EnviroGuard Pest Control

EnviroGuard Pest Control

555 Round Rock West Drive
Round Rock TX 78681
512-626-2850

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

EnviroGuard Pest Control Reviews
Round Rock Texas Exterminator
Online Profiles
  • Google Places
Reviews
  • Nov 15, 2022 by Lori Ann Palomares

    Successful companies exist because of employees like Adrien Whitfield. We have had nothing less of an amazing experience with EnviroGuard. This has been our person experience:
    This is the 2nd time that Adrien Whitfield has come out to service our home. On both separate occasions he has provided above excellent service! He is not only thorough but he educates the customer to give insight and understanding to the current, and possible activity to take into account. I have never been educated in such a way that demonstrates a skill, and high intellect of communication and personal tact. Thank you Adrien!

  • Sep 14, 2022 by Sia R

    Justin is simply fantastic! He goes out of his way to treat your home and explains with patience, what he is doing. I know I can always rely on him! Thank you, Justin!

    The office is however confusing and fails to update me when they make changes. Will take this up with them very soon, and hope they are making the relevant changes. All in all very happy though

  • Jul 26, 2022 by Liz Maynes

    Cody T was very thorough, friendly and professional. He explained everything and did an excellent job. He went above and beyond helping us with a non related issue.

  • Jul 18, 2022 by heather labranche

    Services were scheduled quickly, prices were reasonable and they were on time and in and out quickly. They sent Cody to spray my house and he was awesome. He walked me through everything he was doing, provided recommendations and pointed out areas to watch for, plus he was super friendly. I'm hoping they send Cody back to my house for all my regular maintenance!

  • Jun 02, 2022 by Mitsul Kacharia

    Simply amazing service! The entire team is helpful, responsive, and dedicates quality time in helping with pest control. We worked with Roy and Justin and both are amazing. We will continue to have Enviroguard protect our home. Gives us that warm fuzzy feeling when it comes to pest control.

  • May 21, 2022 by Stephanie Pringnitz

    We have used enviroguard in both our old homes as well as our new home. One of the first in the area to offer pet friendly products. Today Cody T service our home and he by far was one of the best techs we have had in the last 10 years of service! Very thorough, polite and professional. Most other techs rush through the service and slow slight irritation when asked to do something particular, or redo something we noticed was missed. 10/10 recommend enviroguard and will be requesting Cody from here on out!

  • May 20, 2022 by Ali O.

    Mr. Adrien Whitfield has provided pest control services at our house for the last two years. He is very committed to his work; he knows what is needed and will provide recommendations on additional issues. Our home and yard are free of bugs. We highly recommend this company. Everyone who works there is very professional and friendly.

  • Apr 25, 2022 by Steve Turquette

    Ricky phillips did an excellent job. He explained everything that he was doing. He worked in the rain. The previous technician that came just before him suggested that the service be skipped because rain was coming. Ricky explained that was not necessary and then went on to perform the service that the other technician skipped. Ricky shows a kind of hustle that is not common in today’s workforce. Thank you very much

  • Apr 23, 2022 by Lisa Galindo

    Cody was very professional and helpful. We have been super hesitate about continuing service with pest control since Blake left. However Cody was able to assure us we’d be in good hands and explained everything he was doing. His services weren’t rushed unlike some staff they’ve sent in the past.

  • Apr 22, 2022 by Jessica Fillingame

    Ricky Phillips has been servicing my home for more than a year, and he's always been incredibly helpful, friendly, professional, and thorough in his work. He makes sure to check in on any new issues/needs before he begins, and he touches base to confirm what was done before he leaves. I never have to worry about the quality or consistency of service that Ricky provides... Both are always above and beyond.

  • Apr 16, 2022 by Roy Rodriguez

    Britton came to my door around 4:20 on Good Friday. Very good timing for me and my family. I did watch as he sprayed everything around my yard and outside the house. Very very professional. Easiest pest control deal I’ve made and very affordable. USE THEM!!!!

  • Apr 14, 2022 by Srinivasalu BS

    Cody T was great! I appreciate his communication style because he made sure to ask about our needs at the time. He was also very thorough with treating our home today. I would love to have "Cody T" service to my home everytime and also would recommend to others people.

  • Apr 13, 2022 by William Martin

    We have used other pest control companies and by far Enviro Guard is the best. Ricky Phillips shows up every time well dressed, attentive, and seems to really care about our needs. He even found ants in a new mulch bed that had been placed down. We would like for Ricky Phillips to be our tech every time. This guy is very personal and always makes sure to check with us before leaving to make sure we have no other issues. Thank you Rick Phillips!

  • Mar 31, 2022 by Tobie Minor

    Our service was provided by Cody. He was great. Super knowledgeable and friendly. Very thorough. Would like him to come back each time.

  • Mar 24, 2022 by Luis Garcia

    Cody is awesome and very knowledgeable. He goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. He explains everything in detail. I would definitely recommend this business and Cody to anyone needing service at their home.

  • Mar 14, 2022 by Cynthia griffin

    Cody T. always goes above and beyond what he is called to do. Great guy and strong work ethic. I really appreciate him servicing my home and helping us out. He always does a tremendous job and he really takes pride in his work. Thank you again Cody.

  • Mar 11, 2022 by john villarreal

    Cody T provided service way beyond what I expected. He explained all he was doing in great detail and ensured that I was satisfied with the service provided. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. I hope to see him service my home again.

  • Jan 20, 2022 by Morgan Goodman

    Just moved into our home and the builder set us up with Bulwark Pest Control but we've had them in the past and they were so-so. We decided to give EnviroGuard a chance and so glad we did! They have completely eliminated our bug/spider issue from a new home build and if there is ever an issue/question their office staff is so nice and helpful! Trell & Rick have both come out to spray our house and they are both so nice, respectful, informative and thorough. So glad we gave these guys a shot!

  • Jan 18, 2022 by Kurtis Kuykendall

    After having issues with bugs in the garage and outside our backyard, we decided to go with EnviroGuard. Cody normally comes to our house and it is always a good experience when he comes to spray our house since he really cares about the customer experience.

    He asks how everything has been going to make sure we are still set from our last experience and is always nice to talk to. If you choose to go with EnviroGuard, hope that you get Cody too!

  • Dec 09, 2021 by Donovan Bekker

    As always very friendly and professional!! Rick is always willing to go the extra mile for his customers!

  • Nov 11, 2021 by Rolando Salinas

    Adrien did as thorough a service as i've ever had..he was punctual, asked questions and took the time to walk the property and look for issues..definitely went the extra mile...a pet owner as well..made sure to keep ours safe...thank you Adrien...roland salinas

  • Oct 07, 2021 by Brittany Berry

    Dylan is a fantastic technician! He was great to work with and very knowledgeable! 10/10 recommend!

  • Sep 13, 2021 by Rulon D

    Dylan,
    he came, he saw, they died. The WASP/YELLOW JACKET killer struck again. Those suckers won’t be back anytime soon thanks to Dylan.

  • Sep 13, 2021 by Leslie Stanley

    Dylan came into my employer today and was very kind, worked quietly around us as we worked, and was in and out quickly!

  • Sep 05, 2021 by Martinez

    Albert did a great job!! Thank you.

  • Aug 23, 2021 by Austin Bolton

    Dylan was fantastic today, he explained everything in detail, as well as gave some good advice. I would recommend Dylan to anyone. He treated my house in Huntsville Alabama today.

  • Aug 18, 2021 by Bill OH

    We had a misunderstanding and they were great.

  • Aug 16, 2021 by Hee Taitano

    Dylan provided great service today. He got rid of wasp hive so fast! He explained the procedure so well with kindness. He works in Huntsville, AL. It was first time service and it seems like we will stay with this company for a long time.

  • Aug 16, 2021 by John Blair

    I had billing questions with Enviroguard Pest Control (Lubbock) and the customer rep...Renata...was very professional, knowledgeable, and went the second mile to help me with my questions. I was very pleased how she handled herself...thanks Renata.

  • Aug 13, 2021 by James Ashcraft

    Dylan Mc. provided friendly professional service today.

  • Aug 11, 2021 by Jade Shutt

    Dylan was prompt and professional.

  • Jul 31, 2021 by Chris Gilliam

    I had a very professional experience with the tech Dylan Mcneese. He answered all questions I had and serviced my home in an expedited manner. Would recommend to friends and family in the Huntsville area.

  • Jul 29, 2021 by Gloria Couch

    Was very impressed with Dylan McNaesa who came out and took care of my pest problems. Dylan was knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

  • Jul 14, 2021 by Stephanie Visokay

    Ian is extremely knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to know about the service he provided. He did a great job! I am extremely satisfied with Enviroguard!

  • Jun 16, 2021 by Travis Noland

    Ethan and Carter did an awesome job during our first appointment. They arrived on time, answered all of our questions, and were very professional!

  • Jun 09, 2021 by Ricky Lee Davis

    Mr. Antonio Owens is a true professional and provided outstanding service above reproach. He represented the company and deserved an excellent rating, on the scale from 1 to 10 and 10 being the best, I rate his service a 10. Recommend the company give him a on the spot cash award. Every Employer needs employees like Antonio Owens. He service is what got my attention and would recommend this company to anyone who are looking for these type services.

  • Jun 05, 2021 by Jason

    Curtis came by on 6-4-21 and was very pleasant to talk with and very informative. He set us up with service and they came the next day within the window of time and handled business the way professionals should. Great service

  • May 29, 2021 by Allen Powell

    Hunter was dressed very professional and communicative. He called and asked if he could come early to treat the yard and spray for mosquitos. When here he listened to our concerns and was willing to pay more attention to the back yard where we have a wooded area on the other side of or privacy fence. Highly recommended!

  • May 27, 2021 by Rita Foster

    Great service!
    This was our first time using the service and John did a great job. He answered all our questions and concerns. He was very respectful of our home, and our time and was very professional. We asked questions about safety for our pets and asked about some pests we had seen recently and he addressed them and gave suggestions and after our discussion we went with his recommendations. I feel we got more service for a great price and we plan to continue using their services.

  • May 22, 2021 by Eric Boston

    Adrien was by far the most awesome technician I had a chance to interact with. Prior to this, I was on the verge of looking for another service due to the lackluster performance of prior technicians. Adrien was able to listen to my concerns and actually provide a solution. Thanks to his service and people skills I just might stick around for another season.

  • May 10, 2021 by Haley

    Cody Tresclair was awesome! very very kind

  • Apr 29, 2021 by Meredith Sellstrom

    Rick Phillips is great. Super friendly and takes the time to explain the problem areas as well as what is needed to get it treated.

  • Apr 10, 2021 by F. Torres

    Mark Mendez (the guy with the cowboy hat) who was in the neighborhood stopped by and took care of the black widow issue I had in the garage without an appointment. He was off the clock and did me the favor after being serviced a month ago. Friendly guy and awesome customer service. Thank you Mark for going above and beyond.

  • Apr 09, 2021 by Stephanie Visokay

    On 4/9/21, WES K., our Enviroguard service person, gave us excellent service and it was a pleasure to meet him.

  • Apr 06, 2021 by PAM ROBINSON

    Ricky was the best ! very friendly and efficient !

  • Mar 17, 2021 by Garry

    3-16-21 Rick Phillips subbed for our regular service rep. David.
    Rick asked if there were any special needs before starting his work.
    Rick did the outside areas, inside was OK. He was quick and attentive to details.
    He also spread a perimeter bait powder to control crawling bugs from invading our yards. We were very happy with Rick’s work as we have been with David.

  • Mar 11, 2021 by Jayne Hatton

    Jodie in the Quality Assurance Department was awesome! She helped with account management, explained procedures and next steps, and was timely and responsive in all communication. Jodie was professional, friendly, and extremely helpful. Because of our positive interactions, I added pest control services at a property in another city.

  • Jan 20, 2021 by Casey

    Casey - We have used Enviroguard for over a year on two homes that we've resided in and with both homes I have been thoroughly impressed. All technicians have been thoroughly knowledgable and have offered a variety of solutions to whatever pests plague us during their visits. Recently, we had the opportunity to work with Blake, and he was by far the best technician we've met. He was quick to eradicate the carpenter ant problem we've been having, and even did an additional walkthrough of the property to identify multiple potential trouble areas. Additionally, he did an amazing job of educating us thoroughly on solutions to help avoid common pest control mistakes. Will absolutely continue using Enviroguard as our pest control provider!

