Bee Well Health Clinic

Bee Well Health Clinic

11973 Macon Rd Ste 3
Collierville TN 38017
901-457-7929

Hours:
Mon: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tue: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wed: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thu: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Fri: 8:00am - 6:00pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Reviews, Bee Well Health Clinic Reviews

Full health and wellness services in Collierville, Tennessee

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google Places
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Mar 05, 2021 by Kemmie Ingram

    I would like to thank Brittany Dye for her outstanding support and making a house call for me with my asthma. She is a very knowledgeable and dedicated NP and provides excellent care to her patients. I highly recommend Brittany for any health concerns that you may have and want that one on one care. Brittany you are God sent and I pray many blessings on your business and any endeavors you pursue.

    Kemmie Ingram

  • Dec 04, 2020 by Sonja Richardson

    I cannot say enough about the personalized, attentive service I received from NP Brittany! She is so knowledgeable and willing to help in anyway possible. She not only cares about her patients and ensures she follows up but she maintains a sanitary environment. Be Well Health Clinic should be your go to for all things health related!

  • Nov 03, 2020 by Ryan Keon Walker

    Best nurse I ever met

  • Nov 02, 2020 by Shamecka Roberts

    The staff is always professional, kind, and well knowledgeable of my questions and concerns!

  • Sep 21, 2020 by Alisha Clark

    Not only is Britney very professional, she takes stellar care of her patients. She answered immediately and provided care over and beyond my expectations. My family could never repay her for what she has truly done and that's given me my health back! May God continue to bless BeeWell Health Clinic!

  • Jul 14, 2020 by Jerry

    Fantastic service!

  • Jul 14, 2020 by Trevekia Terry

    This was my first time doing a telemedicine visit and the experience was great and Brittney was wonderful as always very knowledgeable and friendly..

  • Jul 09, 2020 by Jessica Horn

    None

  • Jul 08, 2020 by Robert buls

    Great Service

  • Jun 30, 2020 by Pattie Krepela

    My daughter, Abigail, went to Bee Well Health Clinic for a sports physical. She was great to my daughter and got us in and out of there quickly.

  • Jun 30, 2020 by Robert Krepela

    Bee Well Health Clinic was very attentive & personal to my needs. Very thankful I was able to see her via telehealth.

  • Jun 25, 2020 by Raegan D

    Great service

  • Jun 19, 2020 by Lakazia tisdale

    Had the best visit , and I got the help I needed

  • Jun 17, 2020 by Nita Nelson

    Great experience

  • Jun 02, 2020 by Venessia Young

    The team is amazing and hands down Brittany is an amazing person who was detailed and made sure I understood the information she was giving to me. I live all the way in Chicago, IL and I traveled just to see her.....

  • May 23, 2020 by Kakeitha Spencer

    The ladies were super nice and very informative

  • May 18, 2020 by Danielle Willis

    N/a

  • May 18, 2020 by Danielle Willis

    N/a

  • May 16, 2020 by YaNawn Johnson

    Amazing!

  • May 15, 2020 by Timothy

    Great

  • May 13, 2020 by DAtra

    N/A

  • May 13, 2020 by Latiffah Talley

    None

  • May 13, 2020 by Brittany

    Very professional and polite staff. You’ll be in good hands.

  • May 13, 2020 by Cierra Love

    The best clinic I’ve went too. They’re very kind & warm welcoming.

  • May 10, 2020 by Tami Conard

    Brittany is a professional, caring, and knowledgeable provider.

  • Apr 23, 2020 by Katrina Anderson

    My experience at Bee Well Health Clinic was amazing.. I highly recommend her for any health care needs.

  • Apr 23, 2020 by Katrina Michelle Lee-Gordon

    Great services

  • Apr 15, 2020 by Tonya Jenkins

    Love the fast and friendly customer service

  • Mar 31, 2020 by Charmaine Hogan
    Recommended:

    I had the best experience with Brittany. She very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for Telemedicine if you can not get into an office.

  • Mar 31, 2020 by Gus Fring
    Recommended:

    I come here for my DOT inspection. Great Experience every single time!!

