Evo Foam Pest Control

Evo Foam Pest Control

1971 County Road 262
Georgetown TX 78665
512-588-2998

Visit Us

Find Us

Evo Foam Pest Control Reviews

Located in Georgetown, Round Rock and serving the greater Austin, Texas area

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Sep 25, 2019 by Lenny T.

    So glad I found this company! First let me say that this is by far, the best customer service we have received from a pest control company.  They were very communicative, they showed up on time, and they put my wife completely at ease.  Having someone go through your home to do a needed service is always a little uncomfortable, but Damian and company were very friendly, very respectful, and answered all of her questions.   They were very thorough as well.  I purposely neglected to tell them about some wasp nests that were not very obvious to see if they would miss them.  I'm happy to see that they did not miss them and removed them as advertised.  I have already recommended them to some other families in the area.

  • Aug 14, 2019 by Patrick P.

    This company shows up in a timely manner, completes the job in a timely manner, and very professional in their demeanor. Doesn't get any better Patrick P

  • Aug 09, 2019 by Taylor T.

    Evo Foam has consistently proven they are an EFFECTIVE and RELIABLE service with AMAZING staff and service. I have always been so impressed with their ongoing flexibility, extremely thorough work, and incredibly kind employees. Thank you so much for getting the job done, keeping my house pest-free, and being so kind along the way.

  • Aug 02, 2019 by Barry M.

    I've been using Evo for about 2 years and today I met our new service technician Bob.  First impressions are always important and Bob was very personable and did a great job!  Thanks for your service!  Barry M.

  • Jul 23, 2019 by Leslie W.

    Friendly service, very knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend! Aaron A who came out to inspect our property was thorough, friendly and very knowledgeable. Very pleased !

  • Jul 15, 2019 by Noah J.

    Bob did a great job with my initial treatment. Everything from cleaning cobwebs in hard-to-reach places to the trash cans. 100% professional and easy.

  • Jul 09, 2019 by Louis H.

    Damian was excellent and prompt. He explained a lot of what I needed to know and helped with the things that I didn't know. He's very courteous and professional and I would recommend him to anyone that I come across. Thanks D!!!!

  • Jun 11, 2019 by Subra R.

    Great service! The technician explained everything he was planning to do and asked if there was anything more he could add to the service. Very pleasant and great attitude. Thanks Evofoam!

  • Apr 17, 2019 by Edward W.

    Techs are always friendly and thorough. Hard to keep out all the bugs TX has to offer but we seldom have any unwanted visitors and those are the flying ones that sneak in through open doors. Very happy with the service, pricing and the results.

  • Apr 15, 2019 by Pam M.

    Oh WOW.  Alex L w/ Evo Foam was awesome today.  Super helpful and informative w/ what he was treating for and treating with.  (AND terrific pricing and value for the service provided!!!!!). Helpful advice on preventive measures I could ramp up on post pesticide service.  Evo Foam was great for me!  I moved into a new (to me) rental home that has NOT been serviced in MANY months or years it seems.  I wanted to make certain there were no bugs, creepy crawlers, stinging snot slingers, etc around...more accurately, I want to get rid of the ones present and then keep any new ones away!  I want to keep any fleas and ticks away & out of the yard (none present currently).  Between my 2 lil pup doggies and frequent toddler/baby visitors, I needed non-toxic to pets & human pesticide service.  I wanted the NUMEROUS gigantic ant colonies GONE in the yard, the spider networks, the dirt dobber nests that abound outside the house eliminated and destroyed.  It seems this first initial treatment has started the process.  I'll have a follow-up in 30days and then go bi-monthly.  If this is not a successful process I'll def re-post and let y'all know but for now I have to say 10 stars plus for the service and results thus far.  I am so happy w/ Evo Foam and look forward to a successful bug free zone in this home!

  • Apr 15, 2019 by Sheri R.

    Ever since using Evo foam, we have had a bug free house!  They are professional, courteous, on time, and a good price!  Our service agent, Alex, is so great.  He does a thorough job, communicates what he did, cares about our little dog and her safety, and always checks in to make sure all is ok or if we need anything else.  We appreciate you Alex!

  • Apr 10, 2019 by Rick K.

    Michael was great. Did a complete and thorough job.

  • Apr 04, 2019 by Eric A.

    Alex was great and very friendly. Really enjoyed meeting him!

  • Mar 14, 2019 by James B.

    We are so impressed with their services. We have found them to be just a phone call away. Their response time really is amazing. Their expertise and integrity have made them a business we would recommend without question.

  • Feb 27, 2019 by Brenda Leigh
    Recommended:

    Always on time, great job and owners and employee's always take care of us. Best company around!

  • Feb 11, 2019 by Tracy Kendig
    Recommended:

    If you need a pest guy, call Evo Foam. Damian was extremely helpful and so friendly. They know their stuff and will give excellent customer service!! I also love that it is Eco Friendly! ❤️

  • Jan 25, 2019 by Kermit L S.

    My attic had rats, including a squirrel which was a surprise I am very pleased with the service and quality or work provided by the EvoFoam service technicians. The service technician provided written up dates after each visit and time and date of the next scheduled visit. My confidence is high in the experience and professional service provided by EvoFoam Pest Control. Kermit L Stewart

  • Jan 24, 2019 by Phil H.

    I just want to say how impressed I am with this company it's easy to see why they get the reviews they get because they care about their customers. This is the only company to use!!!! I had a rodent problem in a messy garage & it didn't bother Aaron at all. He is the best & I want to say how lucky I am that I picked Evo Pest Control to fix my problem!!!

