Frontino Pest Control

Frontino Pest Control

2301 N. 13th St
Phoenix AZ 85006
602-338-9223

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Frontino Pest Control Phoenix AZ - Reviews

 

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • HomeAdvisor
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Oct 25, 2021 by Jordan H.

    Carter did a great job! Very professional and knowledgeable. They show up on time, and communicate great via text.

  • Oct 25, 2021 by Josh M.

    Had cockroaches, ants, moths... called in and someone was out the next day. Compared with another national brand and another local place and Frontino was less than 1/2 the price. They were also really friendly. Roaches showed up again due to all the rain we had had, called Frontino and they were back out in 2 days at no additional cost. Since then, no more roaches, moths, OR ants!  Great business!

  • Oct 09, 2021 by Austin Williams

    Super affordable compared to my last pest control company. (With even better service!)

    The tech Travis was super friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this company. They are dog friendly too!

  • Oct 03, 2021 by Ryan Powers

    Brandon is friendly, responsive, knowledgeable and hard working. You get a good service at a good price. If there are bugs that come out between quarterly sprays, they come out for free and make sure your house/property is pest free. Highly recommend.

  • Oct 02, 2021 by Margarita Silva

    Carter was timely, polite and efficient.

  • Sep 30, 2021 by Lisa Guthrie

    Great and professional service. The technicians listen to my concerns about my pets and tortoise, and are great on solving any issues that I have about any treatments. The bug and scorpion problem have been resolved.

  • Sep 10, 2021 by Preston Richardson

    Great experience! Aaron was very straightforward when he was selling the job and Dan the technician was very thorough. Haven’t seen bugs in weeks! Frontino is 5 star service!

  • Sep 10, 2021 by Veronica J

    Frontino is great. Dan shows up on time with a smile and so much kindness. He carefully listens to every concern. He is thorough in his response to any issues. As a newcomer to AZ, I'm just really happy that I haven't seen a scorpion with Frontino on the job. ;)

  • Sep 10, 2021 by Jordan P.

    Wow. We are so impressed and relieved. We were struggling getting rid of these rats and Aaron came through and swept these suckers out!! Great communication, efficient and thorough work. We will never go anywhere else for bug or rodent removal!  Thank you guys again.

  • Sep 02, 2021 by Thomas McNally

    Nick is a solid guy, professional, and came to my house last minute. Really appreciate the prompt service and how well they take care of customers. Glad I found them.

  • Sep 02, 2021 by Seth W.

    They came out quickly to address a serious black widow issue at my home. They escalated to handle this issue for me quickly and did great work. They showed me the watch points and point of concern as well as other things to look for in order to keep situational awareness while they are not here. They are priced wonderfully, responsive and the ownership even came out on first visit to greet me and say thank you. They not only sprayed and performed the work needed, they went above and beyond to clear current webbing to make the current look of my home even better. I appreciate their service, pricing and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for the service. The experience was personal and not a big sales pitch or upsell agenda. They educated me on what to watch for and worked quickly.

  • Aug 25, 2021 by Samantha Morrison

    Aaron was super personable and friendly. We appreciate him updating us when he’s on the way. We can’t wait to see the company thrive! We can see keeping them around for a long time.

  • Aug 24, 2021 by Esther Webster

  • Aug 17, 2021 by Janelle Swanson

    You guys are awesome for coming out so quickly and taking care of the situation

  • Aug 10, 2021 by John Corrado
    Recommended:

    Always courteous and professional and they communicate and coordinate times and services.
    Very pleased with them.

  • Aug 04, 2021 by John

    Travis is a real gentleman and does a great job.

  • Jul 29, 2021 by Kyle Talmon Olson
    Recommended:

    Brandon is AWESOME and did a great job!!!

  • Jul 29, 2021 by Kyle Olson

    Brandon is AWESOME and did a great job!!!

  • Jul 28, 2021 by Tom Whiting

    Friendly guys.

  • Jul 21, 2021 by Becky Olson
    Recommended:

    Super respectful, informative & honest pest control company! We love that it’s a small, local business. Seriously, so polite & respectful, I thought I was back in the South. And that’s a good thing!

  • Jul 21, 2021 by Becky Olson

    Super respectful, professional, informative & honest pest control company! We love that it’s a small, local business. Seriously, so polite & respectful, I thought I was back in the South. And that’s a good thing!

