Enviroguard Pest Control SA

Enviroguard Pest Control SA

14309 Toepperwein Road
San Antonio TX 78233
210-568-7216

Visit Us

Find Us

Enviroguard Pest Control Review
San Antonio Best Exterminators
 
 
Online Profiles
  • Google Places
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Apr 09, 2022 by Esther Lopez

    Such a nice man. Great Customer service, on time, explained very thing very through. Very knowledgeable, professional, you are awesome .

  • Mar 31, 2022 by Pablo Pagan

    Jonathon behaved professionally and provided a superb quality service. He took the time to treat every area of my property.

  • Mar 24, 2022 by Daniel Wetz

    Frank Farrell covered all areas I had issues with and also was very knowledgeable on his job. He was very professional and covered back patio, foundation, weep holes, entry points, and garage.

  • Mar 01, 2022 by Kyle Madison

    We have used Enviroguard for 2 years and have been 100% satisfied with their services and professionalism. We have never had any problems with bugs or pests. I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone who is looking for quality pest control.

  • Jan 27, 2022 by Truth Speaker

    I’ve been with them for 2 years and won’t leave them!! They do the job the RIGHT way! Affordable, quality products, always on time and respectful! Here’s the review from todays visit!….. Carlos always does an amazing and thorough job! I love when he comes! He’s so polite and understands that people work from home so he always asks if I want him to knock when he’s done. He always asks if I have any questions or problems. Just fantastic! He’s a prime example of an excellent worker! Thank you Carlos!!

  • Jan 13, 2022 by Robert Lopez

    The service provided by Steve Keyland reminds me why I'm still a loyal customer of EnviroGuard. Steve's thoroughness and professionalism made me feel like family, especially with his recommendations on how to care for my fur puppies.

  • Dec 08, 2021 by Patricia Catalla

    Thank you EnviroGuard for sending Jonathan to do the service today. He is very polite, courteous and took the time to listen to our concerns. We are one happy customer!

  • Oct 25, 2021 by M Huber

    Devante completed a thorough spray and was extremely personable and professional. He explained his process and ensured all our concerns were addressed but because our services are so complete we rarely have issues. THANKS! You can't go wrong with EnviroGuard. They rock!

  • Oct 07, 2021 by Catherine Hautala

    I feel everyone in this company is very professional and always wanting to find out if there are any issues or needs at every visit and to do whatever is needed. Today, I feel our technician, named Maddox, went even beyond our expectations! We had a problem with carpet beetles and she was able to enlist the help of her quality control supervisor to develop and implement a plan for this particular problem. She also treated a few areas with fire ants that I pointed out and was able to find several more areas of ant hills to be treated as well. She has a wonderful work ethic and is an asset to your company. Thank you so much!

  • Oct 05, 2021 by Darrin Murrell

    Our technician, Maddox, was amazing! She was very courteous and knowledgeable! She didn’t rush to get the job done..took her time and did an outstanding job! She deserves a pay increase. Would only want her to conduct future services. Thank you and request Maddox to be your personal technician. Great job!

  • Sep 24, 2021 by Kristy Valenzuela

    Gerardo serviced my house today and he did an amazing job. He was very informative about everything he was using. Thank you EnviroGuard for having great employees.

  • Sep 22, 2021 by Joe King

    Jake did a great job. He was thorough and efficient as he accomplished each of the tasks needed. He removed a wasp nest that was fairly high. Super!

  • Sep 15, 2021 by Gerald Dale

    GERARDO SERVICED MY HOME TODAY AND DID AN EXCEPTIONALLY THOROUGH JOB BOTH INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR. HE ADDRESSED MY PEST CONCERNS AND TREATED THE AREAS THROUGHLY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. Gerald

  • Sep 09, 2021 by Robert Lopez

    Eric has once again provided my family with superb service. He is very thorough, knowledgeable, and very polite. Every time he services my home, I feel like I am family. I would defiantly recommend EnviroGuard simply because of Eric.

  • Sep 02, 2021 by Danny Loyola

    Gerardo was great. Very informative and let me know what exactly he was doing and why. Very respectful young man. Moved with a purpose when he was getting the job done. Very satisfied with his work and look forward to seeing him again next month.

  • Aug 26, 2021 by Joe Gonzalez

    Steve was detailed, added traps and also took care of a bee nest. Great person to chat with as well. He made the visit pleasant and did an exceptional job. Hope he picks up my next service. Thank you Enviroguard.

  • Aug 07, 2021 by Rodney Greenwood

    Gerardo was not only a great and informative technician, he was also one of the nicest people I’ve ever met. He treated everything with care and made sure I knew everything he did and why. Highly recommended as we were very satisfied with him and the service.

  • Jul 26, 2021 by Mann

    Gerardo was awesome and courteous. In a day where I've experienced my share of frustration with the service industry, our rep was personable, patient and professional. Way to go, Enviroguard!

  • Jul 21, 2021 by Jordan J.

    Hudson was excellent, friendly , knowledgeable and warm spirit . You can tell the in way he carries himself he's dedicated to his work and establishing great consistent service . As USAF veteran and ex firefighter and project manger this is the type of employee every company needs . He's a rare breed in today's workplace. Also he was very respectful of the properties he serviced. Great JOB HUDSON!!!!!

  • Jul 21, 2021 by Laura F.

    Hudson was super professional, friendly and got the job done. The wasp nest he came to clear today is gone. Many have sort of attempted, but no one before was able to rid our home of this particular nest. We really appreciate his attention to the matter and would love to request him for our future treatments.

  • Jul 17, 2021 by Mattie W.

    This was a follow-up service.   The technician was on time and treated all the affected areas.

  • Jul 03, 2021 by Alex Scott

    We’ve been with the company for a couple years now I believe. Always have excellent service and support. Lately we’ve had a lot of scorpions and random bugs coming in the house. We had a scheduled date for later July but we needed an immediate service. They were to send someone out earlier who arrived earlier than expected which was awesome. Zack was extremely helpful, friendly, and courteous throughout the entire to include a couple laughs during the service. Thank you for the service.

  • Jul 02, 2021 by Mike

    Zach did a great job and was very friendly. Fast and efficient service.

  • Jun 28, 2021 by Brittany

    Hudson and Steve were absolutely fantastic. They listened to my concerns and explained exactly what they were doing to treat the issue

  • Jun 28, 2021 by Sydnee Landrum

    Zachary and Zane were awesome! And very professional. They were on time and made sure to take care of everything we needed done! I would hire them again! And they are super affordable and able to get you in quickly!

  • Jun 28, 2021 by Larry W.

    I've been with EnviroGuard since April 2019 and Mr Maa service decorum was very professional and to the point as has been the other technicians.  His arrival on time (wearing a face mask properly) and he did not flinch once when asked to check and service an area I forgot to show him earlier.

