PureGuard Pest Solutions

PureGuard Pest Solutions

222 Wallace Rd
Nashville TN 37211
615-502-2855

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Nashville, TN Pest Control Reviews

PureGuard Pest Solutions Offering Eco-Friendly Pest Control Service

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • HomeAdvisor
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Nov 07, 2019 by Belle B.

    Michael was very through and informative when he came by to solve my wasp issues. Definitely made me feel better.

  • Oct 29, 2019 by Damon Kindred

  • Oct 09, 2019 by Carolyn Simpson

    We have had AMAZING service!!!! So friendly and no bugs which is a GREAT thing!!!!

  • Oct 09, 2019 by Laura Williams

    Great service, timely, and friendly. They educate me on the best treatment for the pests in and around my home. I am very pleased and reccomend their service.

  • Oct 09, 2019 by Elsa Barnett

    They are always come on time. The workers are very professional.

  • Oct 09, 2019 by Willie Simpson

    We've been using Pure Guard for over a year, and they have ALWAYS been professional, timely, and effective. We recommend them to everyone we know!!

  • Sep 30, 2019 by Erik Gadke

    These guys take care of my workplace and are absolutely amazing. Very knowledgeable and tactful when it comes to prevention and extermination

  • Sep 27, 2019 by kimberly tomlinson

    Friendly service, on time and very professional. Their treatment is very effective.

  • Sep 22, 2019 by Lanna

    So grateful my ant problem is gone! Thank You!

  • Sep 20, 2019 by casey shane

    Had Dalan come out to spray the house and yard. What a great experience! The knowledge, the service, the professionalism and the care for my family and pets was far and above any in the past. I highly recommend pureguard for all and any of your pest needs.

  • Sep 17, 2019 by Lora Lee Drammis

    Amazing service! Totally fixed my bug problem from mosquitos in the yard, to spiders inside. Friendliest staff - Danny is so efficient and easy to deal with! Would recommend to everyone!

  • Sep 12, 2019 by aureata majors

    My experience with PureGuard Pest Solutions was fantastic! Dalan, my technician, was very pleasant, professional and quite knowledgeable about pest control. I have been able to enjoy my back yard without those pesky insect!! Thanks PureGuard!!

  • Sep 12, 2019 by Tommy Wolosin

    Got tired of trying to figure out how to control my bug problem. Working with PureGuard you realize it is a science and skill set. Didn't take them long to get rid of my bugs and keep them away! There team is respectful, on time, and really take a very personal approach to your needs. it was nice to walk the property with them and have them share why certain things were happening. Very informative process. I no longer have a bug issue!

  • Sep 11, 2019 by Tracey Stout

    Been using them for almost two years now, their customer service is amazing, and their service technicians are always prompt and knowledgeable.

  • Sep 11, 2019 by TJ Ojehomon

    These guys were solid. They came out, was professional and thorough with their processes, and offered some knowledge I didn't expect. Prices were reasonable too. Also appreciate the complimentary follow up!

  • Sep 10, 2019 by Zorro Zeta

    Wonderful punctual service that works kills them bugs good

  • Sep 10, 2019 by Santos Lario

  • Sep 10, 2019 by Brent Mears

    These guys are professional and considerate of those they work with and I hope to work with them for a long time. Thank you!

  • Sep 10, 2019 by caitlin doyle

    These guys are THE BEST! We have two properties that they take great care of! Since they have stared spraying for bugs we have noticed a huge difference. They take the time to do the job right, answer all your questions and are very professional and always arrive on time. I recommend PureGuard to anyone in the Nashville area. 5 stars!!!!!

  • Sep 09, 2019 by Malee Dillard

    Great Service! Knowledgeable & Friendly employees! Highly recommended! Great Company!

  • Sep 09, 2019 by Rylie Newell

    Pureguard has always always done a great job. They are always on time and everyone that we have worked has been friendly! Thank you pureguard!

  • Sep 05, 2019 by Patti Sue
    Recommended:

    The most courteous pest control staff ever.
    If we have unwanted bugs between monthly services they will make an extra visit to ensure we are pest free.
    It’s been a pleasure doing business with Pure Guard.

  • Aug 30, 2019 by gregorio bahena jr

    Great service and tackle the problem head on. Nice technicians. Highly recommend

  • Aug 30, 2019 by candice jennings

    Pureguard is wonderful. I have had the pleasure of having Danny and Logan service for me. They are both very thorough and make sure to communicate with me in a manner that I understand what they are doing and using. I highly recommend them to any home or business.

  • Aug 28, 2019 by C. Bice

    Dalan is an extremely friendly, passionate, and energetic person. He is an expert on how to deal with any current pest-control problems you have but can also make sure that your home or business never gets to that point through preventative maintenance.

  • Aug 24, 2019 by Christopher Pogue

    Great service, I truly had my doubts about PureGuard but they truly care and friendly staff.

  • Aug 22, 2019 by Jonathan Davidson

    Danny is fantastic! Went above and beyond and had a very good attitude! Definitely will always keep this company for our pest services!! Thank you!!

  • Aug 20, 2019 by Darius Cal

    Great service, always friendly and thorough. Would definitely recomend anytime.

  • Aug 15, 2019 by jessica colon

    These guys are the best in town! They're very responsive to your needs and I'm confident in there level of expertise and knowledge. I would recommend them to anyone in town for pest control.

  • Aug 14, 2019 by John Ambrose

    Dalan at PureGuard is a great guy. He came out to give me an estimate on my commercial property and had a lot of great advice. He has helped us plan out our future needs and projects. Thank you Dalan!

  • Aug 13, 2019 by Ginny Miller
    Recommended:

    Effective and informative. Logan does a great job.

  • Jul 31, 2019 by Chris Feezor

    Great experience so far. Dalan and team take care of your concerns very effectively.

  • Jul 18, 2019 by Tony Piro
    Recommended:

    To address any and all of your pest issues.. they are great to work with and very professional !! Thank you.

  • Jul 06, 2019 by Waylen Herdman

    Amazing service that came just in the nick of time. Professional and friendly. Highly recommend them and will be sure to call them first if I need a pest control company.

  • Jul 04, 2019 by Ender Hoffman
    Recommended:

    Definitely recommend these guys to everyone! Very professional and very thorough. Had my house serviced not too long ago and have not seen a bug since! Our problem area was the garage and was very pleased to see that they hit it very well! Thank you guys!

  • Jun 25, 2019 by Daniel C. Silva
    Recommended:

    Very prompt service to our concerns. Very friendly employees.

  • Jun 13, 2019 by Dan Eum

    Amazing service! Really appreciated Mike coming out and helping out our church. Friendly, attentive, felt that they genuinely cared. Would highly recommend!

  • Jun 08, 2019 by Jessica Copass

    I am very happy with the Pure Guard service that I have received. I have been with them for about a year now and I am still extremely satisfied. I called for a tune up spray on the inside of my house and they sent Danny out the next day. He is very nice and helpful. I love getting the opportunity to support local businesses. I would recommend these guys to anyone!!

  • May 30, 2019 by Tony and Theresa Piro

    Man !!! Kudo's to Dalan and Danny.. very professional and a job well done. My wife and I were using a guy out of Murfreesboro for several years and did not know the "non-quality of service" we were receiving from him until PureGuard stepped in. Now this company knows how it's done! Thank you again PureGuard :) Danny and Dalan. -Tony and Theresa, La Vergne, Tn.

  • May 30, 2019 by Tony P.

    Man !!! Kudo's to Dalan and Danny.. very professional and a job well done. My wife and I were using a guy out of Murfreesboro for several years and did not know the "non-quality of service" we were receiving from him until PureGuard stepped in. Now this company knows how it's done! Thank you again PureGuard :) Danny and Dalan. -Tony and Theresa, La Vergne, Tn.

  • May 02, 2019 by Amy W.

    I dont do bugs!!! Finding a pest service that really works was very important to me and Pureguard has been a life saver! Definitely recommend!

  • May 02, 2019 by Dalan B.

    Best pest control in Nashville!! Customer care is number 1. Definitely worth your business

  • Apr 24, 2019 by Christy Harden Powell
    Recommended:

    Love the service so far! Very easy to deal with and very accommodating. Have not seen any bugs since our initial treatment. Price is great and service is top notch! Love supporting local business. My husband and I are very pleased as is my aunt who they recently serviced in Portland.

  • Apr 16, 2019 by Danielle Rose De Frates
    Recommended:

    Great customer service!