  • Jul 20, 2021 by Rebecca Olson

    Very happy!

  • Jul 06, 2021 by Doug McAllister

    Outstanding

  • Jul 02, 2021 by Jody Oliver

    Excellent service for over a year now. They conducted a return visit last summer when I first moved in as there was an earwig problem - none ever since. Highly recommend this company AND they employ veterans!

  • Jul 02, 2021 by Jody Oliver

    Always wonderful and they do come back if an issue (needed only once in first year). Love just quarterly.

  • Jul 01, 2021 by William Kalmbach

    10/10 fantastic service per usual

  • Jun 22, 2021 by Tony Leibold

  • Jun 19, 2021 by Judy B.

    I was so glad they stopped in to see if I needed help with pest control.I recently moved in and had discovered that I had wasps building a nest in my eaves. I also knew that I wanted to have them spray for bugs and scorpions. They were able to take care of all my pest problems.Nick was very helpful and so was his partner. Thank you so much. Thanks Judy! We appreciate your business.

  • Jun 17, 2021 by Susan Allain

    Brandin showed up on time, looking sharp and was ready to fill me in on the initial visit plan. He was kind and informative - practically jolly! We have met so many kind people since we moved here to Phoenix. I’d definitely recommend Frontino Pest Co.
    Small business with big heart and a definite care for their customers and the planet.

  • Jun 15, 2021 by Nam T.

    Brandin came out on short notice and did a superb job of our property. Professional and efficient, and explained things very well. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Nam! We are glad to help and we really appreciate your business.

  • Jun 14, 2021 by Janna Hami

    The company and all the representative s have been great. Truly appreciate Nick and his great customer service and swift response time. We are grateful to you and your team and highly recommend you to friends and family!

  • Jun 14, 2021 by Jeffrey Stapleton

    Brandin was great and provided professional service.

  • Jun 10, 2021 by Dan S.

    Great communication and service. Offered 50% off initial service, had a tech out within two days. Very detailed and helped us understand we still had some warranties to take advantage of since it is a new build. Thanks Dan! I’m glad that we could help.

  • Jun 07, 2021 by Sharjil Khan

    Travis was on time and started working before the 11 o’clock schedule time the attitude and customer service was Incredible. Had a great conversation with one of the owners he had expressed his passion in the industry if you’re looking for pest control in the Phoenix Arizona area don’t call Terminix call these guys

  • May 31, 2021 by Devan Hochuli

    We called for terminate inspection after we were having a woodpecker problem and they were here the next day. Daniel was right on time and sprayed our entire house in no time! He was more than helpful checking for terminates and also when I mentioned the gnats that fly around inside our home. I’m extremely impressed with Daniel and the whole Frontino team!

  • May 26, 2021 by Jackie J.

    I wouldn't recommend another pest company to anyone else. Brandin and Travis have been amazing fitting us in ASAP whenever we start to see scorpions early summer. When we first moved into our home (10k sq ft lot & 1,800 sq ft home), we had a massive scorpion, roach, & ant problem. So bad they had to come out 3x to spray & respray within a 2 month period. It was honestly not even their fault the bugs were returning, our bug issue was really just THAT bad from the previous home owners. Brandin came back on the 3rd spray to apologize & make sure I was still going to be a happy customer at the end of their visit. They stand true to the quality of their work & do not charge if they have to come back to spray again in a bimonthly period. My peace of mind is practically restored knowing these guys will always be reliable, informative & honest. Thank you so much!! Thank you! I’m glad that we can give you peace of mind so that you can enjoy your new home.

  • May 15, 2021 by Mindy F.

    Really great family owned business! Professional, on time or early, can't beat that! Love supporting a small family owned business! Anytime I see a big they will come out and spray, but luckily we have been good with the regular service. Thanks Frontino fam!!!

  • May 13, 2021 by Duncan Merrill

    Very affordable while also being effective. They are quick to respond and come by if you have any issues between sprays to fix you up. The personnel are all very professional and friendly. They can also do termite care on top of the standard pest control - both of which they have done a great job. I would recommend them to anyone, whether looking for a new service or not.

