Tb Services Painting

Tb Services Painting

201 commercial st #1
Weymouth MA 02188
781-901-2294

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Reviews Tb Services Painting

Located in Weymouth, MA serving the South Shore

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Oct 03, 2022 by Mary Ellen Olson

    I was very happy with my decision to hire Tb Services to paint the exterior of my antique N.E. farmhouse home. After reading the online reviews, I met with Tiago and was immediately impressed by his knowledge of the painting process, his polite manner, and the sense of pride he had for the quality of his workmanship. Tiago worked tirelessly from dawn to dusk every day. He sanded all of the exterior cedar shingles down to the bare wood, which were then primed and painted by hand (not sprayed.) The trim was scraped, primed, patched and painted. My house has a high pitched roofline -- which is another reason why I needed a painter with skill, experience, patience and care. I now have what looks like a brand new home! Thank you, Tiago!

  • Jul 13, 2022 by Kimberly Coady

    TB Services Painting did excellent work painting the exterior of my home. It was in sad shape and now it looks fabulous! Tiago was polite, informative about the process and color suggestions, detailed oriented and responsive to concerns. He went above and beyond in his prep work, making patching repairs in areas I didn’t even notice needed work.I could not be happier with how my house looks now. I highly recommend him and would hire him again.

  • Jul 12, 2022 by Susan WrightThomas

    Great job. Fair estimate. Work completed as promised. Cleaned up even. I will definitely call Thiago when I have more work to be done.

  • Jul 12, 2022 by susan Wright Thomas

    Thiago painted my kitchen last week. I am beyond satisfied. They came on time, worked consistently throughout the day, and cleaned up. The estimate was reasonable and he worked within the estimate. He was clearly concerned with my satisfaction and wanted me. to be happy with the job. I will call him anytime I have more work to do!

  • Jun 10, 2022 by Jamie Stolpinski

    Tiago and his assistant painted my condo so beautifully and they were both so detail oriented! I would recommend!!!

  • Jun 02, 2022 by Jules Canfield

    Tiago and his team did a wonderful job painting both of my bathrooms. Very responsive, helpful and professional as well. When we first met to discuss the job, Tiago answered all my questions and was incredibly knowledgeable. I appreciated his thorough assessment and passion for his work. And especially love how my bathrooms turned out!

  • Mar 12, 2022 by Kathleen Golden

    Tiago transformed our old, dated house to a dazzling, fresh new one! He was meticulous and very committed to taking the time to do a perfect job. He did a beautiful job and we are very pleased with the result! Highly recommend and will hire again for future needs!

  • Feb 28, 2022 by Andrew Murphy

    Tiago and crew painted an interior hallway and stairwell at our home. He was a pleasure to deal with throughout the process from initial contact to completing the work, always very pleasant and fast to respond. The painting looks great, was done quickly, and our home was left perfectly clean. We would absolutely hire TB Services for any future jobs.

  • Dec 24, 2021 by Chris Dietz

    I don’t write a lot of reviews, but have to spread the word on this company. We have an old house that was previously painted with many coats of dark green marine boat paint on the interior, including the kitchen cabinets and trim in 3 rooms. A lot of the walls and ceilings were in rough shape as well. Many painters we spoke to wanted to just come in and spray over the green, get paid and get out. But Tiago and his crew did it right, spending weeks to sand it off, and make everything look brand new. The house was simply transformed. This was a complex, tedious job and they are the real deal if you have a serious paint job. Highly highly recommended.

  • Dec 17, 2021 by Virginia Gifford Reckley

    Tiago and his assistant did amazing work removing old wallpaper and patching and painting three rooms for us! From providing an affordable price to making sure the areas were cleaned and usable each day they maintained a professional and friendly attitude and provided an excellent experience! We would highly recommend them (and have to our neighbors) and will definitely be using their services in the future.

  • Dec 03, 2021 by Eric Nichols

    Amazing! Quality work and timely! Paint professionally with pride. Highly recommend! We have used Tiago for 5 years! The best!!

