PureGuard Pest Solutions

PureGuard Pest Solutions

222 Wallace Rd
Nashville TN 37211
615-502-2855

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Nashville, TN Pest Control Reviews

PureGuard Pest Solutions Offering Eco-Friendly Pest Control Service

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • HomeAdvisor
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Jan 28, 2023 by Justin

    Love these guys! They take care of my bugs, technicians are great, office staff is friendly. Would definitely reccomend!

  • Jan 27, 2023 by Xavier Tharpe

    Good performance by the technician

  • Dec 30, 2022 by Sean Beard

  • Dec 13, 2022 by Tracey Robinson

    Santos was amazing … very helpful with working around my work schedule. He arrived early to spray the outside and timed it so after dark when I got home at 5pm he could spray the inside. Educated me on spiders etc… and even reminded me to put my garage door down when he left! Thank you Santos and Pure Guard!

  • Dec 12, 2022 by Matthew Richards

    Santos did a phenomenal job for us. Very professional, friendly, flexible, and he gave us great advice and overall service. I would recommend him to anyone that needs pest control help

  • Nov 14, 2022 by charlotte dinkins

  • Oct 19, 2022 by Megan Marie

    I have been extremely pleased with using Pure Guard over the past year plus. Great group of people who make things easy to understand, are always responsive and very dependable. Santos has been my tech the last few months and is the perfect example of what you hope for when a service tech comes to your house—nice, quick, efficient, thorough and he hears you. He is willing to talk through areas of concern and game plan a solution.

  • Oct 04, 2022 by Joseph Torrez

    I don’t really like leaving reviews but I was thoroughly impressed with this company and I just had to. Their customer service is just amazing, polite and really helpful. Every single one of the techs has been so pleasant and respectful. They seem to do more and be more thorough than other companies I’ve used in the past. I truly feel confident I’m getting my moneys worth when it comes to the service. I completely recommend this business to anyone looking for a service. I never go out of my way to refer people to services I use but I find myself telling people about this company. GREAT JOB PureGuard!

  • Aug 25, 2022 by nadia rahman

  • Aug 13, 2022 by stephen6607

    Mr Santos was professional and attentive to all my needs. Will definitely use in the future.

  • Aug 12, 2022 by Tiffany Bose

    Santos is the best!!!!!

  • Aug 12, 2022 by moon Child

    He was extremely professional and efficient

  • Aug 12, 2022 by Aria Rhodes

    Was really respectful and professional

  • Aug 12, 2022 by Dondra Brown

    Very Professional. Was on time for the appointment. After receiving service I have had anymore pest problems. Would highly recommend

  • Aug 12, 2022 by Lindsey W

    Santos did a wonderful job he was very friendly and efficient.

  • Aug 12, 2022 by Dalia Torres

    I love them great service san

  • Aug 08, 2022 by Stachelle Davis

    Great. Santos

  • Aug 05, 2022 by Raphael Mendez

    Santos explain everything He is awesome

  • Aug 05, 2022 by Maria B Baptiste

    The best

  • Aug 05, 2022 by Loan Nguyen

    Asesome !!! Thank u santos

  • Aug 05, 2022 by Nita Hutchins

    Pureguard is real professional especially there workers santos

  • Aug 05, 2022 by Shiibii

    Awesome! Especially Santos! A very hard worker

  • Aug 05, 2022 by Joshua I

    Pureguard is excellent especially santos

  • Aug 04, 2022 by Eduardo Hernandez

    I called because I had seen ants in my apartment, they came and took care of it, ever since then I haven’t seen a single ant in my apartment! The team was very helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I highly recommend Pure Guard for your pest control needs!

  • Jul 25, 2022 by Vicky D.

    Chris came for a follow up treatment at my house. He was thorough, professional and very efficient. I hope he will come again! Michael is professional, reliable, friendly and very knowledgeable about his business. I 100% recommend Michael and Pure Guard to everyone!

  • Jul 08, 2022 by Joshua Gloss

    Great service! We have always enjoyed this service! Going on 4 years and don’t plan to switch!!

  • Jul 07, 2022 by Joshua Gloss
    Recommended:

    Danny and the crew does an amazing job! We have had them for 4 years and never doubted their service!! Grateful for PureGuard!!!

  • Jul 06, 2022 by Adrienne Hooper

  • Jun 23, 2022 by John Morris

    Santos was kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. Would recommend his services and those of Pure Guard to anyone.

  • Jun 17, 2022 by Matthew McManus

    Best Technicians and Customer Service!! Each and every technician listens and executes in a timely manner. They service three of my properties. Highly recommended!!

  • Jun 09, 2022 by Nubeyn's Nytch

    I am thoroughly impressed by my experience with this company. I was provided a service on June 1 2022 which left me satisfied. Even after I got my appointment time confused, he waited on me so that the service could be completed. Besides being generous with his time and being detailed oriented, he was patient by explaining what he was doing. He was thorough, personable and respectful. I am satisfied with the service provided and am considering using PureGuard in the near future to help me with another issue. My thanks and gratitude.

  • Jun 09, 2022 by William L. Jager Sr

    Very attentive to my needs, friendly service technicians and best of all they are thorough !

  • Jun 08, 2022 by Mary Rouley

    We have used this company over two years now and are very happy. Everyone is helpful and answers all our questions and concerns. I recommend Pure Gaurd if you need a service.

  • Jun 07, 2022 by Susan Berry

  • Jun 04, 2022 by Asury Ariza

    Danny and his team are super reliable and communicative. I highly recommend their services!!

