At Sunrise

At Sunrise

1277 Imperial Main Street
Imperial MO 63052
636-223-2400

Hours:
Mon: 6:00am - 2:00pm
Tue: 6:00am - 2:00pm
Wed: 6:00am - 2:00pm
Thu: 6:00am - 2:00pm
Fri: 6:00am - 2:00pm
Sat: 6:00am - 2:00pm
Sun: 6:00am - 2:00pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

At Sunrise Imperial, MO Reviews

At Sunrise Breakfast Restaurant in Imperial, Missouri

Sunday brunch with cocktails 

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Dec 06, 2022 by Joanie Davis

    The waitress was very nice, very clean place, they have squeeze fresh orange juice, very yummy

  • Dec 05, 2022 by Chrissy Tate

    We moved to Imperial around 6 months ago and my husband and I decided to try this place out this morning. I forgot to get a pic of the fried green tomatoes but they were phenomenal:) we had the Seckman skillet and he had the Shasta slinger and both were great. He also enjoyed the unlimited mimosas. After 5 mimosas, I drove him home

  • Dec 04, 2022 by Mike Lanini

    Absolutely fantastic place to grab something to eat! Very good food, clean, and staff is extremely friendly! 5/5

  • Dec 02, 2022 by Ken Lake

  • Dec 01, 2022 by sierra riefle

    Everything was very delicious!! And I can't wait to come back again!!!

  • Nov 26, 2022 by Jamie

    Great experience today At Sunrise! The cinnamon pancakes were delicious and the fresh squeezed OJ in my mimosa made it extra tasty.
    This place is clean, cheery and staff was very friendly as well!

  • Nov 26, 2022 by Jan Creager

    We were absolutely amazed at this FAMILY owned business. The food was sooooo good, staff was Amazing and the owner was working and talking to all the customers the whole time. We felt like we were at a family luncheon. The pricing was VERY reasonable as well. We will definitely be back!! We found our favorite brunch restaurant.

  • Nov 21, 2022 by Cindy Eshbaugh-Becker
    Recommended:

    Great food & service with laid back atmosphere! We will definitely be back.

  • Nov 20, 2022 by Jessica L.

    My husband and I have been wanting to try this breakfast spot for awhile now, and it did not disappoint. As soon as you arrive, you're greeted with the lovely sounds of live music. The staff was very friendly, and the food was delish. We had a very pleasant experience, and will definitely be back. So happy to have a good breakfast spot in the area.

  • Nov 19, 2022 by Danielle Pinkley

    Its a great little place. The food is good. My favorite is the potatoes and the french toast. Kids ate all their food and the orange juice was delicious.

  • Nov 19, 2022 by Shon Lamp

    This is a great place for breakfast. Clearly ownership and staff has a passion for creating a quality dining experience.

  • Nov 19, 2022 by Jodee Lamp

    We love At Sunrise! Great food and atmosphere. Best breakfast around!

  • Nov 16, 2022 by Ronald Blount

    I had breakfast which was really good and I saw someone else order the chicken wings, so I ordered some for myself (to go). I enjoyed them later the same day. The atmosphere was greT and the servers were friendly and helpful. The owner is a lovely and cheerful lady. She was there as well while I dined. I will visit there again the next time I'm in town.

  • Nov 15, 2022 by Tracy H.

    Soooo good!  Owner takes great pride and care in this business. The only breakfast place in Jefferson County with actual fresh-squeezed orange juice! Fried green tomatoes and crab cakes are fantastic.  Service was good. Be prepared for a bit of a wait, but it's worth it.

  • Nov 13, 2022 by James Gourdine

    Best experience in a long time, I brought my daughter in to eat and we had our food out in no time. My kiddo is usually pretty reserved and picky but ate everything off her plate and even told me how much she loved it and couldn’t wait to come back. I could not get enough of their omelet, it was fantastic. I had their orange juice as well since I had heard it was very good. I could honestly just go there for the orange juice, I have always been a fan of a good orange juice but this was easily better than anything store bought and tasted absolutely delicious. It was all so very good it is hard to put into detail, I can only say you MUST try it for yourself to be able to understand how good the food really is!

  • Nov 13, 2022 by James Gourdine
    Recommended:

    Best experience in a long time, I brought my daughter in to eat and we had our food out in no time. My kiddo is usually pretty reserved and picky but ate everything off her plate and even told me how much she loved it and couldn’t wait to come back. I could not get enough of their omelet, it was fantastic. I had their orange juice as well since I had heard it was very good. I could honestly just go there for the orange juice, I have always been a fan of a good orange juice but this was easily better than anything store bought and tasted absolutely delicious. It was all so very good it is hard to put into detail, I can only say you MUST try it for yourself to be able to understand how good the food really is!

  • Nov 12, 2022 by Pat Schlette

    Wow! Wake up Jefferson County and visit this restaurant in Imperial in the plaza with Gianinos. Had the most delicious breakfast - Crab Cake Benedict and Serenity Now (eggs, french toast, sausage, home fries). No kidding this is the best breakfast I've had in a long time and we will be back. The owner came around to tables and was gracious and friendly and the servers were so pleasant and smiling. Good portions and prices reflect the great quality of the food. First class. Again....wow.

  • Nov 12, 2022 by Daryl Black

    Awesome addition to the area, clean and vibrant atmosphere with friendly smiling staff and the food was fantastic. We will definitely be back

  • Nov 12, 2022 by Lester Fenton

    Great food and service! Friendliest owner and server that we have ever met! Second visit and will definitely be back.

  • Nov 12, 2022 by Joseph Smirl

    Miss some food options from Florida? How about chilli eggs and hash from Minnesota? The owner described themselves as a traveler that wanted to bring that food back to St Louis and they were very right.

    Shrimp and Grits from New Orleans.
    Pineapple upside down pancakes from Miami.

    This restaurant brings comfort foods from all over the US and World and brings them to the little town of Imperial.

    Highly recommend coming here. Get the OJ it is fresh squeezed right there you can watch them do it.

  • Nov 12, 2022 by Patricia Schlette

    All I can say is wow! Hubs and I go to the same places when we go out to eat, but wanted to try a new spot and remembered reading in the Leader about a new place in Imperial. Why oh why I haven’t been there before, I’ll never know, but I will most definitely be back. Hubs had the breakfast crab cake Benedict and I had the Serenity Now plate with two egg, French toast, sausage and home fries. This meal was unbelievably delicious with huge portions. The crab cake was phenomenal and I’ve had crab cakes on both the east and west coasts and this topped them all. The scrambled eggs were perfect and the home fries were the best I’ve ever had. The server was pleasant and the owner came around and greeted us and chatted a bit. All in all a fantastic experience. When we left, I turned around and looked around to be sure I was in Jefferson County! We will be back.

  • Nov 11, 2022 by Louis Escamilla

    Can't say enough great things about this place! As someone who travels across the Nation regularly, I will go out of my way to eat here: great food, excellent service, and outstanding atmosphere. Don't think...visit!

  • Nov 10, 2022 by Garrett Hogan

    Fantastic! Excellent food and the staff was very accommodating!

  • Nov 08, 2022 by John V Price

    First trip was solo and it was great and I wrote a great review. Second trip I brought friends. 5 total people with separate checks. Separate checks no problem. All orders arrived promptly and at the same time. Tried the biscuts and gravey this time and it was great. Will be back again and again.

  • Nov 08, 2022 by Amy Price

    Delicious pancakes and eggs cooked just right! Service was friendly and prompt. We will definitely be back!

  • Nov 07, 2022 by Liv S.

    First experience was a little iffy (grand opening) BUT 2nd and 3rd time I went food was honestly unbelievably great - I'm happy they got through the craziness of opening and I will definitely be back!!!!

  • Nov 06, 2022 by Rebecca McEntire

    Beautiful addition to the area!! Not a chain restaurant and family owned! The restaurant was clean, vibrant and all of the staff was smiling and friendly! The owner was busy bussing tables and delivering food, also stopped by to say hello and thanks for coming in. A very nice touch! Food was absolutely delicious and large portions! We had the fried green tomatoes (the sauce makes the dish!), caramel apple French toast (to die for!), strawberry shortcake waffles and the 2-2-2 breakfast platter…all SO good! The iced caramel latte was on the sweeter side but still great!! We will definitely be back and look forward to trying the lunch menu!! If you’re in the area and need a uplifting breakfast spot—look no further!!

  • Nov 06, 2022 by Maggie Kiser

    Came in with my family to see what all the "Buz" was about with the new Breakfast place in Imperial. I was greeted immediately by the hostess and my family had a very short wait as the restaurant was bustling with business. We were seated within 10 min and before long we were enjoying some amazing dishes! The hearty Slinger, and Crab Cake Benidict were delicious but the Kimmswick French Toast ... THAT was Unbelievable!!! We hadn't been eating but 5 minutes before the Owner was at our table making sure everything was perfect. I watched as she made her rounds to other tables listening and laughing with a genuine interest in her customers. Our waitress was friendly and knowledgeable, helping us makes choices and answering questions about the menu. There is a perfect variety of items even for the pickiest of eaters. I am so glad there is finally a non-franchise breakfast place this end of 55! I will definitely be going back!

  • Nov 05, 2022 by Edwin Barrett

    My new favorite brunch spot! Great food, great staff, hands down!!!