  • May 12, 2021 by Erykah Hernandez

    Called for scorpions one day the next day had service arrive right on time. . Friendly service man who instructed me how to help control the problem. Affordable prices. Thanks for the service

  • May 10, 2021 by Matthew Holley

  • May 10, 2021 by Mat

    Dan was cordial, responsive, and efficient in taking care of a visit for our home today. We get the best service from these fellows.
    Thanks Dan you're awesome

  • May 07, 2021 by Jessica Dillon

    Review posted on Yelp! Super happy with you guys

  • May 07, 2021 by Jessica D.

    I can't say enough good things about Frontino. After having a roach run across my foot I wanted to burn the house down... I called the owner - Brandin - and he was able to come out same day and take care of our home (circumventing my desire to set fire to the place). Affordable payments are billed quarterly with a super easy online portal. They are a local business, veteran owned, environmentally friendly, and use pet and child safe products. I'm sure I sound like a commercial, but I am seriously just so impressed! They checked all the boxes. I highly, highly recommend them!

  • May 06, 2021 by Chris S.

    Our house was vacant for 6 months before we moved in, so it needed some serious attention. Frontino got us on the books extremely quickly and their proactive communication was impeccable. Brandin showed up right on time, made everything easy to understand, and got the job done quickly. Long lasting and safe treatments were used, super friendly service, and you can tell he cares about his customers. I'm not sure why anyone in the valley would choose a different company.

  • May 03, 2021 by David Tribe

    I have worked with Frontino Pest for a couple years now. I would 100% recommend them to anyone. They are honest, hard working, and best of all the process they have works, and we have been pest free ever since! Stop looking around you found the company you’ve been looking for! Frontino for the win!

  • May 03, 2021 by David Tribe

    Frontino is the best!

  • Apr 30, 2021 by James Leger

    Well it’s summer again and the bugs started showing up. I called Frontino because I like using locally owned companies.
    They showed up on time, looking clean and they were very professional. We have been bug free since we started using them. Thanks Frontino.

  • Apr 30, 2021 by John A.

    Had scorpions and now I don't after 3 services. They are very responsive and make sure we are always taken care of. Thanks Frontino!

  • Apr 24, 2021 by Jesse G.

    We've used Frontino for the last year or so and they've been nothing short of excellent. All of the technicians we've had service our house have been timely, friendly and well educated in their field. We recently needed emergency service and Brandin came out himself to help us try and resolve the issue. Highly recommend for any pest/extermination needs. Thanks Brandin!

  • Apr 14, 2021 by Michaela La Traille

    Daniel was great! Super friendly and very knowledgeable

  • Feb 11, 2021 by Jennifer Mann

    Great service! I worked with Brandin. He was straightforward and honest. We’ll definitely use him again in the future!

  • Dec 05, 2020 by Andrew Doelle
    Recommended:

    Extremely friendly, family owned, hands down the best service. Highly recommend them if you want a quality service and not some corporate speed thru your service to get to the next house company

  • Dec 04, 2020 by Stephen Thomas

    These guys are supreme. They are professional, polite and always on time with such a pleasant attitude. As a fellow vet, nothing makes me happier than being able to support a vet owned business that is top notch! Thank you

  • Nov 10, 2020 by Steve & Marci

    Brandin and his team did an amazing job and always on time. No more spiders and scorpions.

  • Nov 08, 2020 by Ashley F.

    This local business not only did a great job but their continued follow up to make sure our pest problem is solved is great!

  • Oct 29, 2020 by lisa k.

    First of all, I just want to say WOW! Both Brandin and Aaron came out to treat our home for pests and I was blown away by the attention to detail. They showed up on time, were super courteous and professional. They were extremely thorough and took time to explain everything to me. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who may have a roach, scorpion, ant or cricket problem. I will also be recommending them to all my friends and neighbors.d

  • Oct 15, 2020 by Matthew Benidt

    Ugh. Pest control. This is one of those areas that I feel like I shouldn't need. Right? I mean, I can go to Home Depot, sprinkle some stuff around the house and be good. The problem is that never actually seems to work.

    Aaron and his team showed up at our house with their satisfaction guarantee PLUS a guarantee that if between services we encountered a problem, they would return and treat for free. That's hard to pass up. If I have a problem, you'll take care of it at your cost? Sold. (Side note: I love aligned incentives and that's definitely an aligned incentive)

    It's definitely more expensive than my Home Depot strategy, but these guys are far more effective. Let's say my strategy was level 2 effective, this is level 10 effective.

    No scorpions (inside), no ants and a substantial decrease in creepy crawly things in the yard.

    Great people. Great service. Great price.

  • Oct 10, 2020 by Nicole S.

    Brandon was quick to respond to my call for help and returned my call after hours! He showed up on time the next day to take care of a pesky problem we had in the attic. He was very courteous and professional, and answered all my numerous questions. The service was competed quickly and on budget. I highly encourage you support this veteran owned small business. You will not be disappointed.

  • Sep 16, 2020 by Kazandra Katzorke

    I had Brandin and his business partner come to my home the very same day I noticed there were ants all around my kitchen, as if it were meant to be!
    Brandin was professional, thorough, and very fast. After only a couple of hours the ants have disappeared. I'm impressed by their service and excited to be working with them going forward.

  • Sep 11, 2020 by Daniel S

    Communication and courtesy make me loyal to a company. Brandin, the owner, came by after I purchased my home and took the time to introduce himself and his company. It makes me happy to see good local businesses thriving and Brandin did a great job! When he comes by to spray, he takes the time explain what he will be doing and then follows up with what to expect and anything he may have come across. He is punctual, professional, and seems like a very nice person. I will definitely continue using Frontino’s services.

  • Aug 27, 2020 by Cody Thompson
    Recommended:

    Top notch service and little to no pest issues

  • Aug 19, 2020 by Taylor S.

    This company is excellent! Competitively priced and very courteous customer service. We are new customers and had a great first experience today.

  • Aug 03, 2020 by Manu A.

    Good job. Responded really quick with my request for a quote. Very attentive staff and great quality of service. Good job. Responded really quick with my request for a quote. Very attentive staff. I'm doing 4/5 stars because I never received a receipt or email with information about the service provided and the cost.

  • Jul 28, 2020 by Eliana Bear

  • Jul 28, 2020 by Roberto Hernandez

    Thank you so much for your help. Brandin and Mike were really professional. Totally recommend this company

  • Jul 28, 2020 by Ana Asapchi

    Brandin was great!

  • Jul 21, 2020 by T M.

    Brandin from Frontino was able to come in within hours of my call to them.  Other pest control companies could come out for days or weeks.  I appreciated the prompt, courteous customer service and educated me about me cricket issue.   I asked them to come back a few days later as a few still were in my baseboard.   Mike from Frontino came out the very next day.  He sprayed the outside parameter and used a powder to get the the biggest problem area inside.  He educated me in the issue and was very courteous! I highly recommend this company to anyone who has a pest issue.   I am not from IL and am not used to the huge Arizona bugs.  These guys put my mind at ease by coming out so quickly after my first visit just to get the straggler crickets and did so in a very courteous manner.  They are my heroes.

  • Jul 20, 2020 by Jody O.

    I'm impressed. Was skeptical since I just bought a house in Laveen AZ but in an actual neighbor I figured I would give it a try. They are very nice gentlemen and explained in great detail. After a spraying last week had an influx of earwigs in my bathroom! Called and they scheduled a redo for free! Micheal discovered their entry n even cleaned up before he left. He redid spraying around my lawn sprinklers as I had to have many replaced so dirt was disturbed. Much better experience than my son had with Truly Nolan-- they are scam artists!! Sticking with this company.

  • Jul 16, 2020 by Robert C.

    I had a terrible scorpion problem and heard about these guys.  Michael has been out twice and no over scorpions. I was very impressed with his professionalism and felt very comfortable with a their sanitation practices. They left my house in perfect order.  I highly recommend Frontino Pest Control. Thank you for the feedback Robert! We are looking forward to earning your business for years to come.

  • Jul 14, 2020 by Ashley Combs

    OUTSTANDING service!!!! The team was on time, let me know when they were enroute, very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Very professional!

  • Jul 09, 2020 by Farmer’s Market Junkie

    I have been using a local pest company (not going to name who) but they couldn’t take care of our roof rat problem over a 9 month period. Come to find out, thanks to Brandin, the wrong traps were being used all along. We were just throwing away money for months. Frontino took care of the job and educated us on a few things that the last company did not. We will be using Frontino from here on out. Thanks crew!

  • Jul 07, 2020 by Emily P.

    We recently moved and needed a good, reliable pest service. I'm so glad we chose Frontino Pest Control! Brandin and all the other employees are always timely and in a great mood. Bugs don't stand a chance against these guys. Don't hesitate with Frontino, you won't regret it! The Frontino Family appreciates the feedback. We are glad that we could help.

  • Jun 23, 2020 by Laura P.

    Brandin does a great job! They provide excellent service & are there when you need them. I definitely recommend them!

  • Jun 20, 2020 by Jeff F

    Just moved to the area and was having a horrible problem with flies, mosquitos, gnats and other bugs in our backyard because of neighbor’s unmanaged trees. Was looking for a pet/child-safe solution and came across Frontino. I requested a quote at about 2 AM online and Brandin called me first thing the next morning. He was terrific in explaining their process, what they do and what product they use as well as how often they come out to treat your property.

    Brandin told me he couldn’t get here for about two days and I asked if there was any way he could come sooner. He looked at his schedule and moved some stuff around and was at my door 30 minutes later. The treatment took no more than 20 minutes and he was the utmost professional, respecting new social distancing norms, explaining what he was going to do and where he would treat. My dogs also loved socializing with him too...

    After he finished, he said he would come back out between treatments any time we needed if they problem wasn’t getting better, all for free. As he explained that the problem drastically improves after the second treatment (which was supposed to be two months later), I called him a couple weeks later to see if he could do a courtesy spray and he was here the next day.

    I don’t think I’ve seen a spider, scorpion, bee, bug, gnat or mosquito since. After trying sonic plug-ins, candles and bug spray to no avail, Frontino was able to get it done and finally let us enjoy our new backyard.

    Not only is Frontino effective, but their prices cannot be beat. Four treatments a year is all you need, with a possible booster here and there for free. Brandin responds immediately via text and phone and is a tremendous professional. So happy I found them and can’t thank them enough.

    If you are looking for pest control - stop searching. These are your guys!

  • Jun 20, 2020 by J F.

    Just moved to the area and was having a horrible problem with flies, mosquitos, gnats and other bugs in our backyard because of neighbor's unmanaged trees. Was looking for a pet/child-safe solution and came across Frontino. I requested a quote at about 2 AM online and Brandin called me first thing the next morning. He was terrific in explaining their process, what they do and what product they use as well as how often they come out to treat your property. Brandin told me he couldn't get here for about two days and I asked if there was any way he could come sooner. He looked at his schedule and moved some stuff around and was at my door 30 minutes later. The treatment took no more than 20 minutes and he was the utmost professional, respecting new social distancing norms, explaining what he was going to do and where he would treat. My dogs also loved socializing with him too... After he finished, he said he would come back out between treatments any time we needed if they problem wasn't getting better, all for free. As he explained that the problem drastically improves after the second treatment (which was supposed to be two months later), I called him a couple weeks later to see if he could do a courtesy spray and he was here the next day. I don't think I've seen a spider, scorpion, bee, bug, gnat or mosquito since. After trying sonic plug-ins, candles and bug spray to no avail, Frontino was able to get it done and finally let us enjoy our new backyard. Not only is Frontino effective, but their prices cannot be beat. Four treatments a year is all you need, with a possible booster here and there for free. Brandin responds immediately via text and phone and is a tremendous professional. So happy I found them and can't thank them enough. If you are looking for pest control - stop searching. These are your guys!

  • Jun 15, 2020 by Megan C.

    I have been using Frontino Pest Control for a year.  I originally called because we were seeing roof rats around and even inside our house.  Brandin came out the same day I called which was a Saturday and immediately got to work setting traps & baits for the rats as well as spraying for insects and brushing down the entire house for cobwebs.  We haven't seen a single rat since and only an occasional insect which are often already dead or dying.  Brandin comes out quarterly which has been sufficient to keep our home pest free.  I have also recommended Frontino to my friends because I know they will do a terrific job!

  • Jun 13, 2020 by Kyle K.

    We had the unfortunate experience of having a rat come up through the drains of our home. Gave the guys at Frontino a call, and they were able to accommodate the same day! They took care of our active rodent issue, and made sure to help prevent any future issues as well! Signed up for their regular service, and it's great! In addition to treating the area around your home they also dust off any current webs you may have. Haven't seen any bugs around the house since they started their treatments, they really do a thorough job! Love their contact free options of service and payment. I highly recommend if you are looking for pest control in Phoenix!

  • Jun 05, 2020 by Matt Brown

    On time and fast. Haven’t seen a bug since the day after treatment. Going to schedule regular treatments so the backyard stays safe and bug free for the kids.

  • Jun 03, 2020 by Darin T.

    The guys at Frontino are awesome.  We now have them doing our personal home, rental properties as well as our bar.  We started utilizing them at our bar as we had a pretty serious german roach infestation at when we purchased it from another owner.  Other pest control companies could not get a handle on it... we then hired Frontino Pest Control and boom, problem solved.  I highly recommend this company for whatever your pest control needs are, there is no one better in the valley, I should know, I think I've tried most of them.

  • Jun 02, 2020 by Amy

    Brandin is always thorough and does an excellent job! I originally had him covering my apartment and when I moved, had him continue service at my house. Seamless transition and top notch service!!

  • May 27, 2020 by Aaron Elder

    These guys did awesome! I had a bunch of ants around the back of my pool and Frontino came and did their thing. I haven’t seen a single one since which has made hanging out by the pool during quarantine that much better! Thank you Frontino!!

  • May 11, 2020 by Mitch Holgate

    Great value and service. Highly recommend!

  • May 01, 2020 by Colton Leadley

    Incredibly professional and hardworking. Thank you Frontino.

  • May 01, 2020 by Juan C.

    Great and awesome company. Highly recommended them. Brandin is awesome

  • Apr 24, 2020 by Jason Perkins

    Frontino Pest Control has been great! I've used them a few times now and couldn't be happier. The most recent experience was with silverfish in the basement. The technician came out the following morning and took care of everything. I have not seen any signs of these little insects in a couple weeks now. I would highly recommend Frontino again!

  • Apr 02, 2020 by Tyler Reid

    Frontino thoroughly explained everything that they were doing and were very friendly. Highly recommend their services.

  • Mar 10, 2020 by Janice Stewart

    Excellent service! I am very happy with our pest control service. Brandin is an asset to the team. He is very thorough and loves animals. Scorpions no longer invade our property.
    I do recommend Frontino Pest Control to friends and family.

  • Feb 05, 2020 by Stephen Martin

    I switched from Home Team Pest to Frontino last year and couldn't be happier. Brandin is always on time, super polite, and does an excellent job at a very fair price. You will not regret using this company.

  • Jan 14, 2020 by Geri Marie Rossano

    Great service. Brandin stopped by our rental to tackle the flesh flies. He is professional, extremely knowledgeable, and I really appreciate that the products he uses are safe for humans and pets.

  • Dec 02, 2019 by David Vitale

    This company is amazing. VERY responsive and a pleasure to work with!!!

  • Dec 02, 2019 by David V.

    This company is top notch!!!  Outstanding service, professional and very responsive!!!!

  • Nov 14, 2019 by John Corrado

    Brandin has placed traps a caught one rat so far and has continued to check and place traps and bait.
    He has come by several times now and is professional, friendly, and prompt.
    I highly recommend Frontino Pest Control.

  • Nov 14, 2019 by John C.

    Prompt service and friendly.

  • Oct 18, 2019 by Mary K.

    It was wonderful meeting Brandon today. He came and did a very thorough job at spraying down the property. Took lots of time with me explaining everything he was doing and that the product he uses is pet friendly. Looking forward to many years of service with him.

  • Oct 15, 2019 by Denise Milano

    TOTALLY RECOMMENDED!!! Fair prices, quick response and more importantly great service. Brandin was knowledgeable and gave me a couple of different options to fix my pest issues.
    I will give this company 10 Stars.

  • Oct 02, 2019 by R K.

    Yelp is starting to lose credibility with me...my husband posted a positive review (SK) and yelp had it flagged as a "not recommended" review!!  This is disgusting and makes me wonder if they are in someone's back pocket;  Frontino PC seems to be growing into a real competitor with the other pest control companies.  Yelp has flagged several customers' reviews of Brandon's as "not recommended".  Almost makes me want to DM these customers to let them know of this questionable practice by yelp.   Review:  Brandon is professional, punctual, thorough, reasonably-priced, knowledgeable, trust-worthy and clearly invested in his business.  He has come to my home on several occasions to not only spray for insects but also provide necessary reassurance (needed by me!).  Our insect issue has been eradicated thanks to Brandon.  He IS our bug guy!   We DID NOT experience MORE bug activity after Brandon sprayed; this seemed common among other pest control companies as posted by customer reviews.  The chemicals he used KILLED the insects, it did not make them scatter (gross!). The evidence was seeing their dead carcasses.

  • Sep 18, 2019 by Eliana A.

    100% recommended. From my first call until my follow-up service this company did an A+ job. The sales person was knowledgeable and gave me different options to satisfy my needs. I have been having issues with ants and I must say I have not seen any since my first service. Also, for each paid service this company will plant a tree. That is something that I totally love. Thank you Frontino for such a great experience. I will be telling as many people as I can about them because they give me half off of my next service for everyone that I refer. I already have one free service after referring my parents and in laws.

  • Sep 08, 2019 by Russ T.

    A LOCAL COMPANY THAT PLANTS A TREE EVERY TIME THEY COMPLETE A SERVICE!?!? I used Terminix reluctantly thinking they were a cheap option for my house near Scottsdale and McDowell. Until I found Frontino on Yelp which happened to be more competitively priced AND they clean the spider webs EVERY time they come which frustrated me about Terminix. Brandin explained that he runs a focus on customer service, and accountability compared to large corporate juggernauts.  I'd much rather support this type of business. They're well priced, but more importantly, it's the service that sets them apart.  I personally care about the environment and the fact that Frontino uses pet and family friendly products and they plants trees! Thanks for the feedback Russ! I’m glad that we could help your household stay bug free!

  • Aug 29, 2019 by Tom Caldwell

    Friendly, on time, great service where they paid attention to every detail. Thank you Frontino!

  • Aug 22, 2019 by Chandler J.

    Ok so I called 3-4 different pest companies around The Valley and heard their pitch. All Of the prices are around the same but I was looking for something that is actually different. Frontino caught my attention when they told me that for every paid service they use part of the money to plant a tree. Being the green person that I am I LOVED this! Also they use products that are organically derived so they're all pet and family friendly. Then when they told me they offer a money back guarantee I was sold. They came out the next day and got rid of my scorpions and black widows immediately! They even found an ant hill in the back that I didn't know I had. The first service was close to an hour or more and I was shocked at how thorough my technician was. I could tell that he cared about taking care of our home. Thank you Frontino!!! I will recommend them to everyone that I know!!! We thrive off of making people feel safe in their homes. I’m glad that we were able to help!!!

  • Aug 21, 2019 by Jake S.

    I met the owner, Brandon Bear, knocking on my door for my business. I have a lot of respect for anyone willing to work that hard. Especially when they are the owner! He was not only very kind and sincere but it's clear that he was willing to do what it takes to take care of my pest issues that my previous pest company was not taking care of. The prices were competitive and I absolutely LOVE that his company plants a tree every service. I fully support any company that gives back to the environment. Something that is beneficial to all of us. I don't want the bugs in my home and Frontino plants a new home for the critters! Solid service. Always on time. Great prices. Full guarantee. Can't beat it! Thanks Jake and great photos! I’m glad the flushing out the H columns of your cinder block fence finally got rid of the scorpions that you were having. We appreciate your business.

  • Aug 19, 2019 by Larry & nicki B.

  • Aug 17, 2019 by Alex Serrano

    This service is by far the best pest control in the Valley! I highly recommend Frontino Pest Control for the homes of those residing in the valley with pest issues. Professional, friendly, and does an outstanding job of neutralizing and keeping pest away!

  • Aug 17, 2019 by Alex Serrano

    This service is by far the best pest control in the Valley! I highly recommend Frontino Pest Control for the homes of those residing in the valley with pest issues. Professional, friendly, and does an outstanding job of neutralizing and keeping pest away!

  • Aug 17, 2019 by Megan C.

    Brandin has been fantastic and very responsive in helping me deal with a rat problem we have been having and will continue to address our issues with quarterly maintenance. He has also included pest service as well which will help us cut down on spiders and roaches. I have already recommended this company to a friend and will continue to do so.

  • Aug 14, 2019 by Steve N.

    I don't do many 5 star recommendations, BUT Brandon is worth 6 or 7 stars if I could.  I had an immediate need to address a brown roach infestation from renters below us and had to have it the next day during a short time frame.  That said Brandon made it happen!  In the pest control world he is ALL in and did the extra steps to stop these bugs.  Bottom line.....anytime I or any of our friends need his services, Brandon will be the guy to call! And by the way his rates were the most reasonable to boot....can't get better than that!

  • Aug 09, 2019 by Coltrane C.

    Awesome company, the owner it a stand up guy and does a great job getting rid of all the pests in and around my home. I highly recommend Frontino Pest Control.

  • Aug 07, 2019 by Rene N.

    Thank you Frontino Pest Control for taking care of my bugs! The entire experience working with Frontino has been a positive one. Extremely easy to work with and communicative. They were able to accommodate my work schedule and come take care of business when I was home. Brandin did an amazing job of identifying the problem areas and nests. He walked the property took notes and took the time to educate me about the pest problems and the products he used to take care of them. The products he used are pet and kid-friendly which was a big concern. When he did the final walkthrough he showed me the areas that needed the most attention. Frontino was on time, easy to work with and extremely thorough in their process. Thanks to the Team at Frontino and Brandin for the superb job, the only bugs I see are dead. I will recommend Frontino Pest Control to anyone with bugs on their property. A++

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Sheri B.

    I have gone through a few different pest Companies. Not one of them has been as thorough and personable as this company! Brandin came out and diagnosed my situation. He even found and identified three different black widow nests that I had no idea were on my property! I'm his notes he explained that he treated the foundation of the home, the edge of the yard and the surrounding fence line. He even put some stuff in the grass that will fix my ant issues! I saw that he treated all of the cracks in my brick wall and he said that's why he guarantees scorpions will he gone. I'm glad that I called Frontino and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a bug guy. They were on time, here for more than an hour treating our house, and I actually enjoyed my convo with Brandin.

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Raquel H.

    Brandin is great! Super prompt, I was able to make a same day appointment with a scorpion issue I was having. Very friendly and efficient, he actually found a few black widow webs that I was unaware of. Pet/kid friendly product puts your mind at ease when having to spray inside the house. I HIGHLY recommend using this company.

  • Jul 26, 2019 by Grainger C.

    Brandon, along with his sister, were exceptionally professional, courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. The wasps and bees had prevented any usage of our pool and backyard. The pets were constantly in danger of attacks. They diagnosed the situation and the prescription and application were 100% effective in 24 hours! They LOVE homemade PIZZA! THEY ARE AWESOME! THANK YOU!

  • Jul 25, 2019 by N. brian H.

    They are prompt, on time that said, very knowledgeable and professional. They solved my problem with wasps and widows, haven't seen any after they left. My only concern, and it might or might not be important, is the year contract required for service every 3 months. I dont know if that is overkill so to speak, will know as time goes on. So still giving 5 stars, assuming needed.

  • Jul 24, 2019 by Amy K.

    Brandon was terrific. Great service. Right on time. Very thorough. Very courteous. Did a great job. Highly recommend!!

  • Jul 22, 2019 by Pam P.

    When they came out to service my home, he was great at addressing my concerns. He did a very thorough job, and i haven't seen a single scorpion since he left.

  • Jul 22, 2019 by M W.

    Brandon was polite, helpful and informative. Would recommend Frontino Pest Co.

  • Jul 18, 2019 by John G

    Our technician Brandin was great! Showed up on time with a smile. Explained everything in detail and appeared todo a thorough job. We had silverfish in the laundry room. 2 days later and they seem to be gone. Thank you!

  • Jul 03, 2019 by Anthony C.

    Best service in the Scottsdale area. The technician was very knowledgeable, friendly explaining all options available including some prevention techniques. Highly recommend friends and family.

  • May 01, 2019 by Nate Oliver
    Recommended:

    These guys are the absolute best! Family owned and operated and extremely detail oriented. I would recommend anyone looking to make the switch to give them a shot!