  • Jun 03, 2022 by SuperSmith Adventures

    My first time ever using a pest control company and service! Danny was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was early for the appointment, extremely courteous and professional, asked me about my concerns and addressed them. He made me feel like he cared about the tick problem in our backyard and wanting to help keep my family safe. When you see the 5 star reviews for this company, believe them!!

  • May 25, 2022 by Claire Buckelew

    We have been using PureGuard for nearly two years. They are always on time, listen to our questions and concerns, extremely nice and professional-most of all, they keep our home free of bugs!

  • May 25, 2022 by Martin Costumbre

  • May 19, 2022 by Emily Graham

    Very friendly, great customer service. They do a great job of keeping our home pest free.

  • May 19, 2022 by Emily G.

    PureGuard had been our pest control for four years now and they have always done a great job. Highly recommend!

  • May 05, 2022 by Tina Ross

    I only write reviews when I truly believe in the services provided to me are stellar! Let me tell you, I saw a swarm of termites and I looked up local Nashville companies and stumbled upon PureGuard purely based on the reviews. I'm so glad I did, this team is exceptional! I received a prompt response from the response to my inquiry down to the services provided. Danny came out and he was extremely professional and did not try to push me in PureGuard's direction, he simply explained to me in detail what I was looking at. Danny was so helpful with all the questions and concerns I had and after the inspection and education, I was ready to get started. I didn't need to get additional quotes; I knew right away this company is who I wanted. After the inspection the treatment came almost immediately! I also spoke with a lovely lady Mallie ( I hope I spelled her name correctly), she was extremely pleasant and took care of my payment situation. Thank you for simply being professional, honest, and pleasant to work with.

  • Apr 27, 2022 by Adrienne H.

    My Rep, Michael, and technicians, Chris and Danny have been awesome and very helpful, especially during my state of mice panic... :)

  • Apr 20, 2022 by Tyler Whitmore

    PureGuard is GREAT! These guys are thorough and hard working. THey have helped keep our home safe from critters/bugs and go above and beyond! They also cover more insects than most other providers. Their team is personable and friendly. Glad to be doing business with them!

    Danny personally fit us into his schedule the day after we called and helped us take care of a nasty wasp problem! I’ve been a customer for five years and believe PureGuard’s value and customer service cannot be beat!

  • Apr 18, 2022 by Michael Conley

    We’ve used PureGuard now for 2.5 years. They have always been extremely professional and responsive to all our needs. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for pest control

  • Apr 15, 2022 by Reggie Wells

    Great company! Chris was very nice and treated my home well. Look forward to working with you guys for the next year!

  • Apr 14, 2022 by Aaron Watts

  • Apr 13, 2022 by Brandon Wren

  • Apr 12, 2022 by Saif Islam

    Great service, Chris was very efficient to work with.

  • Mar 16, 2022 by Bailey Briest

    We called pure guard because we had found termites in our flower bed. Daniel answered the phone and was very very knowledgeable about everything and came and done a inspection and installed the termite prevention system within a week. Daniel was awesome to work with super responsive, on time , informative and besides him telling me they we’re at my house I never would of known.

  • Mar 10, 2022 by Frank Harrell

    PureGuard is well run, well organized, and has very professional technicians.

  • Feb 07, 2022 by Elyse Brown

    We love PureGuard. They have taken care of all the issues with bugs we were having. Whenever we need them to come out again they get us scheduled quickly. Out of all the pest control companies we’ve used, they are by far our favorite!

  • Feb 07, 2022 by Tony Varallo

    I have worked with Danny, helping in marketing PureGuard Pest Solutions for over 2 years now. Danny is really great to work with and he has put together a great company. I have recommended PureGurad Pest Solutions to my friends and co-workers and they have all been very impressed with the service and prices!! If you want the BEST PRICES AND SERVICE give PureGurad Pest Solutions a call!

  • Jan 27, 2022 by Gina Lee

    Great service very reasonable and respectable. Love this company

  • Jan 27, 2022 by T Shields

  • Nov 24, 2021 by Vincent Meaker (sneaky618)

    Best pest control business I have ever used! Hands down the best customer service available. Danny is always wonderful to work with and will address any concerns you have. Highly recommended!!

  • Nov 19, 2021 by KAYS CHANNEL

  • Nov 11, 2021 by Ashley F.

    Fantastic work! Went above and beyond to serve. Highly recommend!

  • Nov 02, 2021 by Bria Blackmon

  • Oct 24, 2021 by victoria dunn

    Michael at Pureguard is always professional and kind. I appreciate him trying to find answers to issue not just treat the issue.
    Best pest control in Nashville
    V Dunn Brentwood

  • Oct 22, 2021 by Brian Johnson
    Recommended:

    The people involved are professional, punctual and will easily work around a customers needs and schedule…. I have been a customer for several years and I have zero complaints… they got rid of my pest problem!!!!
    5 Stars…

  • Oct 08, 2021 by Charity Perkins

    Always professional & takes great care of my home

  • Oct 01, 2021 by Addison Seale

  • Sep 29, 2021 by Tad Williams
    Recommended:

    Pureguard have been a customer of Pureguard for 3 years.

  • Sep 20, 2021 by Danny Acuna

    Best company I’ve ever used. I’ve used a few pest control companies over the years and by far this one is the best. They have superb customer service and the service they provide is amazing and very thorough. They do a lot more than any of the other companies I’ve used in the past. I hardly give companies a review but this one absolutely deserves it. I am very please with them and I’m happy to say they will be my only pest control company as I’m not going anywhere else. If you’re looking for quality pest control and want to get a service that is worth every penny from a company that actually cares, look no further!

  • Sep 13, 2021 by Joe McBee

  • Sep 10, 2021 by William Kemp

  • Sep 10, 2021 by Kristen freude

    We’ve been very pleased with our services from Pure Guard over the years and have worked with this company longer than any other pest control company. Michael C is one of the best technicians, always thorough, prompt, knowledgeable, and very kind. We appreciate that a “reservice” is always included and never an inconvenience in situation where spiders just don’t take “stay away from our porch” seriously. Customer service is clearly a priority for the company. Highly recommend using Pure Guard.

  • Sep 09, 2021 by Jennifer

    Pure guard is fast and efficient.
    The service tech was very informative and went the extra mile for customer satisfaction.

  • Sep 03, 2021 by Natacia Mariott

    Michael is always great, very polite. Thanks Michael!

  • Aug 25, 2021 by Erek Erekson

    The service responded quickly to my request. They also came back with a follow up that went beyond the first visit to kill any stragglers.

  • Aug 25, 2021 by Tammey Davis

    Bottom line upfront… if you want an honest company who literally eradicates bugs and does it well, treats their customers like family and is the best at what they do bar none, then you came to the right place.

    Pure Guard not only presented a quality product and service, they also present a genuine attitude of responsibility and welcome as they take on the job as if they are treating their own home and family. I know no other pest control company that personally has your best interest and satisfaction in mind. This company feels like the old school bible Moto “ do onto others as you would have them do unto you”. If you don’t believe me just give them a call, have your home treated and see for yourself the overall experience.

  • Aug 25, 2021 by Ryan Reynders

  • Aug 21, 2021 by Vanessa Smartt

    Excellent company with great customer service.

  • Aug 21, 2021 by Camry Smartt

    One of their service pros came by and sprayed everywhere outside and inside, I haven’t seen any wasps or ants in weeks now! The products really work. The only complaint I have is whatever the pro sprayed inside left sticky residue on my hardwood floor that has been nearly impossible to remove. But other than that the service was great and the products really work.

  • Aug 21, 2021 by Analise Smartt

  • Aug 21, 2021 by Timothy Smartt

    Pureguard pest control is hands-down the best service in Nashville. Michael and Danny take such good care of me and my family. They are personable, authentic, and family oriented. There is no one else that I would use for my pest control service. I have used many companies in the past, and will not be going back. Thank you Danny and Michael, and everyone at Pureguard.

  • Jul 26, 2021 by Adam Adcock

    Makes sure everything is taken care of. Great company. Great employees.

  • Jul 25, 2021 by Dallas Freeman

    This company is great. The are friendly, on time, and affordable.

  • Jul 14, 2021 by Jacob Dean

    Michael did a great job. Would recommend him over anyone.

  • Jul 09, 2021 by Chandra Shekar Jinnam

  • Jul 09, 2021 by Morgan Cain

    The representative was courteous and professional. They were on time and quick.

  • Jul 07, 2021 by Victor Le

    Great work, and very nice staff!!

  • Jul 06, 2021 by Aaron Lanton

    Michael is always professional and gives my family detailed feedback on any questions and helpful suggestions to keep away pests. The methods have been immediately effective when requested. We are very satisfied with the service.

  • Jul 02, 2021 by Sebastian Hoffmann

    Michael couldn't have been any more pleasant. In addition to being one of the nicest folks we've worked with, Michael has a lot of patience to explain everything and answer all our questions. He made everything easy and we felt very comfortable with the PureGuard service. Our initial discussion with Danny, to answer questions and set it all up, could also not have been any more helpful. If it shows results (I’ll update the review down the road), we’ll be long term customers for sure. Great company to work with!

  • Jun 08, 2021 by Patricia Conroy

    We have been using this company for 2 years plus now and they are terrific! Always there when we need them. Prompt effective service! 5 stars⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • May 29, 2021 by Wayne Knode

    Pure Guard has serviced my house for 3 years. Inside the house I rarely see any pests at all. If I do see something, they respond within a day or two. Outside the house, bugs of all kind are kept at a minimum. When there is a concern about the “winter” mice trying to come in the garage, PureGuard has a solution to eliminating the problem . The usual spiders, ants, wasps, ticks , fleas, etc are a thing of the past, 95% of the time.
    The best relationship about working with Pure Guard is their cooperative and polite technicians they hire. They know their profession, are on time and thorough.
    While the price is reasonable, I wouldn’t use them if they weren’t good.

  • May 25, 2021 by Matthew Townsend

    Great service and professionalism at its best.

  • May 21, 2021 by Drew Peyton

  • May 21, 2021 by Doyle Strickland

  • May 20, 2021 by Kay W.

    All I can say is WOW! Highly recommend this company. From the moment I called and spoke to Danny I knew I was making the right decision. Danny made sure I was fully taken care. He was super knowledgeable and demonstrated excellent customer service. They even came out the same day!
    The technician that came out Michael was absolutely amazing as well! He was super thorough and professional. I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much for taking care of my spider and insect problem!

  • May 20, 2021 by Candace Carden

    The young man that came to treat our ant problem was very professional. I would like him to continue to treat our home in the future. CCarden

  • May 14, 2021 by Life By Design One Day At A Time

  • May 11, 2021 by Camilo Arango

    We had our initial/yearly treatment! Great customer service and communication.

  • May 07, 2021 by Anita Siri

    We’ve used Orkin in the past and decided to switch to Pure Guard Pest Control.

    Our pest control inspector, Michael arrived on time and was very professional.

    He walked through and was very thorough as he spray out baseboards in each room and when he laid out the bait.

    He took extra care of removing any webs + nest before spraying the exterior of the house and looking for ant hills.

    Very informative as to what he was using (and the effectiveness and safeness of the chemicals) since we are expecting a newborn soon and we have a toddler and two cats now.

    I would highly recommend the company as Michael did an excellent job.

