EnviroGuard Pest Control

EnviroGuard Pest Control

6700 S 20 Pl
Broken Arrow OK 74011
918-994-2755

Hours:
Mon: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Tue: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Wed: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Thu: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Fri: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Pest Control Reviews - EnviroGuard Tulsa, OK

Great pest control, exterminator and termite treatment and prevention in Broken Arrow & Tulsa, Oklahoma area

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Apr 21, 2021 by Charlene Louser

    I will recommend this company "all day long"! Each technician, from the initial startup of services to now, has been so courteous and careful, and humorous - and that last part is especially appreciated. From Josh, to Darrell, to Chance. Each has been very kind and courteous, and skilled and INFORMATIVE, and acutely aware of safety in use of these products! Yep, I am really impressed - - and I'm not even family. :)

  • Apr 19, 2021 by Mendy Burns

    The technician did a great job today on both the interior and exterior of the house. He made quick work of the interior and informed me of what was active in the area at this time.

    He made sure to let me know that the backyard was secure with the gates closed.

    It's nice having someone come into your home that you feel at ease with and can trust....AND that has the dog at ease too!

  • Apr 19, 2021 by Gina-Lynne Smith Kossover

    Darrell is an outstanding representative of Enviroguard. He was courteous, professional, kind, informative and his service was thorough. It was a pleasure working with him!
    Everyone I have worked with to date has been great - Brodey, Stephen, Colby and now Darrell! What a great team! Thank you!

  • Apr 14, 2021 by Val Nixon
    Recommended:

    Very professional, polite, and knowledgeable. We are very happy with our service. Thank you!!

  • Apr 13, 2021 by Larry Margerum

  • Apr 11, 2021 by Shawn Holley

  • Apr 06, 2021 by Sarah Vitale

    They come out whenever we need them with in 24 hours if I needed them. Very nice and after they spray I never see any bugs! I live in the Stillwater area!

  • Apr 01, 2021 by Rosela Lorenz

    Zach B signed me up for the service. He was very knowledgeable and professional. Steven then came to do the service. Steven was very courteous and pleasant.

  • Apr 01, 2021 by Billie Marlow

    Josh was friendly, seemed knowledgeable about his job, the tools he used and the treatments he used. He was thorough, and took the time needed to do a good job. He has a pleasant personality and is polite and I was impressed by the fact that he went above and beyond to try to accommodate our needs. I would love to have Josh scheduled to do all of our treatments. I feel I can trust him to do a good job each and every time.

  • Apr 01, 2021 by Chelsea Johnston

    Chance came out and did pest control throughout my house and took extra precautions for future pest control. We’ve used Enviroguard several times and have always had a great experience!

  • Apr 01, 2021 by Billie Marlow

    Josh was friendly, seemed knowledgeable about his job, the tools he used and the treatments he used. He was thorough, and took the time needed to do a good job. He has a pleasant personality and is polite and I was impressed by the fact that he went above and beyond to try to accommodate our needs. I would love to have Josh scheduled to do all of our treatments. I feel I can trust him to do a good job each and every time.

  • Mar 29, 2021 by Chris L

    Moved into a new house that needed to be treated for bugs. A lot of people in our neighborhood use these guys and they were great. Our tech, Chance, did a really thorough job and spent extra time knocking down wasp nests and spraying everything down. Friendly guy too, felt safe having him come into the house and spray as well.

  • Mar 27, 2021 by Kim Dorman

    I just had my initial EnviroGuard service and Chad did an amazing job. He answered all my questions with professionalism and knowledge. Thank you, Chad!

