Ballin & Associates, LLC

Ballin & Associates, LLC

16 Chestnut Street
Foxborough MA 02035
508-543-3700

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Ballin Law & Associates Reviews

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Sep 16, 2022 by Edelfan 247

  • Aug 30, 2022 by Joshua Robillard

    Zach Ballin was great. The office staff were extremely attentive. I felt like they fought for me and had my best interest in mind. Ten out of ten.

  • Jun 02, 2022 by Alexander Hsieh

    Zac, Kara, Jennifer, and the rest of the team at Ballin & Associates are amazing and I highly recommend working with them. My mom and I were overwhelmed after our accident and completely lost when it came to dealing with all the different hospital and insurance bills and letters. A friend recommended that we reach out to Zac and team and we're glad we did. They took great care of us, handling all the bills, paperwork, phone calls so that we could just focus on our recovery. They were professional and responsive whenever we had even the smallest questions or concerns. Overall 5/5 stars and would not hesitate to go with them again if needed

  • Apr 18, 2022 by Ryan Golden

    I was recommended to Zack by a friend. Lucky for me - got best in class treatment. You will not find better customer service, a person who cares more, and works harder for you. He treats your case like it is his own. I highly recommend.

  • Nov 02, 2021 by Tammy Hughes

    Highly recommend. Excellent customer service and responds to questions in a timely manner.

  • Sep 15, 2021 by Fred Gehring

    Extremely helpful

  • Aug 12, 2021 by Tammy G.

    I am extremely happy with the service I received from this law office, Jared and his team were very thorough and made sure I received a settlement that was on par with my lost wages and injuries. I would definitely recommend them

  • Jul 30, 2021 by Lance S

    Can’t say enough about Steven and his son Zach. They were absolutely the best. I hope I never have to go through the pain of another injury but if I do, I’ll make them my first call.

  • Jul 01, 2021 by Wes Fazz
    Recommended:

    Had an amazing experience with Attorney Zachary Ballin. This company is truly on your side and will fight your battle taking all the stress off your shoulders. Their communication, dedication, professionalism, are only some of the amazing qualities this firm represents. If You are you looking for someone to trust representing your best interests, look no further. They are truly the best.

  • Jun 22, 2021 by marlene king

    Zac Ballin was absolutely Fantastic! Great Service always there for me! I highly recommend to hire him as your attorney!

  • Jun 15, 2021 by Garfields lasaga Quest

    After reaching out to 10 different law firms only one returned my call. Although Zachary Ballin was unable to help with my case, he was kind enough to not only return my call but refer me to another attorney that fit my needs. I live in Florida and the process of finding an attorney in Massachusetts has been difficult. I'd also like to mention his assistant Karen for returning my call and passing my info on to Mr. Ballin.

  • Jan 28, 2021 by Brad Savage

  • Jan 25, 2021 by John G

    Excellent, informative Webinar on maximizing protection under auto insurance policies.

  • Jan 24, 2021 by Joseph Balmain

  • Jan 24, 2021 by Leon Laster

  • Jan 22, 2021 by Michael K

    Ballin & Associates are the best . Save their number in your phone and pray you never need them.

  • Jan 22, 2021 by henry benvenuto

  • Jan 21, 2021 by billy joseph

    Steven and his team are extremely responsive to inquiries and are on the cutting edge of this type of law! Ballin Law are the go to professionals when it comes to dealing with personal injury in the law enforcement arena.

  • Jan 21, 2021 by Ron Ney

    Worked with Steve and his office a few times, they are a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them.

  • Jan 21, 2021 by Mike bouvier

  • Jan 21, 2021 by Jon Craven

    Highly recommend Ballin & Associates! I was involved in an incident in 2017 that required legal representation. I reached out to Ballin based on recommendations from multiple others in my field. They were extremely thorough in their representation of me and always looked out for my best interests. I would recommend them to others without a doubt!

  • Jan 21, 2021 by Chuck Brown

  • Jan 21, 2021 by weston fazzino

  • Jan 21, 2021 by Victor Martignetti

  • Jan 21, 2021 by Juan Carlos Ocasio

  • Jan 15, 2021 by Jude Pierre-Paul

  • Jan 15, 2021 by Thomas Craig

  • Jan 15, 2021 by Ed McDonald

    Ballin and Associates helped me after I had been injured at work. The team was very responsive and professional through the entire process. I would recommend Ballin and Associates to anyone that may need legal assistance.

  • Jan 15, 2021 by Kenel Prinston

  • Jan 15, 2021 by Tammy Gehring

    Always quick to respond, very attentive to their clients, we couldn't be happier with the service

  • Jan 15, 2021 by Alexandra Donovan

  • Jan 15, 2021 by Carol Davis

  • Jan 15, 2021 by Tim Magner

  • Jan 15, 2021 by Kelly Gonsalves

  • Jan 14, 2021 by leo macaskill

    I had no idea the rights i had as a victim until i spoke to Jared Ballin.

