Enviroguard Pest Control SA

Enviroguard Pest Control SA

14309 Toepperwein Road
San Antonio TX 78233
210-568-7216

Visit Us

Find Us

Enviroguard Pest Control Review
San Antonio Best Exterminators
 
 
Online Profiles
  • Google Places
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • May 22, 2019 by David B.

    We are very pleased with the way Ryan completed our service. He was very thorough and took time to explain what he was doing and why. He answered all our many questions. Ryan was very professional and treated our property with respect. EnviroGuard should be proud to have Ryan as one of their Technicians.

  • May 21, 2019 by Annette Tscheulin

    Ryan was awesome today! Came and removed wasps nests as I am allergic. Went above and beyond! Nothing but good things to say about this company! Fantastic!!

  • May 11, 2019 by Ex W.

    No pests issues with them and my favorite tech! Joe is one of the only 2 technicians I'll allow to service my home. He's always respectful and friendly. Most of all he's thorough! I have no problems in between service. He's also very knowledgeable about what can be used and should be done. He told me about rubber much in my flower beds to help fight off pests because they hate it. KUDOS to Joe. He is my favorite tech!

  • May 10, 2019 by Ann G.

    The service so far has been very effective. The sticky traps are great...caught baby rattle snake in one that had been placed in corner of garage door entrance. Staff or technicians have been professional and friendly. Mr Albert Williams was very efficient and courteous.  I will continue with service and recommend highly to family and friends.

  • May 07, 2019 by Terry M.

    Thanks Gunner, it was really nice to see you again and as usual you did a great job. God Bless!

  • May 01, 2019 by Teresa Cardenas

    I appreciate the time Gary took to listen to our questions and concerns. We moved in form out of state and were not familiar with the common insects in the area. Gary was detailed, informative and showed pride in his work. That type of confidence shows me he believes in the product and the company. It gives me a feeling of trust and that my home and family are in good hands.
    Thank you, Gary and Nate, for your excellent service.

  • May 01, 2019 by Teresa C.

    I appreciate the time Gary took to listen to our questions and concerns. We moved in form out of state and were not familiar with the common insects in the area. Gary was detailed, informative and showed pride in his work. That type of confidence shows me he believes in the product and the company. It gives me a feeling of trust and that my home and family are in good hands. Thank you, Gary and Nate, for your excellent service.

  • May 01, 2019 by Tracy M.

    Troy was outstanding! I highly recommend this service for all your pest control needs.

  • Apr 30, 2019 by Lorraine F.

    Braden Schwartz did an outstanding job. I highly recommend this service for all your pest control needs.

  • Apr 30, 2019 by Jerry B.

    Heath is a very caring technician.  I would like Heath to be the only technician to treat my home.  Only exception is "God forbid",  that he is ill.  I like the feeling that a person treats my home like his own.  Thanks Heath

  • Apr 27, 2019 by Davion Brown

    If you're looking for a great pest control company then look no further than Enviroguard. This company is very professional, personable and their service is outstanding...which brings me to my service rep Jerry, always has a great attitude and takes care of us and is always available when we need him! If you get him, consider yourself one of the lucky ones! Thanks Jerry!

  • Apr 24, 2019 by Andrea Jenkins

    Ryan was great! He was working at other houses in the neighborhood and someone cancelled. He saw that I came home early and offered to go ahead with the service to beat the rain! He talked me through the products and my concerns. I don’t usually get to be home to have the inside of my house treated, but Ryan was professional and patient while I dealt with dogs and a baby! Great, consistent service!

  • Apr 24, 2019 by Adam C

    Very satisfied with our services provided. Thanks Albert for your great work and attention to detail.

  • Apr 24, 2019 by Adam C.

    Very satisfied with services provided on 4/19/19. Appreciate the attention to detail by our technician Albert. Great work Albert keep it up.

  • Apr 23, 2019 by Carrie Hill

    Ryan D. Came out to do a treatment and is very thorough with his work. Explained each step of the process and very satisfied with his service. Would highly recommend him and this company.
    Very friendly but very professional. I asked for him to come out next time for my next treatment. Thank you Enviroguard for great service .

  • Apr 22, 2019 by russell rodriguez

    Technician Steve Martin has been coming to spray at my home for a year now, and the service is still excellent. Always up beat friendly and very knowledgeable. Always makes sure my needs are not only met but offers advice and products I can do to help the all year around protect be even stronger. You can definitely tell mr Martin always goes above and beyond for his customers

  • Apr 20, 2019 by Norma J.

    Today we were serviced by Nate Carter. The quality of service that we received was excellent. He arrived at the time he said he arrive. He was very respectful, friendly, very thorough about what he was going to do, and very knowledgeable about his business. He also gave us recommendations and feedback on to handle rodents. I would definitely recommend EnviroGuard to anyone that needs pest control.

  • Apr 19, 2019 by Tim Lickiss

    Ryan is the best.....for the love of God keep him as the technician that comes out to my house (if possible). I try not to slow him down but the man is a wealth of information and has a good sense of humor. If I could rate him higher I would! Thanks

  • Apr 18, 2019 by Brad R.

    We have never had any problems since starting our service with your company. Technicians like Ryan are very through and do a complete job. South Texas has a lot of pest's, but you won't find any in our house.

  • Apr 14, 2019 by Ashley D.

