Prestige Plumbing Services

Prestige Plumbing Services

781-421-7377

Hours:
Mon: 7:00am , 6:00pm
Tue: - 7:00am , 6:00pm
Wed: - 7:00am , 6:00pm
Thu: - 7:00am , 6:00pm
Fri: - 7:00am , 6:00pm
Sat: - 7:00am , 6:00pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
Reviews
  • Apr 05, 2024 by Chris Simo

    We had an issue with our sump pump system spewing water into the basement after the heavy rains. Eamonn came out same day and quickly solved the issue. Highly recommended!

  • Mar 27, 2024 by Kelly Dunn

    Eamonn is a skilled and very responsive plumber. We've used his services for several projects and would absolutely recommend him.

  • Mar 25, 2024 by Roberto Umana

    Eamon came to my house to hook up a gas stove and a dishwasher.
    He was clean professional and fast.
    Awesome work thank you!

  • Mar 25, 2024 by Emoney Up

    These guys are great , every time i have an emergency at one of my rental properties they are there no matter the time or day, they are very fats and efficient and the work it self is super clean , everything they do is laze-red and leveled to perfection as it should be .

  • Mar 24, 2024 by Bill Gao

    Eamon and his crew did a fantastic job on my house. We were debating what type of system and machine to use at first, Eamon took his time and explain to us the pros and cons and suggested us which heating system would be suitable for my house. His price was fair and definitely worth for the quality of work he and his crew delivered. My wife and I highly recommended Eamon for any of your plumbing job.

  • Mar 24, 2024 by Christopher Jacobs

    In the last month I have had prestige plumbing out to my "new" home for three different projects. It was in need of a new faucet, new washer and dishwasher , and then on our second day in the home the shower valve broke and rained water into the basement.
    With all of those projects I have interacted with eamon they can say that he’s very professional, courteous and efficient.

  • Mar 20, 2024 by Tiina Itameri

    Eamonn is great to work with. He is friendly, punctual, and very detail-oriented. He is extremely knowledgeable and will see your project from beginning to end. I highly recommend hiring him!

  • Mar 19, 2024 by MaryAnn Mulvaney

    Working with Eamon is such a pleasure! He has all of the qualities that you look for in a service provider -- knowledge, professionalism and responsiveness!! Our recent experience was for a few small plumbing jobs. He kept us informed while waiting for a part to be delivered and his next visit was scheduled right away.
    Needless to say, I would highly recommend Prestige Plumbing!

  • Mar 18, 2024 by Ryan O'Malley

    Eamonn is top notch. Very knowledgeable and passionate about what he does. Would highly recommend Prestige for any of your plumbing needs. I had a few bursted pipes and Eamonn was extremely responsive and helped out immediately.

  • Mar 16, 2024 by Jen O'malley

    Aimon is super knowledgeable and professional and does great work. He is efficient and reliable. Highly recommend.

  • Mar 16, 2024 by rafael Garcia

    I highly recommend prestige plumbing . They just updated our system with SmartShield battery back up sump pump. Eamon did a fantastic job. Their service is excellent, they stand behind their work, and their team couldn’t be more friendly and helpful. If you have any water issues at all, don’t hesitate to reach out to prestige plumbing, they are outstanding.

  • Mar 16, 2024 by matt munchbach

    I hired prestige plumbing because I had a leaking heating pipe.
    Eamon had everything in his truck to replace it right away.
    He’s reliable on time and honest.
    I highly recommend prestige plumbing for any plumbing needs.

  • Mar 16, 2024 by Cindy Valencia

  • Mar 16, 2024 by Jake T

    Eamon was here promptly waiting for me when I got home from work. I called him because my water heater was leaking. He saw that I needed a new water heater and had one in my house in an hour.He put tarps on the floor to protect the carpet and connected hoses to the tank to drain it outside. A pan was placed under the tank and all new connections put in place and connected in preparation for the water to fill the tank and be heated. It was all accomplished that in one day the day I called.
    He’s fast on time and respectful to our home.

  • Mar 16, 2024 by Edgar Valencia

    On a cold winter night I had no heat on my navien combination boiler. Eamon showed up in an hour very respectful to of our home. Went right to work diagnosing the issue we were having with our boiler. Had all the parts in his truck replaced it and we had heat within 10 minutes.
    For sure I recommend Eamon being a navien service specialist if your having boiler problems.
    Can’t thank him enough.

  • Mar 15, 2024 by Hoang Nguyen

    Fast efficient service

  • Mar 12, 2024 by Chuck R

    Great company, organized, extremely professional and always leaves the job CLEAN. I have gone to Eamonn for a wide range of plumbing needs for many years and the service is still as good as the first time. One of the best parts of working with Eamonn is his willingness to accommodate the customer’s schedule, even on short notice. Highly recommended. Thanks for your work!

  • Feb 29, 2024 by Louise Montillio

    Very efficient plumber! He was on time, clean, respectful, and, best of all, did a great job fixing everything. I will use Prestige Plumbing for all future projects.

  • Feb 29, 2024 by Jere Morris

    Had a great experience with Prestige. They fixed a broken shower valve and installed a water filter in the kitchen sink. Pricing is a little opaque as with most service people. Would use them again.

  • Feb 25, 2024 by 100pkane

    I am so glad I found Prestige Plumbing. I called about a major plumbing issues in my family home and Eamon was there within 24 hours and gave me a fair estimate. 48 hours later the work was done beyond my expectation and on budget. The place was so clean when he left, I would never have known he was there. Pleasure to deal with and a person you can trust to do it right the first time. Save his number in your phone!

  • Feb 08, 2024 by Kathy Stimpson

    Eamonn solved a problem with my sump pump that 2 other plumbers couldn't figure out. He is very personable, gets back to you right away, and does a great job. Really efficient, honest guy. I will use this plumber for all projects from here on. Highly recommend him!

  • Jan 18, 2024 by Cody White

    I've had a great experience working with Prestige Plumbing & Eamonn. He does great work and is very genuine and personable -- you can tell that he cares about his customers.

  • Jan 15, 2024 by TOM WALKER

    Amin O'Donnelly is a terrific plumber. He is a pleasure to deal with and knowledgeable about his job. He has become our family plumber.

  • Jan 14, 2024 by Ryan S

    Prestige Plumbing showed up on time, gave me an honest assessment of my problem and options on how to fix it. Eamonn was friendly, knowledgeable and took the time to answer every question I had. It’s been hard finding a reliable and skilled plumbing service, but I found Prestige Plumbing, and Eamonn exceeded my needs and expectations.

  • Jan 13, 2024 by Lisa

    Prestige Plumbing is very efficient, timely, and professional. Eamonn is an expert in his field and can do any kind of hvac thrown at him. He has done multiple service calls and maintenance for my husband and I. We are very pleased with his work and highly recommend Prestige Plumbing!

  • Jan 09, 2024 by Robert LaRocca

    Eammon is great. He was very responsive and addressed our issue promptly. He's incredibly easy to work with and his rates are very fair. We highly recommend his services.

  • Jan 02, 2024 by Lori Hindle

    Because of Prestige Plumbing, I have a new 1/2 bathroom and 2nd floor laundry- love it!

  • Dec 13, 2023 by Mary Tighe

    Very satisfied with the reasonable rates & service Prestige Plumbing provided, from resolving issues with toilets, bath tub drain, installing garbage disposal, replacing hose to refrigerator, & issues with dryer vent hose. Work space was neat & cleaned up when finished.

  • Dec 07, 2023 by John Proietti (Idle Rumors)

    Prestige Plumbing has very good work ethics. They are prompt and very good at what they do. And they do it all, from basic plumbing to HVAC they can handle it. Eamon the owner of Prestige Plumbing is a really nice guy and knows his plumbing. Give them a call you won't be sorry!

  • Dec 07, 2023 by John Proietti

    Always does the right thing to fix the issue.

  • Dec 04, 2023 by Greg Johnson

    Eamonn fixed a plumbing leak within 24-hours of contacting him and did so over a weekend. I found him to be knowledgeable and one of the most professional service providers that I've called on.

  • Nov 26, 2023 by Hagen Yang

    I have hired Eamonn for various jobs including heater and plumbing issues. He responded in a timely manner and fixed the problem(s). I remember him actually delaying the request for payment as he wanted to make sure that it his fix wasn't a temporary solution.

  • Nov 24, 2023 by Kathy Virta

  • Nov 23, 2023 by Donall Reaney

    I called prestige plumbing for an emergency water leak prestige fixed my furnace when I had no heat and replaced my leaking water heater
    Thank you prestige plumbing!!@

  • Nov 07, 2023 by Dennis Salfity

    Excellent service. Gets it right the first time. Friendly and explains in a way that anyone can understand.

  • Nov 07, 2023 by Sandra Silveira

    The work was Amazing , very professional, efficiently and a professional manner .the price was very reasonable I appreciated the job.

  • Nov 06, 2023 by Nathan Jenkins

    Prestige plumbing was amazing! I had a leak in my sink and Eamonn came right out to take care of it. He was very professional and very honest. I’m grateful to have found prestige plumbing!