  • Mar 20, 2021 by Atta Mea

    EnviroGuard is a great company! I’m very happy with their services and pricing.Chance was very kind and professional I would recommend their services to anyone

  • Mar 19, 2021 by Heather A

    I cannot even describe how amazing the customer service of this company is. Seriously the nicest, most professional and considerate people I have probably ever worked with. The salesman was so down to earth, honest and real. Our service tech Chris is one of the nicest service professionals in any industry. He is very careful to work around our toddlers naptime, calls before he comes, takes the time to answer any questions we have and educates us on the products they use. His philosophy is to “do it right the first time” and in a world where so many companies are cutting costs and cutting corners, this is a company you can trust to do right by you and keep you, your family, and your pets safe.

  • Mar 13, 2021 by Danny Chavarria

    EnviroGuard is a great company! I’m very happy with their services and pricing. They are professional and have done an excellent job at resolving my pest issues. I would recommend their services to anyone looking for a pest control company.

  • Mar 11, 2021 by Jerry Francis

  • Mar 09, 2021 by Jennifer Lynn Anzick-Richardson
    Recommended:

    Just had my first service for bug and pest control here in Owasso. Extremely satisfied with Austin for his knowledge and professionalism. I highly recommend this family owned business. We will soon be adding lawn fertilization to our account as well.

  • Feb 04, 2021 by doug0687

    Great company, great people and fantastic work. Took care of my pest issue both at home and business. Ants, spiders, ticks and fleas. I have had no issues with since we started using envirogaurd. Highly recommend!

  • Jan 29, 2021 by Melissa Watson
    Recommended:

    We had just moved into our new place and discovered several wasps nest. This company came out and did a complete run through. They removed several nests. We no longer had an issue. We were very satisfied with their professionalism. Definitely recommend!!!!!!

  • Jan 19, 2021 by Tiara Frost

    I love this company! We have used them for over a year now and they have done so well! We started by having a HUGE ant problem and they came out to fix it. Since then I haven't seen another ant in my house! If you start to see an issue you can call them and they will come take care of that pest, even if its not time to spray. We moved recently and we kept them and again they have done a really great job. We have a creek right behind us which can cause all kinds of bugs and issues. But even in this house we haven't had any problems. I highly recommend this company because they do want you happy and make sure that you are taken care of!

  • Jan 18, 2021 by Mackenzie Parks

    We have had a great experience with this company so far and George is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about his work. Would definitely recommend EnviroGuard to anyone looking for a pest control service.

  • Jan 14, 2021 by Kim Warrick

    Enviroguard did an excellent job, I have had them out to my home in Skiatook, OK for several months and I am extremely happy with the results. We had lots of scorpions and now that problem has been resolved. The technitian Dallas was very polited and hard working very proffesional. I will reommend Enviroguard to my friends.

  • Jan 12, 2021 by Rachel Mathews
    Recommended:

    Absolutely love and appreciate my tech, George!! He was great at letting me know any and all problem areas with the house i just bought AND he was willing to drive the 20 minutes outside of Stillwater out to Yale for me! Great service, great products, very knowledgeable tech! I'll be recommending you guys to any and all of my new friends and neighbors here in Yale

  • Dec 28, 2020 by Shannon Barnes
    Recommended:

    We've liked their service since the first time they came out. David is always extra friendly, and let's us know exactly what he's doing. He doesn't start until he's asked if we need something in particular addressed or anything else before he leaves. We appreciate "old fashioned" customer service like theirs.

  • Dec 18, 2020 by Makenzie Lee

  • Dec 18, 2020 by Taylor Wilson
    Recommended:

    David is always very friendly and knowledgeable. He always takes the time to explain the services and goes out of his way to make sure my dog is safe.

  • Dec 18, 2020 by Bryan Ressler
    Recommended:

    David was prompt and very helpful in getting my house treated and helping take care of problem areas.

  • Dec 16, 2020 by Taylor Smith

    David was super friendly and helpful. He’s always on time and gets the job done quickly but effectively.

  • Dec 16, 2020 by Riggs

    David was awesome!

  • Dec 09, 2020 by Linda Bruder
    Recommended:

    Your Review: (5 Stars)George was very thorough & very personable. He takes his time to do a good job. We look forward to seeing him when he comes.