  • Nov 05, 2022 by Anela M

  • Nov 05, 2022 by Liv Smugala

    Had Cajun style shrimp n grits today it was superb. Came in earlier in the week for the crab cake Benedict and it was perfect- got to sit on the patio in November. My fiancé had the sunrise burger and said it’s “to die for”. Will be back for some baileys coffee (;

  • Nov 05, 2022 by Maggie

    Came in with my family to see what all the "Buz" was about with the new Breakfast place in Imperial. I was greeted immediately by the hostess and my family had a very short wait as the restaurant was bustling with business. We were seated within 10 min and before long we were enjoying some amazing dishes! The hearty Slinger, and Crab Cake Benidict were delicious but the Kimmswick French Toast ... THAT was Unbelievable!!! We hadn't been eating but 5 minutes before the Owner was at our table making sure everything was perfect. I watched as she made her rounds to other tables listening and laughing with a genuine interest in her customers. Our waitress was friendly and knowledgeable, helping us makes choices and answering questions about the menu. There is a perfect variety of items even for the pickiest of eaters. I am so glad there is finally a non-franchise breakfast place this end of 55! I will definitely be going back!

  • Nov 05, 2022 by Crystal Conway

  • Nov 05, 2022 by steve klein

    Awesome food! Excellent value! I had the southern comfort and husband had the slinger. Both were excellent! Bloody Mary are on the spicy side, which we love, so if don't like that try their sangria. Who knew sangria is delicious with breakfast! Totally recommend!

  • Nov 05, 2022 by Amanda J.

    Food was sooooo good. I got a BLT and it was perfection. My son got a pancake and ir was really good. Omelettes have base prices that include SIX toppings. Definitely will be back

  • Nov 04, 2022 by Diane E.

    This place has potential! Very bright, well setup location. Higher end cutlery, bathroom clean and nicely decorated. Toilet seat in the ladies room even has a fold down smaller seat for kids, which I had never seen before! Menu choices are good. Service was slow, but the waitress was personable and helpful. Food was good. I had the Creole shrimp and grits which (while tasty) didn't exactly meet my expectations. The shrimp were big and nicely cooked, but not much creole seasoning. The grits were bland in and of themselves, totally dependent on the cheese and sauce (which was more like a Frank's hot sauce (but not real spicy) instead of what I would expect for Creole. Menu called it BBQ (which it also wasn't.) But not bad, I did clean my plate! My husband had eggs, potatoes, bacon and pancakes which he said were good. Not spectacular, but regular, steady breakfast fare. A little pricey, but then again, everything is these days, so not unexpected. I would eat here again and hopefully as they find their stride the food will find its way to the table a little more quickly.

  • Nov 03, 2022 by Nathan T

  • Nov 02, 2022 by Joy Ekenga

    I love breakfast food and brunch and At Sunrise did not disappoint. The owner is great! She is very welcoming and friendly. She made she my guest and I were satisfied. I had the crab cakes and the french toast. Both were delicious! My friend had the shrimp and grits. The shrimp were cooked perfectly. I will definitely be back to try more.

  • Oct 31, 2022 by Dave Heins

    I recommend the Sunrise Smash Burger. Two large patties, egg, snazzy sauce ( comes withe avocado spread but I passed ) andHomes fries are really good too.

  • Oct 31, 2022 by Nicole Champion
    Recommended:

    Food was great, I will definitely be back.Owner was very welcoming as well..

  • Oct 30, 2022 by Lindsey Schneider

    I never leave reviews on anything. BUT this is the most amazing breakfast I have ever had. It is SO clean, you could eat off of the floor. The food taste so good and so hot/fresh when it comes out. The owner took time to ask people how everything was. She was the sweetest. Everyone was so nice.

  • Oct 30, 2022 by Dan Baumhoff

    Loved our server. Great menu and food. Went with the bottomless mimosas. What a great decision. They are made with fresh squeezed orange juice and believe me, my glass never went dry.

  • Oct 29, 2022 by Jay Cee

    Food was absolutely amazing!!!

  • Oct 25, 2022 by Chris

    The restaurant is adorable. My server was prompt and did her check & refill. The wait for food was under 10 minutes, and was delicious. I ordered the Seckman Skillet. New restaurants are never easy, yet there are many things being done the right way. Most of the negative reviews I read are addressable issues. It's in a great location too. The restaurant is clean, including the bathrooms! The overall decor is very appealing.

  • Oct 23, 2022 by Melissa Nicole

    After going to a few chain restaurants with extremely long waits we remembered this place just opened recently! We got right in no wait. The server was great and the food was delicious! Can't wait til I'm not pregnant so I can try the unlimited mimosas lol! Family of 5 and the prices were not bad at all.. Will definitely come back.

  • Oct 23, 2022 by Alex Mcmaster

    Amazing customer service, great unique tasting food, upsidedown pineapple pancakes- AMAZING! Also manager came to check on us making sure our experience was nothing less than perfect!

  • Oct 23, 2022 by SLASHINGTNM8

    At Sunrise is a vibrant, new restaurant that’s a great place to brunch with your family, business partner, or social gathering. I love the menu and the fresh squeezed orange juice

  • Oct 23, 2022 by Michael Zouglas

    Awesome, awesome, awesome. Great food, better service

  • Oct 22, 2022 by Kelly Key

    Such a great addition to Jefferson County! An excellent combination of delicious food, great service and perfect atmosphere. Next time, I'm making my Bloody Mary bottomless.

  • Oct 22, 2022 by Bianca Gibbs

    Very good service, so many things to choose from on the menu! Food was very good quality all around. They know how to prepare home fries and their “Snazzy sauce” is VERY yummy! Can’t wait to go back

  • Oct 22, 2022 by Chastity Hall

    Delicious and friendly, did I say delicious? The orange is like drinking orange juice from Costa Rica off the street. Can’t wait to come back and try different foods.

  • Oct 22, 2022 by Tara Blehm

    Best breakfast/lunch place around, hands down! The moment you walk in you are greeted with a warm welcome and promptly taken care of. Our food and service we received were phenomenal! Can't wait to bring all our friends and family back! ❤️

  • Oct 21, 2022 by Lee Readenour

    Love this place. Good food, good service, and the owner visits tables to check up on your visit.

  • Oct 20, 2022 by Brittney B

    I give this place 5 stars!! The staff was very friendly and attentive and the food was excellent. I had the cheeseburger and fries. Everything was fresh and cooked just right. I will definitely be back!!

  • Oct 16, 2022 by Greg Chastain

    Good food, nice people.

  • Oct 16, 2022 by Thomethia Thrist

    I dined at this restaurant on 10/15/22. I had an amazing experience. The staff was friendly and attentive. Most of all I loved the food. I even told the staff that I wish we had something comparable that’s centrally located to St. Louis. I was impressed that the owner was present and greeting customers. I will definitely return in the near future.

  • Oct 16, 2022 by Tameka Thrist

    The food is extremely DELICIOUS!!! I had the bangin shrimp, and the 2x2x2 with french toast and bacon. My sister had the chicken and waffles and fried green tomatos. EVERYTHING was unbelievably good! The batter for the shrimp is magical, the fluffiness of the waffles is unreal, the chicken is seasoned to perfection, the green tomatos are awesome and the french toast is heaven on earth! We also had mimosas and margaritas; that fresh squeezed orange juice will change your life. I have never been a fan of orange juice...until today. The staff was also professional and personable. I am so glad that we decided to go to At Sunrise today, I will be returning soon!

  • Oct 15, 2022 by Susan Gauthier

    First time visit on 10/15/22. I ordered the Serenity 2-2-2 and was not disappointed in my selection as it was delicious. It was served hot and the amount of food on my plate was just the right amount for me to finish my meal. The owner, Dr. Secil asked about our meal and encouraged us to try one of their many other scrumptious selections on their menu. Will definitely be back soon to try another breakfast item. There was a small hiccup with the food ticket system but they brought that to our attention and had our food out shortly after that. This did not deter from my experience and I would definitely recommend you to experience At Sunrise for yourself.

  • Oct 15, 2022 by DeeDee Denise Finch Smith
    Recommended:

    Great place, good food, friendly service. The owner is awesome and so sweet. If you haven't tried At Sunrise I'm here to tell ya YOU SHOULD!!!

  • Oct 15, 2022 by Tameka R Thrist

    The food is extremely DELICIOUS!!! I had the bangin shrimp, and the 2x2x2 with french toast and bacon. My sister had the chicken and waffles and fried green tomatos. EVERYTHING was unbelievably good! The batter for the shrimp is magical, the fluffiness of the waffles is unreal, the chicken is seasoned to perfection, the green tomatos are awesome and the french toast is heaven on earth! We also had mimosas and margaritas; that fresh squeezed orange juice will change your life. I have never been a fan of orange juice...until today. The staff was also professional and personable. I am so glad that we decided to go to At Sunrise today, I will be returning soon!

  • Oct 15, 2022 by Tequila Griffin

    I had an great experience At Sunrise, the atmosphere was wonderful friendly customer service and a clean place to dine. The food tasted delicious and it was a pleasant place to eat. I will be back!!

  • Oct 13, 2022 by Leslie Chapman

    Amazing little local breakfast spot! Small patio for outdoor dining which was very nice! The food was incredible, large potions, and reasonably priced. Our party was particularly happy with the Seckman Skillet. The owner visited our table twice to ensure we had everything we needed and that our meal was meeting both ours and her standards. I always appreciate when an owner or manager takes the time to visit each table, it adds such a nice extra touch!

  • Oct 13, 2022 by Leslie F.

    Amazing little local breakfast spot!  Small patio for outdoor dining which was very nice!  The food was incredible, large potions, and reasonably priced.  Our party was particularly happy with the Seckman Skillet.  The owner visited our table twice to ensure we had everything we needed and that our meal was meeting both ours and her standards.  I always appreciate when an owner or manager takes the time to visit each table, it ads such a nice extra touch!

  • Oct 11, 2022 by ChetandCortney Hunter
    Recommended:

    Not sure where my first review went

    Won’t be back.

    Waitress was good and nice. Food was just ok. $5 glass of OJ and it was the last of the OJ they had so no refills. It was also just 3/4 full with no break in price. It was warm too. Bacon looked to be cut in 2 pieces to make it look like 2 but really it was 1. Daughters plate was $4 more for the 1 piece of bacon. Fried potatoes (home fries) were barely done. Not crispy at all.

  • Oct 11, 2022 by ChetandCortney Hunter
    Recommended:

    Waitress was good and nice. Food was just ok. $5 glass of OJ and it was the last of the OJ they had so no refills. It was warm too. Not sure if we will go back or not.

  • Sep 30, 2022 by bradley robinson

    Fast, family owned, good food, not outrageously priced

  • Sep 29, 2022 by Christopher Williams

    These Pineapple upside-down pancakes are THE Best ! Been there twice now, service was near perfect both times (good service these days is unfortunately rare). The owner was there both times, greeting & interacting with every customer. The effort she took to hire a great team & then, also actively participate in the running of her business, is refreshing. This restaurant will become a regular stop for our family.
    Great Job Sunrise team

  • Sep 29, 2022 by Christopher Williams

    These Pineapple upside-down pancakes are THE Best ! Been there twice now, service was near perfect both times (good service these days is unfortunately rare). The owner was there both times, greeting & interacting with every customer. The effort she took to hire a great team & then, also actively participate in the running of her business, is refreshing. This restaurant will become a regular stop for our family.

  • Sep 29, 2022 by Matt W.

    930am. Solid breakfast. Will return to try out more. Service was quick, friendly and attentive. For breakfast, some light music was playing in background. Easy to carry a conversation noise-level. Inside was very clean. 4.5 stars. - Crab cake Benny. Favorite dish. Eggs over medium. Good size crab cakes. Served on toasted english muffin. -  fresh squeezed OJ. 4-star foods. - Kimmswick caramel apple French toast. Good taste. Fresh apple taste comes through. Caramel flavor was hard to pick out. Portion size on smaller side. 3.5 star. - Biscuits and gravy. Okay. Menu said the gravy was sausage and bacon. Didn't find much actual sausage or bacon and was hard to pick out sausage/bacon flavor in gravy. Portion size was good.

  • Sep 28, 2022 by Meghan Nichole
    Recommended:

    The food was over all pretty great, just over priced I've worked the industry 12 years as a bartender and server and prices just seemed a little much. Would not recommend the sangria me and my boyfriend both bartend and we're not a fan. However the Carmel apple French toast, we got some breakfast burger don't remember the name and the loaded home fries personally I thought were some of the best I've ever had and we eat breakfast food A LOT OVERALL about a 8/10 just wasn't a fan of the drink

  • Sep 24, 2022 by Danielle Shaw Spieckerman
    Recommended:

    Food is delicious!!! Husband had steak and eggs, I had pancakes which were amazing. Super friendly staff with exceptional service. This is our new breakfast spot down south!!!

  • Sep 24, 2022 by Danielle S.

    Fantastic service and food was amazing!!! We arrived when they opened at 7am and breakfast was fresh and tasted great. Husband had the steak and eggs which were perfect and I ordered pancakes which were delicious. Excited we have a new breakfast spot down south!!!

  • Sep 22, 2022 by Mizz

  • Sep 21, 2022 by sydneyy x

    sweet sweet people. its clean and such a warm environment. desiree h served us and she was super sweet! food was amazing, definitely coming back :) thank you for what you guys do.

  • Sep 20, 2022 by Regina Bauer

    The food was delicious and affordable. I enjoyed the live music, and the people were friendly. Keep it up.

  • Sep 20, 2022 by Heidi Rosenthal

    Great food!! Loved the fried green tomatoes. Will definitely be coming here again.

  • Sep 20, 2022 by cora

    the food is really good i highly recommend this place

  • Sep 18, 2022 by Jennifer Yon - IBA Success

    Brunch At Sunrise was incredible! The service is top knotch, the food is comforting and satisfying plus the Mimosas are made with fresh squeezed OJ. I will definitely be back.

  • Sep 17, 2022 by Kimberlee Craig

    Fantastic food and service. The owner is on the property and a warm, welcoming lady. Large portions. Wonderful environment.

  • Sep 17, 2022 by Angie Kell

    Went there for the first time today. The food and service is amazing! I had the southern comfort. The fried green tomatoes were out of this world and the home fries were absolutely delicious! We will definitely be back!

  • Sep 17, 2022 by Kayla Lloyd

    We love a good breakfast/brunch place, and At Sunrise did not disappoint. I got the Southern Comfort. Eggs, bacon, fried green tomatoes and cheesy grits. The service was great. I love that they have outdoor seating on the south side of the building, so it was nicely shaded in the morning. The owner was even there greeting everyone. Highly recommend.

  • Sep 17, 2022 by Maggie Craig

    The black, white and yellow theme really make the decor pop. Very cute. I ordered the chicken and waffles, sadly the waffle maker was broken so I substituted the waffle for French toast. The order was out minutes after ordering. It was delicious! I highly recommend French toast with chicken! The server was very sweet and attentive! A very good experience!

  • Sep 16, 2022 by Mandie S.

    Food was amazing, came out really hot & fast. Service was friendly & never let my drinks go dry. I'll definitely  will be back!

  • Sep 15, 2022 by Erick Perez

    The Orange Juice is one of the best drinks I have enjoyed.
    I ordered the chicken and waffles and with some disappointment the waffle maker was not producing quality waffle.
    What I appreciated was the communication and quality control in not serving something they did not have confidence in.
    Instead I was given 2 alternatives and a reduced price on my ticket.
    The chicken was served as 3 full wings breaded extra crispy.
    Hot sauce served and very much enjoyed.

  • Sep 13, 2022 by Aaron Harness

    The breakfast was great. Huge selection on the menu.

  • Sep 12, 2022 by Eula Cobb

    When going to At Sunrise I try to get different things on the menu because it all sounds good. But I seem to always get the home fries and snazzy bacon, which you can get the home fries loaded which is even better. I've also tried the Seckman skillet amongst a couple other things and they all were delicious....I can say the owner Secil did a pretty good job with picking her chefs.

  • Sep 11, 2022 by Laura Gray

    Cute cafe style breakfast! And the food was amazing!

  • Sep 11, 2022 by Sara Gonzalez
    Recommended:

    The breakfast was amazing and the atmosphere was beautiful and welcoming! We especially enjoyed the gentleman that played the guitar and sang while we ate. It wasn’t too loud and he played a great variety of songs that we all knew and he sounded awesome!

  • Sep 11, 2022 by Tyler Gray

  • Sep 11, 2022 by Azra Imamovic

    The food was great, the drinks were great and so was the staff. I had the crab cake breakfast along with some freshly squeezed orange juice and it was delicious! Highly recommend

  • Sep 11, 2022 by Eddie Trenary

    Great food and very affordable!!

  • Sep 11, 2022 by Kaylee Trenary

    Great breakfast and atmosphere!

  • Sep 11, 2022 by Wanda H.

    Read some of the reviews and saw where folks were complaining about slow service on weekend, sooooo...  Glad we made it here on a weekday!  Our service was fine.  This isn't a fast food place, but it wasn't overly slow.  I loved that I could get a breakfast cocktail, which was VERY tasty.  Had to ask what they rimmed the glass with (Tajin).  Delicious!  My breakfast was the Seckman Skillet and it did NOT disappoint!  I really like the payment by scanning the receipt!  Qucik and EASY!!!  Easily a five star place as far as I'm concerned.

  • Sep 10, 2022 by Kelly Mieger

    Delicious food and amazing service very friendly staff we will definitely be back for more yummy food

  • Sep 07, 2022 by Rachel Montgomery

    My daughter and I had breakfast and it was fantastic! The food was great, the service was phenomenal. Will for sure be going back!

  • Sep 07, 2022 by R. D.

    Food was very good. Service was fair. Singer on Sunday is over-stim, so glad we could sit outside to drown the sound. When we finally got waited on, the server was very pleasant. The eggs were cooked perfectly. The serving sizes are on the small side, but I appreciate this as less food waste and healthier. Prices are on the higher side for breakfast, but certainly not out of line. If service was beefed up, this new restaurant could do very well. Coffee was good, too.

  • Sep 06, 2022 by Holly Smith

    My mom and I dined at this restaurant for breakfast over the Labor Day weekend. The atmosphere was chill and welcoming, and we really enjoyed the woman that was singing. Our server was very attentive and the food was hot and tasty. I look forward to visiting again soon!

  • Sep 03, 2022 by Warren Hansen

    Wonderful little breakfast spot. Friends servers and delicious food.