  • Nov 06, 2023 by Amanda Fielding

    Great service, great company! I will be using prestige plumbing again!

  • Nov 03, 2023 by Johnny Siever

    This was great experience! Everyone we worked with open to discussing the situation and made great suggestions about how to prevent the problem going forward.

  • Oct 21, 2023 by Lisa Barends

    The team was very responsive and quick to provide the estimate and timeframe in which my project would be completed. Amon was on time with starting and completing the work, with no unexpected cost. I definitely would use them again for my other bathroom renovations!

  • Oct 19, 2023 by Donald Gustafson

  • Oct 19, 2023 by Thomas Parker

  • Oct 16, 2023 by Abe Ceesay

  • Oct 13, 2023 by Billy MacDonald

    Eamonn and Prestige Plumbing have been extremely helpful in addressing a number is issues we’ve had over the years with our plumbing. He is very responsive and on time with appointments. Eamonn also has taken the time to educate us on what’s happening along with recommendations on how we can prevent issues in the future.

  • Oct 12, 2023 by Henry MacLean

    Prestige Plumbing is the most reliable, neat, friendly plumbing service we have ever had. Eammon clearly takes great pride in his work. He listens completely and fully explains everything he does with great patience. He's just the best !!

  • Oct 07, 2023 by Brad Hines

    Eamonn helped us aug a septic system and was on time, professional, and did the job as described. Would use again.

  • Oct 02, 2023 by Nicholas Piesco

    Will always recommend Prestige for all aspects of plumbing and HVAC

  • Oct 02, 2023 by Nick Piesco

    Excellent company overall. Would recommend to take care of all aspects of plumbing and HVAC.

  • Sep 24, 2023 by Justin Osborne
    Recommended:

    Punctual, knowledgeable. Best plumber out there by far

  • Sep 24, 2023 by Justin Osborne

    Professional, knowledgeable, punctual, does neat work. What more could you ask for. I wouldn't even think about using anyone else for my plumbing.

  • Sep 21, 2023 by Lisa Barends

    The service team was prompt in returning my call and coming out for an estimate. The service date was within a week, as promised. There were no hidden costs and work was exceptional!

  • Sep 13, 2023 by Mike Goggin

    I have used a handful of plumbers over the last 20 years and have yet to find one as reliable as Eamonn. Over the last few years years he has done work at several properties for me. Everything from installing central air which included installing duct work, repairing furnaces, Hot water heaters, flushing a Naviant tankless water heater, and replacing a shower valve. With all of the work he has done for me over the years, I have been impressed by his attention to detail and his knowledge when it comes to plumbing, heating and HVAC. There is nothing more frustrating then calling around and trying to get a hold of a plumber when you really need one. Call Eamonn next time you have a plumbing issue. You won't be disappointed.

  • Sep 12, 2023 by Michael Ashe

    Prestige added (2) new 1/2 bathrooms. Renovated a full bath, added (2) washing machines and upgraded my water main to 1 1/4. Quick to pass inspections, Very professional, excellent work quality and great pricing. Will continue to use in my future projects.

  • Sep 11, 2023 by Mike

    I have used a handful of plumbers over the last 20 years and have yet to find one as reliable as Eamonn. Over the last few years years he has done work at several properties for me. Everything from installing central air which included installing duct work, repairing furnaces, Hot water heaters, flushing a Naviant tankless water heater, and replacing a shower valve. With all of the work he has done for me over the years, I have been impressed by his attention to detail and his knowledge when it comes to plumbing, heating and HVAC. There is nothing more frustrating then calling around and trying to get a hold of a plumber when you really need one. Call Eamonn next time you have a plumbing issue. You won't be disappointed.

  • Sep 03, 2023 by Rita Daddio

    Eamonn is simply the best!! He is very polite and professional and he does great work. I highly recommend Prestige Plumbing Services!

  • Sep 03, 2023 by David Pattavina

    Great reliable plumber clean and courteous when in my home. Came right out when called and took care of business.recommend to all

  • Sep 03, 2023 by Joel

    This guy was fast and efficient, I highly recommend PPS for a fair price and done right the first time.

  • Aug 31, 2023 by David Hurley

    If I could give 6 stars I would. I've used Prestige a handful of times. A few were emergency situations and a few were maintenance but all experiences were great and handled quickly. Eamonn came each time and was professional and very knowledgeable. He knew exactly how to address each situation and was super quick. The value was also the best you'll find. I haven't had any recurring issues on anything Eamonn fixed. Prestige will always be the first place I call whenever I have a plumbing, heating, or HVAC need.