  • Nov 04, 2021 by Jenna D'Onofrio

    I recently hired Tb Services to paint the cabinets and walls of my kitchen. I couldn’t be happier with their work - my kitchen looks amazing! Since I am relatively new to the area, I found them after reading all of their excellent online reviews. The owner, Tiago, took the time to talk to me over the phone and help me figure out how and when we’d get this project done in a short amount of time. Tiago was a pleasure to work with - very professional, polite, and responsive. He and his team arrived on time each day, and took extra care to keep everything clean, organized, and protected. He found a few imperfections in my cabinet doors and took the time to fix/patch them. His price was fair - the price I ended up paying was the same as his original estimate. I highly recommend Tb Services, and will be calling them again for any of my future painting projects.

  • Sep 14, 2021 by Jymann Curtis

    Excellent painter! Repairs look very professional. I would recommend to anyone!!!! Great price!!

  • Sep 03, 2021 by Jeffrey Perkins

  • Sep 01, 2021 by Paula Donovan

    Excellent job. Love the work that was done. Highly recommend!!! Tiago was meticulous. Pride in his work shone through!!!

  • Sep 01, 2021 by Alisa Vollmer

    Trustworthy, total transformation of shingles. Old house looks new.

  • Aug 18, 2021 by Roman Pi

    I plan to use Tb Services Painting again for my next project.

  • Jul 19, 2021 by Kevin D.

    The owner was very responsive and knowledgeable of his services. Re-finished our kitchen including painting the cabinets a glossy white from honey. Everything came out beautiful. Kitchen looks like a new modern kitchen again. Highly recommend!

  • Jun 29, 2021 by Alex Paz

    Tiago is now our go to painter. He is reliable, detail and quality oriented and takes pride in his work and his client’s satisfaction. I would add he is also extremely trust worthy and someone you feel safe having in your home and around your family. I would recommend Tiago without hesitation!

  • Jun 10, 2021 by Pat Marinelli

    We are extremely satisfied with the painting job Tb Services did at our home. Tiago has restored our old home and it looks great. He was dependable and professional. We can not recommend him more highly

  • Jun 01, 2021 by Sandy Graham

    Tiago the owner of Tb Services Painting is always a pleasure to work with. He has been to my house for two painting jobs, bedrooms/bath and most recently kitchen/dining, doors etc. He is very patient, personable and neat. Also, very respectful of our schedules. I highly recommend him!

  • May 26, 2021 by Alexis Bulman

    The best decision I have ever made hiring TB services painting. Tiago was so amazing kind, well priced and did amazing work, was done fast and did a beautiful job I would recommend 10/10.

  • Apr 20, 2021 by Snezhana Voynova

    From the moment Tiago came to my home to do an estimate everything was done in a timely and professional manner. He was accommodating, punctual, took time to perfect every detail. I could not be more satisfied with the work, my kitchen cabinets are like brand new now!

  • Apr 03, 2021 by Margie Tose
    Recommended:

    I just had Tb Service do an interior paint job at my house. They were recommended to me by a friend. I am so happy that I hired them. Tiago is extremely professional. His work was meticulous and he made several adjustments to the color until it was just what I wanted. The job was completed in a timely manner and it looks great. I would highly recommend them.

  • Apr 03, 2021 by Margie Tose

    TbServices painting was recommended to me by a friend and I am glad that I called and used this company. I was extremely pleased with all aspects of the job. Tiago is very professional. He has a great eye for color. His work is meticulous and I was so happy with the results. I plan on calling again for my next project. I would highly recommend this company.

  • Mar 11, 2021 by Christine C

    We recently had our bathroom renovated, but the walls were really old and damaged. I reached out to Tiago about the project and within a day he had stopped by as well as provided an estimate. Due to an unforeseen issue I had to reschedule our planned start date, to which his response was “no problem”. The results are beyond my expectations as the walls look brand new and now match the rest of the bathroom. Besides being meticulous in his work, he is also a very nice guy! You will not be disappointed.

  • Mar 09, 2021 by Saimonton Lopes

  • Feb 20, 2021 by Dan B.

    Tiago and his crew were absolutely incredible. Always punctual, on time, and paying attention to details.  He is super kind from beginning to end and will absolutely have him back if we have another project.  Price was on point too! You won't need to look further.

  • Feb 06, 2021 by Moe Bradley

    Very clean and polite. Fantastic quality of final product.

  • Feb 06, 2021 by Moe Bradley

    Very clean and polite. The patching for the wall was the only timeline setback, (not his fault), and was only longer by one day. Beautiful job.

