Evo Foam Pest Control

Evo Foam Pest Control

1971 County Road 262
Georgetown TX 78665
512-588-2998

Visit Us

Find Us

Evo Foam Pest Control Reviews

Located in Georgetown, Round Rock and serving the greater Austin, Texas area

Online Profiles
  • Google Places
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Sep 17, 2021 by Teresa and Chloe Johnson

    Called on a Wednesday afternoon as we had a horrible fire ant issue and they had found their way into our home! They were here the next morning and NO MORE FIRE ANTS!! They called a week later to make sure we weren’t having anymore signs of the issue and of course we haven’t. Not only did they respond quickly and rid us of our issue but the owner is an extremely educated, professional businessman AND shows great honesty and integrity in the business. Highly recommend this company!!

  • Aug 18, 2021 by Joshua Aaron

    We tried a few different pest companies over the years and without question, Evo Foam is the best. Always on time, great communication, wonderful staff, and Damian (owner) is one of the most knowledgeable individuals I've ever met when it comes to the ins and outs of insects/pests. I highly recommend this company! A++++++

  • Aug 17, 2021 by Lucie Neeson

    From day one Aaron was very attentive and informative. Came over to inspect the issue I had and gave me his honest opinion about how to treat the issue. Very pleased with his professionalism.

  • Aug 12, 2021 by Howard Golden

    Evo Foam Rocks. We have been using them for a few years now and they are absolutely amazing. Extremely professional and outstanding customer service. Really feel like family with them versus just a customer. A true class act business I highly recommend them

  • Aug 03, 2021 by Rosilyn Stanton-Mathis

    **UPDATE**
    Immediately received a call from Damian who spoke to me about my concerns. There was a communication issues which he quickly resolved. He offered me several solutions to choose from. He instantly took care of the problem, set up another service date to my satisfaction as well as other considerations and his assistance any time that I need. He's also a fellow Veteran.
    Thank you so much Damian for the quick resolve. It was a joy to find someone who actually cares about customer satisfaction!
    ---------------------------------------

    Not thorough enough. Several services were not complete because technicians didn't have common sense enough to ring doorbell so that I could unlock my back gate but service was still paid for.

  • Jul 08, 2021 by Cody Jackson

    Damian was very knowledgeable and took his time with us. He was very professional and answered all our questions. Thanks again Damian and I would recommend them to anyone who is actually wanting a real pest control company. They are on site and actually do what they say. Thanks again for all your help today..

  • Jul 06, 2021 by Julian Morley

    Didn't even need service, just had a bunch of general questions, and they were extremely gracious with their time, and super knowledgeable in their field. As honest as it gets.

  • Jun 25, 2021 by Sean Fitzgerald

    Highly competent and professional staff and technicians. Always took the time to explain everything they were doing during the service. Easy to work with and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend to anyone looking for pest control!

  • Jun 23, 2021 by Gregory Brown

    Silas came by today. Great friendly service as usual. Highly recommend Evo Foam.

  • Jun 02, 2021 by Matthew Grant

    EvoFoam has been our pest control since day one in our home and has done a great job. Our technician, Bob, is always friendly and personable! Definitely recommend.

  • Apr 14, 2021 by Tara Gray

    This was the third quote I had done and by far was the best. What I was told was a termite issue ended up being an ant issue. I am so thankful for Evo Foam Pest Control and the honest and thorough he was!

    He's the only one out of the 3 that got his tools and around the problematic area. None of the others did that!

  • Sep 25, 2019 by Lenny T.

    So glad I found this company! First let me say that this is by far, the best customer service we have received from a pest control company.  They were very communicative, they showed up on time, and they put my wife completely at ease.  Having someone go through your home to do a needed service is always a little uncomfortable, but Damian and company were very friendly, very respectful, and answered all of her questions.   They were very thorough as well.  I purposely neglected to tell them about some wasp nests that were not very obvious to see if they would miss them.  I'm happy to see that they did not miss them and removed them as advertised.  I have already recommended them to some other families in the area.

