EnviroGuard Pest Control

EnviroGuard Pest Control

555 Round Rock West Drive
Round Rock TX 78681
512-626-2850

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

EnviroGuard Pest Control Reviews
Round Rock Texas Exterminator
Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Dec 06, 2019 by Timisha Shelton

    Heath was very professional and thorough. Thank you Heath and Enviroguard.

  • Nov 14, 2019 by Randee De Leon

    I love this company. Never have any issues with bugs coming back if they do come back Heath always lets me know that he will come back and spray if we have problems.

  • Oct 31, 2019 by Scott Davies

    Heath has been to my home multiple times. He never lets us down. Such a professional person. Always on time. Great job Heath

  • Oct 31, 2019 by Dave

    Heath impressed us once again. Very professional and polite. All my neighbors love him.

  • Oct 03, 2019 by Escamila

    Margarita we have had service over 2 years and were very happy with work done mostly with one technician that does a great job. Now we are being told that our tech is no longer in our area and they are going to switch to another tech. The girls in the office seem to give us different answers, no longer happy with service mainly because of the girls in the office and their scheduling.

  • Sep 20, 2019 by Mike

    Heath came to my house last month and found the source of my rodent problem. He recommended a remedy and we are now pest and rodent free. Thanks Heath

  • Sep 12, 2019 by A A

    I've been using Enviroguard for about 1.5 years after buying my first place. I have nothing but great things to say. For context I back onto a greenbelt and there are some questionable things that end up inhabiting my home. I'm able to call Enviroguard and they come out between visits and are friendly and willing to help. They also pointed out gaps in my garage door where critters can get in and helped me reinforce it so I don't have snakes entering my garage. If you are in the market for pest control they are top notch.

  • Sep 09, 2019 by Mike Derrick

  • Sep 09, 2019 by Nicki Wilson

    Love this company- they are the BEST at keeping you up to date with services and JD is so good!!

  • Aug 13, 2019 by Nancy Bullard

    Maurice from Enviroguard is the absolute best, aways takes good care of our home and is very thorough, great attention to detail and determines what we need, we have remained pest free due to his diligence. Highly recommend this company!

  • Aug 12, 2019 by Dwayne

    Heath found 8 wasp nests that another company missed. Glad I made the switch to Enviroguard

  • Aug 12, 2019 by Dwayne

    Heath found 8 wasp nests that another company missed. Glad I made the switch to Enviroguard

  • Aug 12, 2019 by Amber Hadley

    Aspen was a great person to work with. He has a good sense of humor and wasn't pushy. I appreciate this. Wonderful experience. I have already recommended him to my neighbors. Good service from a reliable company.

  • Aug 12, 2019 by Amber H

    Aspen Chournos was a great person to work with. He has a good sense of humor and wasn't pushy. I appreciate this. Wonderful experience.

  • Aug 11, 2019 by Manny B

    Heath,
    Was quick and knowledgeable as well as oolite

  • Aug 08, 2019 by Scott D

    Heath is amazing. He is very professional and gets the work done correctly each and every time. Thanks Heath

  • Aug 04, 2019 by Morgan Dooley

    Heath Soltysik is a wonderful asset to this company! He's very kind, considerate, informative!, cares about his customers and whom ever else he's providing services for. Great customer service!

  • Aug 03, 2019 by Donovan Williams

    Taylor was so great and i appreciate the service so much! would recommend to anyone!

  • Aug 03, 2019 by Jason Palmer

    Great company, Samuel was very informative and the service was great.

  • Aug 03, 2019 by Luanne Savage

    The service from the young man that spoke to us was very friendly and we felt comfortable asking lots of questions. I believe his name was Taylor Berry. We decided to get the service for our winter get-away. It was because he was willing to answer all our questions that we felt comfortable moving forward.

  • Aug 02, 2019 by Jeff

    EnviroGuard was fantastic. Service was positive, friendly and fast. My representative Justin Langford was very professional and on top of it all the way through. Would recommend their services.

  • Aug 01, 2019 by sam moriarty

    highly recommend EnviroGuard to do your pest control. Steve W was helpful with all my concerns. Great customer service and people!

  • Aug 01, 2019 by Hope

    Sam was very informative and the service was great.

  • Jul 31, 2019 by evan bayer

    Steven W was very great at explaining services and provided the right information

  • Jul 31, 2019 by evan bayer

    Evan bayer

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Megan Tucker

    Envirogaurd is some pretty darn good at repelling bugs from entering my home. The guy who set me up, Parker, was very nice. He was super kind to me and the whole family and really knew how to explain the system in a manner that was understandable. That kid is a stud. Thanks envirogaurd for everything

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Garrett Prochazka

    Steven Wroblewski with Environment is very knowledgeable and carries great pride in his work and the product he sells. His work ethic is unmatched and I would recommend his services to anyone. 5 stars for Him and the company

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Noel Wise

    Nate and his brother Luke were outstanding! We tried another pest control service and paid a ridiculous price and received hardly any service (a few sprays and nothing else), but Nate not only completed every service we paid for but also educated us on the Do's & Don't for summertime pest control. Luke stopped by today and asked how the service was and if we were satisfied, and YES! We love EnviroGuard! We stopped seeing scorpions, and those gigantic spiders and the weep holes were even treated for bees/wasps. Simply put, these guys get the job done! Nice work, very courteous and professional, and we love the results! Thank you from San Antonio, TX!

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Rick J.

    I really like Enviroguard it is a great company. Steven Wroblewski is very knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Enviroguard.

  • Jul 30, 2019 by David Wolf

    Really professional company. Very impressed with Steve’s level of customer service!

  • Jul 30, 2019 by NOEL WISE

    Nate and his brother Luke were outstanding! We tried another pest control service and paid a ridiculous price and received hardly any service (a few sprays and nothing else), but Nate not only completed every service we paid for but also educated us on the Do's & Don't for summertime pest control. Luke stopped by today and asked how the service was and if we were satisfied, and YES! We love EnviroGuard! We stopped seeing scorpions, and those gigantic spiders and the weep holes were even treated for bees/wasps. Simply put, these guys get the job done! Nice work, very courteous and professional, and we love the results! Thank you from San Antonio, TX!

  • Jul 30, 2019 by Josh

    Payden

  • Jul 30, 2019 by Randee

    I just love this company family owned! Heath has been amazing , very friendly, and makes sure to check the whole yard and inside before he leaves. Always answers our questions and is very informative.

  • Jul 30, 2019 by Austin B.

    Enviroguard Pest Control is the best! Their salesman, Taylor, is a very friendly, outgoing, and honest individual. He is someone that really knows his stuff about the business. He's very straightforward with everything. He is easy to contact too for any additional assistance or questions about service. Thanks again!

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Kim Chournos

    We just switched over to Enviroguard, Aspen was our salesman and he was fantastic! He made the switch extremely easy! Thanks Aspen!!!

  • Jul 26, 2019 by Whitney E.

    Absolutely, phenomenal company. CJ makes sure everything is done and the customer is happy. I am so thankful I answered my door when his sales team was here. Thanks guys for keeping the bugs out of my house and taking care of any respects that I need. Highly recommend this company.

  • Jul 24, 2019 by Mark

    Highly recommended

  • Jul 17, 2019 by Michael & Ashley Huddleston

    My husband and I have been using Enviroguard since we've moved into our new home. With all the new houses around us we were worried about all the bugs. Enviroguard has been an excellent service to us, always professional, and nice! We will never change our service! Call them you will not be disappointed!