  • Dec 01, 2020 by Reticent Robot

    Our technician George is super thorough and friendly. Always does a great job and we couldn't be happier. Very highly recommended.

  • Nov 16, 2020 by Donna Culwell

    I can no longer pay to have this service done. I feel they could just cancel the remainder of my two year contract. One year is almost up. I did NOT know this was a 2 year contract. Nor do I believe I was told that in the beginning. I was told however because of the discount could I at least have several months done. I did that. They did come when scheduled and I paid for each time they came. I do not have the $190.00 to break the contract. Do I do that or pay $80.00 Nov, Jan and Mar and they pay for a whole year again. I want out of this contract..................

  • Nov 09, 2020 by Betsy Mayes

    Very professional and very effective. We have been very pleased with our service. Today I had Parker and he was very thorough and so polite!

  • Nov 08, 2020 by John Knox

  • Oct 13, 2020 by Omar A Khalil
    Recommended:

    George is very friendly and professional. He went above and beyond to complete his job and answered all our questions.

  • Oct 11, 2020 by Kourtney Stills

  • Oct 07, 2020 by Kristi Davis
    Recommended:

    chris Kelley was absolutely amazing! 30 min early immediately went to work on the interior listened to every concern I had and he even sent me a list of every chemical use in my yard and what amount he used! he was very quick efficient and friendly and I'm so glad we chose them to do our yard.

  • Oct 03, 2020 by Kisha Gilliam

  • Oct 03, 2020 by Mendy Burns
    Recommended:

    George did a great job! Thorough in dewebbing the house and informative on chemical effects for my dog.

  • Oct 02, 2020 by Jane Abrahamson Hovey
    Recommended:

    Friendly, knowledgeable people. I highly recommend them.

  • Oct 02, 2020 by Whitney Lea
    Recommended:

    We had our 2nd spray today George was awesome! A pleasure to be around. He was very informative & thorough spraying/dewebbing of our home.

  • Sep 29, 2020 by Brant Keeton
    Recommended:

    George was very friendly and did a very fast and efficient job

  • Sep 29, 2020 by Crystal Guess

    Thank you Chris! Very nice and great service, we appreciate you! Give that man a raise

  • Sep 25, 2020 by Rayven Schwarz

    George Tioutine was both friendly and efficient in his services. I would reccomend him to my friends for any services, haven't seen a spider after the first treatment.

  • Sep 22, 2020 by Mark Vaughan

    I really appreciate the service received by Parker Forsyth. He did a very thorough job.

  • Sep 18, 2020 by Sandp Silas
    Recommended:

    Great service and very professional!

  • Sep 17, 2020 by Rhonda Brown
    Recommended:

    Ethan, our technician did a great job, he was friendly, thorough and professional. He is welcome back to do our service any time.

  • Sep 16, 2020 by Rachel Mathews

    George was the best I could've asked for! Very friendly and polite and was great at explaining everything about the different bugs that would be covered. He was even knowledgeable about the specific issues some of my neighbors were having so we could get ahead of things to make sure I was covered. Best pest control in Stillwater in my book!

  • Sep 15, 2020 by Rachel L Mathews

    George at this company is absolutely the best! Very polite and did a great job. Amazing price and a great service AND once dried it is completely safe for my dogs because of the plant-based spray. I can't say enough good things about George at EnviroGuard!

  • Sep 12, 2020 by Saundra Kirkpatrick

    The tech David was super nice! He did a great job and was very thorough! It was a great decision to switch to this locally owned company.

  • Sep 05, 2020 by Omar Khalil

    The technicians went above and beyond in their service. Not only did they provide an excellent service but also answered all our questions and were super friendly. Thank you very much for your professionalism and dedication for what you do.

  • Sep 01, 2020 by Olive McKay

    George was our technician and he was AMAZING! He informed us of all the different kinds of bugs that were in our house that he could see and what he was doing to ensure that their reappearance would be as limited as possible. He also cleaned out the spider webs that we couldn’t reach ourselves. Best pest control service we have found in Stillwater so far. I completely recommend.

