PureGuard Pest Solutions

PureGuard Pest Solutions

222 Wallace Rd
Nashville TN 37211
615-502-2855

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Nashville, TN Pest Control Reviews

PureGuard Pest Solutions Offering Eco-Friendly Pest Control Service

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • HomeAdvisor
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Nov 13, 2018 by Dalan Brown

  • Sep 27, 2018 by Dannaly N Daniel Cal
    Recommended:

    Worth the very affordable price. Service is great and the workers very respectful.

  • Aug 21, 2018 by Nate C

    Awesome experience with PureGuard Pest Control. Used Bulwark before and this company seems much more professional and honest. I’d recommend them to anyone.

  • Aug 09, 2018 by Kevin D

    Great company awesome team. Very knowledgable experience. They know there bugs

  • Aug 09, 2018 by Clark

    Jason

  • Jul 31, 2018 by joshua marshall

    Danny is always super kind and very helpful!

  • Jul 31, 2018 by Brooklyn Donohue

    Danny is literally the best business owner ever.
    He is so attentive to his customers' needs and is ALWAYS punctual in getting back to them.
    He has such a great attitude, is always positive, upbeat and trying to grow even AMONG others expectations, not just as a business owner, but even in his personal life.
    Thank you SO much Danny, and PureGuard Pest Control, for everything you do. Your efforts never go unnoticed, and we are so lucky that Pure Guard Pest Control is out there. I KNOW this business will make others just as happy as it has made me! 10/10 Recommend.

  • Jul 31, 2018 by Jay Nielsen

    Danny and his team at PureGuard are great! Such a fun and knowledgeable business owner. I highly recommend you choose him for your pest control needs. Superior service with family friendly products! I also want to mention they come out for free for re-treatments when you need them.

  • Jul 28, 2018 by Gerson Lizama

    Great service, very friendly service and took care of our bugs problem.

  • Jul 11, 2018 by Samantha gronberg

    Great service and very friendly technicians, highly recommend this company. Feels good to support local business

  • Jul 09, 2018 by Juan Franqui

    Got these guys to come in and take care of my house and they did a great job .. costumer Serivce was excellent and extremely professional .. I recommend this guys to all my fellow homeowners ..

  • Jun 26, 2018 by Ashley Paris

    Very informative, thorough, and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

  • May 30, 2018 by Jamie Owens

    The technician who came to our house was knowledgeable and very courteous. The price options available to us are favorable compared to other companies in the area.

  • May 22, 2018 by Zoe del Castillo

  • May 04, 2018 by Carlson Fillmore

  • May 04, 2018 by Cole Johnson

    Awesome customer service and did a great job. Very professional company and you can tell they are run well. No more spiders! I will definitely use them again.

  • Apr 25, 2018 by Daniel Cal

    Got to meet the owner and some of the employees. I can honestly say I have never expected so much from a pest control company until I tried them. They really set the bar for customer service, professionalism, and honesty. I would let them in my home any day.

  • Apr 14, 2018 by Jason Strickland

  • Apr 13, 2018 by spencer hanza

    Quality work! Very pleased with service.

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Belle brown

    Best bug guys in town! Dalan and Danny both take the time to address any concerns and solve all of your pest issues. Highly recommend :)

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Tanner Torres

    The owners of the company are true pest professionals. They value excellent customer service and my home is pest free :)

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Ari S

    Affordable and make sure my home is spider free,yet safe for my dogs so I sleep worry free at night.

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Cobin Bluth

    The one stop shop for all your pest control needs!

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Martha Reyna

    Better quality

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Cory Kellogg

    Amazing company!!!! Tech was really nice and they paid great attention to detail. I would highly recommend them to anybody that wants the best service for their house and best customer care.

    Pure guard is nothing short of great!!! Thank you guys.

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Zach Adamz

    Great sales team, great service, and top products. The techs work well around our gardens to make sure we keep the bugs where they are helpful, but put of the house. We have never had any issues with pests or the services!

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Mike Kuma699

    Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile!

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Billy Fairbanks

    PureGuard is great, excellent service! Going to recommend to all of my neighbors!

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Miriam Chavarria

    I’m so happy with the service this company has provided. They are professional and knowledgeable about pests and the products they use. They have competitive pricing and do a great job! If you’re looking for pest control, definitely give this company a try!