  • Apr 16, 2019 by Asury

    Danny and partner(sorry, can't remember his name!) Are so friendly and personable! They are so responsive and attentive to my requests. They followed up the next day to make I was happy with their services and reassured me that they would come back if I needed anything else. I look forward to doing more business with them. Highly recommend!

  • Apr 13, 2019 by Lindsay Luttrell

    Danny and Dalan were professional, friendly, and informative! They arrived on time and were in and out very quickly. Their customer service is on point! Danny went over everything very carefully and made sure we were comfortable with everything they were providing for us. They made the entire process easy and worry free :) We are very satisfied with choosing Pure Guard!

  • Apr 13, 2019 by Lindsay L.

    Danny and Dalan were professional, friendly, and informative!  They arrived on time and were in and out very quickly.  Their customer service is on point!  Danny went over everything very carefully and made sure we were comfortable with everything they were providing for us.  They made the entire process easy and worry free :) We are very satisfied with choosing Pure Guard!

  • Apr 09, 2019 by Ron-Vanda Lawson
    Recommended:

    We're very glad we had Pure guard help us! Their full organic product is made with natural ingredients, and they do a much more thorough job. I am very impressed and highly recommend them!

  • Apr 05, 2019 by Ari Slzr
    Recommended:

    Best product, best service , best price. I am so glad I found you guys!

  • Mar 26, 2019 by Brandon Ewell

    Amazing experience with Pureguard! I really felt like they know the best way to keep my home free from bugs! They’re team is awesome and are super friendly! Danny is amazing to work with! Highly recommend these guys!

  • Mar 25, 2019 by Danny Chavarria

  • Mar 25, 2019 by Hannah Wishart
    Recommended:

    They're awesome! The technicians are all super sweet and hard workers. I was skeptical at first because it was a small and new company but I was totally wrong! It made my experience 10X better. Every time the technicians come by they take their time and make sure I am taken care of! I've tried Terminix and Moxie and was disappointed because I had to continually call them back to get rid of the pest but PureGuard does it right the first time, every time.

  • Mar 25, 2019 by Hannah Wishart

    They're awesome! The technicians are all super sweet and hard workers. I was skeptical at first because it was a small and new company but I was totally wrong! It made my experience 10X better. Every time the technicians come by they take their time and make sure I am taken care of! I've tried Terminix and Moxie and was disappointed because I had to continually call them back to get rid of the pest but PureGuard does it right the first time, every time.

  • Mar 24, 2019 by Pedro Rosales
    Recommended:

    esta compania es muy bueno los trabajandores son hamables con los clinte esta dispuesto para ayudar se le recomiendo para contactarlo tiene buen presio

  • Mar 24, 2019 by Pedro Rosales

    Esta compania es muy nueno son hamables los trabajandores tiene buen presio se les recomendiendo para contactarlo

  • Mar 24, 2019 by Danny Chavarria
    Recommended:

    Best Company ever, don't believe me? try it out!

  • Mar 23, 2019 by Amrish Patel
    Recommended:

    It’s was a nice person and nice Experience
    Take care you we’ll.

  • Mar 22, 2019 by Brigham Hanza

    Was recommended these guys from a friend to take care of a mice problem. Great service! Very thorough and professional!

  • Mar 22, 2019 by Brooke Ann Lamb
    Recommended:

    Danny with PureGuard was very helpful and not pushy when offering me their services (such a great trait when it comes to door visits!). He and his colleague who did our service were very polite and respectful of my wishes for them to text ahead of time, not use the doorbell (can’t wake the baby

  • Mar 20, 2019 by Brenda De Leon

    I highly recomend them, they are absolutely professional and awesome people, beside it is always very important to take care of your homes.

  • Mar 20, 2019 by Dylan Mawhinney

    Absolutely would recommend Pure Guard to anyone in the Nashville area. Entire team is top class and ownership is absolutely amazing. Process was very simple, quick and super affordable. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. 10/10.

  • Mar 20, 2019 by Hunter Gurney

    Very personable group. Dalan serviced my home and was an absolute pleasure! I will have them do my home again.

  • Mar 20, 2019 by Ronald Lawson

    We are very glad we were recommended to use pureguard for our problems with creepy crawly critters! The situation has definitely improved by the services by this company, and they are very courteous to deal with.
    We will continue recommending pure guard to our friends!

