Granite Guy Inc

Granite Guy Inc

43 Turnpike Rd
Southborough MA 01772
508-460-7900

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Granite Guy Reviews 

Granite Guy Inc. AKA The Granite Guy in Southborough, MA

Finest natural stone for home and business

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • May 08, 2022 by Karen Kochs
    Recommended:

    The Granite Guy did an exceptional job making and installing a marble fireplace surround for our new master bedroom gas fireplace. From the initial consultation to the installation the experience was perfection. We highly recommend the Granite Guy for all of you Stone needs.
    Sincerely Peter and Karen Kochs
    We give them over 5 stars ⭐️ !!

  • May 05, 2022 by odilon soares

  • May 02, 2022 by steven paquette

    The team at the Granite Guy is extremely focused on providing quality and excellence in the process of installing new countertops. They worked closely with us throughout the process and strived to make sure we got what we wanted for our kitchen renovation. The final product was outstanding and we are very pleased. I would absolutely recommend the Granite Guy to all.

  • Apr 15, 2022 by John F Gately

    Awesome company with quality stone

  • Apr 10, 2022 by Marcia MacIntyre

    Granite Guy recently installed quartz full backsplash and countertops in my home. The quartz counters are beautiful!
    Vilson was very prompt in responding to my questions about the process and made sure things moved along smoothly with measurements and install dates. He did a great job ensuring that the seams were invisible.
    There was one area that could have been improved and prevented. Once our farm house sink was already installed, we were told we needed to lower it to ensure that the countertops would be level. Communication between the installer and the contractor beforehand would have made it a better experience but overall I think Granite Guy did a good job.

  • Apr 08, 2022 by Donald Fleury

    Granite Guy does amazing work. These some projects past and current we have going on with them. The attention to detail and quality of work is unmatched.

  • Mar 30, 2022 by jimmy derosier

    Granite Guys did a beautiful job, from start to Finish.
    I would also like to Thank Vilson for his expertise in what we were looking for. The insulation was flawless, the team was right on time, Politely and Courteous. I would highly recommend them.

    Great Job!!

  • Mar 25, 2022 by Tony Scanzillo

    We have worked with Granite Guy twice (kitchen, now master bath). Both times Granite Guy exceeded our expectations, from sales, to layout design, to scheduling, to installation ---- the process was flawless.

    Granite Guy receives our 5 star rating for their professionalism, communication, maintaining schedule and quality of work

    Granite Guy makes the customer needs and wants their #1 priority

  • Feb 26, 2022 by Randi Petricone

    Professional, responsive, and creative are just a few adjectives that come to mind when describing the team at Granite Guy. As with many renovations, things did not always go smoothly. The final product was a marble install with custom shelves that far exceeded my initial vision. Highly recommend!!!

  • Feb 06, 2022 by mila magitsky

    Overall I had a very positive experience with “The Granite Guy”. After becoming their customer, I found everyone with whom I worked, to be extremely professional and responsive to my needs. The craftsmanship and service was excellent. Very high-quality and professional operation. I would highly recommend Odilon Soares and his associates.

  • Feb 06, 2022 by Mila Magitsky
    Recommended:

    Overall I had a very positive experience with “The Granite Guy”. After becoming their customer, I found everyone with whom I worked, to be extremely professional and responsive to my needs. The craftsmanship and service was excellent. Very high-quality and professional operation. I would highly recommend Odilon Soares and his associates.

  • Feb 06, 2022 by Mila M.

    Overall I had a very positive experience with "The Granite Guy". After becoming their customer, I found everyone with whom I worked, to be extremely professional and responsive to my needs. The craftsmanship and service was excellent. Very high-quality and professional operation. I would highly recommend Odilon Soares and his associates.

  • Feb 04, 2022 by Mila Magitsky

    Overall I had a very positive experience with “The Granite Guy”. After becoming their customer, I found everyone with whom I worked, to be extremely professional and responsive to my needs. The craftsmanship and service was excellent. Very high-quality and professional operation. I would highly recommend Odilon Soares and his associates.

  • Feb 01, 2022 by Sharon Clark

    Thrilled with our new Cambria quartz countertops and backsplash from Granite Guy, they are beautiful! Vilson and his team were excellent to work with. From start to finish the installation went smoothly. We visited Granite Guy first and stayed with them! We recommend them to friends and family.

  • Jan 13, 2022 by Alissa Jarvis

    We worked with Granite Guy to have a new quartz kitchen counter installed as part of an update to our kitchen. Vilson was a pleasure to work with and was extremely patient and helpful with our questions throughout the process. Our choices were not as simple as for those doing a complete renovation and he aided us in our decisions. He and his colleagues were very helpful and friendly and explained the process clearly. One particularly useful and fun tool Granite Guy offers is the ability for the homeowner to view the design and layout of the counter on computer software and to be part of the esthetic decisions as to which part of the slab would look the best in our space, and where any seams (if needed) should be placed. We felt we received personal attention and that our job, even though small compared to many, was important and that they wanted to get it right. The men who installed the counter were friendly, competent and professional and did a beautiful job. We love our new counter! We would certainly go back to Granite Guy for any future projects.

  • Nov 30, 2021 by thirulok chandar Thilagar

    They are the best. Don't go anywhere else. The whole process was very smooth. Vilson helped us with choosing the best option for our kitchen. He was very patient with all our questions. They exceeded my expectations on all aspects. You know you are dealing with pros when you look at the installation. Very methodical and gracious and in no time transformed my kitchen. Highly recommend them.

  • Nov 19, 2021 by Timothy Mccarthy

    Granite Guys were fantastic. From the outset of our 7 month renovation to completion of fabrication and Install their service was excellent. We had an extensive renovation that included new kitchen counters, wine credenza, bathroom stone and 2 intricate fireplace surrounds. Throughout the process Vilson was there to support the project. Multiple visits were required for template and design and the team at Granite Guys were incredibly responsive and flexible. The pricing was very fair and the end results were excellent

  • Nov 15, 2021 by James Brazil

    I wanted a counter top for my clinic and called this company. They helped me figure out the best options and what worked for my budget.They came on time and clean after themselves. The final job looked great, everyone that comes to the clinic complements this counter top ( I forgot the name of the material). I highly recommend this company

  • Nov 11, 2021 by Jack Barron

  • Nov 02, 2021 by 246djc

    Very professional and helpful from beginning to end.
    Vinson was great to deal with on what turned into a difficult home remodel project. He made this part go very smooth.
    I would highly recommend using granite Guy for any of your needs.

  • Oct 11, 2021 by Mary Ann Metrakas

    It was such a pleasure working with Vilson! He was so accommodating and always promptly replied to my inquiries. The digital pictures were a great resource and helped me picture exactly what the countertops would look like in my space. I wake up every morning and smile as I look at my kitchen and make my morning coffee.

  • Sep 23, 2021 by Lee Miller

    We worked with Vilson on figuring out a countertop for a new bathroom vanity. Despite the fact that this is not the biggest project, he was patient and very helpful in offering suggestions. the process and billing were clear and detailed. Now that it is installed, we love it! Very good customer service, and competitive pricing. (We had gone through Lowe's for an earlier project, and we sure wish that we had found this place earlier. They were more expensive and a nightmare in customer service.) We highly recommend Granite Guy for your projects.

  • Sep 23, 2021 by Janet M.

    We worked with Vilson on figuring out a countertop for a new bathroom vanity. Despite the fact that this is not the biggest project, he was patient and very helpful in offering suggestions. the process and billing were clear and detailed. Now that it is installed, we love it!  Very good customer service, and competitive pricing. (We had gone through Lowe's for an earlier project, and we sure wish that we had found this place earlier. They were more expensive and a nightmare in customer service.) We highly recommend Granite Guy for your projects.

  • Sep 17, 2021 by Zheng Zhao

    Absolutely positive experience with these guys! reasonable price and more importantly, awesome service with quality. on installation day, installer found a dent in the new sink, they let me know and allowed me to return and reorder a new sink. they had to pay an extra visit to install after the new sink arrived, no extra charges and great quality work. Vilson is easy to work with, very quick responses to any questions and issues. highly recommend!!!

  • Aug 05, 2021 by Richard Brothers

    Absolutely beautiful counter tops. Professional service both on the install and after the fact. OG was informative, very professional and personable. We love our counters and our experience.

  • Jul 26, 2021 by Tomer Finkelberg

    Incredibly grateful for the amazing work that was performed at our new Southborough home! The service and final product were truly of the highest quality. We were extremely pleased with our experience!

