Orange Pest Control

Orange Pest Control

2934 E Diamond Ave
Mesa AZ 85204
480-593-4850

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Orange Pest Control Mesa, AZ Reviews

We are Arizona's premier pest control company clean-cut knowledgeable technicians, the best products, and the best prices are what we've built our reputation on. 

 

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Feb 24, 2021 by sal sucato

    Honest owners, give them a try. It is hard to hire a company because i want it done may way being the thorough way not the easy way. These guys are building a great company.

  • Dec 13, 2020 by Meg Bielenberg

    The office staff was very friendly and answered my questions. The technician showed up on time, and took great care to avoid tracking dirt in the house. He listened to my concerns about ants, offered me a couple of options and clearly explained the process and timeline to deal with the ants in my yard. He was friendly, courteous and professional. After he was finished, he described what he had seen around my property, some things I could do to mitigate insects, and what he had done. The communication from the company was great. I received emailed copies of all of my documents within minutes.

  • Dec 04, 2020 by Jan Hewson

    We've had pest control for Many years and just recently changed to Orange Pest Control. Blake did a far superior job than Any other technician we have ever had. Very Satisfied Customers (can we add stars?)

  • Nov 26, 2020 by Jessica G.

    Great customer service. Explained everything and told me what they did inside ans out. Came out quickly following my new move and scorpion showing up unannounced in my garage.

  • Nov 23, 2020 by Brad R.

    been using this company for about 2 years, great service, accommodating and thorough!  highly recommend

  • Nov 20, 2020 by Marylin C.

    I recently stopped using another Pest control service because they made me call them and chase them for any changes I needed and they were always late for my service causing inconvenience often.   I turned to Yelp for a few quotes.  Orange did everything through the app and didn't force me to call them for a quote or sales pitch.  The technician has been within the time window given for service each time and has done little extras which is much appreciated.  And they are a little less expensive than the old place too.

  • Nov 11, 2020 by Caroline M.

    I have received great service with this company. Every representative I have encountered has been helpful and polite. The services provided are awesome and I would highly recommend them.

  • Nov 04, 2020 by Adison Cayo

    Just had Zach come out and take care of a bee problem. They arrived about 45 minutes after I called them. Zach was very professional, knowledgeable and took the time to discuss what we need to do to prevent bee infestation later. The young lady I spoke to on the phone was also professional and helpful.

  • Nov 04, 2020 by Veronica D.

    Always a good experience with Orange Pest Control.   Day one of covid quarantine I found a scorpion in my bedroom. We lived in that house 11 years and never saw one there before then.  When the world shut down, they came out the same day! How awesome was that? Peace of mind since I was working from home. We were in the process of selling our home a few months later and the buyer made us jump through so many hoops.  They demanded a termite inspection and warranty a week before closing and Orange agreed to rush and get us in before closing. We continued regular service at our new house since we had a bunch of crickets and lizards. Haven't seen a cricket since. They got rid of the ants in my fake grass too. We noticed a termite tube on a wall, and because the previous owners had a month left on a transferrable termite warranty with a bargain exterminator, we gave them a call. The guy they sent was sloppy, foul-mouthed and unprofessional. They tried to pressure me into renewing a termite service contract, and wouldn't provide a copy of the contract! We let that contract expire. A month later,  more termite tubes popped up all over the house.  I called and Tyler came out the same day. He thoroughly inspected the house, inside and out, and gave me a quote in writing! We're scheduled for treatment in a few days.   I appreciate Orange Pest Control's prompt attention to my issues.  They always look professional,  they're always polite, and are clear and upfront about their prices. Highly recommend.

  • Oct 27, 2020 by Sven M.

    Great service. Punctual, very thorough and detail oriented. Highly recommended!!

  • Oct 14, 2020 by Chandler Z.

    I got to spend some time with Tyler today. We have termites and scorpions in a new house we bought. This company has been 5 stars from the start and when the owner cares enough to be involved you know you have a company that cares. I already knew general pricing and I felt like their prices are very fair. When you pay for the cheapest expect cheap work. The price to value ratio is 5 stars!!!  Call them!!! You won't be disappointed.

  • Oct 09, 2020 by Thomas R.

    Ryan, my service tech, is friendly, knowledgeable and the entire company is willing to answer my 'pesky' questions.

  • Oct 08, 2020 by Sri B.

    Brilliant! Tyler was on time, prompt and went around the home for inspecting termites. He answered all my questions patiently and explained all about termites and their treatment. Orange Pest Control was honest in providing pricing and took care of loyal customers by providing discounts.

  • Oct 08, 2020 by Amanda M.

    Being a new homeowner, I was nervous about finding pests in my home. I had lived in apartments previously before purchasing and have only lived in Arizona for four years. Large nasty bugs were not common and I never saw a roach until I moved here. Needless to say, Orange Pest Control was kind, quick, and communicated easily so that I knew when they were coming. We haven't had any issues with bugs since! Thank you so much Orange Pest Control for the state of mind that I'm able to have daily.

  • Oct 01, 2020 by Z atomic samurai

    Awesome service, performed job very well and accurate as per instructions provided to exterminator. Highly professional, on-time, excellent customer service. I would recommend them to anybody who wants to get rid of bugs. They were able to take care of roaches and scorpions very well.

  • Sep 30, 2020 by Amber Swete

    The owner and technicians and staff are amazing! We will use Orange Pest Control for all future needs! Thank you!! Best price in town...best service....on time....extremely knowledgeable.

  • Sep 16, 2020 by Ron Fedri

    Shaun was very professional and courteous. He was happy to explain the treatment process and answered all my questions.

  • Sep 09, 2020 by Savanna Rucker

    Trevor was great - came right on time and asked if we had any specific concerns, was very friendly and polite and got right to work!

  • Aug 29, 2020 by Azam Farooqui

    We just moved to the area and had our initial service done today by Dallin and had a wonderful experience. He was extremely kind and did a great, thorough job. We look forward to continuing scheduled services with them in the future!

  • Aug 14, 2020 by Toni Ness

    I have used Orange Pest Control for a few years and have not been disappointed! They always have my pests under control and come out right away when I see anything I should not. They are also very cost effective and very friendly. I highly recommend them over all other pest control services.

  • Aug 12, 2020 by Edwyn Hernandez

    This was my by monthly service and once again im very happy with the service the technician who help us this time. Stephen is Very professional and very attentive to are questions best pest crontrol company around.

  • Jul 21, 2020 by Nanette Gincastro

    I couldn't be more pleased with my first experience with your company. I woke up to a scorpion in my house, called your office very early in the morning and spoke to Tyler about setting up service. At 7am in the morning he was so kind, helpful and efficient. Then just a few hours later, Trevor and his partner (I'm sorry I forgot his name but he was so informative and kind) show up to spray. I was beyond impressed by how timely, helpful, efficient, pleasant and thorough they were. Taking the time to help me feel at ease and explaining everything. Thank you so much. I will definitely recommend your company to others.

  • Jun 23, 2020 by Jessica Madrid

    Really happy i chose this company for my pest control needs. I called Friday morning and they had service set up and someone at my home the next morning. the tech that showed up was very informative and polite. He got things done in a timely matter and made sure to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend Orange Pest Control!

  • Jun 12, 2020 by Ron Longtin

    Terrific job done by Chandler to eradicate some ground type bees. Watched from a distance. Am confident that he did the job. Would have them come out again if needed.

  • Jun 08, 2020 by tony dejohn

    I’m very pleased with Orange, have been for a year or so. They’re responsive, knowledgeable, polite and seem to do a great job. At least four maybe five different guys have been to the house and everyone of them has been a gentleman and very polite. Great customer service in my opinion.

  • Jun 02, 2020 by TimAndAbby Wedding

    BEST PEST CONTROL SERVICE EVER! They are super kind, the stuff they use is amazing & the people they send out are phenomenal! I had Blake today and he was the kindest and most wonderful person ever! Thanks Orange for being available quickly!!

  • May 24, 2020 by Penny Rodriguez

    We recently found out we had termites. (Mad & Shocked) Tyler took the time to very thoroughly explain our options and the entire process. We received bids from a couple other companies and Orange was very competitive with their price. They came when promised, completed the job as expected and were very courteous during the entire time on our property. My husband and I liked them so much, that we're even switching over to them for our regular monthly service. Thank you Orange Pest Control! We look forward to continue working with you.

  • May 12, 2020 by Nikki Hairgirl992

    Very pleased with Orange Pest Control. From start to my first service, everything has been great! I called on Thursday last week and when I called I had spoken with Tyler. He was very friendly and answered all my questions and was able to get me set up with an appointment as soon as Tuesday the next week. I received an email and phone confirmation the day before. Today was my first treatment and I had Kacy come treat my house. He was very polite and friendly and explained everywhere he would be spraying and went over what the spray will treat. Kacy did a great job and covered everywhere. From the first phone call to this first service I’m very pleased! I highly recommend Orange Pest Control for all your pest problems.

