NE Services Inc

NE Services Inc

508-989-5667

Hours:
Mon: 6:00am - 2:00pm
Tue: 6:00am - 2:00pm
Wed: 6:00am - 2:00pm
Thu: 6:00am - 2:00pm
Fri: 6:00am - 2:00pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

NE Services Inc Reviews

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
Reviews
  • Apr 02, 2024 by Kelly Larsen

    N.E services was very efficient in all areas of their work. We had a new garage floor placed in, new drains and water piped away from the home.
    Each day the team was on time, respected of my
    Home and yard prior to the job starting, very friendly guys. They always showed what they did that day and what the next day would
    Bring. Crystal clear communication.

    I would recommend this buisness to anybody!! Great quality work and fair priced overall. You can’t beat a trustworthy, hard working crew to fix your home or buisness these days . We’ll Worth it!

  • Apr 01, 2024 by Kathleen Prifti

    As a property manager, I work with a different contractors. For my own home, I had always wanted to expand our backyard and had received many many quotes over the years. NE Services, did an amazing job at our home. Their team was efficient, organized, methodical and neat. What I appreciated most about this project being that our yard was torn up to achieve our goal, was that every day they left our yard as clean and organized as possible. Leaf blowing and cleaning up all materials and debris every time.

    We ended up digging out an entire hill, leveling our yard and installing a basketball court. They also built a retaining wall and installed a custom stone garden.

    The owner was hands on almost every day and followed up throughout the whole process. He facilitated the arrangement of our irrigation system and lawn seeding. Their quote was on spot and they kept to our original agreement.

    NE Services will have our personal and professional excavation business in the future.

  • Feb 29, 2024 by Jillian Brito

    Working with this company was an absolute pleasure. Every single one of the guys were professional and extremely knowledgeable! Especially Dan he turned my mess of a basement into a beautiful room for my teenagers! I will continue to recommend Jimmy & his crew to all of my friends/family! I can’t thank you guys enough!

  • Oct 19, 2023 by John I

    NE services is top notch all around. The entire team is great to work with, very thoughtful and knowledgeable. They completed our job ahead of schedule and the finished product was well above and beyond what we were hoping for. We highly recommend Jimmy and his team for any project as you know you will work with an amazing group of people, enjoy an upper echelon finished product in a timely manner for a fair price. Well done!

  • Sep 28, 2023 by courtney haskell

    NE Services is hands down a 5⭐️ establishment. They completely over exceeded our expectations during our outside renovations. This company went over and beyond for us, always keeping us in the loop with decisions and making us feel like top priority to them. We met with Jimmy to discuss the project and he is filled with endless knowledgable ideas & possibilities. He suggested and executed things we never would have thought of. He saw the beauty in our building & made it come alive. Our clients and employees are so happy with the ease he has created in our parking lot. We will only be using and recommending Jimmy and his company for all future projects.

  • Sep 08, 2023 by Steve S.

    Jim , John and the crew were awesome. Great attention to detail, worked really hard everyday to complete the task of grading, hardscaping and transforming the land at our remodeled home. They went above and beyond the scope of the job to solve our drainage issues. A great team!!

  • Sep 04, 2023 by David DeLancey

    I’ve been using NE Services on commercial and residential projects for the last 12 years. They consistently meet expectations, deadlines, and budget.

  • Sep 01, 2023 by Dave

    James and his crew did a beautiful job on our wall we needed to stop erosion in our sloping backyard. Very professional job. The crew placed loam and re-seeded the area where they had dug up and hydro-seeded in the fall when the weather got cooler. We are very happy with the completed job. Excellant service

  • Aug 18, 2023 by Kevin Daily

    NE Services renovated our retail space. We expanded our sales floor and added fixtures and lighting. Very happy with the results. Highly recommend NE Services for commercial construction

  • Dec 17, 2020 by Carol Hoban
    Recommended:

    listeners, respectfull, finish the job, reputation is everything