Pooja Boutique

Pooja Boutique

88 Front Street
Scituate MA 02066
781-378-1024

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Reviews Pooja Boutique

Women's contemporary clothing, jewelry & Accessories on the South Shore.

Retail Store on the waterfront in Scituate, MA

Online Profiles
  • Citysearch
  • Facebook
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
Reviews
  • Jun 13, 2020 by Jane Prescott

    Unique selection of clothing.

  • Jun 06, 2020 by Sophia Aschiero
    Recommended:

    Love the clothes and the personal service.

  • May 26, 2020 by Susan C DeStefano

    My favorite store in Scituate! I absolutely love Pooja! If financially able, I would buy everything in this store. Love the jewelry and the clothing is so well made and beautiful!

  • May 12, 2020 by Maria Scott

    The employees really helped me style the dress that I found there and were very knowledgable when recommending different styles for me to try!

  • May 11, 2020 by Patricia Neal

    Great place to grab a quick couple of items for beachwear! I was able to make an appointment and pick up some awesome sale items last week. The owner was very nice and informative.

  • Apr 05, 2020 by Katherine Sullivan
    Recommended:

    Love this place!! Unique clothes!

  • Jan 03, 2020 by Peggie Warner
    Recommended:

    Very helpful! Clothing and materials are beautiful and many items are one-of-a-kind handmade

  • Sep 01, 2019 by Rita Gerwig
    Recommended:

    Beutiful clothing and so helpful, accommodating - enjoyed our first visit and plan to go again soon.

  • Aug 27, 2019 by Susan DeStefano
    Recommended:

    Love, Love, Love PooJa Boutique! The clothes are fabulous and Pooja is so nice!

  • Jul 08, 2019 by Ann McNamara Weinerth
    Recommended:

    Lovely shop with lovely one of a kind items. Very good service too!

  • Jun 27, 2019 by Mayah Manghnani
    Recommended:

    Beautiful collection

  • Jun 02, 2019 by Kaela Fields
    Recommended:

    I have gotten the cutest clothes from this place. They always take such good care of their customer and really care for them like they are a friend. I highly recommend this place to anybody looking for some cute summer clothes or any clothes at all. Also their jewelry is so gorgeous. I always stop by this place when I get my nails done. ❤️

  • Sep 05, 2018 by Paula Dinneen

    Thank you for your help today! Love the dress! I will be back soon.

  • Jul 25, 2018 by Terry Sentas

    Thank you Pooja, as usual, for such great service and a stunning collection of the most elegant and hard to find fashion items to choose from. You are always my go to place.

  • Jul 08, 2018 by Alyson Hall
    Recommended:

    Pooja pays close attention to her customers likes and dislikes. Her personalized attention is unsurpassed and the clothing is unique and well made. A great place to shop.

  • Jul 07, 2018 by Kate Restuccia

  • May 27, 2018 by Wendy Sheets Mathias

    Very nice boutique with styles and fit for everyone. I can’t wait to go back! Pooja was very nice and helpful.

  • Jun 02, 2017 by Deirdre Fay

    Gorgeous clothing and jewelry! The owner is very nice, courteous, and helpful, will be back!

  • May 13, 2017 by Alyson Grief Silvia

    Wow, what a great shop...cute clothes, reasonable prices and super helpful staff...

  • Jul 10, 2016 by Carol Jefferson Ribaudo

    Pooja boutique is one of my favorite places to shop! The owner, Pooja is lovely and so helpful. She gives you the perfect attention you need to choose some special and unique pieces for your wardrobe.

  • Jun 23, 2015 by Pratima Jetley

  • Jun 23, 2015 by Bhavesh Punjabi

  • Jul 24, 2014 by Mohan NM

  • Nov 22, 2013 by Stephanie Roberts-Camello

  • Oct 05, 2013 by Harmeet Singh Dhaliwal

  • Sep 18, 2013 by Binder Kaur