SKB Attorneys

SKB Attorneys

1140 Washington Street
Hanover MA 02339
781-829-9993

Hours:
Mon: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Tue: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Wed: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thu: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

SKB Attorneys Reviews

Estate Planning, Real Estate Law, Personal Injury, and Family Law in Hanover, MA

Serving the South Shore, Massachusetts

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Apr 28, 2022 by Motunrayo Sadulaih
    Recommended:

    Investment is the best way to generate more income for yourself, trading and investing on a top-notch platform with a trustworthy, dependable and steadfast Forex broker like Mrs victoria, I earned a profit of 30%-100% daily and a total of $7,000 after 7 days of effective trading and mining on my account. With the minimum capital of $500, I watched my profit grow daily until I made my withdrawal successfully through the market. The time and efforts you had put into this work that is beyond excellence. Take my cordial thanks! You are really an efficient, organized and result-oriented woman, I strongly recommend victoria
    Whats-app: +15715448742
    Email: victoriacrypto062@gmail.com

  • Apr 04, 2022 by Test

  • Mar 22, 2022 by Kevin White

    Kelly was amazing to work with. She was friendly, and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with her!

  • Oct 26, 2021 by Kevin D.

    I and members of our family have been working with SKB Attorneys for many years now. We just had our will updated with David a couple of weeks ago and did some long-term planning together. Kelly has been essential to have on our side during our mortgage closing a few years back. I highly recommend SKB for estate planning and anything related to real estate.

  • Oct 10, 2021 by Dawn Hadley

    Kelly Barden is always available to answer a real estate question! She goes above and beyond for her clients! She stops at nothing to get smoothly to the closing table! Kelly is a Rockstar partner in my Real Estate business!

  • Jul 22, 2021 by Jennifer Allen
    Recommended:

    Moving from Texas to Massachusetts can be a huge undertaking in and of itself so having a rock-solid team is imperative. SKB Attorneys was a part of that team. Thank you, Kelly Barden, for making our transition from Texas to MA so smooth (especially at the very end). You provided such excellent service not to mention you provided the most thorough closing my husband and I have ever had. Thank you!!

  • Jun 23, 2021 by Alexander Lavrentios

  • Apr 30, 2021 by Judith Mori

  • Apr 18, 2021 by Glenn Pierce

  • Apr 18, 2021 by Kim Pierce

  • Apr 14, 2021 by Karen Mullen

    Kelly was great! Explained everything so that we could easily understand and is so nice and engaging!

  • Apr 14, 2021 by Tim Mullen

  • Apr 07, 2021 by Andrea

    David was great! He was so thorough, informing us of any issues or potential issues. He was proactive on plans going forward for our estate planning needs.

  • Apr 06, 2021 by Kristen Marie

  • Mar 26, 2021 by Abigail Newbold

    Kelly was awesome!

  • Mar 19, 2021 by Michelle Burge

    Kelly made the process of buying a home so much easier. She explained everything in detail.
    I would highly recommend her.

  • Mar 19, 2021 by Michelle Burge

    Excellent she explained everything so nicely not confusing

  • Mar 11, 2021 by Amanda Currul

    Kelly did an awesome job clearly explaining every detail on our first mortgage,and advocated for us through the entire home buying process!

  • Mar 11, 2021 by Amanda and Evan

    Kelly did an awesome job clearly explaining every detail on our first mortgage,and advocated for us through the entire home buying process!

  • Feb 19, 2021 by Mona Yuan

    Closing process was handled in a timely and professional manner. Kelly was super informative and friendly during closing doc signing.

  • Feb 16, 2021 by Ryan Donahue

    Had David do my estate plan, very efficient and professional. He made it a lot easier than I thought it would be.

  • Dec 14, 2020 by Kara R.

    My husband and I used them to get our estate plan together. David was crazy helpful and really eased our minds about a process that seemed really intimidating before we finally did it. The sense of relief knowing everything is in order is so amazing and these guys made it happen really easily. If you're ready to get your house in order, I would definitely recommend them.

  • Dec 11, 2020 by Tom McDonald

    A lot more than I realized goes into buying a house and Kelly made everything go smoothly. Highly recommend.

  • Dec 11, 2020 by Donna Tartan

    You were so helpful and made buying my house a breeze.

  • Oct 29, 2020 by Robert Steinberg

    They're good at what they do.

  • Jul 08, 2019 by Dawn Hadley, Engel & Völkers South Shore

    I love working with Kelly Barden and her team! Attorney Barden works diligently to get the best for her clients, she is great at explaining legal jargen in a down to earth manner and does so with a smile. Kelly is quick to respond to all inquires and has the heart of a teacher. It is a pleasure working to get our clients through the closing process in a smooth and timely manner with Kelly Barden and her team.

  • Mar 05, 2018 by Kirsten Mammola
    Recommended:

  • Nov 18, 2017 by Jim Klimas
    Recommended:

    The whole staff at this law office is top shelf,jim klimas r.e.agent for preferred properties in plymouth,ma.

  • Oct 12, 2017 by Jean Kenney
    Recommended:

    This is a great law firm. I know all of the them very well. All are top notch including their staff.

  • Oct 11, 2017 by Debra Casey
    Recommended:

    David Spillane has always gone above and beyond to help my family with all our legal issues. His kindness and compassion during a most difficult time was appreciated more than I can ever say.

  • Jul 04, 2017 by Daniel Harris
    Recommended:

  • Mar 15, 2017 by Maria Thomas
    Recommended:

  • Mar 15, 2017 by Louise Rotella Hanson

  • Jul 15, 2016 by Paul ManningSr
    Recommended:

  • Jul 14, 2016 by Daniel Sweeney
    Recommended:

  • May 17, 2016 by Jim Reichert
    Recommended:

  • Dec 10, 2015 by Isabel Perry
    Recommended:

    I am proud of this law off this office,
    The attorneys are professional.

  • Dec 22, 2013 by Sandra Mann
    Recommended:

  • Dec 17, 2013 by Sarah Hershberger
    Recommended:

  • Oct 20, 2013 by William Birnbaum
    Recommended:

  • Oct 09, 2013 by Cyndi Barter
    Recommended:

  • Oct 09, 2013 by Sandra Fennelly
    Recommended:

  • Oct 03, 2013 by Angela Ponte
    Recommended:

  • Oct 01, 2013 by Yvonne M.girard
    Recommended:

  • Aug 24, 2013 by Dan Boyd
    Recommended:

  • Jul 26, 2013 by Donald Johnson
    Recommended:

  • Jul 14, 2013 by James Orwig
    Recommended: