EnviroGuard Pest Control

EnviroGuard Pest Control

6700 S 20 Pl
Broken Arrow OK 74011
918-994-2755

Hours:
Mon: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Tue: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Wed: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Thu: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Fri: 7:00am - 6:00pm
Sun: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Pest Control Reviews - EnviroGuard Tulsa, OK

Great pest control, exterminator and termite treatment and prevention in Broken Arrow & Tulsa, Oklahoma area

Online Profiles
  • Google Places
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2021 by Deana Malone

    Jeremy did an awesome job! He was very thorough and friendly. I appreciate his attention to our needs and servicing our home.

  • Jun 18, 2021 by Adam & Rhonda Brown

    My husband and I have been customers for over a year now. Dallas and the other techinicians are awesome!!! Very friendly, polite and knowledgable. I hope he will come back again next time. We appreciate his work and attitude, great guy! Thank you!!!

  • Jun 04, 2021 by Woolery residence

    We switched in the last year because the other company stopped showing up. They’ve treated our home 2-3 times and have always been professional. I noticed small clusters of what looked like tiny eggs. I pointed them out. He wasn’t sure what they were and said he would ask his supervisor. He went a step beyond my expectation and called before he left, found out they were moth eggs, and then treated for them. Sometimes it’s the little things. Thank you, sir!

  • May 12, 2021 by Michael C

    Great company! Excellent service! Chance and Trent were on time, courteous and very knowledgeable. Service from start to finish was exceptional! Will highly recommend to family and friends! Thank you again for the quick service!

  • May 08, 2021 by Billie Marlow

    Josh is friendly, knowledgeable, competent, reliable and thorough. We appreciate the fact that he cares for our house and yard as he would for his own.

  • Apr 21, 2021 by Charlene Louser

    I will recommend this company "all day long"! Each technician, from the initial startup of services to now, has been so courteous and careful, and humorous - and that last part is especially appreciated. From Josh, to Darrell, to Chance. Each has been very kind and courteous, and skilled and INFORMATIVE, and acutely aware of safety in use of these products! Yep, I am really impressed - - and I'm not even family. :)

  • Apr 19, 2021 by Mendy Burns

    The technician did a great job today on both the interior and exterior of the house. He made quick work of the interior and informed me of what was active in the area at this time.

    He made sure to let me know that the backyard was secure with the gates closed.

    It's nice having someone come into your home that you feel at ease with and can trust....AND that has the dog at ease too!

  • Apr 01, 2021 by Billie Marlow

    Josh was friendly, seemed knowledgeable about his job, the tools he used and the treatments he used. He was thorough, and took the time needed to do a good job. He has a pleasant personality and is polite and I was impressed by the fact that he went above and beyond to try to accommodate our needs. I would love to have Josh scheduled to do all of our treatments. I feel I can trust him to do a good job each and every time.

  • Apr 01, 2021 by Billie Marlow

    Josh was friendly, seemed knowledgeable about his job, the tools he used and the treatments he used. He was thorough, and took the time needed to do a good job. He has a pleasant personality and is polite and I was impressed by the fact that he went above and beyond to try to accommodate our needs. I would love to have Josh scheduled to do all of our treatments. I feel I can trust him to do a good job each and every time.

  • Mar 27, 2021 by Kim Dorman

    I just had my initial EnviroGuard service and Chad did an amazing job. He answered all my questions with professionalism and knowledge. Thank you, Chad!

  • Jan 14, 2021 by Kim Warrick

    Enviroguard did an excellent job, I have had them out to my home in Skiatook, OK for several months and I am extremely happy with the results. We had lots of scorpions and now that problem has been resolved. The technitian Dallas was very polited and hard working very proffesional. I will reommend Enviroguard to my friends.

  • Dec 16, 2020 by Riggs

    David was awesome!

  • Sep 25, 2020 by Rayven Schwarz

    George Tioutine was both friendly and efficient in his services. I would reccomend him to my friends for any services, haven't seen a spider after the first treatment.

  • Sep 15, 2020 by Rachel L Mathews

    George at this company is absolutely the best! Very polite and did a great job. Amazing price and a great service AND once dried it is completely safe for my dogs because of the plant-based spray. I can't say enough good things about George at EnviroGuard!

  • Aug 25, 2020 by Sandi Deason

    Very respectful and professional and definitely would recommend this company! George was fast at replying to my texts or phone calls.

  • Jul 13, 2020 by Janice Johnston

    I am a new customer and looks like I will be a long time customer. So far very happy.

