love with it and the work of Archtop Construction. Rob was meticulous with every step and did a great job from start to finish. Color choices of the granite and tiles are beautiful. - July M

  • Feb 12, 2019 by Dennis S.

    Rob and Your Amazing Team - the addition to our 100-year historic colonial came out far above our expectations. Archtop know their stuff! Looking forward to another project!

  • Jan 15, 2019 by Christina Anderson

    My kitchen used to be outdated and boring! We definitely made the right decision in hiring Archtop! Our kitchen is absolutely beautiful, I love cooking and being in there all of the time now. Archtop was very professional kind and honest. They were happy to take my kitchen in whatever direction I wanted but also had tons of ideas to add as well. We have already hired them to redo our bathroom and will be hiring again to do other renovations in our home. I would recommend Archtop to anyone!!

  • Jan 15, 2019 by Christina anderson

    My kitchen used to be outdated and boring! We definitely made the right decision in hiring Archtop! Our kitchen is absolutely beautiful, I love cooking and being in there all of the time now. Archtop was very professional kind and honest. They were happy to take my kitchen in whatever direction I wanted but also had tons of ideas to add as well. We have already hired them to redo our bathroom and will be hiring again to do other renovations in our home. I would recommend Archtop to anyone!!

  • Jan 06, 2019 by Chelsea Batsel

    Rob at Arch Top is awesome! He immediately called me back after I left a message. Which is so rare these days! He kept in communication with me constantly. He came out to my house and completed the work in a timely manner. He was professional and really nice! We will be doing more work on our home and will be calling Arch Top back to do it. Highly recommend!

  • Dec 31, 2018 by Matthew Conte

    I needed a contractor to quickly finish up a bathroom remodel I had started. I called Rob and the next day he was out to my house and got me a quote. Work started less than a week later. They stuck to my design and plan and it turned out great. Was always on time, did a lot of work, and helped me out on several side projects. Finished the project on budget and with time to spare. Great to work with and almost bummed that we are moving out of town since I won't be able to hire him to do some of the other rooms I wanted to get done!

  • Dec 31, 2018 by Matthew Conte
    Recommended:

    Completed our master bathroom remodel on time and on budget. Went above and beyond multiple times to help out with side projects as well. Great person to work with!

  • Dec 01, 2018 by Trevor Oster

    ArchTop remodeled our kitchen and all I can say is "AMAZING". It's everything that we asked for and more. Great craftsmanship and prompt service. If you looking into any home remodeling don't look any further, just give ArchTop a call and they'll take care of the rest.

  • Dec 01, 2018 by Trevor Oster
    Recommended:

    ArchTop remodeled our kitchen and all I can say is "AMAZING". It's everything that we asked for and more. Great craftsmanship and prompt service. If you looking into any home remodeling don't look any further, just give ArchTop a call and they'll take care of the rest.

    To see the finished project check out this link to a video that was shot after our kitchen remodel.
    https://youtu.be/q9hv3d4X9vk

  • Nov 14, 2018 by Dorothy A. Becker-Mintner
    Recommended:

    We went from drab to fab! I had ideas of what I was wanting done~ a finished basement, modifications to the kitchen, entry way, bathrooms and a deck. When I started contacting companies, Rob (ArchTop) got back to me within an hour! We scheduled a meet and greet. He won my business by being prompt, professional, friendly and patient~ Being understanding of what. I was trying to convey to him and him turning it into reality!! Thanks ArchTop!!!

  • Nov 09, 2018 by Ed Clement

    Great company! Rob came to my house on time very professional. Work was AWESOME!!

  • Nov 08, 2018 by Amy Goellner

    We recently got our bathroom remodeled and it was nothing short of perfect and exactly what we had pictured! Rob and his crew did an outstanding job and they were in and out so fast. Would recommend to anyone looking for a remodel!

  • Nov 08, 2018 by Amy Goellner

    We recently got our bathroom remodeled and it was nothing short of perfect and exactly what we had pictured! Rob and his crew did an outstanding job and they were in and out so fast. Would recommend to anyone looking for a remodel!

  • Oct 26, 2018 by John G

    Rob and his team didn’t excellent job on a bathroom remodel project. Work was completed on time it looks fantastic. Thank you John

  • Jun 23, 2018 by Ali Stipanovich

  • May 21, 2018 by Jessica Jackson

    Arch Top did an wonderful job remodeling our kitchen. The attention to detail was on point. Robert was very professional & does exceptional work.

  • May 21, 2018 by Jessica Jackson

    Amazing work, love my new bathroom! I would highly recommend this company.

  • Mar 30, 2018 by Christopher Turnbaugh

  • Mar 25, 2018 by Shelley Stipanovich

    I am so happy with the work they did in my bathroom. They gutted the entire thing and re did it all. It is spectacular. Down to the tiniest detail you can see the care and professional work they did. It is everything I visioned it to be and asked them to do. I would recommend them to anyone wanting quality good work.

  • Mar 24, 2018 by Ali Stipanovich

    ArchTop Construction remodel my kitchen. They did such an amazing job!! very thurl on their work. I Am So Satisfied with my kicthen. I couldn't ask for a better company. Highly recommend!

  • Feb 03, 2018 by Jennifer Webbe Van Luven

    I contacted Robert to originally just replace a GFI in my home. He ended up coming out and fixing not only my bathroom outlet but all of my bathroom toilets that have been running for years along with some outdoor lighting. He did an amazing job at a reasonable price. We even have him coming to give us a bid on completely gutting our master bath. Thank you so much for everything you did!

  • Jan 17, 2018 by Kelly Barnes

    Thank you ArchTop for the great job you did on the remodel @Jlautosales.

  • Jan 10, 2018 by Stephen H

    Very professional and friendly team. Called and set up an appointment the same day. The quote was reasonable and the project started and completed on time. Thank you!

  • Jan 04, 2018 by Kelly Williams

    ArchTop Construction ! We cannot thank you enough. They completely gutted our entire outdated kitchen originally from the 1970's. Now we have our dream kitchen ! Thanks Kelly

  • Jan 04, 2018 by Christina Anderson

    Archtop is always my number one choice when needing work done on my home! They are affordable, the work is excellent and very professional! I would highly recommend this company to anyone!!!!

  • Dec 13, 2017 by Eddie Clement

    Great job on the soffit, it took 3 well known construction companies to do what ArchTop Construction has completed. Highly recommended, it's your choice but, They were mine.

  • Oct 24, 2017 by Karen Smith

    I highly recommend this company. They remodeled my kitchen, bathroom. AMAZING work! Quality work and amazing prices.

  • Oct 24, 2017 by Steve Daniels

    Rob came out to our home to give estimate on our Kitchen. We look forward to starting our project with ArchTop Construction next month. Thanks

  • Oct 22, 2017 by Mahsa Sadegi

  • Oct 21, 2017 by John G

    Rob at Artop construction was great. The estimate and the invoice was the same price!. No surprises. His crew was always very professional and on-time each day. The kitchen came out awesome... better than expected. Thank you!

  • Jun 19, 2017 by Randy Robert Hughes

    Did a great job on my outside new deck new carport new storage shed new fence new windows put in my house radon everything cannot complain plus the price was fair the work was excellent can't ask for much more

  • Jun 16, 2017 by Adam Stipanovich

    They built us a slop sink for our mud room! We love it!

  • Jun 15, 2017 by Shelley Povis Stipanovich

    They did an amazing job on my bathroom. They gutted it and re-did the entire thing. It's beautiful.

  • Jun 12, 2017 by Ali Stipanovich

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Mike Bland