  • Jan 18, 2019 by Maricellis P.

    Allan is super friendly and a hard worker. Always looking to meet clients needs and expectations.

  • Jan 18, 2019 by Jeanne A.

    Always a pleasure doing business with these guys! My technician, Allan was timely, courteous, professional and completed the treatment quickly. I have never been disappointed with this company!

  • Jan 09, 2019 by Kim Preslar

    Great work! Very thorough and friendly staff.

  • Dec 28, 2018 by Amy Peterson

    I am a dog owner and due to this we are very particular of who we chose to do our pest control in our home. Jake our technician explained the chemicals that are used are very pet friendly and would not harm our baby. I really appreciated him talking to us about our concerns regarding the dog. I will use these guys again and again

  • Dec 28, 2018 by lily marak

    Just wanna give a big shout out to Jake!! What a great job he did getting rid of the scorpion's. Jake was so caring and concerned about our 2yr old daughters safety and even came back 3 days later to check on up on his work. I would highly recommend jake and his services.

  • Dec 18, 2018 by Rich Mannix
    Recommended:

    Excellent company and group of professionals. I've dealt with the owner, Damian, and I was very impressed by his work ethic and how knowledgeable he is. He is a model small business owner, and they won't let us down. Try them; you won't go with anyone else !

  • Dec 10, 2018 by Austin Davis

    Jake with evofoam has always been on time and does an amazing job. I have been through 3 different company's in the past and evofoam has by far been the best. They have always answered the phone immediately and will come out and fix issues promptly. Very well priced and go above and beyond any other company I have been with. Jake has been great and is very thorough. Highly recommend.

  • Dec 06, 2018 by Kyleen Messer

    Evo Foam Pest Control has been servicing our daycare for a while now and we would like to say how wonderful they are! Kids Kottage in Georgetown has not had any pest issues and when we had a wasp nest spring up Jake the tech went above and beyond to get rid of it and any others he may have found ! All in the dead of summer with high heat temps ! He has been wonderful for us and is always so polite and informative every time he comes out to the daycare ! We wouldn’t call anyone else for our pest control services ! Thank you guys for being great and having such an organic substance that you use!

  • Dec 06, 2018 by John And Michele A.

    I spoke to Aaron a few months before we moved in to our new build on a little larger wooded property in Lago Vista and he spent tons of time on the phone explaining the initial service (including the types of chemicals used, insects targeted, pet/children safety, exact locations of treatment, etc) plus the different plans to keep the house and yard/property insect free in the future.  Unfortunately I went with another company on the recommendation of a neighbor but after a month went by and our landscaping was complete, I called Aaron again.  He was just as detailed and helpful and scheduled a technician for a few days later.  Jake (our technician) was right on time, explained everything before he started, SWEPT the eaves & patios for spider webs before the treatment, treated all of the corners on the INSIDE of our garage and, with a smile, put down pesticide pellets (by hand) all over the undeveloped portion of our 1/4 acre property after I decided that I wanted to be sure the landscaping and clearing of trees didn't upset a ton of insects.  Couldn't be happier and they are coming out in one month, free of charge, to check everything and re-treat any problem areas.  I will be using them quarterly this winter and monthly when spring & summer mosquito and flea & tick season hits !!!!

  • Dec 05, 2018 by Brian Marak

    What a great service Jake did finally someone who could get the job done thx again no more rov ants all over my counters.

  • Nov 17, 2018 by Subra Raman

    Very prompt service. The process of controlling various pests was explained elaborately to my satisfaction.

  • Nov 16, 2018 by Dennis O'Neill

  • Nov 16, 2018 by Pamela Wang

    Professional, on time, environmental friendly

  • Nov 16, 2018 by Michele Groomes

    Exemplary service!

  • Nov 15, 2018 by Damian Niquette
    Recommended:

    EvoFoam Pest Control is family/veteran owned company that is dedicated on customer satisfaction!

  • Nov 15, 2018 by Roy Gonzales

    I've been using Evo for a while now and decided I should leave these guys a five star review. Jake and Evo Foam brought results where others did not. Bottom line.

  • Nov 14, 2018 by Louis Munn

    Amazing is the first though in my head when it comes to Evo Foam Pest Control. I always like to support veteran owned businesses because of their loyalty, honor, integrity, selfless service and the face they are hard honest workers. Thank you Evo Foam Pest Control for taking care of my home and getting rid of our pests!

  • Nov 14, 2018 by Carrie Beckwith

    I’m so happy I found Evo, they are by far, the BEST company out there. Jake is awesome. We live in the country, by a creek, and have had issues w rats in the past. Jake has taken care of this issue, unlike previous pest control companies, Jake has checked the rodent stations for activity and filled them up when needed. Its a relief to know that he is taking care of us and any of our needs. And the rodent stations are on a 15 pound block, so they don’t move or blow away. The previous company who delivered a rodent station, just placed it on the front porch and my dog was throwing it around, playing with it. I’m beyond happy with Evo and feel fortunate to have found this company. Jake is the best! I’d highly recommend Evo Foam, no other company can compare. Thank you Jake and Evo!

  • Nov 14, 2018 by Louis M.

    Amazing is the first though in my head when it comes to Evo Foam Pest Control.  I always like to support veteran owned businesses because of their loyalty, honor, integrity, selfless service and the face they are hard honest workers.  Thank you Evo Foam Pest Control for taking care of my home and getting rid of our pests!

