Eco Pest Control

Eco Pest Control

11650 Fairview Ave
Boise ID 83713
208-600-8734

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Eco Pest Control Reviews

Quality Pest Control Services in Boise, Idaho

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Dec 02, 2021 by Nina Lewis

    We have used different pest control services over the years of owning our own homes, but by far Eco Pest Control is the best company out there.
    From the owner of the company, to the technician that comes to our home and sprays for pests, they are professional and always make sure any questions or concerns are answered and dealt with....
    Communication with date and time of service, to billing and payments are simple and clear.
    I highly recommend Eco Pest Control, you wont be disappointed.
    NIna Lewis

  • Nov 23, 2021 by Janaya Edmonds

    I worked with Talon to get an inspection done regarding a potential mouse infestation. He was courteous and professional and got me in the next day. He came and did a thorough inspection and showed me what to look for and identified the places the mice were coming in. He was very knowledgeable and shared information with me to help me try to get rid of them myself. I am definitely impressed with this company and Talon. It is hard to find good honest people who aren’t out to rip you off these days. I will definitely be using this company next season to get rid of the earwigs spiders etc. I appreciate that they are eco friendly too!

  • Nov 03, 2021 by Rebecca Ashlin

  • Nov 01, 2021 by Morris Pasculli

  • Oct 28, 2021 by Rita Campbell

  • Oct 27, 2021 by Carolyn Russell

    Eco Pest Control has THE nicest owners and technicians and staff. We have had their service for a year now and truly appreciate an honest company.

  • Oct 16, 2021 by Whitney Raia

  • Oct 06, 2021 by Kimberly Finlay

    Highly recommend. We were looking for someone to spray our house for spiders after moving in, we wanted it to be safe for our dogs too. After contacting Eco Pest, they walked me through their process and were quick to come treat our home! We’ve happily used them ever since. They’ve always been very responsive and accommodating, as well as friendly and professional. They do great work!

  • Sep 03, 2021 by mike hogen

    We were notified well ahead of our appointment and then once again the day before. Ethan arrived on the scheduled day and "touched bases" with us as to what he planned to do and whether we had any pest related issues. He took care of his spraying and related work quickly and made the process easy and pleasant.
    Mike Hogen

  • Sep 01, 2021 by Jim Tillison

    These guys are great. So reasonably priced and so professional. They do our regular spraying outside the house for a reasonable fee. When we started having issues with mice, Talon came right out. Investigated in the crawl space and found issues. He placed rodent poison in the crawl space as well as provided traps for our garage - all at no charge.

    I highly recommend these guys.

  • Aug 30, 2021 by Lynette Rose

  • Aug 13, 2021 by Jeanine Heuer

  • Aug 06, 2021 by Marina Cappas

  • Aug 04, 2021 by Sara Gordon

  • Aug 04, 2021 by Anne Youngs

    Always friendly, helpful and they do a great job. Thanks Eco Pest!

  • Jul 31, 2021 by Farol Jones

    I am happy that Talon is doing such a GOOD job, and I appreciate him.
    He is definitely a "people person" and he always takes a bit of time to visit with me. AWESOME PERSON AND PROFESSIONAL.

  • Jul 30, 2021 by Carmella Pirozzi-Walsh

    Excellent pest control company.

  • Jul 27, 2021 by Julie Tasakos

    As always friendly, polite and listen to my concerns! I would recommend them to everyone!

  • Jul 26, 2021 by Karen Chandler

  • Jul 24, 2021 by Andreea

    Ethan is a great, friendly, helpful guy that did an amazing job. Came on time and his service was super :)

  • Jul 21, 2021 by Vikki Burns

    I couldn’t be home when they were to be there. I called and they moved my time. He was on time and did a good job.

  • Jul 16, 2021 by Broch C

  • Jul 10, 2021 by Linda Rose O'Connor

  • Jul 08, 2021 by Nicholas Ray

    Talon makes us feel we are in great hands and doesn't take advantage of his clients like most other pest control companies! We are very happy with his kind attitude and her goes above and beyond to make sure our needs are met!

  • Jul 05, 2021 by Nancy Roos

  • Jul 01, 2021 by Robert DiGirolamo

  • Jun 24, 2021 by Aislynn Derden

    I would highly recommend Eco Pest Control! I called them with a serious earwig infestation and they came out same day! Talon was so nice, very attentive to all the areas I needed covered, and informative about what I was dealing with. I am so happy I called them because now I can sleep in peace knowing these nasty earwigs aren't coming into my home anymore! Moreover, I deeply appreciate their plant based formula and attention to revisiting this issue to keep my home protected going forward. I love this company!

  • Jun 23, 2021 by Scott Lewis

    Great service and very professional. Would highly recommend if your looking to take care of some pests.