  • Aug 27, 2023 by David Mitchell

    I've been living in Quincy for over 20 years. I've seen my fair share of contractors. Prestige lived up to the name. On time, professional, knowledgeable and extremely clean. In and out no excuses. I was very impressed with how they tried to keep as much head space as possible for the duct work. His crew know their business. If you don't want to be jerked around.... Call Prestige you won't be disappointed

  • Aug 25, 2023 by David Mitchell

    Very knowledgeable, super professional and extremely clean. I couldn't be happier with the job Prestige did! I would definitely recommend them

  • Aug 24, 2023 by Nicholas Contrino

    What fantastic service! We had Prestige Plumbing replace a large section of our cast iron sewer pipe that had corroded as well as a number of other small jobs including replacing shower heads and faucets. The work was completed on time, of the highest quality, and at a very fair price. What more could you want?!

  • Aug 23, 2023 by Ryan Cunningham

    Highly recommend prestige plumbing. Owner is very knowledgeable And professional.

  • Aug 21, 2023 by Rosemary Mitchell

    Five stars are just not enough! I retained Eamonn and Prestige Plumbing when my previous plumber retired. My house was built in the 1890s and needless to say many items needed attention. Eamonn converted my heating system from oil to gas this included replacing my boiler. He also replaced my hot water heater, my faucet in my kitchen and repaired my toilet. He is fabulous! He is on time and is focused on his work - Extremely professional. He explains what he is doing so that even this “gal of a certain age” can understand the process. I would highly recommend him as he is exemplary.

  • Aug 20, 2023 by Antonio Filho

  • Aug 20, 2023 by Antonio Christiano Filho

    Prestige did a great job working on my Air conditioner.
    Was on time for the schedule time, the technician was great and workmanship awsome.
    Came to my house on a busy season of the year and did not waste time getting my cold again.
    Prestige is my go to plumbing and hvac company now.

  • Aug 20, 2023 by Antonio Christiano Filho

    Prestige did a great job working on my Air conditioner.
    Was on time for the schedule time, the technician was great and workmanship awsome.
    Came to my house on a busy season of the year and did not waste time getting my cold again.
    Prestige is my go to plumbing and hvac company now.

  • Aug 18, 2023 by Timothy James

    Eamonn and Prestige Plumbing have worked on my property a few times. Replaced the water heater, and also replaced my gas burner/air handler in addition to some hvac work. For these big ticket items they were priced VERY well and handled in good time and it was also explained very simply to me, so I could understand expectations. I have recommended Prestige to a few friends who were very impressed with the timing, service and quality, and would recommend them to anyone.

  • Aug 16, 2023 by Lisa R

    Eammon is a friend if a fellow employee works with, and an amazing HVAC professional. He completed work on our ancient furnace and pipes, after a larger company wouldn’t even research any other possible solutions except a new furnace. He had necessary equipment readily available and completed the repairs at a reasonable cost and was very thorough in checking our pipes and furnace, double and triple checking his work before leaving! He gives an estimate that is on point and accurate. Best choice we have made! A+ and our only HVAC/plumber for life!

  • Aug 15, 2023 by Lisa R

    My brother was recommended Eammon thru a friend at his work. He showed up at our home on the south shore reliably as scheduled and was able to revive our ancient heater and get it working again. This was after a larger company wouldn’t even investigate or research and try and find a solution. Eammon took the furnace as a challenge and actually had the parts on him he needed to get it working that day! He wasn’t even here for a furnace visit that day.. He was fixing a shower/pipe issue for which he was equally thorough and competent. We highly recommend him and he is our only go to professional for plumbing and heating now!

  • Aug 15, 2023 by S. Hamilton

    Prestige did most of the plumbing for my new addition, and also replaced all of my old baseboards. Eamon is super responsive, very professional, reasonable, and I would highly recommend.

  • Aug 13, 2023 by Karen Harvey

    Unfortunately, having an older house has required the services of Prestige Plumbing several times for a variety of plumbing jobs from replacing pipe, swapping out toilets, to clearing sink and shower drains. The owner is a great guy and I have found him to be very responsive on every occasion I have required their services.

  • Aug 05, 2023 by Mary Piesco

    The day of my sons graduation party my AC stopped working during the heat wave. When all other companies wouldn’t return the phone call I was referred by a friend to Prestige Plumbing. That same day my AC was working again and the graduation was a success. Thanks again!

  • Aug 04, 2023 by Kevin D.

    Eamonn and his team were wonderful to work with. They did show up on time and cleaned up after the project was completed. AO Smith Eco Water Heater. Should be good for 10 years now