    Nate was very friendly and not one of the salesman that feel guilty and force you to take his product, although he never gives up!! After one year of visits I finally agreed to let them be my exterminators, and boy am I glad I did. It wasn't but 3 days later that I found a Black Widow nest (spider and all) on my porch. I texted Nate at 7:00 AM on a Saturday and asked him if he could come help me, and sure enough he responded within minutes and sent Jerry my way. Jerry was awesome! He was very dog friendly and knowledgeable. He was extremely thorough while spraying and flushed out under the hardy plank on my porch, where he found 3 more black widow spiders, and their nests. I am so thankful for Enviroguard, more importantly Nate and Jerry!!

  • Apr 13, 2019 by Brandi DeHorney

    Albert gets a 5 star rating from me and my family. He’s a Great technician!!
    ***************
    The company has a great product, I just wish it was cheaper. Somehow my neighbor pays $15 cheaper and we signed up the same day and have the same size properties.

  • Apr 11, 2019 by Gail D.

    Troy was very knowledgeable and explained the process thoroughly.  We were very impressed with the quick service and "extras" on our service contract and look forward to working with EnviroGuard.

  • Apr 08, 2019 by Billy Bolden

    Steven Martin was the most friendly, knowledgeable and informative technician that came out to service my property. I gave him 5 STARS for his ability in relating to me as a customer and representing Enviro Guard.

  • Apr 05, 2019 by Janis Palma

    I had Steven Martin come by today and he was the best! Very knowledgeable, happy to engage with me and provide helpful tips, answer questions, and was overall very nice and polite. Great service!

  • Apr 03, 2019 by Joshua Jones

    I’ve had them for the past two years and have been bug free. During the last two years there was one time where I saw bugs in between services so I called them and let them know. Within a few days they’re sprayed again and the bugs were gone. I would recommend this company to anyone.

  • Apr 03, 2019 by Jennifer L.

    Albert did a great job. Always thorough and professional. I appreciate the reminder calls and text messages and that I don't have to be home for the treatment. They are also priced very competitively.

  • Apr 01, 2019 by Sandy Mooney

    We where visited today by Trevor a sales rep, and Nathan the sevice tech.
    We have been treating the local TX critters ourselves, but we thought we would give your company a try. The gentlemen where both very knowledgeable and professional.
    We have just started our business with the company and hopefully things go as they stated. I have seem some negative reviews, so we are hoping for the best!

  • Mar 26, 2019 by Charlotte Ingram

    March 25, 2019
    Had scheduled service performed by technician Ryan D. EXCELLENT work!!! Provided feedback re areas sprayed/treated. Made recommendations re concerns expressed. Professional, friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. I will request him for all my future service dates.

  • Mar 22, 2019 by Felina Hanlon

    Nathan did an awesome job!! All was done that was stated would be done! Very professional very nice very efficient!!

  • Mar 22, 2019 by Pat R.

    Been using EnviroGuard for over two years. They provide great Service always professional. They always text or leave a VM to notify you of appointment   I recommend this company

  • Mar 20, 2019 by Sarah Coronado

    Luke was great! As he sprayed he explained want he was doing. Made sure to check we were satisfied with our service today. Looking forward to working with him again

  • Mar 20, 2019 by Olga Thomas

    I've heard great things about this company and my friend recommended her technician Steven Martin who did a great job.

  • Mar 20, 2019 by Yemikaris N.

    Nathan is very professional,  he did a great job! He explained the process and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him! Thank you

  • Feb 28, 2019 by BIG RICK

    Today I was serviced by Steve Martin. Here's what I can say about the service; it was great and met all expectations. The service time was exactly when they said they would arrive and very respectful of property. Now that being said...Let me tell you about our technician Steve. Steve was awesome and very knowledgable about the business. However I was very impressed with his professionalism and work ethic. I can honestly say I would recommend this service to anyone who needs pest control and wants a respectable tech Steve is your Man!!!

  • Feb 26, 2019 by Edwin Acevedo

    Steven did an amazing job! Very happy with my service

  • Feb 23, 2019 by Gwen Millican

    Steven was very detailed and explained the entire process to me!! When the service was over I knew that I would be taken care of now and in the future and did not feel weird for asking questions! I would recommend Steven to everyone and only want him to come to my house for Envirogaurd pest control service!!!

  • Oct 11, 2018 by Martha Gillum

    Jesus Arredondo was very courteous, conscientious, and professional. He did a great job and took care of the ants that came into our home. He took the time to explain what he was doing and what he found. I highly recommend this company!

  • Sep 07, 2018 by Martha Fontanna

    Joe Figueroa did a great job. He was professional and courteous. We are pleased with how he eased our concerns. I highly recommend this company. They take care of their customers and are always there to answer questions. Thanks EnviroGuard for all you do!

  • Aug 23, 2018 by Catherine Hautala

    I feel everyone in this company is very professional and always wanting to find out if there are any issues or needs at every visit and to do whatever is needed. Today, I feel our technician, named Gunner, went even beyond our expectations! He has a wonderful work ethic and is an asset to your company. Thank you so much!

  • Jul 20, 2018 by Joe Gonzalez

    Glad I was home when they stopped by to offer their service. Michael was very thorough with his work. I mentioned my concern with the insects I was seeing in my restroom. He explained what they were and how to keep them from coming back. Additionally their payment portal is easy to use and like that they text you in advance of their service date. Highly recommend Enviroguard! One more shout out to Michael!