  • Jun 27, 2021 by Veronica A.

    I've had EnviroGuard for about 2 months now. I've seen fewer bugs in the house overall especially spiders which I despise! We still have a problem with the earwigs. So far it's been a good service to have. I will update as needed.

  • Jun 23, 2021 by Alex G.

    My tech was Gerardo He was really thorough and super helpful in answering questions. Glad I signed up

  • Jun 12, 2021 by Alex Keeland

    We just moved in to a new neighborhood and already had fruit flies and common household pests. Noah knocked on our door telling us about their services and their prices were unbeatable. Gerardo showed up early within the 2 hour window and walked us through everything he was doing, what it would do, and was so helpful throughout the whole experience. 10/10 would recommend. Y’all are awesome!

  • May 31, 2021 by Ruben Ortiz

    Zachary was great! He throughly went through our house hitting every crevice you can think of. He gave great customer service! I will definitely be a long time customer!

  • May 26, 2021 by Robert

    Zachary and Jayson serviced my home today, May 26. Both were very friendly and did an excellent job!

  • May 25, 2021 by Wesley Haley

    Good Morning, Mike B came to my home today to assist in pest control. I commend him for being patient enough to allow a retired military vet the time in answering my door; I was asleep. Service rendered flawless with a great attitude. Thanks for the time and efforts. God bless.

  • May 25, 2021 by Amy Grabill Rivera

    Hudson arrived right on time and was professional and friendly. He explained everything that he was going to be taking care of during his visit, completed his tasks quickly and asked if I had any questions before leaving. Great service!

  • May 24, 2021 by Jessica Zimmerman

    Hudson just came by for our routine pest service, along with his colleague, Steve. Hudson was friendly, professional, and thorough. He clearly explained what he planned to do before he got started, performed the service quickly, and even set out extra traps in our garage when he noticed we only had 2 in our 3 car garage. I had asked about mosquito prevention/treatment and he took the initiative to put a request on my account so I didn’t have to call for it myself. Thanks for the great service, Hudson!

  • May 21, 2021 by BrianKim Fairchild

    Our first initial treatment and already impressed. Zachary showed up promptly at beginning of the arrival window. He introduced himself with a smile, explained what he would be doing, and afterwards explained where he treated and what I could expect. He even offered to help my wife who was loading a large item into her vehicle. Friendly, positive, personable, and prompt. No regrets!

  • May 18, 2021 by Lee Armstrong

    Zachary is the technician scheduled between 12 and two PM and showed up at 12:05. In addition to being prompt he was very friendly. He explained his services and worked on the outside of the house first, then the garage. Unique service this company provides is a full yard spray for insects including ticks and grubs. It is safe for pets. He powdered insecticide around the perimeter of the house and then came into the inside of the house with no disturbance and quietly and effectively sprayed in the house. The services are every other month and is reasonably priced. I am pleased with the services and benefits.

  • May 18, 2021 by Jason Castillo

    First time customers and First impression was spot on! On time, professional, and spoke my language to understand exactly what my service consisted of. Zachary and Mike came out this evening and made the process very pleasant. I highly recommend this company. Completely satisfied!

  • May 14, 2021 by Teodoro Garcia

    I have been using their services since March and am extremely satisfied. Mike B just came by today and exemplified courtesy and professionalism of the highest regard. Their customer service is also top notch. Highly recommend their services!

  • May 13, 2021 by Sheri Thomas

    Travian Gloeckler from Enviroguard arrived early and did a great job. He had problems with his fogger but handled that as he seamlessly switched to a spray to complete the application. Tavion is very friendly and professional.

  • May 13, 2021 by Robert Hummels

    Your Mosquito Guy Tavian Gloeckler was awesome. You have the most courteous and polite employees. Keep up the great work!

  • May 12, 2021 by Laura Cortez

    I have been using their service for almost 3 years and have no complaints. They come and do the treatments bi monthly, but if I have an issue with certain bugs before the next treatment, they come out and look at it without any issues. All the staff members they've seen out have been very nice and professional. Would highly recommend.

  • May 11, 2021 by Vince Hernandez

    Very dependable pest control company that I’ve been with for the past 2 years. Very professional and knowledgeable technicians. Mike, did a great job and thanks for all the pest control tips! Highly recommend!

  • May 06, 2021 by Alexandrea Trujillo

    Chase was a great representative who answered all questions I had as well as cultivated a good relationship with me. He helped sell a service with great customer care. Steve, the technician was awesome and quick. These two were and are professionals with great customer service.

  • May 05, 2021 by Gerardo bahena

    Jose Wong came out today and did and excellent job. Paid close attention to mybkids playground for wasp nests and gave some tips on how to safely keep the mud birds away from my entryway. Great attitude and great service!

  • Apr 09, 2021 by Cecilia Sandoval

    My service was performed on April 6, by Albert, and I was very satisfied with his service. I watched from inside the house, and he took his time in performing his duties and responsibilities. I am will definitely recommend this company to any of my friends or relative.

  • Apr 03, 2021 by Yedlisbett Garrett

    Family owned business that gives you quality service. Used it for the first time recently and was impressed with the way they perform services business and how they explain things. The tech was very professional, caring and courteous. Hoping this continues every 3 months when they come by.

  • Mar 28, 2021 by Lauren Head

    Albert is great!! He has service my home the last few times and I always know when he comes! In the best way of course. 10/10 recommend.

  • Mar 25, 2021 by Milly Ocasio

    Thanks Adam God Bless!!!!!!
    Very GOOD job!!!!!!
    Professional, knowledgeable and Friendly!!!!!!
    Thanks Again ADAM!!!!!!!

  • Mar 25, 2021 by Milly Ocasy

    Thanks Adam God Bless!!!!!!
    Very GOOD job!!!!!!
    Professional, knowledgeable and Friendly!!!!!!
    Thanks Again ADAM!!!!!!!

  • Mar 06, 2021 by WhoIsPrep

    Jose Wong was amazing. He was on time and was the most thorough technician ever sent to my home. His experience really showed and he explained his process at every step. I really appreciate him. If you ever see this, THANKS JOSE! I’m the guy who had the katanas.

  • Mar 06, 2021 by Nate Turner

    Jose Wong was amazing. He was on time and was the most thorough technician ever sent to my home. His experience really showed and he explained his process at every step. I really appreciate him. If you ever see this, THANKS JOSE! I’m the guy who had the katanas.

  • Mar 05, 2021 by Nissei

    My first home visit with Envirogaurd was great. Steven Martin treated my home and I am pleased with the service provided. He was thorough, very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend him!

  • Mar 02, 2021 by Sarah Tovar

    The technician Steve Martin literally did his job so awesome and explain everything and was so professional and very helpful. Thank you Steve m

  • Feb 27, 2021 by Scott LeBlanc

    Been with them for a year and they provide excellent and through service. Most recent service was by Mr. Martin and he was professional and educational on what I could do to complement the service they provide. i really liked how he supported the home.owner in regards to working with the services provided instead of just relying on the service to solve all the issue's. Top notch company and service team.

