Jones Pest Solutions

Jones Pest Solutions

1910 W Stanford Ave
Englewood CO 80110
720-219-1683

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Jone Pest Solution Englewood, CO Reviews

Complete pest control and lawn care in Denver, Colorado area

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • HomeAdvisor
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Jul 01, 2020 by Deryk Mckeon

    My wife and I received a classic manicure and pedicure and the men's detail hand and feet. The experience was amazing and the nail techs were exceptionally thorough about cleanliness. We were treated very well and Jada & Jolela are exceptional. Cannot wait to go back!

  • Jun 15, 2020 by Hill Malik

    I highly commend you guys for answering my call immediately. You are truly dedicated to providing impeccable customer service to all of your customers. I am forever grateful to your team for helping me out with the rodent issue in my home. I highly appreciate it, you are very reliable and professional in handling the situation. Great job.

  • Jun 04, 2020 by Jade Brown

    The most horrifying experience for a pet lover is definitely a tick and flea infestation. Just recently, this happened to my dogs and I could find fleas and ticks anywhere in the house. I am very thankful to Jones Pest Solutions for coming to the rescue. I am so happy and satisfied with their services.

  • Jun 04, 2020 by lisa thorpe

    I extend my heartfelt gratitude to Jones Pest Solutions. They really took care of the rodent issue that I had in my house. They were able to capture all the rodents in my attic and garage as well, I am very relieved. Thank you again, guys, for being responsive and for the incredible service. Great job.

  • Jun 03, 2020 by Nevaeh Garrison

    Thanks to Jones Pest Solutions and to their staff as well, a very great company to deal with. Their representative is very accommodating and helpful, communication is very smooth. No hassle at all. Thanks again for the wonderful customer service. I will surely recommend your services to all of my friends and family. Great job.

  • Jun 02, 2020 by Eloise Richar

    Keep up the incredible customer service Jones Pest Solutions. Kudos to your team of professional workers for doing an excellent job in eradicating the termites in my convenience store. I am very grateful for them, and for the job that they do. High quality work plus incredible staff. You deserve praise. Thanks again for the impeccable service

  • Jun 02, 2020 by Eloise Richar

    I am very thankful to Jones Pest Solutions for helping out my mom with her mosquito problem. She has been bugging me the other day about it, so I checked with Jones if they can accommodate my mom. Of course, they were able to address the issue in her home right away. Exceptional service. Perfect

  • May 29, 2020 by Erin Lintz

  • May 25, 2020 by Karen Bartlett

    I love Jones pest solutions. They have always done an exceptional job and I have never once had to call them back out for any type of pest. They are a great company with very nice representatives. Tyler is awsome.
    And they certainly are not pushy like other pest companies who have continuously come to bang on my door.
    Thank you Jones

  • May 15, 2020 by Allison Harrop Robinson
    Recommended:

    I love Jones Pest Solutions! They are very friendly, very efficient, reasonably priced and do a great job! Highly recommend them!

  • May 15, 2020 by Allison Robinson

    I love Jones Pest Solutions! They are very friendly, very efficient, reasonably priced and do a great job! Highly recommend them!

  • May 05, 2020 by Quinn Rowe

    We have been using Jones for one year now. We moved into a new house that was vacant prior, so the bugs were everywhere. Jones came through the first time and took care everything right away. We have noticed a huge decrease from last spring in the critters inside and outside if our home. I would highly recommend this business.

  • Mar 23, 2020 by Shanno Jennin

    100 stars to Jones Pest Solutions for the impeccable customer service. Very worth it, the price is reasonable and you will surely get what you paid for. Their staff is very incredible, friendly and will give you all the information. I also like to commend those who came over to my house to do the work, they were very thorough and helpful.

  • Mar 22, 2020 by Lindsa Franci

    I am very happy and greatly satisfied with the services of Jones Pest Solutions. They were able to eradicate the cockroaches in my house. Very fast and reliable company. It was a hassle-free transaction, and I am amazed at how easy it was to book them. Highly recommended company. Keep up the excellent service.

  • Mar 20, 2020 by Kathrin Habil

    If you have any pest problems at home, do not hesitate to contact Jones Pest Solutions. Trust me they are the best in the field. They will surely give you peace of mind that they can take care of your pest problem. I also can attest to that. So far, they are the best people that I have ever dealt with, very professional and polite too. Thumbs up.