  • Jan 27, 2021 by Rachel

    Beautiful work! We needed wallpaper removed and a lot of repair work on old plaster walls. The repair and painting made them look like new!

  • Jan 24, 2021 by Bob Nelson

    Tiago did a fantastic job repairing cracks and painting walls and a lot of trim and doors. Very clean and came everyday on time. I can’t recommend him any more other than to say he is the best and you will be pleased if you use him.

  • Dec 25, 2020 by Kyle

    Great work done quickly!

  • Dec 17, 2020 by stephanie venuto

    Tiago did an amazing job painting our 24 year old kitchen cabinets. His work is amazing and we now have a new kitchen. He work is of the highest quality. I highly recommend.

  • Nov 25, 2020 by Donna Amado

    Tiago did an amazing job of painting my daughter's room. He was punctual, communicative, flexible with what I was asking him to do and worked around my crazy busy schedule. He protected my daughter's big bed frame too big to easily remove and cleaned up after himself perfectly. Thank you for helping my daughter love her room!

  • Oct 04, 2020 by Randy Yarlas

    Tiago did an amazing job! Very nice, very professional, very hard working, and great attention to detail. He not only handled the painting, but he also did some much needed repair work above the shower stall. I will definitely call on him for my next painting project!

  • Oct 03, 2020 by Jean

    Tiago was neat and very professional. He did a great job.

  • Oct 02, 2020 by Steve York

    We are very satisfied with the work Tiago and his team did. He was very professional in his work and personality. We had both floors of the interior of our house done and we love it. We would definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

  • Oct 02, 2020 by Louis

    Tiago and his team did a fantastic job painting my condo. They were very efficient, meticulous and reasonably priced. I will definitely use them again.

  • Oct 02, 2020 by Steve

    We are very satisfied with the work Tiago and his team did. He was very professional in his work and personality. We had both floors of the interior of our house done and we love it. We would definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

  • Oct 02, 2020 by Lou M.

    Tiago and his team did a fantastic job painting my condo.  They were very efficient, meticulous and reasonably priced.  I will definitely use them again.

  • Sep 08, 2020 by Tony Da Veiga

    TB Services Painting is one of the best companies I have hired.

    The owner Tiago is really nice and honest upfront. His quality of work is great. He always cleaned up before he and his employees left for day.

    He takes his time and pride in his work. I would recommend TB Services Painting anytime.

    He came back a few weeks ago to retouch an area at no cost as he was not satisfied with the result.

  • Aug 05, 2020 by Danielle DiMartino

    Tiago painted the interior rooms of my home. His work and attention to detail is excellent. I’m so happy with the finish product. I would definitely recommend him.

  • Jul 24, 2020 by Alyssa Nelson

    Tiago's work is fantastic! He takes his time with the project to ensure quality work. Tiago painted/ refinished my kitchen cabinets. The price was extremely reasonable and he completed the project in 2.5 days. He was always on time and respectful of our space by wearing a mask and removing his shoes. Everything was clean at the end of each day. As a local resident and real estate agent, I would definitely utilize his services again and recommend him to all of my clients! Thank you so much TB Painting!

  • Jul 23, 2020 by Aly N.

    Tiago's work is fantastic! He takes his time with the project to ensure quality work. Tiago painted/ refinished my kitchen cabinets. The price was extremely reasonable and he completed the project in 2.5 days. He was always on time and respectful of our space by wearing a mask and removing his shoes. Everything was clean at the end of each day. As a local resident and real estate agent, I would definitely utilize his services and recommend him to all of my clients! Thank you so much  TB Painting!

  • Jun 16, 2020 by Chris Pratt

    Very responsive and punctual. Painted the entire inside of our home. Did a great job. Very reasonable pricing. Would highly recommend!

  • Jun 16, 2020 by Chris Pratt

    Very Friendly and knowledgeable about products and finishes. Did a great job with the entire interior of our home. Would highly recommend.

  • May 29, 2020 by June Saba

    Tb services painting can be relied on to provide reliable, professional service. Tiago’s attention to detail leads to an outstanding result.

    He most recently painted our deck and it looks almost (it’s quite old) brand new. This is not the first time we have used Tb services for our painting needs and won’t be the last!