  • Apr 30, 2020 by Josh Provost

    We had Orange Pest Control out for the first time today after about a year of "meh" service from another company. They were able to fit us in their scheduling within a couple days from my initial contact with them which was impressive compared to other places.

    Our tech Shaun was extremely professional and took the time to answer every one of my many questions and put my mind at ease. He gave me a detailed overview of everything he did. Very impressed with him and the company as a whole.

  • Apr 27, 2020 by Me

    They are amazing! Every Technician that has ever come to our house has been very kind, professional and knowledgeable. They have always done a great job. We had scorpion issues and they helped resolve those tremendously. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. We are very please with the service they provide!

  • Apr 15, 2020 by Lucas Shortridge

    First and foremost their tech Stephen is phenomenal at his job! I’ve been using Orange now for almost a year and they have been a great company to work with. Extremely helpful, know what they are doing, and have quality online customer features to streamline things. Like I said Stephen is top notch but every tech I’ve had come out is exemplary too. Good stuff!

  • Mar 06, 2020 by Robert Sacha

    I had been researching termite control and contacted 10 companies, our contract with our current company was coming due and I was not happy with how they handled our account. After meeting with several companies and meeting with Tyler from Orange Pest Control, we decided to use their company and expertise—from the estimate to the treatment by Shaun, I am highly satisfied. I recommend Orange and that is a earned recommendation.

  • Jan 19, 2020 by sam johnson

    Very professional and answer all of my questions concerning the treatment that I will receive today was definitely on time which is a plus don't need to wait all day for the technician to show up on a Saturday keep up the good work

  • Dec 15, 2019 by Roger Bell

    Always on time. I don't see any pest anymore.

  • Nov 09, 2019 by Kathryn Moton

    Orange Pest Control has amazing customer service consistently and goes the extra mile to ensure I'm a satisfied customer. They show up on time every time, answer all my questions (I'm from out of state) explaining everything to my satisfaction. They are a great company that I would and have recommended.

  • Oct 25, 2019 by David Dain

    We have been using Orange Pest Control for several years because we had a lot of scorpions in our yard and near our house. Not anymore. These guys come out with better firepower against scorpions than our last company and I see a fraction of what I used to see. And on the rare occasion that I saw more than what I was comfortable with, they came right back out to my house and sprayed again. I appreciate how they listen to me and pay special attention to "hot spots" in my yard and make sure to do a thorough job. I highly recommend them, they are responsive and they deliver great results.

  • Sep 27, 2019 by Vanessa Moreno

    The customer service of this company is outstanding! Chandler was my technician today and he was right on time, friendly, courteous and thorough. The website is also very easy to use and a time saver. Very pleased with myself for choosing Orange Pest Control. Keep up the good work!

  • Sep 19, 2019 by Karen S.

    Shaun was very professional, informative and thorough.  He didn't have to be reminded to cover his shoes before coming inside the house.  Very nice young man.

  • Sep 16, 2019 by Rob S.

    I contacted Orange Pest Control because I couldn't remember who I had my warranty with before and lost my docs, which was still good and when I spoke to Tyler on the phone he looked up my address and found the company that carried my warranty.   I was so happy because it expires this month.   Tyler could have easily booked me for an inspection, but he was honest and provided me the company I went through prior.  My next service will definitely be with Orange Pest Control!  I loved that you saved me money and went out if your way to help me. Thank you and God bless you!

  • Sep 14, 2019 by Kimberly A.

    Amazing service!! Very happy with the customer service and how quick they were able to come to the house on short notice. Very professional company. Highly recommend to anyone dealing with bugs and scorpions

  • Sep 11, 2019 by Christine Musson

    Our pest control specialist Shaun arrived at 8:00 a.m. on the dot, extremely timely (I was advised someone would arrive between 8 and 10 a.m. By the way, I had also called the night before at 6:45 to schedule pest control after finding a second scorpion in our new home. Orange Pest Control was super fast, reasonable and accommodating!) Shaun was very knowledgeable and described everything he would be doing, both inside and outside our home. He also assured me that our cats would be okay from the chemicals. Shaun was very thorough and in general, a very pleasant individual to represent Orange Pest Control. We will be using them in the future.

  • Sep 07, 2019 by Ann Thomas

    I am very satisfied with Orange Pest Control's service. They came out the morning after I called for an appointment. The service man was very polite and efficient. He explained the procedure for spraying my property to eliminate scorpions and other insects if any. I will continue to use Orange Pest Control and will be happy to refer them to friends and family.

  • Sep 05, 2019 by N S.

    If you have a scorpion problem (or any other bug from their long list for that matter) these guys are the BEST. They quoted me their regular pricing over the phone AND showed up same day within a couple of hours. Super professional, super informative, absolutely no legwork for the customer. When they say the 100% guarantee their work they MEAN IT. If you see the problem bug after 10 days of the scheduled spray, they come back and spray again for free. I'm so glad I contacted these guys. We're sticking with them for a long time with service like that.

  • Aug 20, 2019 by Jim N.

    On time, answered all of our questions, very professional.

  • Aug 13, 2019 by Pete D.

    You know how people say things like "I miss the good old days when companies had personal service and really cared about people"? Orange Pest Control is one of those companies that makes you realize good businesses and good service are still alive and well. Tyler and his crew are very nice, courteous, and informative guys, all class, all professional. They show up in a nice van, in nice clothes, and you can tell right away they know what to look for, how to diagnose, and what would be best to use. These guys are old school efficient, like something out of the 50's you know? The local helpful service that comes by and takes care of you and you don't have any BS or headaches to deal with. I dig that a lot. In my experience, the previous homeowners used a very cheap and sub-standard termite treatment and the nasty creeps started showing up early, so it was time to kill em all and do the job right this time! I called a few places for info, but Orange Pest had the best service, the fastest responses, and the best attitude I've seen. They were quick to respond to my emails, quick to schedule an inspection, and quick to come back and treat everything. I never once got a slimy shady sales routine, it was all service and treating my issue, bang, boom, done. They also charge fair, good rates, I was pleased with their pricing, I have seen some pretty shady companies ask a lot more for substandard work. You can trust their work. Overall solid company, when I'm on the phone with customer support for some big tech company or standing in line with some rude 16 year old cashier at a grocery store, I get feelings that customer service and respect are dead, but then I encounter good companies like Orange Pest and I think otherwise!  Hire them for your bug needs, you won't regret it.

  • Aug 01, 2019 by Cindy Moore

    My husband and I had Orange pest control do a Termite treatment today. The experience was a positive one. Their technician Shaun arrived promptly at 7a.m. He answered all my questions about the process . He was very thorough and finished in a timely matter . He moved all the rock back and left everything very neat and clean.

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Gilbert P.

    I contacted Tyler online through Yelp. He answered all of my questions, quoted me prices and made sure I ha all the information before I decided to go with them. I did everything online including signing the contract. They gave me a two-hour window and were there before the first hour elapsed. They completed all the tasks. and we have not had a problem since they were here over 10 days ago.

  • Jul 24, 2019 by Katie Clark

    So happy with Orange Pest Control! Our Technician Brad is so nice and does an excellent job. We highly recommend going with them for pest control

  • Jul 23, 2019 by Jess Brant

    Excellent pest control company. The first technician that came out wasn't as solid as the second. We kept seeing crickets I called up and they had someone come out the following day who was very thorough. Living in Arizona I have had tried three places in the past this place has been the best.

  • Jul 23, 2019 by Jess B.

    Chandler was an excellent technician far more knowledgeable than the last one that came out.  He took his time and went over all areas of the property and advised me every step of the way.  I hope he can service my house again in the future.

  • Jul 18, 2019 by Loretta McWalters

    The technician Shaun was on time, was thorough and friendly. Great job as I already see results. Very affordable...

  • Jul 15, 2019 by Courtney Walsh

    This is the best pest control company anytime i have an issue they come out in between scheduled times and make sure my house and family are safe would recommend them highly. Chandler came out today dusted all spider webs did a thorough job he even answered all the questions my kids had about different bugs lol

  • Jul 10, 2019 by Tom I.

    Vincent was friendly, thorough, and professional. He asked if we were having any insect or pest issues and when we told him the few we had seen he offered the solution and treatment needed. Time will tell if the service was effective but we are very pleased with the level of service provided by Vincent and Orange Pest Control.

  • Jul 06, 2019 by Marisa B.

    Responded to my inquiry in a timely manner. The technician Calvin was great about answering my questions and jotted down a follow up to correct a spelling error on my account. Entire service was easy and I look forward to seeing the results with the continued visits!

  • Jul 05, 2019 by Gerard T.

    True to other reviews I've read, Tyler was easy to talk to and explained things well. I'm guessing this is a company focus because Chandler, the guy who was sent to spray, was no different. He spent time explaining what he was doing, what to look for, and what to expect. And he happily answered all my questions in detail during the whole process and was really easy to talk to. Who knows if the product is better or worse than anything else used by other companies; I assume we'll get the expected result. But when it comes to customer service, I think these guys are doing it right.

  • Jul 04, 2019 by Carissa Hampton

    So far so good. I found a baby scorpion and they came out right away. Shaun was friendly, professional and answered all of my questions.

  • Jun 28, 2019 by Mary Downey

    Shaun was very professional and explained the treatment process very clearly. Even after the first treatment we are seeing positive results. Thanks again..

  • Jun 28, 2019 by Karla Beck

    This is my first time with Orange Pest Control and I am very happy with this initial "flush" service. Shawn explained everything all through the process. Thrilled to have a local company take care of my pests!

  • Jun 26, 2019 by Agie E.

    Always great service from this company. Have had them for about a year now and never once got bad service. Also haven't seen anything but dead bugs so I know it's working.

  • Jun 25, 2019 by Daniel Olivares III

    Great company. Calvin (technician) came in with ruthless yet humane mindset towards any insect that can prove to be nuisance to my family. Pew pew the **** out of these things that believed they could hide from this hunter. 10/10 would recommend. Friendly, informational, and professional!!!

  • Jun 22, 2019 by Roger B.

    Orange was able to come out and treat my home in the same day I requested a quote. The prices are competitive and the technician Calvin was professional and so cool. Thank you guys!

  • Jun 15, 2019 by Kristen M.

    Great experience with Orange Pest Control. Every interaction I have with the company is so friendly and informative. They are responsive, thorough and prompt. And, we haven't seen any critters around the house! Thank you!!

  • Jun 14, 2019 by Brian P.

    From the phone call to the service everyone was very nice and honest. Great service! Showed up on time and great prices! Would recommend to anyone!

  • Jun 14, 2019 by Ben L.

    Tyler and team were great. Very friendly and straight forward. Ryan came out on time and provided excellent service. I'd recommend them to anyone.

  • Jun 12, 2019 by Katie L.

    If you're looking for an excellent pest control company, look no further. Orange Pest Control is the best! When I called to inquire about their services, Tyler was prompt to pick up, and was professional while answering all of my questions. I was able to schedule a next day appointment! Vincent arrived at our home promptly on time and was professional, courteous and did a fantastic job. I know our home is now bug and scorpion free. And I love that they have an affordable monthly service. This company is my go-to for pest control from now on.

  • Jun 07, 2019 by Mary M.

    They were able to come within a few hours after I called for my initial service.  My service was performed by Shaun.  He was very thorough and did a great job spraying my house and yard.  I would recommend Orange Pest Control based on my experience.

  • May 31, 2019 by Christiane Von Brucker

    Vincent did a great job! It was his first time at our house and we are very happy with the quality of his service

  • May 11, 2019 by Jim N.

    Very quick response, estimate was similar to other companies. Got it scheduled quickly.  Everyone I talked with seemed professional.

  • Apr 18, 2019 by Sandra T

    Excellent service. The service man was very courteous and highly professional. I was pleased with the immediate results.

  • Apr 16, 2019 by John B.

    Technicians:  Shaun B. and Tyler K. - Very professional, friendly, & knowledgable. - Arrived on time and completed the job efficiently and cleanly. - Explained materials used and procedure extremely well. - Also explained termite behavior in detail and what to expect. - Discussed warranty and renewal options in terms of the value to   customers without any hard sell. THANK YOU!

  • Apr 12, 2019 by Tiffany D.

    Orange Team is friendly, reliable, knowledgeable, and great at communicating with us on our monthly services. We started using them late summer of 2018. This summer will be the true test! Each month I receive a call and text letting me know when I can expect a technician out. No need to be home! I then receive an email with details of the treatment performed. I have noticed a significant decrease in insects (aka food for the scorpions).

  • Apr 08, 2019 by Big Dale Kyles

    I’ve Really enjoyed my service with orange pest control. Sean with my most recent tech and he did a heavy spray in a new home that I was unfamiliar with and he didn’t excellent job he gave me all the advice that I needed. Told me what I should look for and made sure that I had all the customer service information if There was anything needed. the service was great thanks orange pest-control you guys are outstanding

  • Mar 28, 2019 by Krystal Kolstad

    I have had Orange Pest Control for several years now. They always come and spray and I don't have any issues inside. Everyone is always polite and courteous when you have to speak with them. I always feel bad because my schedule used to be so hectic but they would work with me to find a time that was convenient for both of us to speak. One of the things that impressed me the most and its the story I share with everyone is they are thoughtful. One afternoon I was hurrying out to get my trash bin from my back yard to put on the street and realized I was going to be to late. The pest control person realized that my bin was in the back yard so he wheeled it out and was bringing it back in after the garbage truck came by. It's the thoughtful people who work for Orange Pest Control that make me realize they are the best!

  • Mar 26, 2019 by Jane R.

    I have used other pest control companies but don't even compete with the reliability and expertise that Orange Pest Control offers. For one thing, their product is so strong that I have never had to worry about seeing another scorpion after starting their service. In addition, their staff is so friendly and sincere when speaking to them it's like talking to a family member. They have a reliable service and billing arrangement that is so convenient. I truly believe Orange Pest Control is the best and no one else compares to the quality of service. I have recommended others to their service and they are equally satisfied.

  • Mar 19, 2019 by Trevor J.

    The company I work for has been using Orange Pest Control for several years now. They are always very responsive and professional. I can trust that the job is going to get done the right way and that our needs will be taken care of. The majority of the work they do for us is bee removal, and scorpion treatment.

  • Dec 14, 2018 by Trevor Jones

    Orange always does a great job at our facility. They consistently look and act professional.

  • Dec 05, 2018 by Linda M.

    Brad was very professional, explained everything he was going to do and then did an excellent job, taking his time to make sure it is right. Good job, Brad!

  • Nov 10, 2018 by vanessa salas

    I've been working with orange pest control for about six months. Tyler from the office is awesome and has answered all my questions and concerns. I just moved here from California so did not know so many things about bug control but he has educated me and has been absolutely amazing. It's so hard to find great customer service now a days. The product used to treat works very good as well and is pet and kid friendly! All the techs who have helped us have been awesome! Andrew was our tech today and did a great job. Andrew was very friendly and answered all my questions. He explained things and completed the treatment in a timely matter. Ultimately you get great customer service and the great bug control! Thank you orange pest control!

  • Nov 10, 2018 by Vanessa A.

    I've been working with orange pest control for about six months. Tyler from the office is awesome and has answered all my questions and concerns. I just moved here from California so did not know so many things about bug control but he has educated me and has been absolutely amazing. It's so hard to find great customer service now a days. The product used to treat works very good as well and is pet and kid friendly! All the techs who have helped us have been awesome! Andrew was our tech today and did a great job.  Andrew was very friendly and answered all my questions. He explained things and completed the treatment in a timely matter. Ultimately you get great customer service and the great bug control! Thank you orange pest control!

  • Oct 30, 2018 by Tami P.

    I can't say enough good things about this company. Tyler #1, Tyler #2, and Andrew all showed up happy to do their jobs and with great smiles on their faces. Their energy was very pleasant and positive. They did a great job and a thorough one. The termites are probably not happy but I am! Thank you Orange Pest Control for being an awesome company and for treating your employees well. It shows.

  • Oct 16, 2018 by Rhonda Maurice

    The technicians have all been very friendly and knowledgeable. Today Andrew took a look at something for me and let me know that it was termites and told me they also do termites or I could shop around, which I declined. He explained in detail the process of getting rid of our termites. I am extremely happy with the service I get from Orange Pest Control and have not seen any live insects since they have been spraying. I will continue to have Orange Pest Control for all my insect problems!!!

  • Oct 02, 2018 by Jenna Bishop

    Great service and super helpful. They came out the next day after we found several scorpions in our new house. We’ve been using them now for a year and a half. Always good about scheduling and kind staff. Highly recommend!

  • Sep 29, 2018 by Christine Worth

    Orange Pest Control is great! The technician explained the full treatment process and answered all of my questions. He was friendly and thorough in his work. I always have great results with Orange Pest Control.

  • Sep 28, 2018 by Aj S.

    Very good service. Very professional. I'd recommend to anybody. Took care of my pest issue.

  • Sep 26, 2018 by Peyton M.

    Had a problem with scorpions in our house in Chandler, Orange Pest Control was able to send someone out the very next day at 7am to get the whole house sprayed. He exterminator was nice, and finished in about 20-30 minutes. $70 every other month, and they say that they'd come back if we called them in between sprays.

  • Sep 19, 2018 by Mary Galinas

    Very very happy with the service I received! I called and they got someone out the same day! Brad was very polite and did a great job!!

  • Sep 19, 2018 by Missy R.

    I am very happy with the service I received. I called and they had someone come out within the hour! Brad was very awesome!!! I will recommend them to everyone!!

  • Sep 13, 2018 by Kelsey S.

