Watch City Grill

Watch City Grill

573 Main Street
Waltham MA 02452
781-894-4200

Hours:
Mon: 11:00am - 6:00pm
Tue: 11:00am - 6:00pm
Wed: 11:00am - 6:00pm
Thu: 11:00am - 6:00pm
Fri: 11:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 11:00am - 3:00pm

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Watch City Grill Reviews

Best pizza, subs and calzones in Waltham, MA

Online Profiles
  • Facebook
  • Google My Business
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Jan 30, 2024 by Mary Young

  • Jan 03, 2024 by Ciarán Crawley

    Nice little takeout and Brazilian shop, highly recommend.

  • Oct 20, 2023 by Willian Reis

    Amazing food and great selection of Brazilian food/product, highly recommend it!

  • Aug 09, 2023 by Nancy Castignetti

    We loved the wraps and onion rings & the service was excellent. Quiet atmosphere & tasty lunch!

  • Aug 04, 2023 by Maya Tydykov

    Ordered a Greek salad. There was no pepperoncini in it despite the description, very few olives, and the olives had seeds, which was an unpleasant surprise - never had a ready-made Greek salad before where the olives had seeds.

  • Jul 17, 2023 by Mike Felber

    Amazing food and super friendly place. They treat you like family the moment you walk in here. Love it. Will be coming back!

  • Jul 09, 2023 by Melanie Burke

  • Jun 24, 2023 by Michael Rotelli

  • Jun 21, 2023 by J B

    Best chicken Caesar wrap around! Very friendly staff too!

  • Jun 17, 2023 by Brandon Mundahl

    Owner was very hospitable and nice, and the food was amazing. I had a meatball sub that was a lot better and subway.

  • Apr 26, 2023 by Flavia Sidoli

    (Translated by Google) Impeccable service by all members of the team, very attentive and agile
    Very well prepared food with quality ingredients. Super recommend!!! I've been there a few times and will keep going back

    (Original)
    Atendimento impecável por todos os membros da equipe, muito atenciosos e ágeis
    Comida muito bem feita e com ingredientes de qualidade. Super recomendo!!! Já estive lá algumas vezes e continuarei voltando

  • Apr 25, 2023 by James Freeman

    Great people, great food. Love this place.

  • Mar 29, 2023 by Bob McGinley
    Recommended:

    Great owners and food. They aim to please

  • Mar 27, 2023 by Ygor PM

    (Translated by Google) Great service, wonderful dish

    (Original)
    Ótimo atendimento, coxinha maravilhosa

  • Mar 27, 2023 by Gustavo Pereira

    (Translated by Google) very quiet for those who dine on site and great service

    (Original)
    muito tranquilo pra quem faz a refeição no local e um ótimo atendimento

  • Mar 27, 2023 by vitória ferreira

    (Translated by Google) great service, very good coffee and coxinha, and the best chicken pizza with catupiry!!!!!

    (Original)
    ótimo atendimento, café e coxinha muito bons, e a melhor pizza de frango com catupiry!!!!!

  • Mar 15, 2023 by Fabio Brigido

    Delicious breakfast, empanadas to die for. Excepcional

  • Jan 21, 2023 by Lilly Santangelo

    Best food I’ve ever had. Great service and hard working people. Love the Brazilian snacks. Definitely will be back for more.

  • Jan 12, 2023 by Bill Strom
    Recommended:

    I come here often. I just ordered Buffalo chicken wrap. It is so delicious. I’ll be back very soon.

  • Dec 08, 2022 by FOX WAR 2061

    very good food, nice people and great service

  • Nov 24, 2022 by Stephen Santangelo

    Friendly service, amazing meals. 10/10 would recommend! Lots of options and really nice quality food.

  • Nov 19, 2022 by Rejane Lima

  • Oct 21, 2022 by Victor Ozana

    (Translated by Google) Excellent service, excellent range of products. I recommend the chicken pizza with catupiry and other Brazilian foods!

    Excellent service, excellent variety of products. I recommend Chicken catupiry pizza and other Brazilian foods!

    (Original)
    Atendimento excelente, variedade de produtos excelente. Recomendo a pizza de Frango com catupiry e outros alimentos brasileiros!

