Emerald Therapeutics

Emerald Therapeutics

88 Front Street
Scituate MA 02066
617-823-1535

Hours:
Tue: 11:00am - 7:30pm
Wed: 11:00am - 7:30pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Massage & Excercise Reviews

Emerald Therapeutics - Scituate, MA

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
Reviews
  • Jan 09, 2022 by Cassey Cook

    Kara is the ultimate professional. When I started talking with her about the issues I was having she really listened and asked questions to understand what was going on in my body. As I trained for a half marathon she changed her approach and focus to help my body recover as efficently as possible. I never realized how much tension my muscles held until after one of her massages. She is the best

  • Jun 10, 2021 by Julie Hall

    Kara is amazing at her craft! She is very knowledgeable with the anatomy of the body and I always feel completely relaxed and so much less stressed after I have one of her massages. My muscles get very tight and the relief of having them loosened up is amazing. Massage Is all about health and wellness so go get a massage with Kara! You will love it! Her place is immaculate and comfortable.

  • Feb 24, 2021 by Sandra Imbrogna

    I never thought I'd be one for getting a massage but I met Kara at an event hosting chair massage. I decided to book an appointment to address neck and shoulder issues from a ski accident. She is professional and her technique with deep tissue massage made all the difference! I would recommend anyone to make an appointment whether to address an injury or for tight muscles. You won't be disappointed. The office atmosphere is quiet, clean and relaxing; a perfect combination!

  • Nov 01, 2020 by Christian D

    I had an amazing massage today with Kara. We have been working on my rotator cuff injury for a few weeks now. She was very professional, responsive, and addressed my issues perfectly. As always I walked out feeling great.

  • Mar 10, 2020 by Julie Hall
    Recommended:

    ***** 5 stars!!!!!!! Kara is a true ⭐️

  • Jan 17, 2019 by Paula Gentile
    Recommended:

    Professional, experienced, fantastic massage!

  • Mar 15, 2018 by Colleen Toner

  • Mar 19, 2017 by Deborah Cunningham-Wright
    Recommended:

    Kara is awesome! Individualized care for what ails you!

  • Apr 27, 2016 by May Montesa Curran
    Recommended:

    Kara is a very skilled masseuse. She is excellent at adapting a session to a person's needs and possesses a vast array of massage techniques to restore the body back to functional soundness. Highly recommended!

  • Oct 08, 2013 by Matt Ryan
    Recommended:

  • Sep 12, 2013 by Kali Ann
    Recommended: