Frontino Pest Control

Frontino Pest Control

2301 N. 13th St
Phoenix AZ 85006
602-338-9223

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Frontino Pest Control Phoenix AZ - Reviews

 

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • HomeAdvisor
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Feb 28, 2024 by Brendan T

    Josh has been amazing to work with, friendly and very professional.

  • Feb 27, 2024 by Megan Foster

  • Feb 26, 2024 by Fulghum

    Drew was great!

  • Feb 09, 2024 by Brian Dunning

    Josh Hausman always does a great job! Great guy and great at his job.

  • Jan 29, 2024 by Marsha Crooks

    I love Frontino Pest Co! They are always reliable, efficient, friendly and will always take the time to answer any questions you may have. Ronny, was our Technician for this quarterly service, and he was great

  • Jan 26, 2024 by Michael Trend

    Na

  • Jan 15, 2024 by Claude Vogel

    Josh was extremely professional and courteous.

  • Dec 29, 2023 by Tanner Sewell

    Professional, thorough, and honest. There’s many pest control companies in PHX and I’m happy I chose Frontino. Aaron has been awesome - he truly takes his time when on-site and is incredibly thorough. Satisfied customer and will recommend to my friends and neighbors.

  • Dec 07, 2023 by Zabreena Sauceda

    When i lived with Travis, he was the best at killing spiders and making sure there were never any bugs. give this man a raise!

  • Dec 02, 2023 by Eva Anzures

    My tech was professional and social, good vibes. He did his due diligence, started the front before I arrived. We worked together great to accommodate the dogs. Overall great experience.

  • Dec 02, 2023 by Bill Herren

    Drew is a very nice guy.

  • Nov 30, 2023 by Curt Colella

    These guys are the best. Great communication and service. Our tech Travis really goes the extra mile to make sure we are satisfied. Bottom line, we really feel we have the best guys on the job.

  • Nov 25, 2023 by Isabel Misquez

    Owner is amazing! The workers are the best and it is great!

  • Nov 14, 2023 by joelafives

    Couldn't have asked for a better first time experience with them

  • Nov 14, 2023 by Scott Enderle

    Thanks

  • Nov 14, 2023 by Cari Fulghum

    I'm always impressed with Frontino and their employees. Since we've started using them, we never see pests. Also, every member of their team that comes to the house is always super prompt and friendly. Today we had Drew come out and he was great! Such a nice guy. I'm always happy to recommend Frontino Pest control to others!

  • Nov 03, 2023 by Suleica Lopez

    Always keeps me in the loop of everything and very friendly.

  • Oct 30, 2023 by American Patriot

    I had hired Frontino for a year when I had a black widow issue. During that tenure I had no spider issues and they went above and beyond to look for the webs, egg sacs and the females over the males. They explained why and how to distinguish. I now have another pest control issue and am having them come back to handle that and will just with constant service with them from here on out. They were always polite and professional and the only company I called to resolve my new issue since they were excellent the first time.

  • Oct 29, 2023 by Seth Resler

    I had hired Frontino for a year when I had a black widow issue. During that tenure I had no spider issues and they went above and beyond to look for the webs, egg sacs and the females over the males. They explained why and how to distinguish. I now have another pest control issue and am having them come back to handle that and will just with constant service with them from here on out. They were always polite and professional and the only company I called to resolve my new issue since they were excellent the first time.

  • Oct 28, 2023 by Kary Paz

    Prompt service and courteous employees, have recommended and will recommend again

  • Oct 25, 2023 by Lauren R.

    This company is incredible! They go up and beyond and treat the pests underground for no additional cost! We are extremely satisfied with this service. If I could post a 10-star review, I would. Parker Maday was very professional and delivered everything he had offered.

  • Oct 04, 2023 by Claude Vogel

    Josh was a delight to deal with very professional thorough and pleasant

  • Oct 03, 2023 by Michele H.

    We found rodents in our attic and knew we needed professional help, we got a quote through the Yelp app from the company. They were able to accommodate me for the same day, and were very knowledgeable. James showed up and was friendly and professional. We agreed to the treatment plan and started a quarterly service. James didn't try to be gimmicky and was willing to make sure we were charged for the right service. In the end we decided to go forward with full pest control including rodents. This is our first time having an issue with rodents and James explained everything. We definitely appreciate his promptness and look forward to working with the company.

  • Oct 02, 2023 by Suleica Lopez

    He was nice and fast

  • Oct 02, 2023 by Gennaro Cuozzo Jr

    Josh Hausman is great! He addressed all my concerns and took care of them. All the guys that have serviced my house from Frontino’s have been amazing.

  • Sep 25, 2023 by coleen christensen

  • Sep 23, 2023 by Glenn Rink

    The quality of the service team is consistent and excellent. Josh did an amazing job and was attentive to every detail

  • Sep 13, 2023 by Shelly Marie

    We have had the best experience with Frontino Pest Control, with a special shout out to our technician Joshua! He takes care of our home as if it were his own and goes above and beyond with his service and professionalism. It can be difficult to find reliable providers and we feel like we have struck gold with this service. Highly recommend!

  • Sep 08, 2023 by Daveda Russell

    James Wilson was my service provider. He was professional, thorough and pleasant.

  • Sep 08, 2023 by Jim Taylor

    Fronting Pest services our commercial needs and is a solid partner for us. We are expanding and plan to increase business with them!

  • Sep 08, 2023 by Camila l.

    They are very thorough. Especially with Travis whenever he comes through, he is able to give us more information about what might be going with our situation in a very friendly manner. We are always reminded that in between services that are scheduled, if we have issues or concerns then we can request for someone to come out and check it out with no charge which is very helpful.

  • Aug 31, 2023 by Brian Wood

  • Aug 31, 2023 by Andrew McCain

    This company is professional, communicates well, educates its customers, and seems like it’s composed of a lot of good quality people. Glad to have them in the neighborhood

  • Aug 29, 2023 by Brad Garrett

    You hire the nicest guys.

  • Aug 29, 2023 by Kyle N.

    Frontino Pest Control provided excellent same-day service! They responded promptly, scheduled my inspection/first visit immediately, and at a great price. No service contract was required, and it was hassle-free. Service tech Josh was friendly, contacted me prior to and upon arrival, and explained everything in detail. Awesome job, and I highly recommend these guys!

  • Aug 23, 2023 by Anthony Willey

    Excellent

  • Aug 16, 2023 by Frank Parker

    Very good job

  • Aug 03, 2023 by Kim Rosenstein

    Nick Feuillardet and his team are amazing, professional and first class. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to rid their home of bugs/pests. Special shout out to Travis to as he is fantastic.

  • Jul 31, 2023 by Mac McGinnis

    These guys are great. Super responsive, friendly, quick and knowledgeable. Easy enough to just send them a text about needing help and they're on it. Nick has really become a friend and am pleased we can give them business.

  • Jul 28, 2023 by Tim & Marsha Crooks

    Our Technician, Josh, was great. He arrived timely and did a thorough walkthrough of our house, garage and perimeter, before beginning his work. Josh was professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

  • Jul 28, 2023 by Marsha N.

    Our Technician, Josh, was great. He arrived timely and did a thorough walkthrough of our house, garage and perimeter; asking if we'd had any problem areas since our first treatment. Then he explained what he'd be doing...both inside and outside. And then he got busy. Josh was professional, knowledgeable and good natured. The pest control company we had previously did not have our best interests at heart; or they were terribly inexperienced. I'm very happy to have found Frontino Pest Control. Besides the quality of their work being top notch, their pricing is more than reasonable. Sometimes you do get more than you pay for (but let's not tell them that )

  • Jul 20, 2023 by Adiam Yeghin

    He did an amazing job!

  • Jul 19, 2023 by Rita Luongo

    Josh is professional, friendly, and efficient.

  • Jul 15, 2023 by Anna Rusiecki

    Nick came and took car of my ant problem while he was in the neighborhood. He was amazing, super friendly and extremely knowledgeable about our problem!

  • Jul 11, 2023 by Randall Rath

    Professional and friendly service that made a lasting impression and great experience. I highly recommend Frontino to anyone and everyone. Even our dog was happy.

  • Jul 11, 2023 by Randall Rath

    James was friendly and professional, just an overall great experience.

  • Jul 02, 2023 by Robin Ryan

    Chance was prompt and efficient

  • Jun 30, 2023 by Vincent La Caria

    Frontino is the best. Josh is usually my tech and is always thorough and makes sure he tells me everything he took care of. Couldn’t recommend Frontino more!!

  • Jun 30, 2023 by Vincent L.

    Frontino is the best. Josh is usually my tech and is always thorough and makes sure he tells me everything he took care of. Couldn't recommend Frontino more!!

  • Jun 29, 2023 by Edgar Guillen

  • Jun 20, 2023 by Rita Luongo

    thank you

  • Jun 17, 2023 by Lauren Rinard

  • Jun 13, 2023 by Rosa Ornelas

    Aaron was super friendly and patient with me!! Took the time to explain the service agreement with me which I appreciated. I appreciated him very much!

  • Jun 08, 2023 by Grant Wilson

    Nick did an awesome job

  • May 24, 2023 by Oscar Rodriguez

    I will never imagine I could find a personalized/customized pest control company. From the beginning the communication with the owner was excellent and smooth. They used powerful friendly and professional insecticide. After they first spray we saw a lot of bugs gone. What I like from the Frontino company is they take the time to explain to you the process, they really care about you and your home. I will say Frontino is a 5 start premium company. Congratulations to all the technician for your hard and competent work. Don't think twice call them you won't regret. I'm a Realtor and I will start to recommend this company to all my clients.

  • May 23, 2023 by Jody Oliver

    The very best part is that after a month if I see a problem they come back at no charge without question. I also love that they hire veterans. Great people.

  • May 23, 2023 by Jody Oliver

    I love that you will come at no charge when there is a concern!!

  • May 20, 2023 by Cheyenne Ferlazzo

    Great service

  • May 19, 2023 by Steve Zehnder

    Josh was great

  • May 19, 2023 by Jill Gatto

    I can't say enough good things about Joshua the technician that came to my home. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. Whenever I have called Frontino they get someone out to my home immediately even for small issues.

  • May 10, 2023 by Marsha Crooks

    I started my quest for an exterminator on Friday, late afternoon through Yelp Project. I selected Frontino Pest Control, as one of the companies I wanted to get an estimate from. I chose another company separately for my 2nd estimate. I received a response from Brandin Bear, the owner of Frontino Pest Control, by Saturday morning. From that point on, Brandin communicated with me throughout the weekend from giving a quote, to working us into the schedule for Monday. Which he did.

    When Brandin came out Monday, he methodically walked the property, inside & out. He explained what he found…what he was going to do…and what he recommended be done going forward. He went above and beyond our expectations and needless to say, Frontino Pest Control is our new exterminator terminator!

    Oh, that 2nd co. that I requested an estimate/quote from? Never heard from them.

  • May 09, 2023 by Marsha Crooks

    I started my quest for an exterminator on Friday, late afternoon through Yelp Project. I selected Frontino Pest Control, as one of the companies I wanted to get an estimate from. I chose another company separately for my 2nd estimate. I received a response from Brandin Bear, the owner of Frontino Pest Control, by Saturday morning. From that point on, Brandin communicated with me throughout the weekend from giving a quote, to working us into the schedule for Monday. Which he did.

    When Brandin came out Monday, he methodically walked the property, inside & out. He explained what he found…what he was going to do…and what he recommended be done going forward. He went above and beyond our expectations and needless to say, Frontino Pest Control is our new exterminator terminator!

    Oh, that 2nd co. that I requested an estimate/quote from? Never heard from them.

  • May 09, 2023 by Ron B.

    I recently switched to Frontino Pest Control and couldn't be happier with this team! They are everything you want in any business - professional, knowledgeable and responsive. Plus, as a veteran, I like to support veteran-owned businesses such as Frontino. Their technicians are awesome! Don't wait 30 years like I did to make the switch - call Frontino Pest Control today!

  • May 05, 2023 by Angelo DeLaRosa

  • May 04, 2023 by Pamela Griggs

    Very grateful for Frontino pest control. I absolutely hate bugs and they have done a great job keeping them out of my home.

  • May 01, 2023 by Zachary Levine

    Very professional and always on time! Helped catch a mouse in my house and now they do my general pest maintenance.

  • May 01, 2023 by Brad B.

    Our last pest control of 20 years was also a veteran-owned business as I've served veterans all of my career and find those businesses to be reliable. When ours became ill we needed a new service and so I called Brandin up and he took less than 24 hours to start services at our home! Josh was our tech who was super personable and professional in every way. He showed a little love to our cat and even wore booties on our hardwood floors, which made my wife swoon a little! If only she could get me to cover the dirt on my boots! Great job, great service and veteran-owned!

  • Apr 26, 2023 by Ron Stewart

    Most professional and effective pest control company we’ve worked. We currently work with 2 other companies in 2 other states in addition to the many other providers we’ve used over the years. Hands down, these guys are the best!

  • Apr 24, 2023 by Luis Pabon

  • Apr 22, 2023 by Michael Martinez

  • Apr 21, 2023 by Barb Baumann

  • Apr 21, 2023 by Karen Ellis

  • Apr 21, 2023 by Jodi Hall

    Excellent customer service

  • Apr 18, 2023 by Jeffery Wardlaw

  • Apr 17, 2023 by Staff.Rashelle Teed

    Frontino is a wonderful company. They are easy to schedule. Their website is user friendly. Josh is super friendly and doesn't seemed rushed, he takes his time and does a thorough job!

  • Apr 17, 2023 by Sandra Carrillo

    Very pleased with the overall experience with Frontino Pest Control. They worked on my home as well as my investment properties, never had any issues looking forward to continue working with them.

  • Apr 14, 2023 by Kathleen Dempsey

  • Apr 13, 2023 by Kui Mi Oh

    Love Frontino! Super professional service, always on time! They wear shoe covers in the house and are super pleasant to deal with. Not to mention that my pest issues are always taken care of. Thank you for the great customer service!

  • Apr 13, 2023 by Sarah Roos

  • Apr 12, 2023 by Linda Martin
    Recommended:

    Great service! They are there when they say they will be. Free service in between if necessary. Friendly and professional reps.

  • Apr 11, 2023 by Lori Barnstorff

    Frontino Pest Control does an excellent job! Nick was prompt, friendly, and treated the inside and outside of our home. No pests!
    They’re expanding their service area so contact them to see how they can keep your home pest free!

  • Apr 10, 2023 by Claude Vogel

    Josh Hausman was very professional courteous and a pleasure to work with

  • Apr 07, 2023 by Elizabeth Acierno

  • Apr 06, 2023 by Rebecca Riley

    Great work, great people..

  • Apr 06, 2023 by Laurence Renshaw

    Pleasant and very professional to work with

  • Apr 05, 2023 by Jessica Thompson

    Love Frontino! So knowledgeable and friendly. I always feel comfortable with them entering my home.

  • Apr 03, 2023 by Lori Barnstorff

    We have been very pleased with Frontino Pest Control. They are professional, friendly, and provide timely service.

  • Apr 03, 2023 by Alex Navarro

    Great company! Would refer to others!

  • Apr 03, 2023 by Lisa Bailey

    I love how they have done exactly what they need to do to get rid of the cockroach problem. They are nice people. very flexible rescheduling your appointments if you can’t be at home at the time. I have no cockroach problem. When I move I’m taking them with me

  • Apr 03, 2023 by Shela Holley

    Great company and very nice professional employees

  • Mar 31, 2023 by Andrew Bent

    Great company, quality & communication are top notch. I used them for some initial extermination and now ongoing preventative pest control / maintenance service. Would recommend.

  • Mar 31, 2023 by Derek Yarbrough

    I have been using Frontino since I bought my new house in chandler about a year ago. Cleared out spider and ant problem right up. Great guys and quality service every time! Don’t hesitate to call!

  • Mar 29, 2023 by Karli Ragan

    Travis was great!!

  • Mar 29, 2023 by Amir Khavaninzadeh

    reliable service with care

  • Mar 29, 2023 by Karli R.

    I have been a customer of Frontino for years. I've had multiple different service technicians and every one has been respectful -- as a woman, I never feel uncomfortable letting them into my home to spray. They are reliable and responsive; whenever I email to move an appointment it always gets done. They also send a text to give a heads up when they are on their way. And, perhaps most importantly, our home is covered! Whenever we do see a bug, we let the technician know and they spray accordingly and we don't have a problem again. But we hardly ever have an issue. I feel we are very protected from pests and enjoy getting to support a veteran-owned business. Thanks Frontino Team!

  • Mar 28, 2023 by Antonio McKinney
    Recommended:

    I have had them for a year now and haven't had any pest problems. They are very friendly and on time. Does a very good job.

  • Mar 23, 2023 by Peter Orona

    Quality, ontime, and professional services!

  • Mar 22, 2023 by Miguel Toralba

    Frontino Pest Control has delivered excellent service to my properties. Nick and James have been very informative and courteous to my tenants and I. They explain the chemicals they use, provide best practices recommendations, and preventative measures to keep pests away, specially scorpions. Thank you!

  • Mar 22, 2023 by Steven Resch

  • Mar 22, 2023 by Brogan McGuire

    These guys are fantastic! Great work and genuinely nice people. I would recommend them to anyone!

  • Mar 21, 2023 by Pavan Motaparti

  • Mar 20, 2023 by Ashley Matousek

    These guys are the best!! They are easy to work with and always come with a smile. We’re stoked to have found them. Haven’t seen a bug since!

  • Mar 20, 2023 by Hallie Waxenberg

    Very professional, kind, respectful, and thorough

  • Mar 20, 2023 by Ryan Keeley

    Always on time, reliable, friendly, efficient and fast. We love Frontino!

  • Mar 20, 2023 by Ryan K.

    Always on time, reliable, friendly, efficient and fast. We love Frontino! Great pricing and no crazy contracts too! Would recommend to any business or residential property.

  • Mar 19, 2023 by Rob Hill

    Always great service from these guys.

  • Mar 16, 2023 by juan obando

    Frontino has been doing an excellent job for a full year! All pests were gone after the first visit. Josh has been very dedicated and kind. We feel safe having their service coverage for the year. Amazing work.

  • Mar 15, 2023 by KC Ragan

    I have been using this crew for a couple of years now for my home. At this point, I've had multiple technicians service my home and every one of them has been a great experience. They are responsive and professional. My home is also well protected! I highly recommend.

  • Mar 13, 2023 by Maureen Jordan

    This is a great company to work with.

  • Mar 13, 2023 by Jeff Fraser

  • Mar 10, 2023 by Zdravko Salipur

    Frontino is a wonderful, family-owned and family-run business. They really care about taking care of their customers! We had to reschedule a couple of times and they were super accommodating. Frontino approaches each treatment very thoroughly, asking key questions about what has been going on since their last visit! 10/10 HIGHLY RECOMEND!

  • Mar 10, 2023 by Stephany Mitchell

    Happy with their services and love that our on-going pest spray is every three months instead of every month!

  • Mar 07, 2023 by Jason Riggs

  • Mar 07, 2023 by John manfre

    Nice job by all

  • Mar 06, 2023 by Andrea Lefebvre

    Frontino Pest Control has been providing us service for almost 2 years now. They are consistently professional, on time, thorough, and affordable. Best part of all, we have had no pest issues since they have us covered. Would definitely recommend. Veteran owned.

  • Mar 06, 2023 by Kathy Nelson

    They are always courteous, professional and on time.

  • Mar 05, 2023 by Karen Kerrane Riccobono
    Recommended:

    We’ve had Frontino Pest Control for almost 2 yrs. They are always friendly and dependable. I have had zero bug issues since I’ve had their service!

  • Mar 04, 2023 by Jessica Dillon

  • Feb 28, 2023 by Daveda Russell

    It was a pleasure to do business with your representative. Josh was courteous, customer friendly, and respectful. See you again in 90 days!

  • Feb 27, 2023 by Melissa Wynn
    Recommended:

    I’ve been having Frontino service for more than a year now and we are very happy to report that we haven’t had any troublesome pests.

  • Feb 25, 2023 by Sirish Rao

    We just got our maintenance service and the staff was punctual, professional, and friendly!

  • Feb 25, 2023 by Jessica M.

    Started service back in October while I was heading out to Korea for vacation. All correspondence was done via email and he was quick & responsive.  I signed up for service based on his responsiveness, the fact thats he's a Veteran (I'm a military mama) and that he's a local small business. (I love to support local).  Pricing was reasonable so I went with it. Here we are five months later and I honestly don't regret it. Service is great, communication is outstanding and billing is super easy.  Highly recommend!

  • Feb 24, 2023 by Jayne Colella

    My daughter recommended Nick and his company to us as we were in need of exterminators for scorpions. We are very happy with their service and clientele. They are incredibly nice, yet professional and will come in between services to spray again, if necessary. They are always on time and just take really great care of our property. Highly recommend.

  • Feb 24, 2023 by Nate Smith

    Josh did an excellent job! Ants were gone after the first visit. He was thorough and pleasant. He demonstrated knowledge and was very helpful! We would definitely use them again and highly recommend Frontino.

  • Feb 23, 2023 by Stephen Hu

  • Feb 23, 2023 by Lori Barnstorff

    Josh did a great job.

  • Feb 21, 2023 by Amanda Nielsen

    Frontino Pest Control is amazing. We use them for our quarterly pest control maintenance and their technicians are always friendly and professional. I like that they text me when they’re on their way and it’s convenient that they service every 3 months instead of every month.

    We also had a rodent issue and they were super responsive and helped us through that process and went above and beyond during a very stressful time!

    I could not recommend them enough :)

  • Feb 21, 2023 by Ashton Reed

  • Feb 20, 2023 by Steve Therriault

  • Feb 17, 2023 by RIcc Raw

    I have been a satisfied customer for 3 years. I enjoy the communication the heads up for service. Will continue to use this company for years to come.

  • Feb 13, 2023 by Steve Zehnder

    Na

  • Feb 12, 2023 by Cody Thompson

    Drastically reduced pest control on my property including scorpions. If there is ever an instance that a pest issue arises they are prompt to come back out to resolve. They work with me in scheduling a time that is convenient with my busy work schedule. Team holds the upmost professional standards when performing their inspections. I would recommend this company if seeking assistance in a pest control issue.

  • Feb 10, 2023 by Carly Brennan

    We have been using Frontino Pest Control services for a couple of years now, and highly recommend them!
    When we moved into our house in Old Town Scottsdale, we kept seeing cockroaches (ughhh), yet our house is cleaned thoroughly on a weekly basis. After Frontino Pest Control started to come and complete their pest control services quarterly, we did not see a single cockroach again (except for the occasional dead one that the service worked on :)
    The folks at Frontino are always friendly, professional, and on-time. They are affordable, yet do a great job!
    One last thing that we really like about Frontino - they notify you when you're next appointment is, they show up and spray, and then your card is automatically charged after the service is complete. You sign up, and don't have to worry about remembering to schedule or pay! Thanks Frontino!

  • Feb 09, 2023 by Gzz W

  • Feb 09, 2023 by Jeff Gowen

  • Feb 09, 2023 by Signa Oliver

    Provided great service and information with courtesy and professionalism.

  • Feb 08, 2023 by Pam Jack

    We have quarterly service. Keeps the perimeter of our home in great shape. No problem for my indoor-outdoor cats. I have been a customer for 4+ years.

  • Feb 07, 2023 by Talitha Baker

    This team is so reliable and they do great work.

  • Feb 06, 2023 by david zwicky

    Always on time and professional

  • Feb 03, 2023 by Leah O'Grady

    Great customer service, polite and professional.

  • Feb 03, 2023 by Pamela Cormier

  • Feb 01, 2023 by John Stock

    I’ve been with Frontino over 3 yrs and they’ve been great! Professional, communicative, and effective. Highly recommend!

  • Feb 01, 2023 by Lori Wood

    Extremely happy with the service

  • Jan 31, 2023 by Ashley COMBS

    Outstanding service and a pleasure to do business with.

  • Jan 30, 2023 by Jeremy Erickson

    Service was great.

  • Jan 30, 2023 by Annette I.

    I have been with Frontino for over four years probably more. Everyone of the staff have been great to work with. They respond quickly and work around my schedule. They are reasonably priced and affordable.  They ensure my pool is spider free. Thank you

  • Jan 28, 2023 by Misty Doble

    On time, friendly, professional and fair pricing. Josh & Aaron are great….Happy we went with this company!

  • Jan 28, 2023 by Ryan Keeley

    On time, friendly, professional and fair pricing. Josh & Aaron are great….Happy we went with this company!

  • Jan 27, 2023 by Jill LaRose

    James Wilson was professional, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions.

  • Jan 22, 2023 by Leila Shahbazi

    AMAZING!!!! I use this company for 4 of my properties AND my moms and sisters house. Absolutely amazing! They are quick to respond and come in a timely matter. Then they listen to you and what is going on with your issue and address that immediately followed by general pest control.
    My last pest company would only spray the outside of the house and I would still see bugs. This company sprays inside and out, leaves additional pesticides in areas where we see the most issues. I live in an older area and have a roach problem, after I hired this company (2 yrs) ago, haven’t seen a single roach or other bugs.

  • Jan 19, 2023 by Meg W.

    Travis was awesome- thorough, knowledgeable & efficient.  We have a 140 lb Great Dane who isn't into people being inside that she doesn't know.  No issues because Travis was super calm & quick with getting the job done.

  • Jan 17, 2023 by Anthony Cea

    travis does great work

  • Jan 10, 2023 by Linda Therriault
    Recommended:

    Very dependable, thorough, and polite. Kudos to Jeremy Moorefield on a job well done

  • Jan 10, 2023 by Kyle Zapien

    They are the best! They are extremely professional and care about the product and their customers. Nick and Jeremy know their stuff!

  • Jan 04, 2023 by jason burgess

    I had Jeremy M. as my tech and he did a great job. He addressed all my concerns and answered all of my questions.

  • Jan 03, 2023 by Ashlee Jones

    Jeremy Moorefield is very kind and hard working, would definitely recommend him! He did great!

  • Jan 03, 2023 by Sheree Perry

    Jeremy is very kind and knowledgeable we appreciate him and his work. Thanks!

  • Jan 03, 2023 by Anne S.

    Jeremy Moore field was prompt and efficient. He answered my questions very thoroughly.

  • Dec 30, 2022 by Gennaro Cuozzo

    Love this company… everyone that has come to service my house has been super professional and friendly. James took his time to explain and educate me about my issues and how he was going to address them. Thanks James!! And thank you Frontino!

  • Dec 28, 2022 by Richard Milling

    Travis was awesome. Very responsive and friendly.

  • Dec 21, 2022 by Christian R.

    I've worked with Travis for almost a year now and have been satisfied with their service. they're very knowledgeable and always willing to take the extra step to eliminate/prevent any and all pests

  • Dec 17, 2022 by Harry Reifschneider

    Excellent service! On time, explained everything and asked questions about all potential problems. Hands down the best pest control service in the valley. Brandin and his team eradicated the pack rat issue I had within 3 months. Same with mosquitoes. Look no further.

  • Dec 16, 2022 by Reifschneider Harry III

    Excellent service! On time, explained everything and asked questions about all potential problems.

  • Dec 16, 2022 by Harry R.

    Excellent service! On time, explained everything and asked questions about all potential problems. Best pest control service in the valley!

  • Dec 14, 2022 by Mr nice guy

    Very professional, polite and fair prices. And great at exterminating/ridding of pest!

  • Dec 06, 2022 by John Corrado

    Nice guy. Good service.

  • Dec 04, 2022 by Tyler N.

    Amazing service! Great customer service, on time, friendly. Product worked. Actually made a huge difference!

  • Dec 01, 2022 by Eleanor Garnica

    I just wanted to say how amazing Brandon and Aaron are and what a diffrence these guys are making in the community. I had a need and without even asking these guys stepped up and filled that need. I would highly recommend giving these guys your business. Their generosity and compassion will not be forgotten and I will pay it forward. Thank you guys God bless!

  • Nov 29, 2022 by Renata L.

    We have used Frontino Pest Control for two years now. They offer an initial promotion if you sign up for a year. They are always on schedule and send you email and texts days prior to the visit and are always on time. While the prices are a little on the higher side, they do offer free in between visits before the appointments if needed. I love that they use green products that don't harm pets! Our kitties appreciate that. Professionalism is high with this family owned business. They are always dressed in nice uniforms, super courteous, and wear disposable booties when inside the house.

  • Nov 23, 2022 by James Haley

    Great service came right out after I called did what they said they were going to do and I’m extremely happy

  • Nov 23, 2022 by James H.

    another great experience. Every time I call back or need them out here they're here the next day and I'm grateful they came door-to-door. I never would've found them so thank you.

  • Nov 16, 2022 by Judith L Bowland

    James was friendly, professional and informative. Love you guys!

  • Nov 05, 2022 by Jessica Holmes

    Prompt, explained what he was doing!

  • Oct 31, 2022 by Ted Knoell

    Thank you!

  • Oct 30, 2022 by Mark B.

