Frontino Pest Control

Frontino Pest Control

2301 N. 13th St
Phoenix AZ 85006
602-338-9223

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Frontino Pest Control Phoenix AZ - Reviews

 

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • HomeAdvisor
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Oct 15, 2020 by Matthew Benidt

    Ugh. Pest control. This is one of those areas that I feel like I shouldn't need. Right? I mean, I can go to Home Depot, sprinkle some stuff around the house and be good. The problem is that never actually seems to work.

    Aaron and his team showed up at our house with their satisfaction guarantee PLUS a guarantee that if between services we encountered a problem, they would return and treat for free. That's hard to pass up. If I have a problem, you'll take care of it at your cost? Sold. (Side note: I love aligned incentives and that's definitely an aligned incentive)

    It's definitely more expensive than my Home Depot strategy, but these guys are far more effective. Let's say my strategy was level 2 effective, this is level 10 effective.

    No scorpions (inside), no ants and a substantial decrease in creepy crawly things in the yard.

    Great people. Great service. Great price.

  • Sep 16, 2020 by Kazandra Katzorke

    I had Brandin and his business partner come to my home the very same day I noticed there were ants all around my kitchen, as if it were meant to be!
    Brandin was professional, thorough, and very fast. After only a couple of hours the ants have disappeared. I'm impressed by their service and excited to be working with them going forward.

  • Sep 11, 2020 by Daniel S

    Communication and courtesy make me loyal to a company. Brandin, the owner, came by after I purchased my home and took the time to introduce himself and his company. It makes me happy to see good local businesses thriving and Brandin did a great job! When he comes by to spray, he takes the time explain what he will be doing and then follows up with what to expect and anything he may have come across. He is punctual, professional, and seems like a very nice person. I will definitely continue using Frontino’s services.

  • Aug 27, 2020 by Cody Thompson
    Recommended:

    Top notch service and little to no pest issues

  • Jul 28, 2020 by Eliana Bear

  • Jul 28, 2020 by Roberto Hernandez

    Thank you so much for your help. Brandin and Mike were really professional. Totally recommend this company

  • Jul 28, 2020 by Ana Asapchi

    Brandin was great!

  • Jul 14, 2020 by Ashley Combs

    OUTSTANDING service!!!! The team was on time, let me know when they were enroute, very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Very professional!

  • Jul 09, 2020 by Farmer’s Market Junkie

    I have been using a local pest company (not going to name who) but they couldn’t take care of our roof rat problem over a 9 month period. Come to find out, thanks to Brandin, the wrong traps were being used all along. We were just throwing away money for months. Frontino took care of the job and educated us on a few things that the last company did not. We will be using Frontino from here on out. Thanks crew!

  • Jun 20, 2020 by Jeff F

    Just moved to the area and was having a horrible problem with flies, mosquitos, gnats and other bugs in our backyard because of neighbor’s unmanaged trees. Was looking for a pet/child-safe solution and came across Frontino. I requested a quote at about 2 AM online and Brandin called me first thing the next morning. He was terrific in explaining their process, what they do and what product they use as well as how often they come out to treat your property.

    Brandin told me he couldn’t get here for about two days and I asked if there was any way he could come sooner. He looked at his schedule and moved some stuff around and was at my door 30 minutes later. The treatment took no more than 20 minutes and he was the utmost professional, respecting new social distancing norms, explaining what he was going to do and where he would treat. My dogs also loved socializing with him too...

    After he finished, he said he would come back out between treatments any time we needed if they problem wasn’t getting better, all for free. As he explained that the problem drastically improves after the second treatment (which was supposed to be two months later), I called him a couple weeks later to see if he could do a courtesy spray and he was here the next day.

    I don’t think I’ve seen a spider, scorpion, bee, bug, gnat or mosquito since. After trying sonic plug-ins, candles and bug spray to no avail, Frontino was able to get it done and finally let us enjoy our new backyard.

    Not only is Frontino effective, but their prices cannot be beat. Four treatments a year is all you need, with a possible booster here and there for free. Brandin responds immediately via text and phone and is a tremendous professional. So happy I found them and can’t thank them enough.

    If you are looking for pest control - stop searching. These are your guys!

  • Jun 05, 2020 by Matt Brown

    On time and fast. Haven’t seen a bug since the day after treatment. Going to schedule regular treatments so the backyard stays safe and bug free for the kids.

  • Jun 02, 2020 by Amy

    Brandin is always thorough and does an excellent job! I originally had him covering my apartment and when I moved, had him continue service at my house. Seamless transition and top notch service!!

  • May 27, 2020 by Aaron Elder

    These guys did awesome! I had a bunch of ants around the back of my pool and Frontino came and did their thing. I haven’t seen a single one since which has made hanging out by the pool during quarantine that much better! Thank you Frontino!!

  • May 11, 2020 by Mitch Holgate

    Great value and service. Highly recommend!

  • May 01, 2020 by Colton Leadley

    Incredibly professional and hardworking. Thank you Frontino.

  • May 01, 2020 by Juan C.

    Great and awesome company. Highly recommended them. Brandin is awesome

  • Apr 24, 2020 by Jason Perkins

    Frontino Pest Control has been great! I've used them a few times now and couldn't be happier. The most recent experience was with silverfish in the basement. The technician came out the following morning and took care of everything. I have not seen any signs of these little insects in a couple weeks now. I would highly recommend Frontino again!

  • Apr 02, 2020 by Tyler Reid

    Frontino thoroughly explained everything that they were doing and were very friendly. Highly recommend their services.

  • Mar 10, 2020 by Janice Stewart

    Excellent service! I am very happy with our pest control service. Brandin is an asset to the team. He is very thorough and loves animals. Scorpions no longer invade our property.
    I do recommend Frontino Pest Control to friends and family.

  • Feb 05, 2020 by Stephen Martin

    I switched from Home Team Pest to Frontino last year and couldn't be happier. Brandin is always on time, super polite, and does an excellent job at a very fair price. You will not regret using this company.

  • Jan 14, 2020 by Geri Marie Rossano

    Great service. Brandin stopped by our rental to tackle the flesh flies. He is professional, extremely knowledgeable, and I really appreciate that the products he uses are safe for humans and pets.

  • Dec 02, 2019 by David Vitale

    This company is amazing. VERY responsive and a pleasure to work with!!!

  • Nov 14, 2019 by John Corrado

    Brandin has placed traps a caught one rat so far and has continued to check and place traps and bait.
    He has come by several times now and is professional, friendly, and prompt.
    I highly recommend Frontino Pest Control.

  • Nov 14, 2019 by John C.

    Prompt service and friendly.

  • Oct 15, 2019 by Denise Milano

    TOTALLY RECOMMENDED!!! Fair prices, quick response and more importantly great service. Brandin was knowledgeable and gave me a couple of different options to fix my pest issues.
    I will give this company 10 Stars.

  • Sep 25, 2019 by S K.

    Frontino Pest Control has been great to work with. We just moved into our home and found we had a insect problem, called Frontino and found them to be very patient and understanding of our issue. Thank you!

  • Sep 18, 2019 by Eliana A.

    100% recommended. From my first call until my follow-up service this company did an A+ job. The sales person was knowledgeable and gave me different options to satisfy my needs. I have been having issues with ants and I must say I have not seen any since my first service. Also, for each paid service this company will plant a tree. That is something that I totally love. Thank you Frontino for such a great experience. I will be telling as many people as I can about them because they give me half off of my next service for everyone that I refer. I already have one free service after referring my parents and in laws.

  • Sep 08, 2019 by Russ T.

    A LOCAL COMPANY THAT PLANTS A TREE EVERY TIME THEY COMPLETE A SERVICE!?!? I used Terminix reluctantly thinking they were a cheap option for my house near Scottsdale and McDowell. Until I found Frontino on Yelp which happened to be more competitively priced AND they clean the spider webs EVERY time they come which frustrated me about Terminix. Brandin explained that he runs a focus on customer service, and accountability compared to large corporate juggernauts.  I'd much rather support this type of business. They're well priced, but more importantly, it's the service that sets them apart.  I personally care about the environment and the fact that Frontino uses pet and family friendly products and they plants trees!

  • Aug 29, 2019 by Tom Caldwell

    Friendly, on time, great service where they paid attention to every detail. Thank you Frontino!

  • Aug 19, 2019 by Larry & nicki B.

  • Aug 17, 2019 by Alex Serrano

    This service is by far the best pest control in the Valley! I highly recommend Frontino Pest Control for the homes of those residing in the valley with pest issues. Professional, friendly, and does an outstanding job of neutralizing and keeping pest away!

  • Aug 17, 2019 by Alex Serrano

    This service is by far the best pest control in the Valley! I highly recommend Frontino Pest Control for the homes of those residing in the valley with pest issues. Professional, friendly, and does an outstanding job of neutralizing and keeping pest away!

  • Aug 17, 2019 by Megan C.

    Brandin has been fantastic and very responsive in helping me deal with a rat problem we have been having and will continue to address our issues with quarterly maintenance. He has also included pest service as well which will help us cut down on spiders and roaches. I have already recommended this company to a friend and will continue to do so.

  • Aug 14, 2019 by Steve N.

    I don't do many 5 star recommendations, BUT Brandon is worth 6 or 7 stars if I could.  I had an immediate need to address a brown roach infestation from renters below us and had to have it the next day during a short time frame.  That said Brandon made it happen!  In the pest control world he is ALL in and did the extra steps to stop these bugs.  Bottom line.....anytime I or any of our friends need his services, Brandon will be the guy to call! And by the way his rates were the most reasonable to boot....can't get better than that!

  • Aug 09, 2019 by Coltrane C.

    Awesome company, the owner it a stand up guy and does a great job getting rid of all the pests in and around my home. I highly recommend Frontino Pest Control.

  • Aug 07, 2019 by Rene N.

    Thank you Frontino Pest Control for taking care of my bugs! The entire experience working with Frontino has been a positive one. Extremely easy to work with and communicative. They were able to accommodate my work schedule and come take care of business when I was home. Brandin did an amazing job of identifying the problem areas and nests. He walked the property took notes and took the time to educate me about the pest problems and the products he used to take care of them. The products he used are pet and kid-friendly which was a big concern. When he did the final walkthrough he showed me the areas that needed the most attention. Frontino was on time, easy to work with and extremely thorough in their process. Thanks to the Team at Frontino and Brandin for the superb job, the only bugs I see are dead. I will recommend Frontino Pest Control to anyone with bugs on their property. A++

  • Aug 02, 2019 by Kuimi O.

    I was having an issue with cricket's, flies, and other little bugs in my home. The noise was keeping me awake at night. Frontino Pest Control helped me take care of the issue. Not only did they schedule me promptly, but the pricing was reasonable and fair. They communication was easy and clear. Thank you for the great customer service.

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Raquel H.

    Brandin is great! Super prompt, I was able to make a same day appointment with a scorpion issue I was having. Very friendly and efficient, he actually found a few black widow webs that I was unaware of. Pet/kid friendly product puts your mind at ease when having to spray inside the house. I HIGHLY recommend using this company.

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Sheri B.

    I have gone through a few different pest Companies. Not one of them has been as thorough and personable as this company! Brandin came out and diagnosed my situation. He even found and identified three different black widow nests that I had no idea were on my property! I'm his notes he explained that he treated the foundation of the home, the edge of the yard and the surrounding fence line. He even put some stuff in the grass that will fix my ant issues! I saw that he treated all of the cracks in my brick wall and he said that's why he guarantees scorpions will he gone. I'm glad that I called Frontino and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a bug guy. They were on time, here for more than an hour treating our house, and I actually enjoyed my convo with Brandin.

  • Jul 26, 2019 by Grainger C.

    Brandon, along with his sister, were exceptionally professional, courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. The wasps and bees had prevented any usage of our pool and backyard. The pets were constantly in danger of attacks. They diagnosed the situation and the prescription and application were 100% effective in 24 hours! They LOVE homemade PIZZA! THEY ARE AWESOME! THANK YOU!

  • Jul 25, 2019 by N. brian H.

    They are prompt, on time that said, very knowledgeable and professional. They solved my problem with wasps and widows, haven't seen any after they left. My only concern, and it might or might not be important, is the year contract required for service every 3 months. I dont know if that is overkill so to speak, will know as time goes on. So still giving 5 stars, assuming needed.

  • Jul 24, 2019 by Amy K.

    Brandon was terrific. Great service. Right on time. Very thorough. Very courteous. Did a great job. Highly recommend!!

  • Jul 22, 2019 by Pam P.

    When they came out to service my home, he was great at addressing my concerns. He did a very thorough job, and i haven't seen a single scorpion since he left.

  • Jul 22, 2019 by M W.

    Brandon was polite, helpful and informative. Would recommend Frontino Pest Co.

  • Jul 18, 2019 by John G

    Our technician Brandin was great! Showed up on time with a smile. Explained everything in detail and appeared todo a thorough job. We had silverfish in the laundry room. 2 days later and they seem to be gone. Thank you!

  • Jul 03, 2019 by Anthony C.

    Best service in the Scottsdale area. The technician was very knowledgeable, friendly explaining all options available including some prevention techniques. Highly recommend friends and family.

  • May 01, 2019 by Nate Oliver
    Recommended:

    These guys are the absolute best! Family owned and operated and extremely detail oriented. I would recommend anyone looking to make the switch to give them a shot!