  • Sep 03, 2022 by Mike

    In my opinion, best breakfast in town. Omelet was absolutely perfect. French toast was on point. Everything was great!

  • Sep 01, 2022 by Shawn WAT

    I got a slinger and it was awesome. The slinger is a classic make up. The chili is homemade with a great taste. Not very spicy but just a little to let you know it is there. The potatoes were delicious. If some of the potatoes were a little crispy it would be an 11. I was there during the week so it was not very busy. Had great service.

  • Aug 30, 2022 by Tanisha Hamilton

    Great food, clean environment, drinks were a hit, highly recommend!!!!

  • Aug 30, 2022 by Tanisha Turner

    Great food, family friendly environment. Come visit!

  • Aug 30, 2022 by Jacquelyn Timmons

    Great food & service

  • Aug 30, 2022 by Darko Omeragic

    Great place. Outstanding customer service. Breakfast was awesome.

  • Aug 30, 2022 by Dana Girgis

    Excellent tasting gravy... closest to my grannies I have ever had in a restaurant. The Biscuits are very dense with a great flavor. The french toast was excellent as well... just the right amount of vanilla!! Will definitely return.

  • Aug 29, 2022 by Kylee Hedlund

  • Aug 29, 2022 by Randy Russell

    Sunrise is a great place. I absolutely endorse this place for a great breakfast and brunch!!! Thanks Secil for a great breakfast!!!!!

  • Aug 28, 2022 by Theda Person

    Today was my first visit and I will #Definitely be back. Great food, excellent customer service and wonderful #Live music!

  • Aug 28, 2022 by Lin Ferguson

    Secil invited me to perform at the venue and was amazingly professional and gracious! The establishment is clean, friendly, and open -- a beautiful space in a great location!

  • Aug 28, 2022 by Meshelle B

    Food was delicious. The staff was amazing and kind. We'll be back for sure!!

  • Aug 28, 2022 by Sarah B

    Food is delicious. Our table of 8 all loved our meals. Flavors were delicious and plate presentation was fabulous. Atmosphere of the place and staff are friendly and great. Definitely recommend!

  • Aug 28, 2022 by Chloe

    I had the 2-2-2 and was very impressed. The presentation of all the food was perfect. Such a great new place to go!

  • Aug 26, 2022 by Casey Moore

    I had the BLT & fries. Best fries I’ve had, the BLT was really good too. Attentive waitress & clean establishment. Will be back!

  • Aug 26, 2022 by Casey Moore
    Recommended:

    I had the BLT & fries. Best fries I’ve had, the BLT was really good too. Attentive waitress & clean establishment. Will be back!

  • Aug 25, 2022 by Catherine S

    Everything was fantastic! Saying that though, the wait was long. They are new and I know they are figuring it out. I

  • Aug 24, 2022 by Alvin Cortner

    Great food and service.

  • Aug 23, 2022 by Margaret Buettner
    Recommended:

    We went today 8/23 for breakfast, even though place was almost empty service wasn’t great. The waitresses just didn’t seem interested. The Food was cold, eggs were very very easy & cold & I ate at Sunrise by motel frequently. Those PEPPER COVERED PARTIALLY COOKED POTATOES are not even close. Just because Cook likes tons of Pepper on food doesn’t mean everyone does.
    Tried it will not go back again, way to expensive.

  • Aug 22, 2022 by Gabby Lehman

    I wish I could give this place more stars. The staff is as friendly and polite as can be and the food is absolutely fantastic. The portions are generous and the quality is top tier. I honestly would have paid more. I can't wait to come back again with friends and family. This is going to be a new go to stop for our household.

  • Aug 21, 2022 by Nancy L. Jones

    Took a friend here for her birthday, for the first time. The food was delicious and big portions! Will definitely be back!

  • Aug 21, 2022 by Jim Carroll

    Lit bit of a wait because of staff shortage. Great food and atmosphere! Worth the visit!

  • Aug 21, 2022 by Nancy Jones

    Took a friend here for her birthday, for the first time. The food was delicious and big portions! Will definitely be back!

  • Aug 21, 2022 by Nancy J.

    Took a friend here for her birthday, for the first time. The food was delicious and big portions! Will definitely be back!

  • Aug 19, 2022 by John Price

    I had the Seckman skillet and it was very good. I have already recommended this restaurant to friends.

  • Aug 19, 2022 by John V Price

    I had the Seckman skillet and it was very good. I have already recommended this restaurant to friends.

  • Aug 18, 2022 by Jesse Keyser

    Great food, and the owner really cares about their employees!

  • Aug 18, 2022 by Pete C.

    Awesome place for breakfast! Friendly & Great service. I had the seckman skillet. Breann E was my server. I couldn't ask for more. We need to support local businesses! Easy to do since I enjoyed my visit.

  • Aug 17, 2022 by Melsheena H.

    The service is amazing the owner walk around an talk with all her customers the workers are extremely friendly and kind the food was amazing I love French toast my steak and eggs was amazing with the friend potatoes

  • Aug 16, 2022 by Wanda Schultz

    Fresh and Delicious food! Cozy atmosphere. Warm and courteous staff!

  • Aug 15, 2022 by David G.

    Fantastic place. Stopped by on my way to Memphis from St Louis.  Everything was fresh and delicious.  The place is spotless and everyone was so friendly.  I cannot wait to go back.

  • Aug 13, 2022 by Rita Mac
    Recommended:

    It was great. The owner was there and she's the sweetest!! Food was fantastic. Riley and Amanda were outgoing. Great experience all around. We will return for sure!

  • Aug 13, 2022 by Sara Reitinger
    Recommended:

    Took over an hour to get the food. The home fries are not hash browns like I asked the waitress and she said they were. The toast was cold and hard as a rock. After our food came out we ordered a Togo order and that took another hour. And it was brought out box by box. So the first of 3 boxes was ice cold by the time we got it home. Kitchen staff needs reevaluated as they don’t know how to time their entrees for them to all come out at the same time. Other tables were complaining also. Still tipped $15 on the $85 dollar bill since it’s not the waitress fault.

  • Aug 13, 2022 by Makenzie Figura

  • Aug 11, 2022 by Patricia Hoechst

    We had trouble finding the restaurant. A number of listings in Google gave the address as Jeffco Blvd. But the restaurant was on Imperial Main. This was our first time here. Our food was lukewarm but tasted good. We will try them again. But we felt prices were a little high.

  • Aug 10, 2022 by Anita RUMPSA

    Good food, good service but kinda expensive for 2 people for just breakfast.

  • Aug 10, 2022 by KIMBERLY ANN MAHONEY

    Best breakfast spot in Jefferson County! Fried green tomatoes are amazing! Felicia's French Toast does NOT disappoint! Coffee is the freshest, best tasting! The staff are always smiling and happy to help.

  • Aug 09, 2022 by Tonya Taul

    I was there this past Saturday for the first time. The owner greeted us upon arrival & she was absolutely a ray of sunshine! The place is bright & refreshing & the staff was extremely nice & engaging as well! I had the BEST fried tomatoes for an app I have ever eaten before & then the pineapple upside down pancakes with a side of their famous hash browns with onions added. It was all simply delish! All enough for 2 meals! This is a MUST try! I will certainly be frequenting this fine little gem often!!

  • Aug 08, 2022 by Neisha Culton

    I haven't eaten at this establishment twice and the food is great! Fresh squeezed OJ is amazing! I will definitely be returning and bringing friends!

  • Aug 08, 2022 by Jillian Dalton

    Not a bad spot! Happy to have a new non chain restaurant in the area. The fresh pressed orange juice is a nice touch! A few things I would recommend that would probably land me there almost every day would be to have more bread options for the breakfast sandwich. I was offered white or wheat. Biscuits and english muffins would be nice additions to the options. I'd also recommend investing in an espresso machine. Whether a place offers espresso often dictates where I go for breakfast and I bet I'm not alone. Overall, a nice addition to the area.

  • Aug 07, 2022 by Jennifer Wells

    We really enjoyed our experience at this new restaurant. We walked into a bright, welcoming environment. We had both breakfast and lunch at our table and everyone was satisfied. I recommend the potatoes, fried green tomatoes and the bacon was perfect. The owner was friendly and our waitress was attentive despite being busy. The live music was the icing on the cake! We'll definitely be back.

  • Aug 07, 2022 by groovyjar

    Highly recommend! My husband and I got the Kimmswick caramel apple French toast, and Biscuits & gravy to share. It was soooo good! And even better, there was live music on the day we went. (Sundays)
    Also they serve fresh squeezed orange juice. We will def be back next Sunday!

  • Aug 07, 2022 by Jacob Wilimeck

    Thank you for opening here in Jeffco we really needed something like this here. The marscarpone is the best. Thank you

  • Aug 07, 2022 by Bill Wheeler
    Recommended:

    The wife and I ate breakfast this morning here and the service and food was very good.
    Make sure you get a glass of the fresh squeezed orange juice

  • Aug 06, 2022 by Mike Ziegler

    If you haven't stopped by to eat "At Sunrise" you are doing yourselves a grave disservice. Highly, highly (HIGHLY) recommend the Crab Cake Benny. Just wonderful. Spicy bloody mary (made by the equally wonderful Marissa Boylan) was a perfect compliment to my breakfast. Pricing is spot on for the quality and sizing of portions. Check this place out ASAP before they blow up & it impossible to eat here

  • Aug 05, 2022 by Autumn Smith

    My boyfriend and I came to At Sunrise this morning for the first time. I was absolutely amazed. I ordered the caramel apple french toast, and it was delicious. Really great combination. My boyfriend ordered the biscuits and gravy, and he loved it too. The owner stopped by the table and checked on us to make sure everything was good, and our drinks were always refilled. Very happy with this place, it will go so far!