  • Nov 13, 2018 by Rich M.

    Excellent company and group of professionals. I've dealt with the owner, Damian, and I was very impressed by his work ethic and how knowledgeable he is. He is a model small business owner, and they won't let us down. Try them; you won't go with anyone else !

  • Nov 02, 2018 by Julio Diaz

    Tenía muchas plagas y ya gracias a ellos está todo en condiciones en mi casa!! Gracias por su servicio profesional.

  • Oct 24, 2018 by Kimmie T.

    Customer service was incredible. He said they treated their customers like family and I truly believe it. He did more for us in 1 hour than our old company did in 3 years.  Jake, thank you for the awesome service.  I'm definitely glad we made the switch. Thank you!

  • Oct 22, 2018 by Carrie Burk Beckwith
    Recommended:

    Jake was very thorough and took his time treating our house and yard. He explained everything he was doing and the chemicals he was using. Such a positive experience compared to past experiences.

  • Oct 19, 2018 by Melinda P.

    Excellent service, professional, courteous by all of the men I've talked to or who've serviced our new home!!  They really do care and will do everything to accommodate you, as they value their clients and are committed to detail.  Oh, I forgot to mention:  Their stuff really works!  We moved out into the country on raw land, seeing the likes of scorpions and other things.  We don't see them anymore, very rarely, but if we do, THEY'RE ALREADY DEAD!!

  • Oct 18, 2018 by Steven Montgomery

    I have been using EvoFoam for over a year now and they have done the best job at keeping pests away compared to the previous two companies I used. I highly recommend them!

  • Oct 17, 2018 by Jason R.

    Been using these guys most of this year. No pests that I can see. Mosquitos are always a pain but would be a LOT worse without their treatment. Great product. Great service by a friendly communicative technician.

  • Oct 16, 2018 by Tom F.

    Damien really really cares, and is very very knowledgeable.  I have a bad case of chiggers, and he has made big progress over the past few months getting rid of them.  I had tried, for two years, several other services (they all gave up without making any improvement) and chemicals.  Chiggers are horrible, and they are virtually invisible so it is hard to control them.   But Damien's work has been the only thing that has worked.  Highly recommended

  • Oct 03, 2018 by Jayce R.

    Jake did a great job performing the first treatment.  He was very personable and thorough, addressing all my concerns with my pets and answered my many questions about the process and chemicals used.  I have no doubt that he will continue to provide excellent service and solve whatever future pest problems that may come up.  I highly recommend this company and Jake as a service tech.  I love that they are very easy to reach and provide excellent customer service.

  • Sep 25, 2018 by Amys Perfections A.

    Jake came along with his boss and they tackled my entire house. I am very please with their performance while at my home, as well as the follow-up. These guys are the first pest control company I actually truly believe in. No hassle, no high cost, they just get the job done. Thank you Evo Foam, its always a pleasure!  I do wish I would have gotten photos of Jake tackling that wasp nest though, that was pretty funny.

  • Sep 25, 2018 by Brittany G.

    Wow! Being new homeowners in a growing development with a sudden influx of bugs due to construction, we've had NO worries since being treated by Evo Foam! Thank you guys for always being available and taking care of business!

  • Sep 17, 2018 by 吴邦毅

    great service and friendly. they are awesome

  • Sep 08, 2018 by Lindsey R.

    Kindly answered all my questions and was very helpful and responsive in the process of choosing my pest company.

  • Sep 05, 2018 by Maricellis P.

    Very pleased with the first service. Allan was very attentive and responded all my questions. Thanks!

  • Aug 31, 2018 by Millie Niquette

    Thanks

  • Aug 17, 2018 by Jose Armas Melani
    Recommended:

    Excelente work ..excelente trabajo

  • Aug 15, 2018 by Angela D.

    Jake came out today, he was professional and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for your detailed work. We really appreciate you! D. Davis

  • Aug 14, 2018 by Andrew Pritchett

    I have had terrible experiences with other pest control companies so I was reluctant to give another my business! However, I am really happy to do business with EvoFoam! I’ve been a customer for 6+ months. The service is friendly, professional and I feel well taken care of. I have pets and small children and they have been very responsive to us.

  • Aug 13, 2018 by Nicole Moran

    Jake was our tech, he was very thorough in every aspect of the process. Before he left we were confident that all of our pest control needs would be taken care of. I know my daughter will give him a high-five next time he's at the house for getting rid of our ant visitors. I would highly recommend him and the company.

  • Aug 13, 2018 by Tom Jones

    Jake was a rockstar, very thorough and his attention to detail is amazing. Highly recommend.

  • Aug 13, 2018 by Nicole M.

    Jake was our tech, he was very thorough in every aspect of the process. Before he left we were confident that all of our pest control needs would be taken care of. I know my daughter will give him a high-five next time he's at the house for getting rid of our ant visitors. I would highly recommend him and the company.

  • Aug 08, 2018 by Melissa Contreras

    Jake and his team at EvoFoam is THE BEST. Since day 1 they have been extremely responsive, and always fit us into their schedule right away. Customer service is very important to us and they surpass all expectations each time! They guarantee the quality of their service, they are super honest also! I can't say enough good things about them! 10 stars at least!!!

  • Aug 08, 2018 by Thi Nguyen

    Awesome company run by awesome staff! Damian and Allan have serviced my home and they were great. Very friendly, very professional, and very knowledgeable. My pest problem has definitely improved since Evo Foam started treating it. They don't hesitate to come out and fix any issues if we see them. Highly recommended!

