New England Medical Fitting

New England Medical Fitting

988 Middle Street
Weymouth MA 02188
781-340-1515

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

New England Medical Fitting Reviews

 

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Feb 17, 2021 by Barbara Garvey

    I have been going here for years. Maria and Lyn are friendly, professional, knowledge and always accommodating to my schedule. They are a 30 minute ride from my house, but well worth it.

  • Jun 12, 2020 by Ann Cambra
    Recommended:

    Ann and Pat are the most caring, compassionate store owners. You are made to feel comfortable and confident. I walked out feeling "whole" again!!

  • May 29, 2020 by Joanne Monahan

    Thank you for your quick response and being able to have my needed items available the next day! You guys rock even in these trying times!! Thanks and stay safe! Joanne

  • May 29, 2020 by Joanne Monahan

    Thank you for your quick response and being able to have my needed items available the next day! You guys rock even in these trying times!! Thanks and stay safe! Joanne

  • Feb 04, 2020 by ann cambra

  • Nov 08, 2019 by Em Elmore
    Recommended:

    Friend, helpful and close byl

  • Jul 30, 2019 by 侯金鑫

    Really professional and patient

  • Jul 29, 2019 by Jinxin H.

    Thank you so much Ann and Marine (forgive me if I spell wrong: )  You really help my aunt a lot. Although they cannot speak english, you try your best to help and understand them, with patience  and compassion . And you did a great job. They are really satisfied from the type and size of prosthetic breasts to the comfortness  and style of the bras. Thank you so much.

  • Mar 30, 2019 by S. O.

    My husband needed compression socks after lung surgery. New England Medical Fitting measured his legs to be sure he got the right size and then checked with the doctor to be sure the socks ordered were the correct thickness and compression. NEMF also taught us the correct way to put the socks on; a small detail maybe, but this personalized service was much appreciated. Highly recommend this company.

  • Mar 13, 2019 by Dana Oman

  • Aug 03, 2018 by Ginny K.

    Very friendly, helpful service. I dropped off a bathing suit to have a pocket inserted and they did this, called when it was done and mailed it out to me. Now that they have my info, they will do all by mail if I wish.

  • May 16, 2018 by Andrea Knox

    NE Medical Fitting was amazing for me. The staff was very sweet. My fitting took a while, but there was no feeling rushed here. They wanted to make it perfect so I didn't have to settle. I was fitted with the most comfortable prosthesis and I couldn't be happier. Thank you so much ladies. You're doing an amazing thing and you're rocking it!

  • May 16, 2018 by Andrea

    Thank you so much for making me feel whole again. And for fitting me with the most comfortable prosthesis. I couldn't be happier.

  • Apr 12, 2018 by Francisca

    This is to inform you that I am profoundly grateful to you for sending me the brassiere. Thank you for your kindness.

  • Apr 09, 2018 by Carol

    Just a note to thank you so much for your help with your compression stocking aids given to me. The rubber gloves are working well as is the soft navy foot aid. I appreciate your attention and aids.

  • Apr 09, 2018 by Dottie

    Thanks so much for sewing the pockets in the bras. You are good people. Thank you.

  • Apr 09, 2018 by Joanne

    Just a quick note to thank you very much for your expert help with my fitting. I was a little apprehensive and you made it very easy.

  • Apr 06, 2018 by Mary

    Thank you ALL for helping me. From the minute I walked in, to the time I left, I felt so comfortable. See you again soon.

  • Apr 02, 2018 by MARCIA

    THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP AND PATIENCE WITH ME THROUGH THIS LONG YEAR OF HEALING.

  • Apr 02, 2018 by Gail

    Thank you so much for the excellent attention you gave me. I love my new bras!

  • Feb 08, 2018 by Rosa

    Thank you very much for all the time and attention you gave me during my fitting. I truly appreciate your help in making me feel better in my current situation which has been very difficult for me.
    Sincerely, Rosa

  • Feb 08, 2018 by Linda

    I wanted to send a note of thanks to you for the 10 plus years that you helped me with bra fittings and breast forms. I could not have gotten to this point without all of the caring and support I received from you.

  • Feb 08, 2018 by Susan

    Thanks for being so kind and helpful over the past 18 years.
    Fondly, Susan

  • Sep 22, 2015 by Adina King

    This store is amazing. The owner and staff members are all super friendly and non judgmental. I felt so comfortable going there for a prosthetic. They helped me regain my confidence by measuring me and matching up the perfect size and weight to be completely balanced in my special bra, which I also got there! Their selection was quite varied, and their knowledge and expertise made me realize I had came to the right place. Thanks again! ;-)