  • Aug 14, 2019 by Patrick P.

    This company shows up in a timely manner, completes the job in a timely manner, and very professional in their demeanor. Doesn't get any better Patrick P

  • Aug 09, 2019 by Taylor T.

    Evo Foam has consistently proven they are an EFFECTIVE and RELIABLE service with AMAZING staff and service. I have always been so impressed with their ongoing flexibility, extremely thorough work, and incredibly kind employees. Thank you so much for getting the job done, keeping my house pest-free, and being so kind along the way.

  • Aug 02, 2019 by Barry M.

    I've been using Evo for about 2 years and today I met our new service technician Bob.  First impressions are always important and Bob was very personable and did a great job!  Thanks for your service!  Barry M.

  • Jul 23, 2019 by Leslie W.

    Friendly service, very knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend! Aaron A who came out to inspect our property was thorough, friendly and very knowledgeable. Very pleased !

  • Jul 15, 2019 by Noah J.

    Bob did a great job with my initial treatment. Everything from cleaning cobwebs in hard-to-reach places to the trash cans. 100% professional and easy.

  • Jul 09, 2019 by Louis H.

    Damian was excellent and prompt. He explained a lot of what I needed to know and helped with the things that I didn't know. He's very courteous and professional and I would recommend him to anyone that I come across. Thanks D!!!!

  • Jun 11, 2019 by Subra R.

    Great service! The technician explained everything he was planning to do and asked if there was anything more he could add to the service. Very pleasant and great attitude. Thanks Evofoam!

  • Apr 17, 2019 by Edward W.

    Techs are always friendly and thorough. Hard to keep out all the bugs TX has to offer but we seldom have any unwanted visitors and those are the flying ones that sneak in through open doors. Very happy with the service, pricing and the results.

  • Apr 15, 2019 by Pam M.

    Oh WOW.  Alex L w/ Evo Foam was awesome today.  Super helpful and informative w/ what he was treating for and treating with.  (AND terrific pricing and value for the service provided!!!!!). Helpful advice on preventive measures I could ramp up on post pesticide service.  Evo Foam was great for me!  I moved into a new (to me) rental home that has NOT been serviced in MANY months or years it seems.  I wanted to make certain there were no bugs, creepy crawlers, stinging snot slingers, etc around...more accurately, I want to get rid of the ones present and then keep any new ones away!  I want to keep any fleas and ticks away & out of the yard (none present currently).  Between my 2 lil pup doggies and frequent toddler/baby visitors, I needed non-toxic to pets & human pesticide service.  I wanted the NUMEROUS gigantic ant colonies GONE in the yard, the spider networks, the dirt dobber nests that abound outside the house eliminated and destroyed.  It seems this first initial treatment has started the process.  I'll have a follow-up in 30days and then go bi-monthly.  If this is not a successful process I'll def re-post and let y'all know but for now I have to say 10 stars plus for the service and results thus far.  I am so happy w/ Evo Foam and look forward to a successful bug free zone in this home!

  • Apr 15, 2019 by Sheri R.

    Ever since using Evo foam, we have had a bug free house!  They are professional, courteous, on time, and a good price!  Our service agent, Alex, is so great.  He does a thorough job, communicates what he did, cares about our little dog and her safety, and always checks in to make sure all is ok or if we need anything else.  We appreciate you Alex!

  • Apr 10, 2019 by Rick K.

    Michael was great. Did a complete and thorough job.

  • Apr 04, 2019 by Eric A.

    Alex was great and very friendly. Really enjoyed meeting him!

  • Mar 14, 2019 by James B.

    We are so impressed with their services. We have found them to be just a phone call away. Their response time really is amazing. Their expertise and integrity have made them a business we would recommend without question.

  • Jan 25, 2019 by Kermit L S.

    My attic had rats, including a squirrel which was a surprise I am very pleased with the service and quality or work provided by the EvoFoam service technicians. The service technician provided written up dates after each visit and time and date of the next scheduled visit. My confidence is high in the experience and professional service provided by EvoFoam Pest Control. Kermit L Stewart

  • Jan 24, 2019 by Phil H.