  • May 06, 2021 by Mary Leigh Baker

    Danny is awesome! He came out and inspected our home to set us up on service (they’re running a promo right now in the month of may!) & they’re coming back out early next week at a time that is convenient for us to do our initial service. Already very impressed with their services and professionalism!

  • May 04, 2021 by Abi Salazar-Chavarria
    Recommended:

    Very detailed job and awesome costumer service.

  • May 04, 2021 by Debra Comte

  • May 01, 2021 by Nitin Khosla

    I would highly recommend them. They are really good at their work. Never got any pests related issues. Extremely excellent, friendly services.

  • Apr 30, 2021 by Joseph Eyraud

    Very friendly and outstanding work! Very pleased!

  • Apr 30, 2021 by Dannaly Chavarria

    Michael was awesome! He had a great attitude throughout the entire service. Additionally he took the time to me 4 massive ant mounds in the back yard! I think I have a pest control service for life! I 100% recommend them!

  • Apr 28, 2021 by Gina Whalen

  • Apr 27, 2021 by Rachel Donahue

  • Apr 24, 2021 by Dani Mills

    Excellent company! Have referred several of my neighbors. Great customer service! Zach didn’t hesitate to answer my questions and took care of the wasp nest in my mailbox right away!

  • Apr 17, 2021 by Bryan Stone

    Zach was early and did a great job. I appreciate the good service!

  • Apr 17, 2021 by Karren Scott

    Zach is a very professional employee. Highly recommend zach. He comes to my neighbors house an we always talk. Very polite,an knows his stuff.

  • Apr 14, 2021 by Susan Reichenbaugh

    Great family owned business. Very personable and professional and always on time.

  • Apr 13, 2021 by DTae The QuietStorm

    Zach was great and very professional. I have used this service for two years and do a great job with combating any bug problems.

  • Apr 13, 2021 by Jake Lamb

  • Apr 13, 2021 by Lisa Binion

    Zach did a great job treating the inside of my house today and my lawn for mosquito hawks as well as the wasp trying to build a nest underneath my upstairs window. Was on time and very courteous and thorough. Thank you!

  • Apr 12, 2021 by Aaron Horman

    We just hired Pureguard to do a termite prevention. They use a superior product that works faster and better than the competition. They are extremely professional and attentive to our needs. We’ve been using them for our regular pest control for a little over a year now. After our home was built, we had spiders and even a few mice. Pureguard eradicated those pests quickly and effectively. They’re a great locally owned and operated company, that is dedicated to customer satisfaction through honesty and customer focus. Call them for your pest control needs. You won’t be disappointed.

  • Apr 08, 2021 by Jason Tomlinson

  • Apr 05, 2021 by Iliana Pluta

    Fantastic and reliable service, super friendly crew, thank you, Michael and Danny, always professional and service with a smile.

  • Mar 31, 2021 by Michael Chavarria

  • Mar 26, 2021 by Rachel Hurley

    Chris did a very thorough job at my house. Very professional and nice! Would recommend!

  • Mar 25, 2021 by Tad Williams

    Zach was great! I have been using PureGuard for three years now.

  • Mar 25, 2021 by Brian Lorman

    Chris is the most knowledgeable tech we have had. Not only is he personable, but he knows the business very well. I will recommend Chris/PureGuard to all of my friends and family. Thank you Chris for making life better for us!

  • Mar 25, 2021 by Zach Scott
    Recommended:

    best products, will make you home pest free , best staff there is in tennessee. please give them a call they will make it worth your time an money. very affordable.

  • Mar 25, 2021 by Justin Gary

    Zack Scott was very informative an was a great help

  • Mar 25, 2021 by Tristan Archer

    We have tried a few different companies over the years and our tech Chris was hands down the BEST! He did a thorough job treating our home as well as explaining what he was doing. I’m glad we were able to find a company to use going forward!

  • Mar 24, 2021 by Alysha

    Chris is an excellent tech with great customer service! Highly recommend their services.

  • Mar 24, 2021 by Vanessa Poore

    Amazing and friendly customer service. Chris was extremely professional and efficient . Highly recommend their services and will use them again in the future.

  • Mar 24, 2021 by Josh Reed

    Very easy to work with. Chris was an excellent tech, extremely polite and helpful

  • Mar 24, 2021 by Michael Booker

    Chris cares about his profession and does a phenomenal job!

  • Mar 24, 2021 by Tiffany Elam

    Chris was the best tech. He was on time, personable and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

  • Mar 24, 2021 by Hagen Samantha

    Chris came out to inspect my home and did a fantastic job! He was extremely thorough and knowledgeable during the process. I felt confident that my home was intricately assessed and my pest issues resolved. Cannot say enough good things about Chris and this company!

  • Mar 24, 2021 by Ethan Wallace

    Chris is a very good tech and always does a fine job. He is very professional and personable. The best thing about Chris is he said #hottytoddy before they left and that gave him a lot of clout with me.

  • Mar 24, 2021 by Brandon Richardson

    Great company they do an amazing job. Especially the representative Chris Henry. He was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of during our appointment.

  • Mar 24, 2021 by Daniel Hooks

    Chris was prompt, explained the process well and did a very thorough job. Would definitely recommend.

  • Mar 24, 2021 by Mary Pearcy

    10/10 recommend! Chris is a great tech and extremely thorough in his work.

  • Mar 24, 2021 by Joseph Schrader

    Chris showed up on time and did a great job. Super easy going guy. 10/10 recommend.

  • Mar 24, 2021 by Jeremy Wilcox

    Chris is the best tech. He did the most thorough job! Highly recommend asking for Chris!!

  • Mar 24, 2021 by Bailey Pinson

    Chris did a great job. I’m very happy with the services received. Highly recommend.