  • Jan 14, 2021 by Christopher Lennon

    Very educational easy to follow and a spirited change from the blah blah info sites. Thanks for including me

  • Jan 14, 2021 by r dud

  • Jan 14, 2021 by Trek Hybrid

    Over the years I attended several seminars by Ballin Law! As a Law Enforcement Officer every Officer needs to protect their livelihood! I also have used Ballin Law and Referred Ballin Law to close law enforcement friends! They will battle to the end for you!

  • Jan 12, 2021 by Daniel Neal

    In working with Attorney Jared Ballin and the Ballin & Associates, LLC law firm on several cases, I appreciate their attentiveness and personalization to each client to ensure that each client has their own individualized positive experience through what can be a difficult time in their life. I would not recommend anyone but them for personal injury cases.

  • Jan 12, 2021 by Stephen Shultz

    Ballin and Associates are very professional and compassionate. They work tirelessly for their clients. Their on line webinars are informative, easy to understand and provide invaluable information.

  • Jan 10, 2021 by Shawn Palmer's

    Professional in all levels, works diligently, welcoming, and made me felt at home. Just an extremely comfortable atmosphere and best of all, if they're working with you, it's always to win. Their focus is obviously business and you getting the treatment/services you deserve. I've referred friends and family to Ballin & Associates and if I'm ever in need of their professional assistance, there'll be zero hesitation.

  • Jan 10, 2021 by Jack Roberts

  • Jan 10, 2021 by Brandon Sherratt

  • Jan 10, 2021 by t b

    Keep their number handy, or carry the calendar book they send out every year with the number. Their webinars are very informative and helpful. Well worth participating in. They've helped many police officers injured over the years both on-duty and on details. They specialize in this. Make sure you heed their advice and max out your liability on your own auto insurance. I've followed their advice for over 30 years, thankfully never needing it, but because I was prepared. Great folks, who know how to help you.

  • Jan 10, 2021 by Kevin Tucker

    His webinars are excellent. I always come away with 1 or 2 really good thoughts or tidbits of information. Well worth your time and I'm glad he is sharing his time and knowledge.

  • Jan 10, 2021 by Jeanne m.

    The webinars are incredible. They are very informative and leave you with confidence knowing there are attorneys that actually care about you and the care that you get & deserve. Every year they send me a calendar book which shows me they value me just by that gesture alone. It's good to be reminded of you need a good attorney they are their for you.
    Thank you
    Jeanne Nickola

  • Jan 10, 2021 by Chris Borg

  • Dec 29, 2020 by Dan Lowney

    Very professional service. Helped me with a serious injury caused by neglect after insurance company scoffed at my permanent disability incurred as a police officer. Highly recommend the firm.

  • Dec 02, 2020 by Jason

    Very Good law practice Did a outstanding job on a Motor vehicle accident kept Me updated and informed with a step by process of my claim fought for and achieved top Dollar..I would highly recommend them to any and everyone looking for hard working dedicated attorneys to go the extra mile

  • Oct 21, 2019 by Steven H

    I am forever grateful to Attorney Zachary Ballin and his team for their persistence and patience in settling my case. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs an personal injury attorney. Thank you for all your support, Steven

  • Oct 14, 2019 by Dorothea Millerick

    Zac is very professional and thorough; I am extremely satisfied and highly recommend Ballin and Associates

  • Sep 22, 2019 by Hilda Worden

  • Nov 25, 2018 by Patrick Grealish

    Professional. Diligent.

  • Nov 11, 2016 by Dee Labogin
    Recommended:

  • Jun 01, 2016 by jake wize

    Richard miller is the man up in that place, if u need anything taken care of, accidents or noterizing, that would be your mistake not to call him. He took care of me and my accident, as well as he got me my money with a lil patients, he kept his promise that it would work out in the long run, and it did and ill be using it to get my life started again. He also helped my grandmother with certain stock problems as well. He's the best and i wouldn't go to anyone else than Richard millar. Thank u bud!

  • Apr 20, 2016 by Neaco Gatti

  • Feb 25, 2015 by Cynthia Bowlby
    Recommended:

  • Feb 25, 2015 by Evelyn Ballin

    Ballin & Associates goes above and beyond for their clients. Great attorneys & wonderful staff who are always there to assist in making the legal process painless.

  • Aug 20, 2014 by James Darrigo
    Recommended:

  • Aug 20, 2014 by Josue Colon
    Recommended:

  • Aug 01, 2013 by Eric Cole Graham
    Recommended: