Century 21 Mario Real Estate

Century 21 Mario Real Estate

620 Bennington Street
Boston MA 02128
617-569-6044

Hours:
Mon: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Tue: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wed: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Thu: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Fri: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Century 21 Mario Reviews

For over 30 years, CENTURY 21 Mario Real Estate has specialized in Boston-area real estate. We service a diverse group of people and a diverse group of properties.

Buy-Sell Boston Properties 

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
  • Zillow
Reviews
  • Mar 05, 2019 by Patty & Steve

    It was a true pleasure to deal with Mario from Century 21. Mario’s team was unbelievably efficient and responsive, and their instincts were amazing. We had a small window to sell our property in order to complete the purchase of our new home. We will recommend Mario and Century 21 of East Boston, MA!

  • Jan 17, 2019 by Casey Movers

  • Oct 10, 2018 by milton alexander35

    Tom is a professional-- a seasoned real estate agent.

    In my humble opinion, he understands the real estate market and the trends better than anyone else in the industry.

    Although, buying a home can be a daunting process, you can be certain that Tom will be there to allay your fears--and guide you in the right direction. He inspires confidence as he is composed throughout the entire process. Tom places the customer first and most importantly, he understands the customer—because he listens to the customer.

    Thanks to Tom, I was able to purchase a condo in 2006 in the best location of East Boston: Jeffries Point. In 2018, Tom helped me find my dream home in another great location.

    Whether you are buying or selling a home, Tom is the right partner for your real estate needs.

    Simply put, Tom is the Best!

  • Jul 05, 2018 by Susan Sinagra Grogan

  • May 22, 2018 by cjbear9

    110% would work with Tom again. Made my experience quick, easy, and painless. Lender reported extremely prompt and helfpul responses from Mr. Mario as well.

  • Apr 15, 2018 by Jimmy Clougher

  • Mar 20, 2018 by zuser20170307163134150

    Tom was excellent to work with. He is very professional and knowledgeable about the market, quick to respond, honest and straight forward about the whether a home was a good buy or not. This was my first home purchase and Tom guided me through every step of the way. Thank you!

  • Jan 07, 2018 by Vilmaraquel Zaldañasantamaria

  • Oct 02, 2017 by user3381497

    There are no words!! Tom is absolutely the consummate professional, who has a very broad understanding of the market and could give lessons in customer service! Tom listed my house a the perfect price, so after the open house I had 3 offers all of them over the asking price. After that he handled it all, and I mean all...every single detail. I didn't do a thing until I moved out. I can't recommend Tom highly enough!

  • Sep 21, 2017 by user0614964

    My father passed in 2016 and we chose Tom to list the house. It was a stressful and confusing time. Tom handled everything from A -Z with professionalism and most importantly, compassion. He answered all of questions along the way and he was right every time. I would not hesitate to use Tom again and would encourage my family and friends to use him as well.

  • Jul 26, 2017 by Kevin Dami

    Looked at some very reasonably priced commercial space in East Boston. Stopped by Century 21 in the area. The office staff was very nice and hooked me up with an agent with minutes. We looked at some office space yesterday. They will send me exclusive updates in the area before they go public and hit MLS listings.
    I would recommend to friends and family

  • Jul 26, 2017 by Kevin D

    Looked at some very reasonably priced commercial space in East Boston. Stopped by Century 21 in the area. The office staff was very nice and hooked me up with an agent with minutes. We looked at some office space yesterday. They will send me exclusive updates in the area before they go public and hit MLS listings.
    I would recommend to friends and family

  • Jul 26, 2017 by Kevin D.

    Looked at some very reasonably priced commercial space in East Boston. Stopped by Century 21 in the area. The office staff was very nice and hooked me up with an agent with minutes. We looked at some office space yesterday. They will send me exclusive updates in the area before they go public and hit MLS listings. I would recommend to friends and family

  • Jun 22, 2017 by alex scarcella

    Thomas sold our house in East Boston. Fantastic experience all around. From listing to close he was helpful, competent and knowledgeable. Could not recommend more. Thanks Tom!