  • Aug 08, 2018 by Daisy V.

    I am beyond thankful I came across Aaron and Damien! They were so knowledgeable, and very thorough with their method of Conquering this rodent issue we have in our home. Everything they said they were going to do to get rid of pest and Rodents they did and more! I was able to get them down to our home in a day, the following morning they were already starting the process! The owner of the company personally came to speak to us and explain what type of bugs are rodents were in the home. We really loved how personable and involved they are! 100% honest and easy to work with!

  • Aug 06, 2018 by Nathan Wright

    Terrific service all around. We started with EvoFoam a month ago due to a large number of spiders in the area around our new home. Not only are the spiders gone, but a recent herd (yes, herd) of crickets has also met their untimely end. Service is prompt, extremely friendly, and you can really tell that EvoFoam cares about customer service and satisfaction. Can't recommend them enough!

  • Aug 04, 2018 by Angel Manzo

    Love this company. They are always quick to come out to my home and take care of any issues that I have. They are super friendly and professional. I highly recommend

  • Aug 03, 2018 by Christopher Frost

    Jake is the man, and I would have him out for any needs at any time. Thank you guys!

  • Aug 03, 2018 by Jay P.

    Jake was the technician that was assigned to our place, he was great experienced, professional and took proper time to treat my home, I would highly recommend him and his company!

  • Aug 02, 2018 by Dinesh K.

    Allan did our Initial Service. Very Professional and yet caring and took time to explain the details of Job getting done and technicality around the products being used. treatment is working!

  • Aug 01, 2018 by Millie Niquette

    Really impressed

  • Aug 01, 2018 by Deanna Bentley

    Don't even know where to start. Messaged for a quote after hours and Aaron called within 30 minutes. Was able to come out the next morning to handle a rodent issue. He went above the call of duty and handled the problem like a pro. Super impressed with this company!

  • Aug 01, 2018 by Deanna B.

    Don't even know where to start.  Messaged for a quote after hours and Aaron called within 30 minutes.  Was able to come out the next morning to handle a rodent issue.  He went above the call of duty and handled the problem like a pro.  Super impressed with this company!

  • Jul 27, 2018 by Melissa P.

    Why settle for anything less than the best! with Aaron Damien and Jake you can't go wrong. These guys know what they're doing they're very professional and their customer service is nothing short of superb. We plan to be doing business with them for many years to come thanks guys Mel and Ant P.

  • Jul 26, 2018 by Martin Littlewood

    Eco Foam is a great company! I have worked with Damian for years. He knows how to take care of pest problems. Very good customer service. Down to earth honest people. I would and do recommend Evo Foam to all my family and friends!

  • Jul 26, 2018 by Lynn Meyers

  • Jul 26, 2018 by Yusuf Johnson

    Aaron and his team are top notch...fast, effective, honest, fair...would highly recommend!

  • Jul 25, 2018 by Christine Nicole

    i never see bugs anymore!

  • Jul 25, 2018 by Brian Duong

    Best pest control service!! Super professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Damion helped us by explaining both problems and treatment options for our house. I highly recommend evo foam pest control! We will be continuing our business with them as well for the foreseeable future and you should too!

  • Jul 25, 2018 by Brian D.

    Best pest control services in the area!! Damian helped us understand our pest problem and explained the treatments and how they worked. We followed up for another service and they were just as great 2nd time around. I highly recommend them for their professional work, friendly staff and great rates. Thanks again Evo Foam Pest Control!!

  • Jul 23, 2018 by Matt Brown

    EvoFoam and Damian are great to work with. You know they love what they do and it really shows in the quality of their work. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Jul 23, 2018 by jason baker

    Highly recommend this company. Exceptional work was done by Jake. Very professional service. Great rates. Every question and problem area was fixed and far exceeded my expectations.

  • Jul 23, 2018 by Amy Chandler

    ONLY COMPANY TO USE FOR PEST CONTROL.
    Only company I've ever found that actually did what they said they were going to do. Jake is amazing. Upon speaking with him he promised to make sure we were taking care of! Jake followed up with that, as well as followed up after that and the treatment was exceptional. Great rates, great service, amazing people, trustworthy company and unbelievable $Rates$. Once you use them you'll be recommending them as well.

  • Jul 23, 2018 by Taylor Tirelli

    Evo Foam has been wonderful. From the moment I reached out to them, they have been informative, helpful, and dependable. They consistently make themselves available to answer questions and provide the necessary services. I was most impressed by how thorough they were. They took the time to ensure the job they were doing was done the right way!

  • Jul 22, 2018 by Tom Stone

    Very glad I found Evofoam. They helped me out with a Rat problem and I have no more ants inside my home. Very professional and pleasant people. I highly recommend you give them a try!

  • Jul 18, 2018 by kman0320

    Jake is a good dude and I've known him for 15 years. Call him him, he'll take care of it. Got a military discount also

  • Jul 16, 2018 by Anthony C

    I am very happy with the service from Evo Foam. Jake and Damian are very thorough and did a great job knocking out the bugs at my new home.
    When I moved into new construction I was shocked at the bug activity. I noticed a huge reduction after the first treatment, and now that it has been a couple weeks since my second treatment I am confident the problem is under control. Ive been a customer for just over 3 months now and would highly recommend these guys.

