Green Force Pest Control

Green Force Pest Control

668 W Stonebridge St
Rexburg ID 83440
208-391-3541

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Green Force Pest Control Reviews

Rexburg & Meridian, ID

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2022 by Angel Lake

    Aaron has been so kind and professional when servicing our home! He is thorough and we have seen a big difference in our home! It's also safe for your pets and babies which gives this mama some peace of mind!

  • Jul 23, 2022 by Daniel

  • Jun 14, 2022 by Rachel A

    We noticed a huge difference after the extermination services!

  • Jun 01, 2022 by Kelli Vollweiler

    This guy did a fabulous job

  • May 31, 2022 by Randy Davis

    Aaron came over to talk about our lawn and the best course of action for it. He is very friendly and knowledgeable about what he does. We decided to go with him on good word from others that have used his services. We look forward to a nice green lawn!

  • May 27, 2022 by derek draimin

  • May 21, 2022 by Shanae Cook

    I have been so impressed with green force pest control. I called them on Saturday they came on Monday and after just a week or 2 they took care of our mice infestation. I went from seeing a mice everyday to not at all. Absolutely incredible!!

  • Apr 14, 2022 by Brian Lightheart

  • Dec 10, 2021 by Samantha Kitchen

    Aaron is very professional and incredibly knowledgeable. Watching him inspect the inside and outside of my house was like watching a high-tech detective solve a case. I really appreciate that he was so responsive to my concerns, and that my pets' (and, of course my family's) safety was always the biggest factor in his decisions.

  • Dec 01, 2021 by Kaia Black

    Great pest control! Eddie and Aaron took good care of us.

  • Nov 24, 2021 by Brookie Smith

    These guys are friendly, respectful, know their stuff and efficient. We saw immediate results just after the first application. We continue to use the Green Force services and are happy with the results. We definitely recommend them for pest control!

  • Aug 26, 2021 by Shayne Sorenson

    We've had a serious problem with wasps nesting around our house, in the eaves, under the patio, behind the siding, in our vents, etc. We decided to have the professionals try to get rid of them this year but we started treatment after the wasps had already started nesting for the summer. They've come out a few times to do the regular treatment and each time the wasps go away but eventually they come back - that's what wasps do. Aaron is amazing though because when I let him know that the wasps were back he came out the same day to do another treatment. Very professional, very responsive and very committed to his customers!

  • Aug 24, 2021 by Chastine Watson

    Aaron was very responsive and did a very nice job taking down all the wasps nests. I was getting stung daily. Now I can go outside again

  • Aug 20, 2021 by Nancy Reed

    Gr8 for spiders and normal flies.

  • Aug 13, 2021 by Kimarie Howard

    We found a huge bald-face hornet’s nest in one of our trees. They even came out at night to take care of it. Nest & hornets are gone and kids feel safe & comfortable playing in the yard again!
    Quick response…Very professional and knowledgeable! They also inspected our home, garage, shed, and yard, treated for ants, spiders, mites, and took care of some wasp nests. Thanks so much Green Force Pest Control!

  • Jul 17, 2021 by Jason Ormsby

    We have a beautiful house on the Henry’s Fork but we had a problem with bats. GreenForce came out on a Saturday and assessed the situation. They came back on short notice the following Tuesday when we had contractors there to open up the attic so we could get to the bats. We are still working together to get rid of the bats for good, but I’m happy to leave this 5-star review because, to date, they’ve earned it.

  • Jul 07, 2021 by Katherine Ormsby

    Green Force Pest control has been a wonderful company to work with. I called them in the morning and they came and serviced our house that afternoon. They were good about answering any questions that I had for them. Having pests in your house can be worrisome, and I appreciate how prompt and thorough they were during the pest control service.

  • Jun 29, 2021 by Debra Smith

    Aaron was great to work with. He explained everything that was happening and what he could do. I would have him back again. Deb.

  • Jun 28, 2021 by Bonnie Meyers

    Prompt, good that customer service,, helpful information.

  • Jun 24, 2021 by nikki halford

  • Jun 24, 2021 by Edward Martinez
    Recommended:

    Being 1 1/2 of the Management team for Green Force Pest Control has been a great learning experience. The owner (Aaron) has taught me well in customer service for the last 8 years. Always reminding me to perform the best customer service. I work hard to do the best service with an educated approach for each service I do.

    Please join us in our journey to improve our services to you, keeping your family and your property safe from unwanted pest.

  • Jun 24, 2021 by Amie Anderson

    Amazing service from people that really know what they’re talking about! They were very thorough in their inspection and made sure to tell us what we really needed, rather than pushing anything on us. We live a bit out in the country, so there are definitely a lot of bugs and critters around, but since they came- we haven’t had any issues. It was also a bonus that they use safe products, so I didn’t have to worry about my dog being negatively affected. Definitely recommend!

  • Jun 19, 2021 by Carlos Aponte

    I'm very happy with the service of the company that we did a business with a green Force pest control very professional and very effective thank you

  • Jun 19, 2021 by Rose Tressler

    I loved the thoroughness of the service. In the way they explain things was very well and they were very prompt and the price is outstanding thank you

  • Jun 18, 2021 by Rebecca Johnson

    These guys were great! They came to our rescue at 11 pm when we caught two mice in our basement (vomit). They killed the mice, set traps, and came again the next day. Very friendly and thorough.

  • Jun 12, 2021 by Jake McNair

    Quality service, fair prices.

  • Jun 12, 2021 by Sherri Erikcson

    Informative, attention to detail. Respectful. Very pleased with the service.

  • Jun 08, 2021 by Jane Ross

    aaron and his partner were amazing! we had been hearing some sounds in our attic and originally had a different pest control company in the area come out to inspect, but he was 5+ hours late (came at 9pm), came unprepared, and didn’t even go up into our attic! the next day we talked to green force pest control and they were able to come out the following morning, and were on time, fully prepared, went through the whole attic and took pictures to show us what they saw! they sprayed outside, got rid of hornets nests, and safely removed a birds nest! both men were extremely professional, personable, and lovely to work with! we definitely won’t be using anyone else as long as we live in rexburg!

  • Jun 03, 2021 by Cameron Muncy

  • May 02, 2021 by Christian Adams

    Great customer service. Very responsive and the tech is very professional and explained everything in detail. Highly recommend Green Force to friends and family

  • May 01, 2021 by Aaron Jensen

  • May 01, 2021 by Scott Larsen

    Great service, very thorough, very professional. Thanks

  • Jan 16, 2021 by Ryan Jones