  • May 22, 2017 by vas925

    Thomas Mario....What can't I say about him???? About 2 years prior to selling our parents' home I had reached out to Century 21 for a market analysis and with the luck of the draw I was contacted by Tom. He created the analysis in just a day or 2 and did not pressure us to use him in the sale. Well, we didn't sell the house during that time. 18 mos. later I contacted Tom again for an updated market analysis and he was happy to oblige again. Needless to say, my siblings and I hired Tom to help us sell the property. He was there for every question or issue we had. It wasn't a unanimous decision to sell so Tom had to smooth over feathers more than a few times and he was excellent at it, very diplomatic and respectful to all parties concerned. All we had to worry about was cleaning out the house and Tom took care of the rest and when I say "rest" it was a lot!!! Tom's strategy regarding the asking price for the house, paid off. We ended up with a bidding war and got $200,000.00 over the asking price. We would recommend Tom to anybody trying to buy or sell their home. He is the consummate professional, has many years experience, extremely kind. compassionate, understanding and never made any of us feel like any question was stupid. He carried us right through to the end and even after the sale. It was a seamless and easy process because of Tom. It was a very emotional decision for us to sell as the house had been in our family through 4 generations and Tom understood that and never pushed or pressured us into any decision making. I would recommend Tom to everyone and anyone!!! My husband and I keep going back and forth trying to decide if we want to sell our home and buy another. If we do decide to sell, I would look no further than Tom to handle it. Thanks for this opportunity to praise Thomas Mario.......

  • Oct 10, 2016 by chuck8625

    Tom was very professional and very helpful. He was very accommodating and worked around our schedule. He helped us get the home of our dreams!! Tom made it easy and followed through on everything right to the closing!

    Thanks so much Tom!!

  • Aug 16, 2016 by donnac28

    Tom is the best real estate agent we have ever encountered. We have dealt with real estate agents for over 30 years and found Tom to have the highest level of professionalism and knowledge in this field. His conscientious personality will make your transaction both seamless and enjoyable.

  • Jun 16, 2016 by xosha523

    Tom was my agent when I sold last fall.
    Basically, we got together, established a price range and set a date for an open house.
    I accepted the best offer from the open house and I was out the door.
    Tom was very easy to work with. He is fair and knows the market.
    He gets my five stars. He is the best.

  • May 07, 2016 by maria cumming

    On a scale of 1 to 10, Tom is a 15. He handled the sale of our home and was not only professional and extremely competent but also very sensitive to all of our concerns. It was not just a financial transaction for us as the house had been home to my family for almost 60 years. Tom took care of everything and "held our hands" through the entire process. He's the best!!

  • May 05, 2016 by lahz

    My husband and I sold our condo in East Boston thanks to the help of Tom Mario. Tom was professional, accurate and thorough with the sale. We didn't have to worry about a thing and appreciated his advise and guidance. I would highly recommend Tom to anyone who wants a real estate professional that handles every aspect of your home sale or purchase.

  • May 04, 2016 by user7095365

    Tom is extremely professional and hard working. He did a solid job in valuing my home and how to market the property. He was at all showings and each inspection during the sale process. Tom even sweeper the basement for the new buyers. I would use him again and or recommend him to anyone that wants the best Real Estate professional that works extremely hard for you!

  • Apr 04, 2016 by Erin Monson

    I first met Tom when he was the listing agent on a condo I purchased in East Boston. Tom made the process very easy, and he was very knowledgeable about the area. When I went to sell that same condo, Tom was my first call. Tom far exceeded my expectations as a listing agent, quickly finding me a qualified buyer and communicating clearly and consistently throughout the process. Once again Tom made the entire process very easy, and was truly a pleasure to work with. Five stars all the way.

  • Mar 19, 2016 by HeatherWind

    Tom Mario has been thorough and active through both the buying and selling processes we've gone through with him. I couldn't have asked for a better partner through everything.