    ***GREAT COMPANY FOR SCORPIONS!!!*** We have lived in our current home for over 6 years and the generic treatment supplies from The Home Depot normally did the trick. During this time we have spotted a total of 2 scorpions.  Within the past year the final development of our community was started and we had a SERIOUS scorpion infestation.  We went from 2 scorpions in 6 years to 6 -10 a night outside on our furniture and on the block walls around our home. THEY WOULD RIDE INTO OUR ON OUR DOG. It was awful, but things got really out of hand when we were finding 1 - 2 a day inside our home.  We had to check beds every night because we were finding them in curtains, towels, shoes and MORE! We asked around on social media and were told about Frontino Pest Control.  I gave them a call and let them know of our serious infestation of scorpions and how worried we were because of our two young daughters. We didn't want them to get stung.  The OWNER came to our home personally and walked through and treated our entire property in and out.  He let us know that they would be more active due to the poison and he wasn't lying.  We were finding them dead in our kids bath tub, dead in our kitchen and as well our master bath.  This was two months ago and now we are scorpion free and it feels great!!! YES! 15/10 would recommend Brandin Bear and Frontino Pest Control!!!

  • Oct 14, 2022 by Pamela Cormier

    Jeremy was very professional and efficient

  • Oct 05, 2022 by Michael Hildreth

    Jake is great and a valuable asset to your team

  • Sep 29, 2022 by Chad Devoley

    Jake was great! The company has been extremely knowledgeable and reliable. Product does a great job at keeping bugs away from the home.

  • Sep 28, 2022 by Jacy Schulgasser

    Great job.

  • Sep 28, 2022 by Chad D.

    Jake did a great job. Company is very reliable and been bug free since we started with them.

  • Sep 24, 2022 by tatuaggio spesso

    These guys are awesome, fair price and we have zero pest issues on our property thanks to Nick and his team

  • Sep 16, 2022 by Lindsey Joseph

    Excellent service. Very through. They even dust off the spider webs around the exterior doors. Technicians are courteous.

  • Sep 10, 2022 by Jay Harv

    Jake was friendly & did a great job. Great service

  • Sep 03, 2022 by Maggie Bilger

    Jake S was great and very professional! We love Frontino and they’re always extremely responsive to our requests.

  • Sep 02, 2022 by Robin M.

    Frontino services my home on a regular basis and they have done a fantastic job! Jake S. Was here today and not only did he do a thorough job both outside and in, but was considerate, calm and professional. I highly recommend Frontino Pest Control and Jake.

  • Aug 31, 2022 by Walter Ringfield Jr

    Joshua was amazing, very knowledgeable, charming , respectful and resourceful. Deserves a raise and more.

  • Aug 31, 2022 by Danny Damel

    Jake S. Was great! Very friendly and efficient. Would recommend these services.

  • Aug 27, 2022 by Gennaro Cuozzo
    Recommended:

    Nick is GREAT … super friendly and a real PRO. I HIGHLY recommend Frontino Pest Control.

  • Aug 26, 2022 by Gennaro Cuozzo Jr

    Nick is Great!! Super friendly and a Pro!

  • Aug 23, 2022 by Darin L.

    We are new to the Phoenix area.  We contacted Frontino to service our new build home prior to us occupying the property.  They gave a great competitive quote and showed up on time for our initial service.  I am pleased with this Veteran owned company.  I am a Veteran myself and always support where I can.  We look forward to continuing service with Frontino.

  • Aug 21, 2022 by Jackie Garcia

    Very professional and helpful.
    Noticed a difference after the every visit.

  • Aug 21, 2022 by Daniel H

    They helped get rid of cockroach infestation. Recommended!
    Five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Aug 19, 2022 by Debra Buckingham

    Aaron was through and explained everything. He killed the rat for me! So glad to have found Frontino on my Nextdoor app

  • Aug 18, 2022 by Joshua Gonzales

    These guys are TOP NOTCH!!!! I hired them to take care of my house and they did such a great job, I hired them to take care of my business as well! Nick has a great attitude and is all about customer service. Don't waste your time with anyone else!

  • Aug 12, 2022 by Pamela Cormier

    Josh was on time and understood what my concerns were

  • Aug 11, 2022 by Victoria Hankey
    Recommended:

    We have been using Frontino since we bought our house almost 2 years ago and we are so pleased with the service that they have provided us. Always here on time and professional! There’s no other pest company I would trust spraying around my house with my baby and fur baby!

  • Aug 11, 2022 by Victoria Hankey

    We have been using Frontino since we bought our house almost 2 years ago and we are so pleased with the service that they have provided us. Always here on time and professional! There’s no other pest company I would trust spraying around my house with my baby and fur baby!

  • Aug 11, 2022 by Ben Abelson

    Frontino has been a wonderful company to work with. They were knowledgeable, affordable, professional and thorough. After the initial treatment we had a few scorpions inside the house, and they came back out to re-treat the house within 15 minutes of my phone call! Would definitely recommend Frontino to family and friends.

  • Aug 10, 2022 by Nicolas Ramirez

    Great service. Josh did good job

  • Aug 04, 2022 by Andrew Cantu

    Have never had a bad experience with them and have had them for about 6 months already, Travis is the best technician and has always been very nice and informative!

  • Aug 04, 2022 by Leslie E.

    Thanks Leslie! I’m glad Frontino could fix it.

  • Aug 02, 2022 by Marie Colbert

    Thank you Jake! Fast, efficient, and friendly

  • Jul 26, 2022 by Ben H.

    I've always had a good experience with Frontino. The owners are super involved and have been great to me. I always know when they are coming and the guys that do the service are super professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend them. Had a big scorpion issue before and so far so good!

  • Jul 19, 2022 by Rachel S.

    Great service. Speedy and on time. Brandin and Elie are wonderful. So happy to be able to support a veteran owned, local, family business!

  • Jul 08, 2022 by Beth S.

    Thanks Beth, Frontino will fix it!

  • Jul 04, 2022 by Christine Taylor

    Best pest control company around. Very professional and reliable. 10/10 recommend.

  • Jun 24, 2022 by Trevor James

    Realized I needed pest control work after living in my home for a few months - Aaron was super responsive and got me taken care of on my first treatment same day. He was careful of my requests with my pets and understanding of areas in my home.

  • Jun 24, 2022 by Kelly Clark
    Recommended:

    Great customer service and polite, professional team members.

  • Jun 23, 2022 by Lori Hennrich Barnstorff
    Recommended:

    Frontino Pest Co was recommended and I’m very happy with their service. They are professional and were able to schedule my service within 1 week. Jake was on time for the appointment and personable.

  • Jun 23, 2022 by Aseret Arroyo

    Frontino's customer service is incredible. They are responsive and anytime I have had an issue they show up within 24 hours. We are so glad to support a family owned business who offers superior services and customer service. We have been diligently using them since we bought our house (2 years now) and have always had really great experiences with them. Their techs are really friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Jun 22, 2022 by Thor Millsaps

    I switched from another pest control company to Frontino about a year ago and I'm extremely happy that I did! Their technicians are very professional and they do a thorough job. I've had problems with spiders ever since moving into our house about 3 years ago. Frontino is the only company that has been able to finally get rid of all the spiders.

  • Jun 22, 2022 by Alison Roos

    We haven’t had an issue with pests since using Frontino. Very friendly and responsive company with respectful employees. We highly recommend their service.

  • Jun 22, 2022 by Alison R.

    Thanks Alison. The Frontino family is always happy to help.

  • Jun 18, 2022 by Christina Vrba

    Josh was our tech and he was on time, professional, and extremely pleasant! A+ Service!

  • Jun 16, 2022 by Wendy G.

    Thanks Wendy. The Frontino family is always happy to help.

  • Jun 10, 2022 by Brian Dunning

  • Jun 09, 2022 by Michael Mckinney

  • Jun 09, 2022 by Jeff Fraser

  • Jun 09, 2022 by Andy Paulus

    Great job!

  • Jun 07, 2022 by Claude Vogel

    Great competent and thorough service

  • Jun 06, 2022 by Miranda Thomposon

    Great service provider. Show up when they’re expected and do a fantastic job. I would absolutely recommend them.

  • Jun 06, 2022 by John M Treeful

    Nick is friendly & professional!

  • Jun 03, 2022 by Marianne

  • Jun 03, 2022 by Nathalie Madriaga

  • Jun 03, 2022 by Nick Perry

  • May 25, 2022 by Terry Pisel

  • May 25, 2022 by Terry Pisel

    Great work as always and never a bug in sight.

  • May 24, 2022 by Carol Stock

    Excellent Service!!!

  • May 24, 2022 by Michaela La Traille

    I have been using Frontino for the last year and they are absolutely amazing; every exterminator I have had out to my house has been very friendly and knowledgeable. We started using Frontino pest control after we had an infestation of ants in our kitchen, after looking at other pest control companies, Frontino was able to come out same day and give us a good price on quarterly services. I appreciate how responsive they are when requesting additional spraying in between quarterly appoints and will continue to use them for any future homes I purchase. I personally would recommend them to all of my friends and family

  • May 24, 2022 by Audra Hall

    Great service! They were out promptly and had the work completed just as quickly at my house. Will definitely recommend and continue to use their services!

  • May 24, 2022 by Danielle L.

    Listen - I hate pest control companies as a rule. Lots of them in this area are aggressively rude, coming to my door and basically yelling at me when I say I already have service I am happy with. Once guy even just let himself into my backyard, pointing at imaginary spiderwebs as he went. Frontino is NOT one of those companies. Everyone I have talked to there is literally once of the nicest people I have ever met in any service industry. They are courteous and kind, they listen when I have questions, and provide an affordable service to boot. With two big dogs and a toddler, I especially I appreciate that I get an email reminder the day before, AND a text from the tech letting me know an exact ETA. I've lived in my Ahwatukee home for three years and have only seen one scorpion (probably from my neighbor who doesn't skin his palm trees, but that's another story for another day). The fact that this is a veteran-owned company, and that they are planting trees, are all perks to what is a wonderful service, owned and staffed by the best people!

  • May 23, 2022 by Steve Zehnder

    They stand behind their promise!

  • May 20, 2022 by Cari fulghum

    From the first interaction I had with Brandin from Frontino, I was hooked! He was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. He provided me with all the information to answer all of my questions. Every service has been right on time and the interactions are always friendly. They are more than just a company coming out to do a job. They get to know you on a person level making their quartly visits rather enjoyable. I would absolutely recommend them to others.