  • Jul 09, 2021 by Brendan OSullivan

    Extremely professional and courteous service, great selection and pricing

  • Jun 08, 2021 by Shawn Gaudreau

    Fantastic experience working with the Granite Guy team! Everyone was professional and cared about the end results. Wonderful customer service from the first inquiry made to our last interactions with the installers. This company treats you like a family member. They communicate often and want to be sure the finish product exceeds your expectations. Lucas did our template and took several measurements with the laser and tape measure to be certain everything would work perfectly. Once the template was completed, I received the layout of how the countertops would be cut from the slabs. Lucas and I exchanged a couple emails to get the layout just right. His attention to the adjustments was prompt, and he was able to get me just what I was looking for. The communication to inform me of exactly what was going on was great! I knew what was happening when. The window of time shared for when people would arrive at my house was two hours, and they always arrived in that window. Not bad since I'm located just over two hours from their facility. The installers were very attentive to detail, which is very important since they are the ones to give you the finish product. They did an exceptional job fitting in the countertops. It was nice that Lucas' template work made the installation go smoothly. One field cut to fit a large piece with some unique cutouts to make it work. The install team was very concerned with making sure everything fit well and level! The work they performed pulled our new kitchen together with a beautiful finish. Very happy we used Granite Guy for our countertop needs. I can't say enough about how pleased we are with their work.

    P.S. Countertops are LG Viatera Arion Quartz and Cabinets are Fabuwood from Walcraft Cabinetry

  • Jun 07, 2021 by S Y

    From the initial showroom consultation with Vilson to our final install....the service, product and quality of work was beyond expectations. Highly recommended

  • Jun 02, 2021 by Nancy Minkoff

    The Granite Guys did a wonderful job replacing my kitchen counters with quartz. They were extremely helpful in planning the project and pricing it reasonably. Vilson was especially helpful. They came exactly at the time they had prearranged and were able to take out the old counters and put in the new ones in a two hour time span. My entire kitchen looks larger and updated. I would definitely use them for similar projects in the future.

  • Jun 02, 2021 by Armine Gulbankian

    I had a great experience working with Granite guy folks. Starting from the salesperson all the way to the installers went above and beyond to meet our needs. Our salesperson Vilson was very knowledgeable and provided great advice, recommendations and a good deal on the product they had in stock. Very satisfied with the service and happy with our purchase. Our kitchen looks beautiful. May come back and post pictures :)

  • May 12, 2021 by Samuel Casey

    We were very pleased with the work Granite Guy did with our kitchen countertops. Vilson was helpful and knowledge through every step of the process and was always available through phone/text/email. Would certainly recommend them to friends and family and would use them again for other projects in our home!

  • Apr 02, 2021 by Casey Jenkins

    We had a great experience with the Granite Guy. We have done 2 projects with them so far. Their prices were competitive, and Vilson our salesman was very knowledgeable about the quartz products we were looking into.

    The turnaround was quick and they were very helpful working in our install ASAP with 2 young kids!
    We recommend them for your project, we are so so happy with our kitchen and dining room projects!

  • Mar 25, 2021 by Tracey Gadles

  • Mar 09, 2021 by Anita Brownstein

    We were extremely pleased with Granite Guy! Good prices, great customer service & quick response! Would highly recommend!

  • Mar 05, 2021 by Christina Echelle

    What an amazing job! Professional and friendly, these guys went above and beyond! My husband is a contractor and says this is the best work he’s seen and will be using The Granite Guy on his own projects from now on.
    From start to finish, everyone at this company has been such a pleasure to work with. We would definitely recommend The Granite Guy to all! Thanks again!!

  • Feb 10, 2021 by Azita Berenjian

    High quality products. Very helpful and knowledgeable sales associate (Vilson). Excellent customer service. Reliable people. On-time installation and proper follow up. I recommend Granite Guy highly. I am looking forward to working with them again.

  • Feb 05, 2021 by Matthew Genes

    I'm not sure what's taken me so long to leave a review for this company and the amazing team of people they have. I've been using the Granite Guy for over 5 years on every project that comes up, big or small. They have been our "go to partner" on several commercial jobs ranging from 25,000-35,000Sqft, and on several high-end residential projects as well. They continue to outbid any other company that throw thier hat in the ring and are one of most reliable trades I have ever worked with, which if you are experienced in construction you know can be hard to find. Never once have we be let down by these guys. Incredible business and people.