  • Aug 05, 2022 by Sandy Vest

    If you have not tried out this amazing restaurant, you simply must!! The food and service was amazing! My favorite was the fried green tomatoes!

  • Aug 05, 2022 by Shaye S.

    The inside is so cute. Very clean. Friendly staff! Food was delicious. I will definitely come back.

  • Aug 04, 2022 by David Jacobi

    Went there for Breakfast on Aug. 2, 2022 was was very satisfied with the overall service and food. Been looking for somewhere to go besides the name brand places in the Oakville area. I will go back again. Keep up the good work!

  • Aug 04, 2022 by Sadie Meier

    Food was delicious!!! Atmosphere was stunning and comfortable!!!

  • Aug 04, 2022 by Dani D

    This place!!! We stopped in to give it a try. We will DEFINITELY be back! The atmosphere was great. Our server, Riley, was wonderful. Our fiod was amazing (and NOT small!). The owner was there and stopped by our table to ask how everything was. She is amazing and, when you meet her, you know that she is a special person and wants this place to be something special for the community.
    Get out there and try this place! I hope your experience is as fantastic as ours has been.

  • Aug 03, 2022 by Dennis Waller

    I ate there recently. We were seated quickly. Everything went as it should. Our waitress was very good. My meal, biscuits and gravy with ssu eggs, was perfect. I live 50 minutes away and will definitely be going back.

  • Aug 02, 2022 by Jennifer Mahler
    Recommended:

    I'm not really one to complain about restaurants, especially small local ones. But it was honestly one of the worst dining experiences I've had in awhile. And I was so excited to try this place. I ordered pineapple upside down pancakes. The whole table had finished before mine were brought out. And it was one pancake on a plate with pineapple in the middle. One pancake for $12.99?! I asked the waitress if it was really 12.99 for one pancake and she said yes. I pulled up the menu on my phonr and it clearly said two. The homefries tasted like dirty dish water. And quite frankly the kids portions were meager. My husband also loves toast and it came out two pathetic pieces with no butter or anything. The manager did come over and apologize and take the pancakes off the ticket. But still, after sitting there for an hour for waiting for food. For the price and quality I do not recommend even a little. And at this point I sound like I'm nit picking but the pancakes taste like mix out of a box.

  • Aug 02, 2022 by Marty W.

    Nice breakfast addition to Imperial! Should include potatoes in the breakfast plates not, just bread or pancakes

  • Jul 31, 2022 by Julie Wilimeck

    Food is amazing! Great atmosphere! My new favorite place!

  • Jul 31, 2022 by Nicole Burnett

    The food here is AMAZING and the owner is too!

  • Jul 31, 2022 by Angela Davis

  • Jul 31, 2022 by Patrick Schodroski

    I had the sunrise burger which was delicious and cooked to perfection. Service was quick and friendly

  • Jul 31, 2022 by Joshua A.

    The atmosphere is pretty chill and laid back. Live music definitely was relaxing. It added a nice touch. The food was amazing! I had the fried green tomatoes and BLT. They both were pretty amazing. I loved that the owner was active in the process from beginning to end. The bathrooms were clean, so that was a huge plus. The restaurant in general was pretty clean and well organized. The food took a bit to come out to us, but it was a delight to see all the food was cooked to order. The taste and presentation of the food was definitely worth the wait. And the MAC n CHEESE! Omg, it was divine! May easily be the best Mac n cheese I've ever had. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and hope to be back soon.

  • Jul 31, 2022 by Jason B.

    Solid breakfast location in Imperial. Had the 2-2-2 w/ French Toast. Coffee is good (could have had one more refill). Very clean inside with good live music on a Sunday morning. Will definitely come back.

  • Jul 30, 2022 by Patrick S.

    I had the sunrise burger which was delicious and cooked to perfection. Service was quick and friendly.

  • Jul 29, 2022 by Dawn Schaumburg

  • Jul 29, 2022 by Kimberly Mahoney

    Greatest breakfast in Jefferson County! Been there 3 times now and all have been above average! The Felicias French Toast does NOT disappoint. The Fried Green Tomatoes are amazing! The coffee was the best I have ever had. My only complaint is that you leave FULL. You definately get what you pay for. We will be repeat customers for sure!

  • Jul 29, 2022 by Rilee Sparks
    Recommended:

    Good place. Close to home

  • Jul 28, 2022 by Glendoriv

    The service is always amazing. My favorite is the sunrise burger & it always comes out perfect. Highly recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for a good breakfast place!

  • Jul 28, 2022 by abby

    amazing !!

  • Jul 28, 2022 by Sparky

    Great

  • Jul 28, 2022 by Mandie Schodroski

    Cute lil breakfast place. Nice staff, hot & delicious food. Will be back!

  • Jul 28, 2022 by Abigail B.

    The sunrise burger is amazing ! i've tried many different options and they were all great! the owner is friendly and the workers are amazing! 10/10 will definitely be back!

  • Jul 24, 2022 by Michael Meppiel

    Loved it. Great new place. Will be going back!

  • Jul 24, 2022 by kyonta belton

    I'm so glad I came through to support AT Sunrise.. customer service was great ...the food is amazing,, I was in for a surprise when I seen we had live entertainment with a guitarist

  • Jul 23, 2022 by Tracy Waser

    I was really impressed with the establishment. It is very clean the food is excellent !I had the skillet it is great highly recommend eating there.

  • Jul 23, 2022 by Nick Stevens
    Recommended:

    Owner harasses costumers that leave negative reviews. Work staff are overworked and also harassed by the owner on off hours. Food is okay, but you need a second mortgage to afford it. Sunny Street or First Watch are great alternatives.

  • Jul 23, 2022 by Audrey Horner
    Recommended:

    Super yummy food! I recommend that anyone looking for a great new place to eat breakfast, brunch, or lunch should definitely check At Sunrise out!

  • Jul 23, 2022 by Kim H.

    I have ordered the build your own omelette a few times now. It is absolutely delicious and made exactly how I like it. I absolutely love their home fries. Everyone I have dealt with has been exceptionally nice.

  • Jul 22, 2022 by Raymond H.

    Have eaten here twice and heading back for a 3rd meal today.  The owner is wonderful and the staff very friendly.  I am now addicted to their SUNRISE BURGER.  It is simply amazing.... Juicy, tasty and HUGE!   Without a doubt this is the best breakfast burger I have ever had.  The restaurant is new and crowded on the weekends so expect a 30 minute wait to be seated.

  • Jul 21, 2022 by Heather Lewis

    Fantastic atmosphere and amazing food! Whether you are local or visiting from out of town this is a Must place to eat for brunch!
    There are so many unique excellent choices you will want to come back to try everything.

  • Jul 21, 2022 by Jake Bell

    The food here was fantastic! I’m am not a picky eater and I asked my server to bring me whatever her favorite item was on the menu. It did not disappoint! I could taste the freshness in the ingredients. The service was great. Never had to wait for a refill and they were on top of things. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Jul 20, 2022 by Nancy Ray
    Recommended:

    Great food and service. The venue is so pleasant and clean. LOVE the fresh squeezed orange juice! Delicious. The menu has a great variety. The food was cooked perfectly. This was my second visit. Met the owner who was so personable and strives to make your visit a positive experience. Will definitely return.

  • Jul 20, 2022 by Kristen

    Great service! And met the owner on the way out the door. She was amazing! Friendly, warm and welcoming. Will be back for more!

  • Jul 18, 2022 by Ba D.

    love love love it here!!!!! owner is amazing!!! staff friendly!!!! food is beyond to die for!!!! highly recommended!!!!!!

  • Jul 17, 2022 by Rebecca Jennings

    Delicious breakfast and cute atmosphere!!

  • Jul 17, 2022 by Dangerously Anointed

    Great place for brunch! Food was fantastic, staff was excellent! Great atmosphere we will be back!

  • Jul 17, 2022 by Katrina Shaw

    Love it. Friendly, food was delicious and great atmosphere! Would definitely come back

  • Jul 17, 2022 by K Dickens

  • Jul 17, 2022 by Chrissy Stough
    Recommended:

    Food took over an hour after ordering. Food was just ok. Kids pancakes were tiny. was told they have chocolate chip pancakes, chocolate chips came on the side, pancakes were cold so didn't melt on pancakes. We will NOT be going back. Owner/manager was very rude. asked if they were owner and was told "I might be".

  • Jul 17, 2022 by Tracy Miley
    Recommended:

    Our first time was a wonderful experience for the most part! The food was excellent! The only thing that I can say is they do have some kinks to work out…we had an hour wait for our food because of a large group that had came in right before us. The manager came over and explained to us what had happened… why the long wait…and comped some eggs and gave us a discount off our bill. Our server was very friendly and made sure that we were taken care of. We also spoke with the owner who was very friendly and made sure we had a wonderful experience. We will definitely give it another go because all in all it was a nice experience.

  • Jul 17, 2022 by Tracy Miley

    Our first time was a wonderful experience for the most part! The food was excellent! The only thing that I can say is they do have some kinks to work out…we had an hour wait for our food because of a large group that had came in right before us. The manager came over and explained to us what had happened… why the long wait…and comped some eggs and gave us a discount off our bill. Our server was very friendly and made sure that we were taken care of. We also spoke with the owner who was very friendly and made sure we had a wonderful experience. We will definitely give it another go because all in all it was a nice experience.

  • Jul 17, 2022 by Kim Y.

    Our first visit was to celebrate our twins 21st birthday! We messaged online a few days before to see if they could accommodate 9 of us, and everything went smoothly. The live music was a nice touch, and was a perfect volume for us, entertaining yet not disruptive. Food was delicious and service was great!

  • Jul 16, 2022 by G H

    Food and service were great! Try the snazzy bacon! (Absolutely Awesome).

  • Jul 15, 2022 by Michelle Paul

    The service was spot on, the cook came out after our meal to ask if he needed to improve anything. Everything was delicious, cooked and seasoned by someone who you could tell enjoyed his job. My mom had the veggie omelette and couldn't stop raving about how good it was throughout our day of shopping. The dining area and restrooms were very clean, which to me reflects a clean kitchen and owner and employees who care. I was very impressed by At Sunrise. Keep up the excellent cleanliness, service, and food quality, and I'll continue to return.

  • Jul 15, 2022 by Julie Clark
    Recommended:

    We had brunch today At Sunrise. Felicia’s French toast was fantastic. The fresh squeezed orange juice is really delicious. My son liked chicken fingers Lucas and I thought the French fries that came with it were exceptional. You can tell the fryer is clean based on the taste! Snazzy bacon was also good, not too salty and had a good texture. Can’t wait to come back to try some more!!

  • Jul 15, 2022 by Becky Wegener

    There were three of us dining out side for breakfast. It was a beautiful morning. All of our orders were very good. Portion sizes are very generous. I could not finish mine, my son and husband helped me. LOL. Our server was very friendly, sorry I can't remember her name. We will be back.

  • Jul 14, 2022 by Cecelia Gilmar

    Beautiful place.Good food,Amazing stuff..

  • Jul 14, 2022 by Kaylin Taylor

    Food was wonderful and the restaurant itself was beautiful. The owner visited our table to make sure we were okay, you can definitely tell she cares! I will be back!

  • Jul 14, 2022 by Ken L.

    Greeted at entering Friendly owner & staff Seated quickly Food served hot & timely Reasonably priced 100% recommended

  • Jul 13, 2022 by Dacey Mccarthy

    Food was the best I’ve ever had! You would think breakfast is easy to serve, but it’s not. Everything was fresh; hot & amazing. Service was great. Managers stopped by! I will never go anywhere else for breakfast again. Please stop wasting your money at other places; this place is the real deal!!!

  • Jul 13, 2022 by Paige

    Great food, great staff, and great vibes!! Even for just opening they did a wonderful job of running this restaurant. Definitely give the snazzy bacon a try!

  • Jul 13, 2022 by Angela Pretto
    Recommended:

    Unfortunately food was cold and order not correct .

  • Jul 13, 2022 by Sarah Maddy

    First time trying, loved it! Cook even came out to check how the food was. 10/10

  • Jul 13, 2022 by Ali Briley
    Recommended:

    Amazing food! Good prices, great service.

  • Jul 13, 2022 by Dan Carthen

    Very good place for breakfast. I had the skillet and fresh squeezed OJ. I don't know if I can ever drink store OJ again lol. The skillet is LOADED with so much. I highly recommend it. Very nice and clean place too. Servers were attentive and the food was excellent. We will be back.

  • Jul 13, 2022 by Kaylin T.

    I ordered the breakfast tacos and chicken wings! The tacos with potatoes and carnitas are my favorite, my wings were cooked perfectly. Service was excellent! I will be back!

  • Jul 13, 2022 by Jennifer K.

    Super quaint and super chill.  Bright decor and a Owner who can only be described as Smart and Sassy.  Then there is the food...damn!  It's all so good!!  The omelet is amazing.  The Turkey Club is amazing.  I have nothing negative to say.  Can't wait to try the deviled eggs next time!!

  • Jul 12, 2022 by Alison Hennessy

    Such a great experience! We were immediately greeted as we walked through the door. Service was good, food came out fast, and was absolutely delicious. I will be returning soon!

  • Jul 12, 2022 by Alison H.

    Great service and food was amazing. We got the breakfast tacos and JESUS CHRIST!! So good make you wanna slap yo momma.

  • Jul 11, 2022 by sharon chilton

    Food was excellent! We had a group of 7 and all ordered something different. Everyone complimented on how good their food was. Everything was fresh ,tasty and well presented.
    Our server, Abby, was very pleasant and knowledgeable of each menu item. She was very attentive keeping our drinks refilled and checking to see how we were doing and if everything was OK.
    We were there on Sunday and enjoyed the live music very much. Not too loud and a good variety Of hit songs
    Our dining experience was very refreshing and and enjoyable, Way beyond any chain restaurant.
    Wishing them much success!

  • Jul 11, 2022 by APRIL FLOYD

    My company brunch chose At Sunrise, and we are happy we did. Everyone was treated royally, and the food was better than great! The Chicken and Waffles were a favorite. The cook, waitresses, and the owner were friendly, welcoming, and helpful. I recommend this place for everyday eating and an excellent spot for company branches or meetings.

  • Jul 11, 2022 by laura shoemake

  • Jul 11, 2022 by Shar'Ron Jones

    Awesome atmosphere. Hot fresh and friendly ❤️ it

  • Jul 11, 2022 by Micah Watson

    Loved the atmosphere including the live music. Owner has extreme pride. Food was great. Cooked perfectly. Ready for more.

  • Jul 11, 2022 by April F.

    We had our company brunch At Sunrise and it we had a fantastic time! The owner, waitresses, and the cook all greeted us with open arms. The food there is incredible and the chicken and waffles was a favorite amongst many of   our group. I recommend At Sunrise for everyone, company Brunches and meetings.

  • Jul 10, 2022 by Micah Watson

    Loved the atmosphere including the live music. Owner has extreme pride. Food was great. Cooked perfectly. Ready for more.

  • Jul 10, 2022 by Anne Brinkman
    Recommended:

    Enjoyed the crab cakes!! Very delicious!

  • Jul 10, 2022 by AJ Gajdosik

    Delicious, highly recommend !

  • Jul 10, 2022 by Abbi Horn

    Such a cute restaurant! Fresh, flavorful food. Fantastic service! We went on a Sunday morning and also really enjoyed the live music. The coffee was great and my friends said they enjoyed the sangria. Will be returning!

  • Jul 10, 2022 by Anne Brinkman

    Crab cakes were delicious! Highly recommend!

  • Jul 10, 2022 by Bobbie A.

    Excellent food, friendly servers, happy management. Check it out! Crab eggs Benny actually tasted like crab.

  • Jul 10, 2022 by Kimberlee C.

    The atmosphere is very pleasant and inviting. Staff is professional and polite. Food is fantastic. Service was absolutely perfect. I am going back for my second visit, today.

  • Jul 09, 2022 by Erin F

    Amazing food! It felt a little overcrowded with the space and waitress was not great. Overall, it was well worth it!

  • Jul 09, 2022 by Erin Michele
    Recommended:

    The home fries were worth the wait! The best potatoes we have ever had!
    Little overcrowded with seating and our waitress was not great but we will definitely be back!

  • Jul 09, 2022 by Lauren Blankenship-Klipp
    Recommended:

    The food was well worth the wait. My husband and I were very impressed with our experience. Our waitress was friendly. The atmosphere was cheery, pleasant and comfortable. Food and coffee amazing. Orange juice is freshly squeezed and awesome!!! We highly recommend and can't wait to bring our friends and family next time!

  • Jul 09, 2022 by Crystal Breck
    Recommended:

    Food is delish. Fried green tomatoes are on point! Felisha's French toast was amazing. Will definitely be back

  • Jul 09, 2022 by Brandon Yarnell

    At Sunrise is amazing! Super friendly staff, delicious food, and super fast service! So awesome that we have a top-notch breakfast in Imperial now! We will be back!

  • Jul 09, 2022 by Devin Muldrew

    Chicken and waffles were great, Definitely recommend WILL BE BACK SOON

  • Jul 09, 2022 by Dadiva4u !

    Great

  • Jul 09, 2022 by Tawanda Jones

    The chicken & waffle was delicious

  • Jul 09, 2022 by Terry scott

    Great place for a brunch. Great ppl.

  • Jul 09, 2022 by Paula Meyer

    Absolutely delicious!!! Can’t wait to come back!!

  • Jul 09, 2022 by Dyoung

    Great food, service was good. Rather long wait for the food but they are looking for good cooks so if ya know any cooks
    that are looking for work……send them down!
    The owner seems like she’d be a great person to work for.

  • Jul 09, 2022 by Amy C.

    Such a bright, cheerful place for breakfast! I was most impressed with the friendly service and delicious French toast! I'm looking forward to a crab cake Benny, mimosa, and live music on Sunday! Let's support this fantastic new cafe!

