Braco Electrical & Contracting

Braco Electrical & Contracting

22 South Perry Circle
O'Fallon MO 63366
636-294-8562

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Braco Electrical & Contracting Company Reviews O'Fallon, MO

Our Certified Electricians and professional contractors provide reliable and timely service for our business owners, commercial, industrial and residential customers.

Braco Services Saint Louis and Saint Charles County, Missouri

Read thru some of our electrical and construction reviews today

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google My Business
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Nov 02, 2018 by Christina Crain

    Very thankful for Braco electrical. We had other estimates, but they explained all the safety concerns associated with the job! They were very informative and actually caught some very dangerous wiring that the previous owners had done! Very thankful, very adorable, friendly and professional!

  • Nov 02, 2018 by Christina Olka Crain
    Recommended:

    Very thankful for Braco electrical. We had other estimates, but they explained all the safety concerns associated with the job! They were very informative and actually caught some very dangerous wiring that the previous owners had done! Very thankful, very adorable, friendly and professional!

  • Nov 01, 2018 by Sarah Carman Boatman
    Recommended:

    Very reasonable rate and the tech was helpful and quick! Easy to confirm appt and pay our bill....would highly reccomend!!

  • Oct 23, 2018 by Stefanie D

    We needed power to the outside patio area to install lighting and TV. Brandon came out and did an affordable quote and gave some great ideas for lighting and hanging the TV. The project finished ontime and looks fantastic. Thank You!

  • Sep 12, 2018 by Jason Brauss

    I found several electrical contractors in my area using Google. I chose three to come give bids. I included Braco based on all the positive reviews. Not only was the Braco bid lower than the other two, the communication, bid process and clarity of expectations were far better. They were also more creative in offering solutions to the project we wanted done. When it was time to do the project, they were on time, very friendly, kept us updated as they completed the project, and completed the project within the estimated time. They didn't leave a trace of dust, wire clippings, etc. behind. I am extremely happy with their work and would certainly recommend them!

    We had 4 additional LED canned lights installed in our dining room (2 story house) with no extra holes cut in the ceiling, all other canned lights updated to LED and dimmer switches installed.

  • Sep 04, 2018 by Chris Spiegel
    Recommended:

    Had electrical problems with my chandelier. Braco electrician came out and quickly determined the problem. Replaced the defective switch. Done within 15 minutes! Thanks Brandon!

  • Aug 18, 2018 by Bryan Waelde

    We had electrical problem in kitchen and basement. Called Braco and Brandon responded right away. I explained the problem and Brandon set up a time to look at it, upon arrival he started assessing the problem and promptly figured it out. He was very professional and courteous as well as explaining what needed to be fixed. I would highly recommend Braco Electric to family and friends.

  • Jun 06, 2018 by Elizabeth Adams

    I called Monday afternoon about some wiring issues we were experiencing in our basement and was told someone could come out Wednesday morning between 8 and 9. The gentlemen arrived at 8am sharp and immediately got to work troubleshooting and fixing all the issues with the wiring. They uninstalled multiple light fixtures and climbed up into my attic to find the source of he problem and fix it, reinstalled all the light fixtures perfectly and even cleaned up the dust that was dropped from the fixtures. Quick, professional and reasonable. We will definitely use these guys again!

  • Jun 04, 2018 by Shawn Jaworsky

    Braco Electrical has top notch service and lighting! Friendly staff and easy to talk too and answered all my questions. We booked our appointment and they came out same week to our shop & installed all the lighting same day. They added 6-22000 Lumen led highbay lights and upgraded all our original halogen shop lights to all Leds!

    Couldn’t be happier! I already have them scheduled to add even more lighting and outlets in the shop!

  • May 29, 2018 by Mandy Barrington

    Braco installed an electrical hookup for our dryer, and the service was friendly and prompt! Would recommend.

  • May 29, 2018 by Mandy Barrington

    Friendly, on-time service adding an electric dryer hookup to our new home. They went above and beyond what was needed for us! Would definitely use again.

  • May 29, 2018 by Amanda B.

    We contacted Braco to set up our laundry room for an electrical dryer. The service was friendly, on-time, and he even made sure the washer and dryer were properly hooked up so we could get our laundry started. I would call them again for any electrical needs!

  • May 26, 2018 by Chris Bauer

    Steve and his team are very professional and fast! We just moved into our new shop in bridgeton and they have done new lighting and wired my automotive lifts up. Couldn't be happier with braco!