  • Jul 14, 2019 by Shane Pape

    Good prices and great service. I am always impressed with how genuinely nice the staff is.

  • Jul 12, 2019 by Felicia Maddocks

  • Jul 09, 2019 by Lupe Sirio

    Just want to say Enviroguard has been spectacular, not only are they thorough on applications they care about our concerns, Albert was the last guy to come spray and applied to every inch of the house and property. it helped out very well as we noticed instantly the dead bugs,spiders, and scorpions. I highly recommend them to anyone who is needing this service and they also will come out at any time in case new bugs have emerged!!
    Thanks enviroguard

  • Jul 08, 2019 by AM D

    I love these guys. Although my husband is the one who deals with them during their visits for the most part, I've been so pleased with their service. They clearly care about the environment - when we originally hired them we explained that we had a lot of wildlife, bees included, visiting our yard that we didn't want harmed. They have taken care to make sure they don't hurt anything that we WANT visiting us. When we had a crazy meal moth infestation in our garage they got it under control right away. When we had a huge gorgeous spider hanging out in our backyard they not only left her alone but told us about what type she was - how cool. I appreciate that they help us get rid of the bad stuff while respecting the lives of everything else.

  • Jul 06, 2019 by Juliet L.

    Jacob H. was incredibly thorough inside and outside our home. This is our second visit with Enviroguard and there has been a significant decrease in the amount of flies and water bugs around our home (we live near a creek and know it's impossible to exterminate completely). The professionalism and willingness to work around our busy family schedule has been outstanding and by far exceeds any customer service that we have experienced in the San Marcos area by any bug exterminator.

  • Jul 03, 2019 by Stephen Harris

    Great service at reasonable rates. The technicians are very knowledgable and friends. Pest friendly chemicals

  • Jun 21, 2019 by Sudhakar Reddy Bumireddy

    Cade did an excellent job and covered all areas which I have requested.

  • May 08, 2019 by Michael Latimer

    Phirom was GREAT & please let him know that I appreciate him taking care of our home ESPECIALLY in the TERRIBLE weather we are having now. EnviroGuard ALWAYS does an OUTSTANDING job & I highly recommend them!!!

  • Apr 28, 2019 by Carlos Acevedo

  • Apr 09, 2019 by Vivian Pendergrass

    JD explained what he found on my property and how he treated each area. I appreciated his professional, friendly manner.

  • Apr 04, 2019 by Johnny D.

    Cade has been coming to my house for the past 6 months or so. Super friendly, respectful and thorough. Not only Cade, but the other representatives have all been nothing but top notch characters. Highly recommend their service.

  • Apr 01, 2019 by Georgia Gremer

    JD is our service rep and he is absolutely wonderful he has great customer service skills and is very knowledgeable about what he is doing. We have been with Enviroguard for three years and I must say that it is quite nice that our pets can enjoy thier backyard and as a bonus they no longer have to wear the poisonous flea collars or take poisonous oral medication. There are no ticks,fleas, scorpions or rats in our yard anymore.

  • Mar 21, 2019 by Linn S.

    Our technician Maurice is very professional and also knowledgeable about his service.

  • Mar 20, 2019 by david thomas

    I've been using Enviroguard for almost three years. Thanks to their lawn treatments we have no fire ants, and the wasps and hornets have gone off elsewhere. If y'all are concerned about pets, I wouldn't worry. My dogs have done well and suffer no ill effects.

  • Mar 10, 2019 by John G

    We had some serious scorpion issues. We decided to have a dog and wanted to make sure we had a pet-friendly company with safe products. We decided to go with EnviroGuard Pest Control. They were very friendly and professional. After just one treatment the scorpions seem to be under control and even gone! I feel we made a great choice

  • Feb 14, 2019 by Barbara P.

    I love this company, they are so effective in keeping all bugs and spiders at bay. Their staff is very friendly and trustworthy as they go through my house spraying in all areas.  I will always use them!

  • Feb 08, 2019 by Crystal Cantu

    We have never been disappointed with EnviroGuards service! They are always prompt and provide any guidance when we ask questions.

  • Jan 03, 2019 by J. Oliver

    Good pricing, the gentlemen who signed us up took a handshake agreement and honored it, and the techs do a great job. They use weatherproof materials during rain, they ALWAYS secure the gate behind them (keeps our dogs safe) and they leave thorough Notes. The Tech Dave is awesome!

  • Dec 14, 2018 by Ty Brashear

  • Dec 11, 2018 by Jason Ebeling

  • Dec 10, 2018 by desanti carden

    Brooke was very nice and helpful. Went out of her way to make sure I was satisfied and even followed up to ensure I was content with the over all experience. Ask for Brooke she will take care of you!

  • Nov 14, 2018 by Ronel Olver

    I have had the service for a few months and I am always happy with the service. Troy was my technician and he was awesome and even made a few suggestions to help me with my pest problems. I really appreciated his help and input and highly recommend him and the company.

  • Nov 02, 2018 by Gretchen Peavy

    Great winter house inspection to prepare for cold mouse/rat season! Jared walked the entire house high and low and found many potential openings for rats to be sealed.

  • Nov 01, 2018 by Katie Taylor

    Have used them for 2 homes now. I didn’t like that they have a contract agreement however, it didn’t matter in the end because their services and communication have been wonderful and they are fairly priced. What’s really a perk about the company is if you aren’t satisfied they come back and respray, I know another company I priced in the Austin area was $20 to do so. With the weather so inconsistent here, that is a great service to me.

  • Oct 29, 2018 by Coleman Peavy

    Jared was professional, on time, and had a killer work ethic! I wish I could give him 6 stars!

  • Oct 29, 2018 by Jared Nielsen

    Great company! I absolutely love their staff and can’t say enough good things. Free reservices if you ever need anything in between services.

  • Oct 24, 2018 by Brooke ReAnne

    My Technician MAURICE did an incredible job today!!!!! He serviced everything super thoroughly. I'm positive that I picked the right pest control company for my needs. Thanks again, Maurice!

  • Sep 29, 2018 by Jacob Garcia

    I've been using them for a few years now and really like this company. They have friendly respectful technicians and great customer support.

  • Sep 06, 2018 by Linn Sheehy

  • Sep 04, 2018 by Martha Gillum

    Trei Gonzalez was very professional and courteous. He did a great job on our yard and our house.

  • Aug 31, 2018 by Laura Bradley

    Always reliable and super helpful. Never a bug in sight!!

  • Aug 25, 2018 by Daryl Phillips

    Tech Maurice was very respectful to my home and very friendly. Great service guys!

  • Aug 22, 2018 by Bob R.

    Albert did an outstanding job today helping us deal with our ant problem. He explained things and was easy to talk with.  When finished,  he clearly explained everything he did for us.

  • Aug 21, 2018 by Susan R.

    Joe Figuero did a great job - really loving working with Enviroguard

  • Aug 09, 2018 by Kayla Kano

    Thanks David! He does great work!

  • Aug 09, 2018 by virginia Flores-kelly

    Very professional staff. Austin Benavides did an exceptional job.

  • Aug 09, 2018 by Rebeca L.

    Chris Owens was my tech today He was professional and did a great job answering my questions during his visit.

  • Aug 08, 2018 by J S Eggleston

    Cade Cruger was on time and very polite. He was knowledgeable about his work. He did a good job.

  • Jul 21, 2018 by Rich Matheson

    Excellent company providing a great and timely service. Mike S. was great!

  • Jul 20, 2018 by Jessica Shottenkirk

    John M. Did a great job spraying the yard and took care of everything for us.

  • Jul 20, 2018 by Brooks Loughry

    Great service, great attitudes! From Zach who signed me up (I had been needing a good pest control service), to Austin and Gunnar who came to treat the exterior of my house, everything was smooth as silk and super easy.

  • Jul 18, 2018 by Nicole Hanks

    Great customer service! Have to give mad props to Mike.

  • Jul 18, 2018 by jackie hoover

    Thanks to the young man that came to spray my yard. He was very kind and very business like. Thank you John Mittelstedt great job!

  • Jul 18, 2018 by Shari Clemons

    Morice from Enviroguard was very thorough and professional. Courteous and friendly too. Would definitely recommend.

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Alvin Arnett

    Maurice Burton is a wonderful technician very helpful and polite. Great customer service.

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Mercedes Gale

    Highly recommend this company. I am not a fan of any type of bug whatsoever, and our apartment was filled with them. Mike Sharp helped us and we experienced nothing but fast, friendly, and effective service.

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Jackson Carter

    Absolutely amazing service! My wife is terrified of spiders, so when we had a few come in the house I knew we had to get it taken care of quick otherwise she might’ve left me! When we called they came over right away and got it taken care of. We haven’t seen a single spider (or single bug for that matter) since! Mike S. was super great and friendly to work with. Highly recommend!!

  • Jul 17, 2018 by David Morris

    Mike Sharp was a true professional when he did work for us! I highly recommend him! He flexed and the pests haven't returned since! Thank you Mike Sharp!

  • Jul 17, 2018 by jonathan smith

    Mike Sharp is a true gem. Great service polite and courteous. 5 stars for sure.

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Caroline Breeding

    Mike S. is genuine, easy to work with, and professional!

  • Jul 17, 2018 by McCoy Hill

    very satisfied with the product and our salesman Michael Sharp!!

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Taycee Johnson

    Great company & service. Mike Sharp was the best!!

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Tannon Pedersen

    Mike freaking sharp!!! Mike Sharp. He is the best enviroguard salesman ever. If you don’t know mike sharp, know him. It’s mike sharp y’all! Holy shiz balls mike sharp is as sharp as they cum. He da best. I would beg to differ with anyone who claims other wise. Sucks at fornite though. But he is the greatest. I always beat him in golf but he helped out a ton with my security system.

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Maddy Hayes

    Mike S. worked with me and he was very understanding and knew his stuff!

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Joe McArthur

    I love the product and my representative Mike Sharp is the Man!

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Taylor Hill

    Mike S. Was great to work with!!

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Jake Brown

    Mike Sharp and EnviroGuard Pest Control do an amazing job. Mike is honest and the product works.

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Ryan Wroblewski

    Great experience and wonderful service by Mike sharp he’s the man he will get you set up on everything you need

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Steven Wroblewski

    Great company, great service!! Thanks Mike Sharp

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Lexy Burgess

    I have to say I’m not usually the type to let sales people into my home. Micheal Sharp was our salesman and I am leaving a review to comment on how impressed I was with the service I received. Right off the bat having Mike in our home felt like having a family member or a close friend there. I feel like I was well educated on the services Enviroguard provides and I’m stoked to get started.

  • Jul 17, 2018 by McKinze McArthur

    Such a fantastic product, and even better service. Mike S. Is my go to!!!!

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Chyanne Parker

    We had a great experience with his company. Couldn’t be more pleased. Our salesman Mike Sharp was top notch.

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Josh Johnson

    I've had a great experience. Mike Sharp was great to work with, he really cared and I could count on him to do top quality work! Thanks I'll refer my friends to you Mike.

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Michael Nakken

    I recommend using Mike Sharp if you’re looking to get Pest Control. He’s the Man.

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Monica Carrie

    Maurice Burton is a great technician. He always does a great job.

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Deven Day

    Good ol mike sharp is the best damn guy you’ve got at that company. No one else I would rather deal with.

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Gerame Green

    I greatly appreciated the work completed by Maurice and the overall professionalism and service I was provided. No negative comments here! I will highly recommend EnviroGuard to any friends and family that may require its service!!!

  • Jul 17, 2018 by Michelle Mcarthur (AES)

    I was so impressed with Mike Sharp. He was courteous and very knowledgeable about this pest control service!

  • Jul 16, 2018 by Tiffany Moton

    Mike T of Enviroguard San Antonio was very professional and provided me with a detailed description of what services I would be receiving. He answered all of my questions and was very thorough. I have been looking for a pest control for a couple of months and Mr. Trevino made me feel as though I have made the right choice.

  • Jul 16, 2018 by shayne barney

    EnviroGuard is a top quality pest control company with quality products. Not the diluted, watery stuff that other companies use. Their systems work! And Chance is so helpful, and knows how to treat people.

  • Jul 14, 2018 by Brock Sharp

    Mike Sharp is professional and personable. Great guy to work with

  • Jul 14, 2018 by Garet Zaugg

    We have an older rental property that needed some work after failing every pest control we could do on our own. We worked with Brodey who guided us through the process. He was professional and courteous throughout, very knowledgable. Pricing was good considering the service and end result which was fantastic. We can now rent out the property again! We couldn't be happier.

  • Jul 14, 2018 by ari sanders

    I had a major pest problem. Brodey knocked on my door, and got me signed up and I haven’t had problems since! EnviroGuard was awesome. I highly recommend this pest control company to everyone. Thanks for your help Brodey.

  • Jul 14, 2018 by -Maddy Mc Creeps-

    Ama had amazing service, she was friendly and got the work done perfectly! she was courteous and quick to get the job done with professionalism. If I ever need help again I’ll definitely call again.

  • Jul 14, 2018 by Matthew James

    Amazing service and work done, am greatly impressed with how friendly and hard working Ama was. Would happily call up again if ever needed!

  • Jul 14, 2018 by Victoria Lynn Diamante

    From their sales reps to their products EnviroGuard Pest Control truly is worth the investment to be made for your home! Cory is a sales rep that makes it more than obvious he cares about what you are getting as a consumer of EGPC. Cory was great at explaining products, the details of pests and the importance of getting the best PC for my home. Based on my experience with Cory alone, I knew the rest of the process with EGPC would be great; from the techs to billing questions. This is definitely the ONLY company I will refer my friends, families and customers too now!

  • Jul 13, 2018 by Darlene Fletcher

    Started using Enviroguard a couple months back due to an ant problem. No more ants, no more bugs! Excellent quality service. David was courteous, friendly, professional. I highly recommend Enviroguard and David for your pest needs!!

  • Jul 13, 2018 by John Hawkins

    Have used EnviroGuard for almost two years now. Love the care they put into their work. The last Tech who came out, Guy, was awesome. Woke up this morning to dead bugs all over sidewalk and driveway. Love it.

  • Jul 13, 2018 by Kacee Mahaffey

    Great service. Cory is incredibly personable and accommodating. I had an after hours scorpion situation and he was prompt in answering all of my questions to help me take care of it safely and efficiently. Very knowledgeable and courteous.

  • Jul 13, 2018 by Julee Varghese

    I got in touch with Cory on July 4th, I was desperate and in terror of the millions of baby spiders that scattered in my garage after I sprayed the mama with raid. He was willing to come out immediately, on the 4th even though most companies would have said "sorry it's a holiday!". It put my mind to ease that they were willing to put my needs above their day off or being off the clock. I was extremely pleased with the amount of effort they put forth to keep me at ease and take my needs into consideration. He answered all my questions and provided me with the best service possible (very friendly). Enviro-Guard Pest control .... MY HERO <3

  • Jul 13, 2018 by Crystal Atwood

    Cory stopped by and we decided to give enviro-guard a shot. After trying a few companies we are extremely happy with our choice.

    Cory was not only kind and informative. He made sure we understood how bugs breed and lay eggs. He educated us on the different pest.

    Enviro-guard and Cory are hands down the best company around. I will be referring them business from here on out. Thank you Cory!!!!

  • Jul 13, 2018 by Darlene F.

    Started using Enviroguard a couple months back due to an ant problem. No more ants, no more bugs!  Excellent quality service. David was courteous, friendly, professional. I highly recommend Enviroguard and David for your pest needs!!

  • Jul 12, 2018 by Meagan Melinsky

    Great service! Very knowledgable and professional!
    Cory was excellent to deal with. He really took the time to listen to all of my pest concerns and provide the best possible treatment plan. He was very knowledgeable and assured me that all products being used were pet safe.
    All those dreaded spiders have almosly completely disappeared and I haven't seen any more scorpions!
    Their prices are very competitive and they are great about calling ahead before your service appointment.
    This was my first time using a pest control company and Cory's professionalism made the experience a breeze!
    Would definitely recommend in the future!

  • Jul 12, 2018 by J Grimshaw

    Really amazing job! I just have to say how perfect Brodey was ! I have been nervous about bugs since moving to San Antonio. Ever since he sprayed I have noticed major improvements!! I have already recommended EnviroGaurd and specifically Brodey to all my friends and family!

  • Jul 12, 2018 by Mckenzie Foreman

    Cory provided amazing and efficient service and answered all my questions about the bugs.

  • Jul 12, 2018 by Natalie Vazquez

    Great service and company. Cory is amazing.

  • Jul 12, 2018 by Stacey Holland

    Most definitely TOP NOTCH SERVICE! I’ve had issues with spiders, multiple times have had different companies come and spray but they kept coming back. EnviroGuard, specifically Cory, provided satisfaction guaranteed, he was timely, professional and had told me no matter what we will get the job done! EnviroGuard has definitely educated their employees on their products as he knew every question in the book! As a health professional, I’m so happy to have chosen EnviroGuard to use products safe with the environment which in turn has kept my home safe and free of pests. Thank you Cory!

  • Jul 12, 2018 by Kelly Long

    EnviroGuard is an extremely professional company that has continued to exceed my expectations. Cory provided excellent customer service and answered all my questions about bugs. He made the process easy and worry-free. I love seeing EnviroGuard guys in my subdivision because they always wave, know my name, and are so friendly but most of all hard working :) I would definitley recommend them! Ask for Cory!

  • Jul 12, 2018 by Sermane Todd

    I am so impressed with the Company, especially the knowledgeable, and helpful sales member Cory. He educated me on Texas bugs, and the prevention needed in new construction areas. It's great to see professionalism and Customer Service at work for a change.

  • Jul 12, 2018 by Shannon Fick

    I am so pleased by the services provided by Enviroguard! I had a major ant problem in my new apartment and Cory was able to eliminate the issue promptly. He was very knowledgeable and helped me feel comfortable about the services he was preforming. He also worked with my schedule and was available at a time that was convenient for me! I highly recommend Enviroguard!

  • Jul 12, 2018 by Mike Pomfret

    The Day we moved into our new Austin area home, Envirogaurd was there to offer this much needed service in Central Texas. Affordable and comprehensive, Cori answered all of our questions and was able to cater to the specific needs of our home and pet’s. His extensive knowledge was only surpassed by the punctuality of the service Our home and garden was serviced the next morning, within 12hours of our quote. 5 stars!!!!

  • Jul 12, 2018 by Amber Hughes

    Amazing and prompt service!!! Every person that has come out and sprayed has been super amiable and gets the job done in a timely manner. I have to commend Cory on being the quickest to respond. There was a huge spider that somehow got into the house and a few ants in the bathroom so I called up Cory one weekend. It happened to be Memorial Day weekend and even though he was supposed to have the day off, Cory came over and sprayed my whole house again free of charge! I love that they are an honest company and if there are bugs in between sprays they'll come back and spray again to make sure the job gets done right.

  • Jul 12, 2018 by korina loera

    Very pleased with this company, and Cory was great! He answered all my questions and was very professional.

  • Jul 12, 2018 by Gbolahan Ogunwa

    I was really satisfied with my service and most especially with Oreo, he really explained what the chemicals are and what they do.

  • Jul 11, 2018 by EmAyAr Turner

    John M. was a great pleasure and did a wonderful, thorough job. Thank you, John!

  • Jul 11, 2018 by Abdul Malik Oladipupo Animashaun

    Excellent customer service by oreo

  • Jul 11, 2018 by Crystal Alldredge

    Great service! Brodey was so friendly and informative.

  • Jul 10, 2018 by Jace Burgess

    Yo if you got pests hit up my boy Mike Sharp who can sort you out. He’s probably the best salesman I’ve seen. Probably.

  • Jul 06, 2018 by Trista Lathern

    Our Technician JD Davenport was an absolute delight. He explained everything about the service and if we ever have a question, never hesitate to call him. My husband and I will definitely be doing alot of business with this company. I will definitely spread the word. Thank you.

  • Jul 06, 2018 by Kate Bunch

    I was referred to this company after many bad months with another pest service. Cory was easy to talk with and eased all of my concerns with what I experienced in the past. Steven serviced my home and was very professional, knowledgeable, and accomplished a huge feat (not freaking out my 5 dogs and 2 pigs). The cost is very fair, and so far I have had no pest problems and I live way out in the country! Definitely the best servicer in the area

  • Jul 03, 2018 by Ron Redmond

    Built in new area. Lots of spiders and scorpions. EnviroGuard has returned several times to get them under control. Things were getting better but when Rachel started servicing our home things went from good to perfect. She is very professional and knowledgeable. Lots of confidence we are in good hands now.

  • Jul 01, 2018 by Ambrose Longstreet

    Love these guys. They are amazing. I am constantly amazed by the service I get from each and and every person that comes out. Today we had Alex, he was awesome. Very personable and efficient. These guys are the best pest service in Austin.

  • Jun 29, 2018 by Jeremiah Rowan

    Very pleased with the respect they gave me and how they treated our home. They answered all my questions and made me feel confident I picked the RIGHT company. Looking forward to a long relationship with EnviroGuard. John was our tech, he thoroughly treated the whole yard and house. On top of it he was very knowledgeable and friendly.

  • Jun 27, 2018 by Melissa McCollum

    Jesse, the tech that came out, was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

  • Jun 23, 2018 by Nina sarahphina

    Troy was AWESOME! He arrived early and waited until i was ready for him. He was fast, friendly, and knowledgeable about the products used. He went above and beyond, taking care of the interior and exterior of all 3 properties, One of which is a daycare center, so the environmentally friendly products are 100% safe for the kids. I’ll definitely be using the service again. Thanks !