  • Jul 09, 2022 by Antionette Collins

    I have eaten At Sunrise three times and every time I've been there it was amazing. Everything is freshly cooked to order the orange juice is freshly squeeze. If you ever in Imperial Missouri stop by At Sunrise you would love atmosphere and food.

  • Jul 08, 2022 by Tom Dozier

    The first time I went to At Sunrise I tried the fried green tomatoes, really good, a little extra kick (but not too much). Also had the fresh squeezed orange juice, excellent. The second visit I ordered an omelet with potatoes, cooked just right. Also ordered a Bloody Mary, delicious! It’s a friendly environment and very clean, which is important to me.

  • Jul 08, 2022 by Marissa Hemsath

    Very cute inside I just love the sofa seating area by the bar ❤️ and the French toast with the mascarpone is to die for

  • Jul 08, 2022 by Trady Tray

    The French toast never fails and the live music on Sundays just calms my soul!

  • Jul 08, 2022 by Trevon Philips

    The French toast never fails and the live music on Sundays just calms my soul

  • Jul 08, 2022 by Jackie Hays

  • Jul 08, 2022 by Kendra Hays

  • Jul 08, 2022 by Lia Halilovic

  • Jul 08, 2022 by Christina Reynolds

    I absolutely loved this breakfast gem! From the charming atmosphere to the delicious food, everything was perfect. They even had live music and it was good. The owner was on-site to warmly greet us too. My family and I will return again and again!

  • Jul 07, 2022 by Jen Notestine

    This new brunch spot is amazing! We were greeted by friendly faces and sat quickly (we called first). We had a bigger group so got a few items and shared them. The crab cake Benedict was outstanding! Also had Cajun fried green tomatoes, the slinger (huge), and French toast with fresh berries and limon mascarpone! Every dish was incredible. I also loved the the live music and bottomless mimosas, perfect for Sunday brunch. This is my new spot! I’d give ten stars if I could

  • Jul 07, 2022 by June Arbogast

    Nice size servings, great atmosphere, tasty food, and pleasant servers. Even stopped to talk with the owner. Great!

  • Jul 07, 2022 by Christina R.

    I absolutely loved this breakfast gem!  My family and I will definitely return.  The delicious food, the live music and the charming atmosphere were all perfect.  Plus the added special touch was the owner greeting us.  That really made us feel good.

  • Jul 06, 2022 by Jennifer Wilson
    Recommended:

    We got to experience At Sunrise on their first official open day and, we were not let down at all. I had an omelet which was filling and delicious. My Husband had the waffle and pork chop. He loved it! They have so many options for us still to try. Can’t wait to go back!

  • Jul 05, 2022 by Rometta Kennedy

    Breakfast was great and service was good

  • Jul 05, 2022 by Megan Steinlage

    It is refreshing to have a new locally owned restaurant that isnt a sports bar or fast-food!!! Thank you and welcome to Imperial!!! Our meal was very good. Service was very good. And we were in and out in less than 45 min. I cant wait for another bunch date with my boo @ At Sunrise!

  • Jul 05, 2022 by Megan Steinlage
    Recommended:

    It is refreshing to have a new locally owned restaurant that isnt a sports bar or fast-food!!! Thank you and welcome to Imperial!!! Our meal was very good. Service was very good. And we were in and out in less than 45 min. I cant wait for another bunch date with my boo @ At Sunrise!

  • Jul 04, 2022 by Tracy Johnson

    July 1st had a great breakfast with my friend loved the atmosphere Food was very delicious. You must go try it you wont be disappointed. Thank you At Sunrise for choosing Jefferson County.

  • Jul 03, 2022 by Rebecca Garner

    Friendly folks and really good food!! We’re so happy to support a small business in Imperial. Go eat there!

  • Jul 03, 2022 by Maggie Harmon
    Recommended:

    Our experience with At Sunrise was a wonderful experience, the atmosphere was so friendly. The live music was enjoyable and the food was delicious and the fresh squeezed orange juice was very tasty. We will definitely be returning again.

  • Jul 02, 2022 by Cass Zurek Gianino
    Recommended:

    Had breakfast this morning with three of my friends! Throughly loved the bright and cheery atmosphere, food was freshly prepared, delicious, hot, and worth the extra TLC! Wait staff were excellent, and the owner was especially sweet! The place was packed, and rightly so! Enjoy this new place that is getting into their groove! We will definitely be back!

  • Jul 02, 2022 by L. Greenlee

    Great Food and Great Price!
    Sunrise is a nice local restaurant with that feel good food. I had the pineapple upside down pancakes and they were outstanding. The best orange juice period, full stop! I will be trying the biscuits and gravy on my next outing. ( Seckman Skillet)

  • Jul 02, 2022 by Becki C.

    I'm giving At Sunrise a 5 star rating because I see what it will be! And I'm THRILLED to have a new restaurant option in Imperial next to my home. At Sunrise just opened and it is very evident that they are working hard to establish all that a successful restaurant requires...an experienced wait staff to care for an ongoing full house, the ability to meet the expectations from what will soon be regular customers and freshly prepared, timely meals to name a few...all of which will happen as we, the new customers, are patient and grace-filled as we allow them to work through the kinks of a new business. The staff was so conscientious and kind...from the person answering the phone for my inquiry on wait time, to the person taking my name when I arrived (telling me our table would be ready in 20 minutes, directing me to the adorable yellow couch while bringing me a fresh cup of hot coffee to sip on while I waited), to our gracious server and a hello from the owner. My 3 egg omelet was hot and yummy and my fresh squeezed OJ very refreshing and wonderful! My three girlfriends and I loved our Saturday morning time together in our quiet corner table as we laughed and caught up on each other's lives. Thank you for opening this restaurant and making mornings like this possible. I will see you again very soon and anticipate enjoying At Sunrise for years to come!

  • Jul 01, 2022 by Jennifer Adams

    Everything we ordered was phenomenal!! My favorite was the fried green tomatoes and the French toast!!
    We enjoyed the live music with our brunch!! Kudos to the CHEF!! He’s amazing!!

  • Jul 01, 2022 by Georgia McBride Paul
    Recommended:

    I highly recommend At Sunrise! The food is great and so is the service!
    I had the Pineapple upside down Pancakes and they're amazing!

  • Jun 30, 2022 by Shasta Demecs

    The food is phenomenal. Like literally hands down best breakfast in Jeff Co and surrounding area. I’ve never had a breakfast burger and now I will never eat one anywhere else.

  • Jun 29, 2022 by Sid Gee

    This was my first visit to At Sunrise. I had steak n eggs. The entire meal was perfect. The steak was medium and eggs over easy. The fried potatoes were hot which at lots places they are cold. Abby our waitress was on the ball all the time. It was a great dining experience, I will be back as I'm telling my friends it's a must try for breakfast.

  • Jun 29, 2022 by Aaron Barbee

    Grabbed some food to go, had to get back home for a webinar. I’ll definitely be back to dine in though. Super friendly staff greeting folks who came in and I definitely felt welcomed and appreciated.

    Dining room looks nice and the patio looks like it has quite a few tables outside as well. I ordered the omelette with a handful of ingredients and it came with toast (though it was a comical, single slice). They were out of biscuits and gravy so hopefully those are available when I return.

  • Jun 29, 2022 by Shasta Demecs

    The food is phenomenal. Like literally hands down best breakfast in Jeff Co and surrounding area. I’ve never had a breakfast burger and now I will never eat one anywhere else.

  • Jun 28, 2022 by Kimberly Reeves

    Amazing! The French toast with mascarpone was heavenly. My avocado toast was perfect on a piece of delicious bakers bread. Will be back to try the shrimp and grits. Thank you chef Brian Barnes! So happy you are At Sunrise, my new favorite breakfast place! If you haven’t tried it, go.. you won’t be disappointed!

  • Jun 28, 2022 by Kimberly R

    Amazing! The French toast with mascarpone was heavenly. My avocado toast was perfect on a piece of delicious bakers bread. Will be back to try the shrimp and grits. Thank you chef Brian Barnes! So happy you are At Sunrise, my new favorite breakfast place! If you haven’t tried it, go.. you won’t be disappointed!

  • Jun 27, 2022 by Deena Scotti

    The atmosphere is great and the food is amazing! You have to try the fried green tomatoes, crab cake benedict, and french toast with marscapone and fresh berries. I can't wait to go back and try the other menu items!

  • Jun 27, 2022 by Brian Barnes

  • Jun 27, 2022 by Lucky Wilson

    Had a great time eating here. The place was nice and friendly with great servers. The food was excellent for my friends and I. Great job to the chef. I will definitely be returning for more soon.

  • Jun 26, 2022 by heather brown

    Really good! Saw the article in the newspaper and decided to try it out. Food tasted really fresh and portions were perfect for breakfast. The taters are just like the old sunrise restaurant that was torn down. Thanks for bringing those back to life!

  • Jun 26, 2022 by April Carter Sanders
    Recommended:

    The staff was incredibly friendly and the food was amazing!!

  • Jun 26, 2022 by D w

    Awesome staff, delicious can be said about everything on the menu. Kitchen manager is one of the best. No detail overlooked or forgotten.

  • Jun 26, 2022 by Jen N.

    This new brunch spot is worth the wait! We were greeted by friendly faces and sat quickly (we called first). We had a bigger group so got a few items and shared them. The crab cake Benedict was outstanding! We also ordered Cajun fried green tomatoes, a slinger (huge!), and French toast with marscepone and berries. They were all fantastic. I was super pleased with the bottomless mimosas and live music which always add to a prefect brunch experience. I'd give this place 10 stars if possible!!