  • Mar 31, 2020 by Charmaine H

    I had the best experience with Brittany. She very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for Telemedicine if you can not get into an office.

  • Mar 31, 2020 by Keana Thomas

    Dr. Brittany Dye was AMAZING! It was my first visit and I enjoyed every bit of it. Very professional, knowledgeable, clean and beautiful office. She explained everything that she was doing and most importantly, she's very caring. All 5 STARS for her!!!

  • Mar 31, 2020 by Tijuana Sales

    Great service

  • Mar 31, 2020

    I had the best experience with Brittany.  She very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her for Telemedicine if you can not get into an office.

  • Mar 21, 2020 by Tonya Jenkins
    Recommended:

    The clinic is quick and easy...very knowledgeable practitioner

  • Mar 20, 2020 by Amberly Brown

    Great services and very personable.

  • Mar 15, 2020 by Tracey Cooper

    Ms. Brittaney was awesome. S he knew how to help me and allowed me to ask questions. This clinic was great! Thank you Bee Well!!

  • Mar 15, 2020 by Tracey Cooper

    This clinic is wonderful! Ms. Brittaney took her time with me and treated me with care. I asked so many questions and she answered them all! She also checked on my after my appointment just to check on me!

  • Mar 05, 2020 by Dennis Cates

    It was great service very good

  • Mar 03, 2020 by Sharon Morris

    I was happy with the information I received. Everything was explained good.

  • Mar 02, 2020 by Alisha Whitmore
    Recommended:

    Great Clinic with a hard working provider who cares about the health and wellness of her patients. family, and community. If you want to be educated on your mental and physical state of wellness! Bee Well Health Clinic Family Nurse Practitioner Brittany and staff is where you want to Bee!

  • Feb 25, 2020 by Madeline Foust
    Recommended:

    This clinic is awesome. Everything was quick and easy. The prices are great and its a comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommend this clinic and will be back. Thank you bee well health clinic, keep up the good work!

  • Feb 25, 2020 by Nicole Milow

    Thank you

  • Feb 25, 2020 by Detra mckinnie

    Everyone was very professional and helpful!

  • Feb 25, 2020 by Madeline foust

    This clinic was awesome. I will definitely be back. The staff is kind and very sympathetic.

  • Feb 21, 2020 by Bart B. Siracuse

    Great place! Great people! Great place!

  • Feb 20, 2020 by Alisha Whitmore

    One the best and quick visits I have ever had. Thank you Bee Well health clinic for hospitality.

  • Feb 05, 2020 by Gabriel Jones

    Very Professional, Knowledgeable and Timely.

  • Nov 21, 2019 by Don Cole

    Nice and very competent

  • Nov 19, 2019 by Kalemah Taalibdin
    Recommended:

    This is a great clinic! A caring nurse, Ms. Brittany, and staff who truly care about your health and ensuring you're the best and healthiest you!

  • Nov 13, 2019 by Patty J

    I am very pleased with Brittany. She has been so professional and so nice. Deidra is so great !!

  • Nov 12, 2019 by Kakisha Redick
    Recommended:

    Nurse Brittany was patient and kind. She answered all my questions. She has excellent bedside manners. I will definitely visit again!

  • Nov 12, 2019 by Kewanee Brownlee

    N/A

  • Nov 11, 2019 by Kakisha Redick

    Nurse Brittany was patient and kind. She answered all my questions. She has excellent bedside manners. I will definitely visit again!

  • Nov 11, 2019 by Kakisha Redick

    Nurse Brittany was patient and kind. She answered all of my questions and made suggestions for my needs. Great bedside manners. I will definitely visit again!

  • Nov 07, 2019 by Noi

    Nurse Dye is friendly and knowledgeable!

  • Nov 04, 2019 by Nicole Wood

    Great experience and will continue to use them!

  • Oct 20, 2019 by Landon Wells

    Great place to visit

  • Oct 18, 2019 by J.White

    Brittany was awesome and the office was neat and clean.

  • Oct 10, 2019 by Rob Brock

    They rock!!! A++++++++++++++

  • Oct 09, 2019 by Almeda Burtes

    Deirdre was awesome

  • Oct 08, 2019 by Lisa Carpenter

    Nurse practitioner Brittany and Deidre are so friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Bee Well Health Clinic to anyone.