  • Mar 24, 2021 by Riley Dunworth

    Chris is very professional and provides a fantastic service! Would recommend!

  • Mar 23, 2021 by Chamberlaine Kerr

    Chris is a great tech and always does a thorough job. Would definitely recommend.

  • Mar 23, 2021 by Sarah Loxley

    Chris is a awesome tech!!! Does a thorough job and very driven!! Thank you for being awesome!!!

  • Mar 23, 2021 by kelcie hayes

    Chris was super thorough and professional. 10/10 I recommend to everyone. Keep it up guys!

  • Mar 23, 2021 by Todd Rhodes

    Chris has been a great rep to have at my house. He has done a thorough job of spraying in and out of my house to keep insects out. True professional and really nice guy!

  • Mar 23, 2021 by Brent B

    Chris went over and beyond to make sure we had a great experience. Job well done.

  • Mar 23, 2021 by Jay snell

    Chris is a great tech! I did a very thorough job

  • Mar 23, 2021 by Skylar Knepp

    Chris is a great tech, he was very professional and always does a thorough job!

  • Mar 23, 2021 by Hannah Wicken

    Chris was not scared of the wasps like I was. He was very professional. Did an excellent job. I will request him for my future problems.

  • Mar 23, 2021 by Brent Kakwitch

    Chris did an amazing job and was very professional. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

  • Mar 23, 2021 by karissa Cockerham

    Very impressed with Chris! Very thorough and professional. Will definitely use your company again.

  • Mar 23, 2021 by Shannon Bickly

    Chris at pureguard is the best! Great service! Easy scheduling!

  • Mar 23, 2021 by Susan Martin

    Chris is always thorough and replies quickly when I need something! I would recommend him any day!

  • Mar 23, 2021 by Mico Kakwitch

    Chris did a great job and was very thorough making sure everything was taken care of!

  • Mar 22, 2021 by Rebecca Wallace

    We have used PureGaurd for the past three years and highly recommend this company! They have great customer service, very professional, punctual, respectful, thorough, explained services well and extremely friendly! Overall excellent service!

  • Mar 15, 2021 by Chantry Palmer

    Great owner and company

  • Mar 12, 2021 by Neyder McDonald

    Danny is amazing, punctual, respectful, thorough, and very cordial. The fact that he speaks Spanish is a HUGE plus as my Mom does not speak any English.

  • Mar 11, 2021 by Zach Scott

  • Mar 04, 2021 by Stephen Isadore

    Very professional

  • Feb 06, 2021 by Adrienne Trammell-Love

    Great company...Prompt and friendly!!! No mosquitoes pestering us!

  • Jan 06, 2021 by Sherry Mooneyhan

  • Dec 22, 2020 by Catherine Bigsby

    They were easy to work with. Very professional, way better priced than other big companies that try to gouge you. Job was done in a timely manner and was very happy with the job performed

  • Dec 22, 2020 by John Batcheler

  • Dec 22, 2020 by beto0419

  • Nov 30, 2020 by Maurice Burton

    Pure Guard is an awesome pest control company. Friendly Tehcs that take care of all of our concerns every time they come out!!
    Thanks A Lot!!

  • Nov 20, 2020 by Jace Ely

    Danny is the most happy friendly guy. His local buisness blows the competition away. Stay away from the big guys, go with PureGaurd!

  • Nov 19, 2020 by Bob Ochoa

    We have been clients for over two years and they have always been great! Professional, on time, always do a great job.

  • Nov 11, 2020 by Jill Gregg

  • Oct 21, 2020 by Chi Chi
    Recommended:

    They always do a thorough job and provide great customer service.

  • Oct 06, 2020 by Tammy Ruff

    Allen was knowledgeable, professional, and caring. He provided an affordable solution to our mold problem. Chris and crew arrived and did excellent work. I feel so fortunate to have connected with this company. I highly recommend them! Bravo!!

  • Sep 18, 2020 by Mason Green

    Great service! Overall good experience

  • Sep 17, 2020 by Brayan Chavarria

    Had Aptive Pest and Urbanex Pest for a while, way too expensive for their mediocre service. Technicians that came out always looked like they hated their jobs. Switched over to PureGuard Pest and they have done an excellent job. Their prices are more than reasonable and the technicians actually know what they’re doing. I feel way more comfortable having my home worked on by employees who enjoy their jobs. Staying with PureGuard for as long as I can.

  • Sep 17, 2020 by Hannah Wishart

    10/10 recommend this company! It is a family owned business which makes them way more valuable! They are prompt with their services and are always there to do whatever is needed. It has such friendly and knowledgeable technicians!

  • Sep 17, 2020 by Shelly Puente

    Michael went above and beyond for us! He was super friendly, arrived on time and explained everything to us. Pricing is also extremely affordable. I strongly recommend this company that actually cares about their customers!

  • Sep 17, 2020 by Amber Hunt

    Amazing and friendly service! Michael did amazing, he was super helpful and informative! 10/10 recommend.

  • Sep 17, 2020 by Jodie Owens

    I was very impressed on how professional the tech was today .. The price I pay is the best around. I have had any troubles with them at all . The call center is so helpful when I need to set up any kind of services .Keep up the great work guys..

  • Sep 17, 2020 by Deanna Nielsen

    Friendly office staff helpful and seemed competitive on bids.

  • Sep 17, 2020 by Jodie Owens

    This is the best pest control company I have ever had at my house. The technician was so professional along with the call center they are always wiling to go the extra mile to please you .. Keep up the great work guys .. Can't wait for my next service..

  • Sep 17, 2020 by Faustina Cervantes

    Amazing service! I was very pleased and will continue to stay with PureGuard and recommend to many of my friends. All of the staff are super friendly and reliable. One of the best companies I've been with!
    There aren't enough Stars for the satisfaction I have for this company!

