Avid Electric and Communication, LLC

Avid Electric and Communication, LLC

3792 Long Dr
St Ann MO 63074
314-703-8726

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Avid Electric & Communication Reviews

We are a family owned and operated low-voltage communications company offering commercial fire alarm systems, security systems, and data network.

See our electrical and communication reviews

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Apr 10, 2019 by Christine

    Very happy with the profossionalism and quality of your work. Taking the time after hours to complete parts of the project was very helpful. Looking forward to designing and installing our surveillance system and incorporate that project to our access control system.

  • Mar 05, 2019 by Bernard C.

    I highly recommend Avid Electrical and can't say enough about the amazing service we received from the entire team. Katie was such a pleasure to work with during the initial consultation as she was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. The inspection was thorough and the project was completed on-time and most of the work was done outside of our busy hours. Fire Alarm Updated and New Security Systems Installed

  • Dec 10, 2018 by Cameron Skyles

    Katie and her team were wonderful to work with. We had an ongoing issue with our fire system for years. Avid troubleshooted our fire and security systems and came up with an affordable solution to upgrade parts of the current system. Thank you for your help!. We have not had a single problem since

  • Jan 12, 2018 by Edward J

    Very professional and friendly team. Called and set up an appointment the same day. The quote was reasonable and the project was completed on time. Thank you!

  • May 31, 2017 by Gabriela Ramirez-Arellano

    Avid Electric and Communication is top notch! I have worked with many companies and the team at Avid stands out. Professional, committed, on time and very thorough and organized. Wishing you success as you continue to grow!!

  • May 31, 2017 by A. Nunez

    Katie is very knowledgeable. Would recommend.

  • May 31, 2017 by Auburn Ingram

  • May 30, 2017 by rhonda rhinestone

  • May 30, 2017 by Mia Young

    I am very happy with the communication system Avid installed. Thank you, Kathryn

  • May 30, 2017 by Pam

    Exceptional service. Katie went above and beyond what we expected

  • May 29, 2017 by Danksmoke FPV

  • May 29, 2017 by A Ingram

    prompt and reliable service - FANTASTIC!

  • May 21, 2017 by Rhonda

  • May 20, 2017 by John Gately

    Kathryn and her team were fantastic. The project started and completed on time. Training on the new fire alarms system was very thorough. We would recommend Avid Electric to friends and family