  • Oct 04, 2019 by Jawana Dickerson
    Recommended:

    Great service and a great provider!!

  • Oct 01, 2019 by Gabriel

    Easy to book, friendly staff and great treatment. I’ll be sure to be back again. This clinic deserves more recognition. 5* from me

  • Sep 24, 2019 by Taji Butler

    Ms. Dye was very knowledgeable and very informative

  • Sep 22, 2019 by Chantay Harris

    The staff is very professional and informative. The services offered are exceptional.

  • Sep 21, 2019 by Perkins

    Great service, very knowledgeable. I would recommend them for everyone.

  • Sep 21, 2019 by Dean Taylor

    Great service with true professionals!

  • Sep 21, 2019 by Vickie Taylor

    Loved everything about it!

  • Sep 21, 2019 by William Garrett

    Great experience, everyone there were down home country-friendly, knowledgeable and professional in their craft.

  • Sep 21, 2019 by Blanche Howell

    The best, will Recommend to all my friends and family. Very knowledgable , Courteous great Listener!

  • Sep 16, 2019 by Kathy Nelson
    Recommended:

    Great service! I got my flu shot today. I didn’t have wait at all and I seriously didn’t feel a thing! The visit was well worth the $25 fee but they take my insurance so it didn’t cost me a thing!

  • Sep 14, 2019 by Blanche Howell

    The Best, will recommend to others!

  • Sep 14, 2019 by Melinda Craft

    The cutest clinic I have ever seen! Brittany is a great Nurse practitioner and took great care of me and my son.

  • Sep 14, 2019 by Melinda C.

    Bee Well Health Clinic is the cutest Clinic. Brittany is a great and caring Nurse Practitioner. She took great care of me and my son.

  • Sep 07, 2019 by Kimberly James
    Recommended:

    I received excellent treatment and care while visiting the Bee Well Health Clinic this afternoon! Brittany is very knowledgeable and was able to quickly diagnose me. I appreciate Brittany for accommodating my last minute appointment request.

  • Sep 07, 2019 by Kimberly Howell

    I received excellent treatment and care while visiting the Bee Well Health Clinic this afternoon! Brittany is very knowledgeable and was able to quickly diagnose me. I appreciate her for accommodating my last minute appointment request.

  • Sep 07, 2019 by Kimberly

    I received excellent treatment and care while visiting the Bee Well Health Clinic this afternoon! Brittany is very knowledgeable and was able to quickly diagnose me. I appreciate her for accommodating my last minute appointment request.

  • Sep 05, 2019 by Isabel Lievens

    Visited fro the first time. NP performed 3 blood tests. She is very professional and is wonderful at her job. She spent so much time with me. I have small veins to draw blood out of, and she made sure she only had to stick me once. Would recommend a 100 times over!

  • Sep 05, 2019 by Judy Brister
    Recommended:

    So glad I found her, I needed my Lipo B-12 shots. Seems to be getting it all setup for lots of health needs and she is very knowledgeable about methods to help you

  • Sep 03, 2019 by Christine Tolliver Warren
    Recommended:

    Staff are awesome!!! Mrs. Brittany nurse Practitioner, she is the Best!! Very sweet and welcoming. Very clean atmosphere!!!

  • Sep 02, 2019 by Jennifer Johnson

    Love the name of the clinic, so creative! Brittany is such a hard worker and I wish her nothing but the best!

  • Aug 20, 2019 by Barbara W Rhodes

    Very professional. Good customer service. Knowledgeable.

  • Aug 19, 2019 by Shoniece Tate

    Very professional, detail-oriented, and thorough! I love the fact that Brittany, NP engaged my son into the conversation about his health.

  • Aug 19, 2019 by Sheila Steen Ballard

    Brittany Dye,NP has the best bedside manners. She was by far the most patient with me . Her kindness was truly appreciated.

  • Aug 19, 2019 by RosieBell McDaniel

    Highly recommended.

  • Aug 09, 2019 by Qua Garrett
    Recommended:

    Awesome provider with awesome results! Go see her!!