  • Mar 19, 2020 by Saman Daniel

    I noticed some ants in my garage and into my kitchen, and I immediately contacted Jones, they responded just within 24 hours. I am amazed at how fast their service is. Very professional team to deal with, and I can really see that they are dedicated to their job. They carefully inspected the whole area before they went. I like it.

  • Mar 17, 2020 by Shanno Jennin

    I am very disgusted with cockroaches flying around in my kitchen at night. I know how dirty they are. Thanks to Jones for helping me out with my current problem. They assessed my house the next day and found out the hiding spot of these cockroaches. I am very impressed with their service, fast and hassle-free booking. Very reliable team. Thumbs up.

  • Mar 13, 2020 by Kristin Alleny

    I am forever grateful to Jones Pest Solutions, very professional, and the only pest control company that I trust. I have been using their services for over two years now and they always deliver impeccable service. I am very happy and satisfied with their overall process whenever I have pest problems at home.

  • Mar 10, 2020 by Shanno Jennin

    Exceptional customer service and mind you guys, the staff of Jones Pest Control are all well experienced and professional. And with that, I am at ease knowing that they can really handle the pest infestation in my home. So far they were very thorough with their work and they make sure that they covered the whole area of my house. I really appreciate it.

  • Mar 09, 2020 by Travis J

    I have been very pleased with Jones Pest. They have great prices, professional technicians, and family friendly products. They have also been very responsive any time I need anything from them too. I would highly recommend them!

  • Mar 01, 2020 by Joe Dunbar

    Been using Jones Pest for 3 years and they’re just fantastic!

  • Feb 21, 2020 by eddie b kelly

    I have the best experience with Jones Pest Solutions. High-quality service plus they will inform you on about the process and products that they will use in your home. I like transparency. Very great people to work with. I couldn’t thank you enough for helping me out with the wasp’s infestation in my home. Thumbs up.

  • Feb 19, 2020 by Jessica Russell

    Tyler and crew are AWESOME! They have been helpful and able to work with me on schedule, pricing, and flexibility! I went thru 4 other pest companies before settling on these guys. I will be using them moving forward. In addition, they offer various products that are more eco friendly than most other companies. Highly recommend this group!!!

  • Feb 16, 2020 by Alannah Callahan

    Special thanks to Jones Pest Solutions for helping me out with my bed bug problems. I have a lot of bed bugs bite all over my body, very itchy and definitely a horrible sight. They responded to my call immediately, and I am amazed at their process, it is very effective. Highly recommended.

  • Feb 15, 2020 by Paulie P Damiana

    No questions asked, I always contact Jones Pest Solution whenever I have pest problems in my property. They are very professional and easy to talk to, their staff is all well-trained and friendly as well. They really know what to do in handling pests. Kudos to you guys, keep up the great work.

  • Feb 14, 2020 by Damien Rutherford

    I have been decluttering my basement just a few days ago when I spotted a silverfish in one of my books, then I checked on the other boxes and surely I saw plenty of them inside. Anyways, I do not want them to cause further damage to my beloved books, I asked help from Jones Pest Solutions. They were very helpful and informed me ahead of what they will do with the insect. Grateful for their fast and reliable service.

  • Feb 13, 2020 by J Owens

    This company has been excellent to work with, they are quick to resolve issues and are always so kind and professional.

  • Feb 12, 2020 by Alex Martinez

    These guys are great, they are thorough, professional, and offer a great deal!

  • Jan 27, 2020 by Pat

    So far so good!

  • Dec 22, 2019 by Jason Marcus

    I’m currently a customer with Jones Pest Solutions. I recently contacted Ryan with a request that I needed done as soon as possible. Ryan was very accommodating and was able to have someone service my home the following morning. Adam serviced my home and provided excellent service. Adam is the technician that normally services my home, and he always does a fantastic job. Adam is very knowledgeable, and he always provides a consistent high level of customer service. I highly recommend using Jones Pest Solutions!

  • Dec 14, 2019 by Joseph Fryberger

  • Nov 07, 2019 by Brittany Boles

  • Nov 01, 2019 by Jennifer Griffith

    I had a wonderful experience with Jones Pest solutions! They were professional, thorough and able to help us with our problem the same day that we called. Highly recommended!

  • Sep 28, 2019 by Andrew Lincoln

  • Sep 18, 2019 by Robert

    Great team. Tyler is very knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do. Our ant problem has been fixed after first visit. I highly recommend.

  • Sep 12, 2019 by BuriedAndForgotten

  • Sep 12, 2019 by vanessa flood

    House was overrun with spiders--- searched Google for an independent family run pest company and found Jones Pest Solutions! They explained their process, fees, was not upsold or pressured to lock into a contract (but told I can flip to a contract afterwards), called back to schedule within 30 minutes AND got me in the same day! Technician arrived within window and went right to work--Friendly and thorough. I would recommend them wholeheartedly! This is why I always choose a small business! Thank you! #goodbyespiders

  • Aug 27, 2019 by Mike K.

    These guys are hard working, dependable, and honest.  I am very glad I found them and would definitely recommend them highly.  They stay in touch, are always available for service, and they always follow up.

  • Aug 13, 2019 by Joy Pardue

    Tyler was very nice and helpful, both on the phone and by Email. Appreciate his sending me the photos and information about yellow jacket nests.

  • Aug 10, 2019 by Mandy Humphreville

  • Aug 10, 2019 by Tashia L.

    Great experience so far! They laid out their services options clearly and honestly, were very helpful in helping me understand the products and purpose behind what they were spraying, and the service was very effective in getting rid of our bug problem (earwigs, spiders, wasps, grasshoppers, etc). We utilize their 5X/year service that guarantees their effectiveness. The gentleman who came out to spray was friendly, on time, knowledgeable, and thorough. Highly recommend!

  • Aug 08, 2019 by Brooke Allison

    Jones service was excellent. They were very informative and took great care of our home!

  • Aug 06, 2019 by Rebecca Venema

    Creepy little crawlers trying to invade my home. Jones was able to come out within 48 hours to help treat the issue. They are very reasonably priced, knowledgeable about their products, and walked me through the bug treatment process. They never tried to upsell me on things I didn't need, which is a huge plus. What's even better is that they're a locally owned business, and who doesn't love supporting locals!

  • Aug 03, 2019 by Jason Marcus

    Ryan and Tyler came out to service our home yesterday. Right from the start, it was evident that they were knowledgeable in their industry. They are reliable, honest and courteous. We are extremely happy with our choice to use Jones Pest Control!

  • Jul 30, 2019 by Liz J.

    Jones Pest Solutions are a GREAT team of people to work with! The quality of customer services was remarkable. The quick response to help with the pest problem was timely, the reasonable prices, professionalism and follow up is what encouraged me to write a review for others to know it's worth checking out if you have a pest problem. I will keep updating regarding the follow-up visits.

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Jules Armstrong

    Had a wasp issue that the painters could not handle. Jones Pest Solutions came out the day I called and treated the areas that impacted the painters. Great service, guys!!

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Jen

    Thanks so much for exterminating our wasps and yellow jackets!

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Jen L.

    They were able to come out on very short notice and exterminate a big wasp nest before the eggs hatched. Thank you so much!

  • Jul 27, 2019 by Jessie R. Rivers

    UPDATE:
    I will say I’m extremely pleased with how Jones Pest Solutions acknowledged my review and has since then made it right. They have gone above and beyond to assist my needs and I appreciate that. I take business very seriously and they have exceeded my expectations and I will continue to use their service on an “as needed” basis.

    The last time they came they only did the outside and I didn’t even know they were here. I called after I was charged and asked why when I didn’t see them and that they didn’t do the inside of my house or garage. They said they would come back and now won’t return my calls. Too bad I’m stuck with them for two more treatments. NOT worth $89. Service sucks

  • Jul 25, 2019 by Nick Zawmon

    I have worked in the service industry my whole life, from being a waiter/bartender to owning my own gym. This company far exceeds my expectations. I feel that this day and age customer service is a lost art. Jones Pest Solutions goes above and beyond. Do yourself a favor....if you are in need of pest control this company should be your choice, hands down.

  • Jul 24, 2019 by Jared Monce

    Amazing customer service throughout the whole process. Was able to get service same day at a very affordable rate. Very happy with the overall experience.

  • Jul 24, 2019 by Neil

    Friendly and helpful!