  • Jun 23, 2018 by Jennifer Galvan

    I am so happy I went with Envirogaurd! Russ recently came out for a rodent issue and he went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. I love this company and their awesome customer service.

  • Jun 23, 2018 by JoAnn K.

    Troy was friendly and professional. Looking forward to a pest-free future!

  • Jun 22, 2018 by Fernando Alvarez

    Technician Michael did a great job servicing my home.

  • Jun 21, 2018 by roxan wheeler

    so far everything looks good. i haven't seen many bugs yet so ill wait for 2 weeks before i call back if i need to. Chris and his partner were great, they paid extra attention and detail to what my requests were and even looked for ant mounts in the back yard from all this rain and treated them. they both enjoyed meeting our dog and were very sweet with her, she has a large stranger danger field. overall with service thus far i am happy with it.

  • Jun 21, 2018 by Sarah Flinders

    Very happy with Troy today. He took time to talk to me, asked questions and explained things. Very friendly and efficient. On time and completed work in the time promised.

  • Jun 20, 2018 by Janet Estala

    EnviroGuard Pest Control has done an excellent job at keeping the pest at bay in our home. All the technicians have been very professional, courteous, friendly. Our last visit was done regardless of the weather (it was raining) our technician Isaiah Regalado called prior to the visit and gave us the option to reschedule on continue with the treatment, I think that was great.Thank you, Keep up the great work EnviroGuard.

  • Jun 18, 2018 by Donald Eaton

    JD was very respectful and professional.

  • Jun 15, 2018 by William P.

    Aaron did a great job.  I needed our house treated before our company arrived from California.  He came out the same day I called.  Great Service.  He did everything we requested.

  • Jun 13, 2018 by Alexa E.

    I was really unhappy with the pest control I had because they refused to spray my garage or areas I asked. Enviroguard came at the right moment and right time and earned my business by listening to my concerns and acknowledging my frustrations and fear of spiders. Elizabeth was the tech who came to my house here in Nashville. She was a rockstar. She had a great sense of humor and respected my home and was sensitive toward my dog. Very positive and proactive. She hit all the right marks. She explained the process and the expectations. So glad I chose Enviroguard. So far so good! Thank you ELIZABETH!

  • Jun 09, 2018 by Joshua Davis

    Friendly and helpful, I liked that he was on time and worked quickly. Thank you

  • Jun 08, 2018 by Joanna Pickar

    Most relaxing and friendly pest control experience I have had thus far. David and Cory are the men that helped me with the service. Cory and David are very dependable and really listened to my concerns regarding my pest control problems. Both Cory and David are polite, efficient, and knowledgable. I definitely will be a return customer and highly recommend this pest control service.

  • Jun 03, 2018 by Heather L.

    These guys provide awesome service and are always professional, thorough, and kind. They always take into consideration our questions and seem genuinely concerned about their customers.  We couldn't ask for a better company to do our pest control.

  • Jun 02, 2018 by Charles Hall

    tech Aaron did a great job. I would recommend this company to anybody.

  • Jun 01, 2018 by Ashley White

    I previously used ABC Pest Control and still had issues with spiders. I called Enviroguard and spoke with Cory. He was super nice and informative. He got me setup with a service quickly and accommodated my schedule. David arrived to perform the service. He was equally as nice. He answered all my questions, informed me of all the services he provided and even took out my trash for me. I would definitely recommend them.

  • May 31, 2018 by Rosie Powers

    David was very friendly and polite. Kept us informed through the whole process. Very knowledgeable.

  • May 30, 2018 by Tatiana Alvarez

    Great service. David was kind and very prompt. Highly recommend.

  • May 23, 2018 by Konnie McCauley

    Enviroguard has provided exceptional service. Our technician Rachel is very thorough, very pleasant and goes above and beyond when providing service. I highly recommend Enviroguard and Rachel.

  • May 22, 2018 by S

    Super happy with the service. We’ve seen a dramatic drop off of pests in and out of our home. I love that they let us know exactly when they’re coming if we should need to open the garage for them. Cory is our rep, and not only did he give us an outstanding deal, he is extremely knowledgeable and professional.

  • May 22, 2018 by Joshua McConkey

    Very pleased with a thorough home inspection and treatment; inside and out! Alex was extremely polite and professional. Thank you!

  • May 20, 2018 by Jason Knight

    100% professional and great pricing. Did exactly what they said they were going to do and we haven't had any pests ever since we started using them. We will definitely continue to use them and refer them to others.

  • May 17, 2018 by Victoria Lopez

    Extremely happy with EnviroGuard! Immediate results. Great customer service. Technician's are friendly and thoroughly explain what they have done.

  • May 11, 2018 by Nadia Abdalah

    Fantastic service, highly recommended! Super professional, great turn-around service, well informed of their product and services. This company ensures the proper care of their customers and I couldn’t be happier!

  • May 10, 2018 by Natalie Sessions

    I made the switch from a different pest control company and I’m extremly happy with my decision.

    I get the most bang for my buck with enviro-guard anybody who reads this. If you’re with another pest company stop using them!!!! Give enviro-guard a chance. You will not regret it. I didn’t realize how much I wasn’t getting until I made the move to enviro-guard.

    Amazing service and very very easy to work with. Thank you enviro-guard and thank you Cory!!!

  • May 10, 2018 by Lauren Day

    I cannot say enough great things about this company. Everything from the presentation to the actual service performed. Enviro-guard truly is a step above any other company.

    Cory was nothing but nice and genuine with me and my family. He explained everything in detail and has a very contagious positive energy that reflects throughout the whole company.

    I would highly highly recommend enviro-guard to anybody looking for an amazing service and pest control experience. Thank you Cory and thank you enviro-guard!!!

  • May 09, 2018 by Tony Benson

    A gentleman by the name of Cory knocked on my door. The timing was perfect as we were searching for a new company to handle our pest control. We live out in manor and the ants and spiders and scorpions are awful right now.

    Cory explained what his company did and the pricing was very very good. He explained how the services worked. I was blown away. With most pest control companies you get a little foundation treatment and they are gone. I never felt I was getting the most bang for my buck. With enviro-guard they treat the whole property from top to bottom. They even de-Web the house for you.Products are kid and pet friendly and very effective against all the critters you don’t want in the house.

    Enviro-guard went above and beyond. Their service is 2nd to none. Cory was the ultimate pro. Very detailed in his explanation so I knew exactly what I was getting with enviro-guard. I would highly recommend these guys to anybody. I’ve had 4 different pest companies. NONE OF THEM STACK UP TO ENVIRO-GUARD. Ask for Cory and he will take care of you.

    Thanks enviro-guard and a special thanks to Cory for being a stand up guy.

  • Apr 26, 2018 by Zachary Bodhaine

  • Apr 24, 2018 by Drew Allison

    Couldn’t be happier with Envirogaurd! Cory and his team provided same day service when we signed up. Their safe/clean products and competitive pricing made it an easy decision.

  • Apr 21, 2018 by Matthew Faxon

    These guys really care and do a great job. Aaron was extremely professional and explained everything that he was going to do to the house. I am happy to find a pest company that I can trust will do a good job every time.