  • May 15, 2018 by Heather&Adam Greene

    Had Braco out today to run wires in my basement that had to go through a small space in between the studs and drywall. They got the job done! The 2 guys that were here where professional. Forgot to add that they gave me a quote and where here the next morning. Couldn't ask for more! Thank you for being a true professional.

  • Apr 24, 2018 by Michael K.

    I was in search for an electrical company as was referred to Braco on my personal Facebook page. Called to inquire and discuss the issues I was having. They couldn't have been nicer and were very informative. I set up an appointment for the next day, they showed up on time, and immediately got to work. They replaced a bunch of outlets that were bad in my house and replaced one of my GFCI outlets that were bad as well. Great experience and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you, Braco!

  • Apr 19, 2018 by Dj Politte

    Braco Electric installed new lighting in our house and the service and cleanup was great. They came out the next day for the service and was done very quickly. Definitely recommend these guys.

  • Apr 11, 2018 by Brad Spink

    Very professional installing ring video doorbell. Had to replace doorbell to allow ring to work and Brandon was very quick to know exactly what I needed for the bid. Thanks!

  • Mar 26, 2018 by David Lee Wood

    Used their services multiple times and I couldn’t ask for better service. By far and away the best in town.

  • Mar 22, 2018 by Jessica Sheedy Giudicy

    Awesome service! Fast, on time and very polite! Will definitely recommend to anyone that need electric work done. Thanks Braco!!

  • Feb 22, 2018 by Katie Severns

    We were extremely pleased with Braco and would highly recommend them. They showed up when they were supposed to, were dependable, got and and got the job done without any headaches, and were very reasonable.

  • Feb 12, 2018 by ricky madison

    I tried to fix a problem with my electrical panel and only made the problem FAR worse to the point we had no electricity. After calling Braco,, Brandon was here in 45 minutes and sorted it out in a matter of minutes at a very reasonable price. Thanks for everything! Would definitely recommend them to others.

  • Feb 05, 2018 by Terri Friedhoff

    Great job!

  • Feb 05, 2018 by Terri Lake Friedhoff

    Great job, in and out and cleaned up after themselves. Can't ask for anything more. Very Happy!

  • Feb 02, 2018 by Derek Kemp

    I've used Braco Electrical and Contracting for a lot of projects. As a general contractor I like to have qualified and experienced subcontractors on my team. Anytime I need electrical work done I don't hesitate to call Braco.
    Brandon Rolf and his team always do a great job and as always on time and in budget. They will always be my electrical contractor.
    Derek Kemp owner
    Kemp Contracting LLC

  • Jan 25, 2018 by Ty Loveless

    Just had Josh come and install 8 new lights in my kitchen and bathroom. very efficient and smooth process. The whole process took about a half day and they came in much lower than two other bids for the same services. Thanks Braco!

  • Jan 18, 2018 by B Rad Burnett

    Braco was at house on time, and went above beyond to make sure breaker box was up to code. Braco was timely and professional when installing my new breaker box. Thanks for AAA service.

  • Jan 17, 2018 by Amanda Forkum

    Braco’s Google ratings are phenomenal. After our visit, I can see why. The electrician was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing electrical service. We will definitely use them again if we have any other electrical issues arise.

  • Jan 16, 2018 by Marilen Pitler

    Braco sent a very well informed electrician who had sharp ability to find and fix a major problem in our home. We received extremely fast service from Braco after our initial call. The quality of service as well as the electrician's personality were beyond our expectation. We will go out of our way to recommend Braco Electrical & Contracting whenever we speak with people who have had or are having electrical issues.

  • Jan 15, 2018 by O. Dogger

    Braco came in in a crunch and delivered to a superlative level. I’d recommend them to anyone who wants quality and value.

  • Jan 15, 2018 by Rainbow Contract

    BRACO is our go-to company for all our tenants needs. Very professional, high quality of workmanship and fair pricing.

  • Jan 15, 2018 by Crisco Halley

    BRACO is our company of choice - high quality of workmanship and fair pricing. Brandon and Josh are very professional and BRACO is my go-to electrical company with all our tenants needs.

  • Jan 10, 2018 by Susan J

    Very professional and friendly team. Called and set up an appointment the same day. The quote was reasonable and the project started and completed on time. Thank you!

  • Dec 14, 2017 by Charles Moore

    Very good experience. They installed a light fixture in my kitchen. Installer was actually a littel bit early to do the work and was very professional. Fixture was installed properly and professionally.

  • Dec 07, 2017 by Stacy Sifuentes

    My husband’s original plan was to hang 8' fluorescent lights in the garage, but after telling Brian from Braco Electric the look he wanted, he told him he had a better idea.
    He suggested LED flat panel lights, and said the energy savings would make ME happy. He's the professional so we went with his suggestion. MAN was he right!!! The lights give our garage the look of a professional auto shop, not the bulky, outdated fluorescent fixtures that my husband originally wanted. Ask for Brian, he was professional and fast. Even cleaned up the mess after I said I would clean it up and put up with my husband while he watched and asked questions. My husband is now ready to finish the drywall/paint and be the envy of the neighborhood.

  • Nov 30, 2017 by Tim McMillin

    Josh @Braco did a great job trouble shooting our electrical outlet problems. Go with Braco for sure!!

  • Nov 13, 2017 by Justin Powell

    These guys were awesome! Extremely prompt from the call back, to the estimate, and ending at the install. They will be my go to contractor anytime I need some electrical work. Thanks again guys....

  • Nov 13, 2017 by Ian F. Turner

    Excellent, prompt on time, professional, cost effective, Steve did a perfect job, fit finish very nice indeed. Had outlets installed in my garage area, Steve tied in to existing electric up above the garage ceiling...dropped down and placed new outlets as requested. Very pleased and recommend 110%.......thanks

  • Nov 06, 2017 by Eric Schwan

  • Nov 01, 2017 by Boyd Stromsdorfer

    Josh was able to identify issues with my electrical outlet very quickly... Was accomodating with fan setup, very professional.... I will have Braco back and recommend to others. Keep up the great work!

  • Oct 30, 2017 by Patrick Peterson

    Fast, good, and hassle free!

  • Oct 26, 2017 by Sherry Gagliarducci

    They did an awesome job completing everything we requested. Thoroughly explained what was needed. They cleaned up the mess from cutting into the drywall. Extremely happy customer and will use them again. Highly recommend!

  • Oct 26, 2017 by Sherry Gagliarducci

    They did an awesome job completing everything we requested. Thoroughly explained what was needed. They cleaned up the mess from cutting into the drywall. Extremely happy customer and will use them again. Highly recommend!

  • Oct 25, 2017 by Rick Barnhill

    Communication from the beginning was excellent. They have a CHAT option on their site (game changer). Also, the gentleman that came out to give us our quote was friendly and did a quick job. The price was excellent. I actually had a competing quote and the person said "yeah, we cant even touch that. Good luck". I am away at work but my wife kept me up to date and the work was started on time and finished in a timely manner. Definitely would recommend Braco to anyone.

  • Oct 23, 2017 by CATHERINE S Bryant

    Josh, the office manager, handled my phone calls and job scheduling. He was very courteous. Brandon, the owner, came to look at the job within a day or two of my request. He was also courteous and assured me his guys could take care of it. Brian and Austin came right away. They were both very nice and very professional. They finished the job quickly. And everything looks nice. No crooked boxes! Thanks to everyone at Braco Electric. I will definitely use you forall my electrical needs from now on.

  • Oct 12, 2017 by Trina Hartzog

    Awesome Dave was so nice and fixed everything. The price was fair and I am very pleased. Thanks so much.

  • Oct 11, 2017 by Ian Turner

  • Oct 07, 2017 by Rachel Santel

    You guys always go the extra mile. I wanted to give a shout out to Brian and Austin for going above and beyond and doing exemplary work. They definitely had their hands full with me and Del. I highly recommend Braco! Thank you all so very much

  • Oct 05, 2017 by Stieg Nystrom

    Braco was very accommodating in doing my new LED lights in my showroom and factory. Our store opens at 10am, and I was worried about customers having to walk around the work areas. Braco offered to start at 6am, and clean up by the time out doors open for business. The installers were extremely clean and fast!

    Not only was the install fast but the new lights are amazing! What a huge difference in the appearance of our site. Can’t say enough good things about Braco.

  • Oct 03, 2017 by Paul Nellesen

    The serviceman was very nice and courteous. He did the job within 10 minutes. Apparently it was a simple fix. He came to help us very quickly after the call to schedule.

  • Oct 03, 2017 by Paul Marley

  • Sep 22, 2017 by Nathan Poor

  • Sep 18, 2017 by Christina M Southard

    Braco does great work!! They are honest, timely, and fair priced! I highly recommend them!!! I am a real estate agent who was working with an out of state seller. He had fired a previous contractor who had pulled and rewired the home. So we had many estimates, and many electricians who wouldn't go behind another electrician. Another company quoted $2,600+ to rewire the house, Braco came in pulled the permit, inspected it, completed what needed to be done, found something we didn't know about, fixed it, all very affordable, and we passed the final permit inspection with flying colors!! Thank you Josh, and Braco for a great job!!!

  • Aug 24, 2017 by Sarah Shy Wallace

    I highly recommend Braco Electric! Professional and friendly staff. Replaced the panel in my house quickly and efficiently. Took care of getting Ameren UE here and worked well with me! Will definitely be using them again if needed. THANK YOU!!!

  • Jun 14, 2017 by Clarissa Russell

    They are very reasonable, professional, and prompt! We highly recommend them to our friends and family.

  • Jun 13, 2017 by Asia Jackson

    Braco is a very helpful and professional company! They provide awesome customer service and are all about put their customers first. They did an awesome job helping my family and I!

  • Jun 13, 2017 by Brian McClain

    The best way to show my gratitude is to express my experience with Braco. Working with them for what most would say a long exhausting process turned into a short very communities process. Brandon with Braco and the staff have turned around a 2 week process into a 2 day process. I really appreciate the great service and I will definitely use them again!

  • Jun 09, 2017 by Logan Strain

    I use Braco for all of my Real Estate Clients needs. Fantastic service, affordable prices and all around great people to work with. If you have residential electrical needs give them a call.

  • May 12, 2017 by Gregory Jones

    I highly recommend Braco Electric. Ive used them several times this year and their service is second to none. If you need any electrical work done this is the company to use.

  • Apr 17, 2017 by Jay Copeland

    I highly recommend Braco for any electrical needs. Being a local business owner, I wanted to call a local company to help me with a problem I had at my shop. They were quick to come out and had the problem solved in minutes. They are very professional and on-time. I will be using them at my home for some other work I have for them. A+ Company !!!!

  • Apr 17, 2017 by Jay Copeland

    I highly recommend Braco for any electrical needs. Being a local business owner, I wanted to call a local company to help me with a problem I had at my shop. They were quick to come out and had the problem solved in minutes. They are very professional and on-time.
    I will be using them at my home for some other work I have for them.
    A+ Company !!!!

  • Apr 03, 2017 by Chan Siu Ming

    The staff and electrician were very professional, timely, knowledgeable, and reliable. Josh and Brandon were Great! I would totally recommend Braco to others!

  • Mar 23, 2017 by Kevin D

    Fantastic company. We had a power failure of some sort. Out entire house was pulsing, lights appliances. We called Braco and they were there in an hour. It was a ground problem with the main panel. They were in an out in a couple of hours. We would recommend to friends and family

  • Mar 02, 2017 by Rachel Henry

    I've dealt with a lot electricians and this company is the best! They went above and beyond my expectations. Can't thank you all enough.

  • Feb 23, 2017 by Dana Vermilya

    Braco Electrical preformed a day’s worth of electrical upgrade work on my home for a very reasonable price (as I did obtain other estimates for the same work). There professionalism, honesty, excellent service, and attentive to detail. They were prompt and responsive in scheduling and correspondence. Arrived at the promised time frame and were courteous and professional. Therefore, I highly recommend Braco Electrical to anyone needing an electrician as they are very reasonably priced.

  • Feb 23, 2017 by Dana Vermilya

    Braco Electrical preformed a day’s worth of electrical upgrade work on my home for a very reasonable price (as I did obtain other estimates for the same work). There professionalism, honesty, excellent service, and attentive to detail. They were prompt and responsive in scheduling and correspondence. Arrived at the promised time frame and were courteous and professional. Therefore, I highly recommend Braco Electrical to anyone needing an electrician as they are very reasonably priced.

  • Feb 23, 2017 by Dana V.

    Braco Electrical preformed a day’s worth of electrical upgrade work on my home for a very reasonable price (as I did obtain other estimates for the same work). There professionalism, honesty, excellent service, and attentive to detail. They were prompt and responsive in scheduling and correspondence. Arrived at the promised time frame and were courteous and professional. Therefore, I highly recommend Braco Electrical to anyone needing an electrician as they are very reasonably priced.