    I had an INCREDIBLE customer service experience with Orange Pest Control today. After dealing with the absolute worst customer service at Green Mango, I decided today to find a new pest control company. I called Orange and spoke with Tyler. He gave me the general run down of what service looks like, what the company does, what I should expect, and so on. He then gave me a price that was $25 more than what I pay with Green Mango. Naturally, I asked him why I should pay $25 more for Orange vs Green Mango. I would typically expect someone to hesitate when being asked that question, but Tyler had zero hesitation. Tyler gave me a phenomenal overview as to the benefits of Orange Pest Control, and why they are the best company for the needs that I have. I think this is a super important lesson for any business, as based on Tyler's expertise, I decided to pay $25 more for pest control so that I could utilize Orange Pest Control's services. Tyler was able to get service scheduled for me on the next business day, which I am beyond appreciative for since Green Mango didn't show up for my scheduled appointment yesterday. Thank you Tyler for this amazing experience that you've given me as a new customer! I'm really excited to see how my pest control service turns out.

  • Sep 11, 2018 by Laura R.

    Did a great job! On time, also took the time to talk about what pests were seen on our property and ask if we have any questions.

  • Sep 09, 2018 by Krissy L.

    Have not seen one bug dance Orange came out! That is my kinda service. They came out next day so I didn't have to wait. Reasonably priced and quite effective. Very pleased so far!

  • Sep 06, 2018 by Daisy Q.

    I called them to fix a roach problem in a new rental I moved into and and they came the next day! They were super nice and informed me of all the bugs I'd be seeing and that if I continued to see them they would spray again free of charge! I'm super afraid of bugs and they came and sprayed everywhere and they came right away too!

  • Aug 22, 2018 by Jo R.

    I just had my 2nd service and I've had great results from Day 1.  Service technicians are always police, on time and very knowledgeable.

  • Aug 22, 2018 by Jared B.

    Orange Pest Control was great! They came on time and made sure to find the source of our problem! Also, they were very friendly and knowledgable.

  • Aug 18, 2018 by Lynn O.

    I was very happy with my first service from Orange Pest Control.  Andrew was our tech and he was right on time.  He explained the entire process and asked if we had any questions or concerns.  He was extremely professional and knowledgable.  My biggest concern was crickets and since the spray they have been silent.  I like that I can call any time and have a respray at no cost if I see a bug problem.  I would recommend Orange Pest Control and specifically Andrew.

  • Aug 17, 2018 by Michael Polinko

    Excellent team
    Always prenotify us day before with message about 2-3 hrs before they arrive.
    They are very professional and courteous.
    We have 2 pets (cat and dog) and the chemicals have never caused any issues.
    Very satisfied customer...
    Thanks Orange....
    Michael & Angela

  • Aug 13, 2018 by Jay M.

    These guys have a survey in place that asks what you think of their services. If you rate 5 stars, it directs you to Yelp. Anything else, and it directs you to their customer service. Thereby helping ensure that Yelp gets flooded with only 5-star reviews. That rubs me the wrong way. HOWEVER, I guess all this manipulation just serves to get them the reviews they actually deserve. Their customer service is top-notch. Their techs are friendly and reliable. And, most importantly, their service actually works. Our rental property has a long history of invasion by scorpions. We saw several prior to hiring Orange Pest. I got to talk to the prior occupants, and they dealt with them on a regular basis (probably because they opted to self-treated). Now that Orange Pest is treating us monthly, we still see scorpions, especially during the monsoon rains. They are ALWAYS dead by the time we see them. Yelp is full of bad reviews for places that promise to treat scorpions and fail. Orange Pest Control delivers what they promise, and they do so with courtesy and professionalism.

  • Aug 07, 2018 by A P.

    I must say one of the friendliest and knowledgeable techs I have met thus far.  Andrew was very attentive and explained things in the pest for dummies stance (LOL) which is a good thing.  He was respectful and thorough, If I had 5 thumbs, each one with be up!! This was ,my first service and I am happy I choose Orange Pest and will recommend to friends and neighbors.  Thank you

  • Aug 07, 2018 by Michael S.

    Brad was punctual and extremely thorough in his servicing of our Scottsdale condo, inside and outside.  Both he and the company are professional.  I would highly recommend Orange Pest Control.

  • Aug 06, 2018 by James Subers

    They were prompt to answer the phone. They got me scheduled the next day. The tech arrived on time and he was clean and professional. He finished on schedule as well, so my schedule didn't get skewed. Happy customer so far!!!

  • Aug 06, 2018 by James S.

    Orange Pest Control has been great so far. They were able to come out the following morning. The tech was clean, professional and ON TIME! He went over the different "plans of attack" (pesticide cocktails) depending on the type of insect/pest problem you have specifically. We are on a bi-monthly plan @ $70/visit, which seems to be the common recommendation based on other reviews. We haven't seen a bug since. So far so good!!! We are happy!

  • Aug 03, 2018 by Kimberly N.

    What a great pest control company! They are competitive, customer service is top notch and very thorough!

  • Aug 02, 2018 by Josh A.

    They were great- highly reccomend

  • Jul 31, 2018 by Gary Gilligan

    Brad the technitcian arrived promptly, and was very friendly. He answered all my questions. More importantly he sprayed my huge yard throughly. Outside walls, sills, plants, stones, foundation etc. were sprayed. I was also happy with the job that was done inside. A nice sign of respect was Brad took his shoes off while working inside. I will definitely use this company again.

  • Jul 31, 2018 by Gary G.

    Brad the technician was a friendly, polite, ( took his shoes off ) while servicing the indoor part of the job. He answered all my questions and was very thorough while working outside. He sprayed walls, stones, plants, the foundation, etc. I used a different company before so I am able to say this company was by far a better choice. Yes I will definitely use them again.

  • Jul 30, 2018 by Theresa M.

    The service was fast and I hope it works for the 69 dollars I paid for spraying my 1500 square foot home. This is the first time on trying their company so I can't say whether it was good or bad but the gentleman was very polite and look like he knew what he was doing so I will comment back and I a few days

  • Jul 26, 2018 by Jake Barnard

    We moved into our home about a year ago. I would find 1-2 dozen scorpions in our backyard each night. My wife and I were nervous because we have children including a new baby. After using Orange for the first few months, I would find maybe 1. This year I am not finding any. I have never found any in our home. They do have great customer service, but they produce results. That is what I am looking for in a pest control service. I highly recommend this company.

  • Jul 25, 2018 by Al L.

    Brad was courteous and covered the property extremely well!

  • Jul 18, 2018 by Ryan Northrop

    Great experience with Brad at Orange Pest Control. He explained everything thoroughly, were very friendly, and have been great to work with. Looking forward to them keeping our house pest free!

  • Jul 18, 2018 by Ryan N.

    Great experience with Brad at Orange Pest Control. He explained everything thoroughly, were very friendly, and have been great to work with. Looking forward to them keeping our house pest free!

  • Jul 16, 2018 by joe harper

    I'm very pleased with this company. Great customer service, honesty, integrity and a fair price. They get it and there is no other reason to shop for other pest control.

  • Jul 07, 2018 by Candice W.

    We called Orange Pest Control today and they were able to get to our house same day. We are having an ant issue at our house. When Jordan came out he was super nice and professional. He made sure to target all of the ant hills in our backyard so our dog would quit getting bit. Thank you Jordan and Orange Pest Control!

  • Jun 25, 2018 by Dennis B.

    Go ahead and check out other bug killers. then come back to Orange. These people are great from initial phone call to first service. This is the biz to use.

  • Jun 20, 2018 by Whitney Blake

    Orange pest control has some of the best prices I’ve seen. It was important to me that the treatment be kid and pet safe since we have both. One of my fears in moving to Arizona was the scorpions. Since using Orange we haven’t seen any. Their guarantee gives me peace of mind. So far we’ve been very happy with the service. I highly recommend them.

  • Jun 20, 2018 by Sheri B.

    I am new to using a pest control company but I really liked Orange Pest Control.  Tyler was very helpful in explaining in detail about pricing and scheduling etal.  Brad was very professional and also explained what he was using/doing.  I was very pleased with everything.

  • Jun 20, 2018 by Anna M.

    Quick response. Great service. Fixed our big problem quickly. He was very knowledgeable and helpful while providing the service. The office was also very friendly and helpful

  • Jun 20, 2018 by Whitney B.

    Orange pest control has some of the best prices I've seen. It was important to me that the treatment be kid and pet safe since we have both. One of my fears in moving to Arizona was the scorpions. Since using Orange we haven't seen any. Their guarantee gives me peace of mind. So far we've been very happy with the service. I highly recommend them.

  • Jun 16, 2018 by Debbie Riedmann

    I'm a relatively new Orange Pest Control customer, and if their service remains consistent I will be a customer for life. My house is under reconstruction after a fire, and in May, shortly after my brand new walls were up and painted, termites showed up. I called 6 different companies for inspections and estimates, and Orange Pest Control beat all the others. Tyler took the time to walk through the house with me, answered every question, explained what parts of the home would need to be treated, why, and how that would happen. He also gave me a diagram which explained it all. Orange Pest Control was competitively priced, and they offered the most cost-effective extended warranty. Since the house is now almost ready to move back into, I called them to set up regular pest control services. Both the person on the phone and Andrew, who came out, asked specifically about what types of pests I was seeing and needed controlled. I was also told about the different options for regular servicing. Both Tyler and Andrew were on time, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I am a very satisfied customer, and I highly recommend Orange Pest Control.

  • Jun 15, 2018 by Debbie R.

    I'm a relatively new Orange Pest Control customer, and if their service remains consistent I will be a customer for life.  My house is under reconstruction after a fire, and in May, shortly after my brand new walls were up and painted, termites showed up.  I called 6 different companies for inspections and estimates, and Orange Pest Control beat all the others.  Tyler took the time to walk through the house with me, answered every question, explained what parts of the home would need to be treated, why, and how that would happen.  He also gave me a diagram which explained it all. Orange Pest Control was competitively priced, and they offered the most cost-effective extended warranty.  Since the house is now almost ready to move back into, I called them to set up regular pest control services.  Both the person on the phone and Andrew, who came out, asked specifically about what types of pests I was seeing and needed controlled.  I was also told about the different options for regular servicing.  Both Tyler and Andrew were on time, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.  I am a very satisfied customer, and I highly recommend Orange Pest Control.

  • Jun 13, 2018 by Cheryl C.

    I've used many pest control companies,  Orange is the most thorough company thus far!!! Unbelievable! I'm very happy I chose them!!!

  • Jun 09, 2018 by TaraLee Kedish

    Wow! So happy with Orange Pest Control! Andrew was our technician and did a fantastic job! He was very friendly, informative and thorough. I would highly recommend Orange Pest Control! They are definitely a 5 star company!!

  • Jun 05, 2018 by Marianne Cockrum

    I am new to Arizona and so glad I chose Orange Pest Control! Brad was my technician and he came on time, asked questions about my issues and went straight to work. he did not do a minute run but spent time in each area inside and outside the home. He then explained what he had done and what special issue he worked on. I am very very pleased with this reasonably priced company with great service.

  • Jun 05, 2018 by Cynthia G.

    From the moment I called I knew I was in the right hands. The gentleman on the phone was informative and super nice. Shaun came out the next day and he was right on time. He was thorough and explained everything he was doing before I asked. I am super impressed and happy with Orange Pest Control!!

  • May 30, 2018 by Daniel W.

    Tyler and the guys at Orange are great to work with! I spoke with several companies and feel like I got the best value and service with Orange Pest Control. Highly recommend!

  • May 24, 2018 by Char Betemariam

    Our tech, Brad, was thorough and very professional. We had a million questions and he took his time to answer and explain everything to us. Very pleased with the service so far.

  • May 23, 2018 by Joe H.

    This is a great place for your extermination needs.  A fraction of the cost of some other exterminators.  The job was well done and Bradley, our exterminator was professional, thorough and truly made us feel like he cared about our needs. We're customers now!

  • May 08, 2018 by Gail W.

    I was referred by my next door neighbor who had been using Orange for quite a long time They said they are very pleased and have had no problems with bugs since their first service When I called to set service up I was  impressed by my encounter Very thorough kind and professional  He was able to set something up very quickly  Today was my first service and the young man Chris was very polite, friendly and communicated as to what he was doing and what I can expect He made sure to let me know when finished and so my first impression is a good one Now if these creepy lil and big bugs go away I will be very happy and very impressed

  • May 04, 2018 by trish miller

    Technician arrived exactly at the agreed upon time, did a thorough service and explained everything while he sprayed. Great prices for every other month plan.

  • May 04, 2018 by Trish M.

    Great service and showed up right on the dot of service appointment.    Very nice technician that explained all and what to look for etc.  the price is even lower than what I expected- which was a great surprise.    Looking forward to the every other month of treatments.   And if I see anything in between visits I just give them a call.

  • Apr 30, 2018 by Nathan Leavitt

    Awesome service! They were the most thorough pest control service I have ever used. Spent a good amount of time treating the block walls, doorway entries, cobwebs, and looking for ant hills. Didn't seem in a hurry, and was very friendly! Would highly recommend them!!

  • Apr 26, 2018 by Kelly S.

    I've lived in Mesa for 4 years and Orange Pest Control has taken care of the termites and bees at from day one. The prices are good for both  services and warranties. A random selection online has turned into a professional relationship that I depend on. When I need a spray or pest help, I always think to call Tyler. He is knowledgeable, helpful and kind. He answers all my questions and gave me tips for things that I needed but hadn't thought of yet. More than that, he is respectful my house, family and pets, so I feel comfortable having him and his colleagues in my home. Highly, highly recommended!

  • Apr 26, 2018 by James H.

    Great company, wonderful to work with.  We had a terrible scorpion problem.  The owner came out and personally walked the property and made suggestions.  Their team has been responsive and meticulous.  Brad has been great.  I highly recommend them, we have had NO Scorpions in the house and very seldom ever see them in the yard at night.

  • Apr 20, 2018 by Eric Garst

    Awesome service and attention to detail. Not to mention the tech was great with our 5 year old son who asked him a million questions abouts bugs!

  • Apr 19, 2018 by Jennifer D.

    I'm so glad I made a call to Orange Pest Control. Tyler was very helpful over the phone and made me feel better about the bug issue we were having. I called Tuesday and he was able to have a technician come the next day. Jordan came Wednesday, he was not only super friendly but also very professional and went above and beyond to help put my mind at ease as I'm very fearful of creepy crawlers. It's also affordable for my budget being a little less than a dollar a day every 60 days to keep the nasty bugs away! I highly recommend Orange Pest Control and will continue to spread the word. Thanks! Jennifer

  • Apr 19, 2018 by Adam H.

    Tyler was very professional. He was flexible with scheduling the quote and service. I was given an in-depth explanation of the whole process. I have never had to have a home treated for termites in the past, but I don't think anyone else could have been more thorough. I did receive quotes from other companies. There was minimal variation in pricing for what we needed, but I was far more impressed with the customer service and responsiveness of Orange Pest Control than some of their competitors. To me, that made them the better value.

  • Apr 18, 2018 by Karen D.

    Tyler is very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain the details like the whys and hows and whats. He made certain he wasn't leaving me with any questions. I greatly appreciate that. He explained everything in great detail but in terms that I understood. I feel 100% confident that I made the right decision is choosing the best company to deal with our termite problem. This is our home, not theirs and Orange Pest Control is going to make that clear to those pesky critters.

  • Apr 12, 2018 by John O.

    Orange Pest Control has been great.  They come every other month, $70 per visit.  We switched to them from KY-KO for two main reasons: 1. When we had a major box elder bug issue on a Saturday, KY-KO was not available, but Orange came right out and took care of it. 2. If needed, their spray is safe for indoors, so for example if you have a scorpion in your kitchen, let them know and they'll spray inside too. They seem very modern with their communication and payment methods too.  Everything is easy.  They follow up with an email that explains who was at your house and what they did that day (specifically), automatically charge my card and email me a receipt, they email me in advance of an appointment to tell me what day/time they will be by, and lastly, the technicians have always been extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Maybe best of all, we have had zero pests since they started.  All in all, above and beyond what I've come to expect in service.

  • Apr 06, 2018 by David Nathanson

    Excellent timely service and haven't seen a scorpion in the 9 months they've been providing service.

  • Apr 02, 2018 by J G.

    We've been using Orange pest control for a year now and I am very pleased with the service. I have only seen 2 scorpions since we hired them and both were dead or dying. No more outside roaches either.

  • Mar 28, 2018 by Jesse Carter

    Excellent Service and results. NO BUGS! Been using them for over 3 years now and never a complaint.

  • Mar 28, 2018 by Jesse C.

    We are very satisfied with the performance of Orange Pest control. Very professional and NO BUGS!  I have and would refer all my family and co-workers. My wife wouldn't go with anyone else. Thanks Guys, J&J Carter

  • Mar 16, 2018 by Jill A.

    These guys are the BEST! Always on time and very friendly. They have eradicated the scorpion problem at our house and sewer roaches at my mom's house. I highly recommend them!

  • Mar 15, 2018 by Sara Burgun

    Orange Pest Control, Tyler('s) and staff have been great. Very knowledgeable, Great customer service and completed estimate and service work in timely manor as they had instructed that they would. They were very thorough and explained everything clearly and easily for one who is not in this industry to understand. Tenants that had their units treated, had nothing but Great things to say about these guys. Would definitely recommend and will certainly be continuing our professional working relationship with this company.
    Keep up the great work guys! Your outstanding!
    Best Regards,
    Trade Winds Construction Team
    Fulcrum Investments Team

  • Mar 15, 2018 by Sara B.