  • Jun 18, 2021 by Linda McKinsey

    Zach has a great personality and he knows his business. He is polite but tosses in a little humor and I really enjoyed talking to him. I was impressed that he was on-site when the technicians came. This was the first time they came and I am happy..
    Linda McKinsey

  • Jun 17, 2021 by BowTied Bobcat

    Ethan is kind, friendly and professional. I’d highly recommend him.

  • Jun 16, 2021 by Ava Montgomery

  • Jun 16, 2021 by Susan Boyd

    I have pest control maintenance. The service person is always pleasant and professional. I don't have any complaints.

  • Jun 16, 2021 by Tom Ashorn

  • Jun 09, 2021 by Kristin Bee
    Recommended:

    By far one of the most professional and thorough pest control companies we have ever worked with. Fantastic service!

  • Jun 09, 2021 by Kristin

    By far one of the most professional and thorough pest control companies we have ever worked with. Fantastic service!

  • Jun 05, 2021 by Pamela Judy

    Eco Pest was extremely professional. The response time was quick, they were very through, explaing their services clearly. Everyone we dealt with was very pleasant. We won't hesitate to do business with Eco Pest again, and highly recommend them to others.

  • May 27, 2021 by Kyle Egbert

    We made the switch to Eco pest and Brett and Talon have not disappointed. We have a large commercial building as well as property and they do a great job covering it all. Talon is always on time and takes great care of the office as well as the surrounding areas. After a few services I also switched my house over to Eco Pest Control. Can't say enough good things about these guys. Prices are competitive but the service is easily the best I have seen.

  • May 24, 2021 by Terry Sower

    Wonderful company! They were very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. Appreciated the prompt and friendly service! Highly recommend them!

  • May 21, 2021 by Vicki White

    Fantastic company! Very professional and easy to set up service as well as pay online. Talon and Brett are two genuine guys that really care about your home and they are very knowledgeable of the products they use. I didn’t have any trace of residue left when they treated inside my house. Thank you gentlemen for raising the bar on customer service!

  • Apr 05, 2021 by stan stantliff

    Pest control. Not sure exactly which pests are included.

  • Mar 31, 2021 by Travis White

    Ecopest is the best in the treasure valley hands down! They answered my distress call after one ring as I watched hundreds of tiny soldiers invade my food pantry. Talon came swooping in on his white and green steed, armed and ready for battle. Extinguishing the enemy with brute force and reclaiming my lands. I will be forever grateful and have requested that they return quarterly to smite the future scouts of the rebel army. These guys know what they are doing! They do it with pride and for a cost that won’t be beat in this area. Highly recommend!!

  • Mar 18, 2021 by ralph hammond

    Awesome service courteous staff

  • Mar 04, 2021 by Elizabeth Nicholas

    Both Talon and his partner were very professional, conscientious, and cordial. I was impressed the following morning when I went outside and found a spider withering on the patio and a dead earwig on the other patio. Great job guys! There are other insects not listed above, too

  • Aug 11, 2020 by Evan Jerke
    Recommended:

    Great company and professional service! Highly recommend!

  • Jul 30, 2020 by Lori Hallows Jackson
    Recommended:

    Such amazing service! They show up on time and do exactly what you wanted them to do!!

    Very professional!!!

  • Jul 30, 2020 by Braden Osborne
    Recommended:

    Great company! Came in and got the bugs under control! Would definitely recommend!

  • Jul 07, 2020 by Brian

    Very friendly and professional! Talon did a great job taking down all our wasp nests!! Highly recommend Eco Pest Control!!

  • Jul 07, 2020 by Daryl

    Service was timely and thorough. Eco Pest Control provides a great service!

  • May 08, 2020 by Jennifer

    I had a huge hornet nest under my windowsill on the 2nd floor. Called Eco Pest and they showed up within 24 hours. They were so fast and professional! I would definitely recommend them, especially in emergency situations. Thank you, Brett, for the great work!

  • Apr 24, 2020 by Brian Perkins

    This Eco Pest has been fantastic! I've used them a few times now and couldn't be happier. The most recent experience was with a rodent in the basement. Brett came out and sealed up every single hole in about an hour and set traps. We haven't seen any signs of rodents in over 3 weeks. I would definitely recommend them again!

  • Apr 24, 2020 by Bud Forrester
    Recommended:

    Amazing company and Excellent service with knowledgeable experience.
    Wouldn’t recommend any other company!!!
    Eco pest is the Best!!!

  • Mar 10, 2020 by Janice Kelley

    We just had an extremely good service today. Chris came by to start our pest service. He was very thorough and explained everything in detail. We had a walk through the property and went over a service plan. They offered a pet-friendly plan to ensure our dogs are safe. I would recommend Eco Pest to friends and family.