  • Aug 25, 2020 by Sandi Deason

    Very respectful and professional and definitely would recommend this company! George was fast at replying to my texts or phone calls.

  • Aug 25, 2020 by Sandi Deason

    Very respectful and professional and definitely would recommend this company! George was fast at replying to my texts or phone calls.

  • Aug 24, 2020 by Jessica Beach
    Recommended:

    This company "treated" my house for several months but never got rid of the LIVE spiders in my house or the three ant hills in my garden and yard. When I called to cancel they charged me $150 even though they did not do their job or what they said they would do. They literally just took my money for nothing.

  • Aug 22, 2020 by Tina Sisemore

    Paul was very professional and very thorough on the treatment plan. Definitely will use this company again!

  • Aug 20, 2020 by Dusti Johns

    They have been professional, courteous, and thorough. The communication has been great and that's hard to come by these days.

  • Aug 19, 2020 by Loren Weaver
    Recommended:

    Terrible service! Don't waste your money.

  • Aug 19, 2020 by Cindy Steffens Parish
    Recommended:

    Terrible business! They would rather go back and forth with a client who is unhappy with their services then waive a $200 to cancel. They trick you into signing a contract and don’t tell you that is what you are signing instead you find out when you try to cancel them. We have had them out twice and the bugs are terrible at our house! Do not do business with this company. $200 is more important to them rather than their reputation.

  • Aug 17, 2020 by Devon Burchfield
    Recommended:

    Terrible! They trick you into services and they don’t even do the job good! Had to call multiple times to complain, when I asked to cancel they said it would be $200. After getting to a very elevated level of frustration she said she would waive half! I also stated I have video proof to show services were not completed as promised and the only way to even get my other $100 waived is for me to
    Provide proof of the video! They are a desperate company with a horrible business model! Do not hire them! Tell your neighbors

  • Aug 13, 2020 by David Paris

    They came out on schedule every time they said they would. They got rid of the ants and put a termite system in for us.

  • Aug 13, 2020 by April Fisher
    Recommended:

    George is the best! Very professional! 5 stars for sure !!!!

  • Aug 07, 2020 by Brandon Wheeler

  • Aug 03, 2020 by Cathy Wilson

    Paul was my technician for the first appointment. He was punctual, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He listened to all of my concerns as there is construction going on behind me.
    Paul explained the treatment he would be doing. He was very thorough inside and out. When he was finished, he went over what was done and asked if I had any other concerns or questions. I hope he will be able to come for any future appointments.

  • Jul 30, 2020 by Angela Mccullough

    Awesome service! He explained everything he did and I love the detailed invoice!!!

  • Jul 29, 2020 by Susan Bridgeford

    Chris Roberts came by today to offer his services and he was very knowledgeable about the company and how the process works. He is a great asset to the company.

  • Jul 27, 2020 by Leonna Kendall

  • Jul 24, 2020 by Jackey Parnell

    Paul was extremely professional and thorough. He took the time to listen to my areas of concern and hear about the variety of scary pests we've been dealing with. Then he went over the treatment plan recommendation, where the areas would be treated and even suggested Snake repellant after learning about a recent snake that was on our porch. I couldn't be happier with Paul. He truly seemed to care that my needs were met and it made me feel at ease. I also appreciated that he offered to wear a mask while in my home. He is definitely an asset.

  • Jul 23, 2020 by Cindy Lee

    Very professional and reliable. Answered any questions I asked, knowledgeable of product.

  • Jul 20, 2020 by Mary Ann Burgoon
    Recommended:

    Extremely displeased with the lack of care or urgency. Not excited with the customer service or “guarantees” given. def feeling buyers remorse.

  • Jul 15, 2020 by Karissa Heffner

  • Jul 13, 2020 by Janice Johnston

    I am a new customer and looks like I will be a long time customer. So far very happy.

  • Jul 08, 2020 by Tonya Ballard

    Justin Patrick came and sprayed my house and yard very professional knowledgeable kind great service great product overall

  • Jul 07, 2020 by Robert B

    Josh did a fantastic and thorough job today! He was personable and actually fun to talk with. He was very considerate of the interior of our home, even putting booties over his shoes before entering. That's something that we have found to be a rarity since moving to Oklahoma. Great job Josh and hope you are the technician that we get next time!

  • Jul 04, 2020 by Justin Patrick

  • Jul 03, 2020 by LPG

    Andy did a wonderful job; he was efficient, thorough and very friendly.

  • Jul 02, 2020 by Cooper Duncan

    Great people, great results.

  • Jun 30, 2020 by Jullie Wise

    So glad Chris Robert's got us connected with this Company!

  • Jun 29, 2020 by BreAnnah Smith

    Chris was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional when treating our property and helped us to get rid of our fruit flies once and for all! We very rarely see any bugs in our house, even with the construction going on all around us! I have recommended them to all of my family and they have also been very happy with their experiences.

  • Jun 29, 2020 by Matt & Makayli Krozel

    We have had trouble with dishonest pest control companies in the past but Enviroguard has been amazing! They are honest and reliable. We love Chris! He is thorough when spraying and a very friendly!

  • Jun 29, 2020 by Ashton Hughes

    Chris is amazing! He is always on time! So nice. Very easy to talk with. He knows a lot about the company. Hands down the best company and worker around!

  • Jun 27, 2020 by Krissie Reason

  • Jun 17, 2020 by Yansi Jemmott

    My technician Chris showed up early, and he was very polite. He answered all of my questions and did a thorough job. I'm very happy with my initial service.

  • Jun 11, 2020 by Andrew Brooks
    Recommended:

    EnviroGuard is a great company!!! I have met several of their team members, Chris, Blake, Joe, and Chantry and they all are very professional. They have great customer service. My wife loves that they use an all natural product. We also enjoy a mosquito free backyard because of EnviroGuard. Thank you!

  • Jun 09, 2020 by Jeffrey Prestridge

  • Jun 06, 2020 by Chantry Palmer

  • Jun 06, 2020 by Tonya Ballard

  • May 29, 2020 by The Fishin Queen

    David was so wonderful & informative, he explained everything and made us feel at ease! Great employee!!

  • May 29, 2020 by Marcus Hester

    Very professional and do a great job!

  • May 29, 2020 by Barbara Evans

    David was our service pro today and for our initial service. He was great at answering our questions, kind and patient. He even locked our back gate when he was done which is something most people don’t do. We have seen less pests since starting with enviro guards. We highly recommend the company and David!!

  • May 27, 2020 by Kyle Thorp

    They weren't straight with me when signing up for the service. I had an ant

  • May 26, 2020 by Ids Lemaster

    Thank you Ethan for your excellent service. WOW. My sister was here and she was blown away at the detail that was used. Great value and mush appreciated!!

  • May 22, 2020 by rebelknightc81

    David was very informative, I hope he gets to be my main exterminator. Made me feel at ease and gave great advice moving forward with my pest control. Thanks man

  • May 21, 2020 by Topher Lawson

  • May 04, 2020 by Chenelle Mcclain
    Recommended:

    We have seen an amazing improvement after Enviroguard Pest Control visits. Every staff member we have encountered has been kind, helpful and timely.

  • May 01, 2020 by Debbie Storey
    Recommended:

    very professional, friendly and through!

  • Apr 20, 2020 by LaDamian Wilson
    Recommended:

    Ehron has been very professional while servicing our home and was helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend!

  • Apr 20, 2020 by Deno Gotti
    Recommended:

    The best pest control service I’ve ever received, very professional the customer service was great, very respectful people, I’ll be using their services again in the near future! Thank you Ehron and EnviroGuard pest control!