    I just want to say how impressed I am with this company it's easy to see why they get the reviews they get because they care about their customers. This is the only company to use!!!! I had a rodent problem in a messy garage & it didn't bother Aaron at all. He is the best & I want to say how lucky I am that I picked Evo Pest Control to fix my problem!!!

  • Jan 18, 2019 by Maricellis P.

    Allan is super friendly and a hard worker. Always looking to meet clients needs and expectations.

  • Jan 18, 2019 by Jeanne A.

    Always a pleasure doing business with these guys! My technician, Allan was timely, courteous, professional and completed the treatment quickly. I have never been disappointed with this company!

  • Dec 06, 2018 by John And Michele A.

    I spoke to Aaron a few months before we moved in to our new build on a little larger wooded property in Lago Vista and he spent tons of time on the phone explaining the initial service (including the types of chemicals used, insects targeted, pet/children safety, exact locations of treatment, etc) plus the different plans to keep the house and yard/property insect free in the future.  Unfortunately I went with another company on the recommendation of a neighbor but after a month went by and our landscaping was complete, I called Aaron again.  He was just as detailed and helpful and scheduled a technician for a few days later.  Jake (our technician) was right on time, explained everything before he started, SWEPT the eaves & patios for spider webs before the treatment, treated all of the corners on the INSIDE of our garage and, with a smile, put down pesticide pellets (by hand) all over the undeveloped portion of our 1/4 acre property after I decided that I wanted to be sure the landscaping and clearing of trees didn't upset a ton of insects.  Couldn't be happier and they are coming out in one month, free of charge, to check everything and re-treat any problem areas.  I will be using them quarterly this winter and monthly when spring & summer mosquito and flea & tick season hits !!!!

  • Nov 14, 2018 by Louis M.

    Amazing is the first though in my head when it comes to Evo Foam Pest Control.  I always like to support veteran owned businesses because of their loyalty, honor, integrity, selfless service and the face they are hard honest workers.  Thank you Evo Foam Pest Control for taking care of my home and getting rid of our pests!

  • Nov 13, 2018 by Rich M.

    Excellent company and group of professionals. I've dealt with the owner, Damian, and I was very impressed by his work ethic and how knowledgeable he is. He is a model small business owner, and they won't let us down. Try them; you won't go with anyone else !

  • Oct 24, 2018 by Kimmie T.

    Customer service was incredible. He said they treated their customers like family and I truly believe it. He did more for us in 1 hour than our old company did in 3 years.  Jake, thank you for the awesome service.  I'm definitely glad we made the switch. Thank you!

  • Oct 19, 2018 by Melinda P.

    Excellent service, professional, courteous by all of the men I've talked to or who've serviced our new home!!  They really do care and will do everything to accommodate you, as they value their clients and are committed to detail.  Oh, I forgot to mention:  Their stuff really works!  We moved out into the country on raw land, seeing the likes of scorpions and other things.  We don't see them anymore, very rarely, but if we do, THEY'RE ALREADY DEAD!!

  • Oct 17, 2018 by Jason R.

    Been using these guys most of this year. No pests that I can see. Mosquitos are always a pain but would be a LOT worse without their treatment. Great product. Great service by a friendly communicative technician.

  • Oct 16, 2018 by Tom F.

    Damien really really cares, and is very very knowledgeable.  I have a bad case of chiggers, and he has made big progress over the past few months getting rid of them.  I had tried, for two years, several other services (they all gave up without making any improvement) and chemicals.  Chiggers are horrible, and they are virtually invisible so it is hard to control them.   But Damien's work has been the only thing that has worked.  Highly recommended

  • Oct 03, 2018 by Jayce R.

    Jake did a great job performing the first treatment.  He was very personable and thorough, addressing all my concerns with my pets and answered my many questions about the process and chemicals used.  I have no doubt that he will continue to provide excellent service and solve whatever future pest problems that may come up.  I highly recommend this company and Jake as a service tech.  I love that they are very easy to reach and provide excellent customer service.