  • Sep 17, 2020 by Samuel Quiroz

    Huge step up from the last company I had.

  • Sep 17, 2020 by Raquel Avalos

    Great service! So glad I chose this company for my service! Thank you PureGuard!

  • Sep 17, 2020 by Rebecca Faz

    The service pro Micheal was very professional and very knowledgeable to all my questions I had, he did an amazing job I see no more bugs!

    The office staff was just amazing I believe Molly helped me find the perfect appointment time with my busy schedule to be home for the service!

    I highly recommend this company they do an awesome job and always very kind friendly and professional!

    Thank you PureGuard

  • Sep 17, 2020 by Alejandra Rosales

    Malley was so friendly in scheduling my appointment and Micheal was very professional in assisting me with all my pest issues! Great service im so glad I found y'all.

  • Sep 09, 2020 by Nathan Beatty

    Allen was very helpful in assessing a mold situation in a rental house that involved tenants anxious about the situation. I contacted numerous companies for assistance, but Allen was the only one willing to help me with this situation. He went to the property, reviewed the situation and discussed it with the tenants, putting their mind at ease. While this situation did not require a full remediation, his customer service significantly benefited me in a difficult situation and I will absolutely go to them in the future.

  • Aug 18, 2020 by Giulia Hawley Ware

    We signed up with Pure Guard this year and we have been very happy with their service! We live in an old house that we are renovating, and we recently found four brown recluse spiders. Also, we have had issues with wasps on our porch since day one. Danny especially took great care of us making sure to inspect the house attentively and asked a lot of questions to make sure we got the best treatments for our needs. Since we started these services we can definitely see the difference and we can finally sit on our porch without the fear of wasps! We are also glad that these treatments are all pet friendly since we have animals. For the price, you definitely get a lot of value! I am a very happy customer and would definitely refer Pure Guard if you are looking for a pest control company.

  • Jul 22, 2020 by Suzanne Goodman

    PureGuard Pest Control was recommended to me to evaluate drainage problems in my crawl space. They came promptly, took pictures, and explained the situation, and proposed the remedies, one of which was to replace a 25 year old sump pump Under the house. The estimate they gave me seemed every reasonable.
    I hired them, and they began work immediately. In the end, they replaced the pump with one that was up to codes, replaced pipes, and buried them, leveled the ground, and put down thick white plastic over all the crawl space. It took 5 days, and they were here all day every day until the job was done. Afterwards, they took pictures and explained what they had done.
    One of the employees has 25 years experience in drainage problems, and the work was excellent. Crawl space is now dry, pump is working, and I highly recommend this company for drainage issues, and will be using them for pest control from now on.

  • Jul 14, 2020 by jesua005

  • Jul 10, 2020 by Dionisio & Dion Chavarria

    they are the best excellent treatment willing to work with me in a team with excellent communication. very professional. treat us with care. I highly recommend this company.

  • Jul 08, 2020 by Ferral Ponder

    The Absolute best pest company in Nashville ... Please. Please please on use this company they are the best on pricing and the best in the industry i would highly recommend these pest professionals.

  • Jul 07, 2020 by Chris Hannack

  • Jun 29, 2020 by Todd Murphy

    This pest control team is led by a very friendly and helpful group of people. At both of my houses and they have been extremely professional and work with you to get the care that you need for your home. they will work with you if your veteran or military I do highly recommend.

  • Jun 25, 2020 by Mary Kindt

    Danny was my technician today. He was very helpful and knowledgeable of how to meet my needs. I highly recommend this company.

  • Jun 17, 2020 by Sophia Tarte

    Definitely pleased I have hired PureGuard to keep my home free of pests. The technicians (particularly Danny) are professional, prompt, and do an excellent job. I am very happy with the way they listen to all of my concerns when they visit my home. Any area I point out they are sure to handle immediately. Pricing is very fair and the appointment are quick and through. I will continue to partner with PureGuard for all pest solutions!

  • Jun 10, 2020 by Trevor Cayce

    Recently we noticed that even with Ceresco collar‘s and regular hygiene are dogs while on their beds in the garage were scratching and turns out we had a flea infestation in our garage brought back in from our lawnmower. We called around and PureGuard A locally owned family company came out the very next day treated our yard our house and our garage. They’re awesome their service technicians are Very knowledgeable about bugs spiders etc. and what it takes to remove them while keeping all your pets safe we have a racing pigeon, two dogs and a cat. They’re on time schedule friendly. We now use them for all our bug issues if you’re tired of the Chain and franchise companies that send and hire just anyone to spray it’s about money and volume stay where you are! If you want an honest evaluation and a fair price and want someone that cares as much about keeping your home a bug free as you do call PureGuard

  • Jun 04, 2020 by msreshey

    PureGuard is very good company to do business with ,always on time ,Professional.I have been with them for 2 years very satisfied with the service

  • Jun 04, 2020 by Tiffany Ashley

  • Jun 01, 2020 by Karol Acuna

    Danny and his crew is thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Best part is that they are a quick phone call away.

  • May 30, 2020 by T. K. Barriente

  • May 30, 2020 by DS Gant

    As the already stellar 5-star rating shown here on google suggests, these folks excel in both their customer service as well as their service itself.

    Danny showed up the exact minute he was scheduled to, kept his social distancing, thoroughly explained the process and was polite, courteous and professional.

    He wore shoe covers without being asked, provided us with additional traps to use when we wanted/needed and had a detailed answer for every question I had (which were many, as I like to know all I can about things).

    He took steps to protect our guinea pigs and small dog and genuinely cared about making sure our experience was nothing less than top shelf.
    I have worked in customer-facing positions for 12 years and tout myself as knowing how to provide legendary customer service. Danny and the family owned business there at PureGuard Pest Solutions clearly understand and thrive on that same legendary service.

    I can count on my hand the amount of times I have been this pleased with my service. Thank you for maintaining a culture of professional and personal service that is rarely displayed in business these days.

    P.S. I would be honored to add my services to your company if you are looking to hire more extraordinary service technicians!

  • May 20, 2020 by Angela Garton

  • May 16, 2020 by Rj Laurin

    These guys go above and beyond for their customers. Do thorough jobs and help explain what’s causing certain issues or why they provide certain services and where. Pricing is more than affordable and offer free call back services if something pops up in between scheduled appointments. Highly recommend this trustworthy and friendly company that actually cares. Safe and easy to use!

  • May 12, 2020 by Antuian Bradford

    PureGuard is the best in the business. They’ve always taken care of us, good pricing and great service.

  • May 12, 2020 by Brittney Wilson

  • May 07, 2020 by Connor Gavlick

    PureGuard pest solutions is a knowledgeable business with responsive staff. They are always transparent with their services and have been great to work with!

  • Apr 30, 2020 by Henry Holt

    Great job guys

  • Apr 30, 2020 by Kay Kulture

  • Apr 28, 2020 by clayton moore

  • Apr 14, 2020 by Steve Scott
    Recommended:

    Michael Hill is always courteous. He does a thorough job quickly.

  • Apr 02, 2020 by Sydney Bruce

    Chris was awesome! He was very friendly and professional. The service was thorough and quick! They got a nasty wasp nest down just in time!

  • Mar 14, 2020 by Melody Morris

  • Mar 10, 2020 by Chris Henry

  • Mar 06, 2020 by JS Smith

    We've only had a positive experience with PureGuard. They provide excellent customer service with every email or text. Our service technician, Danny, is very professional and gets along well with little people as he's working. Most importantly, I have not had any bugs in my home.

  • Mar 06, 2020 by Sara Montano

    Best pest company in Tennessee

  • Mar 06, 2020 by J S Smith

    We moved in last June and have only used PureGuard. Danny and the team at PureGuard are very professional and kind. I appreciate the email and text message reminders as well as being about to text them instead of calling them. They always respond back quickly. Also, most importantly I have had ANY BUGS! I recommend PureGuard to anyone needed pest control.

  • Feb 27, 2020 by Jenifer McCurrie

    this is our third company we used pureguard gave us a great service. Thank you

  • Feb 25, 2020 by Stella Varela

    Hello my name is Stella and I recently had Pureguard out to my families home that had a severe bug problem. After several attempts fumigating and other trestments, it looks like the problem is under control. I have to say Pureguard helped us this whole ordeal and I cannot say how grateful am for their terrific service. I highly recommend them to everyone. They came thru for me and my family.

  • Feb 24, 2020 by Stella V

    Pureguard came to my parents home to help with a severe bug problem. It took several fuminations and treatments to get the problem under control but feel It was well worth the time and effort. I can honestly say that Pureguard has done a fantastic job never giving up because they knew this was a battle they needed to help us with to the end. I would highly recommend Pureguard for all your pest problems.

  • Feb 20, 2020 by Bryan Nye
    Recommended:

    Danny is always very professional and polite when he services our home. Danny and Dalan made the PureGuard service affordable for us and we trust their service and opinions on how to best combat outdoor pests and unwanted insects on our property. I would definitely recommend their service to anyone who is looking for a Pest Control service in Nashville, TN and surrounding areas.

  • Feb 20, 2020 by Bryan Nye

    Danny is always very professional and polite when he services our home. Danny and Dalan made the PureGuard service affordable for us and we trust their service and opinions on how to best combat outdoor pests and unwanted insects on our property. I would definitely recommend their service to anyone who is looking for a Pest Control service in Nashville, TN and surrounding areas.

  • Feb 06, 2020 by Colby Moore

    We have used Pureguard for about a year now.. they are wonderful!!

  • Feb 04, 2020 by Ron Fogle
    Recommended:

    Friendly and reliable service. If there is ever an issue, they send someone right out to help. We've had their service almost a year now and could not be more pleased. I do not hesitate whatsoever in recommending their services.

  • Jan 30, 2020 by Andrea Rose

    What a awesome company to have. The billing department is on it. They actually know what they are doing..... Last but not least that Gal - Mollie in the office is so helpful when I call and she schedules like she is the customer (she is a keeper- yes she is)

  • Jan 27, 2020 by Malee Dillard
    Recommended:

    Excellent service, great company! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.

  • Jan 27, 2020 by TRCrow

    Very knowledgeable and friendly associates ! Excellent clean up after job !
    Very professional sales associates !

  • Jan 23, 2020 by Justin Crowell
    Recommended:

    Great company, Awesome Crew, Hands down best company in Tennessee!

  • Nov 27, 2019 by Lindsey Davis
    Recommended:

    Great pest prevention and extermination at my place of work. Great communication and customer service. Competitive prices.

  • Oct 09, 2019 by Willie Simpson

    We've been using Pure Guard for over a year, and they have ALWAYS been professional, timely, and effective. We recommend them to everyone we know!!

  • Sep 05, 2019 by Patti Sue
    Recommended:

    The most courteous pest control staff ever.
    If we have unwanted bugs between monthly services they will make an extra visit to ensure we are pest free.
    It’s been a pleasure doing business with Pure Guard.

  • Aug 28, 2019 by C. Bice

    Dalan is an extremely friendly, passionate, and energetic person. He is an expert on how to deal with any current pest-control problems you have but can also make sure that your home or business never gets to that point through preventative maintenance.