  • Apr 20, 2020 by Alyssa Hobbs
    Recommended:

    EnviroGuard is the best pest control company around! I have used a few other companies around Tulsa before, and never received the level of care that EnviroGuard offers. The hospitality and compassion this company has is unmatched. Blake was my technician, and he was very friendly, knowledgeable, and made me feel like I wasn’t just another appointment on his schedule. He took the time to listen to my concerns (ants.. gotta hate them) and within 2 weeks, I had no more ant problems. I will use EnviroGuard from now on. AWESOME COMPANY. AWESOME WORK ETHIC. AWESOME SERVICE. AWESOME MORALS!

  • Apr 20, 2020 by Jordan Donald
    Recommended:

    Ehron was very respectful and had a lot of knowledge on what he was doing. Very detailed on his work and great personality!

  • Apr 20, 2020 by Shonna Davon
    Recommended:

    Great Job Ehron. Very respectful and knowledgeable.

  • Apr 20, 2020 by Brian Anderson Jr.
    Recommended:

    Great service! Ehron was awesome

  • Apr 20, 2020 by Andria Anderson
    Recommended:

    Ehron is great! He’s knowledgeable and respectful, thank you so much!

  • Apr 03, 2020 by Ras Al Ghul
    Recommended:

    Great service, they are is the best!

  • Apr 03, 2020 by Brodey Payzant
    Recommended:

    Top of the line service for a great price. The office was very friendly and knowledgeable as well!

  • Apr 03, 2020 by Kaylyn Liles
    Recommended:

    Great service! I would for sure recommend!

  • Apr 02, 2020 by Ronda Varnell
    Recommended:

    Unbelievable, this company has employees going door to door trying to solicit business during this pandemic. He approached me as I was getting out of my car. When I asked why he would be soliciting business at this time he didn’t seem to care. I will never use or recommend this company.

  • Apr 02, 2020 by Preston Underhill
    Recommended:

    Not the time to go knocking door to door. I assume that it’s not “essential” in the governors eyes to be doing that. To be open and spraying houses is one thing to be soliciting business door to door is another.

  • Apr 02, 2020 by Alera Le'Ann
    Recommended:

    There's a deadly global pandemic happening, and these folks have their salespeople out knocking on doors in neighborhoods trying to talk to people face-to-face. Despite the strong urgings of our mayor and governor to immediately suspend all non-essential business, they're trying to make in-person contact with people to sell their non-essential services. This is unfair and needlessly dangerous to the public and to their employees. I wouldn't do business with this company if they were the only pest control company in town.

  • Mar 28, 2020 by Kim Dillard Garrett
    Recommended:

    They were dishonest....signed me up for twelve months of service(came knocking on my door begging for customers)...told me this was not a contract and that I could cancel at anytime....after spraying, still had bugs, wasps...etc...wanted to cancel....they told me I couldn’t because of contract.....they would not let me stop service despite me telling the manager/owner??? What I was told when getting their service... I hate being mislead just so someone can make a sell.

  • Dec 14, 2019 by Mike Matthews
    Recommended:

    Chris did a great job. Very polite and clean. Took care of all my concerns. Highly recommended.

  • Nov 08, 2019 by Brittany Mize
    Recommended:

    Horrible horrible experience. Was lied to by the salesman and the company has horrible customer service

  • Aug 04, 2019 by Zachary

    The sevice was amazing and Sam Palmer was very informative about the process. I would totally recommend it to anyone

  • Aug 03, 2019 by Amanda Wright

    The company is efficient and thorough. We enjoyed working with Peter. He delivered exactly what he said he would. No more ants or roaches. I'm sleeping a little easier.

  • Aug 02, 2019 by Dustin Miller

    Enviro Guard Oklahoma helped me with my pest problem efficiently and affordably. Samuel Palmer was just as informative as he was effective. Samuel and Enviro Guard are thorough, direct, honest, reliable and extremely knowledgeable. I cannot possibly recommend them highly enough. If you need someone for YOUR pest control problem that is thorough, quick and knowledgeable; they are the clear cut BEST!