  • May 10, 2022 by Adrian Z.

    I submitted a request on Tuesday night (after hours) for help with and and spider issues around our central Phoenix home. I also wanted to get ongoing maintenance to ensure no more bug issues around our house. Brandin contacted me first thing on Wednesday morning to discuss our issue, size of property and to get me an accurate quote. He made himself available the same day and was out at our house right when i got off work. Brandin was punctual, communicative, and did a great job explaining his assessment and what steps he would take to remedy. He was very polite and professional and completed all work he said he would include problem areas we showed him. It was a great first impression and a job well done. We'd definitely recommend Frontino Pest Co. if you need a great pest control company.

  • May 05, 2022 by cole gascon

    Love the gents over at Frontino! Worked with Nick for the initial spray and Jake for a follow up. They both were incredibly polite, quick, and efficient. Will absolutely be recommending them from here on out. Thanks for the great service, Frontino!

  • Apr 28, 2022 by David R.

    We've been using FPC since we moved into our Phoenix home in September of last year and we are very satisfied with their work. They are on time, responsive, and helpful, recently assisting with a bee infestation we had around our pool. Dan was also especially helpful in spraying inside our home on their last visit. Their technicians are extremely knowledgeable and I highly recommend their services. Thanks David. We are glad to help. Let us know if you ever need a touch up visit. We always come back for free in between your regularly scheduled visits.

  • Apr 18, 2022 by Jimmy Green

    Travis was awesome ! Came out sprayed everywhere thoroughly and even hit spots I was concerned about from last year when asked. Very polite and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. We are very happy with the service. Give this guy a raise!

  • Apr 16, 2022 by James Haley

    Showed up early Carter was very courteous and efficient another great job thank you

  • Apr 16, 2022 by James R. Haley

    Showed up early Carter was very courteous and efficient another great job thank you

  • Apr 15, 2022 by Phil DeMonte

    Always very friendly and fast. Thanks

  • Apr 09, 2022 by Emily Giannone

    Frontino is great. We use their services for quarterly pest extermination and prevention to keep the bugs at bay. Jake recently serviced our home. He was responsive, punctual, friendly and thorough.

  • Apr 09, 2022 by Patrick Rickards

    Jake was courteous, professional and thorough. Great job!

  • Apr 07, 2022 by Jacob Fountain

    Frontino is a great pest and insect extermination service. They are always on time and super responsive to any calls or issues. My tech Carter Huisman was right on time and worked quickly. We have nothing but good things to say about Carter and Frontino!

  • Apr 06, 2022 by Olivia Conrad

    Carter was very professional and efficient on his visit!

  • Apr 06, 2022 by Jackie Bernal

    Thank you Brandon Bear

  • Apr 06, 2022 by Nicholas Ishak

    Jake Staub was great at explaining what there plan is with the initial visit. Very thorough job and attention to detail.

  • Apr 05, 2022 by John Graef

    Been using this service for 2 years. They’ve been great and responsive. Really enjoy using the recurring quarterly service. We had a big issue when we first moved here. The bugs have been gone since using Frontino. Carter has been our person and he’s always done a great job. This company excels at communicating with me and going above and beyond.

  • Apr 05, 2022 by Kary Paz

    Fronting and their reps are always prompt, courteous and communicate in a timely and professional manner. The have met our pest control needs.

  • Apr 05, 2022 by Keaton Hayenga

    Carter was on time and messaged ahead to let us know he was on his way, which is always appreciated. Service was quick and easy.

  • Apr 05, 2022 by prajith Komalachery

  • Apr 01, 2022 by Jennifer E

    Wonderful and professional Dan was great

  • Mar 31, 2022 by Andrew Elder

    Frontino’s has been great from the start. From knocking on my door and offering services in a non aggressive manner to following up politely they have been professional. They are very prompt, the guys coming out have always been well dressed and professional as well.

    We recently had a roach issue that came up between normal services, they came out and addressed it with urgency and the guy who came out, Dan took the time to educate me about the problem and showed that he really cared about helping me resolve it. Today, Dan came back out for the normal service and immediately asked me about the roach problem to ensure we were satisfied and told me to continue following up with them at any point to make sure that particular problem was resolved.

    Since using Frontino’s we have had no pest problems other than the roaches which were brought in due to storing furniture for a friend who had roaches - otherwise the normal services Frontino’s has provided work like they are advertised.

    I recommended Frontino’s to one friend already, and will continue. Very happy with their service.

  • Mar 24, 2022 by Kim Ryan (Jim)

    Brandon Jake and Carter... above and beyond, Thank You :) it was and Will Be a pleasure doing business with Frontino

  • Mar 15, 2022 by Samantha Morrison

    Aaron and his team has been providing their services for us for almost a year and they are absolutely thorough. I do not like pests! I was very adamant and Frontino supported us along the way. We appreciate the honesty if they do not provide a certain service. They fixed our rodent and pest issue. Thanks guys! Special shout out to Aaron who have super personable and on our team.

  • Feb 28, 2022 by Marcus Williams

    It was a great experience, Brandon was great and very friendly! I would recommend 100%

  • Feb 22, 2022 by Rebecca C.

    Nick came out to spray our interior and exterior. He has come before for our routine maintenance. He is professional, prompt and always does an excellent job. Thanks!

  • Jan 24, 2022 by Nate O.

    I just moved into a new home and Frontino was recommended from a neighbor. They are a small veteran owned company. Nick showed up and treated us like family. He actually listened to every concern that we had and treated the home according to our concerns. I would recommend Frontino to anyone. Thanks for helping us.

  • Jan 21, 2022 by Rebecca C.

    Brandin came to my house within a day of us chatting to set up two single visits. The price was right, and the service was easy. He is very respectable, kind, honest and caring. Definitely will keep them when I move to a new home.

  • Dec 14, 2021 by Nadia Renee

    I can’t say enough about this company!! I have been using them for a year and honestly I would not go anywhere else. Everyone that I have spoken to and every technician that has come out treats us like family. They go over and beyond to help you with your pest problem. I recommend them to everyone!! They also make use safe products for your animals and children which is super important to our family.

  • Dec 10, 2021 by Dion

    Excellent service and customer engagement from technician Travis

  • Dec 01, 2021 by Kathy Mayerchik

    So glad I called them after calling at least a dozen other companies who wouldn't even come out for less than over $200 for my 700 sq ft apt in a triplex! Owner Brandon arrived in an impressive vehicle and did a terrific job, didn't see another bug for over two months and very reasonable . I use them now quarterly and won't let them get away! You will not be sorry if you go with these professionals. THEY are the BEST

  • Nov 15, 2021 by Steve Zehnder

  • Nov 08, 2021 by Steve Therriault

    Nick was great and very accommodating , listened to our problems and addressed them very professionally.

  • Oct 25, 2021 by Jordan H.

    Carter did a great job! Very professional and knowledgeable. They show up on time, and communicate great via text.

  • Oct 25, 2021 by Josh M.

    Had cockroaches, ants, moths... called in and someone was out the next day. Compared with another national brand and another local place and Frontino was less than 1/2 the price. They were also really friendly. Roaches showed up again due to all the rain we had had, called Frontino and they were back out in 2 days at no additional cost. Since then, no more roaches, moths, OR ants!  Great business!

  • Oct 09, 2021 by Austin Williams

    Super affordable compared to my last pest control company. (With even better service!)

    The tech Travis was super friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this company. They are dog friendly too!

  • Oct 03, 2021 by Ryan Powers

    Brandon is friendly, responsive, knowledgeable and hard working. You get a good service at a good price. If there are bugs that come out between quarterly sprays, they come out for free and make sure your house/property is pest free. Highly recommend.

  • Oct 02, 2021 by Margarita Silva

    Carter was timely, polite and efficient.

  • Sep 30, 2021 by Lisa Guthrie

    Great and professional service. The technicians listen to my concerns about my pets and tortoise, and are great on solving any issues that I have about any treatments. The bug and scorpion problem have been resolved.

  • Sep 10, 2021 by Preston Richardson

    Great experience! Aaron was very straightforward when he was selling the job and Dan the technician was very thorough. Haven’t seen bugs in weeks! Frontino is 5 star service!

  • Sep 10, 2021 by Veronica J

    Frontino is great. Dan shows up on time with a smile and so much kindness. He carefully listens to every concern. He is thorough in his response to any issues. As a newcomer to AZ, I'm just really happy that I haven't seen a scorpion with Frontino on the job. ;)

  • Sep 10, 2021 by Jordan P.

    Wow. We are so impressed and relieved. We were struggling getting rid of these rats and Aaron came through and swept these suckers out!! Great communication, efficient and thorough work. We will never go anywhere else for bug or rodent removal!  Thank you guys again.

  • Sep 02, 2021 by Thomas McNally

    Nick is a solid guy, professional, and came to my house last minute. Really appreciate the prompt service and how well they take care of customers. Glad I found them.

  • Sep 02, 2021 by Seth W.

    They came out quickly to address a serious black widow issue at my home. They escalated to handle this issue for me quickly and did great work. They showed me the watch points and point of concern as well as other things to look for in order to keep situational awareness while they are not here. They are priced wonderfully, responsive and the ownership even came out on first visit to greet me and say thank you. They not only sprayed and performed the work needed, they went above and beyond to clear current webbing to make the current look of my home even better. I appreciate their service, pricing and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for the service. The experience was personal and not a big sales pitch or upsell agenda. They educated me on what to watch for and worked quickly.

  • Aug 25, 2021 by Samantha Morrison

    Aaron was super personable and friendly. We appreciate him updating us when he’s on the way. We can’t wait to see the company thrive! We can see keeping them around for a long time.

  • Aug 24, 2021 by Esther Webster

  • Aug 17, 2021 by Janelle Swanson

    You guys are awesome for coming out so quickly and taking care of the situation

  • Aug 10, 2021 by John Corrado
    Recommended:

    Always courteous and professional and they communicate and coordinate times and services.
    Very pleased with them.