    Orange Pest Control, Tyler('s) and staff have been great. Very knowledgeable, Great customer service and completed estimate and service work in timely manor as they had instructed that they would. They were very thorough and explained everything clearly and easily for one who is not in this industry to understand. Tenants that had their units treated, had nothing but Great things to say about these guys. Would definitely recommend and will certainly be continuing our professional working relationship with this company. Keep up the great work guys! Your outstanding! Best Regards, Trade Winds Construction Team Fulcrum Investments Team

  • Feb 28, 2018 by Mandy Sanchez

    Orange Pest control has the best customer service and their technicians are very professional. When I moved into my new house I found scorpions. Never had issues in all the other places I lived in the valley. I was so afraid of them. I have been using Orange Pest control for almost two years. They are the best.

  • Feb 10, 2018 by robert iqbal

    Tyler is awesome! he and his partner (sorry, i am terrible with names) did a great job, were friendly, professional and courteous. To top it off, they actually helped me find my dog when she slipped by us (100% my fault) after they were already packed up and leaving, it just doesn't get any better than that! Thx guys!

  • Feb 09, 2018 by Earl N.

    These guys are great!!! Technicians always friendly and polite. They always work with me when it comes to resheduling. I would definitely recommend them!!!

  • Feb 09, 2018 by sushi s.

    Tyler is awesome! he and his partner (sorry, i am terrible with names) did a great job, were friendly, professional and courteous. To top it off, they actually helped me find my dog when she slipped by us (100% my fault) after they were already packed up and leaving, it just doesn't get any better than that! Thx guys!

  • Feb 01, 2018 by Suzee Z.

    Was in terrible need of pest control. Haven't seen any bugs in our house or backyard since. And I have small children that crawl around the backyard and now I'm worry free. I appreciate the heads up a few days before they will be coming. And billing has always been super easy. Thanks guys!

  • Jan 25, 2018 by Brandon P.

    Activity has reduced significantly since Orange began treating our home.  I don't know what they do different than our previous company, but the proof is in the results I suppose.

  • Jan 12, 2018 by Travis C

    Very professional and friendly team. Having a bug free home is always good!

  • Jan 04, 2018 by Trevor Jones

    Orange always does a great job at our facility. They consistently look and act professional.

  • Jan 04, 2018 by Diane K.

    Orange Pest Control is top notch! Family owned and operated, very caring staff and reliable. I recommend this company to anyone in need of their services. Affordable and On Time EVERY Time !

  • Dec 18, 2017 by Maureen G.

    These guys are great! They are very professional and polite. We have an ongoing service plan with them and have not had any pest issues, We have not seen a scorpion in our property so we are definitely happy about that! We highly recommend them.

  • Dec 10, 2017 by RD G.

    Great company employee was professional, on time and did what they said they were going to do. Highly recommend.   Robert Gilbert Az.

  • Dec 08, 2017 by Bill C.

    I would highly recommend Orange Pest Control if you are having insect issues. They are prompt, courteous, and above all, highly effective. No more scorpions for us! They also have great communication skills. Thanks for great Service! Bill C Mesa, AZ

  • Nov 21, 2017 by Amanda Lernor

    The past 2 summers we have had MAJOR issues with scorpions in and around our house. We had monthly pest control but still had problems with scorpions in the house and we would go outside and kill at least 10-15 per night. As well, to feel safe we had to blacklight the entire house before bed to make sure there were not any in the house. We decided enough was enough and called Orange Pest Control to come out and address our scorpion issue. Since the first time they came out to our house, we have yet to see another scorpion, either inside or outside the house. The technicians are always prompt and very professional. The text reminder the day before the next appointment is also very helpful. Lastly, the price is very reasonable. We are very happy with Orange Pest Control and will continue to use their services in the future. We highly recommend them to anyone.

  • Nov 20, 2017 by Amanda L.

    The past 2 summers we have had MAJOR issues with scorpions in and around our house. We had monthly pest control but still had problems with scorpions in the house and we would go outside and kill at least 10-15 per night. As well, to feel safe we had to blacklight the entire house before bed to make sure there were not any in the house. We decided enough was enough and called Orange Pest Control to come out and address our scorpion issue. Since the first time they came out to our house, we have yet to see another scorpion, either inside or outside the house. The technicians are always prompt and very professional. The text reminder the day before the next appointment is also very helpful. Lastly, the price is very reasonable. We are very happy with Orange Pest Control and will continue to use their services in the future. We highly recommend them to anyone.

  • Nov 19, 2017 by Heather C.

    We moved into our house late summer of 2015. After finding six active scorpions, we decided to hire Orange to help us eliminate them. Since they have serviced our house and yard, we now find a periodic dead scorpion and next to zero other annoying pests. Whatever and however they do it, it's done right! Thank you, Orange.

  • Nov 17, 2017 by Harold Meilleur

    After servicing my property 3x now, I have no hesitancy in upgrading my original review from 4 stars to 5. The quality of service has been consistently outstanding. This company and their employees (Tyler, Chris, and Jackson) show that they really care about their customers. They are friendly and professional. From the start they took the time to answer all my questions and have been very knowledgeable about our specific pest concerns. They've arrived on time and were thorough. I immediately noticed a lasting decrease in our pest issue. I would definitely recommend them.

  • Nov 15, 2017 by Christina B.

    Great service, easy to schedule, and reliable!

  • Nov 07, 2017 by Rose A.

    We're very happy with the service!!!!   Jordan did a great job and really listens to our concerns, very impressed. Thank you again!!!

  • Nov 06, 2017 by Jim T.

    Jordan did a great job.  He gladly performed service in the areas I requested and was very professional.  Thanks again!

  • Nov 01, 2017 by Joanne Grady

    Really happy with everything they have done so far. I just finished my 3rd monthly treatment and am a very happy customer! The technicians listen to your concerns and share their knowledge!

  • Nov 01, 2017 by Joann G.

    Really happy with everything they have done so far. I just finished my 3rd monthly treatment and am a very happy customer!  The technicians listen to your concerns and share their knowledge!

  • Oct 30, 2017 by Henry D.

    From the first phone call to the first spray, Orange Pest Control has been top notch. Jackson did a great job explaining the process and what he was looking for when he arrived. He wore shoe covers inside our home....not necessary but we felt it was a very respectful touch. Jackson took his time and made sure that he was thorough. He even removed cobwebs on the exterior of our home. We would highly recommend Orange Pest Control.

  • Oct 27, 2017 by Aletha H.

    I highly recommend Orange Pest Control, we have used their service for a little over a year now and they have been great the whole time.  They are dependable - always here when they say they are going to be.  They are willing to, and have come out between visits when asked, however I have only needed them to once or twice because their product is so effective.  They have always been very professional and helpful - willing to spray wherever you ask or answer any questions and believe me, being new to the Phoenix area I was full of questions - I am not a fan of any bug especially not a scorpion. Take it from me the biggest scaredy cat of crawly things there is... you can't go wrong with Orange Pest Control.

  • Oct 21, 2017 by Donica A.

    I've been using these guys for several years, they are super easy to work with and no bugs ! 5 star service always!

  • Oct 19, 2017 by Aaron Cuellar

    Awesome service! Even though I've been a pain about getting rid of every single scorpion, they have been very accommodating. I have three kids and I really appreciate a company that can stand behind their guarantee and help make my home a safer place for my children. I highly recommend this company, and after using them I'm sure you will too.

  • Oct 19, 2017 by Mackenzie C.

    Awesome service! Even though I've been a pain about getting rid of every single scorpion, they have been very accommodating. I have three kids and I really appreciate a company that can stand behind their guarantee and help make my home a safer place for my children. I highly recommend this company, and after using them I'm sure you will too.

  • Oct 14, 2017 by Laura M.

    Love these guys! Great customer service and no bugs! What else could we ask for? Orange Pest Control has fair prices and really great customer service. Have I mentioned the customer service? I got a call one day from one of their technicians saying that he thought we had a leak on the side of the house. He was right and he saved us lots of $$. They text you the day before they come with a time window and they are always on time. If you do see a scorpion (which happened once), they come out and spray again for no added charge. This is a trustworthy company that has wonderful employees.

  • Oct 12, 2017 by doug a.

    I received fast and friendly service with attention to detail on every area that I called out regarding pest-control concerns.

  • Oct 12, 2017 by Rebecca F.

    Very easy process, professional service. I had my first treatment a couple weeks ago and have only seen dead bugs. Love knowing they will come back out between treatments if I have any issues!

  • Oct 12, 2017 by Kim M.

    The only reason for 4 stars vs 5 is that my property has only been serviced twice. When I called to set up service Tyler was very friendly and knowledgeable about our specific pest concern. He took time to answer all my questions. Both techs Chris and Jackson were just as friendly and very professional. They arrived on time and completed their service in a reasonable amount of time while making sure to be thorough. Just as important, their service immediately and noticeably decreased our pests. Would definitely recommend this company.

  • Oct 10, 2017 by Yvonne C.

    When we first moved into our home, we had several live scorpions in our house. After a year with a different company, we were still seeing scorpions in our home. That's when we were given a recommendation to Orange Pest control. I was skeptical at first, since we did not see results with the previous company, but I am pleased to say that since starting with Orange, we have not seen anymore scorpions in our home! This gives us huge piece of mind, since we have three small children. I recommend giving them a call!

  • Oct 06, 2017 by DeAnne C.

    Absolutely love this company. They have been coming to our house for over two years now. We never see scorpions in our home anymore and the employees are incredibly polite and go above and beyond.

  • Oct 05, 2017 by Calli K.

    My husband and I are Extremely satisfied and impressed with our Orange service so far. What a great company with amazing customer service and products that work!! Their communication and follow up is superb and we feel so comfortable in our home knowing we are free of pests. We did a ton of research on different companies and Orange did not disappoint. Highly recommend. Thank you, Orange! Keep up the great work!

  • Oct 04, 2017 by David N.

    Orange Pest Control responded quickly to telephone request regarding scorpion problem and when Zack arrived was professional, courteous and efficient. Fairly priced and accommodating and mindful of our 2, 18 year old cats. Good job and a pleasure to do business with!

  • Sep 30, 2017 by John S.

    I highly recommend Orange Pest Control to anyone that needs extermination services. Tyler provided excellent customer service. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all my questions. I was very impressed with the results.

  • Sep 28, 2017 by Barbara S.

    I have been so impressed with the level of service and professionalism from this company.   The staff is polite, responsible, on time and listen to all of our concerns. I am very grateful my son recommended them to us. Thank you for doing such a great job!!

  • Sep 28, 2017 by Tracey F.

    Jordan is friendly and professional. He takes the time to review the service and discuss any concerns. I will definitely recommend Orange Pest Control, far superior to any other pest control I have used in the past.

  • Sep 27, 2017 by Kay M.

    Best exterminator company ever! Only bugs I find are dead bugs lol , the employees are very nice and always go above and beyond to make you happy! I referred other family members to Orange Pest I would never use anybody else thank you Orange Pest

  • Sep 26, 2017 by Margie P.

    We tried Orange Pest Control for the first time 2 months ago and have not seen a bug in the house since that time! They came today for the second treatment and we are very pleased with their courteous and thorough service. They have been on time both times they have come! We would highly recommend them to our closest friends!

  • Sep 25, 2017 by Ellie Cruz

    Best company! friendly staff, they go out of their way to assist your needs. We haven't seen one scorpion in our home since we switched to Orange. Its the best piece of mind when you have a little one at home.
    Thank you all so much

  • Sep 23, 2017 by K L.

    Super impressed with the customer service as well as the thoroughness of the service!! Our previous company would spend maybe 10 min total doing the inside and outside of our house. Orange spent an hour doing the inside and outside! Much more thorough and I'm sure we will see a difference in the amount of scorpions, bees, etc.

  • Sep 09, 2017 by Michelle R.

    We've been using Orange Pest Control for about a year now and it is by far the best service we've ever had. We had our home sealed for scorpions, and even after that with the previous company we still had issues. This summer we've had none in the house at all and only 3 way in the back. We've had wasp issues that have been taken care of promptly, and they are all very friendly.

  • Sep 06, 2017 by Rob M.

    Great service. Quick and prompt. Highly Recommended.

  • Sep 05, 2017 by Lisa M.

    I've used them for several years and they just started on my new house. Clean cut, responsible techs. SUPER EFFECTIVE treatments, no odor and great prices!

  • Aug 02, 2017 by Dale L.

    Orange Pest Control really cares about the customer. That's a rare deal nowadays! They provide good, caring, genuine customer service.  I  went through two other pest control companies before I found Orange Pest Control. I have been with Orange for over 2 years now. They do an excellent ,efficient job and I fully recommend them!!! No scorpions for 2 years now!!  Thank you Orange Pest Control!

  • Aug 01, 2017 by Jana F.

    We just had them come out for the first time today.  They were thorough and very nice.  I had found 3 black widows in my backyard (the reason I called them) and they flushed out another 12 .  I am so glad they came out quickly and fit me into their schedule.  I used them because they treated the exterior of my home as well, the foundation, under bushes, around trees, in the holes of the cinder block fence and exterior windows ledges and door frames. The other company I called only treated the foundation of my home.  I highly recommend them.

  • Jul 26, 2017 by Lindsay L.

    Once I hired Orange I've never had any more issues with insects and I live on an acre near farm land. They are promt and do what they commit to doing. All the technicians are clean cut and and I feel comfortable letting them inside my home.

  • Jul 12, 2017 by Ashwin M.

    Brandon did a great job. Came on time super early on Saturday morning and did the business in a 30 minute timeframe. Would recommend.

  • Jul 10, 2017 by Jenna B.

    Came out on a Monday after my frantic message about seeing a scorpion in the house on Sunday night. Literally called me back within 10 minutes of opening. Very helpful and informative. Addressed all my concerns and were cautious of my kids and pets. Zach, the technician, was respectful and answered all my questions. Great service!

  • Jul 08, 2017 by Cassidi B.

    Had a tick problem, they got us in the day after I called at the lowest price after calling around. See dead bugs all around, so must be working! Highly recommend!

  • May 29, 2017 by Toni G.

    Tyler was polite and on time. He explained things to me and was cautious around my dogs and garden. I have not heard or seen any bugs. Highly recommended.

  • Apr 11, 2017 by Glo R.

    Tyler did an amazing job he took his time and made sure he got everything thank you once again for another great job

  • Mar 22, 2017 by Trish A.

    What an awesome company!  I had a huge, and I mean, huge scorpion problem.  Tyler was quick to respond and very informative on the plan to treat my scorpions.  I have already had 11 this year and he came out and treated the inside and outside of my home.  He explained next steps and what to expect over the coming week.  My neighbor was so impressed she is calling to set up service with Orange Pest as well.  Thanks, guys for the quick response and great value!

  • Feb 07, 2017 by Vicki J.

    Orange Pest Control, always on time, always a friendly face. Jack does a great job, very through and deals wonderfully with the family hoard of pets. We are new to having pest control but from the first service where we had a call back, not a pest to be seen. I would recommend them to my friends and neighbors.

  • Dec 27, 2016 by Zoraida S.

    Orange is a GREAT company!  Tyler always accommodates me by answering all my questions and concerns about Scorpions. He answers my emails and calls.  He's just downright patient and NICE!!  Jason is also a great technician!! He's also patient with my anxiety around Scorpions!  Every time Jason comes to service our home he leaves us feeling with less anxiety!  He's also very knowledgeable and funny!!  I'm grateful to have Orange on my side to fight the battle of the Scorpions!!

  • Dec 09, 2016 by Kathy G.

    Everyone I have interacted with in this company have been pleasant, professional and helpful. I have worked with them since October and since the first service have seen no scorpions - or other pests! I highly recommend them!

  • Dec 04, 2016 by Jennifer S.

    We chose orange pest control based on the amount of awesome reviews and they have not disappointed. When we moved in the previous owner reported a few scorpions so we decided to have the black light service done. They found nothing really, but did a really thorough job. We use their services on a monthly basis and haven't had any issues. The technicians are very nice and professional.

  • Oct 21, 2016 by Erika D.

    We contacted Orange when we discovered a termite issue. Prompt response to our initial call, knowledgeable & intelligent, professional, affordable, and very skillful at their trade. We are so pleased with their service. Wonderful company.

  • Aug 24, 2016 by T A.

    Tyler + Tyler have really figured out how to quickly and effectively handle scorpions. They were super responsive, took their time to listen and get a handle on my situation, and even recommended making adjustments when it sounded like we needed to step things up a notch to get things under control. They were very accommodating, quick to respond, and did a very thorough job explaining everything to me. For a house like mine that had a high scorpion population, they highly encouraged a two week follow up to make sure that they were knocking down the population quickly. This is done at no extra charge which really showed that they care about doing a good job. They also coordinated with the company I used for sealing my house to make sure their efforts were as effective as possible. It's been a few days since their first service and not only did they flush out 12 while they were here, I've already seen 5 dead scorpions on my property during the day and now when I black light at night I only see 1 or 2 live scorpions on my block wall (this is down from 16 scorpions a night). That's just amazing to me that their spray techniques are that effective.

  • Aug 14, 2016 by Marilyn H.

    Another great review for this company! We called them with a scorpion problem. They were able to come out two days later and spray inside and out. Jason was very professional and knowledgeable, and gave us lots of information. Highly recommend!

  • Aug 12, 2016 by Lisa B.

    We HIGHLY recommend Tyler and Orange Pest Control.  Having just moved here from the East Coast, I was freaking out about a couple scorpions we found in our garage/boxes.  I saw the good reviews on Yelp for Orange Pest Control, and I am so glad I called them.  Tyler first very calmly talked me off the ceiling with such patience and professional knowledge.  After spending probably a half hour on the phone, he came personally to our home a day or two later and did an extremely professional job, all the while explaining to me everything he was doing, and reassuring us.  Tyler also told us what to look for the next morning (a couple dead scorpions and a few dead cockroaches), and also reassured us of the safety of his products in our home for humans.  Orange Pest Control totally deserves 5 stars!

  • Aug 08, 2016 by Sharon V.

    To start with I am freaked out my scorpions and spiders. Tyler came to my house (he was recommended by SOS) and was right on time and in uniform. Very professional and took all the time needed to explain the process to me. I have full confidence in this company and have now got them on a routine of monthly pest control. He also recommended a bee deterrent company as bees have taken over my waterfall feature. You won't go wrong with these guys!

  • Jul 13, 2016 by Annmarie Q.

    Jason and Tyler took great care of me from step one! They did a thorough job and explained every step of the process. I feel confident and highly recommend them.

  • Jun 07, 2016 by Janice S.

    Continued thanks to Orange Pest Control for your professionalism and excellent service.  We have had other pest control services; however, none have compared at all to what we receive from you.  You are thorough and prompt, always willing to go above my expectations.  Your technicians have been nothing but courteous and helpful.  Thank you again....very impressed with your service!

  • May 28, 2016 by Jerry W.

    Jason was prompt, professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and very personable. After getting stood up yesterday by a competitor, I was very pleased with the high level of service I received from Orange.

  • Mar 18, 2016 by Stephen S.

    Upon finding termites on / in the side of my house I asked around as to what companies some of my friends have used for termites. I called around and found these guys to have the best price and still use the same products that the more expensive companies use. (Although these was another company that charged more but also did  the most thorough  inspection and we would have no problem suggesting to friends ) the guys that came were very professional, honest. I would suggest them to anyone

  • Feb 08, 2016 by Valory C.

    Excellent scheduling and notification process. Technician always on time and thorough. Listens to our issues and is considerate of our pets. No more creepy crawling unwanted visitors! Competitive prices.

  • Jan 26, 2016 by Pam B.

    I recently had Tyler and another technician service my home for Termites. They were extremely neat and professional. I highly recommend this Company.

  • Jan 26, 2016 by Kirby B.

    We us Orange Pest Control and are so pleased with their service.  The company/technicians are always so kind, courteous, and helpful and always make sure that the customers are happy. Would highly recommend them!!

  • Sep 15, 2015 by Jen W.

    This is the first pest control company I've used but chose them after seeing their great reviews on Yelp.  They are knowledgeable and thorough at explaining everything whether on the phone or in person.  The 2 techs I've met are friendly, professional, and prompt.  They give you an hour time frame of arrival and have been punctual both times.  I just had my house initially sprayed yesterday for scorpions, crickets, spiders, and sugar ants that made their way in my house.  I've already noticed lots of dead buggies around my house and they gave me several packets of liquid ant killer that definitely work.  Would definitely recommend.

  • Sep 10, 2015 by Jay L.

    Orange pest control came to my home and performed amazing for us. They were on time, extremly professional, explained things very well to us, and took there time doing a good job. I will never us a different pest contorl company. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Aug 06, 2015 by Jim H.

    Finally a pest control company that does what they say they'll do. I used to have TruForce and they would make me wait all day at home for them only to show up after 5. With Orange, I was given a 1 hour time frame when the service man would arrive. He showed up as expected and thoroughly sprayed. We were seeing dead crickets minutes after he left. Great Job guys!!!

  • Aug 04, 2015 by Jessica D.

    I used to use Terminex and did not feel like I was getting the best.. I found Orange Pest on yelp and saw nothing but great reviews. So I gave them a shot! It's been almost a year and I love them! Tyler and his partner and team are awesome! The first time I called them they came out that day to help me with my scorpions, now that is service! The techs are great addressing any concerns. Recently they came out and hunted scorpions which put my mind at ease. Since they came I barely see scorpions except 1 here and there, they are super knowledgable and are willing to help where they can! They dust bomb the walls and make sure they are thorough! Give them a call! Reasonable prices!

  • Jun 25, 2015 by Justin B.

    Fast, effective, courteous. These guys are great, and come back almost at the drop of a hat if you see a hint of something that's alive that you'd rather not see. Showed up on time, easy billing system, and even followed up with me when I had a simple inquiry. Highly recommended.

  • Jun 24, 2015 by rod r.

    These guys are superb. I shopped around via the phone and OPC was the only service that would look at the problem at no charge. All others said they would charge me just look at the bee problem I was having. I had a bee hive behind the electrical box attached to my house. They showed up on time and were done in about 15 minutes. That nest is bee free. About 2 weeks later a new nest started in my back yard under my tool shed. I called Tyler and asked if they were the same bees only to have moved. He said "no" and that there is probably a large colony in my housing complex. He offered to do the job at 50% off since they had done a recent job for me. That nest is dead. I have three dogs and was used a pesticide that wouldn't harm them. Again he was on time, early in fact and by 9 am he was done and the bees have not returned. OPC is the best priced and affective service. The staff is friendly and on time. Save yourself time searching for a good pest control service. I rarely write reviews. Take my word and use OPC for your pest control needs.

  • Jun 24, 2015 by Bryan M.

    We moved to Gilbert s few months ago and bought a new house. After we bought the house we learned it was infested with scorpions. They absolutely freak us out because we know nothing about them and we have a little baby. We paid to have our whole house sealed and also were using a pest control company. While we didn't find any inside we were seeing 5 to 10 in our back yard every night with a black light search. The pest control company I was using then was sarcastic to me and asked what the big deal was if I didn't see any inside. Well we bought this house to also enjoy our backyard. It felt hopeless but I decided to switch to Orange Pest Control after reading some positive reviews. In the two weeks they have come out I have only seen one live scorpion and it was the day they sprayed. I either see dead ones or none at all. They must use some miracle formula. I even went across the street to see if any scorpions were out and I counted 30. That's means the spray Orange is using is 100 percent working for our house. Thank you!

  • Apr 11, 2015 by Sandra S.

    Orange pest is by far the best pest control in the valley. They have been servicing my house for 2 years and I have met several techs that are professional and kind. Anytime I call for questions, they are quick to respond and solve the problem. After moving into my current house, I quickly discovered many scorpions and black widows. Since starting service with Orange, occurrences of seeing these insects/ bugs have been few and far between. I plan to stay a loyal customer to this amazing local business. Thank you Orange Pest!

  • Mar 25, 2015 by Torrey B.

    I bought a home in Mesa AZ and quickly found out we had a scorpion and pest control problem.  I asked my neighbor who they used for scorpion pest control and they recommended I call Orange Pest Control.  I called and set an appointment for the next day.  The technician that came to my house was very knowledgable and told me each step they do to gain control and kill scorpions. He told me he services many other homes for pest control in Mesa AZ and a lot have scorpions. I am happy to report that I haven't seen a scorpion or any other pest for over 6 months now and am very happy with Orange Pest Control.

  • Nov 07, 2014 by Eric D.

    We've been using Orange for 4-5 months and since starting their service we haven't had a live scorpion in the house, only an occasional dead one outside.  It's nice having peace of mind that the scorpions are dead

  • Apr 12, 2014 by Pamela C.

    I have used Orange Pest Control for  9 months  after I had to kill a scorpion crawling up the wall in my kitchen the third night after I had moved into my new home.  They are very professional, very thorough and extremely reliable.  I highly recommend them.

  • Mar 12, 2014 by Celeste M.

    I was referred to Orange Pest Control by a friend who has had her multiple pest issues dealt with in a timely and incredibly effective manner. I have an irrational fear of scorpions so when my fiancé found one in the house it was either I move out or I call Orange. I have had three treatments with them and will continue to get bimonthly treatments for piece of mind, but we haven't seen ONE pest (scorp, spider, etc) since their very first treatment. They are incredibly professional and timely. The first visit they will do an inside and outside treatment and then depending on your plan you can just get a reminder call the day before they come, and they will treat the outside. So easy, so fast, so effective, SO WORTH IT! I've only met Tyler but I'm sure all the employees are fantastic. A great local company that I am very happy I found. Thank you Orange. All my referrals for pest control go to you!

  • Mar 05, 2014 by Tara S.

    I called Orange Pest Control after the first company that came to get rid of scorpions in our Gilbert home only resulted in us finding nearly 50 more each week. Tyler T. came out the next day and not only sprayed thoroughly inside and out, but also set sticky traps and used a pesticide dust around the exterior. He followed up frequently and I felt so much better seeing fewer scorpions immediately. Within a month they were extremely scarce, if any. I have since had Orange treat my rental home in San Tan Valley for spiders with the same great results. Their prices are the best I've found and they guarantee their work. They are a small business and the pride in their work shows, and I feel comfortable having them in and around my home and kids when they are working.

  • Mar 12, 2013 by Tyler K.

    I am very happy with Orange Pest Control.  They came out same day and took care of my pest problem for a fair price.  I will be using them on a regular basis and would recommend them to anyone!