  • Jul 16, 2018 by Tara Sramek

  • Jul 13, 2018 by Marlene Garcia

    This company is AWESOME. Thank you Ama Gruver for the help you gave me. I will be giving my friends and family the information so they to can be bug free.

  • Jul 06, 2018 by Laura G.

    Wow!  Damien, Aaron, and Jake are awesome!  We started monthly service in May and they got rid of scorpions, red ants,  and other pests in our country farmhouse.  We have a red wasp problem and they have come out multiple times to  treat the house and nests to get rid of them.   They have lots of different treatment ideas, come within 24 hours and we are impressed with their quick service, friendly attitudes and great customer service.  Price competitive but a cut above all the Rest! Thanks guys! Tom and Laura Grinstead

  • Jul 03, 2018 by Bruce Rainey

    Responsive when you need them and effective in what they do. Keeping the bugs at bay. Thanks guys.

  • Jun 23, 2018 by Gloria E.

    This company is the best!  Aaron came back to the house every few days to check progress on terminating my problem, and didn't stop coming until he was sure the problem was eliminated.  I have been very impressed with the dedication and professionalism of these guys, not to mention the reasonable prices.    Definitely a five star company.  I would recommend them to anyone!!!

  • Jun 07, 2018 by Scarlett M.

    Lots of exterminating companies out there and I have tried half dozen in the ATX area.  Evofoam totally went beyond my high standards.  Alan, my technician has all been friendly, his attention to detail was tailored made for my home and needs.  Bottom line of my review is I feel valued by the service and I trust them. Competitively priced and they care about my families health and my dog.

  • Jun 06, 2018 by Tina B.

    Loved the first experience.  He took the time to talk to us and was very patient when we started describing our issues. Glad we decided to use this service.

  • Jun 04, 2018 by Heather N.

    We called Evo Foam on a Sunday after being exasperated by a recent housefly invasion. We certainly did not expect a call back on the weekend, but were pleasantly surprised when our message was returned within minutes. We scheduled an appointment for a few days later. Allan was our technician and he was clean-cut, professional, and explained in detail the services that he would perform at our home. He treated indoors and outdoors and explained that we may see a few more critters than usual within the first few days of treatment. He was right! Several bugs were found outside but had already met their bug maker. He also noticed a couple of wasps nests that we had not seen. He even gave us tips on how to prevent future bug infestations. It's been almost two weeks since our service and we are bug free! We highly recommend Evo Foam to our local friends and family for their pest control needs.

  • May 28, 2018 by Daniel Byrne
    Recommended:

    Alan at Evo Foam has been taking care of our properties for several years now. His knowledge and professionalism is far superior to the pest control companies we have used in the past. Treatments are always performed as scheduled and communication is excellent. If you are considering pest control work or replacing the company you are currently using, I would strongly suggest you meet with Alan at Evo Foam !!!

  • May 28, 2018 by Daniel B

    Alan at Evo Foam has been taking care of our properties for several years now. His knowledge and professionalism is far superior to the pest control companies we have used in the past. Treatments are always performed as scheduled and communication is excellent. If you are considering pest control work or replacing the company you are currently using, I would strongly suggest you meet with Alan at Evo Foam !!!

  • May 27, 2018 by Daniel B.

    Alan at Evo Foam has been taking care of our properties for several years now.  His knowledge and professionalism is far superior to the pest control companies we have used in the past. Treatments are always performed as scheduled and communication is excellent. If you are considering pest control work or replacing the company you are currently using, I would strongly suggest you meet with Alan at Evo Foam !!!

  • May 17, 2018 by Kay D.

    Great service ...Allan was professional and friendly and explained everything being done.

  • May 14, 2018 by Jaime B.

    Alan was very personable, explained thoroughly what he was going to do, asked what our issues were and answered all of our questions. Would highly recommend this service.

  • May 10, 2018 by Daniel Davis
    Recommended:

    Awesome company and awesome people. Quick and effective services! Highly recommend this team for anyone looking to protect their home or business.

  • Apr 29, 2018 by Alfonso Alarcon

    Responded quickly and killed the bugs, would recommend

  • Apr 29, 2018 by Kara D.

    Awesome service! Technician came quick and was extremely nice and helpful! Prices also very affordable!

  • Apr 28, 2018 by Robin R.

    Jake came out yesterday to explain the advantages and benefits of using evofoam pest control over the traditional pest control companies.  Jake is professional and personable and he did an excellent job of explaining the 10 point service and coverage and how "eco friendly" their services are.  It was evident that Jake believes in their product lines. This is undoubtedly the evolution of pest control.  I signed up, on the spot, for the evofoam services and will stand down our current pest control company!

  • Apr 25, 2018 by Rebecca M.

    Perfect service, did the job very discreetly and efficiency Thank you

  • Apr 23, 2018 by Big Rock Mountain

    Evofoam is the best!!
    I highly recommend evofoam. Damian has been keeping our home and business pest free for years. He also goes above and beyond without hesitation.

    The Tartaglio’s

  • Apr 18, 2018 by Lonnie Rosenbaum

  • Apr 12, 2018 by Jake Gossett

    Best company in the bussines Damian and Arron are amazing!!!!! Thank you for treating my house haven't seen a bug in over a year!!!!! I highly recommend EvoFoam Pest Control for your every need.

  • Apr 11, 2018 by Ryan Igoe

    Innovative, professional and effective pest control done right! Evo Foam takes care of the problem at hand with expert customer care and the know-how to solve my pest problems. Great Job!

