Recoup Massage LLC

Recoup Massage LLC

9554 Old Keen Mill Rd Suite D
Burke VA 22015
571-336-6113

Hours:
Mon: 7:00am - 10:00pm
Tue: 7:00am - 10:00pm
Wed: 7:00am - 10:00pm
Thu: 7:00am - 10:00pm
Fri: 7:00am - 10:00pm
Sat: 7:00am - 10:00pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Recoup Massage Burke, VA Reviews 

Welcome to Recoup Massage in Burke, VA

Our team can assist you in giving your body some much-deserved relaxation and attention. We also specialize in mobile massage therapy, bringing everything needed right to your front door. Our professional massage therapists will customize your session to meet your specific needs.

Call and schedule an appointment to meet at our Burke location or at your home or office. 

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Oct 23, 2018 by Stefanie D

    Painful lower back. Not sure what happened. I was not able to move for a few days. Finally called Recoupe Massage. Explained my problem. Had same day appointment. Feeling much better and able to move. Will continue scheduled treatment. Thank you!

  • Aug 18, 2018 by Niecia Bullock
    Recommended:

    Nikkie has THE best hands.

  • Aug 01, 2018 by Lynne Wilson

    I can’t say enough good about Recoup and how they truly lived up to their name. They are helping me get back to an active lifestyle without pain. I highly recommend Travis he’s got magic hands

  • Jun 26, 2018 by Z. Adams

    I have been going to see Nikki for a while now. She helps me understand my body more and I always learn something new. Her hands are magic and she truly does understands my needs and gives me "homework" to improve my stress. I have been super comfortably with her from day 1.

  • Jun 23, 2018 by Lauren Aldrich
    Recommended:

    I had a great experience with Recoup Massage! This is a husband & wife team, which I love! Nkkie was incredibly friendly, patient, and attentive... and a really great massage therapist! Can't wait to go back.

  • May 20, 2018 by Kevin Dami

    Spent the weekend in Virginia for a wedding event. We had won a complimentary massage package at Recoup Massage. Called and scheduled an appointment for the next day. They were very nice and professional. 45 minutes of perfection!. Great people and excellent massage.

  • May 10, 2018 by Cindi A.

    I was hurting from chronic neck issue/headache (so I am a massage connoisseur!) and Nikki was so responsive, professional, knowledgeable, and skilled. She took the time to really understand my history and explain what might help or not. Then she continually checked in and asked permission before trying certain things. I was so very grateful!

  • Jan 10, 2018 by Brian G

    I COULDN'T FEEL BETTER - Thank you Travis for taking care of my injured knee. I am back to running regularly every day with ZERO PAIN! Looking forward to my next visit

  • Nov 27, 2017 by Devin DeMelfi

    Travis was able to work with my crazy schedule and opened their office for me on an odd hour. He was super professional and the room was very relaxing. I'm going to be buying a massage for my wife, and I would much rather get them here than at the Massage Envy down the road!

  • Nov 27, 2017 by Devin

    Travis gave me an awesome massage! He started off by asking me of any problem areas, or spots I would like him to give additional attention. I had been having issues with my forearms and my calves. He somehow got my whole body massaged, with some extra oomph in those two spots in the time. That was one of the best massages I've ever had!

  • Nov 24, 2017 by Lynette S.

    Nikkie is amazing! Easy to schedule with and very nice. The massage room is very clean and comfortable. She clearly has a vast knowledge of anatomy and explains as she goes. She's very easy to talk to but you don't feel obligated to talk if u don't want to. I highly recommend her. My massage therapist left the area and I was so relieved to find Nikkie. If you're even thinking about calling just pick up the phone and do it - you won't be sorry!

  • Aug 19, 2017 by Angie Klaus

    Amazing!! A friend referred me to Recoup and my first experience was honestly the best massage of my life. Nikkie is warm and friendly, and her touch is comforting, intentional, and thorough. I loved it so much I pre-purchased a series of massages to keep up on my self-care, and I am already looking forward to my next visit. Highly recommend.

  • Aug 07, 2017 by Kevin D

    I had my first appointment with Recoup Massage. The massage therapist was very nice and provided information about the service she was performing. She was on-time and very professional. I would recommend to friends and family.

  • May 16, 2017 by Nicole James

    Travis was my massage therapist for years while I lived in VA. He was always attentive to my needs, working on the areas that I had issues with. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I am also a massage therapist and it was imperative that I received results driven bodywork in order to do great work on my clients. You won't be disappointed booking a massage with Recoup Massage.

  • Sep 21, 2016 by Alex Alexander

    Exceptional customer service, professional and punctual. Very versed in anatomy, trigger points and are collaborative with health care providers to enhance the overall healing in various muscular conditions of patients. A true body and soul experience! well worth it.

  • Sep 15, 2016 by Diana W

    Let me first say that I was truly skeptical having a woman as a massage therapist and just expected the 'standard' massage treatment when I originally booked this appointment. However, Nichole is TRULY AMAZING and her hands are heaven sent. She knew the exact amount of pressure to apply to all the different areas that were in serious need of work. She is also very knowledgeable in dealing with whatever ailments your body may be suffering from. For me it was my digestive system and tendinitis in my right shoulder. She helped me tremendously in these areas with great advice and ongoing massage treatment. Love her to pieces and would highly recommend her to anyone wanting a TRUE massage that really helps put the body back on recovery or just simply to ease stress/tension. She's the BEST!

  • Sep 14, 2016 by Diana W.

    Let me first say that I was truly skeptical having a woman as a massage therapist and just expected the 'standard' massage treatment when I originally booked this appointment.  However, Nichole is TRULY AMAZING and her hands are heaven sent.  She knew the exact amount of pressure to apply to all the different areas that were in serious need of work.  She is also very knowledgeable in dealing with whatever ailments your body may be suffering from.  For me it was my digestive system and tendinitis in my right shoulder.  She helped me tremendously in these areas with great advice and ongoing massage treatment.  Love her to pieces and would highly recommend her to anyone wanting a TRUE massage that really helps put the body back on recovery or just simply to ease stress/tension.  She's the BEST!

  • Aug 13, 2016 by Darshel A.

    I was town and after driving in from VA Beach l had an aching body.  I found Recoup Massage and was pleasantly surprised at the care and technique of the massage I received. I would highly recommend Recoup Massage and will use them again when I come back to Springfield.

  • Aug 13, 2016 by Bee J.

    OMGGGGGGG!!!! That was the best massage I had in a very long time. TRAVIS was so gentle yet firm and made sure I felt comfortable during the hour session I had with him . I'm 100% relaxed!!! I can't wait to schedule my next appointment.

  • Aug 03, 2015 by Tracy Johnson

  • Jun 07, 2015 by Josh Rowles

    They hooked me up! Shoulder pains went away after one session will definitely be back!!!

  • Jun 07, 2015 by Trice Johnson

  • Apr 19, 2015 by Darshel Alexander

    I gonna make a trip back up to get my massage real soon. Highly recommended!

  • Apr 19, 2015 by Bee Rowles

    Amazing!!!!! I will always be a customer !!!! They have the hands of angels

  • Apr 14, 2015 by Ademola Adeyeni

  • Apr 14, 2015 by Ameka Jackson-Militar