  • Jan 28, 2021 by Kathy Gonzalez

    Jose Wong came to treat the aunts in my house and he was very friendly and did his job well thank you so much Jose.

  • Jan 05, 2021 by pete blozis

    Rudy did an exceptionally service on my property.
    He is very conscientious & through.
    My wife & I watched as he was treating our property and we both remarked to each other, now though he was.
    A true professional.

  • Jan 03, 2021 by Rudy Valenzuela

    I've never had a problem with Enviroguard.. Your treatment has always done it's job.. In our 2 years of doing business with y'all the service has been excellent.. But now is the moment of truth! Rodents have been camping out in our garage! There's small openings on the side of our garage that allows them to come in.. I ordered 2 of your rat boxes and I know I won't be disappointed.. If there's anything else you have to allow our home to stay safe from infestation please let me know!
    -Thank You

  • Jan 03, 2021 by Rodolfo Valenzuela

    I've never had a problem with Enviroguard.. Your treatment has always done it's job.. In our 2 years of doing business with y'all the service has been excellent.. But now is the moment of truth! Rodents have been camping out in our garage! There's small openings on the side of our garage that allows them to come in.. I ordered 2 of your rat boxes and I know I won't be disappointed.. If there's anything else you have to allow our home to stay safe from infestation please let me know!
    -Thank You

  • Dec 23, 2020 by Gabriel Rosas

    Steve Martin arrived on time and was very meticulous and careful around our house. Very friendly person who cares about the quality of his work.

  • Dec 18, 2020 by jolisa narezo

    I’ve been dealing with roaches for a while now and thankfully I have an awesome tech to service it for me. Steve does a great job of explaining what he is doing and why and also makes time to answer any questions I may have. He also takes time to hear out your responses so he can evaluate how he can help you best.

  • Nov 05, 2020 by Julie Mabe

    I’ve been having an issue with ants and had Enviroguard out twice in the past month. I called the office because the ants came back again. Today they sent the Service Manager Steven Martin out to treat my home. Steven took the time to ask me questions about where I’ve been seeing the ants, he looked around the house to see if we could figure out where they were coming from and asked about my previous treatments and what they had used. Steven then took the time to explain to me what he was using to treat the ants and why it didn’t work the last 2 times I had treatment. Steven was extremely professional, listened to me about the issue and then took time to treat and explain to me exactly what he was doing. If one of his supervisors could please call me, I would like to speak to you about the incredible service I received today. I was ready to cancel with Enviroguard but after today’s visit with Steven, I will not be. I also requested that he be the only person to provide service of my residence. Thanks again Steven for the amazing service you provided today!

  • Nov 04, 2020 by Chris Cortez

    I had a really great experience with my tech today. Carlos Santana did a really great job. Was very thorough and showed some tips to help with prevention. Was very willing to use a mask as well as gloves and shoe covers. Usually I get guys that get scared to ask question or don’t know what exactly they are doing, but Carlos did outstanding at all that and would love you have him as the person to come spray my house down every time.

  • Oct 15, 2020 by James Barsenas

    I had a really good experience with my tech today. Steven Martin did a really great job. Was very thorough and showed some tips to help with prevention as well as what to look for from other techs in the future. Was very willing to use a mask as well as gloves and shoe covers. Really appreciate the service provided

  • Sep 17, 2020 by MsWild2011

    Mike performed the quarterly pest control for my home and yard. Excellent service!

  • Sep 16, 2020 by Stacie Fernandez

    Arron came to provide our quarterly service today. He is friendly, professional and efficient. He listened carefully to my concerns regarding ants and helped form a plan to protect our home from invasion. I would highly recommend Arron with Enviroguard if you are looking for a knowledgable pest control service professional.

  • Sep 02, 2020 by Ruben Martinez

    I have had this service for a few years on 2 homes we've lived in. I have had neighbors complain of spiders and things going around and I have to say I am super satisfied knowing I don't have any pests around. Thank you Mr. Steve Martin for the great service.

  • Aug 31, 2020 by Joe Anon

    Mike B is the tech that came to my home. He asked i leave a review for him. He did amazing, and I cannot complain any since he did the initial service i have had nearly no activity. I also saw many negative reviews here about a fee to cancel services. My salesman also said I can get out of my contract at any time. No, he didn't mention a fee to do this, however, with any contract you will find there's a fee to break it. Whether that's your cable, internet, cell phone, or in this case pest control. Nobody is saying these individuals cannot cancel or break the contract. From the sounds of it you're too incompetent to read a contract or ask basic questions.
    I say this to say i see no reason to break the contract. So far my experience with the company as a whole has been wonderful! Sales rep at my door was friendly and courteous. My tech was informative, social with me, explained anything I asked about, and the products seem to be working what I consider a small miracle! You have my patronage so long as the experience remains even close to what I have experienced thus far!

  • Aug 13, 2020 by Tony Baeza

    Matt in sales and Mike Sayers represented Enviroguard very well. Matt was very knowledgeable about the products and services they use. Mike Sayers came on time, was very professional, friendly and did an amazing job. I am more than pleased with how these services were handled!

  • Aug 07, 2020 by Leslie Dailey

    When we built our house 4 years ago it came with a company and system and it really did not work. Enviroguard stopped by one day and we have not looked back in over 3 years. They are truly the best and you can physically see their treatments working. They are always professional, respectful and efficient. Today 8/7/20, Aaron was back again and was polite, professional and really listened to what we asked and had concerns about. AND to top it off we really do get great value for the price. Thanks Enviroguard please keep up the great work and great business.

  • Jul 29, 2020 by Shelli Snyder

    This is the best pest control service we've ever had. We don't ever have problems inside our home. Twice we've had to call about wasps making nests by our front door, and each time Enviroguard has come out right away to take them down. We could not be happier with the service.
    Marc Mendez (shoot, was that his last name?) is the last guy to come by - came because of wasps and sprayed inside rooms because my daughter mentioned seeing a tiny spider - and he was amazing. The best, most friendly and helpful service I can imagine. I'm a busy mom and I don't write a lot of reviews, but when the company is this great, it's worth my time to thank them for it.

  • Jul 26, 2020 by David Kelly

    Zachary P showed up on time (perhaps even a few minutes early?) and was extremely professional. He was not at all bothered by the kids toys scattered around the yard that we didn’t get picked up in time, and just set them in the patio for us. He moved through the house quickly, and had the whole thing done in less than an hour. We have already seen a huge improvement in the bugs around the house, and are glad to have signed up with this service!

