Jason Walters Motorsports

Jason Walters Motorsports

616 Lakeside Plaza
Lake St Louis MO 63367
314-503-4252

Visit Us

Find Us

Reviews for Jason Walters Motorsports in Lake St Louis, MO

Online Profiles
  • Google Places
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • May 19, 2024 by Laura Vermeire

    Great Job! Substantially lower price than dealer to fix.

  • May 10, 2024 by Phil Hicks

    Jason has been working on my cars for years, and is one of the few mechanics I trust to do honest business. Jason and his team have tackled challenging jobs for me that other shops have refused to attempt or could not handle after multiple visits. Their professionalism and knowledge in automotive skills is unmatched. 6/5 stars.

  • May 05, 2024 by jeffrey matlock

    Jason Walter Motorsports exceeded my expectations. He was able to get me in the next morning after I called, had great communication, and had my car done the day after I dropped it off and that was because he had to wait on parts. Not only did he do an amazing job, he was very time efficient and his prices were cheaper than any other shop in the area. Can't recommend this shop enough!

  • Jan 26, 2024 by David McAfee

    I took my Corvette to Jason to have the rear main seal replaced. He did a great job, no more oil leaks. He checked and cleaned everything else under my car while he had it on the rack. I was surprised and pleased with the cost which was less than I expected. Thank you Jason.

  • Jan 07, 2024 by Rob Martchink

    Just had an awesome experience with Jason and my 12 Silverado. Had an oil leak that a shop said was a main seal and would be pretty costly. Took it to Walters Motorsports and turns out it was just an oil filter housing gasket! Ended up only being 1/4 of the price of the original quote from the other shop. Thankful there are still honest mechanics out there. Not only that got same day service instead of having to leave it for 3 days. 10⭐'s!!

  • Jan 06, 2024 by Brandon Shurtz

    Found my self in a jam after blowing the suspension airbags on my Yukon and needing to pull a trailer full of people in a few days. I made a post on Wentzville 411 looking for a mechanic and Jason was tagged. Jason got me in quick and assessed what I needed. He got me fixed up quick and ready to roll. And he did it at a reasonable price and didn’t try to upsell me. I just met the guy but I trust the guy, which I can’t say for a lot of mechanics. Jason is the kind of guy that I wouldn’t hesitate to send my grandma too as I feel he would treat her right. Thanks Jason for being a standup guy and a great mechanic.

  • Dec 29, 2023 by ALLAM SANDEEP

    He possesses exceptional honesty and is a top-notch mechanic, adept at effortlessly troubleshooting any car-related issue. His skills are highly advanced.

  • Oct 30, 2023 by Charles Freeman

    Great service and great work! Helped me a lot in my time of need. I’ll certainly be doing business with Jason Walters Motorsports in the future.

  • Oct 20, 2023 by Tom Micks

    I had a brake warning light come on & I called Jason - he had me in & out same day! New brakes & rotors plus tune up - top notch service & fella!

  • Oct 03, 2023 by Jeanny Riley

    Jason is professional with a quick response time. We have finally found an honest mechanic!

  • Oct 02, 2023 by Christopher

    Jason is a top notch mechanic who is knowledgeable and has tons of integrity. Never have questioned his diagnosis or estimates in the 10+ years I’ve been taking my vehicles to him. I had my truck in with him last month and it was in and out in a few hours instead of a couple days that I would have been without it if I had taken it to the dealership for the same repairs. I have sent co workers and family to him to have their vehicles worked on and there is never been any complaints from them either about his pricing or his service.

  • Oct 01, 2023 by Ashlee Brock

    Amazing service in EVERY aspect! It’s very rare to find someone who is knowledgeable but also takes their time to explain what is actually going on with your vehicle. Extremely efficient and detailed oriented. The fact that Jason came in on a Sunday to get my car fixed so I could get to work on Monday blew me away! Forever a loyal customer and would recommend to all my friends and family.

  • Oct 01, 2023 by Kole Manes

    Been taking my cars to Jason for 5 years now and he’s saved me from several major headaches. Fast, affordable and an over all 10/10 experience.

  • Oct 01, 2023 by Joe Lampe

    I had taken my car to several other places and Jason was the only one able to fix the problems and for a lot less. Could have saved myself a lot of time and aggravation if I had gone there first.

  • Sep 25, 2023 by Brandon Rolf

    Great fast service again. Thanks guys.

  • Oct 08, 2022 by Lacey Morgan

    We’ve taken our cars to Jason (the owner) for years. JD Motorsports will have your vehicle taken care of completely and quickly. You can count on them to recommend the right services needed but not try to gouge you for stuff you don’t need or take advantage of you if you don’t know much about cars. I’d recommend JD Motorsports to anyone.