  • Aug 04, 2021 by John

    Travis is a real gentleman and does a great job.

  • Jul 29, 2021 by Kyle Talmon Olson
    Recommended:

    Brandon is AWESOME and did a great job!!!

  • Jul 29, 2021 by Kyle Olson

    Brandon is AWESOME and did a great job!!!

  • Jul 28, 2021 by Tom Whiting

    Friendly guys.

  • Jul 21, 2021 by Becky Olson
    Recommended:

    Super respectful, informative & honest pest control company! We love that it’s a small, local business. Seriously, so polite & respectful, I thought I was back in the South. And that’s a good thing!

  • Jul 21, 2021 by Becky Olson

    Super respectful, professional, informative & honest pest control company! We love that it’s a small, local business. Seriously, so polite & respectful, I thought I was back in the South. And that’s a good thing!

  • Jul 20, 2021 by Rebecca Olson

    Very happy!

  • Jul 06, 2021 by Doug McAllister

    Outstanding

  • Jul 02, 2021 by Jody Oliver

    Excellent service for over a year now. They conducted a return visit last summer when I first moved in as there was an earwig problem - none ever since. Highly recommend this company AND they employ veterans!

  • Jul 02, 2021 by Jody Oliver

    Always wonderful and they do come back if an issue (needed only once in first year). Love just quarterly.

  • Jul 01, 2021 by William Kalmbach

    10/10 fantastic service per usual

  • Jun 22, 2021 by Tony Leibold

  • Jun 19, 2021 by Judy B.

    I was so glad they stopped in to see if I needed help with pest control.I recently moved in and had discovered that I had wasps building a nest in my eaves. I also knew that I wanted to have them spray for bugs and scorpions. They were able to take care of all my pest problems.Nick was very helpful and so was his partner. Thank you so much. Thanks Judy! We appreciate your business.

  • Jun 17, 2021 by Susan Allain

    Brandin showed up on time, looking sharp and was ready to fill me in on the initial visit plan. He was kind and informative - practically jolly! We have met so many kind people since we moved here to Phoenix. I’d definitely recommend Frontino Pest Co.
    Small business with big heart and a definite care for their customers and the planet.

  • Jun 15, 2021 by Nam T.

    Brandin came out on short notice and did a superb job of our property. Professional and efficient, and explained things very well. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Nam! We are glad to help and we really appreciate your business.

  • Jun 14, 2021 by Janna Hami

    The company and all the representative s have been great. Truly appreciate Nick and his great customer service and swift response time. We are grateful to you and your team and highly recommend you to friends and family!

  • Jun 14, 2021 by Jeffrey Stapleton

    Brandin was great and provided professional service.

  • Jun 10, 2021 by Dan S.

    Great communication and service. Offered 50% off initial service, had a tech out within two days. Very detailed and helped us understand we still had some warranties to take advantage of since it is a new build. Thanks Dan! I’m glad that we could help.

  • Jun 07, 2021 by Sharjil Khan

    Travis was on time and started working before the 11 o’clock schedule time the attitude and customer service was Incredible. Had a great conversation with one of the owners he had expressed his passion in the industry if you’re looking for pest control in the Phoenix Arizona area don’t call Terminix call these guys

  • May 31, 2021 by Devan Hochuli

    We called for terminate inspection after we were having a woodpecker problem and they were here the next day. Daniel was right on time and sprayed our entire house in no time! He was more than helpful checking for terminates and also when I mentioned the gnats that fly around inside our home. I’m extremely impressed with Daniel and the whole Frontino team!

  • May 26, 2021 by Jackie J.

    I wouldn't recommend another pest company to anyone else. Brandin and Travis have been amazing fitting us in ASAP whenever we start to see scorpions early summer. When we first moved into our home (10k sq ft lot & 1,800 sq ft home), we had a massive scorpion, roach, & ant problem. So bad they had to come out 3x to spray & respray within a 2 month period. It was honestly not even their fault the bugs were returning, our bug issue was really just THAT bad from the previous home owners. Brandin came back on the 3rd spray to apologize & make sure I was still going to be a happy customer at the end of their visit. They stand true to the quality of their work & do not charge if they have to come back to spray again in a bimonthly period. My peace of mind is practically restored knowing these guys will always be reliable, informative & honest. Thank you so much!! Thank you! I’m glad that we can give you peace of mind so that you can enjoy your new home.

  • May 15, 2021 by Mindy F.

    Really great family owned business! Professional, on time or early, can't beat that! Love supporting a small family owned business! Anytime I see a big they will come out and spray, but luckily we have been good with the regular service. Thanks Frontino fam!!!

  • May 13, 2021 by Duncan Merrill

    Very affordable while also being effective. They are quick to respond and come by if you have any issues between sprays to fix you up. The personnel are all very professional and friendly. They can also do termite care on top of the standard pest control - both of which they have done a great job. I would recommend them to anyone, whether looking for a new service or not.

  • May 12, 2021 by Erykah Hernandez

    Called for scorpions one day the next day had service arrive right on time. . Friendly service man who instructed me how to help control the problem. Affordable prices. Thanks for the service

  • May 10, 2021 by Matthew Holley

  • May 10, 2021 by Mat

    Dan was cordial, responsive, and efficient in taking care of a visit for our home today. We get the best service from these fellows.
    Thanks Dan you're awesome

  • May 07, 2021 by Jessica Dillon

    Review posted on Yelp! Super happy with you guys

  • May 07, 2021 by Jessica D.

    I can't say enough good things about Frontino. After having a roach run across my foot I wanted to burn the house down... I called the owner - Brandin - and he was able to come out same day and take care of our home (circumventing my desire to set fire to the place). Affordable payments are billed quarterly with a super easy online portal. They are a local business, veteran owned, environmentally friendly, and use pet and child safe products. I'm sure I sound like a commercial, but I am seriously just so impressed! They checked all the boxes. I highly, highly recommend them!

  • May 06, 2021 by Chris S.

    Our house was vacant for 6 months before we moved in, so it needed some serious attention. Frontino got us on the books extremely quickly and their proactive communication was impeccable. Brandin showed up right on time, made everything easy to understand, and got the job done quickly. Long lasting and safe treatments were used, super friendly service, and you can tell he cares about his customers. I'm not sure why anyone in the valley would choose a different company.

  • May 03, 2021 by David Tribe

    I have worked with Frontino Pest for a couple years now. I would 100% recommend them to anyone. They are honest, hard working, and best of all the process they have works, and we have been pest free ever since! Stop looking around you found the company you’ve been looking for! Frontino for the win!

  • May 03, 2021 by David Tribe

    Frontino is the best!

  • Apr 30, 2021 by James Leger

    Well it’s summer again and the bugs started showing up. I called Frontino because I like using locally owned companies.
    They showed up on time, looking clean and they were very professional. We have been bug free since we started using them. Thanks Frontino.

  • Apr 30, 2021 by John A.

    Had scorpions and now I don't after 3 services. They are very responsive and make sure we are always taken care of. Thanks Frontino!

  • Apr 24, 2021 by Jesse G.

    We've used Frontino for the last year or so and they've been nothing short of excellent. All of the technicians we've had service our house have been timely, friendly and well educated in their field. We recently needed emergency service and Brandin came out himself to help us try and resolve the issue. Highly recommend for any pest/extermination needs. Thanks Brandin!

  • Apr 14, 2021 by Michaela La Traille

    Daniel was great! Super friendly and very knowledgeable

  • Feb 11, 2021 by Jennifer Mann

    Great service! I worked with Brandin. He was straightforward and honest. We’ll definitely use him again in the future!

  • Dec 05, 2020 by Andrew Doelle
    Recommended:

    Extremely friendly, family owned, hands down the best service. Highly recommend them if you want a quality service and not some corporate speed thru your service to get to the next house company

  • Dec 04, 2020 by Stephen Thomas

    These guys are supreme. They are professional, polite and always on time with such a pleasant attitude. As a fellow vet, nothing makes me happier than being able to support a vet owned business that is top notch! Thank you

  • Nov 10, 2020 by Steve & Marci

    Brandin and his team did an amazing job and always on time. No more spiders and scorpions.

  • Nov 08, 2020 by Ashley F.

    This local business not only did a great job but their continued follow up to make sure our pest problem is solved is great!

  • Oct 29, 2020 by lisa k.

    First of all, I just want to say WOW! Both Brandin and Aaron came out to treat our home for pests and I was blown away by the attention to detail. They showed up on time, were super courteous and professional. They were extremely thorough and took time to explain everything to me. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who may have a roach, scorpion, ant or cricket problem. I will also be recommending them to all my friends and neighbors.d

  • Oct 15, 2020 by Matthew Benidt

    Ugh. Pest control. This is one of those areas that I feel like I shouldn't need. Right? I mean, I can go to Home Depot, sprinkle some stuff around the house and be good. The problem is that never actually seems to work.

    Aaron and his team showed up at our house with their satisfaction guarantee PLUS a guarantee that if between services we encountered a problem, they would return and treat for free. That's hard to pass up. If I have a problem, you'll take care of it at your cost? Sold. (Side note: I love aligned incentives and that's definitely an aligned incentive)

    It's definitely more expensive than my Home Depot strategy, but these guys are far more effective. Let's say my strategy was level 2 effective, this is level 10 effective.

    No scorpions (inside), no ants and a substantial decrease in creepy crawly things in the yard.

    Great people. Great service. Great price.

  • Oct 10, 2020 by Nicole S.

    Brandon was quick to respond to my call for help and returned my call after hours! He showed up on time the next day to take care of a pesky problem we had in the attic. He was very courteous and professional, and answered all my numerous questions. The service was competed quickly and on budget. I highly encourage you support this veteran owned small business. You will not be disappointed.

  • Sep 16, 2020 by Kazandra Katzorke

    I had Brandin and his business partner come to my home the very same day I noticed there were ants all around my kitchen, as if it were meant to be!
    Brandin was professional, thorough, and very fast. After only a couple of hours the ants have disappeared. I'm impressed by their service and excited to be working with them going forward.