  • Apr 17, 2018 by jordane coquin

    Enviroguard did a great job. Cory was my sales rep and explained everything that is covered under their warranty and about the effectivness of their product. He explained that it is pet safe as we have two small dogs. Sean and Aaron were my technicians, they were knowledgeable, nice and quick. They also explained if we saw anything that they would come back out for max effectivness. Would definitely recommend enviroguard to anyone in our neighborhood .

  • Mar 28, 2018 by Aidan Oconnell

  • Mar 27, 2018 by Cory Kellogg

    Awesome company and even better people to work with.

    They displayed amazing service on my house. A gentleman by the name of kory came by. He was extremely nice and I enjoyed talking with him. He really took time to answer any and all concerns and he made sure I knew exactly what was going on and how their service differed from my last companies services.

    It’s a night and day difference with enviro-guard compared to my last company. I highly highly highly recommend these guys. And if you get the chance to work with Kory take it. He is an awesome guy with a lot of zest. Doesn’t hurt we share the same name as well.

  • Mar 20, 2018 by Amanda Martin

    Chantry who is in sales did a quick look over and listened to my concerns on if their services was a good fit for out family. After showing me the wasp nests that I hadn’t even noticed it was a simple decision to switch bug companies. Also the products they use are safe for pets and kids Nathanial who is a technician was on time and polite. Answered all my questions and explained what he was spraying and what to expect.

  • Mar 05, 2018 by Beau Crosby

    Luke did a fine job. Also front office also quickly fixed a small glitch. Much fewer bugs than before EnviroGuard.

  • Mar 01, 2018 by Jason Strickland

  • Feb 26, 2018 by Jesse Hayes

    Our tech, Luke Byrd, always does a great job and keeps me informed on what he's doing and why. Happy with him and the service!

  • Feb 16, 2018 by William McCann

    Maurice has come treat our home several times and is always very respectful and professional!

  • Feb 16, 2018 by Scott Douglas

    Maurice is a VERY complete pro! Very considerate, very friendly, really enjoy his service calls. BIG THANKS!

  • Feb 14, 2018 by Mara Coleman

    Technician Cade was exceptional in his service and professionalism.

  • Feb 09, 2018 by Irina Z

    Great service! Robert was our tech this time, we are always very happy with the service we receive and this time was no exception!

  • Feb 05, 2018 by Ralph Teo

    Been with EnviroGuard Pest Control for over a year and I've been very impressed with their service. The technician's are very thorough and friendly every time.

  • Jan 27, 2018 by Connie M.

    Not always the best customer service.  They've missed our appointments for months & when I call them to schedule it, they said that their drivers "overscheduled" or "couldn't find your house since it's a new construction."  BUT they didn't have a hard time when they wanted us to sign up with them.  Why is it our problem that their drivers overscheduled themselves.  I was suppose to have service every 2 months, but haven't seen someone since October 2017!  Will be changing services once I'm out of their contract!

  • Jan 22, 2018 by Steve S.

    My EnviroGuard technician, DAVID, always provides excellent service.  He is friendly, always covers his shoes when he comes into the house, and my dog absolutely loves him!

  • Jan 11, 2018 by Glenda Thomas

    Luke did a great job and was very courteous.

  • Dec 30, 2017 by David Stephens

    Always great value and service from each representative that had treated our home and yard. They will even make repeat visits outside of the normal cycle whenever we have requested it. Thank you!

  • Dec 13, 2017 by Rodolfo Javier Alonso

    Excellent service and awesome customer service. My technician Luke, provide me some recommendations in order to prevent a possible mice infestation on my backyard. He knows the business and identified some access points. Thank you!!!

  • Dec 13, 2017 by Will McCann

    Maurice went above and beyond today for our house. I definitely appreciate the special care, particularly for the ant issue that we've been dealing with. Great technician!

  • Dec 04, 2017 by Sam Morgan

    Jesse Flores is a professional who show's that he cares whenever he comes to our house. I have been home the last two times he was there and have enjoyed talking with him. He's does a great job and always asks if there are concerns he can address for us. Jesse is the reason we are so happy to be with EnviroGuard!

    Jesse came back to my house on Saturday, December 16 for an ant issue. As always Jesse was professional and courteous. I felt bad he was working on a chilly rainy day and missing his company Christmas party but he said he didn't mind because he was making up for a missed day of work. That's dedication. And Jesse is the reason I will keep my service with EnviroGuard. I trust him and follow what he tells me.

  • Dec 01, 2017 by Ronel Olver

    I have used Enviro Guard Pest Control for a few months now and I am very happy with the service. Jason is the technician that services my home. He is courteous, knowledgeable and very kind to my nosy animals. I really appreciate that he followed up and came out to my home for several weeks after I discovered that I had a rodent problem in my garden. I highly recommend the service and Jason.

  • Nov 30, 2017 by Nancy Kern

    LOVE this pest control service! It is seamless because THEY keep up with my appointments and send me reminders. Our tech David is VERY thorough and even heeds my "special requests". 5 Star company...all the way!

  • Nov 28, 2017 by Monika A.

    I called EnviroGuard to rescue us regarding a squirrel situation in our attic, which caused us quite an inconvenience and a headache. Ian from EnviroGuard showed up on time after making the appointment, he was most courteous and professional, and he remained determined to find the culprit in the attic. Thank you Ian for a job well done and I will not hesitate to recommend you and EnviroGuard. Monika A.

  • Nov 22, 2017 by David R.

    Great service as always. The new tech Ian was courteous and professional as well as thorough.

  • Nov 21, 2017 by Harold Allen

    I have recommend Enviro Guard to all of my neighbors. Luke Byrd did an outstanding job today while servicing my home. Keep up the good work guys!!!!!

  • Nov 13, 2017 by Rolando Salinas

    we got too see our favorite tech Maurice!!!...as always, thorough and educational...maurice was here to check our attic for unwelcome guests...he is absolutely the best at what he does...great job...thank you enviroguard!!...roland salinas

  • Nov 13, 2017 by Amy Flores

    My tech Maurice is the best - very professional, knowledgeable & great service. I have 4 cats & 2 kids and I don't have to worry about getting a service treatment done because the products they use. I highly recommend Enviro Guard. I've had other pest service but they are the best I've found.

  • Nov 06, 2017 by Jc411911

    Have had enviroguard for a few months now and every technician has always been great. Today I had Russ and he was great and took his time and didn't rush through the job. Very happy with the company and service.

  • Oct 27, 2017 by Ivan Rivera

    Always very helpful, technician Hank was very professional, very helpful

  • Oct 19, 2017 by Tyler Talbert

    Highly recommend. Hank did a great job. He made sure he understood what was going on and recommended exactly what I needed. I'll ask for him by name again!

  • Oct 17, 2017 by Eddie Romero

  • Oct 17, 2017 by Robert Word

    Honest, cost-efficient and thorough. Great team of guys who work hard to take care of their customers. I highly recommend!

  • Oct 11, 2017 by Martha Fontanna

    David Rodriguez was my technician for this treatment. He was polite and professional. EnviroGuard has always done a great job and I highly recommend them! They are a great value.

  • Oct 07, 2017 by M F.

    We are very happy with the service of Enviroguard. The service was performed 2 days ago by Jesse Flores. He was prompt and patiently asked questions of the concerns we have: types of pests we recently saw in the house and the yards. He brushed away the spiderwebs around the house, on the ceiling, etc. before he started to spray. Great performance. Thumb up for Jesse

  • Oct 06, 2017 by Irina Z.