  • Feb 13, 2017 by Jo Smith

    Integrity matters to these folks. Accurate and competitively priced. I have used Braco multiple times since moving into a new home last year could not be more pleased. I will also mention the team is presentable. I feel comfortable having this team around my family.

  • Jan 30, 2017 by Danielle Peters

    Thanks Braco... You are amazing... Great prices and great quality... Awesome team.. Thanks for getting my work done... I'll for sure give out your info to anybody i know needing electrical work done... Angain thank u so very much!!!

  • Jan 30, 2017 by Cody Giboney

    Excellent pricing, very attentive and thorough. I would recommend Braco to anyone

  • Jan 30, 2017 by Tara Foster

    Braco did a wonderful job on our basement this weekend! They were prompt, professional, knowledgeable and had competitive rates. We are very happy with the end result. Thank you Braco!

  • Jan 30, 2017 by Joe Vaughn

    excellent service. professional job, and very kind. very knowledgeable of profession. would recommend to anyone. competitive rates also.

  • Jan 20, 2017 by dan boaz

    Highly recommend Braco Electric for any of your contracting needs. I called with an immediate need and they were able to work me in the same day to get my job completed. GREAT QUALITY!!! GREAT PRICE!!! GREAT PEOPLE!!! Thanks again Braco!!!

  • Jan 16, 2017 by Jessie D. Miller

    Great service every time, highly recommend. Thank you!

  • Dec 30, 2016 by Poppy J's Jerry Frye

  • Dec 30, 2016 by Dan Ivancic

  • Dec 07, 2016 by Ray Glaser

    We've used Braco for several projects. Always friendly and professional. Arrived when they said they would, found the issue and fixed it. Couldn't ask for anything more!

  • Oct 19, 2016 by Beth Henke-Campbell

    High level of expertise at reasonable fair rates. Ability to problem solve 2 complex issues at an older house. I'm extremely happy.

  • Oct 03, 2016 by Kumar Abhishek

    Quote was accurate, Brandon was on time and did a quick and great job.

  • Sep 28, 2016 by Scott K.

    Brandon and Steve arrived at my house a little early and got right on the job of fixing a blown breaker, replacing two gfcis and getting power back to my sunroom receptacles. All problems were quickly fixed in a very professional manner. Fantastic job!

  • Sep 22, 2016 by Missy Adair

    Fast, accommodating, and professional. They returned calls and messages immediately and were very friendly. They gave me a clear outline of the project process before they began working.

  • Sep 22, 2016 by Missie Adair

    Fast, accommodating, and professional. They returned calls and messages immediately and were very friendly. They gave me a clear outline of the project process before they began working.

  • Sep 21, 2016 by Amy Bober Abrams

    I recently moved into an older home that needed a lot of updates. The Braco team did an excellent job. They can do anything from power and cable to lighting. They arrived on time, were very friendly, and reasonably priced. I highly recommend their services.

  • Sep 21, 2016 by Amy A.

    I recently moved into an older home that needed a lot of updates. The Braco team did an excellent job and even made recommendations to help things run more efficiently. They can do anything from power and cable outlets to light fixtures. They arrived on time, were very friendly, and reasonably priced. I highly recommend their services.

  • Sep 08, 2016 by Tim Allman

    I'm a medium sized general contractor and remodeler. Braco does a fantastic job for me. They are fast, responsive and value priced. They deal with me fairly and respectfully. If you're looking for a "real" electrical contractor that you can count on to give you the best quality and service, call these guys. You will not be disappointed.

  • Sep 08, 2016 by Tim Allman

    I'm a medium sized general contractor and remodeler. Braco does a fantastic job for me. They are fast, responsive and value priced. They deal with me fairly and respectfully. If you're looking for a "real" electrical contractor that you can count on to give you the best quality and service, call these guys. You will not be disappointed.

  • Sep 08, 2016 by Kevin Dami

    Same day service at a great price. Our multimedia room is awesome! Thank you, Kevin

  • Sep 08, 2016 by Tim A.

    I'm a medium sized general contractor and remodeler. Braco does a fantastic job for me. They are fast, responsive and value priced. They deal with me fairly and respectfully. If you're looking for a "real" electrical contractor that you can count on to give you the best quality and service, call these guys. You will not be disappointed.

  • Sep 05, 2016 by Bryan Voss

    I had Braco install a surge protector on the circuit breaker. They showed up on time and were very professional. I was very impressed with how thorough they were. I would use them again for any electrical needs in the future.