  • Mar 20, 2019 by Conner Cope

    A great company to do business with. They had amazing customer service. Very friendly with their customer interactions and professional with the work. Also nice to support a local business.

  • Mar 20, 2019 by John Springer

    Dalan was very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend PureGuard Pest for any of your pest control needs!

  • Mar 20, 2019 by Warner Brown

    Great company with great employees. My experience with pureguard has only been positive. I highly recommend the service.

  • Mar 20, 2019 by Quentin Bailey

    Dalan knew all of the answers to my various insect related questions. Very professional.

  • Mar 20, 2019 by Macklin Brown

  • Mar 20, 2019 by Garrett Lamb

    If you get the pleasure of working with Dalan, expect an amazing personality accompanied by some great work ethic. He has Gina above and beyond solving our bug problems, even going as far as treating the entire yard for fleas. My cats and I are 10/10 pleased with Dalan and his companies services.

  • Mar 19, 2019 by Freddy Acuna

  • Mar 19, 2019 by Dylan Mawhinney
    Recommended:

    Absolutely would recommend Pure Guard to anyone in the Nashville area. Entire team is top class and ownership is absolutely amazing. Process was very simple, quick and super affordable. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. 10/10.

  • Mar 19, 2019 by Megan Jennings

    We’ve been using PureGuard for almost a year and would highly recommend them. Great communication, friendly and informative service and ultra-reliable.

  • Mar 18, 2019 by Omar Acevedo

    Danny provided great customer service! Very polite, curtious, and responsible. He thouroughly explained what was included and was able to answer all my questions. Received an email confirming my appointment and received a call from Danny 30 minutes before his arrival and within the time frame schedule. Glad to support a local business that provide great service and that their products our kid and pet friendly!

  • Mar 18, 2019 by Taylor Murphy

    Danny and Dalan was amazing and very helpful! Thanks so much

  • Mar 16, 2019 by John Graham
    Recommended:

    Great Company! Danny is great.

  • Mar 12, 2019 by S. Prescott Harris II

    Danny consistently delivers an impeccable customer experience, and his level of professionalism is unmatched. In addition, Mike, the head technician is both thorough and knowledgeable.

  • Mar 05, 2019 by Jennifer & Tom

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Rodent Problem! They were on time, polite and were able to deal with the mice or rat issue and the many questions we had. They were very efficient and thorough. There were no more rodents in just a few days. We also upgraded for their pest exclusion service that keeps rodents out. If you need an exterminator in Nashville contact PureGuard Pest Solutions

  • Feb 28, 2019 by Tony Spillman

    Professional, friendly, and reasonably priced. All of my neighbors use them and now I’m a customer! Danny is super personable and made signing up a pleasure.

    Whole heartedly recommend these guys!

  • Feb 18, 2019 by Lyshell Rivers

  • Feb 18, 2019 by Annette Montgmery

    Happy with service.

  • Feb 18, 2019 by Jessi T.

    They are so responsive and kind! I have yet to see a bug in my home. Would (and have) reccomend them to all my neighbors!

  • Jan 20, 2019 by Harrison Gabriel
    Recommended:

    Great local company at an affordable Price from Carpenter ants to Rodent problems I highly Recommend Pure Guard Pest Solution to anyone looking for a high Quality company that focuses on providing customer satisfaction in my experience with them they where very responsive with super friendly staff!

  • Jan 07, 2019 by Chavarria Laura Dionisio Chavarria
    Recommended:

    They are best professional on what are they doing it.
    I recomendé this companies

  • Jan 07, 2019 by Miriam Chavarria
    Recommended:

    PureGuard Pest Solutions is a great company. They take care of all my pest problems. I’m very happy with their service and know I’m in good hands! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for pest control.

  • Jan 04, 2019 by Ender Hoffman

    These guys have consistently been coming every two months for the past 8 months and I'm so totally impressed with their service I couldn't help but write a review. They're truly great! Pet and kids are safe around their eco friendly chems, the technicians are knowledgeable and have experience in the business, and the fact that they're a local family owned business definitely gave them my trust ! As far as service.. Haven't seen a single bug SINCE. Spiders, roaches, ants all gone.They said they also handle small rodents which was amazing to me given their affordable rates. I recommend them to everyone and anyone who reads this! Wish the best for these guys and their company!

  • Jan 01, 2019 by Aaron J.

    We used these guys to come out and spray for ants and spiders. The person that answered the phone was knowledgeable and set up an appointment for someone to come out right away. Arrived on time and was very polite and appeared to know what he was doing, A Big Plus!

  • Nov 13, 2018 by Dalan Brown

  • Sep 27, 2018 by Dannaly N Daniel Cal
    Recommended:

    Worth the very affordable price. Service is great and the workers very respectful.

  • Aug 21, 2018 by Nate C

    Awesome experience with PureGuard Pest Control. Used Bulwark before and this company seems much more professional and honest. I’d recommend them to anyone.

  • Aug 09, 2018 by Kevin D

    Great company awesome team. Very knowledgable experience. They know there bugs

  • Aug 09, 2018 by Clark

    Jason

  • Jul 31, 2018 by joshua marshall

    Danny is always super kind and very helpful!

  • Jul 31, 2018 by Brooklyn Donohue

    Danny is literally the best business owner ever.
    He is so attentive to his customers' needs and is ALWAYS punctual in getting back to them.
    He has such a great attitude, is always positive, upbeat and trying to grow even AMONG others expectations, not just as a business owner, but even in his personal life.
    Thank you SO much Danny, and PureGuard Pest Control, for everything you do. Your efforts never go unnoticed, and we are so lucky that Pure Guard Pest Control is out there. I KNOW this business will make others just as happy as it has made me! 10/10 Recommend.

  • Jul 31, 2018 by Jay Nielsen

    Danny and his team at PureGuard are great! Such a fun and knowledgeable business owner. I highly recommend you choose him for your pest control needs. Superior service with family friendly products! I also want to mention they come out for free for re-treatments when you need them.

  • Jul 28, 2018 by Gerson Lizama

    Great service, very friendly service and took care of our bugs problem.

  • Jul 11, 2018 by Samantha gronberg

    Great service and very friendly technicians, highly recommend this company. Feels good to support local business

  • Jul 09, 2018 by Juan Franqui

    Got these guys to come in and take care of my house and they did a great job .. costumer Serivce was excellent and extremely professional .. I recommend this guys to all my fellow homeowners ..

  • Jun 26, 2018 by Ashley Paris

    Very informative, thorough, and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

  • May 30, 2018 by Jamie Owens

    The technician who came to our house was knowledgeable and very courteous. The price options available to us are favorable compared to other companies in the area.

  • May 22, 2018 by Zoe del Castillo

  • May 04, 2018 by Carlson Fillmore

  • May 04, 2018 by Cole Johnson

    Awesome customer service and did a great job. Very professional company and you can tell they are run well. No more spiders! I will definitely use them again.

  • Apr 25, 2018 by Daniel Cal

    Got to meet the owner and some of the employees. I can honestly say I have never expected so much from a pest control company until I tried them. They really set the bar for customer service, professionalism, and honesty. I would let them in my home any day.

  • Apr 14, 2018 by Jason Strickland

  • Apr 13, 2018 by spencer hanza

    Quality work! Very pleased with service.

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Belle brown

    Best bug guys in town! Dalan and Danny both take the time to address any concerns and solve all of your pest issues. Highly recommend :)

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Tanner Torres

    The owners of the company are true pest professionals. They value excellent customer service and my home is pest free :)

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Ari S

    Affordable and make sure my home is spider free,yet safe for my dogs so I sleep worry free at night.

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Cobin Bluth

    The one stop shop for all your pest control needs!

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Martha Reyna

    Better quality

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Cory Kellogg

    Amazing company!!!! Tech was really nice and they paid great attention to detail. I would highly recommend them to anybody that wants the best service for their house and best customer care.

    Pure guard is nothing short of great!!! Thank you guys.

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Zach Adamz

    Great sales team, great service, and top products. The techs work well around our gardens to make sure we keep the bugs where they are helpful, but put of the house. We have never had any issues with pests or the services!

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Mike Kuma699

    Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile!

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Billy Fairbanks

    PureGuard is great, excellent service! Going to recommend to all of my neighbors!

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Miriam Chavarria

    I’m so happy with the service this company has provided. They are professional and knowledgeable about pests and the products they use. They have competitive pricing and do a great job! If you’re looking for pest control, definitely give this company a try!