  • Jul 22, 2019 by William Walsh III

    Highly recommend! They're (Ryan) timely, professional, friendly, and helpful. The prices are incredibly reasonable, too. If you have an ant issue, spider issue or rodent issue, they can take care of it all. I appreciate the great service and workmanship!

  • Jul 22, 2019 by Biller W.

    Highly recommend! They're (Ryan) timely, professional, friendly, and helpful. The prices are incredibly reasonable, too. If you have an ant issue, spider issue or rodent issue, they can take care of it all. I appreciate the great service and workmanship! Bonus points for being local (don't use a national chain)!

  • Jul 17, 2019 by Tamara Heil

    I would highly recommend using Jones Pest Solutions. I called around to have our mice problem addressed, they were the only company to answer the phone right away. I received a quote from them and 2 others that called back later and they were the best price. They were very flexible with our schedule and came out very quickly. I had asked for humane traps and they were more than accommodating. On the day of service, they arrived, set up the traps and explained everything. They even sprayed for bugs around the house at no extra cost.

  • Jul 11, 2019 by Laura McMorran

    One of my favorite things about hiring a service is when you get someone who is an expert in their field. That is what you’ll get with Jones Pest Solutions. Ryan was extremely friendly and accommodating to my busy schedule. He was prompt and professional and really provided me an education on what was going on in and around my house. He even discovered multiple wasps nests that we did even know we had. Thank you for taking care of our home!

  • Jul 09, 2019 by Patrick Connors

    Jones Pest Solutions is Best when it comes to Pests! I'm not typically one to opt in to service providers, but I'm so happy I decided to with Jones! It's one of those things you can't possibly appreciate until you've tried it... so nice having a nearly bug-free home and having help keeping the field mice at bay, and wasps away. And even better not having to research the right product I should use (deadly on bugs, safe for kids) for every little problem as it pops up. Jones is a family owned/run company, and they truly care about their customers well-being, and they really know their pests.

    The greatest thing about them, however, is their willingness to pop by outside of their scheduled visit schedule to quickly resolve flair-ups as they happen. The other day we noticed swarming ants in the garage, 3 mornings in a row, but afternoon they'd be gone... Ryan and Tyler were able to identify that they were burrowing in between the house foundation and the garage slab, moved the freezer/fridge out of the way, used my shop vac to clean it all up before treating it with the right product... set my expectations that it could take 10 days for full effect, but this morning the ants were gone. They also let me know how long to keep my family away from the treated areas to be safe.

    Huge thanks guys! You make living rural so much better!!!

  • Jul 06, 2019 by Brandon Felker

    Great company! Every employee that has come to my house to perform the pest control service has been very courteous and done a wonderful job. The company had multiple technicians call in sick one day so the owners got out and performed services so they didn’t have to cancel any appointments. Have had zero bugs in the house since hiring Jones.

  • Jul 03, 2019 by Bob Alaska

    These guys are awesome!!! Tyler and Ryan pay attention to detail and don't miss anything. They have been taking care of my home in Brighton for over a year now and I have not had any issues!! Highly recommend them. Plus they support the Military and that is HUGE deal to me. Thanks again guys

  • Jun 26, 2019 by Tammy Strickler

  • Jun 26, 2019 by Frank Allen

  • Jun 26, 2019 by Keith Driessen

    Excellent family-operated bug-zapping business! They have great plan offers, and even one-time applications which was perfect for a dang boxelder infestation I was having around my detached garage. They came out the same evening that I called to inquire about their services (very cool that they have evening hours) so I didn't have to leave work or anything! Thanks Jones Pest, you're the best, hah.

  • Jun 26, 2019 by Jordan D.

    Jones pest solutions is the best pest control company I have ever worked with. They are professional, informative, friendly, and also a local business. If you want a personal feel with knowledge and expertise, go to Jones Pest Solutions. Best of all, you are supporting local.

  • Jun 26, 2019 by Russ N.

    We've been using Jones for about a year, after having been a long-time Terminix customer. Jones has been prompt, communicative, thorough, effective, and very friendly. They've definitely earned my trust and loyalty.

  • Jun 25, 2019 by Ahmad Jamal

    I’ve been using Jones for the past year on a quarterly basis. The service is thorough, and we have no issues with bugs or pests. Great company to do business with.

  • Jun 24, 2019 by Mike F.

    I had the a fantastic experience with Jones Pest. I had an explosion of ants after all this rain we had I called a few different places late last night 11pm and when I called jones I figured I would be leaving a voicemail, but no. THEY ANSWERED THE CALL at 11:30 at night. These guys were able to accommodate to my hectic Monday schedule. Tyler was here the next day I pointed out what I had noticed, we did a walk around together and like a blood hound he was able to sniff out all my pest issues. I had no idea there were so many bug issues in CO. I signed up for their every other month maintenance plan. Couldn't be happier with my experience.

  • Jun 22, 2019 by Kelsey Mueller

    This is one of best out there!! They are attentive, timely and make costumer satisfaction their top priority! I highly, highly recommend!!

  • Jun 22, 2019 by Earl M.

    Big fan of this company. They are honest and straight forward. They back up what they say they will do and have no hidden fees and don't force long term contracts. Locally owned as well - which is nice.

  • Jun 18, 2019 by Sean Pallas
    Recommended:

    JPS is very friendly, responsive, and communicative. They really know their stuff, and do a great job! Highly recommended!

  • Jun 15, 2019 by Andrea Davis

    Ryan and Tyler were both wonderful. I put in a quote request, and Ryan called me the next day to set something up. Then Tyler came on Saturday and took care of my home. They made sure to let me know I could reach out at any time between now and my next appointment. Great company, highly recommend!

  • Jun 15, 2019 by Jason F.

    Jones Pest Control is fantastic! We've been a customer for a while and have been extremely happy with the customer service and the results.

  • Jun 15, 2019 by Kevin B.

    THE LAST PEST COMPANY YOU WILL EVER HIRE. Can't say enough about these guys. Personable, friendly, and accommodating. I have gone thru so many different pest companies. The Jones Brothers are by far the best. Their products WORK, and they are family friendly. Seriously if you need pest control Give JONES a call.

  • Jun 15, 2019 by Laura Y.

    We've been really happy with the quality of work. We switched after using another company for several years and Since we have no spiders and no more mouse activity.  They are highly knowledgeable and great to work with.

  • Jun 15, 2019 by Jenny S.

    I've been using these guys for 2 years & they are the best!  I love that their products are safer than other companies (why I initially chose them) & the products work great.  The service is thorough & they make sure to ask each time if there's something specific we need them to address.  It's also no trouble getting them to come back if anything is needed between services, though we've rarely needed it.  They are always courteous, polite & easily accommodate us if we need to reschedule.  They are a family business that cares about their customers & it shows.  I highly recommend them if you want a great pest control service that's safer for you & your family!

  • Jun 11, 2019 by katmndieux C

    Professional, timely, and informative. They addressed all of my questions and I'm confident that if we see any pests in the next three months, we will be taken care of.

  • Jun 08, 2019 by Wendy Leigh
    Recommended:

    I have used Jones for almost a year now and couldn’t be happier. Love that the products are non-toxic and extremely impressed with their service. They are reasonably priced and I have not had any issues. Ryan and Tyler are professional and friendly. Highly recommend.

  • Jun 07, 2019 by Iditarod Alaska

    Outstanding service every time! Very flexible and very accommodating to meet our schedule. We have dogs and love how they use pet safe products. I would recommend these guys 100% and another BIG reason I love this company is they support our Military by offering a Military discount!! THANKS GUYS!!
    Robert in Brighton

  • Jun 05, 2019 by Kevin Bailey

    I have had many pest companies in the past.
    Most of them have knocked on my door and led to lots of frustration. I was referred to JONES PEST by friend, and I will say working with the Jones brothers has been amazing. They treat you like family and the service is the best in Denver as is the price! I have finally found a pest company worth staying with!

    Thank you Jones Pest !

  • May 20, 2019 by Collin spiringer

    Amazing, every encounter that I have had with this company was 5 star status. I have and will continue to recommend them to people I know or who ask. They have been very flexible with are schedule and when ever we have had a problem they were to fix it. We even have a toddler who naps in the day and they are very accommodating with working in the house when the baby is awake. Amazing company and amazing staff.

  • Apr 28, 2019 by Jean Taglieri

    Great company !!! Staff is great!!!

  • Apr 07, 2019 by Brian Neil

    Jones has taken great care of our home and saved us money from our old company. They’re very thorough and professional.

  • Mar 30, 2019 by Bobby Hainje

    Im'a flip to the other side. I get taken care of whenever I call. Owner is a great guy and does the work I pay for. Never had one issue. Sorry the others had issue, but I've had a problem

  • Mar 05, 2019 by Marcy and Steve

    MICE PROBLEM! They were on time, polite and were able to deal with the pest issue and the many questions posed to them by our landlord. They were very efficient and thorough. There were no more mice seen after 5 days. Landlord paid for their pest exclusion service that keeps rodents out.

  • Dec 26, 2018 by Katherine Baily

    Great company. Whenever a problem comes up they are very responsive and quick to resolve the issue. The tech that comes out is very polite and seems to be knowledgeable about pest and lawn care. We would recommend Jones to friends

  • Oct 23, 2018 by Stefanie D

    Called about spider problems. For some reason, the house was invaded by large spiders. Came out the same day and treated the house and property. So far so good!

  • Oct 02, 2018 by Maria Santistevan
    Recommended:

    I had the ABSOLUTE best experience with Ryan at this company. He is educational and very patient. I HIGHLY recommend them for any pest issues!! great price for the service too. He found a huge wasp nest behind one of our shutters and I could not believe all the bugs that were in the grass and basement.

  • Sep 16, 2018 by Jenny Sigler

    We have used Jones for over a year. I initially selected them because they have non-toxic & organic products, which is all we use around our home. Their customer service is excellent and they’re always willing to come out at no charge between treatments (which we’ve rarely needed) to take care of any issues that come up. Friendly & informative techs & family owned local company. Highly recommend!

  • Sep 13, 2018 by Katie Ellis
    Recommended:

    They came right out and treated our whole property for spiders. We had been using a large chain company and were unhappy with both the customer service and treatment services. This company was so much more thorough and so nice to work with! Happy to be supporting small business!

  • Sep 12, 2018 by John G

    We have not had any worries with rodents or creepy crawlers around our home or pets. I've noticed such a huge difference in the past week. Great work

  • Aug 29, 2018 by Shirley Grantham

    Josh Dorr has done my service once before and I was satisfied with his service, so I was pleased to see he was once again my technician. He communicates with me and I raise my questions and concerns prior to him beginning his service. He advises me when he has finished and confirms the troubled areas were treated. I will request him for my next service because he is conscientious and is beginning to know my property. Thank you for a job well done! Arvada

  • Jul 09, 2018 by Emily Thornley

  • Jun 22, 2018 by Luc Fadness

    I love everything about the company! Very professional and thorough!

  • Jun 05, 2018 by Logan Morrison

    Love working with this fantastic company!

  • Jun 01, 2018 by Swetha Parupalli

    These brothers are awesome..They keep good relation.. they schedule immediate visit when ever we call asking for help.. We never faced problem with these guys.

  • May 12, 2018 by Josh Fadness

  • May 02, 2018 by Mindy M Dean

  • May 01, 2018 by Jeffrey Schiffman

    These guys are awesome found all of my wasp nests. I loved working with a family owned company.

  • May 01, 2018 by John D.

    Great company, took care of some spiders we were getting in our basement and treated me like family!

  • Apr 27, 2018 by Nicolas Perrine

  • Mar 22, 2018 by Lisa D.

    I have used their service for a year. They are extremely nice and professional. They  do the best job and are thorough. I have never had any more issues with spiders or nasty pests thanks to Jones pest solutions. I would never go with a different company. I completely trust them.

  • Feb 16, 2018 by James David Harper

    Top notch! I hired these guys and had the wonderful pleasure of working with Tyler and Ryan. They came out to my house right away and took care of our rodent problem. They were thorough, knowledge, and their customer service was great! I recommend these guys for anyone who needs pest control! I signed up for their year deal because of what a great experience we had!

  • Feb 16, 2018 by James Harper

    Top notch! I hired these guys and had the wonderful pleasure of working with Tyler and Ryan. They came out to my house right away and took care of our rodent problem. They were thorough, knowledge, and their customer service was great! I recommend these guys for anyone who needs pest control! I signed up for their year deal because of what a great experience we had!

  • Feb 15, 2018 by James H.

    Top notch! I hired these guys and had the wonderful pleasure of working with Tyler and Ryan. They came out to my house right away and took care of our rodent problem. They were thorough, knowledge, and their customer service was great! I recommend these guys for anyone who needs pest control! I signed up for their year deal because of what a great experience we had!

