Federal Kitchen and Lighting

Federal Kitchen and Lighting

77 Federal Avenue
Quincy MA 02169
617-481-2685

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Federal Kitchen & Lighting Reviews

Kitchen and bathroom lighting, cabinetry, tile and countertops retail store

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Foursquare
  • Google My Business
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Aug 03, 2019 by Daniel Cuccia

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Pingmei Chen

    Finally, we got the last minute promotion for Fotile ventilator is amazing! Significant changes company with previous whirlpool one. If you cook a lot at home and love the deep fried food, Fotile definitely is your best option. Highly recommend!

  • Jun 18, 2019 by Patricia Lew

  • Jun 11, 2019 by Mika M.

    Many styles to chose from. Elegant upgrades with very resonable prices! Two floors of lighting, kitchen cabinets, granite, tiles, backsplash Ed...if you don't see something you like they may be able to order it!

  • May 25, 2019 by Kevin D.

    Great experience from start to finish. Shopped around for kitchen countertops for quite some time. Found the perfect granite tops. They installed the under-mount sink and chefs faucet from their retail store. Total time was about a 10 days. Great job!

  • May 04, 2019 by Andersen wu

  • Apr 13, 2019 by Yaying Fu

    High quality cabinets and countertop, reasonable price, and excellent service!

  • Apr 13, 2019 by Yaying F.

    Excellent service, high quality cabinets and countertop, reasonable price!

  • Jan 04, 2019 by Rich Hogan

    Absolutely fantastic!!! Aron knows his business makes a difficult process simple and stress Free!!!!!!!

  • Dec 06, 2018 by F Pan

    What a great selection of kitchen cabinets in Boston that I found ! So happy I've chosen them for my kitchen remodeling project. Great customer service and attentions to details. For kitchen, bathroom cabinets in Boston they are the best place to go.

  • Oct 15, 2018 by John G

    Great options to choose from. Prices were very reasonable and the quality was surprising good. Solid wood construction at this price. Will be back for the bathroom remodel