  • Jan 18, 2021 by H. Bill Coker

    On January 6, 2021, Albert delivered excellent service to my property. He demonstrated courtesy, professionalism and was punctual in his arrival and the completion of the work. Albert represent ENVIROGUARD well and I would without any hesitation recommend Albert and your company to anyone of my friends. My overall rating is an OUTSTANDING!

  • Dec 21, 2020 by Rose

    Solomon was courteous, thorough, and a very pleasant person. I saw him diligently perform all of the steps for this service and am very pleased.

  • Oct 05, 2020 by Jerry L

    Michael is very friendly and efficient. He arrived promptly at the appt time. After a quick discussion of we had observed, he went right to work; no ant visible. Great job

  • Sep 13, 2020 by Nola White

    Best service since David Farkash has been coming. Excellent.

  • Aug 28, 2020 by Zenaide

    Michel, Coming for my home today; excellent Professional and polite people. Thank You.
    August /28/2020

  • Aug 26, 2020 by Lainey Velazquez

    David is a real gem for your company as always the boys took care of us and we so appreciate it as do my furry family thank you, David, as usual, you never disappoint

  • Aug 08, 2020 by Glenn Tillman

    Chris and Mike Sayers were awesome!!!! Very professional and courteous. These brothers were extremely knowledgeable and were very thorough in the treatment of the interior and exterior of my home. Expectations were exceeded!!!!

  • Aug 08, 2020 by Robert M Kruslyak

    Kyle was on time, friendly and knowledgeable. Very pleased.

  • Jul 31, 2020 by Manuel Martinez

    Kyle was very friendly and fast and also even though my pit was growling from her cage haha he was very sweet to her which is a good thing. Thank you

  • Jul 31, 2020 by LaNell German

    Zachary P is my man! Great job, nice young man. Went over and above for me.

  • Jul 27, 2020 by Thomas Reed

    Zachary and Max treated my house for the 1st time today. I was pleased with the friendliness and professionalism they showed. I already saw bugs evacuating the premise. So far, I am very pleased with the job and the cost. I look forward to the continued service.

  • Jul 27, 2020 by Ann R.

    Thank you Kyle for your attention to detail and professionalism.

  • Jul 25, 2020 by John

    Max and Kyle were very professional. They arrived on time and sprayed the whole yard and other places I would have never thought off.

  • Jul 23, 2020 by Marshall

    Max and Kyle came on time and was very professional and friendly. This was our first service and we are very satisfied!

  • Jul 21, 2020 by Lakeshia

    Kyle and Max did a great job! I had a pretty bad ant problem, I went outside about an hour after treatment and they where pretty much gone. The took the time to move things I had on the back porch to ensure they sprayed every inch of the porch because we have a wasp problem. Thank you for your service!

  • Jul 16, 2020 by John C

    Zachary P Job well done!

  • Jul 15, 2020 by Mary Lou Alfaro

    Today, a young man names Solomon O. came to treat my home. I had 2 previous who were no where as attentive as this young man. Not only did he listen to my concerns, he addressed every single issue I mentioned. He took extra care and explained each thing he was doing. Very attentive, professional, and he treated several areas of my home. I told him I'd seen wasps but no nest, and he found the critters. Though, it wasn't a wasp, he described to me what the flying critter actually is, what it does, and found and removed it's nest. Great job young man!

  • Jul 15, 2020 by Lindsey

    Zachary was friendly and thorough.. thank you!

  • Jul 13, 2020 by Maria

    Zachary P ensured the areas with ants was treated properly. He was very professional and courteous.

  • Jul 12, 2020 by Steven S

    Grant was my technician and he did a great job with the initial service. Matthew sold me the Pest Control and I was impressed at how well he explained the services EnviroGuard provides and what makes them stand out. Good value and so far noticing the benefit of their services especially during the summer.

  • Jul 09, 2020 by Reagan Pendley

    So FAR EXCELLENT people!!!! Zachary P came out with a smile and a helpful heart!! I had to tell him how my dog ate a cockroach WHOLE ... Threw it up ( WHOLE) and THEN came back to life !!! ha!!! Anyway had to put a cup on it until someone more qualified could pick it up !! He was very professional ( listened to my concerns ) and was in and out in no time! .... but enough time you know he was actually treating the yard! ☺️ Thank you for sending courteous, professional team members out!! We appreciate y’all!!!!!!