  • Apr 05, 2018 by jill gazlay

    Aaron and Damian at EvoFoam Pest Control are the best. Their customer service is incomparable to any other company. We had a horrible fruit fly AND sewer fly problem. We had another pest control company actually tell us not to contact them anymore because they couldn't help us. I told Aaron this when I called Evofoam the first time. They still agreed to come out - they were confident they could take care of it and they were right. They stuck with us - helping us track down the source of the problem.... going above and beyond to investigate and help figure out where the flies were coming from. They came at least once a week, sometimes twice a week for the past month-and identified the source. Not to mention, they are incredibly personable, keep my house clean, and have upfront and extremely fair pricing. I've never paid for pest control before, but these guys have made me customers for life. Not to mention they have taken care of my wasps, ground wasps, and ants! WELL worth the money. Thank you so much Damian and Aaron.

  • Feb 16, 2018 by Jeanne A.

    Today was step two n the process. Again these guys are all over the problem and going above and beyond to get my issue under control. I continue to be extremely pleased.

  • Feb 13, 2018 by Brandon B.

    They did a great job, super thorough inside and out.  The person who came to my house was super nice, and answered all my questions i had on what he was doing and why.  I will continue to do business with them and would highly recommend them to anyone.  It has been a couple months since they came out and all the spiders and bugs that were in my house are gone and have not reappeared.

  • Jan 28, 2018 by Brenna Link

    Aaron and Damien from EvoFoam are professional and knowledgeable about pest control. Their pricing is upfront. They were on time and personable taking the time to explain what the problems were and not only what they could do to stop the problem, but also what they would do if the problem persisted. Fortunately, there were no further problems, but it was nice to know that I wouldn’t be left with the same problem and additional costs if there were.

    I highly recommend EvoFoam. You’re not getting a random guy with no training just checking boxes on a checklist by some big corporation. You’re getting investigators looking at your situation and knowing what to do for you AND they take care of everything-rodents, bugs, you name it.

  • Jan 28, 2018 by Brenna Link

    Aaron and Damien from EvoFoam are professional and knowledgeable about pest control. Their pricing is upfront. They were on time and personable taking the time to explain what the problems were and not only what they could do to stop the problem, but also what they would do if the problem persisted. Fortunately, there were no further problems, but it was nice to know that I wouldn’t be left with the same problem and additional costs if there were.

    I highly recommend EvoFoam. You’re not getting a random guy with no training just checking boxes on a checklist by some big corporation. You’re getting investigators looking at your situation and knowing what to do for you AND they take care of everything-rodents, bugs, you name it.

  • Jan 17, 2018 by Barry J. Hoelscher

    Allan did an excellent job, he was very knowledgeable about the whole process & his relaxed demeanor helped to put me @ ease about the problem that I was having. So much so, I signed up to have a quarterly treatment of my house in the future, because I literally saved thousands of dollars by choosing Evofoam. Thanks so much! ;-) bjh

  • Jan 13, 2018 by Tracy LaGrone-Yazdchi

    After discovering unwanted guests in our attic of the Christmas holidays we had several companies out to see what the problem was and give us an estimate on what it would cost to get rid of the issue. When we were so discouraged with all of the options that were presented to us, we came across Evo Foam Pest Control. They have gone above and beyond since our first phone call. I am beyond happy that I found them, and I know that we are in great hands moving forward with all of our pest issues.

  • Dec 30, 2017 by Mireya Uribe-Warren

    Damian of EvoFoam came to treat my house today. I was so impressed with his professionalism and thoroughness. He took his time assessing and asking questions to make sure the treatment application was on point. I am so glad I found them!

  • Dec 29, 2017 by Victor Saenz

    If you have any bugs in your house,
    Just call this guy's!
    Thanks!
    I'm so happy!

  • Dec 27, 2017 by Trish Hartle

  • Dec 22, 2017 by Ray Saunders

    I cannot say enough about Damian and his team. These guys rock! They are extremely knowledgeable and definitely understand customer service 100%. They actually make it a point to be sure you understand what they are doing, why they are doing it and how it helps. Highly recommend you have them come out to help you with your pest needs.

  • Dec 21, 2017 by Sherry Reichert

    Allan did a great job!!

  • Dec 20, 2017 by salazarcity

    Evo Foam Pest Control is the absolute best pest control service I have ever used. I highly recommend their services to everyone. This is the only pest control service that I will ever use because of the great results obtained from them. Do yourself a favor and call them if you want to get rid of pests.

  • Dec 19, 2017 by Cody M.

    Aaron and Damian helped us out w/ a rat problem we had at our house that we had struggled with for a while. They were able to drive out the rats without the use of poison and we've had no issues since (8 months now). We also use them for quarterly foam application around the house. Highly recommended!

  • Dec 07, 2017 by Martina Wehye

    Service was great and they were on time. Aaron explained everything that was being done and all of my questions were answered.

  • Oct 13, 2017 by aaron albaugh

  • Sep 23, 2017 by Fred Niquette

    Great people operating this company!!

  • Sep 23, 2017 by Fred N.

    Great company!! Very pleased so far...

  • Sep 17, 2017 by Jose S.

    Damian was awesome and provided my wife and I with all the details of the services provided and he took the time to explain exactly how Evofoam works. We were extremely pleased with the level of service provided by Damian and his expertise in his work. We will definitely be recommending his services to our friends and family! Great job!

  • Sep 16, 2017 by Ray S.

