Just In Time Roofing & Restoration

Just In Time Roofing & Restoration

2327 S Church St.
Burlington NC 28215
336-420-8200

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Reviews Just In Time Roofing

Just in Time Roofing and Restorations in Burlington, NC 27215

Online Profiles
  • Google Places
  • HomeAdvisor
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • May 16, 2022 by Philip Williams

    JIT roofing did an outstanding job replacing our old roofs on two buildings and installing new gutters. I would recommend this company to anyone. I am very happy with the job that they did. Love it!

  • Apr 17, 2022 by Sandra Shoffner

    Love my new roof from Just In Time! Justin, the owner, returned my initial call within 30 minutes, came out and inspected my roof for damages the next day, and sent 3 estimates for replacing the roof within a few days. Excellent communications through phone calls, texts, and email. The work was completed in 2 days, the site was thoroughly cleaned before they left, and Justin and his crew were professional every step of the way! Your job will be done on time and the results will be awesome!!

  • Apr 13, 2022 by kramsito

    Justin made time to come by and assess both situations and promptly got me an estimate. Thankfully, he was reasonable and so i went with them. their work was great. i didn't have any issues but even when asked questions the worked with me well. Some work that was on the estimate did not have to be done so he quickly adjusted the bill. Justin is very knowledgeable and is a great small businessman who strives to help his community with good prices and good work and prompt servic!

  • Apr 12, 2022 by Lucy Wallace

    Justin returned my call within minutes. He came out the very next day to assess the situation. He was very professional very easy to work with. He was also very knowledgeable and offered solutions that did not involve spending a lot of money. I felt like he and his company are very trustworthy! I highly recommend Just In Time Roofing to anyone for their roofing needs!

  • Apr 12, 2022 by Rob Porter

    Justin and his team did a great job on my roof. Showed up early on the scheduled day and finished around 5 PM. Roof looks great and they were very thorough with their cleanup after the job was completed. Justin was very responsive with any questions I had prior to and during the roof installation. Highly recommend.

  • Mar 16, 2022 by Naomi Totten

    Excellent service, the new roof looks great!!! Cleanup was immaculate and the team replaced a small piece of siding that had blown off during heavy winds which wasn't a part of the roofing project. Pride of the finished product and attention to detail are not always attributes of businesses nowadays and it was refreshing to hire a company with these characteristics. I feel confident that I can trust the work that was done.

  • Mar 14, 2022 by Albert Henry

    I had a wet spot in my living room ceiling and called Just in Time Roofing to check my roof. Justin (the owner) found the leak and other problem areas and suggested I call my insurance company. The insurance adjuster came out and found numerous storm damaged areas and recommended the roof be replaced. Justin worked with me and the insurance company to get all of the paperwork completed. He was extremely helpful. Just in Time Roofing replaced the entire roof. They did a very professional job. All of the employees were polite, professional, efficient, and hard workers. They actually finished ahead of schedule and did a great job of cleaning up after they were done. I've had no leaks/problems with the roof since. Several of my neighbors have also had roof work done by Just in Time Roofing and all are very satisfied.

  • Feb 28, 2022 by Dave Roth

    We recently replaced our 20+ year-old asphalt shingle roof with a new standing seam metal roof. Just In Time's crew came out and got the job done in a very reasonable amount of time for what a big undertaking it was. They put in at least 10 hours a day (in the middle of winter), leaving after sunset, and still managed to clean up every day so that the property was never messy. We had gotten some snow in the middle of the work, and the team made sure everything was properly covered, and even came out on the weekend to check up on the project. We never had a single leak, despite the snow, some rain, and some windy days. When it was all done, we got the roof we wanted, and are already getting compliments and questions from passers-by on who did it for us. Justin is super easy to work with, and communication was great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Just In Time Roofing for your roofing needs.

  • Feb 16, 2022 by Amber Cox

    Justin and his team were quick to answer my call and extremely helpful. We had a squirrel that had decided to force its way in through the dormer, and had created damage. They were able to give us a quick assessment, and made the repairs the next day! They also helped us in figuring out how to prevent the squirrel from returning. Huge thank you!

  • Feb 10, 2022 by Kenneth Smallwood

    From the time I E-Mailed JIT Roofing for an estimate on replacing my roof to the completion of the job, total of one week. Matt was amazing, all my questions were answered in a very professional manner and he was on site for the whole time. The crew working on our home, was very good at what they do. The clean up after completion was amazing. I did speak with Justin the owner of JIT Roofing the day before my job started he is very conscientious and cares a lot about the customer.Great Company it will be five stars from me always.

  • Feb 06, 2022 by Patrick McGill

    Justin and his crew did an excellent job in getting us a new roof. He spent a large amount of time with us up front just working with the insurance adjusters and helping us to navigate everything that had to be done with the insurance companies, picking out a new roof, and then replacing the roof. The work was done quickly, in about two days and everything was picked up afterwards. I would definitely recommend him and his crew.

  • Feb 05, 2022 by John Ellinwood

    Justin was great. He did a thorough inspection and gave us a detailed report. He worked with our insurance company so we didn’t have to. His company installed the roof and cleaned up after themselves so it was like they were never there. I highly recommend Just in Time Roofing for any roof repair or replacement, gutters and gutter guards.

  • Feb 05, 2022 by Chris Diezel

    Justin came out & inspected the roof. Told me what he had found and how he can make all better. He worked with the Insurance company, and his sub contractors. His workers were polite, professional and the final product is as promised. Justin was also very responsive to any of my questions and needs.

  • Feb 02, 2022 by Michele Gutierrez

    An absolute delight from start to finish! Replacing my roof is not something I was looking forward to, but Justin made the entire process so easy and my roof looks amazing! I never thought about how a roof effects the way your house looks until I got the great looking roof that I have now.

  • Jan 03, 2022 by Chris Neal

    On a Sunday morning we woke up to water damage in multiple rooms of our house after a major rain and wind event overnight. With rain/snow in the forecast over the next several days we knew we had to have it fixed immediately. Even on a Sunday, Just In Time Roofing picked up, sent someone out, and repaired the damage to the flashing all in the same day. They actually repaired it better than the builder grade materials that were used. That kind of service is invaluable when talking about protecting our home. I would HIGHLY recommend using them and will again in the future for any further repair needs. A++

  • Dec 01, 2021 by marc kor

    I enjoyed working with Justin on our Roof Installation. Found there work quality to be excellent.Took his crew only one day to complete our large house and there clean up was fantastic.
    Justin is a great trustworthy guy, always answered all my questions and made us feel good on the install. Don't hesitate contact him for your roofing needs.
    Mark

  • Nov 14, 2021 by Dean Williams

    Called Justin as my roof on my garage was in really bad shape. He came out and was very professional taking the time to answer my questions and any concerns that I had. Waited while I got another opinion and because we worked together got moved up to the head of the class. His crew came out and got to work on Friday at 8am and were done by 12:30pm cleaning up after themselves. I only found 1 nail and a slice of a shingle. VERY GOOD! Most definitely will use them again and HIGHLY recommend them to anyone that needs their roof done. Thanks Justin and crew.

  • Oct 18, 2021 by Wesley Farrar

    Justin went above and beyond for me. He had to talk to the home warranty company about 5 times to get my claim through on a section of the roof that was leaking. His crew replaced the rest of the roof in one day. The lead person came back the next day to make sure everything was cleaned up. Everything looks great and I have not had any issues with the work.

  • Oct 15, 2021 by Justin Poole

    By far the best experience I’ve had with a contractor in years. Justin and his team were professional, cleaned up perfectly after the job, and helped our family every step of the way. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer Just-In-Time for every roofing need!

  • Sep 28, 2021 by Michelle Mendez

    Just In Time Roofing replaced the roof on our house and I would highly recommend them to anyone with roofing needs. I was on a tight deadline with my insurance company to get this project completed and Justin assured me he could get it done. He was very involved in the whole process, available to answer questions, and ensured I had exactly what I needed for my insurance company exactly when I needed it. The crew was friendly, worked hard, and did a great job cleaning up. If you're on the fence about which roofing company to use, make Just In Time your choice and you will be in great hands!

  • Sep 10, 2021 by Donna Kauffman

    Absolutely topnotch in all aspects: quality materials and workmanship, professional, and responsiveness. Justin quickly assessed the needs of our home and give a very accurate and thorough estimate, which was able to be adjusted according to our needs and wants. The crew for the roof and the crew for the gutter installation were wonderful--they came prepared, and worked tirelessly until the job was done, and then did a great job of cleaning up afterward. Positively no regrets with Just In Time Roofing & Restoration!

  • Aug 13, 2021 by Donald Benson

    Justin and his crew were outstanding! Their workmanship was very professional and the care they took with our property was amazing. They did things over and above to make sure the issues we had with our roof were not goig to reoccur. I would highly recommend them for any roofing project you are considering.

  • Aug 11, 2021 by Tina Smith

    Justin and his team did an excellent job with our new gutters and trim. We had old white gutters and our trim was peeling and flaking. Just In Time replaced our white out-dated look with new Black gutters and trim and completely changed the look of our home. I would definitely recommend Just In Time Roofing!

  • Aug 09, 2021 by Karen Hendrix

    I highly recommend Justin McCormack and Just In Time Roofing. He is extremely professional, helpful, conscientious, and thorough. While installing a new roof for our neighbor, we asked him to take a look at a few displaced shingles on our home... he was happy to do this and made the repair quickly and efficiently. Justin is easy to get ahold of, returns calls quickly, and shows up on time.

  • Jul 27, 2021 by Brenda Staley

    Can’t say enough good things about Just In time Roofing. Justin was prompt and professional . We had some hail damage . He examined the roof, took pictures. All our questions were answered. His crew went right to work and stayed with the job. Even came back on Saturday to complete it. Justin helped me with supplying the information for our homeowners insurance. He communicated with us from beginning to end of the project. He came out and checked the work himself after completion. Clean up was excellent. Great job and great to work with.

  • Jul 23, 2021 by Jaclyn Bellomo

    Just in Time is the absolute best!!!! They helped us solve all the problems the previous roofer left us with - Justin was responsive and made sure that we understood every step of the process! They even worked weekends to make sure they were done before a party we had planned at the house!! we will forever be thankful for their hard work!

  • Mar 25, 2021 by Sandra Shoffner

    Love my new roof from Just In Time! Justin, the owner, returned my initial call within 30 minutes, came out and inspected my roof for damages the next day, and sent 3 estimates for replacing the roof within a few days. Excellent communications through phone calls, texts, and email. The work was completed in 2 days, the site was thoroughly cleaned before they left, and Justin and his crew were professional every step of the way! Your job will be done on time and the results will be awesome!!

  • Feb 26, 2021 by Yvette Smyre

    They were wonderful and timely. They definitely work for you not insurance company to get all you are entitled to. Highly recommend their services.

  • Feb 04, 2021 by Scott Brady

    I called Just In Time to replace the roof. They were very helpful informing me of the process and discussed all options concerning types of shingles, color etc. They arrived when they said they would, very professional, cleaned their work area and the yard everyday, very polite and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them for your roofing needs.

  • Jan 29, 2021 by Krystal Sutton


    Very pleased with the quality of the work. All of the employees were very polite and worked really hard. We feel like we got a good price.They did an excellent job cleaning up after. Thanks Matt

  • Jan 21, 2021 by Lee Compagna

    Let me tell you about, Just In Time Roofing.Our roof was showing visible signs of needing repairs, after tropical storm Zeta blew through. So we contacted our insurance company, and they assigned an adjuster to assess the damages to our roof. After his inspection, he recommended replacing the roof. Now we needed to get some quotes to find a reputable roofing company. Of all the quotes, Justin the owner of Just In Time's assessment mirrored the adjuster's findings and cost was right on the mark. No funny business here! The roofing crew was very skillful and worked harmonically to the completion of the job. We consider ourselves fortunate to have found a diamond-in-the-roof (rough)!!

  • Dec 06, 2020 by Patrick McGill

    Excellent work! The roof and gutter installation was done efficiently and expertly. Justin also was invaluable in getting the insurance claim handled and approved

  • Nov 21, 2020 by Stephen E Williams Jr

    Justin was prompt with the intial response for quote, repair and follow up information. Just in time roofing service says it all.

  • Nov 19, 2020 by Holly Muniz

    Overall, I was very impressed with Just In Time Roofing. Matt was professional, patient, and honest through the entire project. I am a very thorough person, who gets multiple quotes, and makes sure that what is being done is what is needed. I never questioned that Matt was trying to sell me something I didnt need. He was competitive in pricing and honest about what we could/should do and what to expect through the entire process. I will definitely use them again in the future and recommend them to family/friends.

  • Nov 12, 2020 by NICOLE VANGEL

    Beautiful, quality work from a professional crew! An important point to also note, their clean-up was stellar. On a day like today, with heavy rains for the majority of the past 24 hrs and continuing through out the day, I have peace of mind knowing my roof is secure and gutters and downspouts are directing water appropriately away from my home. I also had leaf guards installed, and they are doing a great job keeping my gutters clear so the water can flow. Justin and his team gave knowledgeable recommendations for my job and I am very pleased. My highest recommendation.

  • Nov 04, 2020 by Edith Vann

    Justin from Just in Time Roofing was very helpful and knowledgeable about how to work with my insurance company. He was very professional and did an excellent job in a timely manner.

  • Oct 30, 2020 by Clay Gooch

    Matt is a super great guy. He helped me every step of the way from the inspection to helping me walk through the insurance to getting the roof put on. I would highly recommend and will use again soon for gutters. Thanks again Matt.

  • Oct 12, 2020 by Vivian Bumgarner

    Very pleased with the quality of the work. All of the employees were very polite and worked really hard.
    They answered our questions.We feel like we got a good price.
    They did an excellent job cleaning up after. I tried to get them to clean up on the inside , but they politely declined.
    Recommend them to anyone.

  • Oct 06, 2020 by Kendall Shanklin

    Matt and Justin went above and beyond to make replacing our roof a painless process. They provided the absolute best customer service that I’ve experienced with any company. They were quick to respond, reached out and followed up with any questions I had. They were thorough in explaining the process of the replacement. Their crew showed up on time and did a great job with the replacement and cleaned up any debris that was made during the install. I would recommend Just In Time Roofing for any type of roof, gutter, etc issues you have. Hands down the best people to deal with during a stressful situation. I will be using them again.

  • Sep 26, 2020 by A. Gunter

    Justin was able to come out the same day, I called for an estimate even though they were busy on other jobs. The same day, they were able to fit in my “roof tuneup” & replace vent collars that had deteriorated due to age...which was the source of the roof leak. He was extremely courteous & knowledgeable...no question about his integrity. Trust them absolutely...they are honest & do what they say. Hard to find in today’s times. Thank You Justin!

  • Sep 12, 2020 by Donald Crogan

    I called Justin to get an idea of what was wrong with the roof on our new (9 month old) house built by D.R. Horton. As I suspected there were issues with the trusses when house was built. D. R. Horton was going to fix the issue under warranty but I wanted an opinion of what was wrong and what should be done to correct it. Justin gave me some insight into the roof issue and what needed to be done. Since then, D. R. Horton has addressed the issue and seems to have done what was needed. Justin was able to help me with this issue even though he was very busy with other projects. I am thankful to Justin for his time and knowledge with this issue and would recommend his business for roof repair issues.

  • Aug 31, 2020 by Teresa and Barry Dark

    I'm so glad we chose Just In Time Roofing to have our roof replaced! Justin and his team did an awesome job and went above and beyond the call to make sure we were satisfied. We highly recommend them for any roof repair or replacement. You won't be disappointed!

  • Aug 25, 2020 by Jackie Little Miss

    Justin and his team were great! They were so helpful and went above and beyond to help us. Highly recommended

  • Aug 17, 2020 by Desha Sutton

    I would highly recommend Justin from Just in Time Roofing and Restoration for roofing. I had a leak from wind damage and he came out and looked at my roof. Justin was very polite and talked with me for a while about his business and what he could do to help get my roof fixed. Justin also was very helpful in working with my mortgage company with all their quirks that they were requesting. The mortgage company was very nitpicky on a lot of the forms they needed and Justin was very helpful and patient when I let him know, and he even spoke to the mortgage people on the phone several times. Finally after getting my money for the wind damage I let Justin know and he was quick on getting me on the schedule and was on the job in 2 days at 7am as he said they would be. His workers were very polite and worked very hard with getting the job done. His workers did a nice job in taking my chimney down and also replacing some damaged wood. They done a excellent job and was on time and cleaned things up very well. Justin advised that his work would be completed atleast by 1 pm, but was just a little past that time because of having to replace extra wood that was bad, which was no problem with me. Thank you again Justin and his workers for your hard work and I will recommend you to anyone that needs their roof replaced.

  • Aug 06, 2020 by Jane Mellin

    Excellent and courteous, fast work by roofing specialists, and they kindly did some extra work that needing doing. I recommend Just In Time to anyone who wants comprehensive and efficient results.

  • Aug 02, 2020 by Martha Heath

    I would highly recommend Justin from Just in Time Roofing and Restoration for roofing. I had a leak on porch area - called him (from recommendation) and came that same day. Found out I needed to replace the roof. He helped walk me through the process with insurance. He was very responsive to any questions I had. I will recommend him highly and use him again if needed.

  • Jul 21, 2020 by Mr. Johnson

    I used “Just in time” Roofing Co.
    They got a top rating in my book. They were on time for the price estimate and on time for the starting of project. It did not take them long and they did a great job.
    I tried to use some other roofing co. but they were too high or they were just not, what I wanted and one wanted to give me a 30 min sales pitch. You should give them a call before you finally pick who you want to do your roof.

  • Jul 09, 2020 by Heather Kimbro

    JIT Roofing did an outstanding job with our roof! Service was great, always able to get in touch with Justin when needed, & timing was as originally planned, no delays. Justin took extra time to walk us through options for our roof & weighed in on what was & really wasn't necessary; Never felt rushed or pressured into any additional products. Once the job began, I was contacted immediately when the crew ran into some wood issues (we had only wood under two layers of shingles on our 1935 brick home!). However, price was not much more than quoted & still well under what we had been quoted from another local roofer. Staff was professional & friendly, and the guys spent a good amount of time cleaning up afterwards. No complaints & highly recommend!

  • May 28, 2020 by Christin Gusler

    I am very grateful for all the work that Just in time Roofing and restoration did for our family. They were very responsive, prompt and efficient completing my roof. They work with me on many different aspects from the planning stages to picking out colors and Financial. I would highly recommend Just in time Roofing and restoration.

  • May 26, 2020 by Tammy Powell

    Went above and beyond the call of duty. Everyone was professional and friendly. Justin dealt with the insurance company which made my life easier. Always willing to answer questions and gave recommendations for colors. AMAZING COMPANY!!!!! You will not be disappointed in the service, quality, and care.

  • May 22, 2020 by R Baker

    Highly recommend these guys for any roofing needs.
    From the initial damage evaluation through the installation, everything was handled in a professional and efficient manner. Communication was easy and timely and the job was completed earlier than expected.
    When the work was done, the crew did a nice job of cleaning up. If it wasn't for the brand new roof you couldn't tell anyone had been there.
    Thanks

  • May 20, 2020 by Glenn Scott

    After some high winds had my shingles dancing here in Burlington, I found Justin and his business right here, reading reviews. He promptly responded. All went well. He guided me through the system, explaining his role in expediting issues with my insurer. I now have a good-looking and solid new set of shingles on my roof, and they ought to last for a long time. Justin was great and trustworthy all the way through.

  • May 19, 2020 by Elizabeth M

    Expectations exceeded in every way. I have had my roof replaced once before and it was a nightmare. I had more than my share of hesitations this time. All I can say is that not roofing companies are created equal. Highly recommend Just In Time Roofing

  • May 12, 2020 by Michael P.

  • Apr 24, 2020 by Keisha Giles

    I highly recommend Just In Time Roofing & Restoration. I was referred to them by my sister and she promised me I wouldn't be disappointed. I wasn't. The process of getting my roof replaced was quick and painless. I would definitely recommend them and plan on using them again.

  • Apr 24, 2020 by Keisha Giles

    I highly recommend Just In Time Roofing & Restoration. I was referred to them by my sister and she promised me I wouldn't be disappointed. I wasn't. The process of getting my roof replaced was quick and painless. I would definitely recommend them and plan on using them again.

  • Apr 04, 2020 by Larry B.

    Fantastic service. First to return calls first to show up. Best phone follow up. Will definitely get their quote on full roof job

  • Mar 29, 2020 by Tim Lewis

    My experience with justintime roofing was great from start to finish. Justin came out for an estimate, what I received was not only that but an education on the process of both the roofing and insurance side of it. Would highly recommend.

  • Mar 29, 2020 by Tim Lewis

    My experience with justintime roofing was great from start to finish. Justin came out for an estimate, and not only did I get that but an education on the roofing and insurance side of things. Would highly recommend.

  • Mar 21, 2020 by Douglas Coon

    Highly recommended by realtor and mortgage friends. Do you like dealing with insurance companies and adjusters? Being stressed over "will they show up on time", "do a great job", "clean up the job site", "be professional", "take longer than estimated and will it cost me more", "do I understand the process"? If these are things you enjoy, then do not hire Just In Time Roofing and Restoration. If you want someone to explain the process, talk directly to your insurance company, be there when the adjuster comes, give you recommendations on shingles and color with local examples for you to go look at, keep you informed of when they will start and finish, ensure site is clean to your satisfaction, then Justin and Just In Time Roofing and Restoration is your choice.

  • Feb 13, 2020 by Celeste Gothorp

    Our experience with Justin and the crew of Just in Time Roofing was nothing short of flawless. Justin met with us on three separate occasions to measure and provide a wide range of options. He walked around the property telling us what areas needed to be accessible for the workers and supplies. Just in Time Roofing was prompt, incredibly efficient and my yard was meticulously cleaned before they left. All this and the most affordable of my 6 estimates... plus my roof looks AMAZING!

  • Jan 29, 2020 by Vickie Allen

    Justin and his crew were punctual. Professional and did a great job. I highly recommend just in time roofing. Thank you so much Justin

  • Jan 28, 2020 by william holder

    Very responsive. Offered advice and options other quotes did not.

    Work was done on time with high quality results.

    Highly recommend for home owners in the area.

  • Dec 23, 2019 by Kevin McCall

    Justin and his team far exceeded my expectations. I have had 3 other local roofing companies come take a look at a few leaks I had. NONE of them even bothered to get on the roof to actually look at my issues. Justin had no problem getting up and looking around. He took a lot of pictures of areas of concern. Our roof is about 10 years old and we knew it didnt have a ton of time left. Justin was able to help us get our ENTIRE ROOF replaced for less than the other companies quoted us to only repair the leaks. I would highly recommend using Just in Time Roofing for all your roofing needs.

  • Dec 23, 2019 by Judy Tripp

    Pleased I found this company to work with. Professional, efficient and quality job well done.

  • Dec 22, 2019 by Michele carver

  • Dec 17, 2019 by Michele C.

  • Nov 25, 2019 by Kevin M

    Justin was referred to me from a friend of mine who used Just In Time for their roof replacement. Justin was on time for his inspection which is very important to me. He showed me pictures of the damage on my roof after he spent about 15 minutes on the roof. His knowledge of the claim process was very thorough and professional. I am confident that I am in in great hands in this process and I am looking forward to updating my home in the upcoming year.

  • Nov 18, 2019 by Mitchell

    Awesome experience overwll

  • Nov 07, 2019 by Bill C.

    Justin handled everything- insurance , inspection inside damage to perfection.

  • Sep 11, 2019 by Joel DiGiorgio

    Justin was very helpful in dealing with my insurance company after I had hail damage on my home. He helped to get my claim approved for a whole roof replacement and even some extra money for interior damage caused after the initial hail damage. He explained some additional upgrades and the benefits of them and walked me through the decision making process in a very low pressure way. I felt more like he was trying to give me expert advice rather than upsell me. He and his crew came out and removed my old shingles and replaced my roof, even knocked down an old/unused chimney, in a day. I’m very satisfied with my new roof and highly recommend JIT to anyone looking to replace their roof.

  • Jul 13, 2019 by Richard C.

    Justin was so helpful from the start. He responded the same day, came out to look at our roof. Thanks to him, I contacted my insurance and he was here when the adjuster came a few days later. I was expecting to have to pay the entire cost of the new roof, but thanks to Justin, I had a check from my insurance company in my hands for about $4700 dollars. Justin is very professional, but also a great guy who cares about your roofing needs and making sure every detail of the process is carried out. I would recommend Just in Time Roofing to anyone, including family and friends. Give Justin a call... you'll be in good hands!

  • Jun 19, 2019 by Glenda M.

    Work done properly and timely Good job

  • Jun 11, 2019 by Ann C.

    Justin was very helpful with the insurance company. He guided me through the maze of paper work. The whole crew was always polite and kept me posted from step to step. Fast and courteous at all times. When they left it was as though they had not been here as far as clean up. They left the area around my house in excellent shape. After finishing the job, he came back to check with me to see that everything was to my satisfaction and it was. I HIGHLY recommend Just In Time Roofing.

  • Jun 10, 2019 by James N.

    We had some storm damage to our roof and Justin was amazing working with our insurance company to get our old roof replaced instead of just a few patches. We actually got a whole new roof cheaper than another company told us it would be to repair the old one!

  • Jun 10, 2019 by Baxter M.

    When we discovered we had a couple of leaks from the roof into the house, Just In Time Roofing Co. inspected and discovered damage as result of hail. They worked with us and the insurance Company to settle the issue. We were impressed with the diligence of the workers, the quality of the product and customer service. We highly recommend Just In Time Roofing for good customer service and quality work/products.

  • Jun 10, 2019 by Thomas M.

    Justin does great work and ensures the job is done when he says it will be done.