    Excellent service, excellent variety of products. I recommend Chicken catupiry pizza and other Brazilian foods!

  • Oct 14, 2022 by Logan Sapp

    Out of towners. Food was delicious and very affordable. Lots of great choices. If you are looking for a quick lunch, go here. 5/5

  • Oct 07, 2022 by Lu Gama Gama

    Pastel and chicken wings with garlic sauce are simply divine. great service and price

  • Oct 04, 2022 by Michael Eldridge

    You must have the bacon cheeseburger! Great food great service, little seating area if you like and a Brazilian market attached. My favorite place in Waltham!

  • Sep 19, 2022 by leah hennelly

    Foods always fantastic!

  • Sep 19, 2022 by Alessandro B. Yasunaka

    food is really good!!!

  • Sep 02, 2022 by Felicia G

    The absolute juiciest subs of my life.
    Absolutely enjoy the pizza subs, & drinks on my breaks weekly.
    Customer service is A1!
    Thank you for the amazing food!

  • Sep 02, 2022 by steven oliveira

    Great service, even better pizza

  • Aug 25, 2022 by Marcelo Luis Xible Filho

    (Translated by Google) Guys, I arrived at the place, I was very well attended, the friendliness of the employees and especially the owner, captivated me, in addition to the quality food, with a wonderful seasoning, where you can talk and leave your opinion directly with the owner…. I highly recommend!!! I will come back many more times….

    (Original)
    Gente, cheguei no local fui muito bem atendido, a simpatia dos funcionarios e principalmente da proprietaria, me cativaram, alem do mais a comida de qualidade, com um tempero maravilhoso, onde voce pode falar e deixar sua opiniao diretamente com o dono…. Super recomendo!!! Voltarei muitas vezes mais….

  • Aug 18, 2022 by LuLu Jersey
    Recommended:

    Always is a doubts what to eat ... pizza, salad or pastel ... everything is so delicious

  • Aug 18, 2022 by LuLu Jersey

    Always is a doubts what to eat ... pizza, salad or pastel ... everything is so delicious ...

  • Aug 18, 2022 by Andreza Coelho Coutinho
    Recommended:

    Comidas saborosas e diversidade

  • Aug 17, 2022 by Rejane Fernandes
    Recommended:

    Excelente ! Recomendo ! Todos os pratos são deliciosos. Como muitas pizzas, calzones e pastel de carne. A Raquel é muito atenciosa e gente boa !

  • Aug 17, 2022 by Lucilia Jersey

    Always is a doubts what to eat ... pizza, salad or pastel ... everything is so delicious

  • Aug 17, 2022 by Raquel C Santangelo
    Recommended:

    Delicious pizza. You must try.

  • Aug 17, 2022 by Fabio Brigido

    The best sandwiches everrrr. You must try.

  • Aug 17, 2022 by LuLu J.

    Always is a doubts what to eat ... pizza, salad or pastel ... everything is so delicious ...

  • Aug 13, 2022 by Michele Santangelo

    Sandwiches were delicious. Friendly staff. Very clean store.

  • Aug 13, 2022 by Michele S.

    The staff was very friendly. The sandwiches  were delicious and very generous in size.   The store was very clean.

  • Aug 08, 2022 by Fanny

    Excelente la comida 100 % fresca , lo recomiendo.

  • Aug 06, 2022 by Lucas reis

    Muito

  • Aug 06, 2022 by Claudio Pereira

    i order steak salad nd it’s was really good ,

  • Aug 06, 2022 by Sthelen

    Deliciosa

  • Aug 06, 2022 by Mo

    Good quality food and friendly staff.
    Would highly recommend this place. Very Clean establishment.

  • Aug 05, 2022 by Lucas dos reis pereira

    Muito bom

  • Aug 05, 2022 by Tim M.

    The braided sub rolls are the best I have ever had in the Boston area. The steak tip and chicken Caesar salad are very big and incredibly tasty. I come here multiple times a week and have never been disappointed with a meal!

  • Aug 04, 2022 by Danielle Melo

    Very welcoming place. Their pizzas and cheese pastel are delicious!