  • Aug 02, 2019 by Zayvion Wilson

    I would highly recommended to a friend especially for the summer time great adorable prices and on top of that amazing customer service from Andrew Caballes

  • Aug 01, 2019 by Jessica

    I was very happy with the service I received! Isaac C. Was very helpful and friendly. The whole process was pretty easy and quick. Thank you

  • Aug 01, 2019 by Sherry Guerrero

    These guys did an amazing job getting rid of my fleas! I have two dogs and I wouldn't let my poor fur babies outside because of it until Fernando Bucio helped me out and for being super helpful and friendly!! Million thank yous! Fernando and this awesome company!!! 5 Stars plus plus!!

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Coleen Erickson

    Jason is very pleasant and articulate. He knows the product and explains it well.

  • Jul 30, 2019 by Susan Kay

    Jason was very polite and respectful. Great smile and friendly.

  • Jul 30, 2019 by Sami Castillo

    Thanks to Cesar we had a great experience! Explained everything well! Would recommend!!!

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Shaelyn

    Oreo did an amazing job and great service

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Krystal Rodriguez

    Couldn’t have asked for a better job. Cesar really listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. Super friendly and got the job done!

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Drew Hunsaker

    Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. I’ve been well pleased with the service. Will recommend to anyone!

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Carter Erick

    Great service from Oreo!

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Ashton Winder

    Jason did an amazing job and was very respectful

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Ella

    Great service!!! Representative Oreo did a great job explaining services to me. Will be patronizing again.

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Madelyn Clifner

    Their service was phenomenal and Samuel Palmer was super informative and helpful about the process.

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Megan Manning

    The service was great, Samuel Palmer was very informative of the entire process.

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Kristy

    Samuel Palmer was amazing to work with!

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Lynette Stroh

    Great service and effective product! Our sells rep Samuel Palmer was very informative. I would recommend enviroguard in a heartbeat!

  • Jul 27, 2019 by TiffanynEric Elliott
    Recommended:

    Same thing happen to me , said all my neighbors use them come to find out none of my neighbors use them , they did one treatment and it did not work tried to say I had to pay in full to quit service !
    Horrible service

  • Jul 26, 2019 by Barbara Carlson
    Recommended:

    They are very nice---and thorough

  • Jul 26, 2019 by Whitney Elliott
    Recommended:

    Absolutely, phenomenal company. CJ makes sure everything is done and the customer is happy. I am so thankful I answered my door when his sales team was here. Thanks guys for keeping the bugs out of my house. Highly recommend this company.

  • Jul 21, 2019 by Justin Young
    Recommended:

    Great company, awesome service.

  • Jul 19, 2019 by Victor Howard

    C.J. explained every thing in detail that was easy to understand. Simon arrived exactly as scheduled, explained what he was going to do, and treated entire property indoor and out. Both are very professional and friendly. Best service I have seen.

  • Jul 19, 2019 by BreAnnah Smith
    Recommended:

    We have not seen a single live spider ever since our treatment! I feel safer in and around our home. Turns out we had some black widows! Everything was pet safe for our babies. And the service was professional. We will be repeat customers for sure!

  • Jul 13, 2019 by John Cairns
    Recommended:

    Very professional salesmen Jason explained the service well. Monday is my first appointment and I will update from there. Hope to be pest free and have a good company that delivers on what they service.
    Update: Tech was great too. Very professional! So far we will be pest free now.

  • Jul 05, 2019 by Justin B.