    I am very happy with the service I have been receiving from EnviroGuard! The most recent was performed by Braden Shwartz, he listen to the issues and made sure he addressed them. Highly recommend this business

  • Oct 04, 2017 by Nereida Ortiz

    Russ arrived promptly at the scheduled time. He was not the usual person, but was very friendly and professional. I told him how happy we were with Enviroguard. He proceeded to treat both indoor and outdoor. He told me he found a few fire ant mounds in the backyard and made sure to eradicate them. Thanks Russ for a job well done!

  • Oct 04, 2017 by Len Reyes

    David , the technician who came Oct. 3,2017 was pleasant , professional. I am really impressed when someone who is assigned to do scheduled services even if it is just outside of the property , that they should inform the owner that they are around doing whatever service . As well as letting me know that he is done. I really appreciate . Job well done David

  • Sep 28, 2017 by Larry W.

    We've consistently been getting great service from EnviroGuard. Just had a visit from Jay, who was fast, efficient, and friendly.

  • Sep 25, 2017 by John Martinez

    Tyler was well versed and savy on what he was doing and explained everything well and about our pets and how safe it was.price compatible,good job thanks again!

  • Sep 22, 2017 by Iris Chyi

    Super helpful and effective

  • Sep 21, 2017 by Cedia Slaughter

    Maurice always provides Outstanding Service!!!!!

  • Sep 19, 2017 by Erica M

    Cade came in and knew exactly what to do, provided feedback and answered all questions thoroughly. Great customer service!
    Every technician that has come out to service our home is always friendly. I would highly recommend this company to everyone looking for pest control!

  • Sep 13, 2017 by Cedric Satcher

    Freddy and Tyler were great during the initial setup of pest control around our new home.

  • Sep 12, 2017 by Juan Martinez

  • Sep 11, 2017 by Brandy Buckley

    Maurice was friendly and eager to do a good job. I previously used Terminix and was still seeing insects in my house. After the first treatment with enviroguard, I have noticed a significant increase in dead insects and a decrease in alive insects in my home. Very happy so far!

  • Sep 01, 2017 by Cheryl Hardy

    Awesome service. My tech, David, was great.

  • Aug 31, 2017 by Brittany Kelley

    Our service has been great, especially our tech Jaime!

  • Aug 16, 2017 by Cristina Bazan

    We just started using Enviroguard. So far so good. We have seen a big decrease in the pests around our home (backs up to a wooded area). Today Tech David took the time to listen to my concerns and a couple of problem areas. He was friendly and came to speak to me about the areas of concern once work was finished. I would recommend them.

  • Aug 11, 2017 by Kelly Chafee

    David did a great job servicing our home.

  • Aug 11, 2017 by Tag PoV

    By far the best service I've ever had on my home. I've had a few companies but none of them compared to Enviroguard. They do everything! Extremely satisfied and look forward to a long term agreement.

  • Aug 10, 2017 by Virginia Walker

    In San Antonio, We previously tried a different pest control company which didn't do a good job. Chantry was very honest about the cost and about the service. Enviroguard is very thorough and sprayed the entire yard. We have not seen any pest. The tech, Tyler West did very thorough work. Very respectful. I appreciate that he removed his shoes when he came into the house. We are very pleased thus far with the service.

  • Aug 08, 2017 by Tim Williamson

    Tyler was awesome he was one of the best technicians we had come out he took his time and made sure everything was done correctly. He did a awesome job.

  • Aug 03, 2017 by Dinna Hamilton

  • Aug 03, 2017 by Sam Wong

    Our technician, Russ, was very professional, polite, and thorough. He took the time to explain what he was going to do and what pests that he was paying particular attention too.

  • Aug 02, 2017 by Eddie S.

    Was about to begin cleaning my garage when I ran in to Chanrty. EnviroGuard was in the neighborhood taking care of the critter problem. Less than an hour after signing up for their services Tyler was at our home spraying outdoors. Before coming in to spray the inside Tyler gave me a run down of what was complete outside and what he was going to complete indoors. Friendly workers, pet and kid friendly pest control at a reasonable price. Thanks!

  • Jul 31, 2017 by Stefany Garza

    Amazing service. Had Tyler K do my first service and he was not only extremely professional but very friendly and personable too. The service is amazing, the do from the very front of your home, through and to the back. Honestly best pest control service I've used in years.

  • Jul 29, 2017 by Katie G.

    Tyler was very professional and courteous. He treated my property with care. He is an asset to your company.

  • Jul 25, 2017 by Marilen Gacer

    Wonderful customer service by Tyler (tech). Even though he still had some more clients lined up past work hours; quality of his work hasn't changed. Smile on his face, courteousness & impressive customer satisfaction is still what my husband & I have seen on him.

  • Jul 14, 2017 by Loader 812

    Jaime was polite and had no problem explaining all the products that were going to used. Addressed all of my concerns l. Great job, great company. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Jul 06, 2017 by Joseph Magliolo

    Jason did an excellent service today, this company has done much better than previous company.

  • Jul 06, 2017 by Heidi Moore

    Our tech Daniel Ayala is great. We are in an area close to wetlands and the pest control is tough. Daniel always does a great job explaining what is going on and does his best to get control in place. I don't think we will ever have elimination of pests, but he does a thorough job quickly. Glad that I answered the door that day the Enviroguard came by. I don't normally do that, but you can see from their reviews that they are a very solid local outfit and I am glad to be signed up with them.

  • Jun 10, 2017 by David Aguirre

    The technicians are always friendly and courteous. We are very pleased with them.

  • May 19, 2017 by Kevin Washington Jr.

    David did a great job. No complaints at all about the job he did. Extremely professional and took care of the specific pest concerns we had. I'll continue to recommend EnviroGuard to my neighbors and friends in the local area who require a pest control service.

  • May 16, 2017 by Michael Smiley

    Enviroguard is always great and Maurice did a great job as well. :)

  • May 10, 2017 by Paula Neal

    Mr. Crass is always extremely professional and willing to answer any questions. He is prompt and thorough, always willing to go the extra step for us.

  • May 08, 2017 by Raul R.

    Best pest control company in town! They are professional and efficient - up to date with their own online portal and all. No complaints! John - our tech was the best!

  • May 01, 2017 by Steward Tony P.

    This was the second visit and Daniel along with his helper were courteous and diligent. Watching them work via cameras, we feel comfortable that the next few weeks will be much like the first few weeks, dramatically bug free. Now the baby bugs will meet their maker and their parents in bug beyond. Thanks guys!

  • Mar 10, 2017 by Claire F.

    I've had EnviroGuard service my home for pest control for almost a year. David has consistently been thorough and helpful. Since I work from home I can often see him starting my treatment and he takes the time to answer questions or address concerns I have. When you need a retreat they schedule the visit immediately - although I think I only needed 1 retreat at the beginning most due to it being a new house with construction breaking ground on three sides of my home. David has done a great job and I couldn't be more pleased with his level of service and attention.

  • Mar 10, 2017 by Melissa H.

    We have had Daniel for pretty much every service and he has done a great job! We had an ant problem (my boyfriend is allergic and they were everywhere) in the back yard and called and they came out the very next day! The mounds were gone a day after and we haven't had an issue since. Great company!

  • Mar 02, 2017 by Pete S.