  • Aug 02, 2016 by Meredith LaRock

    I will recommend Brandon to anyone looking for a great electrician!

  • Apr 05, 2016 by David Koester

    Brandon showed up exactly when he said he would and got the job done in a timely manner. I had multiple issues that were brought up in my home. He did a great job of explaining the issues with each one and fixing the problems that needed to be fixed. He even fixed a handrail that was loose that wasn't part of his job. Great service and highly recommended.

  • Nov 22, 2015 by Kelly Mabie

    We had several electrical issues happen simultaneously in our home. We called Braco and the gentlemen who came to the house showed up exactly when they said they would, were courteous and friendly, and had all of our problems solved (including an additional one we weren't aware of) very quickly. They then took the time to explain why we were having the issues and how to help prevent them without once trying to upsell anything or talk us into any expensive additional work. We were very pleased and will be calling Braco anytime we need work done!

  • Nov 04, 2015 by Brittany Kemp

  • Nov 04, 2015 by Caroline St.John

  • Aug 30, 2015 by Zack Finnegan

  • Aug 02, 2015 by Nathan Gonzalez

    I am a general contractor that has been using Braco for about a year now. The owner is very professional, their prices are reasonable, and they get the work done in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Braco to anyone needing electrical work done.

  • Aug 01, 2015 by Google User

    I called Braco Electric to diagnose a power issue with my second floor furnace. It was not getting power for some reason and my second floor was reaching temperatures of 87 degrees. Brandon came over the same day and I explained the troubleshooting I had already done myself. He picked up where I left off, went into my attic where the service switch was and discovered a broken wire at the back of the switch. This was an easy fix for him and he offered to install a new switch at no cost.

    I couldn't have been any more satisfied with the level of service Brandon provided. He was very professional and personable considering the work area in the attic was easily 120 - 130 degrees. He was also happy to troubleshoot the issue considering it was 6pm on a Friday.

    I would highly recommend Braco Electric to anyone seeking electrical services.

  • Aug 01, 2015 by Molly Bohde

    We own an investment business in STL and I've used a lot of electricians in the past, but none of them compared to Braco electric. The owner Brandon is extremely personable, professional, honest and provides quality service. I would highly recommend this company!
    JZ properties

  • Jul 01, 2015 by Reba Oconnell

    We used Braco Electrical for installation of hot tub wiring and replacing LED flood light in the yard. Brandon arrived on time, the work was completed in a timely manner and the rate was better than expected. The job was finished and no clean up on our end. We will definitely call Brandon with all of our electrical needs and refer him to all of our family and friends.

  • Jun 10, 2015 by Cristal Waller

    I have used Braco a few times now and I am very pleased with their work! Very professional and great work won't use anyone besides Braco for future work.

  • Jun 09, 2015 by j waller

    I have used Braco about 3 times and have been more than satisfied with the work and the service! Had a panel upgrade, all new aluminum/copper receptacles and switches ( being i have aluminum wire) and new fixtures upgraded, the house is looking great thanks to Braco. Its good to have a trusted family company to do your work and know that its done right the first time. Thanks again and look forward to using you again!

  • Jun 08, 2015 by Blaise Tomazic

    Brandon did a lot of work for us at a house we renovated and one we sold. Services included: new panel, new lighting, new wiring, fixture install, removing old wiring, fixing inoperable outlets, general troubleshooting. He was always very responsive and went above and beyond what was needed several times. Highly recommended.

  • May 27, 2015 by Shady David

    Brandon installed a service ground wire for me and did a great job!

  • May 03, 2015 by Jeff Bender

    Brandon was great! Easy to contact and communicate with. The biggest complement I can give, he was honest. He could have easily done a more expensive job and I wouldn't have known a thing but he instead talked to me like a friend and recommended I go a certain way to save some money! Thank you again Brandon!

  • Feb 26, 2015 by Ed Clement

    I would highly recommend Braco Electrical and Contracting. Brandon was very easy to work with and responded promptly. He sent two of his team to help move my EV charger and thermostat from the house we were selling in St. Charles City and install at our new home in O'Fallon. The new house needed additional projects such as installing lights, dimmer switch, outlets. They were here all day and were such hard workers and a pleasure to work with. We are already scheduling additional work.

  • Feb 17, 2015 by Jared Mccune

    I did some upgrades to my home and Brandon and the crew at Braco electric came out and gave me a very competitive quote on upgrading my service. They were very professional, did a great job, and I would highly recommend them.

  • Feb 16, 2015 by Derek Kemp

    I recently bought a "fixer upper" home. The home had a lot of electrical issues. I am on a tight budget and I wanted to find a reputable contractor whose prices wouldn't shock me. I shopped around and had multiple electrical contractors give me a bid. I made the decision to go with Braco Electrical and Contracting. Their pricing was very reasonable and they seemed to be very knowledgeable in what they were doing and knowledgeable with current codes. Mr. Rolf made the whole process completely painless. Anytime I had a question he would always respond quickly with an answer. On a few occasions we wanted to change our ideas about certain lighting. Mr Rolf accommodated our changes and didn't tack on extra charges for those changes, like most other contractors. I have dealt with many contractors in the past, and I have to say working with Braco Electrical & Contracting was the best at what they did. I would highly recommend anyone who needs any electrical work or any type of contracting work to do your homework and hire the best. Braco Electrical and Contracting you guys knocked it out of the park. Thank You Brandon Rolf for making our fixer upper home a beautiful house.

    A satisfied customer,
    Derek Kemp

  • Feb 16, 2015 by Eddie Clement

    I would highly recommend Braco Electrical and Contracting. Brandon was very easy to work with and responded promptly. He sent two of his team to help move my EV charger and thermostat from the house we were selling in St. Charles City and install at our new home in O'Fallon. The new house needed additional projects such as installing lights, dimmer switch, outlets. They were here all day and were such hard workers and a pleasure to work with. We are already scheduling additional work.

  • Feb 15, 2015 by Walter Mabie

    Great service. Updated my panel from 100 amp service to 200 amp service. Everything looked great and now all my appliances work at the same time.

  • Feb 15, 2015 by Christy Williams

    Excellent and professional service from start to finish.

  • Feb 15, 2015 by Amber Mabie

    Great job! they responded very quickly and were professional. Their prices were reasonable and we were extremely pleased.

  • Feb 15, 2015 by Josh Waller

    Have used Braco for several electrical jobs around the house, always quality work at an affordable price! Have referred to several people and always get a "Thanks for the great recommendation. " Friendly, clean, and excellent work, what more could you ask for when hiring a contractor!

  • Feb 15, 2015 by Kathy Rolf Plasick

    Excellent, Quality service! Will definitely recommend to anyone I know needing electrical/contracting services!

  • Feb 15, 2015 by Sadie Robertson-Duvenick

  • Feb 15, 2015 by Melissa Hanneman

  • Feb 15, 2015 by Melissa Kay

  • Dec 13, 2014 by Kenny Bonzani

    We needed to upgrade to 200 amp service and Brandon and his team did a great job! He was very professional and knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend.

  • Dec 08, 2014 by Melissa Hanneman

    We are so pleased with Braco Electrical and Contracting, LLC that we decided to leave a review as it is so hard to find honest, reliable companies these days. The electrician completed all of the work in a timely, professional manner and all within a very reasonable cost. We are so relieved to know that we have found a company that we can depend on for all of our needs to come. I would recommend Braco to anyone looking for a great electrician!!

  • Nov 24, 2014 by Pierce Wu

    First we'd like to point out that we have not had the pleasure of writting a positive letter/review of ANY contractor. After extending great effort to find a capable, reputable and knowledgeable contractor to do some 'custom' electrical work, did we experience the great find of Brandon Rolf, VP of Braco. Initially contacting him late on a Saturday night (last night) did his office immediately respond and shared with us that we could expect a call on Sunday between 8 AM and 1 PM. At 9 AM Brandon called and shared he could come by 'in about an hour and a half' and provide an estimate. Brandon arrived in about an hour and in company uniform. After looking at the needed electrical job we had (hooking up from 'main' electrical box a 220 commercial tanning bed) Brandon excused himself to write an 'estimate' and returned 15 minutes later with a professional estimate. We accepted Brandon's estimate. He was back to our house in less than 2 hours to start and COMPLETE the job - and exceeding our expectations! Brandon was the most professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and competent contractor we have ever encountered (and we have had a lot of negative contractor experiences). Brandon provided a very well done estimate and at better than competitive rates. After just moving into a 39 year old home we have other electrical work that we will have done and Brandon, of Braco, would be our absolute #1 choice for electrical contractor. Thank you Brandon for a job 'very well done.'