    This is a new company to Broken Arrow, Oklahoma and I am happy to have them as my local pest control service.  The initial meeting with a sales representative was very pleasant and helped to establish why this is an important investment.  I learned a thing or two about how pests work and how EnviroGuard can help to prevent spiders, ticks, fleas, and ants.  Everyone i interacted with was SUPER knowledgeable about all of this, like they'd all been to a special college for people who solve pest problems. The price is very competitive and I was impressed with how dedicated this company seems to be.  They can do foundation, fences, mailbox, yard... they even offered to do inside as well.  I'm looking forward to seeing how things progress and if I see fewer spiders around the yard, because there have been a lot of big spiders and ants. Check out this new company today if you're looking for a solid option for pest elimination.  They'll do the best they can offer for you at a fraction of what the others are valuing this service at.  The customer service seems to be top notch as well, so I can't ask for much else!

  • Jul 03, 2019 by Vivian

    I had a great experience with CJ! He gave me a good price and explained the service well. I've seen a huge decrease in spiders and ants. Good job!

  • Jul 03, 2019 by Kevin D

    Great service at reasonable rates. The technicians are very knowledgable and friends. Pet friendly chemicals. We would recommend friends and family

  • Jul 01, 2019 by Samuel Palmer
    Recommended:

    great service for a pretty cheap place.

  • Jun 30, 2019 by Rebecka Hallum-Cook
    Recommended:

    Pushy door to door salesmen, lies about how many people in neighborhood used their services. Offers different “deals” to neighbors. There are local pest control companies with honest business practices that I would highly recommend over this company.

  • Jun 29, 2019 by Kelli O'Brien Lyon
    Recommended:

    We just had our first service today. The technician was very friendly and explained exactly what he was doing. He was early which was nice because my husband was wanting to mow the yard a little later which he said was fine after about 30 minutes to let the application dry on the ground below the grass. Much better than our last pest service provider.

  • Jun 16, 2019 by Toni Slagle
    Recommended:

    A technician from EnviroGuard Pest Control knocked on my door unsolicited to try to sell their services. I told him I just had my house serviced. He wanted to know which company I used. When I told him I didn’t remember, he became very defensive. Without letting me talk, he continued to say things like I should smile more and that I needed to be happy in a very sarcastic tone. I have never heard of this company before, but I’ll be sure not to ever give them my business.

  • Jun 12, 2019 by Miranda Wilson-Burright
    Recommended:

    Wouldn’t recommend service based solely off of door to door salesman “Rigby”.

    Came to our home twice yesterday and was told we weren’t interested in services. Again this evening, after 8pm, he’s at our door for the third time! Attempted to explain that he’s made 3 rounds now in a neighborhood where they dislike soliciting and that most people (seniors) wouldn’t even answer the door for him; especially after 8pm. His response while standing in the middle of the street was...”well it’s legal for me to be here so”.

    Whoever owns this company should discuss with their salesman that knocking on doors in Tulsa at night, repeatedly, will only hinder business.

  • Jun 11, 2019 by Matthew Troquille
    Recommended:

    one of there salesman Josh came by on a Saturday claiming they had been spraying several of my neighbors houses and quoted a price for me I agreed and set an appointment for the following Monday the next day I spoke to my neighbor asking how he liked there services he said he only signed up because Josh had told him I had been a longtime customer and his first appointment was also on Monday I called to cancel the lady I spoke with in office was very nice ... well come Monday its 9 o'clock at night and Josh shows up being very aggressive quizzing me on why I cancelled. I do not recommend them based on my experience with Josh even though I have not actually used there services I assure you I will never use them and will tell everyone about my experience

  • May 24, 2019 by Caleb Brown
    Recommended:

    This is the BEST Pest Control company out there! AMAZING locally owned people, very nice! The products they use are top notch and have a full warranty on their services. BEST PRICE, BEST SERVICE AND LOCALLY OWNED!

  • May 18, 2019 by Joyce Simmons
    Recommended:

    CJ was extremely professional & took great care to remove all spiders & wasps nests from my house. The service from both CJ & Brodey was great, appreciate both young men & their professionalism.

  • May 02, 2019 by Carol Anglin
    Recommended:

    Great company that always follows through with what they say they can and will do!