  • Jul 25, 2020 by Karina Jakobeit

    Noah did such a great job informing me of the services and made me feel comfortable with the treatment since I have dogs. Zachary did a very fast and efficient job applying the treatment. He made sure to go over what was done and offered to answer any questions. Great team!

  • Jul 23, 2020 by George

    Mike B. is our technician and he did an amazing job today. His customer service is great. He went out of his way to ensure we did not have any issues. Thank you.

  • Jul 21, 2020 by Ashley Salas

    Juan Carlos Santana very professional. We had told him we have seen a lot of spiders and the first thing he checked for all over our house was spiders. He is very informative about company and spiders. Sprayed house very thoroughly! Very respectful as well.

  • Jul 18, 2020 by Blanche Felan

    Mark was friendly & professional. He was knowledgeable and respectfully answered all my questions. I was impressed with his kind & patient manner.

  • Jul 13, 2020 by Carleesha Glover

    Juan Carlos Santana was very professional and courteous. He did a outstanding job; very informative about the chemicals and them being pet friendly. I have a small dog so that is very important to me. He wore his mask, shoe coverings, as well as maintaining social distancing. Highly recommend!!!

  • Jul 11, 2020 by Kenneth Porter

    Juan Carlos Santana was very professional and courteous. He did a wonderful job and was very informative about the chemicals and what to expect moving forward. He wore his mask and shoe coverings and maintained social distancing at all times. Would highly recommend him and his team.

  • Jul 09, 2020 by Tim

    Chris S was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He arrived right at the start of the time window. Once completed, he explained what procedures he did and what to expect. I was impressed with his professional and cheerful attitude.

  • Jul 08, 2020 by Leigh Anna Drew

    Juan Carlos Santana just left and he did a great job! He was personable and professional. He listened, and asked questions about the activity I’d seen and explained how he was going to take care of the issues. He was thorough and did both inside and outside. I highly recommend this service!

  • Jul 08, 2020 by Donna Durkee

    Blake came out a few minutes ago for my first home treatment. He was very thorough, friendly, skilled and explained the treatment process. I highly recommend Enviroguard Pest Control . Blake is the BEST, so caring and knowledgeable.

  • Jul 06, 2020 by James Mason

    Blake was wonderful! Very informative,professional and courteous! Blake showed up to my home right around dinner time. My wife was grilling some Turkey burgers and as we were preparing to chow down,Blake the technician came in and transitioned smoothly around my family. He wasn't intrusive at all! By the time he was about to leave, I almost asked him to hangout and have a burger with fries! EnviroGuard.... Thank You for sending Blake our way! I must say...this is the best experience we have had with any pest control company!

  • Jun 25, 2020 by Dustin Burns

    Steven Martin came out to service our home today and he did a phenomenal job! Very friendly and thorough with his work. We’ve been using Enviroguard for a little over a year and experiences like today are why we continue our service!

  • Jun 23, 2020 by crystalz cakes

    Steven Martin was out today to treat my house. He did a great job. Listened to my concerns about spots around the house. Super nice and professional. I’ve had issues with techs not treating the backyard like I’ve asked and he took care of it. Hope if I ever have any issues or when it’s time for the next service he’ll be the one to come out. Thanks Steven

  • Jun 17, 2020 by Katherine

    Mike sprayed my home yesterday, very personable, and went about treating my exterior areas including the garage. He left two sticky boxes to control the beetles, etc. I've had their service for going on three years and find them to be excellent and continue to recommend them.

  • Jun 11, 2020 by Robert Trevino

    Great people and extraordinary service

  • Jun 11, 2020 by Ross Pope

    Needed them for a quick visit with company coming into town. Not only did they get me a quick response, but Blake did a thorough job to make us and our guests happy! Awesome job guys, we appreciate what your doing!

  • Jun 11, 2020 by Caleb Withers

    We just signed up with Enviroguard and were blown away by their thoroughness and professionalism. Our house is a new build so needless to say, the creepies and crawlies are EVERYWHERE. Matt did a great job with his presentation and Jerry serviced our home with extreme efficiency and thoroughness. Looking forward to being an Enviroguard customer for years to come!

  • Jun 10, 2020 by Victor Stuckey

    I am impressed with Enviroguard Pest Control. The 2 techs that have come by so far have been outstanding with their attention to detail and their courtesy. These guys treat the whole yard from curb to property line. They treat under the overhangs, the fence, and all the little "nooks and crannies" around the house.

  • Jun 05, 2020 by Zac Jensen

    Did a great, detailed job on my home. I was surprised at the time and quality the technician put into his work. 100% recommend this company over the few I have previously tried. I’ve had them for over a year now and don’t plan on changing any time soon

  • May 31, 2020 by Kristina Hoiberg

    I just started the service and I was told we would have an indoor service spray for ants in bathrooms. The guy was nice and polite but did not spray as we were told but left 2 small ants baits behind the toilets. I came home tonight and found my garden tub with alot more ants than I have seen in over a year. I have left a message with my concern and an email.

  • May 27, 2020 by Jonathan Rivera

    I am one of those people that like to get things done myself but, the pest got so bad at my home in TX (wasps, scorpions, snakes just to give an example) that I had to get professional help. An Enviroguard representative came by my house to offer their services and after looking over their exciting offers, I finally caved and agreed to their services.
    I ended up getting excellent service, very informative, the guy (MIKE) was very professional and answered all my questions. Even their customer service line was very responsive.
    I strongly recommend Enviroguard Pest Control to anyone that needs it!

  • May 03, 2020 by Matthew Bayer

    I signed up for Enviroguard this week and could not be more impressed with their service, communication, and professionalism. Aspen (sales) and Justin (service tech) both played a huge role in making our initial experiences with this company great. Aspen was very honest, knowledgable, and not pushy at all. Justin was professional, communicated everything, and worked efficiently to treat our house. We look forward to being long-term customers with Enviroguard!

  • Apr 21, 2020 by Michael Simpson

    Jay was awesome he explained what he was going to do. He did a great job

  • Mar 27, 2020 by Gwen Millican

    Enviroguard is a great company and is always helpful and addresses my concerns. Steven Martin has just come out to re-service our house on 3/27/2020, and I am extremely happy with the results. I know that all I have to say what issues I am having in regards to pest and Steven will address it and remedy. I am extremely happy with the service Steven has provided today and all the other times he has been out. Thank you!!

  • Mar 16, 2020 by Eddie Segura

    Mike B came out today and did an outstanding job. I've never had any issues with any of their techs. Keep up the great work!

    Update 3/16/2020

    Great service as usual! Michael was very informative letting me know all the services he had completed. Thanks Michael!

  • Mar 15, 2020 by Esther Maccherone

    Stephen did an excellent job. Very professional

  • Mar 09, 2020 by DAVION BROWN

    The representative that came to assist my house was Steven Martin. Steven was awesome and I recommend him to anyone looking for someone to assist you. He's very friendly and easy to talk to as well as professional. He was on time and did the job in a timely manner (indoors and outdoors). I'll be sure to recommend him to always service my property if that's possible. I'm very pleased and satisfied!

  • Mar 07, 2020 by Chris Tee

    The technician Mike B. arrived on-time. Unfortunately I was running late in traffic but made contact with company and Mike completed front yard and waited my arrival. Upon arrival Mike greeted me professionally and did not seem annoyed with me being a little late. He explained what he had completed already. He asked were there any pest problems we were having or needed addressed. I stated my concerns and he completed the backyard and garage areas promptly. He held good conversation while working as I like to watch work (due to non-standardized work of previous technicians). Overall Mike B. did a very thorough job, explained his actions and was very professional throughout is visit. I look forward to next treatment and hopefully (if it's not Mike) the technician will perform at same standards as Mike. Thanks for a great treatment visit!

  • Feb 12, 2020 by A Google User

    Heath is extremely polite and friendly. He made me feel comfortable during and after the service. He asked if there was any other issues that he would like him to address. I felt that he had already went above and beyond. Heath is fantastic. He’s quite an example.

  • Feb 06, 2020 by Ray Castillo

    Thank you Enviroguard and Heath. Heath came down after his shift and treated an Ant hill that was under our children’s swing set. What an example of a great neighbor and what Enviroguard stands for. They have such a wonderful staff. We owe you one Heath.

  • Feb 01, 2020 by Jeremy Garza

    Steven Martin did a great service! He was thorough , quick, nice, funny, and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him and the company to everyone, plus i can now say Steve Martin sprayed my house! That was a joke.

  • Jan 30, 2020 by Kay McGowan

    He took the time to listen and explained everything he was going to do for us today. Heath was outstanding. I wish we could give him more stars. Heath is such a professional young man. P.S. Thank you for your service to our country and taking care of this old veteran. So respectful. God Bless You. God Bless America.

  • Jan 21, 2020 by Jessica Alba

    We have been using Enviroguard for roughly 2 years. They are always super responsive and willing to work with our schedule. We live pretty far out from city limits and they make the drive even when they have no other stops in our area just to accommodate us. Though all of the techs that have come into our home have been great, Mike B. came by for today's service. He went above and beyond to address the new warmer weather critters that have been sneaking around. He also to the extra time to ensure I kept my dogs in for their safety for a bit as he was going to spray a bit more than normal. I don't see us using anyone but Enviroguard while we are living in San Antonio.

  • Jan 09, 2020 by David Wilson

    Recently had my house serviced by Mike B and he did an excellent job. We are having issues with scorpions so they came out and did a more specialized treatment. He made sure to explain exactly what he is doing through the process. Hopefully this fixes the issue. I recommend them for service. Just make sure you negotiate a price with them before signing a contract. They came down quite a bit from their original price with just a little haggling.

  • Jan 07, 2020 by Kim H.

    Mike B. was here and was very thorough. We've never had an issue with any of the reps and am very happy with the services provided.

  • Jan 05, 2020 by Michael

    Steve Martin is the Bomb. Very professional. I request him personally. His customer service is Awesome.

  • Jan 02, 2020 by DF

    Steven Martin has serviced my yard on 2 to 3...maybe 4 instances. Very polite and detailed. He explains his process every time and checks to make sure I have no outstanding need. When my contract ended the first time, I didn’t renew but someone came by and talked with me about my concerns...just to see if I was unsatisfied with service...which was not the case. I was just unemployed and conserving money. Anyway, I’m glad I renewed. I just hate there is no “dedicated” service personnel. Either way...thanks EnviroGuard and thank you Mr. Martin. He is always a pleasure to have.

  • Dec 26, 2019 by David Mancini

    Mike B. just came out to do my pest control service. He was on time, friendly, and fast. I've been using Enviroguard for two years now, and have had a great experience. Their automated service automatically reminds me when they're coming and they always lock the gate when they're done. I would definitely recommend them for pest control.

  • Nov 25, 2019 by Mona Stockero

    Great Company! Heath is a great guy very friendly and always does a great job! since we switched to this company we have never had any issues with scorpions , spiders or other animals! I really recommend this company!

  • Nov 22, 2019 by Bill Smith

    Steve Martin came by for our 'every other month' regular service. They guy was great... friendly, took time to chat and 'share life', make sure we were happy with the service and quickly did the maintenance. I have had different service techs every time so far with Enviroguard - all good... but if they sent Steve back going forward - I would be happy.

  • Nov 07, 2019 by J Went

    I would like to thank your company for the outstanding services you provide. The technician we had at our house today, Steven Martin, was excellent and made sure everything was done and answered all our questions. Thank you for hiring good people.

  • Nov 07, 2019 by Robert Cruhm

    My service today was performed by Steven Martin. He was very amicable and polite the whole time he was here. He answered all questions in a knowledgeable fashion and performed in a neat manner, including wearing protective foot gear when he entered my house. This was much appreciated by me. Thank you for A-1 service!

  • Nov 05, 2019 by Laura Evans

    Steven Martin was wonderful! So respectful, professional and kind. We love this company. They have gone out of their way to provide us with the natural, organic products for the inside of our home and we have seen a notable decrease in pests. Definitely recommend!!!

  • Oct 24, 2019 by Lisa Atwell

    Good morning,

    Lee is working for someone that is on vacation today so he is not in church today. I am home recovering still but much better. I have a follow up appointment with my Primary doctor tomorrow at 10:30. I believe last night was the best night's sleep in a week.

    Should be back next week.

    Thanks for all the prayers.
    Lisa and Lee

  • Oct 23, 2019 by Ross Birdsong

    Enviroguard has been our pest control company for about 3 years now. They always hit the mark on appt times, offer a very fair price for their service, and (most importantly) do quality work. Very reassuring to employ a company that makes customer satisfaction such a priority!

  • Oct 09, 2019 by Val Gerhardt

    Steven was so very informative and actually took the time to listen to my entire situation and ask questions so he could properly and effectively treat my house/property. Steven was nothing less than professional, courteous, respectful for myself, pets and my property. I feel very confident in his application and knowledge...and AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS!!

  • Oct 02, 2019 by Julio Tovar

    Steven M.(Tech) took good care of me as a customer as well as my home. Very professional and handled it in a timely manner. Thank you Steven

  • Sep 12, 2019 by Marissa Escamilla

    They are always professional and accommodating! Today we had a visit from Steven Martin and he was patient with me as I was on a call for work and had a sick child. Steven even remembered my husband, from our very first treatment almost a year ago, that was an awesome feeling. Thank You for hiring such great people!!!

  • Sep 11, 2019 by John Whitehorn

    I have been using Enviroguard Pest Control since August 2018 and they haven't let me down yet. I appreciate the great customer service and friendly staff they employ. I have had Steven Martin as my technician all but two times and he is always friendly and very helpful with any questions I might have. If there is any issues with my service he is very concerned and always willing to help fix it. I appreciate the service I receive and it is definitely worth having.

  • Aug 25, 2019 by Meisinger

    Richard

  • Aug 12, 2019 by Dwayne

    Heath is always amazing and thorough..

  • Aug 12, 2019 by Dwayne

    Heath has been to my house twice. He never disappoints. Attention to detail is obvious. Thank you Heath and Enviroguard.

  • Aug 11, 2019 by David

    Heath was very professional. My kids love when he shows up. Top notch service. Enviroguard hired a war Veteran. Thank you Heath and Enviroguard.. God Bless!!!

  • Aug 11, 2019 by Chris

    From the moment Heath arrived, until the moment he left. Amazing Scorpion free.. Thanks Enviroguard and Thanks HEATH..

  • Aug 09, 2019 by Rob Gines

    Aspen Chournos was the best!! Helpful, friendly, quick work!

  • Aug 08, 2019 by Chris

    Mr. Heath as usual nothing short of impressed. Such work ethic and he actually listens to my concerns.. Thanks Enviroguard

  • Aug 08, 2019 by David

    Heath S.. Always professional and personable.. Makes my kids laugh and works hard..

  • Aug 08, 2019 by Scott

    Heath is wonderful. Before Enviroguard, we continuously had scorpions. I spoke to Heath and he got right on it and haven't seen any since..

  • Aug 08, 2019 by Scott

    Heath

  • Aug 08, 2019 by Dave Reed

    Heath Has been an outstanding technician. Always giving 100 percent

  • Aug 08, 2019 by Manny B.

    Heath was thorough and friendly.

  • Aug 07, 2019 by David Woodberry

    Heath S

  • Aug 07, 2019 by Cassandra Louis

    Heath S

  • Aug 07, 2019 by Eileen R.

    I've been with EnviroGuard since March of 2019 and so far I've been pleased with there service, especially Heath! Heath my technician was pleasant with me while I was addressing my concerns with him about a few things. He took care of the issues right away. For me he took pride in what he was actually doing! Since I've been using the company I haven't had very many problems and I've only noticed one small ant pile starting to form and it was just in time for my service. So far I recommend the service and recommend Heath as a technician!!

  • Aug 05, 2019 by Elijah

    Heath was an amazing technician.

  • Aug 05, 2019 by Darbi T.

    So far so good! They have serviced when they said they would, they did a respray when I saw bugs that were supposed to be gone, servicemen were patient, polite and thorough. The most surprising thing to me was we have a garage door and they said sometimes visitors (nonhuman) get into the garage thru the little opening left by the corners of the door and the floor when the door is closed and sure enough! A snake was caught in each corner trap. Now that alone to me is worth whatever it costs for the whole year. Those snakes otherwise could have been in the garage and we could have been bitten, or even worse, they could have slithered into the house when we had the door from the garage to the house propped open. Thank you Enviroguard!

  • Aug 04, 2019 by Chris

    Heath dealt with my rodent issue immediately and was on time.. Amazing company. I recommend Enviroguard to all

  • Aug 04, 2019 by Chris

    Heath was amazing

  • Aug 04, 2019 by David

    Heath always does an outstanding job.. What a team Enviroguard and Heath.. Thanks Heath for serving our country..

  • Aug 04, 2019 by Morgan D.

    Heath Soltysik is a wonderful asset to this company! He's very kind, considerate, informative!, cares about his customers and whom ever else he's providing services for. Great customer service!

  • Aug 03, 2019 by Jared Soto

    We are very pleased with their service! We highly recommend them to anyone looking to keep all those bugs out and protect their family. We got our contract not too long ago and we are very grateful that Rafael Diaz took the time to explain what we were getting for the price. He was very knowledgeable and polite. We sure recommend the company and Rafael as the technician!
    Please recommend!

  • Aug 03, 2019 by Vicki

    Tyler Iververson was our rep and he was friendly and did an amazing job. He was on time and I would definitely recommend him to my friends!

  • Aug 03, 2019 by Hobbs Nyberg

    Payden Harrah worked with me and did an amazing job! Highly recommend using him!

  • Aug 03, 2019 by Tyrone Stevens

    Taylor Berry displayed excellent customer service and showed that he actually cared about the customer. He was always positive and willing to help no matter how tough the situation was.

  • Aug 03, 2019 by Brenda Zuniga

    Signed up with Enviroguard after using a different company for the last 10 years and I could not be happier. Steven Martin was the technician who serviced my property and was the first person who ever explained everything he did and why he did it. He also advised me on preventative steps I could take since I live in a rural area. It's nice to have someone explain what it is we pay for. Keep up the good work. I highly recommend the company and the tech.

  • Aug 02, 2019 by Annee McMaster

    Awesome pest control!! Logan Schweitzer is very helpful and is amazing to work with! Would highly recommend!

  • Aug 02, 2019 by Brandon McMaster

    Logan Schweitzer is so great to work with! 10/10, would highly recommend!

  • Aug 01, 2019 by Paulina Berumen

    We are very pleased with their service! We highly recommend them to anyone looking to keep all those bugs out and protect their family. We got our contract not too long ago and we are very grateful that Rafael took the time to explain what we were getting for the price. He was very knowledgeable and polite. We sure recommend the company and Rafael as the technician!

  • Aug 01, 2019 by Aisha Caceres

    Very reliable company! Rafael came through our door and he was a really sweet guy and very knowledgeable. He took the time to explain every option that we had. We are very pleased with the company and with Rafael. I recommend the company and the technician!

  • Aug 01, 2019 by Marilyn Pabon

    Tyler I. Was very friendly, knowledgeable and honest. I am sure anyone who works with him will be very happy with him and his services.

  • Aug 01, 2019 by Becky Ketrow

    I was having a small spider problem at my house and Heath was sent out. He was so professional and helpful. I am so impressed with Enviroguard!

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Randy

    Tyler is the best. Thanks!

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Topher Davis

    Really great service. I had been spraying myself with all kinds of things, that I didn’t even consider what it might be doing to my dogs. Aspen churns came over, and really knew his stuff and was able to educated me on the more pet friendly methods they use. It’s nice to have someone take the time to teach, instead of pushing for a sale. Really great company.

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Steven franco

    Had a great experience with one of the best control techs from Enviroguard. He answered every question I had with no issues. Great customer service from Mr. Steve Martin. He knows how to explain the process of the service the company provides and is very proud to work for the company. Mr. Martin sets a great example for others to follow.

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Gabriel Luna

    Steven martin
    Steven Martin is Ana amazing employee he always gets the job done. He is always punctual. He is always engaging and kind to the the customer and thier families. He always give quality performance every time. He is such a peoples person everything the customer would want in thier technician. Thank you for hiring such a great worker. We wouldn’t want anyone else servicing our home

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Lana T.

    Steven Wroblewski is very honest and trustworthy. He is professional and knowledgeable! Envirogaurd is hiring the right people for their company. Keep it up!!

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Kendra P.

    Enviroguard Pest Control is the best! Steven was very helpful, and informative. He is nice to look at too lady's. Thank you Steven your awesome.

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Deja S.

    Everyone I've met at Enviroguard has been so friendly and professional.  Great personal customer service from Logan in San Antonio, treated us like family. Highly recommend!

  • Jul 30, 2019 by Drake Solomon

    These guys do an amazing job and I especially love that they are a family owned business because they are so personable! Parker was very helpful, knowledgeable, and he made everything so easy for me! I more than recommend these guys for any pest control needs

  • Jul 30, 2019 by Spencer B.

    I've dealt with many pest control companies and have never been as impressed as I am with the company and especially there rep Tyler Iverson! Will recommend to anyone and everyone I can!

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Shelly Cotton

    Steven Wroblewski is hard working and very respectful. He shows great work ethic and contributes to making EnviroGuard Pest Control a trustworthy company.

  • Jul 29, 2019 by BillieJo D.

    Steven Wroblewski is an extreme asset to this company! Very kind, considerate, cares about his customers and whom ever else he's providing services for.

  • Jul 24, 2019 by Aaron Norman

    Gunner was great! He took time to educate me on the difference between wasps and mud daubers. Appreciate the help! We've had no bugs in the house since service started a few months ago.

  • Jul 20, 2019 by J Hernandez

    We have been struggling with a serious flea problem in our area. These mutant critters are difficult to exterminate. Stephen Martin from Enviroguard arrived with knowledge and confidence in handling our problem. His charisma, knowledge and confidence put us at ease. He applied a concentrated special treatment and assured us it would work. I will follow up on the treatment in a week or two. Thank you Mr. Martin for your professional service with a real concern in solving our problem!

  • Jul 05, 2019 by Cindy Correa

    Steven Martin just came and did a remarkably thorough job treating the property. He asked about any concerns I had before beginning and made sure to address them. He was considerate of my pets and was able to advise about keeping them safe. Very friendly and professional.

  • Jun 21, 2019 by Scott B.

    Great family owned company. My tech Troy showed up on time, very polite, professional and knowledgeable. This is a solid company and provide great deals for Veterans.

  • Jun 10, 2019 by Kelly L.

    Erica was great!  She was very professional and did a thorough job and addressed all the concerns I had!  Thank you!

  • Jun 10, 2019 by Darlene T.

    Braden was very pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. He had to put equipment over a fence to do the back yard and assured us it was not a problem because of a misplaced key so it wasn't a normal service call. Thank you EnviroGuard for such pleasant employees and thank you again, Braden.

  • Jun 03, 2019 by Melodi R.

    Enviroguard has great techs who take there time to do a thorough spray of yard and home. And are able is answer questions or concerns about bugs and there product they use to treat your home and yard.

  • May 27, 2019 by Jo C.

    The technician arrived right on time! Performed the services like an expert - I hardly knew he was here. He treated inside and outside of the house. I'd recommend him to anyone.

  • May 22, 2019 by David B.

    We are very pleased with the way Ryan completed our service. He was very thorough and took time to explain what he was doing and why. He answered all our many questions. Ryan was very professional and treated our property with respect. EnviroGuard should be proud to have Ryan as one of their Technicians.

  • May 21, 2019 by Annette Tscheulin

    Ryan was awesome today! Came and removed wasps nests as I am allergic. Went above and beyond! Nothing but good things to say about this company! Fantastic!!

  • May 11, 2019 by Ex W.

    No pests issues with them and my favorite tech! Joe is one of the only 2 technicians I'll allow to service my home. He's always respectful and friendly. Most of all he's thorough! I have no problems in between service. He's also very knowledgeable about what can be used and should be done. He told me about rubber much in my flower beds to help fight off pests because they hate it. KUDOS to Joe. He is my favorite tech!

  • May 10, 2019 by Ann G.

    The service so far has been very effective. The sticky traps are great...caught baby rattle snake in one that had been placed in corner of garage door entrance. Staff or technicians have been professional and friendly. Mr Albert Williams was very efficient and courteous.  I will continue with service and recommend highly to family and friends.

  • May 07, 2019 by Terry M.

    Thanks Gunner, it was really nice to see you again and as usual you did a great job. God Bless!

  • May 01, 2019 by Teresa Cardenas

    I appreciate the time Gary took to listen to our questions and concerns. We moved in form out of state and were not familiar with the common insects in the area. Gary was detailed, informative and showed pride in his work. That type of confidence shows me he believes in the product and the company. It gives me a feeling of trust and that my home and family are in good hands.
    Thank you, Gary and Nate, for your excellent service.

  • May 01, 2019 by Teresa C.

    I appreciate the time Gary took to listen to our questions and concerns. We moved in form out of state and were not familiar with the common insects in the area. Gary was detailed, informative and showed pride in his work. That type of confidence shows me he believes in the product and the company. It gives me a feeling of trust and that my home and family are in good hands. Thank you, Gary and Nate, for your excellent service.

  • May 01, 2019 by Tracy M.

    Troy was outstanding! I highly recommend this service for all your pest control needs.

  • Apr 30, 2019 by Lorraine F.

    Braden Schwartz did an outstanding job. I highly recommend this service for all your pest control needs.

  • Apr 30, 2019 by Jerry B.

    Heath is a very caring technician.  I would like Heath to be the only technician to treat my home.  Only exception is "God forbid",  that he is ill.  I like the feeling that a person treats my home like his own.  Thanks Heath

  • Apr 27, 2019 by Davion Brown

    If you're looking for a great pest control company then look no further than Enviroguard. This company is very professional, personable and their service is outstanding...which brings me to my service rep Jerry, always has a great attitude and takes care of us and is always available when we need him! If you get him, consider yourself one of the lucky ones! Thanks Jerry!

  • Apr 24, 2019 by Andrea Jenkins

    Ryan was great! He was working at other houses in the neighborhood and someone cancelled. He saw that I came home early and offered to go ahead with the service to beat the rain! He talked me through the products and my concerns. I don’t usually get to be home to have the inside of my house treated, but Ryan was professional and patient while I dealt with dogs and a baby! Great, consistent service!

  • Apr 24, 2019 by Adam C

    Very satisfied with our services provided. Thanks Albert for your great work and attention to detail.

  • Apr 24, 2019 by Adam C.

    Very satisfied with services provided on 4/19/19. Appreciate the attention to detail by our technician Albert. Great work Albert keep it up.

