Marshall Electric Inc

Marshall Electric Inc

3116 Ivanhoe Avenue
St. Louis MO 63139
314-647-1477

Hours:
Mon: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tue: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wed: 8:00am - 6:00pm , 8:00am
Thu: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Fri: 8:00am - 6:00pm

Visit Us

Find Us

Reviews for Marshall Electric in St Louis, MO

Online Profiles
  • Google Places
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Jun 28, 2024 by Stephanie Porto

    Marshall Electric was great. Sean and his team are professional, communicative, nice, thorough and affordable. They installed wafer lights in our living room and basement, installed an outlet in for our TV, cleaned up old wiring in the basement, and replaced and corrected all outlets/light switches around our old house. We very much enjoyed working with them and would definitely call them again. 5 stars! Highly recommend!

  • Jun 24, 2024 by Brandon Clark

    Extremely impressed with Marshall Electric. I was trying to install a floor heat thermostat. Sean arrived on time and was great at walking me through the wires and set it all up for us. Very professional and fair pricing. Will definitely call them again.

  • May 25, 2024 by Patricia Clow

    We recently entrusted Marshall Electric with the job of upgrading our outlets in the garage of our 75-year-old home to accommodate new door openers and doors. We are very happy with their work, and it was a pleasure welcoming Sean into our home. Sean went above and beyond and resolved a minor issue outside of the quote without reservation. We highly recommend Marshall Electric.

  • Jan 20, 2024 by Jack Wu

    Marshall Electric has worked on my properties for over 5 years. They are always dependable and fair. Most importantly, they have always gone above and beyond to make sure the work is done to completion. Sean is easy to work with and understands his customers needs. For me as a real estate investor, Sean and Marshall Electric have been an indispensable part of our business.

  • Jan 19, 2024 by Katie Russell

    I was impressed with their professionalism, timely service and customer service. I had a Tesla charger installed and they did a clean, neat, accurate job. On their first visit, they measured and priced the service then came back and installed neatly. I highly recommend this business.

  • Dec 14, 2023 by Elizabeth Gallagher

    100% recommend! I worked with Sean on an estimate through an inspection report. On the date of service, he had everything he needed to get the work done quickly. I work remotely, so I had to leave the house to work while he did the repairs with the electricity off. The work was well done and done quickly. Looking forward to working with them again on a bathroom install

  • Dec 09, 2023 by Stephen Bacon

    Extremely professional and considerate of my schedule and needs. Got the job done much quicker than I expected with very high quality and an absolutely amazing price. I expected to pay double this when first budgeting to charge my EV from home. They even cleaned up DIY work just for the aesthetics. Highly recommend.

  • Oct 19, 2023 by Madalena Sánchez Zampaulo

    Sean and his team did an excellent job with the electrical work we needed. We had 5 to 7 light fixtures to change, some issues to fix related to having an old home and updating the electrical, etc. They knocked out the work in one day and were very fair with pricing. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs electrical work in St., Louis!

  • Sep 22, 2023 by Courtney Clayton

    We feel extremely fortunate to have found Marshall Electric in St. Louis! They are awesome! Aside from the work being 10/10, clean, and efficient, Sean is also so courteous and super informative about what needs to be done and how the projects can be completed.

    We needed a new electrical panel and had other miscellaneous issues, and we were not sure about how to get all of these projects completed. Sean explained everything and Marshall Electric made the process fast, straightforward, and stress-free.

    Overall, we couldn’t give them a high enough rating for their friendly and reliable service. A huge thank you again to Sean and his team!

  • Sep 01, 2023 by Richard Zacker

    Sean was the gentleman who helped us out, he was professional and didn’t gouge us financially when he easily could have because I know nothing about electrical issues. The problem was resolved quickly, and I can’t thank him enough. Highly recommend these guys.

  • Aug 24, 2023 by Rory Meyers

    Sean has done several commercial projects for my company and has also performed residential work for me. He is the best prices for it being done correctly and very professional and knows his trade like the back of his hand. He also shows up in emergency situations to fix things. Like when we busted an electrical line on the roof and homeowner lost a/c. He was there within an hour for repairs. I would recommend him for your commercial or residential electrical work.

  • Aug 18, 2023 by Corey McDermott

    Service was excellent and completed with urgency. Recommended for anyone who expects the job done right and fast!

  • Aug 04, 2023 by Ray Landis

    Leonard provided outstanding service. He was friendly, explained things very clearly, and sought our input to make sure the installations were done the way we wanted. He communicated clearly when he would arrive. I highly recommend Marshall Electric for prompt and courteous service and superb work.

  • Aug 03, 2023 by Ray Landis

    Leonard provided outstanding service. He was friendly, explained things very clearly, and sought our input to make sure the installations were done the way we wanted. He communicated clearly when he would arrive. I highly recommend Marshall Electric for prompt and courteous service and superb work.

  • Jun 23, 2023 by Brett Schrum

    Right on time. Quickly diagnosed the issue while clearly explaining what they were looking for. They offered to quote some other items that may need to be redone, but without any pressure.

  • Jun 22, 2023 by Kyle H.

    Kerry & Sean do an excellent job! We’ve had the opportunity partner with Marshall Electric closely on some high priority projects, and they’ve continued to impress time and time again. If you’re looking for a customer/client focused, reliable, timely, and cost effective electrical service provider.. Look no further! Kerry & Sean have proven to do quality work and truly understand the importance of customer / client service & overall experience.

  • Jun 22, 2023 by Brandon

    Great customer service and work completed on time. I would use them again for my next project!

  • Jun 16, 2023 by Marett Lombardo

    I recently purchased an older home and have used Marshal Electric to upgrade numerous electrical issues. They were efficient, professional and affordable. I highly recommend them.

  • Jun 08, 2023 by Jen Lewellen

    Kerry & Sean do a great job. They are friendly, cost effective, and do a great job with cleaning up after themselves. There have been many times they have told me cheaper alternatives then replacing a panel so I trust their integrity. They don’t just try to upsell you. They’ve done work for me for all my rehab projects including my personal home. I highly recommend their services.

  • May 30, 2023 by Marc Bernstein

    On time, under budget, and excellent work. Wiring is organized and easy to follow. They kept the aesthetics of the home in mind as well. Definitely using them for future jobs.

  • May 11, 2023 by Barbara Anderman

    Needed circuit / breaker box replaced. Explained everything and very patient with all my questions. Very thorough and efficient. Reasonable price for excellent work. Highly recommend!

  • May 01, 2023 by Carlton Prince

    They came out to install the wiring for our pool heater and the swimming pool led lights. They were fast and efficient. We were very satisfied with the whole experience.

  • Apr 29, 2023 by Lawrence Abernathy

    Professional, personable and reasonable!

  • Apr 24, 2023 by Jeff Wang

    Everything was done so clean

  • Apr 13, 2023 by kurt walther

    Took care of some current issues as well as some new projects for us. Kerry was timely, efficient, and the cost fit into our budget perfectly. Thanks for the great work!

  • Apr 07, 2023 by Michael Donat

    I had damage to my electrical meter box and metal riser. Marshall made things very easy and Sean was out the next day to replace these items, at a price that was very reasonable compared to others. I would definitely recommend

  • Apr 05, 2023 by Maria Gaona Sanchez

    Had many old switches and outlets that didn’t work anymore. They were able to get them replaced and working again like new! Loved the service and they had reasonable prices to fit my budget.

  • Apr 05, 2023 by Adriana Gutierrez Gaona

    Marshall Electric replaced my outdated panel and made everything look like new!

  • Mar 29, 2023 by Aaron Spurgeon

    I have used Marshall Electric for numerous projects both big and small. Sean is super responsive and reliable. I would recommend to anyone. 10/10.

  • Mar 29, 2023 by Julie Laningham

    Great company. Honest and was there on time. Reasonable price too.

  • Mar 29, 2023 by Jeff

    Sean and company came out to my panel that was overheating and causing me a lot of problems. They were efficient and clean and made sure our food in the fridge didn’t go bad!

  • Mar 01, 2023 by Julie Gaona

    They do very good work, everything was clean and functioned as it should!

  • May 09, 2018 by L Weber

    Big jobs, small jobs, commercial or residential, very knowledgeable, these guys do more than just electric. Top quality craftsmanship..