  • Feb 04, 2021 by Cahik Dantas

    Highly Recommend!!
    Great work, it was done fast with no hassle,
    Vilson took the time to explain the whole process it was a pleasure to work with, also the installers were very professional and polite. I am sure anyone would be satisfied to work with The Granite Guy.

  • Jan 28, 2021 by Rachel Twomey

    We are building a house, and chose Granite Guy to do our kitchen and bathroom countertops. The whole experience working with them was wonderful! We worked directly with Vilson for choosing our granite and going through the design. He was very knowledgeable and helpful, and was extremely patient with us while we made decisions and a constantly changing timeline on our end. Ultimately, everyone we dealt with at Granite Guy was professional and helpful.

    We could not be happier with the way our countertops came out, and would highly recommend Granite Guy to anyone looking to do solid surfaces in their home!

  • Dec 22, 2020 by Brian A

    Highly recommend! They went above and beyond to assist us in picking out counters and sinks for our house we are having built. Very responsive, helpful and knowledgeable. They called us when our order came in and stayed open late to accommodate us when we came to see it prior to fabrication. Thank you Granite Guy.

  • Dec 08, 2020 by danilo dutra

    We had a great experience with Granite Guy. From the first moment with walked in the door to the installation process . Everyone was professional, polite and efficient. The whole process was so easy. Our kitchen is absolutely beautiful everything we wished for. Thank you very much Granite Guy.

  • Nov 19, 2020 by Effie Lafazanos

    My mom wanted me to write this review for the granite guys. She was very happy with their service and professionalism. The work they performed on her fireplace conversion was superb. She definitely recommends their service.
    Best regards, Litsa

  • Oct 31, 2020 by Keith Barnes

    Very nice and informative

  • Oct 30, 2020 by Diane Mentiply

    My husband and I just happened upon Granite Guy to replace our kitchen and bathroom countertops and we could not be happier. They were 5 Star from the word go with their customer service, timeliness, installation, etc. Vilson and Ademar were the best! You can't go wrong with these guys!

  • Oct 14, 2020 by Mike B

    Have been using them for new construction and some personal work and have always been extremely happy with the work done. All the way down to the customer service!

  • Oct 04, 2020 by Samir Bayoumi

    I was lucky passing by a big store with a little sign “Guy Granite” but with great contents of granite, marbles, and quartz. I was looking for countertop to my kitchen from Absolute Black Granite which looks rare in many granite stores; however, at Guy Granite it was available with fair price compared to many other stores. With high professionality and on time they fixed every thing the way I like and the quality every body like.

  • Oct 01, 2020 by Mohsin Syed

    Vilson and his team were a pleasure to work with! We thought they did an amazing job helping us choose and design our countertops. They even helped us get our kitchen done earlier! They're really nice, skilled and professional. Def recommend

    Thanks again to everyone at Granite Guy - we owe you coffee

    - hassan, zainab

  • Sep 22, 2020 by meredith ash

    If you’re looking for a pleasurable and easy experience buying and installing new counters I highly recommend Granite Guy. Vilson was super easy to work with and helped me find exactly what I was looking for (quartzite). They were at my house the next week doing the template and the following week my counters were installed. Everything was top notch fast and most importantly I love my new counters.

  • Sep 04, 2020 by Stefano Piardi

    Why not 10 stars? Alright I will limit myself to Five Stars. Odilon and Ademar bring an attention to detail not found anywhere in this industry. In addition they are a completely Laser driven, CNC operated, perfection installed coupled will unbound desire to "Get it Done". I will call them a Boutique Technology Custom Fabrication Company.

  • Sep 02, 2020 by Mark C

    The team at Granite Guy was amazing. Flexible, responsive, and high quality. We used them for a full kitchen remodel with new granite counters, and also for a bathroom built-in counter and shower half-wall caps (pictures attached). We've also used them for a fireplace hearth, and mantels. We are very pleased and plan to use them again.

  • Sep 02, 2020 by mark freedman

  • Jul 25, 2020 by Jan Luchetti

    I had the opportunity to work with Sendy and Granite Guy for the first time. It was a very smooth transaction, their communication was excellent, and my clients were thrilled with the results.

  • Jul 20, 2020 by Dina Joho

    We are so happy we chose Granite Guy Inc for our kitchen countertops. They did a fantastic job and our new kitchen looks amazing! Everyone who interacted with us was very professional and friendly. They are great at their job and true perfectionists. Gilmore and Victor did an excellent job installing the countertops and Nauana was so helpful throughout the entire process. The pricing was excellent, especially for the amazing quality of the outcome. We would highly recommend this company for any countertop projects! Thank you again.