  • Apr 23, 2019 by Carrie Hill

    Ryan D. Came out to do a treatment and is very thorough with his work. Explained each step of the process and very satisfied with his service. Would highly recommend him and this company.
    Very friendly but very professional. I asked for him to come out next time for my next treatment. Thank you Enviroguard for great service .

  • Apr 22, 2019 by russell rodriguez

    Technician Steve Martin has been coming to spray at my home for a year now, and the service is still excellent. Always up beat friendly and very knowledgeable. Always makes sure my needs are not only met but offers advice and products I can do to help the all year around protect be even stronger. You can definitely tell mr Martin always goes above and beyond for his customers

  • Apr 20, 2019 by Norma J.

    Today we were serviced by Nate Carter. The quality of service that we received was excellent. He arrived at the time he said he arrive. He was very respectful, friendly, very thorough about what he was going to do, and very knowledgeable about his business. He also gave us recommendations and feedback on to handle rodents. I would definitely recommend EnviroGuard to anyone that needs pest control.

  • Apr 19, 2019 by Tim Lickiss

    Ryan is the best.....for the love of God keep him as the technician that comes out to my house (if possible). I try not to slow him down but the man is a wealth of information and has a good sense of humor. If I could rate him higher I would! Thanks

  • Apr 18, 2019 by Brad R.

    We have never had any problems since starting our service with your company. Technicians like Ryan are very through and do a complete job. South Texas has a lot of pest's, but you won't find any in our house.

  • Apr 14, 2019 by Ashley D.

    Nate was very friendly and not one of the salesman that feel guilty and force you to take his product, although he never gives up!! After one year of visits I finally agreed to let them be my exterminators, and boy am I glad I did. It wasn't but 3 days later that I found a Black Widow nest (spider and all) on my porch. I texted Nate at 7:00 AM on a Saturday and asked him if he could come help me, and sure enough he responded within minutes and sent Jerry my way. Jerry was awesome! He was very dog friendly and knowledgeable. He was extremely thorough while spraying and flushed out under the hardy plank on my porch, where he found 3 more black widow spiders, and their nests. I am so thankful for Enviroguard, more importantly Nate and Jerry!!

  • Apr 13, 2019 by Brandi DeHorney

    Albert gets a 5 star rating from me and my family. He’s a Great technician!!
    ***************
    The company has a great product, I just wish it was cheaper. Somehow my neighbor pays $15 cheaper and we signed up the same day and have the same size properties.

  • Apr 11, 2019 by Gail D.

    Troy was very knowledgeable and explained the process thoroughly.  We were very impressed with the quick service and "extras" on our service contract and look forward to working with EnviroGuard.

  • Apr 08, 2019 by Billy Bolden

    Steven Martin was the most friendly, knowledgeable and informative technician that came out to service my property. I gave him 5 STARS for his ability in relating to me as a customer and representing Enviro Guard.

  • Apr 05, 2019 by Janis Palma

    I had Steven Martin come by today and he was the best! Very knowledgeable, happy to engage with me and provide helpful tips, answer questions, and was overall very nice and polite. Great service!

  • Apr 03, 2019 by Joshua Jones

    I’ve had them for the past two years and have been bug free. During the last two years there was one time where I saw bugs in between services so I called them and let them know. Within a few days they’re sprayed again and the bugs were gone. I would recommend this company to anyone.

  • Apr 03, 2019 by Jennifer L.

    Albert did a great job. Always thorough and professional. I appreciate the reminder calls and text messages and that I don't have to be home for the treatment. They are also priced very competitively.

  • Apr 01, 2019 by Sandy Mooney

    We where visited today by Trevor a sales rep, and Nathan the sevice tech.
    We have been treating the local TX critters ourselves, but we thought we would give your company a try. The gentlemen where both very knowledgeable and professional.
    We have just started our business with the company and hopefully things go as they stated. I have seem some negative reviews, so we are hoping for the best!

  • Mar 26, 2019 by Charlotte Ingram

    March 25, 2019
    Had scheduled service performed by technician Ryan D. EXCELLENT work!!! Provided feedback re areas sprayed/treated. Made recommendations re concerns expressed. Professional, friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. I will request him for all my future service dates.

  • Mar 22, 2019 by Felina Hanlon

    Nathan did an awesome job!! All was done that was stated would be done! Very professional very nice very efficient!!

  • Mar 22, 2019 by Pat R.

    Been using EnviroGuard for over two years. They provide great Service always professional. They always text or leave a VM to notify you of appointment   I recommend this company

  • Mar 20, 2019 by Sarah Coronado

    Luke was great! As he sprayed he explained want he was doing. Made sure to check we were satisfied with our service today. Looking forward to working with him again

  • Mar 20, 2019 by Olga Thomas

    I've heard great things about this company and my friend recommended her technician Steven Martin who did a great job.

  • Mar 20, 2019 by Yemikaris N.

    Nathan is very professional,  he did a great job! He explained the process and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him! Thank you

  • Feb 28, 2019 by BIG RICK

    Today I was serviced by Steve Martin. Here's what I can say about the service; it was great and met all expectations. The service time was exactly when they said they would arrive and very respectful of property. Now that being said...Let me tell you about our technician Steve. Steve was awesome and very knowledgable about the business. However I was very impressed with his professionalism and work ethic. I can honestly say I would recommend this service to anyone who needs pest control and wants a respectable tech Steve is your Man!!!

  • Feb 26, 2019 by Edwin Acevedo

    Steven did an amazing job! Very happy with my service

  • Feb 23, 2019 by Gwen Millican

    Steven was very detailed and explained the entire process to me!! When the service was over I knew that I would be taken care of now and in the future and did not feel weird for asking questions! I would recommend Steven to everyone and only want him to come to my house for Envirogaurd pest control service!!!

  • Oct 11, 2018 by Martha Gillum

    Jesus Arredondo was very courteous, conscientious, and professional. He did a great job and took care of the ants that came into our home. He took the time to explain what he was doing and what he found. I highly recommend this company!

  • Sep 07, 2018 by Martha Fontanna

    Joe Figueroa did a great job. He was professional and courteous. We are pleased with how he eased our concerns. I highly recommend this company. They take care of their customers and are always there to answer questions. Thanks EnviroGuard for all you do!

  • Aug 23, 2018 by Catherine Hautala

    I feel everyone in this company is very professional and always wanting to find out if there are any issues or needs at every visit and to do whatever is needed. Today, I feel our technician, named Gunner, went even beyond our expectations! He has a wonderful work ethic and is an asset to your company. Thank you so much!

  • Jul 20, 2018 by Joe Gonzalez

    Glad I was home when they stopped by to offer their service. Michael was very thorough with his work. I mentioned my concern with the insects I was seeing in my restroom. He explained what they were and how to keep them from coming back. Additionally their payment portal is easy to use and like that they text you in advance of their service date. Highly recommend Enviroguard! One more shout out to Michael!