  • Aug 04, 2022 by Melo

  • Aug 04, 2022 by Cristina Melo

    The best sandwich in town with very friendly staff. You must try it. ❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • Aug 03, 2022 by Anne S.

    Very good sandwiches. I had a chicken Caesar wrap, and my husband had a ham and cheese sub. They use Boars Head cold cuts. Extensive menu with pizza and calzones.

  • Aug 01, 2022 by Itria Souza Assis

    Very Good Place

  • Jul 27, 2022 by Henan Li

    Tasty steak tips, fresh salad. Friendly people.

  • Jul 27, 2022 by Dom Pereira

  • Jul 27, 2022 by Maddie moreau

    Meatball Sub is delicious!!

  • Jul 25, 2022 by Shuelen Gomes

    O melhor lanche brasileiro que comi em Massachusetts!

  • Jul 23, 2022 by Flavio De Almeida

    Os lanches são muitos bons

  • Jul 23, 2022 by Gomes Lima

    Muito bom a comida e a pizza

  • Jul 23, 2022 by Ana Nunes

    x tudo was very yummy and delicious would very much order again

  • Jul 12, 2022 by Evan Fuller

    1st time here got a ham and cheese no complaints! Nice people working! Good food!

  • Jul 08, 2022 by Janet Lopez

    I’ve had meatball sub “fabulous “
    Ham and cheese sub “fabulous “
    Chicken fingers are great!!

  • Jun 21, 2022 by Alexis Rodriguez

    Always a friendly place and good food
    The owners are great people

  • Jun 10, 2022 by Bruce Marshall

    A very nice local place with great food and service.

  • Jun 04, 2022 by Michael Grinshpun

    Delicious, fresh, and crisp pizza. Highly recommend the Abruzzi pizza. Cute little convenience store too.

  • May 28, 2022 by Thiago leal

    Ótimo lugar

  • May 26, 2022 by Luciana cardoso

    Great good food great customer service and very clean atmosphere!
    Definitely coming back again !

  • May 26, 2022 by Magno malaquias

    The best

  • May 24, 2022 by Giovana Da Rosa

    The sandwich are amazing!

  • May 23, 2022 by Donna R Laswell

    Fabulous food, service and prices! The owners and staff ROCK!!!! Best place in town!

  • May 23, 2022 by joe costa

    Best subs in Waltham!!!!!!!!!! Great staff, great eats. Love it.

  • May 23, 2022 by Vanessa Mendes

    This place amazing , he BEST pizza in the state!  Not only is the food , the owner has a true passion for the product they produces and it shows.They always excited to introduce new items and show off their skills.  I wish we had places like this in my area.

  • May 23, 2022 by Luciene oliveira

    ..

  • May 23, 2022 by Elias Silva

    Muito bom

  • May 23, 2022 by Ketly de oliveira

    ..

  • May 23, 2022 by Lusana

    Great food. Great service. Great people!

  • May 23, 2022 by Dave

    Best subs in waltham. Try the North Station

  • May 23, 2022 by Allan Dos santos

    The best place

  • May 19, 2022 by Brandon

    Always clean always fresh

  • May 13, 2022 by Arthur Xible

    the food is very good the service is perfect I recommend it I am always here come meet and I recommend it

  • May 13, 2022 by Timothy Steele

    BBQ sub was fantastic
    Thank you very much

  • May 04, 2022 by Joselia Mariano

    The best

  • May 04, 2022 by Cristiniana Cardoso

    The best pizza ever!

  • May 04, 2022 by Ev Galamb

    Great food and exceptional service by family members. My friend and I left feeling like part of the family!

  • May 03, 2022 by Monica Domingos

    Friendly Service..Excellent Foods!

  • May 03, 2022 by Bruno

    Excelent

  • May 02, 2022 by john walczyk

    This place has great food and great prices!

  • May 02, 2022 by Sandro campos

    Tive uma esperiencia muito boa com a comida e o atendimento

  • May 02, 2022 by Carla lima

    Great Food and service 5 stars.

  • May 02, 2022 by Cole Silva

    Always greeted with a smile and treated with the most respect.

  • May 02, 2022 by Michael Degloria

    Great Italian sub and great service. Hidden gem

  • May 02, 2022 by Michelle

    Food is always fresh and excellent tasting. Owners are super nice and genuinely happy to have my business. I’m always made to feel like family.

  • May 02, 2022 by Patrick Thornberg

    Always friendly and amazing food

  • May 02, 2022 by Carla

    Food and service is 5 stars.

  • May 02, 2022 by Michelle P.

    Food is always fresh and excellent tasting.  Owners are super nice and genuinely happy to have my business.  I'm always made to feel like family!!

  • Apr 06, 2022 by Brittany Dillworth

    The calzone and pizza were yummy!

    The wings could have been warmer, but we just put them in the air fryer when we got home.

    The coxinha with cheese my husband loved!

    The empanada could have been filled with more meat, and I personally like mine with cheese. My husband loved it.

    The steak tips were cooked just right! Not a fan of the teriyakisauce, but id like to try the house marinade!

    Overall everything was tastey and we will return and try something new!

  • Mar 31, 2022 by G

    So far I've tried their chicken quesidillla, fries, cheeseburger, and ceasar salad wrap and everything was delicious! Only complaint is the packaging; for food safety reasons, delivery orders should be sealed or stapled shut.

  • Mar 25, 2022 by Travis T

    Great food, nice staff! What else can you ask for?

  • Mar 25, 2022 by Kevin D.

    Great pizza. Been waiting for weeks for them to open. Nice menu including grill items. Conveniently located right on Main St. Steak tips looks yummy

  • Mar 11, 2022 by Clarice Dealmeida

    Amazing everything!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • Mar 08, 2022 by Sam Twining

    This place is fantastic! Pizza is crisp and fresh and the pastels are to die for — tender and crispy and the filling delicious. Be sure to browse the convenience store next to the order window when you pick up!

  • Mar 08, 2022 by Jason Paganelli

    Awesome place. Best subs around!!!!

  • Jan 27, 2022 by KERRI GABRIELE

    I've been trying to place an order for a month now. I wish the website would update and let us know what's going on. I always ordered from Food Express (they got the 5 stars) but seems it's now owned by someone else. Will they ever open again or should I find another sandwich place?

  • Jan 27, 2022 by Chris D

    Best pizza in Waltham! Order was cooked perfect and completed on time.

  • Oct 22, 2020 by Robert Dominguez

    Excellent spot to grab something when in a rush. The service is prompt, prices are affordable, great atmosphere. I highly recommend this place

  • Dec 10, 2018 by John Walcyzk

    Great food! The Subs and Pizza are awesome! I haven't found anything on the Menu I don't like. Try the Penn Station or the BBQ Pork wrap.

  • May 02, 2014 by Silas Kain

    It may be one half of a Brazilian Grocery Store but Food Express Pizza & Deli is a hidden gem you need to check out! Starting with their sandwiches, let's just say you can't go wrong. The ingredients are fresh, the bread fantastic and there are some which stand out from the rest. If you love chicken salad, this is the place. Prepared in their kitchen, it's a chicken salad which bursts with flavor. They also feature the "North Station: The Muffaletta Sandwich!" Let's just say if you like a good muffaletta, this is where you will find the best.

    Food Express proclaims their pizzas are "artisan inspired". There's no doubt about that. The sauce is nice, not overpowered with sugar and rich in plum tomato flavor. They use a great brand of cheese as their basic topping. You know those pizzas you have to soak with with a paper towel because it's floating in oil? You won't find that with these pizzas. What makes Food Express pizza stand out is the crust. I don't know what blend of flours they use but it's a cut above the rest. I wish they would sell their dough so we could experiment with it in our kitchen.

    Food Express Pizza and Deli isn't your typical fast food joint. It's family owned and operated. Conveniently located on Main Street, stop by and experience it for yourself. It's worthy of your time!

  • Nov 02, 2013 by William L.

    Twice as good as the new York deli. I had a sausage calzone and it tasted great. the only negative thing was they close a 9pm

  • Apr 11, 2012 by Mike C.

    You cannot find a better sub at a better price in the area. They serve high quality Boars head meats on nice soft rolls. I have tried a number of different sandwiches and all were good. It is tough to spot this place cause it is inside a Brazilian market.