  • Sep 11, 2020 by Daniel S

    Communication and courtesy make me loyal to a company. Brandin, the owner, came by after I purchased my home and took the time to introduce himself and his company. It makes me happy to see good local businesses thriving and Brandin did a great job! When he comes by to spray, he takes the time explain what he will be doing and then follows up with what to expect and anything he may have come across. He is punctual, professional, and seems like a very nice person. I will definitely continue using Frontino’s services.

  • Aug 27, 2020 by Cody Thompson
    Recommended:

    Top notch service and little to no pest issues

  • Aug 19, 2020 by Taylor S.

    This company is excellent! Competitively priced and very courteous customer service. We are new customers and had a great first experience today.

  • Aug 03, 2020 by Manu A.

    Good job. Responded really quick with my request for a quote. Very attentive staff and great quality of service. Good job. Responded really quick with my request for a quote. Very attentive staff. I'm doing 4/5 stars because I never received a receipt or email with information about the service provided and the cost.

  • Jul 28, 2020 by Eliana Bear

  • Jul 28, 2020 by Roberto Hernandez

    Thank you so much for your help. Brandin and Mike were really professional. Totally recommend this company

  • Jul 28, 2020 by Ana Asapchi

    Brandin was great!

  • Jul 21, 2020 by T M.

    Brandin from Frontino was able to come in within hours of my call to them.  Other pest control companies could come out for days or weeks.  I appreciated the prompt, courteous customer service and educated me about me cricket issue.   I asked them to come back a few days later as a few still were in my baseboard.   Mike from Frontino came out the very next day.  He sprayed the outside parameter and used a powder to get the the biggest problem area inside.  He educated me in the issue and was very courteous! I highly recommend this company to anyone who has a pest issue.   I am not from IL and am not used to the huge Arizona bugs.  These guys put my mind at ease by coming out so quickly after my first visit just to get the straggler crickets and did so in a very courteous manner.  They are my heroes.

  • Jul 20, 2020 by Jody O.

    I'm impressed. Was skeptical since I just bought a house in Laveen AZ but in an actual neighbor I figured I would give it a try. They are very nice gentlemen and explained in great detail. After a spraying last week had an influx of earwigs in my bathroom! Called and they scheduled a redo for free! Micheal discovered their entry n even cleaned up before he left. He redid spraying around my lawn sprinklers as I had to have many replaced so dirt was disturbed. Much better experience than my son had with Truly Nolan-- they are scam artists!! Sticking with this company.

  • Jul 16, 2020 by Robert C.

    I had a terrible scorpion problem and heard about these guys.  Michael has been out twice and no over scorpions. I was very impressed with his professionalism and felt very comfortable with a their sanitation practices. They left my house in perfect order.  I highly recommend Frontino Pest Control. Thank you for the feedback Robert! We are looking forward to earning your business for years to come.

  • Jul 14, 2020 by Ashley Combs

    OUTSTANDING service!!!! The team was on time, let me know when they were enroute, very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Very professional!

  • Jul 09, 2020 by Farmer’s Market Junkie

    I have been using a local pest company (not going to name who) but they couldn’t take care of our roof rat problem over a 9 month period. Come to find out, thanks to Brandin, the wrong traps were being used all along. We were just throwing away money for months. Frontino took care of the job and educated us on a few things that the last company did not. We will be using Frontino from here on out. Thanks crew!

  • Jul 07, 2020 by Emily P.

    We recently moved and needed a good, reliable pest service. I'm so glad we chose Frontino Pest Control! Brandin and all the other employees are always timely and in a great mood. Bugs don't stand a chance against these guys. Don't hesitate with Frontino, you won't regret it! The Frontino Family appreciates the feedback. We are glad that we could help.

  • Jun 23, 2020 by Laura P.

    Brandin does a great job! They provide excellent service & are there when you need them. I definitely recommend them!

  • Jun 20, 2020 by Jeff F

    Just moved to the area and was having a horrible problem with flies, mosquitos, gnats and other bugs in our backyard because of neighbor’s unmanaged trees. Was looking for a pet/child-safe solution and came across Frontino. I requested a quote at about 2 AM online and Brandin called me first thing the next morning. He was terrific in explaining their process, what they do and what product they use as well as how often they come out to treat your property.

    Brandin told me he couldn’t get here for about two days and I asked if there was any way he could come sooner. He looked at his schedule and moved some stuff around and was at my door 30 minutes later. The treatment took no more than 20 minutes and he was the utmost professional, respecting new social distancing norms, explaining what he was going to do and where he would treat. My dogs also loved socializing with him too...

    After he finished, he said he would come back out between treatments any time we needed if they problem wasn’t getting better, all for free. As he explained that the problem drastically improves after the second treatment (which was supposed to be two months later), I called him a couple weeks later to see if he could do a courtesy spray and he was here the next day.

    I don’t think I’ve seen a spider, scorpion, bee, bug, gnat or mosquito since. After trying sonic plug-ins, candles and bug spray to no avail, Frontino was able to get it done and finally let us enjoy our new backyard.

    Not only is Frontino effective, but their prices cannot be beat. Four treatments a year is all you need, with a possible booster here and there for free. Brandin responds immediately via text and phone and is a tremendous professional. So happy I found them and can’t thank them enough.

    If you are looking for pest control - stop searching. These are your guys!

  • Jun 20, 2020 by J F.

    Just moved to the area and was having a horrible problem with flies, mosquitos, gnats and other bugs in our backyard because of neighbor's unmanaged trees. Was looking for a pet/child-safe solution and came across Frontino. I requested a quote at about 2 AM online and Brandin called me first thing the next morning. He was terrific in explaining their process, what they do and what product they use as well as how often they come out to treat your property. Brandin told me he couldn't get here for about two days and I asked if there was any way he could come sooner. He looked at his schedule and moved some stuff around and was at my door 30 minutes later. The treatment took no more than 20 minutes and he was the utmost professional, respecting new social distancing norms, explaining what he was going to do and where he would treat. My dogs also loved socializing with him too... After he finished, he said he would come back out between treatments any time we needed if they problem wasn't getting better, all for free. As he explained that the problem drastically improves after the second treatment (which was supposed to be two months later), I called him a couple weeks later to see if he could do a courtesy spray and he was here the next day. I don't think I've seen a spider, scorpion, bee, bug, gnat or mosquito since. After trying sonic plug-ins, candles and bug spray to no avail, Frontino was able to get it done and finally let us enjoy our new backyard. Not only is Frontino effective, but their prices cannot be beat. Four treatments a year is all you need, with a possible booster here and there for free. Brandin responds immediately via text and phone and is a tremendous professional. So happy I found them and can't thank them enough. If you are looking for pest control - stop searching. These are your guys!

  • Jun 15, 2020 by Megan C.

    I have been using Frontino Pest Control for a year.  I originally called because we were seeing roof rats around and even inside our house.  Brandin came out the same day I called which was a Saturday and immediately got to work setting traps & baits for the rats as well as spraying for insects and brushing down the entire house for cobwebs.  We haven't seen a single rat since and only an occasional insect which are often already dead or dying.  Brandin comes out quarterly which has been sufficient to keep our home pest free.  I have also recommended Frontino to my friends because I know they will do a terrific job!

  • Jun 13, 2020 by Kyle K.

    We had the unfortunate experience of having a rat come up through the drains of our home. Gave the guys at Frontino a call, and they were able to accommodate the same day! They took care of our active rodent issue, and made sure to help prevent any future issues as well! Signed up for their regular service, and it's great! In addition to treating the area around your home they also dust off any current webs you may have. Haven't seen any bugs around the house since they started their treatments, they really do a thorough job! Love their contact free options of service and payment. I highly recommend if you are looking for pest control in Phoenix!

  • Jun 05, 2020 by Matt Brown

    On time and fast. Haven’t seen a bug since the day after treatment. Going to schedule regular treatments so the backyard stays safe and bug free for the kids.

  • Jun 03, 2020 by Darin T.

    The guys at Frontino are awesome.  We now have them doing our personal home, rental properties as well as our bar.  We started utilizing them at our bar as we had a pretty serious german roach infestation at when we purchased it from another owner.  Other pest control companies could not get a handle on it... we then hired Frontino Pest Control and boom, problem solved.  I highly recommend this company for whatever your pest control needs are, there is no one better in the valley, I should know, I think I've tried most of them.

  • Jun 02, 2020 by Amy

    Brandin is always thorough and does an excellent job! I originally had him covering my apartment and when I moved, had him continue service at my house. Seamless transition and top notch service!!

  • May 27, 2020 by Aaron Elder

    These guys did awesome! I had a bunch of ants around the back of my pool and Frontino came and did their thing. I haven’t seen a single one since which has made hanging out by the pool during quarantine that much better! Thank you Frontino!!

  • May 11, 2020 by Mitch Holgate

    Great value and service. Highly recommend!

  • May 01, 2020 by Colton Leadley

    Incredibly professional and hardworking. Thank you Frontino.

  • May 01, 2020 by Juan C.

    Great and awesome company. Highly recommended them. Brandin is awesome

  • Apr 24, 2020 by Jason Perkins

    Frontino Pest Control has been great! I've used them a few times now and couldn't be happier. The most recent experience was with silverfish in the basement. The technician came out the following morning and took care of everything. I have not seen any signs of these little insects in a couple weeks now. I would highly recommend Frontino again!

  • Apr 02, 2020 by Tyler Reid

    Frontino thoroughly explained everything that they were doing and were very friendly. Highly recommend their services.

  • Mar 10, 2020 by Janice Stewart

    Excellent service! I am very happy with our pest control service. Brandin is an asset to the team. He is very thorough and loves animals. Scorpions no longer invade our property.
    I do recommend Frontino Pest Control to friends and family.

  • Feb 05, 2020 by Stephen Martin

    I switched from Home Team Pest to Frontino last year and couldn't be happier. Brandin is always on time, super polite, and does an excellent job at a very fair price. You will not regret using this company.

  • Jan 14, 2020 by Geri Marie Rossano

    Great service. Brandin stopped by our rental to tackle the flesh flies. He is professional, extremely knowledgeable, and I really appreciate that the products he uses are safe for humans and pets.

  • Dec 02, 2019 by David Vitale

    This company is amazing. VERY responsive and a pleasure to work with!!!

  • Dec 02, 2019 by David V.

    This company is top notch!!!  Outstanding service, professional and very responsive!!!!

  • Nov 14, 2019 by John Corrado

    Brandin has placed traps a caught one rat so far and has continued to check and place traps and bait.
    He has come by several times now and is professional, friendly, and prompt.
    I highly recommend Frontino Pest Control.

  • Nov 14, 2019 by John C.

    Prompt service and friendly.

  • Oct 18, 2019 by Mary K.

    It was wonderful meeting Brandon today. He came and did a very thorough job at spraying down the property. Took lots of time with me explaining everything he was doing and that the product he uses is pet friendly. Looking forward to many years of service with him.

  • Oct 15, 2019 by Denise Milano

    TOTALLY RECOMMENDED!!! Fair prices, quick response and more importantly great service. Brandin was knowledgeable and gave me a couple of different options to fix my pest issues.
    I will give this company 10 Stars.

  • Oct 02, 2019 by R K.

    Yelp is starting to lose credibility with me...my husband posted a positive review (SK) and yelp had it flagged as a "not recommended" review!!  This is disgusting and makes me wonder if they are in someone's back pocket;  Frontino PC seems to be growing into a real competitor with the other pest control companies.  Yelp has flagged several customers' reviews of Brandon's as "not recommended".  Almost makes me want to DM these customers to let them know of this questionable practice by yelp.   Review:  Brandon is professional, punctual, thorough, reasonably-priced, knowledgeable, trust-worthy and clearly invested in his business.  He has come to my home on several occasions to not only spray for insects but also provide necessary reassurance (needed by me!).  Our insect issue has been eradicated thanks to Brandon.  He IS our bug guy!   We DID NOT experience MORE bug activity after Brandon sprayed; this seemed common among other pest control companies as posted by customer reviews.  The chemicals he used KILLED the insects, it did not make them scatter (gross!). The evidence was seeing their dead carcasses.

  • Sep 18, 2019 by Eliana A.

    100% recommended. From my first call until my follow-up service this company did an A+ job. The sales person was knowledgeable and gave me different options to satisfy my needs. I have been having issues with ants and I must say I have not seen any since my first service. Also, for each paid service this company will plant a tree. That is something that I totally love. Thank you Frontino for such a great experience. I will be telling as many people as I can about them because they give me half off of my next service for everyone that I refer. I already have one free service after referring my parents and in laws.

  • Sep 08, 2019 by Russ T.

    A LOCAL COMPANY THAT PLANTS A TREE EVERY TIME THEY COMPLETE A SERVICE!?!? I used Terminix reluctantly thinking they were a cheap option for my house near Scottsdale and McDowell. Until I found Frontino on Yelp which happened to be more competitively priced AND they clean the spider webs EVERY time they come which frustrated me about Terminix. Brandin explained that he runs a focus on customer service, and accountability compared to large corporate juggernauts.  I'd much rather support this type of business. They're well priced, but more importantly, it's the service that sets them apart.  I personally care about the environment and the fact that Frontino uses pet and family friendly products and they plants trees! Thanks for the feedback Russ! I’m glad that we could help your household stay bug free!

  • Aug 29, 2019 by Tom Caldwell

    Friendly, on time, great service where they paid attention to every detail. Thank you Frontino!

  • Aug 22, 2019 by Chandler J.

    Ok so I called 3-4 different pest companies around The Valley and heard their pitch. All Of the prices are around the same but I was looking for something that is actually different. Frontino caught my attention when they told me that for every paid service they use part of the money to plant a tree. Being the green person that I am I LOVED this! Also they use products that are organically derived so they're all pet and family friendly. Then when they told me they offer a money back guarantee I was sold. They came out the next day and got rid of my scorpions and black widows immediately! They even found an ant hill in the back that I didn't know I had. The first service was close to an hour or more and I was shocked at how thorough my technician was. I could tell that he cared about taking care of our home. Thank you Frontino!!! I will recommend them to everyone that I know!!! We thrive off of making people feel safe in their homes. I’m glad that we were able to help!!!

  • Aug 21, 2019 by Jake S.

    I met the owner, Brandon Bear, knocking on my door for my business. I have a lot of respect for anyone willing to work that hard. Especially when they are the owner! He was not only very kind and sincere but it's clear that he was willing to do what it takes to take care of my pest issues that my previous pest company was not taking care of. The prices were competitive and I absolutely LOVE that his company plants a tree every service. I fully support any company that gives back to the environment. Something that is beneficial to all of us. I don't want the bugs in my home and Frontino plants a new home for the critters! Solid service. Always on time. Great prices. Full guarantee. Can't beat it! Thanks Jake and great photos! I’m glad the flushing out the H columns of your cinder block fence finally got rid of the scorpions that you were having. We appreciate your business.

  • Aug 19, 2019 by Larry & nicki B.

  • Aug 17, 2019 by Alex Serrano

    This service is by far the best pest control in the Valley! I highly recommend Frontino Pest Control for the homes of those residing in the valley with pest issues. Professional, friendly, and does an outstanding job of neutralizing and keeping pest away!

  • Aug 17, 2019 by Alex Serrano

    This service is by far the best pest control in the Valley! I highly recommend Frontino Pest Control for the homes of those residing in the valley with pest issues. Professional, friendly, and does an outstanding job of neutralizing and keeping pest away!

  • Aug 17, 2019 by Megan C.

    Brandin has been fantastic and very responsive in helping me deal with a rat problem we have been having and will continue to address our issues with quarterly maintenance. He has also included pest service as well which will help us cut down on spiders and roaches. I have already recommended this company to a friend and will continue to do so.

  • Aug 14, 2019 by Steve N.

    I don't do many 5 star recommendations, BUT Brandon is worth 6 or 7 stars if I could.  I had an immediate need to address a brown roach infestation from renters below us and had to have it the next day during a short time frame.  That said Brandon made it happen!  In the pest control world he is ALL in and did the extra steps to stop these bugs.  Bottom line.....anytime I or any of our friends need his services, Brandon will be the guy to call! And by the way his rates were the most reasonable to boot....can't get better than that!

  • Aug 09, 2019 by Coltrane C.

    Awesome company, the owner it a stand up guy and does a great job getting rid of all the pests in and around my home. I highly recommend Frontino Pest Control.

  • Aug 07, 2019 by Rene N.

    Thank you Frontino Pest Control for taking care of my bugs! The entire experience working with Frontino has been a positive one. Extremely easy to work with and communicative. They were able to accommodate my work schedule and come take care of business when I was home. Brandin did an amazing job of identifying the problem areas and nests. He walked the property took notes and took the time to educate me about the pest problems and the products he used to take care of them. The products he used are pet and kid-friendly which was a big concern. When he did the final walkthrough he showed me the areas that needed the most attention. Frontino was on time, easy to work with and extremely thorough in their process. Thanks to the Team at Frontino and Brandin for the superb job, the only bugs I see are dead. I will recommend Frontino Pest Control to anyone with bugs on their property. A++

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Sheri B.

    I have gone through a few different pest Companies. Not one of them has been as thorough and personable as this company! Brandin came out and diagnosed my situation. He even found and identified three different black widow nests that I had no idea were on my property! I'm his notes he explained that he treated the foundation of the home, the edge of the yard and the surrounding fence line. He even put some stuff in the grass that will fix my ant issues! I saw that he treated all of the cracks in my brick wall and he said that's why he guarantees scorpions will he gone. I'm glad that I called Frontino and I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a bug guy. They were on time, here for more than an hour treating our house, and I actually enjoyed my convo with Brandin.

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Raquel H.

    Brandin is great! Super prompt, I was able to make a same day appointment with a scorpion issue I was having. Very friendly and efficient, he actually found a few black widow webs that I was unaware of. Pet/kid friendly product puts your mind at ease when having to spray inside the house. I HIGHLY recommend using this company.

  • Jul 26, 2019 by Grainger C.

    Brandon, along with his sister, were exceptionally professional, courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. The wasps and bees had prevented any usage of our pool and backyard. The pets were constantly in danger of attacks. They diagnosed the situation and the prescription and application were 100% effective in 24 hours! They LOVE homemade PIZZA! THEY ARE AWESOME! THANK YOU!

  • Jul 25, 2019 by N. brian H.

    They are prompt, on time that said, very knowledgeable and professional. They solved my problem with wasps and widows, haven't seen any after they left. My only concern, and it might or might not be important, is the year contract required for service every 3 months. I dont know if that is overkill so to speak, will know as time goes on. So still giving 5 stars, assuming needed.

  • Jul 24, 2019 by Amy K.

    Brandon was terrific. Great service. Right on time. Very thorough. Very courteous. Did a great job. Highly recommend!!

  • Jul 22, 2019 by Pam P.

    When they came out to service my home, he was great at addressing my concerns. He did a very thorough job, and i haven't seen a single scorpion since he left.

  • Jul 22, 2019 by M W.

    Brandon was polite, helpful and informative. Would recommend Frontino Pest Co.

  • Jul 18, 2019 by John G

    Our technician Brandin was great! Showed up on time with a smile. Explained everything in detail and appeared todo a thorough job. We had silverfish in the laundry room. 2 days later and they seem to be gone. Thank you!

  • Jul 03, 2019 by Anthony C.

    Best service in the Scottsdale area. The technician was very knowledgeable, friendly explaining all options available including some prevention techniques. Highly recommend friends and family.

  • May 01, 2019 by Nate Oliver
    Recommended:

    These guys are the absolute best! Family owned and operated and extremely detail oriented. I would recommend anyone looking to make the switch to give them a shot!