Bella Landscape

Bella Landscape

611 East Osage Street
Pacific MO 63069
636-236-8598

Hours:
Mon: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Tue: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Wed: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Thu: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Fri: 9:00am - 4:00pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Bella Landscaping Reviews

Landscape design and construction in Pacific, MO 

10+ years in business with over 25 years of landscaping experience 

Online Profiles
  • Google Places
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Oct 11, 2022 by Barbara Euler

    Initial call returned within 24 hours. The crew showed up on time and were professional and courteous. We had 4 large trees taken down and the debris was completely removed.

  • Sep 26, 2022 by Patricia F.

    Jay and his crew just finished a large concrete addition to our existing patio. He helped us decide on the design, explained how he would do it and proceeded to do just that.   They  all worked hard to get it ready for the concrete  delivery then worked even harder to get the concrete spread and finished before it set up. There was also some grading work to ensure proper water drainage.  Cleanup was complete and we are very happy with the finished product.   Thank you, Jay (and crew!).

  • Sep 01, 2022 by beckie gelineau

    Thank you Bella Landscape & Construction, LLC and Jay Partner. We are absolutely thrilled with the new exterior addition to our home.

    We will without any doubt be calling you for future projects! Jay was very transparent and was very responsive to our questions, and wants. He and his team were courteous, they stayed in our budget and designed something we would never have thought of.

  • Aug 05, 2022 by Max Orris

    They did awesome work. I wish I had some before photos because these pictures don’t do it justice. They were quick and got it done right the first time. I can’t wait till I get my fencing installed too.

  • Oct 25, 2021 by Carlos Martinez

    100% guaranteed jobs

  • Apr 19, 2021 by jason domachowski

    Overall we are super happy with our new deck, patio, fence and retaining walls. Jay was very responsive and helped keep us up to date with the status of the project. There were a few hiccups along the way but in the end everything turned out wonderfully. We are very happy with the quality product we received and can't wait to enjoy our out door space this spring/summer.

  • Sep 25, 2020 by Rick Mueller

    These folks are priceless. Very professional and excellent service. Quality supplies and goods.

  • Dec 27, 2019 by angela harris

    Excellent service!!! Jay did amazing job at my home.. I'm so pleased with his service. I'm so glad I made the right decision to go with this company