  • Jul 08, 2020 by Tonya Ballard

    Justin Patrick came and sprayed my house and yard very professional knowledgeable kind great service great product overall

  • May 26, 2020 by Ids Lemaster

    Thank you Ethan for your excellent service. WOW. My sister was here and she was blown away at the detail that was used. Great value and mush appreciated!!

  • Aug 04, 2019 by Zachary

    The sevice was amazing and Sam Palmer was very informative about the process. I would totally recommend it to anyone

  • Aug 03, 2019 by Amanda Wright

    The company is efficient and thorough. We enjoyed working with Peter. He delivered exactly what he said he would. No more ants or roaches. I'm sleeping a little easier.

  • Aug 02, 2019 by Dustin Miller

    Enviro Guard Oklahoma helped me with my pest problem efficiently and affordably. Samuel Palmer was just as informative as he was effective. Samuel and Enviro Guard are thorough, direct, honest, reliable and extremely knowledgeable. I cannot possibly recommend them highly enough. If you need someone for YOUR pest control problem that is thorough, quick and knowledgeable; they are the clear cut BEST!

  • Aug 02, 2019 by Zayvion Wilson

    I would highly recommended to a friend especially for the summer time great adorable prices and on top of that amazing customer service from Andrew Caballes

  • Aug 01, 2019 by Jessica

    I was very happy with the service I received! Isaac C. Was very helpful and friendly. The whole process was pretty easy and quick. Thank you

  • Aug 01, 2019 by Sherry Guerrero

    These guys did an amazing job getting rid of my fleas! I have two dogs and I wouldn't let my poor fur babies outside because of it until Fernando Bucio helped me out and for being super helpful and friendly!! Million thank yous! Fernando and this awesome company!!! 5 Stars plus plus!!

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Coleen Erickson

    Jason is very pleasant and articulate. He knows the product and explains it well.

  • Jul 30, 2019 by Susan Kay

    Jason was very polite and respectful. Great smile and friendly.

  • Jul 30, 2019 by Sami Castillo

    Thanks to Cesar we had a great experience! Explained everything well! Would recommend!!!

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Shaelyn

    Oreo did an amazing job and great service

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Krystal Rodriguez

    Couldn’t have asked for a better job. Cesar really listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. Super friendly and got the job done!

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Drew Hunsaker

    Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product. I’ve been well pleased with the service. Will recommend to anyone!

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Carter Erick

    Great service from Oreo!

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Ashton Winder

    Jason did an amazing job and was very respectful

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Ella

    Great service!!! Representative Oreo did a great job explaining services to me. Will be patronizing again.

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Madelyn Clifner

    Their service was phenomenal and Samuel Palmer was super informative and helpful about the process.

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Megan Manning

    The service was great, Samuel Palmer was very informative of the entire process.

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Kristy

    Samuel Palmer was amazing to work with!

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Lynette Stroh

    Great service and effective product! Our sells rep Samuel Palmer was very informative. I would recommend enviroguard in a heartbeat!

  • Jul 19, 2019 by Victor Howard

    C.J. explained every thing in detail that was easy to understand. Simon arrived exactly as scheduled, explained what he was going to do, and treated entire property indoor and out. Both are very professional and friendly. Best service I have seen.

  • Jul 05, 2019 by Justin B.

    This is a new company to Broken Arrow, Oklahoma and I am happy to have them as my local pest control service.  The initial meeting with a sales representative was very pleasant and helped to establish why this is an important investment.  I learned a thing or two about how pests work and how EnviroGuard can help to prevent spiders, ticks, fleas, and ants.  Everyone i interacted with was SUPER knowledgeable about all of this, like they'd all been to a special college for people who solve pest problems. The price is very competitive and I was impressed with how dedicated this company seems to be.  They can do foundation, fences, mailbox, yard... they even offered to do inside as well.  I'm looking forward to seeing how things progress and if I see fewer spiders around the yard, because there have been a lot of big spiders and ants. Check out this new company today if you're looking for a solid option for pest elimination.  They'll do the best they can offer for you at a fraction of what the others are valuing this service at.  The customer service seems to be top notch as well, so I can't ask for much else!

  • Jul 03, 2019 by Vivian

    I had a great experience with CJ! He gave me a good price and explained the service well. I've seen a huge decrease in spiders and ants. Good job!

  • Jul 03, 2019 by Kevin D

    Great service at reasonable rates. The technicians are very knowledgable and friends. Pet friendly chemicals. We would recommend friends and family