  • Jul 09, 2020 by Debbie Tam

    Zachary P was professional and courteous. He got the wasp nest before I had a chance to tell him about it.

  • Jul 07, 2020 by dan yannitell

    Zach was very professional.

  • Jun 29, 2020 by Sadie

    Zachary P did a great job today. He was on time and gave a thorough explanation of everything he was doing.

  • Jun 29, 2020 by Dean

    ZACHARYP came out today and he was great! We've been happy with the service

  • Jun 18, 2020 by Saad Altai

    Had a wasp nest in mybackyard, Zacahry P came today took care of it and did some future prevention effort as well, great professional service!

  • Jun 10, 2020 by Scott

    Zachary P was awesome.

  • Jun 05, 2020 by Gloria

    I had my 1st visit today, Zachary P was on time with a smile! He was thorough and answered my questions and concerns.

  • May 28, 2020 by Alicis

    Robby B was very professional very respectful and explained everything he did before he left.

  • May 22, 2020 by Geoffrey R.

    My sales person was diligent and convincing. What really won me over was his pitch about the basic services offered. I like the company I was previously using but I decided to give this one a try. During my first service, I did feel like the technician was service oriented. Before the technician started, we spoke about my concerns and needs. I was impressed with the amount of detail and services offered that are standard. So far, I have been noticing results of less pests. I look forward to seeing how the company continues to take care of my home environment.

  • May 17, 2020 by Sherm Brand

    I was very pleased with Brian's friendliness & great service! I'm glad we switched to Enviroguard

  • May 08, 2020 by Jaclyn Yates

    We just switched to Enviro Guard and Brian Johnson was very nice and efficient during our first service appointment. He also made sure we had all our questions answered. Everyone we have dealt with so far has been very helpful.

  • May 05, 2020 by gilbert

    Justin did an awesome job today. He was friendly, quick and did a thorough job. We are very happy with his service.

  • Apr 30, 2020 by Thomas Exline

    Justin W. did an exceptional job in our first visit from EnviroGuard. We are more secure that our new house will be pest free and our yard will be as well.

  • Apr 09, 2020 by John Duffy

    Adam did our outside pest control service and we were extremely happy with the results. His personality and job performance were outstanding. Great job.

  • Mar 14, 2020 by Lorie Carr

    switched to Enviro Guard about a year ago and could not be happier. We have two small children and we rarely see any bugs since using them. Justin was great and so accommodating.

  • Mar 11, 2020 by RG

    Had my yard serviced today by Justin Warwick. He was on time and very thorough.

  • Mar 11, 2020 by Cindy Guzman

    John was great. friendly. informative.

  • Mar 10, 2020 by Roxana

    Service tech Justin Warwich is very professional, courteous, and helpful. Treatment was very thorough inside & outside. I highly recommend Justin - Great service tech!

  • Mar 09, 2020 by Wilda Thomas

    Larry

  • Mar 05, 2020 by AC

    John is fantastic, A+++ friendly & fast!

  • Mar 04, 2020 by Carolyn Hoskins

    John was great! Informative and polite and took my concerns seriously.

  • Jan 24, 2020 by Yolande Williams-Bailey

    Justin Warwick was my service technician today. He was polite, efficient and explained all of the services he provided. He sprayed my back porch, removed wasps nests from my fence and seeded the grass to eliminate an unusually large number of spiders.

  • Jan 08, 2020 by Raleigh

    I have used EnviroGuard for years and the service keeps getting better and better! Steven Martin, San Antonio Office is a true Professional! He educates you on the sprays, insecticides and what to observe around your house.. I have a small dog and Steve was very accommodating and took extra care to insure my dog was protected from the insect/pest spays he used.. Steve is a huge reason I'll keep EnviroGuard as my Pest Control Company!

  • Dec 23, 2019 by Manny

    Heath is just amazing. Never late and does outstanding work.

  • Dec 14, 2019 by James

    Service rep. Justin Warwich was very professional and courteous. Treatment was very thorough (inside & outside). I recommend “Justin” - Great agent!

  • Dec 06, 2019 by Timisha Shelton

    Heath was very professional and thorough. Thank you Heath and Enviroguard.

