OSHA Compliance

OSHA Compliance

1008 Savoy Ln
Ballwin MO 63011
314-479-8898

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

OSHA Compliance Reviews

Insurance, Safety Education, and OSHA Compliance

Your health and safety always come first. We are here to make sure that your business is fully compliant with OSHA requirements and regulations.

Check out our new OSHA 911 application with 24-hour access.

OSHA Compliance Consultants St Louis, Missouri

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Foursquare
  • Google My Business
  • Yellow Pages
Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2021 by victoria Winfrey

    Right realistic best risk manager.

  • Dec 14, 2021 by Steven Scheller

    They were very prompt, and professional. They understood what we needed to become compliant without going over the top. 10/10 would use again.

  • Dec 07, 2021 by Kim S

    Pam has gone above and beyond to help keep our facility in compliance with all OSHA matters. She has implemented new procedures that have proven to be a huge asset to our company as well as our employees. OSHA Compliance Consultants have been willing to help with safety matters all hours of the day without hesitation. I highly recommend you try them out even if you think your company does not need this service. I guarantee they will prove to be a benefit to your piece of mind.

  • Dec 07, 2021 by Jennifer B

  • Nov 20, 2021 by Leo Pubngrill

    Concerned with Osha compliance. I found they were personal, thorough, accurate, and appropriate priced

  • Nov 17, 2021 by Blake Ward

    Really knew their stuff, under promised and over delivered!

  • Sep 09, 2021 by Stefan Hurd

    Fantastic to work with.

  • Apr 01, 2021 by Pamela Lauber

    This company is top notch. Any problems a company has, Osha Compliance Consulting can provide a solution. The company is "the" expert/doctor for safety and training.

  • Apr 01, 2021 by Roger Smith

    Company went above and beyond to help us. They saved us so much money with our insurance company

  • Apr 01, 2021 by Christian D.

    Pam at OSHA Compliance Consulting prepared our company for a scheduled OSHA inspection in Missouri. Also hired for annual safety training for our Illinois location

  • Oct 07, 2020 by Fred

    Pam has been amazing at helping us put procedures in place to help our company not only to be safe, but to help us build out company.

  • Oct 05, 2020 by Fred Harold

    Osha caught us in a bad predicament. I had Osha Compliance Consultants LLC. come in to represent my company. She was so effective we didn't need to go to court.

  • Oct 05, 2020 by Jennifer Briggs

    Saved us money on our fines. Was able to negotiate with inspectors to remove violations.

  • Feb 14, 2020 by Bill Stanley

    Safety Training - Thank you for spending the time with our team last week. Everyone enjoyed the Safety training workshop. The onsite audit went well. Looking forward to your next visit this spring.

  • Jan 09, 2020 by Norma L

    Requested a wall to wall inspection. We were on a deadline to get it back to legal. Pam came out with her team and completed the work before the deadline. She even did some training for free.

  • Jan 09, 2020 by Craig W

    Pam has worked with Gateway since 2014. Our losses have gone down considerably. We no longer fear OSHA showing up on site because we know we are compliant thanks to her.

  • Dec 19, 2019 by Justin S.

    Saved my company when OSHA walked in to investigate a amputation. Life saver!

  • Feb 13, 2019 by David Gately

    Great company and very responsive. We had an emergency situation happen over a long weekend. Pam at OSHA Compliance Consultant same out only a few hours into a hazardous situation. Prior to our inspection Pam and her team made sure we were prepared. Thank you for your support, Dave

  • Jun 29, 2017 by LadyHogan314

  • Jun 28, 2017 by Mahrtini Hogan

    This company does great work. I truly appreciate the owner and all she does.

  • Jun 10, 2017 by Avid Electric And Communication

    Every electrical contractor should have someone as experiened as pam in Osha Saftey.

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Tim

    Very professional and eager to answer questions.

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Kimberly Shrum

    Pam has been a godsend to our facility. She has boosted moral with the employees by starting wonderful programs such as the good catch program, she has went above and beyond with the safety meetings and management, she has exceeded our expectations in all OSHA related matters, and so much more. Anyone needing help in OSHA matters or safety issues would benefit greatly with this company. We are thankful we found her.

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Deb seiffert

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Cindy Murphy

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Chris mead

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Cindy Murphy

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Jim D

    Very pleased with everything from start to finish

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Kat

    Great knowledge and commitment to a job well done

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Norma L.

    Very accommodating and knowledgeable, great experience.

  • Jun 08, 2017 by Joseph magos

    Excellent

  • Jun 07, 2017 by John Gately

    Great customer service. Hopefully, we will never need to use their emergency service, but if we do we will be protected