  • Aug 13, 2019 by Ginny Miller
    Recommended:

    Effective and informative. Logan does a great job.

  • Jul 18, 2019 by Tony Piro
    Recommended:

    To address any and all of your pest issues.. they are great to work with and very professional !! Thank you.

  • Jul 04, 2019 by Ender Hoffman
    Recommended:

    Definitely recommend these guys to everyone! Very professional and very thorough. Had my house serviced not too long ago and have not seen a bug since! Our problem area was the garage and was very pleased to see that they hit it very well! Thank you guys!

  • Jun 25, 2019 by Daniel C. Silva
    Recommended:

    Very prompt service to our concerns. Very friendly employees.

  • May 30, 2019 by Tony and Theresa Piro

    Man !!! Kudo's to Dalan and Danny.. very professional and a job well done. My wife and I were using a guy out of Murfreesboro for several years and did not know the "non-quality of service" we were receiving from him until PureGuard stepped in. Now this company knows how it's done! Thank you again PureGuard :) Danny and Dalan. -Tony and Theresa, La Vergne, Tn.

  • May 30, 2019 by Tony P.

    Man !!! Kudo's to Dalan and Danny.. very professional and a job well done. My wife and I were using a guy out of Murfreesboro for several years and did not know the "non-quality of service" we were receiving from him until PureGuard stepped in. Now this company knows how it's done! Thank you again PureGuard :) Danny and Dalan. -Tony and Theresa, La Vergne, Tn.

  • Apr 24, 2019 by Christy Harden Powell
    Recommended:

    Love the service so far! Very easy to deal with and very accommodating. Have not seen any bugs since our initial treatment. Price is great and service is top notch! Love supporting local business. My husband and I are very pleased as is my aunt who they recently serviced in Portland.

  • Apr 16, 2019 by Danielle Rose De Frates
    Recommended:

    Great customer service!

  • Apr 16, 2019 by Asury

    Danny and partner(sorry, can't remember his name!) Are so friendly and personable! They are so responsive and attentive to my requests. They followed up the next day to make I was happy with their services and reassured me that they would come back if I needed anything else. I look forward to doing more business with them. Highly recommend!

  • Apr 09, 2019 by Ron-Vanda Lawson
    Recommended:

    We're very glad we had Pure guard help us! Their full organic product is made with natural ingredients, and they do a much more thorough job. I am very impressed and highly recommend them!

  • Apr 05, 2019 by Ari Slzr
    Recommended:

    Best product, best service , best price. I am so glad I found you guys!

  • Mar 25, 2019 by Hannah Wishart
    Recommended:

    They're awesome! The technicians are all super sweet and hard workers. I was skeptical at first because it was a small and new company but I was totally wrong! It made my experience 10X better. Every time the technicians come by they take their time and make sure I am taken care of! I've tried Terminix and Moxie and was disappointed because I had to continually call them back to get rid of the pest but PureGuard does it right the first time, every time.

  • Mar 24, 2019 by Pedro Rosales
    Recommended:

    esta compania es muy bueno los trabajandores son hamables con los clinte esta dispuesto para ayudar se le recomiendo para contactarlo tiene buen presio

  • Mar 24, 2019 by Danny Chavarria
    Recommended:

    Best Company ever, don't believe me? try it out!

  • Mar 23, 2019 by Amrish Patel
    Recommended:

    It’s was a nice person and nice Experience
    Take care you we’ll.

  • Mar 22, 2019 by Brooke Ann Lamb
    Recommended:

    Danny with PureGuard was very helpful and not pushy when offering me their services (such a great trait when it comes to door visits!). He and his colleague who did our service were very polite and respectful of my wishes for them to text ahead of time, not use the doorbell (can’t wake the baby

  • Mar 19, 2019 by Dylan Mawhinney
    Recommended:

    Absolutely would recommend Pure Guard to anyone in the Nashville area. Entire team is top class and ownership is absolutely amazing. Process was very simple, quick and super affordable. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. 10/10.

  • Mar 16, 2019 by John Graham
    Recommended:

    Great Company! Danny is great.

  • Mar 05, 2019 by Jennifer & Tom

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - Rodent Problem! They were on time, polite and were able to deal with the mice or rat issue and the many questions we had. They were very efficient and thorough. There were no more rodents in just a few days. We also upgraded for their pest exclusion service that keeps rodents out. If you need an exterminator in Nashville contact PureGuard Pest Solutions

  • Jan 20, 2019 by Harrison Gabriel
    Recommended:

    Great local company at an affordable Price from Carpenter ants to Rodent problems I highly Recommend Pure Guard Pest Solution to anyone looking for a high Quality company that focuses on providing customer satisfaction in my experience with them they where very responsive with super friendly staff!

  • Jan 07, 2019 by Chavarria Laura Dionisio Chavarria
    Recommended:

    They are best professional on what are they doing it.
    I recomendé this companies

  • Jan 07, 2019 by Miriam Chavarria
    Recommended:

    PureGuard Pest Solutions is a great company. They take care of all my pest problems. I’m very happy with their service and know I’m in good hands! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for pest control.

  • Jan 01, 2019 by Aaron J.

    We used these guys to come out and spray for ants and spiders. The person that answered the phone was knowledgeable and set up an appointment for someone to come out right away. Arrived on time and was very polite and appeared to know what he was doing, A Big Plus!

  • Sep 27, 2018 by Dannaly N Daniel Cal
    Recommended:

    Worth the very affordable price. Service is great and the workers very respectful.

  • Aug 09, 2018 by Kevin D

    Great company awesome team. Very knowledgable experience. They know there bugs

  • Aug 09, 2018 by Clark

    Jason