  • Nov 14, 2019 by Randee De Leon

    I love this company. Never have any issues with bugs coming back if they do come back Heath always lets me know that he will come back and spray if we have problems.

  • Oct 31, 2019 by Dave

    Heath impressed us once again. Very professional and polite. All my neighbors love him.

  • Sep 20, 2019 by Mike

    Heath came to my house last month and found the source of my rodent problem. He recommended a remedy and we are now pest and rodent free. Thanks Heath

  • Aug 12, 2019 by Dwayne

    Heath found 8 wasp nests that another company missed. Glad I made the switch to Enviroguard

  • Aug 12, 2019 by Dwayne

    Heath found 8 wasp nests that another company missed. Glad I made the switch to Enviroguard

  • Aug 12, 2019 by Amber H

    Aspen Chournos was a great person to work with. He has a good sense of humor and wasn't pushy. I appreciate this. Wonderful experience.

  • Aug 11, 2019 by Manny B

    Heath,
    Was quick and knowledgeable as well as oolite

  • Aug 08, 2019 by Scott D

    Heath is amazing. He is very professional and gets the work done correctly each and every time. Thanks Heath

  • Aug 04, 2019 by Morgan Dooley

    Heath Soltysik is a wonderful asset to this company! He's very kind, considerate, informative!, cares about his customers and whom ever else he's providing services for. Great customer service!

  • Aug 03, 2019 by Luanne Savage

    The service from the young man that spoke to us was very friendly and we felt comfortable asking lots of questions. I believe his name was Taylor Berry. We decided to get the service for our winter get-away. It was because he was willing to answer all our questions that we felt comfortable moving forward.

  • Aug 02, 2019 by Jeff

    EnviroGuard was fantastic. Service was positive, friendly and fast. My representative Justin Langford was very professional and on top of it all the way through. Would recommend their services.

  • Aug 01, 2019 by Hope

    Sam was very informative and the service was great.

  • Jul 31, 2019 by evan bayer

    Steven W was very great at explaining services and provided the right information

  • Jul 31, 2019 by evan bayer

    Evan bayer

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Megan Tucker

    Envirogaurd is some pretty darn good at repelling bugs from entering my home. The guy who set me up, Parker, was very nice. He was super kind to me and the whole family and really knew how to explain the system in a manner that was understandable. That kid is a stud. Thanks envirogaurd for everything

  • Jul 30, 2019 by David Wolf

    Really professional company. Very impressed with Steve’s level of customer service!

  • Jul 30, 2019 by NOEL WISE

    Nate and his brother Luke were outstanding! We tried another pest control service and paid a ridiculous price and received hardly any service (a few sprays and nothing else), but Nate not only completed every service we paid for but also educated us on the Do's & Don't for summertime pest control. Luke stopped by today and asked how the service was and if we were satisfied, and YES! We love EnviroGuard! We stopped seeing scorpions, and those gigantic spiders and the weep holes were even treated for bees/wasps. Simply put, these guys get the job done! Nice work, very courteous and professional, and we love the results! Thank you from San Antonio, TX!

  • Jul 30, 2019 by Josh

    Payden

  • Jul 30, 2019 by Randee

    I just love this company family owned! Heath has been amazing , very friendly, and makes sure to check the whole yard and inside before he leaves. Always answers our questions and is very informative.

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Kim Chournos

    We just switched over to Enviroguard, Aspen was our salesman and he was fantastic! He made the switch extremely easy! Thanks Aspen!!!

  • Jul 24, 2019 by Mark

    Highly recommended

  • Jul 17, 2019 by Michael & Ashley Huddleston

    My husband and I have been using Enviroguard since we've moved into our new home. With all the new houses around us we were worried about all the bugs. Enviroguard has been an excellent service to us, always professional, and nice! We will never change our service! Call them you will not be disappointed!

  • Jul 03, 2019 by Stephen Harris

    Great service at reasonable rates. The technicians are very knowledgable and friends. Pest friendly chemicals

  • Mar 10, 2019 by John G

    We had some serious scorpion issues. We decided to have a dog and wanted to make sure we had a pet-friendly company with safe products. We decided to go with EnviroGuard Pest Control. They were very friendly and professional. After just one treatment the scorpions seem to be under control and even gone! I feel we made a great choice