Atlantic Mobile Restrooms

Atlantic Mobile Restrooms

383 East Street
Hingham MA 02043
781-783-2590

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Atlantic Mobile Restrooms Reviews

Luxury portable bathrooms for Eastern Massachusetts. Located in Hingham, MA

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • WeddingWire
Reviews
  • Apr 05, 2022 by Kevin Dami
    Recommended:

    Very nice clean mobile bathrooms. Delivered and set up on time. The guests were very happy. Removed equipment promptly. I would recommend to friends

  • Jan 16, 2022 by Jake Gould
    Recommended:

    We rented the 2 station Cohasset trailer for our outdoor wedding in Maine this past July. We had postponed from July 2020, and Grant made everything so easy for us, allowing us to reschedule easily with no other changes to our contract. After we confirmed pickup & delivery times, we paid by credit card and everything went off without a hitch. The only times we needed to think about our rentals were when countless guests came to us, during our wedding reception, to remark on how nice the bathrooms were. Thank you Grant, for being a part of what made our day a perfect one! If you are looking for restroom trailers for your wedding without the unspoken "wedding" upcharge - Atlantic Mobile Restrooms offers fair and transparent contracts and pricing. Definitely recommend!

  • Jan 16, 2022 by Kerry Gould

    We rented the 2 station Cohasset trailer for our outdoor wedding in Maine this past July. We had postponed from July 2020, and Grant made everything so easy for us, allowing us to reschedule easily with no other changes to our contract. After we confirmed pickup & delivery times, we paid by credit card and everything went off without a hitch. The only times we needed to think about our rentals were when countless guests came to us, during our wedding reception, to remark on how nice the bathrooms were. Thank you Grant, for being a part of what made our day a perfect one! If you are looking for restroom trailers for your wedding without the unspoken "wedding" upcharge - Atlantic Mobile Restrooms offers fair and transparent contracts and pricing. Definitely recommend!

  • Sep 11, 2020 by Susan Overson

    We rented these toilets for my daughters wedding , the delivery snd pickup was quick and easy , Grant was fabulous to work with and the bathrooms were amazing , i definitely would use this company again

  • Aug 30, 2020 by Melissa Mclaren

    I would highly recommend this company! These bathrooms were beautiful and perfect for our event. Grant was awesome to deal with from beginning to end!

  • Jan 21, 2019 by Christopher White

    We hired Atlantic Mobile Restrooms to provide bathroom facilities for our wedding reception and they were perfect. The delivery and pickup went smoothly, and the bathrooms were perfectly situated to be nonintrusive while still providing easy access for the 200+ guests. The lighting on the bathroom stairs was a nice plus after the sun went down. The bathrooms seemed to be brand new and were nicer than indoor bathrooms. The day after the wedding a friend told us how she walked into the bathroom at one point to find another slightly intoxicated guest standing in front of the mirror remarking “these bathrooms are just so beautiful.”

  • Jan 10, 2018 by Jamie C

    Very professional and friendly team. Called and set up an appointment the same day. The restrooms were very clean and high-end appearing. Our event went off successfully.

  • Sep 14, 2017 by Ashley Thomas

  • Jun 07, 2017 by Katie White

  • May 12, 2017 by Marci Atkins Cobb

    Great people very easy to work with! Highly recommend this company for all your corporate events, weddings and outdoor events.

  • Apr 12, 2017 by Julie Ryan

  • Mar 21, 2017 by Kevin D

    Atlantic was great to work with. Thier product was very clean. We had no idea portable bathrooms could look so nice. Guest thought they were at a hotel. We would recommend to friends and family

  • Aug 31, 2016 by Mark

    I couldn't have been more happy with the service and especially the quality of the portable facilities. They were clean and modern and was perfect for our outdoor venue. My guests were asking me for Atlantic's contact information for future outdoor functions.

  • Aug 28, 2016 by Garret

    Grant is the best! Great service and super clean bathrooms.