  • May 29, 2020 by Natasha Carter

    Very impressed with TB Services. No issues or complaints.Tiago guided me through the paint selection process (pros and cons of various types with small children especially), was super responsive and stuck to his timelines which was great.

  • May 27, 2020 by Ryan Preus

    He went above and beyond what was asked and agreed upon. Highely recommend and will use again.

  • May 26, 2020 by Shannon Croke

    I’ve hired Tb Services Painting twice and they do great work, are professional, and handle all prep and clean up. I recommend them to anybody looking for interior or exterior painting and carpentry.

    Thanks again Tiago!

  • May 20, 2020 by Carrie Kolb

    I had a great experience with TB Painting. My deck went from looking old and weathered to like new. Very responsive and reasonable. I would use them again in a heartbeat

  • May 20, 2020 by Kevin Cuzzi

    TB painting, painted 2 rooms and hand rails of interior work in my home, to the best quality that I’ve seen in years. He was prompt, fare and I would highly recommend using his services..
    K&B Norfolk Ma.

  • Mar 31, 2020 by Laura

    Love the work, a very honest company and kept me updated throughout the whole project. I would definitely recommend use TB Services again.

  • Feb 26, 2020 by bettyann zaniboni

    Tiago and his crew did an amazing job. They were professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful of our home. Most importantly, the work looks fantastic.

  • Feb 25, 2020 by Marcia Chavarria

    I had Tiago and his crew paint our apartment including the ceilings, bathroom and kitchen. Overall they did a decent job and finished the project on time. I would refer friends to TB Services Painting in the future

  • Feb 04, 2020 by Nancy McGinn

    TB Service’s Painting was a pleasure to work with. Always answered promptly arrived early and on time. He did an amazing job transforming the bedroom. Number 1 he takes pride in his work. Thank you

  • Feb 04, 2020 by Chris Williams

    We hire TB Services Painting to repaint our homes' exterior and finish the back deck that needed TLC.
    The owner came out and did a fair estimate and explained the project in detail. Great job, the house looks great!

  • Nov 19, 2019 by Gina F

    Very easy to work with neat, professional and reasonable prices

  • Nov 07, 2019 by Ron Lapido

  • Oct 20, 2019 by Laura Foley

    Tiago is an excellent painter. He did interior painting for us, including trim work and paid excellent attention to detail. He was also very reliable, on time and professional. My children also thought he was great! I would without reservation recommend him and have him return to my home for future painting needs.

  • Oct 12, 2019 by Stephen M

    Tiago and his team did an amazing job repairing and painting the basement. It really needed a lot of work. Work was completed on-time and they cleaned up great. We would recommend friends and family. Steve & Diane

  • Oct 09, 2019 by Shelley Joyner

    Thiago is amazing. He arrives on time and works a full day. He is neat and careful to leave the property the way he found it. He does good work inside and out. My house is beautiful.

  • Oct 09, 2019 by julie burgess

    Best painter around! Tiago is crazy with the details and makes a house look brand new!

  • Sep 13, 2019 by Dan C

    Tiago of Tb Services Painting was a pleasure to work with. He responded promptly to my calls and texts, was very polite and friendly, and provided a fair and reasonable quote for painting the exterior of our house. Tiago was reliable and he did quality work. Our house looks great. I would highly recommend Tb Services Painting!

  • Sep 10, 2019 by Deborah Stevens

    Tiago was great and so helpful and responsive! I need help ASAP and Tiago came right over and was very professional. Our job was very time sensitive and he made it happen not only got it done but before it he deadline.

  • Aug 05, 2019 by Paula Witkin

    We had a fantastic experience. Tiago is helpful in deciding the right color choices and materials needed for a job for interior paint. She has also done resurfacing on our deck and staining making our deck look like new.

  • Aug 05, 2019 by John Martin

    Tiago at Tb services painting and his crew did a fantastic job painting the interior of our home. Tiago was very pro.pt in communicating the progress of the project. We would definitely use Tb services painting again for future projects.

  • Aug 05, 2019 by Jan Nickerson

    Tb Services did a great job on the front of my house attempting to get it done on a tight schedule working with the weather. I would recommend Tiago to anyone who wants a good job at fair price. I will have Tb back to do more work as his schedule permits.