Speedy Moving Company

Speedy Moving Company

36 Mapleton Street
Boston MA 02135
617-504-5530

Hours:
Mon: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tue: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wed: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thu: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Fri: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 8:00am - 6:00pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Reviews Boston Moving Company

Speedy Moving in Brighton, MA

Speedy Moving Company Boston, MA

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Dec 27, 2020 by Anup Kumar

    Amazing experience with the move. The Speedy moving company is the best. They did a quick assessment and gave us a fixed price unlike the other moving companies. The entire team was very skilled in dealing with all aspects of the move, including dismantling and assembling of large furniture. Most importantly, they exhibited great attitude and customer centricity and made accommodations to change the setting as requested. I will strongly recommend this company and the team. A++++
    for a nicely executed job.

  • Dec 19, 2020 by Julie S.

    Wonderfully professional company from start to finish! The movers took good care to protect our furniture.  On time. Quick responses!

  • Nov 29, 2020 by George E.

    I would like to thank Speedy Moving Company for  being on time and how hard they work. Being very protective of my property and how fast they were. The whole move went smooth and easy and the was very polite. The price was very reasonable the lowest estimate I got. I very much would recommend them they are excellent and I would hire them again.               Thank you Speedy Movers. George Earley

  • Nov 17, 2020 by gary muise

  • Nov 16, 2020 by Allie Eans

    These guys were fantastic! Very efficient and hard working. They were the most competitively priced company I could find and also nice to support a local small-business. I feel sure they did a better job than other would have done. I have already recommended them to a few friends and my downstairs neighbor has already booked them. Very highly recommend.

  • Nov 09, 2020 by Brian Parmenter

    Another resident in our apartment complex was getting rid of a four-door two-tier hutch. It was far too big for me and my wife to move, so I started looking around to get quotes. Everybody wanted a four hour minimum for two guys, which starts at $350 or more! I happen to of found speedy moving company on Thumbtack. I got a FAST response, and they came to Marlborough and moved that beast from the 3rd floor to the first for $150! Worth EVERY penny!! And side note, Eric & Obie are a phenomenal team!!! Punctual & Professional! Thanks so much guys!!!

  • Oct 27, 2020 by Lita Kinosian

  • Aug 27, 2020 by John G.

    I highly recommend Speedy Moving! Easy move from Alston to Brookline. The movers were extremely professional and showed up on time. I will hire them again

  • Aug 19, 2020 by LongHorn F.

    I was personally wowed by this company. I hired Speedy Movers to help me move from Leominster to Revere Massachusetts. I was completely nervous in regards to this move as I had some deadlines to meet but they ended up coming through in the clutch. The group of 4 men showed up each wearing masks which I really appreciated for my health concerns. They had respect for me and asked me if they were unsure if something was going or staying as I had some things I was bringing with me in my car to Revere. The pricing was extremely fair for the distance that was traveled as well the service they provided. It was an optimal service and I am happy I chose this company to assist me with my move. It was an easy peasy move without any problems. I am very thankful for Speedy Movers for all of their help and I would definitely use them again for any move I may have in the near future. A plus caliber company. Thanks so much guys! -Robert

  • Jul 09, 2020 by Alejandra V

    Very good experience with Alejandra when we first call for a quote. Reasonable prices during the busy times and open availability to work with. Definitely will recommend and use them again in the near future.

  • Jul 03, 2020 by Kevin D

    Speedy Moving Company was awesome to deal with and always remained professional throughout the move. We moved from Brighton to Cambridge, Massachusetts. The sales person was great on the phone quoting me a price for what was a relatively small job. I would recommend Speedy Moving to friends and family