    What a great team! Aaron and Damian Rock!! Damian is very knowledgeable and took time to make sure I understood all he was doing! He is extremely friendly and a really great guy.

  • Sep 06, 2017 by Mark H.

    I tried Evo Foam pest control service after having the "tubes in the wall" guys treat my house and outside perimeter two consecutive months.  I had consistent ants in my pantry and laundry room.  I had ant trails on my backyard patio near the back door.  How do the ants get past the walls filled with pesticide and the "barrier" set up around my house by the "tubes in the wall" guys?  After one Evo Foam treatment no ants in my pantry and laundry room and no ant trails on my back patio.  There is a difference I can see immediately.  The barrier on my garage doors established by the Evo Foam guys is obviously going to make a difference keeping the insects and rodents out of my garage.  The "tubes in the walls" guys won't make any effort to cut off the easy entrances to the attached garage.  Isn't it obvious the attached garage is a part of your house? Good work Evo Foam.  Good riddance "tubes in the walls" guys.  I'm very glad I switched.

  • Aug 16, 2017 by Aaron A.

    Have had many pest control companies.  Never have had the results I had gotten from EvoFoam.  Easy to sign up, no muss no fuss.  One thing i enjoyed is the honest and great customer service.  Truly a great expierience.

  • Aug 12, 2017 by Carrie V.

    Damian is very thorough and explained what he was doing.  It makes me comfortable knowing they use only non-toxic chemicals.    They are my new pesticide go-to company.

  • Aug 11, 2017 by Reno Y.

    I was starting to see pests around the house and I reached out to Evo Foam Pest Control at 4pm on a weekday and they were able to come out the same evening to do the initial treatment of my house(even though it was outside of normal business hours). Damian did an amazing job as well as he followed up the same week to see how things were going, I noticed some ants coming from my driveway a couple of weeks later and I shot him an email and he came by to tackle them at no additional cost. I highly recommend Evo Foam! Damian treated my house inside and out, cleared webs, and a wasps nest. He also sealed my garage so no pests can get in. They are affordable and provide excellent service!

  • Jun 15, 2017 by Jennifer Dawson

    I just had my initial treatment with EvoFoam Pest Control last night. They were very thorough and spent over an hour and a half treating the inside (including attic) and outside as well as filling my weep holes with mesh and adding garage door plates (at no additional charge). I had called a couple of other companies that charged extra for those simple, yet important things. I had a different service when I was in Houston that wasn't that thorough. Their prices are competitive too! Juan and Allan are so nice and accommodating and really know their stuff. Today when I got home from work there were dead bugs everywhere, even ones I didn't realize were crawling around my house! Obviously it's too early to know how well this will keep my home pest-free but so far I've been pleased with my service.

    I researched the not-so-nice reviews trying to figure out the scoop. Looks like another company is intimidated, as they should be. But unprofessional of them to pretend to be a customer and writing bad reviews about EvoFoam. Maturity level = 0. I'm glad I looked into it and didn't let it deter me!

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Steven Montgomery

    Evo Foam started pest control at my house and I am happy with the service I received, their price is the same as their competitors but they do more than other pest control companies I have used in the past.

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Kimber Montgomery

    Honest and local can't beat that!

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Trevor Montgomery

    They are the future of pest control. Their product is just as effective as traditional means, but cleaner and immensely more friendly to the environment and your family. Their products cuts away the need for toxic chemicals. Not to mention it is run by great, trustworthy, dependable people. I wish I could give a higher rating.

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Eric S.

    They use a great, effective product! We had been customers of a different pest control company (I won't name it, I don't mean to do them harm) and we still found many live grass spiders in our house. We have been customers of Evo Foam for going on 2 months now, and haven't found a SINGLE live insect in our home since they treated. We have found 2 bugs inside, but they were dead when we found them, so we know the treatment is working. They plug weep holes if you have bricks, but still leave them breathable, and they also expand your siding in the garage, which stops snakes from being able to get inside. They don't charge extra for those, which almost all other companies do. That's AT LEAST a $100 value that is just included in your service. Allan and Damian are the ones who came out, and they took the time to explain all of this to me, they didn't just to treat and run, they were happy to explain their processes. My wife and I are certainly happy customers!

  • Jun 07, 2017 by Allan Alarcon

  • Jun 07, 2017 by Omar Chavarin

    This company is awesome when it comes to costumer service courteous and professional I recommend to everyone.

  • May 27, 2017 by Antonio Perez

    Great quality service and great customer service. Tech and sales people were able to answer all my concerns about pest.thanks guys!!!!

  • May 27, 2017 by Destiny Benavidez

    Very good service , great salesman

  • May 27, 2017 by Ronald Zinkle

    This is the best service I've ever received. I signed up on their monthly service. He put covers over the garage cracks, automatically. Then he used a foam treatment which was very nice to see. So far its working! No more bugs!! Very happy customer here!

    I have used many companies throughout the years and the tech was very thorough.

    Keep up the good work!

    Thank you,

    Ron Z.

  • May 27, 2017 by Stephanie Goodwin

    I'd have to say as a fairly new home owner it was difficult to find the best company to go with for my pest control needs. I was able to speak to a young gentleman and he explained to me the best type of service that would suit my families needs. He was very professional and sweet. I am glad to have gotten this service started and I feel my home will be safe for years to come. Great company and wonderful employees.

  • May 27, 2017 by Abel Perez

    The service tech was very professional and courteous. I highly recommend this team and services.