  • Jun 25, 2022 by Jenny Pomirko Sparks
    Recommended:

    We had a great meal at the newest, cutest place in Jeffco this morning, At Sunrise.
    Our food was excellent! Great service from our waitress Abi, and the rest of the staff.
    2 at our table had the Hillsboro steak and eggs, and I had the sunrise burger. They were all delicious.
    Saw the waitress walking by with the crab cakes, which was enough to make me decide they will be a must have on our next visit. They looked so good.

  • Jun 25, 2022 by RG Sparks
    Recommended:

    Had steak and eggs it was delicious customer service was great r server Abby was great

  • Jun 25, 2022 by Wayne Spencer

  • Jun 25, 2022 by Sarah Bousquet

    All I can say is WOW!!! Crab cake Benny, fried green tomatoes and the pineapple upside down pancakes were to die for. The establishment is neat and pristine, staff friendly and attentive. I highly recommend you give this place a try! Thank you for this great brunch choice for Jeffco!

  • Jun 25, 2022 by Cherish Fogt
    Recommended:

    Seckman skillet, Steak & eggs, French toast and the Mimosas were amazing! Love that our area has an awesome breakfast place now!

  • Jun 25, 2022 by Jamie Anderson

    Amazing! I have two things to say. First the menu, staff, food and drinks were all delicious. 5 stars. Second, I appreciated the way they are seating people. Yes, there are open tables, but I the fact they are more worried about creating a great environment for their employees verses worrying about cramming people in to get more money speaks volumes about their character. I’d rather wait an hour and half to be waited on by someone who feels appreciated and not have been running around like a crazy person from people complaining it’s taking a long time for their food. I’d loved my experience today.

  • Jun 25, 2022 by Nicki Marie
    Recommended:

    Amazing food and awesome staff!! Highly recommend ❤️

  • Jun 24, 2022 by Thomas Krsul

    I have been waiting for this place to open up and share breakfast with the community. Not many Breakfast/Brunch locations around and i was not disappointed. The place is decorated with vibrant yellow sunflowers and themed around that. The staff was fantastic and the food was awesome. Every plate that I saw come out looked awesome for my next choice when I return. I had the Chicken and waffles the first visit "Yum" and SoHo my second visit "yum".
    I was also greeted by the owner that took the time to go to every table and introduce herself and ask if everything was ok. I recommend this place for all that eat. I can't wait to go back...Good Job by all.

  • Jun 23, 2022 by Sue Thomure

    First time to try this new restaurant. Ate lunch which was very good! Their specialty is obviously breakfast. Busier than I think they expected as they were out of a number of items but I’m sure they will figure out inventory as time goes on. New servers did fairly well but appeared nervous. Beautiful, cheerful space! Love that the owner was present. We will definitely be back!

  • Jun 23, 2022 by Tammy Pryor Benack
    Recommended:

    Food and service where both WONDERFUL but the FRESH ORANGE JUICE is GREAT

  • Jun 22, 2022 by Yvette Chantel
    Recommended:

    I had a great time At Sunrise. I brought my granddaughter who is very picky with food when we go out to eat. She tasted all her food and mine. She loved all the food. The food was good. Nice place for breakfast very warm and welcoming to customers.

  • Jun 21, 2022 by Tonya Michelle Bee
    Recommended:

    I admire the amazing woman that Secil Schodroski is!! She is the definition of a business woman and someone to look up to. She is sweet with a great sense of style and has opened open this perfect brunchery for Jeff County! I look forward to coming back to work for her this August At Sunrise!!
    The food is amazing and the staff is awesome! You have to try the Fried Green Tomatoes with Snazzy Sauce!! Yum..
    Mimosas & Baileys Coffee on the weekends ... it doesn't get any better!

  • Jun 21, 2022 by Paula Hensley

    I absolutely love At Sunrise. Best fried green tomatoes and shrimp and grits ever

  • Jun 20, 2022 by Ethan Meece

    I had an amazing experience! Everyone there is so kind, the energy there is so positive, and the food there is so good! Personally I really enjoy French toast, and At Sunrise really delivered. I can’t wait to go back soon for another amazing breakfast!

  • Jun 20, 2022 by Shasta Demecs
    Recommended:

    And I love the owner. She’s amazing!! And NOT just because she’s my BFF either. She really is amazing.

  • Jun 19, 2022 by Alisha Dibley
    Recommended:

    Loved it!!! We cannot wait to come back. So excited to have such a yummy spot close to home!

  • Jun 19, 2022 by anytime electirc

    Delicious!! Place is spotless and the food is great, what else can you ask for..

  • Jun 19, 2022 by Paula LaTrasse Clack
    Recommended:

    Great food with a ton of options you can't find anywhere else in the area. The Fried Green Tomatoes were amazing, just the right amount of firmness and spice. The Crab Cake Benedict my husband had was very good. Chicken and waffles were outstanding! service was good although the wait was extremely long (but, everywhere is packed on Father's Day). Can't wait to go back and try some of their other menu items!

  • Jun 19, 2022 by Rita Barnes

  • Jun 19, 2022 by Glaritsy Ortiz

  • Jun 19, 2022 by Nicole Toben
    Recommended:

    We wasted no time checking this place out and it did not disappoint!! The place is adorable, the staff friendly, and the owner was the most welcoming person ever. We ordered the crab cakes Benedict and Seckman skillet and literally scrapped the plates clean. Our little ones got eggs, toast, fruit, and chicken fingers and fries. The chicken fingers we the best chicken fingers we’ve had in a long time. Not just some frozen little chicken fingers but full on white meat/chicken breast, hand breaded and fried. Amazing. I felt the portions were larger than most breakfast places. We were very impressed and plan to go back often!!

  • Jun 19, 2022 by Rita Barnes

    Love the food, service was great, the crab cakes were amazing.

  • Jun 19, 2022 by Kevin Sullivan

    Clean friendly environment. Excellent breakfast menu!. The steak and eggs were cooked perfectly and delicious. You must try the home fries!. Be back soon, Kevin

  • Jun 18, 2022 by Lily Solomon

    The shrimp and grits are amazing! Everything we had was delicious. The staff are accommodating and attentive. Can’t Waite to go back for more. Everyone needs to try the best breakfast around!

  • Jun 18, 2022 by Cassie Solomon
    Recommended:

    Food was delicious and staff are all accommodating and attentive. The shrimp and grits are amazing! Everything we had was delicious

  • Jun 18, 2022 by Chad McFarland

    What an Amazing place!! Thank you for opening a Great Breakfast place in Jefferson County. If you are wanting fantastic service, and food, look no further. Personally had the Porkchops and Waffles, it's a must have.

  • Jun 18, 2022 by Maria Leonor Ruhl
    Recommended:

    My husband I dined in today for the first time and the food was amazing! Very unique taste and definitely recommend trying the fried green tomatoes as a great option for any vegetarian eater looking for a flavorful dish! Will be back very soon!

  • Jun 17, 2022 by Cathy Stevens
    Recommended:

    Such a fun place. It’s bright and clean. Good variety of food on the menu. Every thing was delicious. We can’t wait to go back.

  • Jun 17, 2022 by Tab Schmidt
    Recommended:

    Great Food and Variety on their menu. Service was fast and attentive. A new and unique place to dine

  • Jun 17, 2022 by Kimberly Mahoney
    Recommended:

    Food was EXCELLENT! Tried the fried green tomatoes and potatoes...BOTH were amazing. The pork chop & waffle were also amazing! The shrimp grits were above amazing. And the french toast was the best I have ever had! Great job to the crew there At Sunrise! We will definitely be back! Jefferson County welcomes you with open arms!

  • Jun 17, 2022 by Jeremy Day

    The food was awesome. It’s my new favorite breakfast place.

  • Jun 17, 2022 by Mark Paul

    At Sunrise is a welcome and much needed addition to Imperial. If you want a traditional breakfast then this is the place to go. If you want something a little more like chicken and waffles, shrimp and grits, or even slinger, then At Sunrise has it. There are many offering and the bright environment is welcoming. I will be recommending this to all my friends.

  • Jun 17, 2022 by Brian Burns

    Incredible food and even better service! The best breakfast/brunch food around!

  • Jun 17, 2022 by Paula Hensley
    Recommended:

    Omg!!! This is the best food I’ve ever eaten and I ATE GRITS!!!!! I have never touched grits before and the shrimp and grits is the best thing I have ever eaten. I highly recommend you come check out “ at sunrise”

  • Jun 17, 2022 by Kristi L Riesenbeck

    Food was great, service by Serenity was amazing. Can't wait to make this my weekend breakfast place.

  • Jun 08, 2022 by Lara Schmidt

    Can't wait to try this place out. Food pictures look delicious.

  • Jun 08, 2022 by Caleb Caughlan

  • May 30, 2022 by lucas schild

    Can't wait till they open! Its funny to see how people dropping reviews before they even step in the business!

  • May 21, 2022 by Madison Meyer

    Can’t wait for this place to go in. Not sure why people are giving bad ratings for a place that isn’t open yet.

  • Mar 08, 2022 by Kevin Daily

    Great breakfast spot in Imperial. Fresh ingredients make all the difference with food. Definitely be back for more next Sunday