  • Sep 25, 2018 by Amys Perfections A.

    Jake came along with his boss and they tackled my entire house. I am very please with their performance while at my home, as well as the follow-up. These guys are the first pest control company I actually truly believe in. No hassle, no high cost, they just get the job done. Thank you Evo Foam, its always a pleasure!  I do wish I would have gotten photos of Jake tackling that wasp nest though, that was pretty funny.

  • Sep 25, 2018 by Brittany G.

    Wow! Being new homeowners in a growing development with a sudden influx of bugs due to construction, we've had NO worries since being treated by Evo Foam! Thank you guys for always being available and taking care of business!

  • Sep 08, 2018 by Lindsey R.

    Kindly answered all my questions and was very helpful and responsive in the process of choosing my pest company.

  • Sep 05, 2018 by Maricellis P.

    Very pleased with the first service. Allan was very attentive and responded all my questions. Thanks!

  • Aug 15, 2018 by Angela D.

    Jake came out today, he was professional and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for your detailed work. We really appreciate you! D. Davis

  • Aug 13, 2018 by Nicole M.

    Jake was our tech, he was very thorough in every aspect of the process. Before he left we were confident that all of our pest control needs would be taken care of. I know my daughter will give him a high-five next time he's at the house for getting rid of our ant visitors. I would highly recommend him and the company.

  • Aug 08, 2018 by Daisy V.

    I am beyond thankful I came across Aaron and Damien! They were so knowledgeable, and very thorough with their method of Conquering this rodent issue we have in our home. Everything they said they were going to do to get rid of pest and Rodents they did and more! I was able to get them down to our home in a day, the following morning they were already starting the process! The owner of the company personally came to speak to us and explain what type of bugs are rodents were in the home. We really loved how personable and involved they are! 100% honest and easy to work with!

  • Aug 03, 2018 by Jay P.

    Jake was the technician that was assigned to our place, he was great experienced, professional and took proper time to treat my home, I would highly recommend him and his company!

  • Aug 02, 2018 by Dinesh K.

    Allan did our Initial Service. Very Professional and yet caring and took time to explain the details of Job getting done and technicality around the products being used. treatment is working!

  • Aug 01, 2018 by Deanna B.

    Don't even know where to start.  Messaged for a quote after hours and Aaron called within 30 minutes.  Was able to come out the next morning to handle a rodent issue.  He went above the call of duty and handled the problem like a pro.  Super impressed with this company!

  • Jul 27, 2018 by Melissa P.

    Why settle for anything less than the best! with Aaron Damien and Jake you can't go wrong. These guys know what they're doing they're very professional and their customer service is nothing short of superb. We plan to be doing business with them for many years to come thanks guys Mel and Ant P.

  • Jul 25, 2018 by Brian D.

    Best pest control services in the area!! Damian helped us understand our pest problem and explained the treatments and how they worked. We followed up for another service and they were just as great 2nd time around. I highly recommend them for their professional work, friendly staff and great rates. Thanks again Evo Foam Pest Control!!

  • Jul 06, 2018 by Laura G.

    Wow!  Damien, Aaron, and Jake are awesome!  We started monthly service in May and they got rid of scorpions, red ants,  and other pests in our country farmhouse.  We have a red wasp problem and they have come out multiple times to  treat the house and nests to get rid of them.   They have lots of different treatment ideas, come within 24 hours and we are impressed with their quick service, friendly attitudes and great customer service.  Price competitive but a cut above all the Rest! Thanks guys! Tom and Laura Grinstead

  • Jun 23, 2018 by Gloria E.

    This company is the best!  Aaron came back to the house every few days to check progress on terminating my problem, and didn't stop coming until he was sure the problem was eliminated.  I have been very impressed with the dedication and professionalism of these guys, not to mention the reasonable prices.    Definitely a five star company.  I would recommend them to anyone!!!

  • Jun 07, 2018 by Scarlett M.

    Lots of exterminating companies out there and I have tried half dozen in the ATX area.  Evofoam totally went beyond my high standards.  Alan, my technician has all been friendly, his attention to detail was tailored made for my home and needs.  Bottom line of my review is I feel valued by the service and I trust them. Competitively priced and they care about my families health and my dog.

  • Jun 06, 2018 by Tina B.

    Loved the first experience.  He took the time to talk to us and was very patient when we started describing our issues. Glad we decided to use this service.

  • Jun 04, 2018 by Heather N.

    We called Evo Foam on a Sunday after being exasperated by a recent housefly invasion. We certainly did not expect a call back on the weekend, but were pleasantly surprised when our message was returned within minutes. We scheduled an appointment for a few days later. Allan was our technician and he was clean-cut, professional, and explained in detail the services that he would perform at our home. He treated indoors and outdoors and explained that we may see a few more critters than usual within the first few days of treatment. He was right! Several bugs were found outside but had already met their bug maker. He also noticed a couple of wasps nests that we had not seen. He even gave us tips on how to prevent future bug infestations. It's been almost two weeks since our service and we are bug free! We highly recommend Evo Foam to our local friends and family for their pest control needs.

  • May 27, 2018 by Daniel B.

    Alan at Evo Foam has been taking care of our properties for several years now.  His knowledge and professionalism is far superior to the pest control companies we have used in the past. Treatments are always performed as scheduled and communication is excellent. If you are considering pest control work or replacing the company you are currently using, I would strongly suggest you meet with Alan at Evo Foam !!!

  • May 17, 2018 by Kay D.

    Great service ...Allan was professional and friendly and explained everything being done.

  • May 14, 2018 by Jaime B.

    Alan was very personable, explained thoroughly what he was going to do, asked what our issues were and answered all of our questions. Would highly recommend this service.

  • Apr 29, 2018 by Kara D.

    Awesome service! Technician came quick and was extremely nice and helpful! Prices also very affordable!

  • Apr 28, 2018 by Robin R.

    Jake came out yesterday to explain the advantages and benefits of using evofoam pest control over the traditional pest control companies.  Jake is professional and personable and he did an excellent job of explaining the 10 point service and coverage and how "eco friendly" their services are.  It was evident that Jake believes in their product lines. This is undoubtedly the evolution of pest control.  I signed up, on the spot, for the evofoam services and will stand down our current pest control company!

  • Apr 25, 2018 by Rebecca M.

    Perfect service, did the job very discreetly and efficiency Thank you

  • Feb 16, 2018 by Jeanne A.

    Today was step two n the process. Again these guys are all over the problem and going above and beyond to get my issue under control. I continue to be extremely pleased.

  • Feb 13, 2018 by Brandon B.

    They did a great job, super thorough inside and out.  The person who came to my house was super nice, and answered all my questions i had on what he was doing and why.  I will continue to do business with them and would highly recommend them to anyone.  It has been a couple months since they came out and all the spiders and bugs that were in my house are gone and have not reappeared.

  • Dec 19, 2017 by Cody M.

    Aaron and Damian helped us out w/ a rat problem we had at our house that we had struggled with for a while. They were able to drive out the rats without the use of poison and we've had no issues since (8 months now). We also use them for quarterly foam application around the house. Highly recommended!

  • Sep 23, 2017 by Fred N.

    Great company!! Very pleased so far...

  • Sep 17, 2017 by Jose S.

    Damian was awesome and provided my wife and I with all the details of the services provided and he took the time to explain exactly how Evofoam works. We were extremely pleased with the level of service provided by Damian and his expertise in his work. We will definitely be recommending his services to our friends and family! Great job!

  • Sep 16, 2017 by Ray S.

    What a great team! Aaron and Damian Rock!! Damian is very knowledgeable and took time to make sure I understood all he was doing! He is extremely friendly and a really great guy.

  • Sep 06, 2017 by Mark H.

    I tried Evo Foam pest control service after having the "tubes in the wall" guys treat my house and outside perimeter two consecutive months.  I had consistent ants in my pantry and laundry room.  I had ant trails on my backyard patio near the back door.  How do the ants get past the walls filled with pesticide and the "barrier" set up around my house by the "tubes in the wall" guys?  After one Evo Foam treatment no ants in my pantry and laundry room and no ant trails on my back patio.  There is a difference I can see immediately.  The barrier on my garage doors established by the Evo Foam guys is obviously going to make a difference keeping the insects and rodents out of my garage.  The "tubes in the walls" guys won't make any effort to cut off the easy entrances to the attached garage.  Isn't it obvious the attached garage is a part of your house? Good work Evo Foam.  Good riddance "tubes in the walls" guys.  I'm very glad I switched.

  • Aug 16, 2017 by Aaron A.

    Have had many pest control companies.  Never have had the results I had gotten from EvoFoam.  Easy to sign up, no muss no fuss.  One thing i enjoyed is the honest and great customer service.  Truly a great expierience.

  • Aug 12, 2017 by Carrie V.

    Damian is very thorough and explained what he was doing.  It makes me comfortable knowing they use only non-toxic chemicals.    They are my new pesticide go-to company.

  • Aug 11, 2017 by Reno Y.

    I was starting to see pests around the house and I reached out to Evo Foam Pest Control at 4pm on a weekday and they were able to come out the same evening to do the initial treatment of my house(even though it was outside of normal business hours). Damian did an amazing job as well as he followed up the same week to see how things were going, I noticed some ants coming from my driveway a couple of weeks later and I shot him an email and he came by to tackle them at no additional cost. I highly recommend Evo Foam! Damian treated my house inside and out, cleared webs, and a wasps nest. He also sealed my garage so no pests can get in. They are affordable and provide excellent service!

  • May 27, 2017 by Dom J.

    Outstanding service. The foaming of the trash cans was very cool! I especially liked how they sealed up my weepholes and garage to keep the snakes and rodents out. Very happy!

  • May 26, 2017 by Ronald Z.

    This is the best service I've ever received. I signed up on their monthly service. He put covers over the garage cracks, automatically.  Then he used a foam treatment which was very nice to see. So far its working! No more bugs!! Very happy customer here!   I have used many companies throughout the years and the tech was very thorough. Keep up the good work!   Ron Z.

  • May 26, 2017 by Allan L.

    These guys spend the time needed at your home to get the job done right. They even treated my garbage cans!  My wife appreciated that cause recently we have been getting a lot of flies and maggots in there.  Give them a call!

  • May 24, 2017 by Greg L.

    Damian and Alan did a great job treating my home. As this is the first treatment, I'm looking forward to see how well it works. Damian also does a very good job explaining the process.

  • May 23, 2017 by Sara L.

    great service. technician  was very knowledgeable and explained all the different things they were doing during the service. Foam is the way to go!! cant wait to spread the word to all my friends and neighbors.

  • May 23, 2017 by Steven M.

    Allan came and did the initial treatment on my house, both inside and outside. I was very pleased with the work done and price. They use a new foam application that really seems to work! They also do a lot more and cover a lot more than the standard pest control company. Call them!

  • Apr 06, 2017 by Ashley V.

    Glad we were able to sign up today for the pre-sale promotion starting in May! Can't wait to try out this new product!

  • Apr 04, 2017 by Estela C.

    I was driving on 35 and this cool van caught my attention, perfect timing I was looking for service, called the number set up app appointment. The tech was supper nice and pleasant to talk to answered all my questions and concerns. cant wait for  Evo Foam Pest Control to start service and continue for a long time. I recommend give him a call.

  • Apr 03, 2017 by Scott S.

    This is a really cool business and a really cool product! The technician was very knowledgeable and courteous. Quick and easy to schedule and he was very prompt to the appointment time. I will be a repeat client for sure and I am definitely going to let all my neighbors know about this service.