  • Jul 13, 2020 by SENDY MELO

  • Jul 08, 2020 by Alina Murray

    I could not be more pleased with my experience with Granite Guy. Vilson was extremely knowledgeable and very easy to get in contact with when I had questions. Installation was a breeze and the two installers were very pleasant and professional. After doing research and meeting with a couple other local quartz vendors we quickly decided granite guy was the place to go. Unlike other places Vilson spent time showing us various options within our budget and really helped us make a choice we are so happy with. Highly recommend!

  • Jun 30, 2020 by Valerie Liebhold

    Jon was great to work with and so knowledgeable. He helped me get some templated pieces for my bathroom from remnants and everyone was just so friendly and quick. Really a great experience and at a very fair price.

  • Jun 10, 2020 by Samantha

    Ana assisted me, I had an idea of what I wanted, she made the choices easy, she seemed to know what I’d like. I’d heard from a friend that their prices were great, the little comparison I did reflected this too. The guy came to measure and then the guys brought in the counters to fit. They worked very quickly, the cutting and fabrication was impeccable. I’m extremely pleased with their work. I chose Spectrum Striking Quartz.

  • May 21, 2020 by Maicon Pereira

  • Apr 24, 2020 by Mauricio Moreira

    I just want to say thank you to all workers from granite guy for they professionalisms. We did got a very nice granite countertop everything was perfect, the guys who did the installation were very professional and they did e perfect job .

  • Apr 06, 2020 by Al TAO

    All I can say is that this is a great professional company, great customer service ,as soon as you walk in you will notice it. The job was done on time and they showed up on time. Thank you to Lucas who took care of us and answered all our questions. Yes I will be using this company again and I will recommend it to family and friends.
    Al

  • Feb 15, 2020 by Kevin D.

    Great selection of granite and other stones onsite. We brought in some color samples for the bathroom and picked the perfect stone. Installation was completed in under a week.

  • Feb 12, 2020 by Sharon Clinton

    We made an appointment to meet with the designer at the showroom. We were greeted kindly and shown around the building and looked at some great examples of Quartzite. We scheduled in the template and then installation. All went without an issue. The countertops look awesome!

  • Nov 17, 2019 by Brandon G.

    Our quartz countertop came out amazing thanks to Granite Guy! The owner was so helpful, nice and communicative through the entire process, even giving us a few ways to save money while fully understanding our preferences. The installation guys were also so nice and did an amazing job on the install! Would recommend in a heartbeat.

  • Nov 17, 2019 by Karima B.

    We were fortunate to be referred to Odlion @ the Granite Guy for our home renovation project.   We were remodeling our Kitchen and three bathrooms and needed new countertops for each--our flooring contractor recommended him and we are so glad she did!   Odilion is a class act!  He took his time to walk us through the options and he priced the job very reasonable too!   With my husband's travel schedule it took several trips back to the store to finalize our selections and he was so patient and cordial to work with throughout the process.   The entire process from the selection of materials, the removal and disposal of the old counter tops, the templating and the installation was fatastic!  We couldn't be more pleased with the results and highly recommend doing business here.

  • Nov 01, 2019 by Doug F.

    I first discovered The Granite Guy 2 years ago for a bathroom renovation at my beach house in NY.   Odlion helped me out with the marble countertop and guided me through all the transportation options.  That countertop was beautiful and I could not have got the countertop fabricated and transported at a more reasonable price given the TLC I got.  I came back to The Granite Guy more recently for another bathroom renovation at my primary residence here.  Their service was wonderful:  despite their workload, they went beyond the normal call of duty to squeeze in the installation when I needed it in order to avoid further project delays on the contractor side.  There was an issue with the first countertop that was delivered and they took it back and re-did another one within 48 hours.  I could not have asked for better service.  The countertop is beautiful and everyone else (Vilson, Mike, Ana) at the shop was helpful and friendly.  I would highly recommend The Granite Guy for your next project.  Just look for Odlion!

  • Oct 08, 2019 by Elizabeth B.