  • Jan 20, 2018 by Laura C.

    These gentleman came to help with a mouse problem. They were polite and did a thorough job investigating and giving me all the information I needed (and setting the trap which caught the mouse!). Were definitely the best price quoted and didn't even charge the full mount based on the minor situation. I also love that they are a family business. I know who I will call for all my pest problems!

  • Jan 12, 2018 by Stephen H

    Very professional team. We had our home and property services a few time now. We no longer have little bugs running around interfering with our indoor or outdoor activities =-). Communications with the company has been good

  • Jan 04, 2018 by Steve W.

    Responsive with excellent follow through and follow up. Came up with non-lethal alternatives to remove a family of skunks. Professional and friendly employees.

  • Dec 17, 2017 by Howard W.

    Excellent work and customer service. Local family owned company. Highly recommend them.

  • Nov 11, 2017 by Keith Schultz

    11/11/17: Update to the below review: Tyler not only came out and cleaned off the stains, but power washed my entire front driveway and sidewalks, likely more than 1200sq ft of concrete. Tyler- thanks for making this right. I️ look forward to working with you in the future.

    Initial post:

    High pressure sales led me to try their fertilizer, weed and aeration service. I was promised satisfaction guaranteed or no charge for service. They stained my driveway and sidewalks due to not blowing fertilizer off the concrete. And the amount of fertilizer they put on lawn didn't even come close to how it looks when I put it on. Now they keep sending me bills. These pics will show the rust stains due to their sloppy work.

  • Nov 08, 2017 by Kassy C.

    Friendly and quick. Would definitely recommend.

  • Nov 05, 2017 by Diana H.

    Jones made me feel like a valued customer even before I hired them. We suddenly had swarms of ground hornets at our front door! My daughter and I are highly allergic to hornet, bee and wasp stings, so we needed help right away. Not only did they arrve within two hours, they did a complete inspection and treatment around the house and in the garage, stoppng the swarm. They stopped by a day or two later just to check on the situation and did a followup treatment the next month. They are now my go-to pest control experts! Thank you!

  • Oct 24, 2017 by Mike S.

    Best pest control and lawn care company! Highly recommended!!

  • Oct 03, 2017 by Tamara G.

    Jones Pest Solutions is reliable and on time. I would recommend Jones Pest Solutions to protect your home.

  • Sep 29, 2017 by Anya M.

    Very professional, knowledgeable, respectful of property inside and out. In addition, he spent extra time discussing insects/spiders, etc., that went beyond necessary scope of work.

  • Sep 08, 2017 by Kenneth J.

    Great service. Very professional

  • Aug 18, 2017 by Diane S.

    Three young gentlemen came out to the house to help us with raccoon that was in the chimney and they were great. Polite and professional. They left two humane traps on the roof overnight. When we discovered the next morning that the Wiley Raccoon had found his own way out and was gone, the young men came to pick up the traps and there was no charge!!  Thanks you guys!!!!

  • Aug 16, 2017 by Lindsay V.

    These guys were awesome!!!  So happy they came to the rescue.  They took care of my spider problem.  If you are need of a pest controller call them!!!!

  • Aug 05, 2017 by Christina Rivera

    These guys are just fantastic! Same day service! Caring and you feel like a part of the family. Great costumer service and get the job done. Very reliable, love them!!!

  • Aug 04, 2017 by Jeff H.

    These guys are awesome. I called and they were out in two hours. Did a great job.

  • Jul 31, 2017 by Teesha H.

    Ryan has been amazing all around.  He follows up very promptly and makes sure I am happy.  I appreciate all of the knowledge Jones has given me with our pesky little May flies in our brand new home!  Will definitely use them in again for all my future pest problems.

  • Jul 28, 2017 by Riley Staples

    These guys came and took care of our pest issue same day in the evening hour. They put us as a priority. I will definitely use these guys down the road. Ryan was very friendly, it's nice to have good people that you can trust and treat you fairly.

  • Jul 27, 2017 by Riley S.

    Ryan came same day on the after hour to help us out.  Very friendly staff and made an honest best effort in controlling our pest issue.  Not only that but they left us assurance of a guarantee of their work.  I would definitely keep these guys saved in my phone for my family and friends.

  • Jul 26, 2017 by Wendy B.

    Eddie was very thorough in his explanation of what was going to be done to help with our spider problem. He was also very detailed in performing the work, and professional and courteous. I suspect our spider problem is not a simple fix, so we will be seeing him again in a few weeks time, and probably again after that. Thank you so much for the prompt service! It is very much appreciated!

  • Jul 26, 2017 by Justin Q.

    Looking for lawn care or pest control, Don't look any where else!  These guys truly put the customer first. They are honest and seem to truly care about integrity. Very happy.

  • Jul 26, 2017 by Wendy B.

    Eddie was very thorough in his explanation of what was going to be done to help with our spider problem. He was also very detailed in performing the work, and professional and courteous. I suspect our spider problem is not a simple fix, so we will be seeing him again in a few weeks time, and probably again after that. Thank you so much for the prompt service! It is very much appreciated!

  • Jul 07, 2017 by Charles B.

    .

  • Jul 05, 2017 by Roy J.

    They did a lot of work for pest control and lawn care which looks great!

  • Jul 03, 2017 by a homeowner

    Knowledgeable and helpful diagnosing and responding to the problem.

  • Jun 27, 2017 by Daniel C.

    Extremely prompt!!! Explained everything in detail. Would recommend them to anyone looking.

  • Jun 27, 2017 by Nancy R.

    They came the same afternoon to get rid of my wasp nest. Quick, courteous service.

  • Jun 24, 2017 by Tony B.

  • Jun 23, 2017 by Ryan E.

    We had Ryan come out to our home. He has a lot of knowledge and was extremely helpful in explaining the process along with discovering our problem. He gave us his personal cell and worked around the clock with us. Truly some of the best customer service I've ever experienced. I absolutely recommend these guys.

  • Jun 20, 2017 by Russ R.

    Jones Pest Solutions contacted me within minutes of my inquiry on HomeAdvisor. They were able to send someone out that same day. The technician was very thorough in his explanation of the service that would be provided and was extremely courteous as well. I would definitely recommend them to anybody I know.

  • Jun 19, 2017 by Debbie M.

    They were quick to come out.

  • Jun 18, 2017 by Scott H.

    very quick excellent service and very fair pricing, recommend them highly

  • Jun 17, 2017 by Kathy G.

    Jones was very accommodating and kept me informed of all that they were doing.

  • Jun 15, 2017 by a homeowner

    professional, polite, based upon first service provided

  • Jun 10, 2017 by Cory C.

  • Jun 09, 2017 by a homeowner

    They are extremely nice and very professional. Flexible on times. They did a thorough job and showed me the issues including where the spider eggs were even where I had a brown recluse spiders etc; I think they are absolutely wonderful.

  • Jun 04, 2017 by Linda H.

  • Jun 03, 2017 by a homeowner

    They did a great job, and seem to have good expertise in their field.

  • May 30, 2017 by Travis A.

    Great value.

  • May 28, 2017 by Rachel N.

    Thanks for the effort and suggestions.

  • May 22, 2017 by Hali M.

    Great company, affordable and prompt!

  • May 22, 2017 by a homeowner

  • May 16, 2017 by Yvonne T.

    Intend to use their services again! They did a great job and explained all the services they offer! Also they are very flexible and work doesn't have to be done on a weekly basis! Thank u for your kindness and great work!

  • May 12, 2017 by Veronica K.

    I would like to thank these two wonderful brothers for coming to my home on a very short notice. They both did an awesome job! They are both very knowledgeable and know their stuff. They were able to take care of my ants problems right on the spot. I did not have to wait! I would highly recommend the Jones brothers. They are awesome! Thank you so much Ryan and Scott.

  • May 11, 2017 by Bret Ludwick

    Great service! Fast workers, and just an outstanding group of guys! They got a raccoon and her babies out of our window well. Thanks Jone's

  • May 10, 2017 by Ricky N.

    I'm impressed, they not only mowed, trimmed, and blow off, they cleaned up the dead leaves and pine needles on the patio, cleaned off the spider/cob webs from the skylights, informed me of an infestation of box elder bugs, and took care of them. wow

  • May 06, 2017 by Johnny Smith

    Very professional and courteous. Service was above and beyond expectations!

  • Feb 28, 2017 by Kevin D

    Very friendly customer service from start to finish. The rep was very knowledgeable and appeared to be complete. Very happy, Kevin