  • May 27, 2017 by Dom J.

    Outstanding service. The foaming of the trash cans was very cool! I especially liked how they sealed up my weepholes and garage to keep the snakes and rodents out. Very happy!

  • May 26, 2017 by Ronald Z.

    This is the best service I've ever received. I signed up on their monthly service. He put covers over the garage cracks, automatically.  Then he used a foam treatment which was very nice to see. So far its working! No more bugs!! Very happy customer here!   I have used many companies throughout the years and the tech was very thorough. Keep up the good work!   Ron Z.

  • May 26, 2017 by Allan L.

    These guys spend the time needed at your home to get the job done right. They even treated my garbage cans!  My wife appreciated that cause recently we have been getting a lot of flies and maggots in there.  Give them a call!

  • May 24, 2017 by Greg L.

    Damian and Alan did a great job treating my home. As this is the first treatment, I'm looking forward to see how well it works. Damian also does a very good job explaining the process.

  • May 23, 2017 by Sara Luna

    AAA+++ great customer service!! no more spider issues!! finally a pest control company that is knowledgeable!! would recommend anyone to Evofoam.

  • May 23, 2017 by Joshua Loera

    Nothing but great things to say about this business. Very friendly, honest, and knowledgeable! I would recommend to all my friends and family. Keep up the great work guys!!

  • May 23, 2017 by Sara L.

    great service. technician  was very knowledgeable and explained all the different things they were doing during the service. Foam is the way to go!! cant wait to spread the word to all my friends and neighbors.

  • May 23, 2017 by Steven M.

    Allan came and did the initial treatment on my house, both inside and outside. I was very pleased with the work done and price. They use a new foam application that really seems to work! They also do a lot more and cover a lot more than the standard pest control company. Call them!

  • May 21, 2017 by Nichole Kuchan

    This company was recommended through my neighborhood app. I'm very glad I called. The man was very knowledgeable and patient. He answered all my questions and most importantly took care of my issues! I highly recommend this company!

  • May 21, 2017 by bob glovik

    Great new pest control
    The tech was polite,friendly and very knowledgeable
    I will recommend them to all my friends

  • May 21, 2017 by cory dodd

    No more critters.

  • May 20, 2017 by Scott Snyder

    The most professional and thorough pest control we have had since we have lived in Texas I cannot say enough nice things about this company and their service and their product looking forward to sharing this news with all my neighbors and friends again cannot say enough good things about this company and their employees

  • May 20, 2017 by Randi Alvis

    Always have such a great team member come out. Super sweet to my son who asks him questions. He never loses his patience with him and is always so sweet. Always personable and listens to my concerns. Never tries to sell me on things that I don't need. Truly honest company. Won't go anywhere else!!!

  • May 17, 2017 by Tracy Mcafee

  • Apr 27, 2017 by Eric Solis

    These guys have a great knowledge of what they do. It is run by 2 who are very seasoned and have YEARS of experience in the industry, seeing the both the good and the 'needs to be improved upon' which is why they are in business. Why WOULDN'T you go with them?

  • Apr 27, 2017 by Jamie Aurora Solis

    This young company is driven by their passion for their innovative product and customer care. As a new customer, I have been so impressed by each technician's pest control knowledge and professionalism. This company has a bright future, that's for sure.

  • Apr 27, 2017 by Jamie Solis

    After using 3 different pest control companies, I can honestly say what EvoFoam is doing is both innovative and effective. You won't find the products these guys use anywhere else. I can happily report that my home is bug free thanks to the safe product, and that I am one happy customer thanks to the excellent customer service. The guys are professional, kind, and genuinely passionate about their product, business, and customers.

  • Apr 26, 2017 by April Alarcon

    I highly recommend this company! They are on the cutting edge of new technology with the foam application. You no longer have to guess if the technicians actually applied the product YOU paid for you can see it for yourself. Call them you won't be sorry.

  • Apr 24, 2017 by Eli Aviles

    Excellent & we highly recommend. They will get the job done.

  • Apr 07, 2017 by Mayra Alarcón

  • Apr 07, 2017 by Scott Snyder

    Excellent company and service personnel! Very unique application, will spread the word.

  • Apr 07, 2017 by Trip Fell

    I recently had my house treated by Evo Foam and I was super impressed. Damian took the time to investigate thoroughly what type of treatment my house needed and explained all off the options to me. Evo Foam is only new by name, the founder, Damian has a ton of experience and extensive knowledge in pest control. With Evo Foam you will get a longer lasting and more environmental friendly solution to whatever bug problem you have. I am definitely signing up for the monthly service, especially when I heard how mosquito control is INCLUDED! You can tell right away when you speak with Damian that this company is built the right way...for the customer. Give them a call, you will be glad that you did.

  • Apr 06, 2017 by Ashley V.

    Glad we were able to sign up today for the pre-sale promotion starting in May! Can't wait to try out this new product!

  • Apr 04, 2017 by Estela C.

    I was driving on 35 and this cool van caught my attention, perfect timing I was looking for service, called the number set up app appointment. The tech was supper nice and pleasant to talk to answered all my questions and concerns. cant wait for  Evo Foam Pest Control to start service and continue for a long time. I recommend give him a call.

  • Apr 03, 2017 by Scott S.

    This is a really cool business and a really cool product! The technician was very knowledgeable and courteous. Quick and easy to schedule and he was very prompt to the appointment time. I will be a repeat client for sure and I am definitely going to let all my neighbors know about this service.