    Wow! We felt so lucky to work with the Granite Guy on our home renovation. The staff were incredibly informative, helpful, hard working, and professional. From start to finish, they expertly guided us through the countertop process. They helped answer all of our questions (I never realized how many details there are when picking out countertops) -- we felt so fortunate to have their guidance! And their final products were outstanding. We will definitely be using them for our next renovation project. Thank you so much Granite Guy team!

  • Aug 18, 2019 by Kevin D

    Amazing prices and knowledgable staff. We had some gorgeous granite installed in our kitchen and bar area. The order process was good and delivery and installation were on time. We will order again for the basement remodel

  • Aug 01, 2019 by Kim Shepherd
    Recommended:

    I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends! We had a quartz countertop made and installed in our kitchen with them and it was installed beautifully and on time! The guys did a fabulous job with the installation. They were clean, worked within the timeframe that they gave me and tolerated my curious puppy ;-)
    Kim Shepherd
    Northborough

  • Jan 18, 2017 by Allison Sanborn Bennett

    Awesome work. Very accommodating and very competitively priced. Fast service and excellent follow up making sure customer is fully satisfied. Very impressed with the service I received and the product provided.

  • Jul 15, 2016 by Naomi Z. Macha

    Amazing, you guys are one of the best, the designs with every detail are on point

  • May 21, 2016 by Md Mosaddek

  • Feb 07, 2016 by D Butane Sf

  • Dec 11, 2015 by Chris Silva

  • Nov 29, 2015 by Devathaa AR

  • Nov 29, 2015 by Aliskel Gomez

  • Nov 05, 2015 by Ritunjay Raghav

  • Sep 25, 2015 by Yanti Axe

    Cantik

  • Sep 06, 2015 by Chapo El Caïphl

  • Jul 31, 2015 by Joseph Lan

    C'est genial

  • Jul 15, 2015 by Nirmal Shah Om Counselling

  • Jul 06, 2015 by Jose Fernando Morales Rubio
    Recommended:

  • Jun 28, 2015 by Lawan Ochoa

  • Jun 12, 2015 by Faisal Wears

    So beautiful setting

  • Jun 08, 2015 by Bolanle Kelvin

    Fantastic

  • Jun 08, 2015 by Amit Verma

  • Jun 06, 2015 by Willie Holmes

    Thats real Beautiful

  • May 26, 2015 by Albert Hernandez

  • May 23, 2015 by Victor Joel Brunetti Crovetto

  • May 09, 2015 by Youssouf Noyoko

  • May 08, 2015 by Kellie Tarawa

  • May 08, 2015 by Samoura Laye

    I really enjoy it.

  • Apr 16, 2015 by Abdoul Aziz Inoussa Inoussa

  • Apr 11, 2015 by Ciara Ennis Thomson

  • Mar 30, 2015 by Kelly Brook

  • Mar 24, 2015 by Sibath MP

  • Mar 18, 2015 by Shohan Chowdhury

  • Mar 13, 2015 by Odilon Soares

    That is fantastic

  • Mar 12, 2015 by Alphonse MJ Haba

  • Mar 12, 2015 by Mouhamed Diallo Diallo

  • Mar 02, 2015 by Brandy Rachael

  • Feb 21, 2015 by Sara Araujo

  • Dec 13, 2014 by El W.

    The people who worked there were kind, patient and professional. They spent a lot of time discussing with me my granite choice for my kitchen and I appreciate their  help. They also were very timely in their work with few to no delays. They helped me figure out how to match the granite slabs so that it would look like one continuous piece. The measuring was not exact when they put the granite in (One slab was slightly crooked), but, my kitchen came out looking like it was perfect and no one could perceive the flaw. I would recommend them to others.

  • Oct 08, 2014 by Viviany Coleta

  • Oct 07, 2014 by Juninho Perpetuo

  • Sep 29, 2014 by Linda B.

    I have worked with this company on a few different occasions.  The owner, sales reps, and installers are extremely helpful and professional.  I was looking for a certain granite (sea pearl) the owner himself helped me find the perfect slab for my kitchen Island.  The gentlemen that came to my house to template (Worley) was very professional and considerate.  He removed his shoes before coming into my home.  The island top was delivered within the 2 week time frame that they gave me and it is gorgeous.   I received a phone call yesterday from a gentleman named John just "checking in" and asking if I had any concerns regarding my new kitchen Island.  I didn't have any concerns but I really appreciate the follow up. I will use them again and refer them to anyone looking for granite or marble

  • Sep 26, 2014 by Nina Monteiro