    Not disappointed with the service. We have had Jaime the past couple of visits, and he is an outstanding professional technician. I appreciate everything the company stands for and won't change anytime soon.

  • Feb 21, 2017 by John P.

    At first, I did have a bad experience. The owner saw my most on social media and reached out to me and resolved our issue. This speaks volumes for the integrity of the business. Thank you Enviroguard.

  • Feb 20, 2017 by Sarah D.

    Enviroguard has been a great pest control service.  They always alert you with a reminder of when service is due.  The rates are reasonable.  Daniel is normally my technician.  He is always incredibly friendly and explains everything he's treated and found.

  • Feb 20, 2017 by Jen K.

    We had some issues at first with the way the payments were being processed. Being a fairly new company I can understand start up can be difficult. The owners came to my home and apologized for the mix up. To me that is huge. I will give them another chance as we are moving into a new home and have not yet found a pest control company. I will follow up soon.

  • Dec 29, 2016 by Johnathon F.

    These guys are great. I have been using them for a while and they always come on schedule. If I ever have a problem in between scheduled services they address the concern quickly. Happened to be home today when Jaime was takin care of our scheduled service, he did a great job of making sure I wasn't having any issues!

  • Oct 01, 2016 by Susan T.

    I 100% recommend Enviroguard. They are fast, courteous and know their business. They pointed out wasp nests I didn't even know I had; thankfully the wasps, as well as other unwanted pests, are no longer my worry!,  Thanks Nate!!!! You're the best.

  • Sep 12, 2016 by David W.

    We had a huge wasp problem and Nate C. did a great job diagnosing and treating the hives he found. Certainly would recommend EnviroGuard based on the experience we had.

  • Aug 30, 2016 by Alex C.

    Danny provided the best customer service.  He was thorough with his work, and ensured no stones were left unturned!  5 Stars all the way!!!

  • Aug 25, 2016 by Scott K.

    Met Stuart today while he was working in my neighborhood. Unfortunately, I'm already locked in with another company for 8 months. When my current contrat runs up, I will switch to EnviroGuard. I interview 30-50 potential employees per month. I would hire this guy to work for me on personality alone. In my 20 minute conversation with Stuart he never bad mouthed his competition. He actually had good things to say about the current company I use. Maybe I'm wrong, but it seems that the products these companies use cant be that different. So why not go with a local family owned start-up that with no doubt is focused on providing the best service they possibly can. You hear it all the time, "Everything is big in TX". Guess what? So are the insects. Since you need the service anyways, I recommend giving these guys a shot, I know I will.

  • Aug 23, 2016 by Frank Minogue

    Daniel was very professional and courteous when he came to my house for the service. He listened to my issues of where I was seeing problems carefully and then promptly took care of all of my issues. He was very helpful. I appreciate his fantastic service. I am very happy with this company and am glad I have made the switch from my old company to this company. You are much more responsive, and much more professional than the last company. I am a Realtor and will (and have) recommend you to my clients and friends!

    Nov 30: Again, Daniel provided outstanding service. Very courteous and helpful. We had an encroachment of fire ants, and he took care of that for us. He carefully explained what he had done and made sure I did not have any questions. I am very impressed with his professional and courteous service, and the service of this company!

    June 26, 2018. Ian was our service technician today and again was very professional and courteous! I spoke to him about our new termite coverage and an ant problem and he was very informative and helpful!

    July 9, 2018: Cade Cruger was on time and friendly. He was very professional and told me what he found and what he did. He explained how the products would help us. I appreciate that he took the time to tell me what the product would do and how it would prevent mosquitoes and other critters from coming into our home and yard. As usual, top shelf service!!

    August 22: Cade Cruger was timely and efficient. He was helpful and answered our questions and explained to my wife what he had done for us. This was a between service call out for some ants that we have been having. So far, it looks like we nailed them. Thanks for the great service again!!

    November 15, 2018 Isiah Regalado was very courteous and professional. He checked in with me upon arrival and checked to see if we had any ongoing issues. He worked diligently and quickly. Then before he left, he reported in to tell me what he had done. Another great customer service call by one of your outstanding professionals!!

    March 12: Troy was very courteous and told me exactly what he was going to do today given the weather. He answered my questions and helped me understand the product he was using. Another great customer service experience.☺️☺️☺️

  • Jul 20, 2016 by Hang K.

    I signed up for Enviroguard when I moved to Texas 4 weeks ago. I wasn't sure I needed it so tried it once. I quickly realized it's a service you definitely need here in Texas! I had my first treatment which was fine, but had issues with the billing to start. Although it was taken care of, they did miss my first appointment. Not a big issue, it was incorrectly set up and they got someone out right away. Zachary Adamz serviced my home and did a really thorough job. He listened to my concerns and pointed out a few things he thought I should know. He seems to be very knowledgable.

  • Jun 20, 2016 by Ashley A.

    Two days after we moved into our house, we were given a friendly house call by Josh.  At the time, I wasn't interested in their services, but he gave me a card for a 50% discount.  The next day, we discovered a rat snake in our study.  After calling a couple of other places, these guys did not bat an eyelash and came out to remove the snake.  We also set up service with them and have been very happy.  They offer great customer service and stand behind what they do!

  • Jun 08, 2016 by LaTiegre D.

    Going to have to give a huge shot out to Tyler who got me set up with EnviroGuard Pest Control and has continued to provide exceptional customer service throughout my few months of receiving service with them so far. I had a lot of concerns when I was initially approached for service. I mean I asked so many questions and had many hesitations, but Tyler addressed all of my concerns and made me feel comfortable with the chemicals they were using. I have 2 small children and one on the way so this was obviously important to me. He was very professional, yet it was like I was talking to a close family friend who truly had our best interest at heart. When it came time for my second service I realized I had a misunderstanding of how the contract worked and called the company to get clarification. Within the hour Tyler, (who I discovered was a manager), called me back and really took the time to once again address my concerns and make sure I was comfortable with the services being provided to me. The misunderstanding was likely due to having pregnancy brain and being overwhelmed with being new home owners. But Tyler didn't hold that against me and went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of. I will go to no other company. You can't beat the level of attention and customer service I received...not to mention the fact that their treatment works phenomenally. From the first hour that they sprayed I saw humongous spiders running for their lives. It was quite satisfying witnessing that and it's quite satisfying doing business with EnviroGuard. I recommend that they keep people like Tyler in their employ and use him as an example for others to follow.

  • May 24, 2016 by V. D.

    Chance has been nothing but professional and helpful everytime he's come out to do work. Never late usually early. Enviro Guard have been very prompt with all communication and I can always count on them. Totally would recommend them to anyone looking for good local post control.

    Reviewing David:

    Awesome work from David! Got here early, did an awesome job. Thanks for having him!

  • Feb 19, 2016 by Lana Sosa

    Awesome customer service! We shopped around and without a doubt had to go with Enviro Guard Pest Control. Luke really knows the business, not to mention the friendly customer service we get when calling the main office. This company works around your schedule and simply just makes life easy. Thanks guys, we look forward to working with you in the future!
    A YEAR later this customer service is still so awesome! The last service tech JAY was professional and was very thorough! With all the new houses being built around us, we were experiencing mice and spiders. NOT ANYMORE! Our pest problems are forever gone; we will always do business with Enviro Guard Pest Control! THANKS FOR KEEPING OUR HOME PEST FREE!